Back  

Festival

A day or period of celebration, typically for religious reasons or an organized series of concerts, plays, or films, typically one held annually in the same place.

315

Companies

Сompanies in this category

260

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Events & Entertainment (1904) Amusement Center (1) Art Center (3) Art Gallery (171) Balloon Artist (2) Banquet Hall (1) Bookmaker (7) Bouncy Castle Hire (1) Casino (74) Children's Store (1) Club (792) DJ Service (3) Dating Service (7) Entertainer (11) Entertainment Agency (1) Event Planner (10) Event Venue (11) Festival (315) Game Store (22) Gaming service Provider (5) Gift Shop (243) Karaoke (17) Live Music Venue (2) Movie Theater (1) Night Club (10) Party Equipment Rental Service (1) Party Planner (5) Party Store (12) Sex Toy Store (2) Toy Store (73) Video Game Store (4) Wedding Photographer (28) Wedding Planner (32) Wedding Service (3) Wedding Store (1) Wedding Venue (32)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1257)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (144)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108848)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Festival

Festival A day or period of celebration, typically for religious reasons or an organized series of concerts, plays, or films, typically one held annually in the same place.

315

Companies

Сompanies in this category

260

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

106 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

ElectroThreads

ElectroThreads official site Quality lifestyle designs in clothing tapestries home decor Handmade wearable artwork hooded blankets EDM festival apparel geometric activewear color-popped shoes The brightest designs blacklight ready clothes Official licensed apparel merchandiser for Rick Morty

Recent Reviews

The quality of all of the clothing I

The quality of all of the clothing I have gotten from Electro threads is amazing. Also, if you ever have to email customer service they have always responded quickly and had quick solutions to my issues.

Excellent

2 months ago

Melissa Barr

I still have not received the mask 😷 I

I still have not received the mask 😷 I ordered!!!🥺

Average

2 months ago

Jennifer Reeser

2.1 SmartReviews Score

ABOWND

Enhance your festival experience Everything you39ll need to take the next festivalevent to the next level

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Absent Society

At Absent Society, we are a women’s online fashion brand that guarantees you new styles and quality fabrics through to the finest detail, and trust me, we know detail. Designed in Australia and made in limited numbers, shop our collection of swimwear, dresses and festival clothing.

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Acid87

acid house, acid smiley face, 90s rave tshirt, clubber smiley tee, 100 % cotton Acid House Tshirt Festival Clothing Dj T shirt Tee T-shirt Top, Men`s Women

2.6 SmartReviews Score

A Creative Wonderland

Welcome to my rainbow world of crochet festival clothes and wearable art. With a focus on psychedelic color combos and eye catching unique designs Luxury items handmade with love by me. From sexy tops to one of a kind shag jackets, we’ve got something for every dance floor!

3 SmartReviews Score

AlloutShelter Apparel

Alloutshelter Apparel delicious dreams by The Tao Engine Your one source for festival clothes rave clothes edm gear and visionary apparel Turn heads at EDC Burning Man Coachella ULTRA BOOM OZORA Sonic Bloom or any other burn or rave where you need to be on the come up Trippy psychedelic boho clothes

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Navnemærker papirarmbånd festivalarmbånd og keyhangers

Ikast Etiket har specialiseret sig indenfor opmærkning af tøj og ting med navnemærker og kontrolarmbånd i form af papirarmbånd festivalarmånd og keyhangers

Recent Reviews

great service and great quality of

great service and great quality of products totally satisfied

Excellent

2 months ago

Ambika Yakha

Fin kvalitet og nem at hente dem på

Fin kvalitet og nem at hente dem på deres Address i Ikast Super pris

Excellent

5 months ago

Torben Kæseler

2.6 SmartReviews Score

AMETHYST DAZE

Amethyst Daze is a celebration of freedom that connects all inner gypsy doofers with hand-made festival clothing and accessories.

3.9 SmartReviews Score

AMSFirstWeek

AMS Firstweek is a two-week long orientation festival for all UBC students in every year and every faculty.

