Back  

Festival

A day or period of celebration, typically for religious reasons or an organized series of concerts, plays, or films, typically one held annually in the same place.

48

Companies

Сompanies in this category

652

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Festival

Festival A day or period of celebration, typically for religious reasons or an organized series of concerts, plays, or films, typically one held annually in the same place.

48

Companies

Сompanies in this category

652

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.2

107 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

ElectroThreads

ElectroThreads official site Quality lifestyle designs in clothing tapestries home decor Handmade wearable artwork hooded blankets EDM festival apparel geometric activewear color-popped shoes The brightest designs blacklight ready clothes Official licensed apparel merchandiser for Rick Morty

Recent Reviews

I ordered an item from electro threads I selected the incorrect size... so I instantly sent an email regarding a size change... 4 emails later.. Zero replies... So far I have a bad taste in my mouth with this company...

Bad

1 year ago

RobLauritsen

The quality of all of the clothing I have gotten from Electro threads is amazing. Also, if you ever have to email customer service they have always responded quickly and had quick solutions to my issues.

Excellent

4 years ago

Melissa Barr

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Navnemærker papirarmbånd festivalarmbånd og keyhangers

Ikast Etiket har specialiseret sig indenfor opmærkning af tøj og ting med navnemærker og kontrolarmbånd i form af papirarmbånd festivalarmånd og keyhangers

Recent Reviews

great service and great quality of products totally satisfied

Excellent

4 years ago

Ambika Yakha

Fin kvalitet og nem at hente dem på deres Address i Ikast Super pris

Excellent

4 years ago

Torben Kæseler

4

42 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Finding OMC boat parts at a reasonable price is always a challenge. So searching for alternate solutions and parts manufacturers that can fulfill needs is necessary. Wholesale Marine.com is always a first place to consider for OMC parts.

Excellent

3 years ago

John E.

Received e-mail from Wholesale Marine "one day only 20% off sitewide" Use coupon code Easter. Put $220 worth of stuff in cart and at checkout, instead of getting a $44 discount (20%), I got a six dollar discount.

Bad

3 years ago

Bob T.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This company was recommended to me by a friend and I can honestly say she was spot on. Friendly service and good prices. Always happy to recommend a company I have had a good experience with to others.

Excellent

3 years ago

Shaun

I don't normally write reviews but I have decided to make an exception this time. An outstanding, professional service. Tyres in Cheddar were quick, helpful and courteous, gave expert advice on tyre choices and did a superb job fitting all terrain tyres to my SUV. A special mention to Simon for your great work today. 5 stars well deserved.

Excellent

4 years ago

Gareth Cowell

3.8

36 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would never use this company again. My first experience with Clearabee was extremely disappointing. I booked the Small Load approx. 4 washing machines or a mini skip. + TV monitor £15 as extra + Early delivery fee of £10 I had the following items: 1 TV monitor Laminate flooring 4 sqm 2 duvets 1 Stair gate 1 Two seater sofa Charged £144.99 Also added photos of the items for the collection crew to prepare They arrived with one driver when they needed 2 so could not take the sofa. Then told me that I would have to pay an additional £30 to remove the sofa the next working day because firstly they didn't send two people and secondly because I had exceeded the small load. Absolute nonsense the descriptor for small load states 4 washing machines or a miniskip. The image also shows a two seater sofa plus washing machines and extras. In total I was charged £175 to move the items. Customer service was not helpful at all. No managers work on weekends. I do not recommend this service at all. I was definitely overcharged. It's better to support local businesses.

