Back  

Festival

A day or period of celebration, typically for religious reasons or an organized series of concerts, plays, or films, typically one held annually in the same place.

353

Companies

Сompanies in this category

665

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8789)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17366)
  • Business Services (69492)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19757)
  • Electronics & Technology (9651)
  • Events & Entertainment (17035)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16306)
  • Health & Medical (17635)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14992)
  • Home Services (3941)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7155)
  • Money & Insurance (5978)
  • Public & Local Services (2046)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11576)
  • Sports (3994)
  • Travel & Vacation (4889)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2719)
  • Other (701306)

Filters

Back  

Festival

Festival A day or period of celebration, typically for religious reasons or an organized series of concerts, plays, or films, typically one held annually in the same place.

353

Companies

Сompanies in this category

665

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.2

107 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

ElectroThreads

ElectroThreads official site Quality lifestyle designs in clothing tapestries home decor Handmade wearable artwork hooded blankets EDM festival apparel geometric activewear color-popped shoes The brightest designs blacklight ready clothes Official licensed apparel merchandiser for Rick Morty

Recent Reviews

I ordered an item from electro threads I selected the incorrect size... so I instantly sent an email regarding a size change... 4 emails later.. Zero replies... So far I have a bad taste in my mouth with this company...

Bad

3 weeks ago

RobLauritsen

The quality of all of the clothing I have gotten from Electro threads is amazing. Also, if you ever have to email customer service they have always responded quickly and had quick solutions to my issues.

Excellent

2 years ago

Melissa Barr

English Conversation About Festival
English Conversation About Festival
2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

ABOWND

Enhance your festival experience Everything you39ll need to take the next festivalevent to the next level

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Absent Society

At Absent Society, we are a women’s online fashion brand that guarantees you new styles and quality fabrics through to the finest detail, and trust me, we know detail. Designed in Australia and made in limited numbers, shop our collection of swimwear, dresses and festival clothing.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Acid87

acid house, acid smiley face, 90s rave tshirt, clubber smiley tee, 100 % cotton Acid House Tshirt Festival Clothing Dj T shirt Tee T-shirt Top, Men`s Women

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

A Creative Wonderland

Welcome to my rainbow world of crochet festival clothes and wearable art. With a focus on psychedelic color combos and eye catching unique designs Luxury items handmade with love by me. From sexy tops to one of a kind shag jackets, we’ve got something for every dance floor!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

AlloutShelter Apparel

Alloutshelter Apparel delicious dreams by The Tao Engine Your one source for festival clothes rave clothes edm gear and visionary apparel Turn heads at EDC Burning Man Coachella ULTRA BOOM OZORA Sonic Bloom or any other burn or rave where you need to be on the come up Trippy psychedelic boho clothes

Recent Reviews

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Navnemærker papirarmbånd festivalarmbånd og keyhangers

Ikast Etiket har specialiseret sig indenfor opmærkning af tøj og ting med navnemærker og kontrolarmbånd i form af papirarmbånd festivalarmånd og keyhangers

Recent Reviews

great service and great quality of products totally satisfied

Excellent

2 years ago

Ambika Yakha

Fin kvalitet og nem at hente dem på deres Address i Ikast Super pris

Excellent

2 years ago

Torben Kæseler

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

AMETHYST DAZE

Amethyst Daze is a celebration of freedom that connects all inner gypsy doofers with hand-made festival clothing and accessories.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

AMSFirstWeek

AMS Firstweek is a two-week long orientation festival for all UBC students in every year and every faculty.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Ants on a Melon

Founded in 2012, we are Ants on a Melon, a Springfield, Oregon-based manufacturer of color changing flashlights and fiber optic accessories. We work with electronic music festival attendees and high-tech fashion designers looking to enhance user experience, visual appeal, and 3D artistic displays.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

ArcaneLights

Light up your next festival experience with our latest LED accessories

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Ashanti Empress

Ashanti Empress brings West Africa39s most vibrant exciting prints to the grey shores of the UK fusing Ghanas colour and beauty with British festival styles

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

AUMI

AUMI has the hottest festival fashion! Shop amazing costumes & accessories to create the perfect outfit for any festival or party!!