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Ants on a Melon

Founded in 2012, we are Ants on a Melon, a Springfield, Oregon-based manufacturer of color changing flashlights and fiber optic accessories. We work with electronic music festival attendees and high-tech fashion designers looking to enhance user experience, visual appeal, and 3D artistic displays.

3.5 SmartReviews Score

ArcaneLights

Light up your next festival experience with our latest LED accessories

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Ashanti Empress

Ashanti Empress brings West Africa39s most vibrant exciting prints to the grey shores of the UK fusing Ghanas colour and beauty with British festival styles

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Festival Fashion & Accessories | Festival Costumes

AUMI has the hottest festival fashion! Shop amazing costumes & accessories to create the perfect outfit for any festival or party!!

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Base of Life

Base of Life Co

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Bellisa X Clothing

Bespoke festival and urban garments for the cats who dare to blur the boundary of day and night wear Specialising in panelled spandex bespoke tracksuit and textile prints

2.1 SmartReviews Score

BSW Berliner Sex Wrestlers | Alternative fashion project

BSW is a fashion brand started by Kathya and Pieter. Based in Berlin, we make kinky and colorful stretch clothes for everyone. Want the vibes of the Love Parade, Berlin sex-clubs, crazy festival and rave parties? Our handmade fashion clothes have original design and artwork.

2.9 SmartReviews Score

BEXI Apparel

Sequin jackets, kimonos, and bras for rave and festival outfits. Iridescent sequins, holographic fabrics, and trippy designs. Independant designer BEXI apparel is based in Los Angeles.

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Beyond Festival Outlet

Your Own Virtual Warehouse for Everything Festival Related and BEYOND! We have a variety of camping products, from solar lights and tapestries, to backpacks and Glow Sticks. Currently Offering a Quality Line Up of the Newest Products Available along with the Essentials to Create an Unbelievable Experience! ~BFO

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Bibi Beverages

The best hangover cure and hangover remedies. Natural hangover relief powered by plants, amino acids, and vitamins. Compact 2 oz. bottles fit into purses and pockets. Great for festival recovery, bachelor/bachelorette parties, happy hour detox, and boozy business meetings. Free priority shipping on all U.S. orders.

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Bliss Chakra Spa

Organic Day Spa Chakra Spa Reiki Ayurveda Massage Tibetan Bowls Sound BathsPalm DesertIndian WellsPalm SpringsCoachella La Quinta Sound Healing Indio Coachella Festival Rancho Mirage Facials couples massage couples reiki couples sound bath couples sound healing

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Blooming Acres Greenhouse Garden and Nursery in Wadsworth OH

In addition to raising plants we are raising our community as well Since 1989 we have cared for the people as much as the plants by providing employment to locals training for high school students and flowers for Barberton39s Mum Festival

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Bohemian District Jewelry

Bohemian District Jewelry brings you the latest Bohemian Jewelry Online | Hippie, Gypsy, Mermaid & Boho Festival Style | Online Semi-Precious Stones.

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Bohoboutique

Boho Clothing boutique selling boho chic clothing and accessories online in South Africa. Boho maxi dresses ,casual dresses , resortwear, kaftans and beach cover up`s. Boho skirts, shorts, shirts, tops. poncho`s, scarves, shoes, bags and jewellery. Casual wear, beachwear and festival clothing.

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Boosh Wear

Boosh Wear The World Coolest EDM, Rave, Streetwear & Festival Clothing | Boosh Wear

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Brick and Motor Boutique

Brick and Motor Boutique is a mobile fashion boutique that travels all throughout the Midwest. Our mobile boutique stops at universities, businesses, festivals, and even homes! 5% of all of our profits goes back to charitable organizations around the United States. Learn more here!

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Burning Babe

High end handmade festival fashion made with love.

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

ADticket

Tickets und Eintrittskarten für Konzerte Festivals Comedy Sport Klassik bequem und sicher online bestellen Originalkarten direkt vom Veranstalter

Recent Reviews

Print@Home Tickt + PayPal Bezahlung

Print@Home Ticket + PayPal Bezahlung - reibungslos gelaufen, Karten direkt zum Ausdrucken verfügbar.