Bad

1 year ago

AAyonrinde

Terrible company. Stood me up 3 times now and still I've no idea if they'll be collecting my old kitchen. Disgusting treatment t of customers. Will never use this company by choice ever. Will be telling everyone I know and my 2500 Instagram followers not to use them

Bad

1 year ago

emilyesra

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Coquetry Clothing

Custom made rave and festival clothing clubwear spandex dresses and performance apparel for aerial artists athletes hula hoopers more Made to measure

Recent Reviews

Clothing is great, but their customer service is horrible! They don’t even try to be nice. They never say thank you and don’t expect them to be helpful with suggestions. They make you feel like your begging when placing an order. It’s ok to be nice to your customers. Try it. 😊👍

Bad

2 years ago

TracyKemp

Coats were great, customer service was worse than fastfood after midnight. Rude. Unopen to feedback and snarky. The coats don't stay shut with the buttons they chose. I let them know and they got super rude with me. As a seamstress I gave them notes about the updates they need to do to their duster coats for their buttons to work, the snaps they used were too small. Instead of thanking me for the tip.n I was told to return the items even though I said I was keeping them and fixing them. RUDE UNGRATEFUL UNAPPRECIATIVE OF THEIR CUSTOMERS HARD PASS

Bad

2 years ago

LauraJoki

4.6

29 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought some Hunter wellies as a present at a good price. Delivered quickly and accurately. Can’t ask for more!

Excellent

3 years ago

N. B.

Bought a pair of Dublin River Boots - much better price than anywhere else online. Delivered very quickly well packed and exactly as advertised.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jenni Hughes

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a replacement diaphragm, rim and bell rim at Stethascope.com..... Item was very fairly priced, shipped out the same day and had it in my hands in 3-4 days. Perfect transaction. I searched all over the internet, Stethoscope.com had the bestprice on this item!!!

Excellent

4 years ago

Rnsoothersmaylive D.

I was so happy to find the replacement parts for my Littmann. It saved me from having to buy a whole new scope.

Excellent

4 years ago

Sangurimaj Q.

4.4

24 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I made two seperate orders and received both in a very timely manner! Was very please with both packages

Excellent

4 years ago

Jessiprather86 L.

I love WristCo, I have been using Wristco for several years now. I have never had any problems with the wristbands and I have used thousands of them. There service is unbelievable, you order one day and before you know it they are at your location. Great job WristCo, I will continue to use you!

Excellent

4 years ago

Maureenjordan J.

2.7

2 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am scrambling to find a ticket to my event this morning, because Boston-Theater did not in fact have the tickets available that they claimed they had sold to me, and did not inform me of that until less than two hours before the event. I am extremely frustrated, as they have known this since last night, and did not prioritize me in their customer service phone lineup so I could have know this hours ago and made alternate plans before this morning. I have been refunded, but I may not get to go to my event because of Boston-Theater was neither helpful nor forthcoming with information in a timely manner. I recommend avoiding this reseller at all costs if you want to ensure you will actually go to your event. They are unreliable.

Bad

4 years ago

Clearasmoonlight I.

Purchased tickets back in May 2019 for the Lion King. Got an email claiming my tickets would be transferred and they never were. Spent all day calling just for them to tell me I had accepted my tickets. No resolution. NEVER ORDER FROM HERE

Poor

4 years ago

Jaclynamann J.

4.6

7 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I wish I would have found Zip Corvette before I ordered thousand dollars of accessory parts for my C7 from Corvette Mods. I now order everything from Zip Corvette. 100% satisfied!! Great people working there and are truly interested in getting what you need. Stay away from Corvette Mods.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jeron W.

I have ordered from several companies that sell Corvette parts. Zip Corvette consistently provides outstanding, quick service. I have ordered from them several times. They always ship quickly and keep you well informed along the way. I definitely recommend doing business with this company.

Excellent

3 years ago

Greg B.

3

30 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Interstate Courier Companies Australia Same Day Interstate Parcel Delivery Service

Get door-to-door same day and next day interstate courier services from BHF Couriers

Recent Reviews

I sent 3 packages from a regional country town in NSW to an address near Melbourne using BHF Couriers. The packages were picked up on the designated day, and delivered 3 days later - they estimated 2-7 days. This was my first experience using a courier service for large parcels and I was a bit concerned because I had cancelled with another courier because the driver did not come on the day that was scheduled. BHF provided a great quote, great serviceI and I was able to track the parcels online and confirm delivery. Very satisfied with the service - prompt, efficient and professional. Based on this experience I have no hesitation recommending BHF Couriers

Excellent

3 years ago

Lana B.