Recent Reviews

I got face chain and it is amazing…it has a good quality also customer service was perfect…they just sent me a msg for follow up,,, thanks dear Aumi 🫶🏼

Excellent

3 months ago

mahsamn

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Base of Life

Base of Life Co

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Bellisa X Clothing

Bespoke festival and urban garments for the cats who dare to blur the boundary of day and night wear Specialising in panelled spandex bespoke tracksuit and textile prints

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

BSW Berliner Sex Wrestlers | Alternative fashion project

BSW is a fashion brand started by Kathya and Pieter. Based in Berlin, we make kinky and colorful stretch clothes for everyone. Want the vibes of the Love Parade, Berlin sex-clubs, crazy festival and rave parties? Our handmade fashion clothes have original design and artwork.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

BEXI Apparel

Sequin jackets, kimonos, and bras for rave and festival outfits. Iridescent sequins, holographic fabrics, and trippy designs. Independant designer BEXI apparel is based in Los Angeles.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Beyond Festival Outlet

Your Own Virtual Warehouse for Everything Festival Related and BEYOND! We have a variety of camping products, from solar lights and tapestries, to backpacks and Glow Sticks. Currently Offering a Quality Line Up of the Newest Products Available along with the Essentials to Create an Unbelievable Experience! ~BFO

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Bibi Beverages

The best hangover cure and hangover remedies. Natural hangover relief powered by plants, amino acids, and vitamins. Compact 2 oz. bottles fit into purses and pockets. Great for festival recovery, bachelor/bachelorette parties, happy hour detox, and boozy business meetings. Free priority shipping on all U.S. orders.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Bliss Chakra Spa

Organic Day Spa Chakra Spa Reiki Ayurveda Massage Tibetan Bowls Sound BathsPalm DesertIndian WellsPalm SpringsCoachella La Quinta Sound Healing Indio Coachella Festival Rancho Mirage Facials couples massage couples reiki couples sound bath couples sound healing

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Blooming Acres Greenhouse Garden and Nursery in Wadsworth OH

In addition to raising plants we are raising our community as well Since 1989 we have cared for the people as much as the plants by providing employment to locals training for high school students and flowers for Barberton39s Mum Festival

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Bohemian District Jewelry

Bohemian District Jewelry brings you the latest Bohemian Jewelry Online | Hippie, Gypsy, Mermaid & Boho Festival Style | Online Semi-Precious Stones.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Bohoboutique

Boho Clothing boutique selling boho chic clothing and accessories online in South Africa. Boho maxi dresses ,casual dresses , resortwear, kaftans and beach cover up`s. Boho skirts, shorts, shirts, tops. poncho`s, scarves, shoes, bags and jewellery. Casual wear, beachwear and festival clothing.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Boosh Wear

Boosh Wear The World Coolest EDM, Rave, Streetwear & Festival Clothing | Boosh Wear

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Brick and Motor Boutique

Brick and Motor Boutique is a mobile fashion boutique that travels all throughout the Midwest. Our mobile boutique stops at universities, businesses, festivals, and even homes! 5% of all of our profits goes back to charitable organizations around the United States. Learn more here!