Excellent

1 month ago

Ivi

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Western Clothing Embracing the Free Spirit of the Cowgirl

A western clothing shop with cowgirl style just add boots and jeans for the perfect outfit for your next barrel race country music festival or or adventure

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Charlie Romper

Male rompers broke the internet in 2017, Charlie Romper was born of the desire to provide men`s rompers that are affordable, stylish with an attention to quality. If you want to be awesome at your next party, date, wedding, bachelor party, concert festival or just a romp around town. Charlie Romper is for you.

2.9 SmartReviews Score

CHATEAU DE LION

Luxury Couture Ready to wear Fashion Sustainably made with LOVE in NYC Street Festival Club Gear Every day wear for the fierce and playful

3.5 SmartReviews Score

The Traveling Food Beer Music Carnival

Circle Carnival is an annual family friendly festival that takes place in Calgary AB every September Wiener dogs Bingo Circus School Food Trucks Artisans Market Beer Youll find it here

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Copenhagen Rosé Festival

Copenhagen Rosé Festival er mere end en traditionel vinsmagning det er et arrangement med en helt særlig stemning En verden af rosé hvor du får muligheden for at smage og stifte bekendtskab med et utal af rosévine

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Coquetry Clothing

Custom made rave and festival clothing clubwear spandex dresses and performance apparel for aerial artists athletes hula hoopers more Made to measure

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Cosmic Raver

Cosmic Raver strives to give you the best in ravewear and festival fashion Check out our selection of clothing so you can dance on the dance floor in style

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Creative Kimiyo

Creative Kimiyo is all about Yoga CREATIVE YOGA We provide truly immersive and therapeutic workshops classes school yoga yoga for kids and teens specials and retreats BUSINESS SOLUTIONS The unique B2B offering is a wholesale sales model catering to select stores studios resorts and festivals

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Dérive Wild

Online shopping for the hottest festival wear Australian online store geared towards music lovers road-trippers and festival goers Boho and vintage styling with free postage to Australia and worldwide

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Devilish Fashion

Alternative Fashion from Pastel Goth to Holographic Festival Gear Chokers Collars Leggings Harnesses Jewelry and more

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Doof Season

Australia`s most extensive range of Doof & Festival Clothing. Shop Now. Free Worldwide Shipping.

9 Reviews

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Nightcruiser

Party Bus and Leisure Tours - Australias biggest range Partying across Australia from Western Australia-Queensland including Adelaide Melbourne Sydney Brisbane Wollongong Bunbury Margaret River Personalised local booking crews Instant answerquote Wine Tour Birthday Pub Crawl HensBucks Festivals Races

Recent Reviews

Have not received $200 bond back yet, 5 months & still waiting!!!

We booked a bus for 21/11/2015 through their Sydney company & we are still waiting for the bond to be refunded to our bank account. Booking the bus was fine, the bus turned up & was good for what we needed it for. The driver wasn't good at navigating to our destination so we arrived late. I have been emailing to arrange for the bond to be refunded & have NEVER received a reply. I have made numerous phone calls to the mobile number of the driver & he NEVER answers! ONCE he actually did answer my call, I asked about our bond & he claimed that he would have refunded it the following week after we hired it, this is what usually happens. He said he would look into it & get back to me. I still haven't heard from him. He finally answered another one of my many phone calls & admitted to not having refunded the bond yet & asked for me to email our bank details to him so he could arrange to refund it for us. I asked him if he receives my emails because I have been emailing for MONTHS & have never received a response! His reply was "Yes, I have been getting them" I then asked why he wouldn't have replied to any of them regarding this matter & he said "I have been busy!" We are still waiting for this bond to be refunded. Very unprofessional, I would NEVER recommend to use this driver from Sydney.

Average

1 month ago

Sheree Davies

Worst Experience Ever!!!