I organize a courier to pick up 1plt it was urgent job I asked so many transport company but cant make it on time bhf courier has done this job on time and very easonable rate. Thank you so much if u want to use fast and efficient service go with bhf courier once again thank you. fast and cheap service

Excellent

3 years ago

Vipul R.

3

9 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Nightcruiser

Party Bus and Leisure Tours - Australias biggest range Partying across Australia from Western Australia-Queensland including Adelaide Melbourne Sydney Brisbane Wollongong Bunbury Margaret River Personalised local booking crews Instant answerquote Wine Tour Birthday Pub Crawl HensBucks Festivals Races

Recent Reviews

We booked a bus for 21/11/2015 through their Sydney company & we are still waiting for the bond to be refunded to our bank account. Booking the bus was fine, the bus turned up & was good for what we needed it for. The driver wasn't good at navigating to our destination so we arrived late. I have been emailing to arrange for the bond to be refunded & have NEVER received a reply. I have made numerous phone calls to the mobile number of the driver & he NEVER answers! ONCE he actually did answer my call, I asked about our bond & he claimed that he would have refunded it the following week after we hired it, this is what usually happens. He said he would look into it & get back to me. I still haven't heard from him. He finally answered another one of my many phone calls & admitted to not having refunded the bond yet & asked for me to email our bank details to him so he could arrange to refund it for us. I asked him if he receives my emails because I have been emailing for MONTHS & have never received a response! His reply was "Yes, I have been getting them" I then asked why he wouldn't have replied to any of them regarding this matter & he said "I have been busy!" We are still waiting for this bond to be refunded. Very unprofessional, I would NEVER recommend to use this driver from Sydney.

Bad

3 years ago

Sheree Davies

I recently used Night Cruiser Party Bus Tours to surprise my partner for his birthday. The whole experience was terrible. Firstly It took 3 days to get through to the call centre to pay the final amount via Credit card, the service was shocking. When it came to the night to my own surprise a competitors bus turned up for our tour (one which i had already looked at and didnt like the company) I was then told I owed more money when I didn't and there was another tour on our bus which I was never informed about at all. I was also under the impression there would be a tour guide who would come with us for the night - there wasn't. After all of this the bus left the whole tour on the side of the road at the end of the night!!!! I still have not received my bond back after many emails and attempts at calling (which are never answered). I was very very disappointed in the whole experience and will never recommend them to anyone!!!

Bad

4 years ago

Annie G.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Casotti Plumbers

Casotti Plumbers Gasfitters NO CALL OUT FEE Same day service 24 hour expert and friendly advice Pension discount

Recent Reviews

I had Chris from casotti plumbers come and fit both my toilets today .he was fast professional and friendly.i am very pleased with the result and would be confident in recommending him and the company .I will definitely be using them again Barbara

Excellent

4 years ago

Barbara Y.

Happy, installed a gas bayonet one day after my initial enquiry. Decent price and good communication. Our lounge room is very cozy with our new gas heater. Thanks Casotti Plumbers!

Excellent

4 years ago

Simon G.

4.6

15 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

gigantic

Buy face value tickets for concerts festivals and events Gigantic an authorised face value ticket agent for the biggest shows in the UK

Recent Reviews

We have bought a number of tickets from Gigantic over the years and have always found them to be nice, reliable and an easy company to deal with. Recently, however, we needed to contact them directly for the first time after they informed us of a change of date to a gig we had booked. Knowing how difficult this has been with other companies, I prepared for the worst but couldn’t be more surprised! I spoke to a great guy called Harry who was so helpful and sorted everything out so quickly and got a refund sorted out straight away! Also managed to get in a bit of craic about the latest bands to see on tour, including some pretty cool artists and bands… this is what we need from ticket companies, not waiting months and having to send dozens of emails to companies who don’t care. So Gigantic and Harry, you have restored my faith in ticket agencies… you are by far the nicest and the coolest and will be our first port of call for all of our gig needs in the future. Absolutely recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

VicThompson

Easy site to use but still wont give 5 stars as they have the stupid booking fee and and extra 50p for PRINTING TICKET AT HOME. What a rip off. This needs sorting on all booking sites.