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Burning Babe

High end handmade festival fashion made with love.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

ADticket

Tickets und Eintrittskarten für Konzerte Festivals Comedy Sport Klassik bequem und sicher online bestellen Originalkarten direkt vom Veranstalter

Recent Reviews

[email protected] Ticket + PayPal Bezahlung - reibungslos gelaufen, Karten direkt zum Ausdrucken verfügbar.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ivi

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Western Clothing Embracing the Free Spirit of the Cowgirl

A western clothing shop with cowgirl style just add boots and jeans for the perfect outfit for your next barrel race country music festival or or adventure

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Charlie Romper

Male rompers broke the internet in 2017, Charlie Romper was born of the desire to provide men`s rompers that are affordable, stylish with an attention to quality. If you want to be awesome at your next party, date, wedding, bachelor party, concert festival or just a romp around town. Charlie Romper is for you.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

CHATEAU DE LION

Luxury Couture Ready to wear Fashion Sustainably made with LOVE in NYC Street Festival Club Gear Every day wear for the fierce and playful

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

The Traveling Food Beer Music Carnival

Circle Carnival is an annual family friendly festival that takes place in Calgary AB every September Wiener dogs Bingo Circus School Food Trucks Artisans Market Beer Youll find it here

Recent Reviews

4

42 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Finding OMC boat parts at a reasonable price is always a challenge. So searching for alternate solutions and parts manufacturers that can fulfill needs is necessary. Wholesale Marine.com is always a first place to consider for OMC parts.

Excellent

2 years ago

John E.

Received e-mail from Wholesale Marine "one day only 20% off sitewide" Use coupon code Easter. Put $220 worth of stuff in cart and at checkout, instead of getting a $44 discount (20%), I got a six dollar discount.

Bad

2 years ago

Bob T.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This company was recommended to me by a friend and I can honestly say she was spot on. Friendly service and good prices. Always happy to recommend a company I have had a good experience with to others.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shaun

I don't normally write reviews but I have decided to make an exception this time. An outstanding, professional service. Tyres in Cheddar were quick, helpful and courteous, gave expert advice on tyre choices and did a superb job fitting all terrain tyres to my SUV. A special mention to Simon for your great work today. 5 stars well deserved.

Excellent

2 years ago

Gareth Cowell

3.8

36 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would never use this company again. My first experience with Clearabee was extremely disappointing. I booked the Small Load approx. 4 washing machines or a mini skip. + TV monitor £15 as extra + Early delivery fee of £10 I had the following items: 1 TV monitor Laminate flooring 4 sqm 2 duvets 1 Stair gate 1 Two seater sofa Charged £144.99 Also added photos of the items for the collection crew to prepare They arrived with one driver when they needed 2 so could not take the sofa. Then told me that I would have to pay an additional £30 to remove the sofa the next working day because firstly they didn't send two people and secondly because I had exceeded the small load. Absolute nonsense the descriptor for small load states 4 washing machines or a miniskip. The image also shows a two seater sofa plus washing machines and extras. In total I was charged £175 to move the items. Customer service was not helpful at all. No managers work on weekends. I do not recommend this service at all. I was definitely overcharged. It's better to support local businesses.

Bad

1 month ago

AAyonrinde

Terrible company. Stood me up 3 times now and still I've no idea if they'll be collecting my old kitchen. Disgusting treatment t of customers. Will never use this company by choice ever. Will be telling everyone I know and my 2500 Instagram followers not to use them

Bad

1 month ago

emilyesra

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Copenhagen Rosé Festival

Copenhagen Rosé Festival er mere end en traditionel vinsmagning det er et arrangement med en helt særlig stemning En verden af rosé hvor du får muligheden for at smage og stifte bekendtskab med et utal af rosévine

Recent Reviews

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Coquetry Clothing

Custom made rave and festival clothing clubwear spandex dresses and performance apparel for aerial artists athletes hula hoopers more Made to measure

Recent Reviews

Clothing is great, but their customer service is horrible! They don’t even try to be nice. They never say thank you and don’t expect them to be helpful with suggestions. They make you feel like your begging when placing an order. It’s ok to be nice to your customers. Try it. 😊👍