I recently used Night Cruiser Party Bus Tours to surprise my partner for his birthday. The whole experience was terrible. Firstly It took 3 days to get through to the call centre to pay the final amount via Credit card, the service was shocking. When it came to the night to my own surprise a competitors bus turned up for our tour (one which i had already looked at and didnt like the company) I was then told I owed more money when I didn't and there was another tour on our bus which I was never informed about at all. I was also under the impression there would be a tour guide who would come with us for the night - there wasn't. After all of this the bus left the whole tour on the side of the road at the end of the night!!!! I still have not received my bond back after many emails and attempts at calling (which are never answered). I was very very disappointed in the whole experience and will never recommend them to anyone!!!

Average

1 month ago

Annie G.

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Fancy Dress Costumes Christmas Outfits Halloween

There are costumes available with us for Halloween Easter all kinds of Festivals and Christmas Fancy Dress Costumes We make sure that you get your fancy outfits

Recent Reviews

Next Day Delivery No Show

Ordered an item next day delivery by 1pm yesterday. I have still not received confirmation that it has been sent and it is now 12:15pm. Will never use again and have requested refund for the full amount including postage.

Average

2 months ago

Anna

14 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

gigantic

Buy face value tickets for concerts festivals and events Gigantic an authorised face value ticket agent for the biggest shows in the UK

Recent Reviews

Easy site to use but still wont give 5…

Easy site to use but still wont give 5 stars as they have the stupid booking fee and and extra 50p for PRINTING TICKET AT HOME. What a rip off. This needs sorting on all booking sites.

Average

1 month ago

steve saunders

Terrible postage times

Concert is in 4 days and haven’t received tickets. They say the tickets will be sent 5 days before the event which is completely outrageous. Stick with any other ticket vendor.

Average

1 month ago

Mariya

3.1 SmartReviews Score

ENVSN FESTIVAL

ENVSN FESTIVAL IS A LIFESTYLE AND EDUCATIONAL PLATFORM THAT GIVES YOUNG WOMEN INSIGHT AND RESOURCES TO GO AFTER THEIR DREAMS SHOP TICKETS

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Online Gifts NZ - Personalised Online Gift Shop in New Zealand

Etch Your Thoughts is an online gift shop in NZ that deals with custom and personalised gifts and products ideal for all occasions and festivals

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Event Production Supplies

Event Production Supplies is a supplier of high quality consumables for the event concert festival and theatre markets Event Production Supplies is a one stop shop for all event supplies required to pull off the perfect event

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Festival Clothing Alternative Clothing dance wear Fairy Floss

Fairy Floss is a rebellious street wear boutiqueFeaturing tribal festival clothing for the free spirited men and women Designed in Byron Bay Unique designer threads burning man clothingconscious ethos

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Psy Trance alternative funky wear

psytrancefam We sell pocket belts for men women basic festival wear and festival outfits Shorts for men sexy skirts and boho tops for women We offer great prices at rainbow serpent festival 2019 come meet us this upcoming festival We also have boho accessories to complete the look and go from nice to AMAZING

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Festival Glitter

UK39s biggest biodegradable festival glitter face jewels website 100s of cosmetic fine glitters chunky glitters glitter stars glitter hearts festival mixes and pigment powders Choose from holographic iridescent UV metallic chunky biodegradable glitters Free UK delivery when you spend 20 too

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Festivalklar

Bliv klar til festival på Festivalklardk Uanset om du skal på camp eller endagsfestival så har vi camping- spejder- eller festivaludstyret Vi sælger kvalitetsprodukter til en god pris Telte Luftmadrasser Soveposer Oppustelige møbler Tasker mv

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Foggy Isle Film Festival

Foggy Isle is an annual macabre-themed film festival set in Victoria British Columbia Foggy Isle Film Festival39s mission is to bring the creepy back to Victoria by showcasing short films that celebrate all that is weird macabre and darkly beautiful

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Frazy Designz

Vibrant Psychedelic Rave Clothing made for the responsible yet WILD weekend warriors Visit our shop to see the latest in festival wear including dye-sublimated kimono robes harem pants leggings T-shirts hoodies and more

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with