Poor

3 years ago

steve saunders

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Rubbish Removal Sydney - The Cheapest Prices in Sydney

We are the number one choice of Rubbish Removal in Sydney We offer any household or commercial junk removal Call Goodbye Junk for same day service from your local rubbish removal company

Recent Reviews

I’ve been using Charlie and his outstanding crew from Goodbye Junk for over three years now for my business and can highly recommend them as they have never let down. Reliable, punctual and always go the extra mile.

Excellent

3 years ago

Christian

We were told 2 men would come but only 1 young man came and he was amazing. There was a truckload of junk he worked out how it all would fit and put everything on the truck himself. some of it was heavy and awkward but he did it. My sister and I were very impressed. We were also quoted $90 a cubic mtr but we were charged $100 a cubic mtr . We really needed the junk gone so of course we couldn't say much about that and paid up. I think if you quote a price stick to it. Anyway we were pleased with the young man (Patrick) and would have Goodbye Junk again but will make sure of the price next time.

Excellent

4 years ago

Teresa W.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

iEDM

Shop made in the USA rave clothing and festival fashion 10039s of unique styles and collections Hoodies sweatshirts leggings tank tops light up accessories tapestries more Custom designed wearable art and premium accessories Shop worry-free with our satisfaction guarantee and 110 price match policy

Recent Reviews

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

ITFixLondon

Expert Pc And Mac Engineer Offer Professional Same Day Repairs And Upgrade Service In London

Recent Reviews

I took my faulty apple macbook pro itfixlondon after diagnose bilal explained me all available options to change Hard Disk Drive or upgrade with Solid State Drive I chose to have a Solid State Deive SSD 500GB for very reasonable price and now my macbook pro runs super fast exceeded my expectations you are super star now i can do all my video editing and graphics design without laging and delays . Super quick service , good communication kept me updated highly recommended , Thanks

Excellent

4 years ago

Jonathan Whitworth

Highly recommend, Unlike many other Mac repair places in London, an exact quote was able to be given over the phone, and no need to send off laptop for 3-5 days. I took my laptop in and the repair was completed in less than an hour for a really good price . Cant recommend enough. Thank you!

Excellent

4 years ago

Tahir

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Efficient service all around; not only Steven/Peter in the office but also Mark and his colleague who took away furniture. A little expensive however I needed it done at short notice and the prompt attentive service has made up for it

Excellent

3 years ago

Billy Patel

Quoted for £140 To remove a sofa large mattress and bed frame and so much cardboard and they came and removed all in 20 mins. Quick and easy. Amazing service in HA7 and also really friendly :)

Excellent

3 years ago

Nicole Raquel Dennis

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

Laptop PC Computer Repairs in Brighton Surrounding areas Same day onsite home or office visits - Local and fairly priced Call 07719 994 859

Recent Reviews

Khalifi responded very quickly to my message and arranged an appointment two days later - for a non-urgent service. He arrived on time and had solved the problems within an hour. I shall definitely use his service again if I need help.

Excellent

3 years ago

Shelley Wood

Excellent and thorough service and after service i highly recommend i would not use any one else now very reliable helpful and honest and very good at what he does

Excellent

4 years ago

Darren

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Labels for Us

We provide Direct Thermal Labels Thermal Transfer Labels for printers like Zebra Dymo Monarch Avery Dennison Price Labels Same day dispatch after payment

Recent Reviews

Right now I couldn't give a good review because I placed an order for price labels for my pricing labeler on November 21st and paid for 2 day shipping and haven't received it yet and can't get a response from email checking on my order.

Bad

3 years ago

Al Holmes

Originally ordered this item on Amazon and Labels for US was cheaper. Great product!