Bad

4 months ago

TracyKemp

Coats were great, customer service was worse than fastfood after midnight. Rude. Unopen to feedback and snarky. The coats don't stay shut with the buttons they chose. I let them know and they got super rude with me. As a seamstress I gave them notes about the updates they need to do to their duster coats for their buttons to work, the snaps they used were too small. Instead of thanking me for the tip.n I was told to return the items even though I said I was keeping them and fixing them. RUDE UNGRATEFUL UNAPPRECIATIVE OF THEIR CUSTOMERS HARD PASS

Bad

10 months ago

LauraJoki

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Cosmic Raver

Cosmic Raver strives to give you the best in ravewear and festival fashion Check out our selection of clothing so you can dance on the dance floor in style

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Creative Kimiyo

Creative Kimiyo is all about Yoga CREATIVE YOGA We provide truly immersive and therapeutic workshops classes school yoga yoga for kids and teens specials and retreats BUSINESS SOLUTIONS The unique B2B offering is a wholesale sales model catering to select stores studios resorts and festivals

Recent Reviews

4.6

29 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought some Hunter wellies as a present at a good price. Delivered quickly and accurately. Can’t ask for more!

Excellent

2 years ago

N. B.

Bought a pair of Dublin River Boots - much better price than anywhere else online. Delivered very quickly well packed and exactly as advertised.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jenni Hughes

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Dérive Wild

Online shopping for the hottest festival wear Australian online store geared towards music lovers road-trippers and festival goers Boho and vintage styling with free postage to Australia and worldwide

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Devilish Fashion

Alternative Fashion from Pastel Goth to Holographic Festival Gear Chokers Collars Leggings Harnesses Jewelry and more

Recent Reviews

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a replacement diaphragm, rim and bell rim at Stethascope.com..... Item was very fairly priced, shipped out the same day and had it in my hands in 3-4 days. Perfect transaction. I searched all over the internet, Stethoscope.com had the bestprice on this item!!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Rnsoothersmaylive D.

I was so happy to find the replacement parts for my Littmann. It saved me from having to buy a whole new scope.

Excellent

2 years ago

Sangurimaj Q.

4.4

24 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I made two seperate orders and received both in a very timely manner! Was very please with both packages

Excellent

2 years ago

Jessiprather86 L.

I love WristCo, I have been using Wristco for several years now. I have never had any problems with the wristbands and I have used thousands of them. There service is unbelievable, you order one day and before you know it they are at your location. Great job WristCo, I will continue to use you!

Excellent

2 years ago

Maureenjordan J.

2.7

2 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am scrambling to find a ticket to my event this morning, because Boston-Theater did not in fact have the tickets available that they claimed they had sold to me, and did not inform me of that until less than two hours before the event. I am extremely frustrated, as they have known this since last night, and did not prioritize me in their customer service phone lineup so I could have know this hours ago and made alternate plans before this morning. I have been refunded, but I may not get to go to my event because of Boston-Theater was neither helpful nor forthcoming with information in a timely manner. I recommend avoiding this reseller at all costs if you want to ensure you will actually go to your event. They are unreliable.

Bad

2 years ago

Clearasmoonlight I.

Purchased tickets back in May 2019 for the Lion King. Got an email claiming my tickets would be transferred and they never were. Spent all day calling just for them to tell me I had accepted my tickets. No resolution. NEVER ORDER FROM HERE

Poor

2 years ago

Jaclynamann J.

4.6

7 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I wish I would have found Zip Corvette before I ordered thousand dollars of accessory parts for my C7 from Corvette Mods. I now order everything from Zip Corvette. 100% satisfied!! Great people working there and are truly interested in getting what you need. Stay away from Corvette Mods.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jeron W.

I have ordered from several companies that sell Corvette parts. Zip Corvette consistently provides outstanding, quick service. I have ordered from them several times. They always ship quickly and keep you well informed along the way. I definitely recommend doing business with this company.

