Back  

Balloon Artist

Person who performs art with balloons.

13

Companies

Сompanies in this category

36

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9711)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19155)
  • Business Services (76737)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29389)
  • Education & Training (21771)
  • Electronics & Technology (10615)
  • Events & Entertainment (18792)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17982)
  • Health & Medical (19347)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10954)
  • Home & Garden (16432)
  • Home Services (4284)
  • Legal Services & Government (1278)
  • Media & Publishing (7833)
  • Money & Insurance (6484)
  • Public & Local Services (2214)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4271)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12661)
  • Sports (4342)
  • Travel & Vacation (5328)
  • Utilities (1036)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2831)
  • Other (284792)

Filters

Back  

Balloon Artist

Balloon Artist Person who performs art with balloons.

13

Companies

Сompanies in this category

36

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

credit24.lv

Ja nepiecieams kredts savu ieceru un vajadzbu stenoanai pie Credit24 to saemsi bez las un komsijas maksas Apskati piedvjumus un piesakies internet

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The lovely lady at Balloons on The Lakes went out of her way to make my sisters hen do go with a bang! Lovely balloons that look very professional with a personal service - price not to be argued with either! Would highly recommend :-)

Excellent

1 year ago

Jess I.

3.2

9 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i love your products it makes hot days fun days and memorial day july 4 and labor a special holiday

Excellent

1 year ago

Joebass71 Q.

One of the five stream machines that I purchased has broken and I would like to have it replaced.

Excellent

1 year ago

Khavens P.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Locally Twisted

Salt Lake City, Ogden, Provo, Utah region balloon artists and twisters for birthday parties, corporate events, city celebrations, or other holiday Events balloon decor.

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Balloon Helium

Balloon Helium

Recent Reviews

Find them really good only bad side is that there is no monthly rate for extra rental only weekly which can add up

Great

1 year ago

customer

Very quick service ...ordered 3 balloons and one helium gas container. Found the info about how much gas needed to inflate balloons a bit confusing. Ordered what I thought was enough gas but only had enough for 1 balloon not 3!

Excellent

1 year ago

Alison Braybrooks

3.6

11 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have used ballooninabox.co.uk several times now. They are great value, delivery is always on time and people love to receive a giant, very light box - as they have no idea what it contains! Always send a balloon instead of flowers now, far more exciting and original.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Emma Perkins

Bought a 1st birthday balloon for my gt niece which apparently was the best present ever!

Excellent

1 year ago

Miss Hester Merrett

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale Balloons Balloon Printing Helium Gas

CLICK4 Wholesale Balloons Balloon Printing Helium gas cylinders balloon kits helium balloons rent helium gas tanks for balloons Helium Hire Nationwide

Recent Reviews

Placed an order only for it to be cancelled the next day only part of the money was supposedly refunded as they deduct 3% for cancellation even though I never cancelled anything .. reply’s VIa email are poor still not had 160 retuned appalling company

Average

1 year ago

Samantha Taylor

Been ordering balloons from this website for months now and the service has been great. Usually comes very quick and if there are any issues with the order they will message straight away. Highly recommend!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Alanna

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If you fax or order online they call to confirm you order and let you know if anything is going to come out of a different warehouse and let you know if there is any delay with that. They let you know if anything in your order is discontinued and of any available substitutions. Their shipping is FAST! They are friendly and most helpful. You can also order over the phone and they are happy to assist you with that even if it's a long order. I'm so impressed with this company. I have worked with them for over a year placing weekly orders and will continue to do so because in addition to the above metioned, they offer some of the best quality products on the market.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hayley M.

The ladies at this company are absolutely lovely! They go above and beyond to make sure that you order is received quickly and correctly. In ten years and with thousands of dollars spent I have never once received an incorrect order. If there is an item that will hold your entire order up, they'll call you and suggest an alternative. Professionalism at its highest and you can't beat the constant free shipping for orders over $100!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sara K.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

tmyers

Best supplier for balloon decor, twister, balloon artist, face painters, and magicians. Qualatex, Betallatex, Wolfe paint, Mehron, Paradise, Proknows

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Glassd Mirror Mosaic Surfboard Art Home

Glassd Mirror Mosaic Surfboard Art by San Diego Artist Katy Helen

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with