Excellent

3 years ago

Patti

4.9

24 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Leicester Executive Chauffeurs

We are the leading provider of reliable chauffeur hire services for business corporate and private travel Our extensive range of services include airport and seaport pickup and transportation business and corporate event travel social occasion travel including sporting events cultural festivals and wedding hire

Recent Reviews

We recently used LEC for the first time for a transfer to and from Birmingham airport. Delighted to say we were not disappointed. Martin and his E class set the standard on the outbound journey and Mark maintained it on the return. The S class is really something and we would not hesitate to recommend. The perfect way to begin and end a holiday.

Excellent

3 years ago

Graham

Excellent Service, Fast and Efficient Booking Service I recently booked 2 cars to collect some guests and drive to Bath. Cars arrived promptly and staff were smart and courteous I would have no hesitation in using this company again and also recommending

Excellent

3 years ago

Sue James

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Culture Cross Jewelry

Unique statement jewelry and handmade tribal jewelry festival fashion and wholesale jewelry

Recent Reviews

4.3

48 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Snowbombing

Join Liam Gallagher Foals The Streets More At The Ultimate Alpine Festival 650km Spring Snow Luxury Hotels World-Class Venues Prices From 369

Recent Reviews

I had ease booking, but when trying to change my booking it was extremely difficult being a customer from Australia. Contact number to call from Australia was not valid even after double checking, emailing customer service two or three times before receiving a reply. The online booking system that separates the two people on the booking into separate log ins where only changes can be made on individual accounts is terrible. It might be useful for individuals travelling together, but booking as a couple, this function is very time consuming and pointless.

Poor

4 years ago

Jessica T.

It was good, first year we did this festival, didn't know what to expect. Will know for next year

Great

4 years ago

Gareth A.

5

3 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

DICE

Get personalised recommendations for the best gigs festivals clubs and live streams from around the world

Recent Reviews

Really great costumer service - Super fast response and my inquiry was solved in less than 2 hours!

Excellent

4 years ago

Nathalie

I used Dice for the first time tonight to watch Laura Marling live from the Union Chapel and it worked seamlessly. Very professional all ‘round; High quality stream and great customer service; I had contacted their help email earlier in the day and received a prompt reply with the information I needed. Very impressed, will definitely use them again for streaming events during lockdown and also once life hopefully gets back to normal.

Excellent

4 years ago

Peter

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Edinburgh Festival Rentals

Edinburgh Festival Rentals has a wide range of properties to let in many central locations We have properties which are available for full month festival bookings as well as weekend breaks and corporate stays

Recent Reviews

I worked with Heather - she was wonderful! Very timely and efficient. I would recommend the company, they made a very stressful process of finding a job much easier than I expected.

Excellent

3 years ago

Lantzy A.

I am very pleased with the service provided by EFR for several reasons: (i) the apartment that I rented was beautifully decorated, very comfortable and clean and the rent was reasonable; (ii) Heather and Louise were very efficient and kind whenever we were in contact; (iii) it was the only real estate rentals agency where I found fully-furnished, well-located properties available for short-term lets at reasonable prices.

Excellent

4 years ago

Joana A.

3.5

35 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Enterprise Car Club

Enterprise Car Club provides self-service vehicle rental by the hour day or overnight for one low rate Join reserve drive in the same day

Recent Reviews

Avoid!!! Got charged for a parking ticket a day after I returned the car - because I was “the last customer” that used it. Clearly remember parking in correct bay, have requested a proof of me leaving the car in wrong bay but got nothing back, just a “you were the last customer” so you have to pay. They could not prove that it was me who left the car in that bay the day before, just presented me with pictures of a car the day after. What a joke!! I was in a process of disputing it while they took money out of my account without a permission. To top it off I have seen their staff move cars around before, as my flat is facing one of the parking bays. AVOID!!! They will steal your money!!!