Excellent

2 years ago

Greg B.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Doof Season

Australia`s most extensive range of Doof & Festival Clothing. Shop Now. Free Worldwide Shipping.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have been going to Hogan Automotive since 2003, which gives you an idea, why I rate them a 5. Would have to be the cleanest mechanic I have ever put foot into Service is excellent, to the point I get driven home and picked up due to an injury, am sent a reminder when my service is due and really I cant rate them highly enough, after being ripped off by another mechanic because they didnt know anything about diesel engines

Excellent

2 years ago

Banjosmum C.

3

30 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Interstate Courier Companies Australia Same Day Interstate Parcel Delivery Service

Get door-to-door same day and next day interstate courier services from BHF Couriers

Recent Reviews

I sent 3 packages from a regional country town in NSW to an address near Melbourne using BHF Couriers. The packages were picked up on the designated day, and delivered 3 days later - they estimated 2-7 days. This was my first experience using a courier service for large parcels and I was a bit concerned because I had cancelled with another courier because the driver did not come on the day that was scheduled. BHF provided a great quote, great serviceI and I was able to track the parcels online and confirm delivery. Very satisfied with the service - prompt, efficient and professional. Based on this experience I have no hesitation recommending BHF Couriers

Excellent

2 years ago

Lana B.

I organize a courier to pick up 1plt it was urgent job I asked so many transport company but cant make it on time bhf courier has done this job on time and very easonable rate. Thank you so much if u want to use fast and efficient service go with bhf courier once again thank you. fast and cheap service

Excellent

2 years ago

Vipul R.

3

9 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Nightcruiser

Party Bus and Leisure Tours - Australias biggest range Partying across Australia from Western Australia-Queensland including Adelaide Melbourne Sydney Brisbane Wollongong Bunbury Margaret River Personalised local booking crews Instant answerquote Wine Tour Birthday Pub Crawl HensBucks Festivals Races

Recent Reviews

We booked a bus for 21/11/2015 through their Sydney company & we are still waiting for the bond to be refunded to our bank account. Booking the bus was fine, the bus turned up & was good for what we needed it for. The driver wasn't good at navigating to our destination so we arrived late. I have been emailing to arrange for the bond to be refunded & have NEVER received a reply. I have made numerous phone calls to the mobile number of the driver & he NEVER answers! ONCE he actually did answer my call, I asked about our bond & he claimed that he would have refunded it the following week after we hired it, this is what usually happens. He said he would look into it & get back to me. I still haven't heard from him. He finally answered another one of my many phone calls & admitted to not having refunded the bond yet & asked for me to email our bank details to him so he could arrange to refund it for us. I asked him if he receives my emails because I have been emailing for MONTHS & have never received a response! His reply was "Yes, I have been getting them" I then asked why he wouldn't have replied to any of them regarding this matter & he said "I have been busy!" We are still waiting for this bond to be refunded. Very unprofessional, I would NEVER recommend to use this driver from Sydney.

Bad

2 years ago

Sheree Davies

I recently used Night Cruiser Party Bus Tours to surprise my partner for his birthday. The whole experience was terrible. Firstly It took 3 days to get through to the call centre to pay the final amount via Credit card, the service was shocking. When it came to the night to my own surprise a competitors bus turned up for our tour (one which i had already looked at and didnt like the company) I was then told I owed more money when I didn't and there was another tour on our bus which I was never informed about at all. I was also under the impression there would be a tour guide who would come with us for the night - there wasn't. After all of this the bus left the whole tour on the side of the road at the end of the night!!!! I still have not received my bond back after many emails and attempts at calling (which are never answered). I was very very disappointed in the whole experience and will never recommend them to anyone!!!

Bad

2 years ago

Annie G.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Oceanside Services

Call 1300 998 257 - Same Day Plumber for the major metro areas in Queensland The Ones With The Dolphins On The Vans Now providing expert

Recent Reviews

I have used Oceanside for a couple of years now. They get everything done expertly, and professionally. The staff are polite and friendly, and really know how to fix complicated rural problems.

Excellent

2 years ago

Lisa M.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with