Bad

1 year ago

JoannaNiska

I would give this scam of a company 0 stars if I could. Read on for an absolute horror story: We booked a car for a holiday from 25th June 2022 to 28th June 2022. The car was booked in advance. I received an email under 24 hours before I was due to take the car telling me the car was not available and that there were no alternatives. I received little to no empathy over the phone or via email. We had to arrange alternative transportation at the last minute, which turned out to be much more expensive. I had to pay this out of pocket because Enterprise was still holding onto the funds made for the car (which they cancelled). We booked the car at a specific time to get to our destination as early as possible. But we ended up arriving late and lost out on one full day of vacation time. On 30th June I booked another car. But the car wouldn't start. I made two bookings with the same car and both times the car didn't start. Once again, we were late for our meeting and had to rush to find alternative means to travel. On 1st July, we booked a car for about 5-6 hours for local errands and to drop some family to the airport. The postcode provided on the Enterprise system was wrong, so we had to find the right address, which was an additional 15-minute walk. We finally got to the bay and the car wasn't there. Half an hour into my booking I get a call from Enterprise offering an alternative car. I then walk another 10 minutes to the replacement car. The alternative car was not fit for purpose because it didn't have enough capacity for the luggage to the airport. But I had no choice but to take the car as there wasn't another option. I later realised there is no way this car is fit for purpose and had to drop it to the bay early and make my way home, all rushing so that my family members wouldn't miss their flight. We had no choice but to book an Uber which turned out to be more expensive. On 18th July, I booked a car for an airport run. I got to the car and it wouldn’t start. This was past midnight. Had to book alternate travel means at the last minute. And guess what? After all this, they send me an invoice. The nerve. Things have been going wrong with Enterprise from the very start. The staff have shown no accountability or empathy for the situation. All I was offered was £25 credit as compensation for trip 1. Do you honestly think that is sufficient? Last email communication was 5th July. Still haven't heard back. They don't care. AVOID AT ALL COSTS

Bad

1 year ago

ArifBharakda

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

London Doctors Clinic

Book a same day private GP appointment at one of our Central London clinics Get fast convenient access to a doctor today

Recent Reviews

I saw a doctor for a knee pain from running. The advice was to take ibuprofen and keep on running. This advise seems poor... to reduce inflammation, rest is better than Ibuprofen especially with Covid19. Besides He advised to do some cooling exercises post running but refused to give me the details - asked me to look for it online. Overall experience felt unprofessional.

Poor

3 years ago

S. N.

Deliver the results within 24 hours as promised, make sure the details to open the results are correct and don’t stonewall when the customer asks for clarification about whether the results mistakenly logged under someone else’s birthday are in fact theirs.

Bad

3 years ago

P. T.

3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Porreda

Suppliers of Masonic Ladies Night Gifts Ladies Festival Gifts Established 1990 FREE Gift Wrapping Delivery throughout the UK and Europe Visit us today

Recent Reviews

The staff were very helpful, friendly we had long chats about the gifts I chose as it was the first time I had organised a Ladies Night.

Excellent

3 years ago

Pauline Watson

I have purchased from Porreda a couple of times now for ladies functions and the range of lovely affordable gifts is amazing. Nicola and the team provide a really friendly and efficient first class service. I would highly recommend Porreda to anyone looking for gifts for both ladies and gentlemen for any function.

Excellent

3 years ago

R. J.

3.8

31 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Red Funnel

Ferry Travel to the Isle of Wight from Southampton With Red Funnel We Offer Holidays Accommodation Tickets to Events Festivals Attractions More

Recent Reviews

Very helpful customer services who sorted out discount code. Their new signature lounge is great. Makes a lovely pleasant place esp after a long car journey. Well worth the cost especially if booked in advance (has to be done by phone not online yet)

Excellent

3 years ago

RobinG

My partner and I travelled on the 1.30pm East Cowes to Southampton crossing, yesterday 28th February. We upgraded to the signature lounge and the service was awful. The staff were all outside smoking, and there wasn’t anyone to greet. We were eventually offered a drink by a man, but it wasn’t friendly. There then wasn’t any table service at all. The man was borderline rude and completely disinterested for the rest of the journey. I had to ask for another drink myself, and when I came to the bar to get it, he was on his phone. Really, it isn’t acceptable to be paying for a better service and then have employees who aren’t bothered about giving it to you. The ferry is expensive enough as it is, so to pay extra and not feel it was worth it is a real shame. It would also be a good idea to have somewhere to hang your coats as they were soaking and getting water all over the chairs and tables.

Poor

3 years ago

G. X.

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

You Name It

Amazing personalised gifts at affordable prices dispatched same day for orders placed before 1pm Monday - Friday Great Feefo feedback 495

Recent Reviews

Excellent service ordered week before Christmas and it still arrived on time. Second time I have ordered from them and wouldn't hesitate to order again

Excellent

3 years ago

F. H.

Fantastic service, I needed to make a slight change to the engraving, i emailed in the evening, got a response back the next morning confirming my changes. The item came a couple of days later. Both the pen and the box are lovely, and will make the perfect gift for my witnesses. Thank you

Excellent

3 years ago

A. Q.

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Dbackdrop

Dbackdrop can offer a wide variety of photography backdrops such as abstract texture backdrops festival backdrops season backdrops baby backdrop at unbelievable price without sacrificing service

Recent Reviews

I like this backdrop very much. I bought it to decorate my Christmas. I picked it for a long time in advance. I was afraid it would take too long to ship, but I received it within 10 days, and the quality was very good. very nice. Five-star praise, I will definitely buy it again.

Excellent

3 years ago

Tao A.

Great Cloth Photography Backdrop. Beautiful colors. Well made. It's a cloth backdrop. I previously purchased from different sellers cheaper vinyl backdrops and could never get the creases / wrinkles out of them. I paid a little extra money to get the cloth backdrop and I'm very glad I did. This is a great high quality backdrop. Love it.

Excellent

3 years ago

Anna B.

4

26 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Elite Process Serving - Service of Process

Established in 2003 Elite Process Serving provides fast and efficient service of process Routine rush and same day service available

Recent Reviews

I requested the services of Elite Process to serve divorce papers to my husband and within 3 business days the papers had been served. Elite Process Service also provided me with an official Affidavit of Service that I could present in court. This service was efficient and reliable and the cost was very reasonable. I would gladly request their services in the future if I ever needed it

Great

3 years ago

Laila Q.

I gave all Five star reviews and I realize this could cause others to receive this review with suspicion, but I cannot fault Elite on any level. The straight five stars are well deserved. I am an attorney in Tallahassee Florida, and serving process in a foreign jurisdiction can be nerve-wracking. Elite gave me a significantly lower quote than other process servers, and they promptly responded to my inquiry. They perfected service immediately, and on a very hostile party, and eliminated a significant amount of my stress. I sincerely wish that I practiced in their jurisdiction so as to support their business.

Excellent

3 years ago

Stephen N.

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

squashgalaxy.com

Shop the best prices and largest selection on squash equipment and squash racquets Orders placed by 3pm ET ship same day M-F

Recent Reviews

Site was relatively easy to navigate. We are happy with the rackets balls and goggles purchased. We are enjoying getting back into the sport after playing it in college. A local Center opened up with two beautiful new squash courts and we thought we'd get back to a sport we enjoyed. As Avid badminton players it is a nice change of pace they are highly satisfied with squash Galaxy and would recommend the company to anyone we encounter on the courts. That is actually how we came to squash Galaxy come up by the recommendation of another player.

Excellent

3 years ago

Anne O.

This was one of the easiest websites to navigate that I have ever used. And of course I found my shoe immediately and it was delivered quickly. I was looking to buy a backup of my favorite shoe so when it needs replacing, I am ready.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jody T.

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Everfest

Everfest Connects the Festival Ecosystem Fans Organizers Vendors Artists With Tools to Make the Fun and Business of Festivals Easy Find Thousands of Festivals Near You and Around the World

Recent Reviews

Has listings of concerts, art walks, nature tours, nature hikes, free museum days, etc. that one can take advantage of in their city. Just beware of the high ticket prices and general availability of websites like Funcheap that will list free ways to sign up, attend, or participate in the same events. The reason I removed 2 stars from my rating is because of the previously mentioned availability of similar or identical events on Funcheap and the often outrageous ticket prices or admission fees on everfest.

Poor

3 years ago

Helen M.

Horrible customer service!!! I tried to cancel my subscription and they won't let me because of some fine print, so now I am on the hook to pay for this for a year, even though it says you can cancel at any time.

Bad

3 years ago

Cody G.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

iTICKET

Buy tickets for some of the greatest events in New Zealand Music Theatre Festivals Sport Nightlife and more iTICKET is a proudly NZ company

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

DanceSafe

DanceSafe is a peer-based harm reduction organization promoting health and safety within the electronic music community We provide non-judgmental truthful drug information and health and safety services at festivals and other EDM events

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Rave Outfits Festival Clothing and Rave Gear

iHeartRaves is the world leader in rave outfits festival clothing and rave gear Shop the latest selection of on-trend festival fashion as unique as you Free shipping on US Orders 60

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Albany

Welcome to Albany NY the Capital of New York State This 400-year city on the banks of the Hudson River is full of fun things to do year-round events and festivals and a thriving food and craft beverage scene A great weekend getaway or family adventure

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

eventful.com

Find upcoming events near you with listings tour dates and tickets for concerts festivals movies performing arts family events sports and more

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Morphsuits

Morphsuits are perfect for any party stag or festival Breathe see and even drink through them not that wed condone that

Recent Reviews

4.9

36 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Nicole Jardim

Discover the root cause of your symptoms powerful steps to balance your hormones naturally in my FREE Fix Your Period Quickstart Kit 7 Day E-Course

Recent Reviews

With the blog posts, emails, podcasts, social media, etc etc etc... I feel like Nicole is a dear friend of mine who I can always count on to tell me the truth no matter what. I am obsessed with all things women’s health and appreciate all the work Nicole does to educate, advocate and inspire women. I’m forever grateful for people like you, Nicole, for going against what society says is “normal” or “okay” and making your voice be heard. ❤️

Excellent

3 years ago

Abby

Nicole has opened my eyes to my body - a body I thought I was very much in tune with. It’s now been nearly 8 months since I’m off birth control pills, and w the help of food choices to aid in my hormones, my cycle is back and actually “flowing” and my mental clarity and focus is so much better as well...all thanks to reading Nicole’s newsletters and blog. xo

Excellent

3 years ago

Dina

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

14 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The worst service ever. I ordered purple flowers and they delivered pink yellow and white flowers. Do not trust the pictures on the website. When messaged them, they did not apologize and said they substitute the flowers with was available. They did not informed me about the substitution at no point. I would definitely not advice anyone to use their poor , unkind, misinformed service !

Bad

3 years ago

S. X.

Ordered for my wife’s birthday. Turned up on time but the flowers were nearly dead. Only lasted two days before they were thrown out. I will NEVER use this company again. Instead I will use my local florist.

Bad

3 years ago

Nick Page

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Film Festivals Screenplay Contests Submissions

Enter the worlds best film festivals and screenplay contests FilmFreeway makes it easy to discover submit and get tickets to thousands of events

Recent Reviews

3.7

14 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Doof Store

Australia's largest source of alternative, doof, hippie & festival clothing. Oh, did we mention costumes?! Get ready for dance floor shenanigans, it's techno time.

Recent Reviews

Never received my package and the email address they wrote to me from is no longer working. I paid for express shipping and it still hasn’t arrived, I ordered on Nov 15th and they won’t refund

Bad

1 year ago

MariahUpshawMckenna

Sizing is wrong, customer service bad and so I bought another larger item paid for 5 day delivery 10 days ago and only just been shipped. AVOID. All partying no business brains.

Bad

1 year ago

DaniellaPaolozzi

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Snugboy

The SnugBoy is an inflatable air lounger for the beach, festival or campsite. Relax, anywhere, anytime and hangout with your friends.

Recent Reviews

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with