Back  

Video Game Store

A store that sells video games.

725

Companies

Сompanies in this category

8557

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Video Game Store

Video Game Store A store that sells video games.

725

Companies

Сompanies in this category

8557

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Buy-clash

Buy-clash is a legit marketplace for buying Clash of Clans accounts. We offer completely safe and secure Clash of Clans accounts with lifetime warranty.

Recent Reviews

I buy a Clash of Clans account here. Every thing was good. Thanks

Excellent

2 weeks ago

AhmadrezaKoohpayeh

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Target is by far the best department store out there! The quality of the clothing and accessories are superior and cost efficient. That even have a great food selection! My hometown Target store is going through a remodel to make the store even better than it is! I do almost daily Target runs cause I just can't get enough of all they have to offer. I live in Burlington NC and the Burlington Target store is so awesome. From the great employees to the supurb products, it is by far the best department store around! The cashier's are excellent in customer service as well as having knowledge of the location of products sold! I can't say anything bad about this company!!! Bravo Target!

Excellent

1 month ago

Jeremy Gates

I love this store, they offer everything in one stop

Excellent

7 months ago

Amylp44 S.

2.8

12 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

RSGoldMine

Buy OSRS Gold from RSGoldMine the world039s leading Runescape Gold site We are here to offer the lowest possible rs gold prices along with fast easy delivery

Recent Reviews

First time buyer and I absolutely loved the service. Safe, reliable and fast. Being a first time buyer I thought this would be a sketchy affair but it was potentially the most professional interaction I have had on osrs.

Excellent

1 month ago

Q. V.

Top tier gold company. Have used them many times and will continue to use them. If you play this game and are looking to enhance your gaming experience. This operation is where you should start. The customer service is tremendous and anyone that I have ever dealt with is professional and happy to help.

Excellent

1 month ago

S. H.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My Hubsan Zino H117S drone fell from the sky on the third flight. I saw the lights go out in mid-flight and the Zino falling. I did a search for 3 days and I did not succeed in finding it. Hubsan does not care about that. They replied to my email saying "Sorry, not mean to suspect what you mentioned in your email, just a little weird sounds." I spent my money, flew 3 times and lost my money. If you buy something from Hubsan keep in mind that there is no guarantee.

Bad

1 month ago

Bruno Nobru

I recently ordered a Hubsan drone for 191€. On the first day, several functions do not work. The Return to Home mode, the Follow me mode and the Failsafe mode have all not worked. On the second day I wanted to let the drone fly again. After a short time, the Drone has not reacted to the remote control, has made itself independent, has risen and then simply flown away I then wrote to Hubsan. As a reason for the fly away and for the non-working functions W-Lan signals are to be responsible. Hubsan assumes no responsibility and does not want to reimburse. I wonder how Hubsan imagines this in 2017. W-LAN signals are everywhere in Germany. SO THE DRONE IS NOT SUITABLE FOR GERMANY. After a long discussion they wanted to send me a new Drone for $165 without carton and accessories. I declined. Another $165 for a drone that flies away again? No thanks. I am now waiting 19 days but fearing that I will receive no compensation. That's why I put this rating in the hope that not even more people buy these bad products from Hubsan. I spent over 250€ and had less than 30 minutes of fun with the Drone. If you want to buy a Drone should not buy Hubsan. You better make paperplanes out of money and throw them from a bridge. They fly longer. I lost 250€ because of the bad products of Hubsan. I have not received a refund or a new device. Hubsan admits that their drones are very easy to influence but refuses to make a compensation. Companies like this should be banned selling something! I have the Drone as used in the instructions and it is nowhere in the instructions that W-Lan signals disturb the connection. If you want a drone that can fly away at any time and a bad support that makes you angry? Then choose Hubsan

Average

8 months ago

Damian A.

2.7

4 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Project management is kind of a technical subject and you need expert advice from numerous technical writers or academic professionals. At locusassignments.com, they assist a bunch of students globally in the process to solve their various online assignments completely with an error-free solution.

Excellent

1 month ago

David

The website seems very professional, but it's really a foreign scam company.They took my money and guaranteed me a completion date. Then, 2 days after the deadline passed, they finally responded and told me they didn't have anyone with the statistics knowledge to complete the assignment. I am still fighting to get them to process a refund for what I paid, but now they stopped answering emails. STAY AWAY

Average

6 months ago

Bee B.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A good company. I was able to get an IT certificate. I am very grateful to them, I turned to them with help and they helped me. In general, my opinion about this company is positive. Therefore, I put this company a positive assessment.

Excellent

1 month ago

Andry

SPOTO focus on IT certification for 16 years. They helped me cleared my CCIE exam. So I will recommend to everybody who wants to get their IT certifications.

Excellent

8 months ago

Coolmike P.

5

7 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A great place I discovered while doing a search for electronics on google and bought a few items from them . I’ve been very happy with there service real honest people they will not cheat you I bought an item and was wrong so they replaced it to the correct item and there was a big price deferent so Jim just told them to swap at the same price . None of the other sellers even the big retailers would have done that. I first shop them and if they carry the item I buy it there even if it is cheaper elsewhere since they stand behind there sale answer questions real great people to deal with . Thank you VideoGuys keep the great job .

Excellent

1 month ago

Sam Ibrahim

I purchased an item that was out of stock, got a quick reply asking if I’d like to cancel my order. I elected to keep my order and received my item a week later! Great service, great price, I’ll be back!

Excellent

1 month ago

Nick DiFelice

3.4

42 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

DO NOT BUY FROM THEM! So many complaints regarding their service and shipping delays. I’ve placed an order, going on 2 months now, and have sent 2 emails with NO response. Shady how they’ve blocked the ability to add comments to all their social media. They won’t release a statement regarding the delays nor are they responding to order inquiries. All they need to do is respond. Im sure people will understand. Give your money to someone who deserves the business.

Bad

1 month ago

G. D.

Not only is their customer service non existent, they lied to me about shipping times, and the skin that came was so incredibly cheap and poorly printed that i threw it straight into the bin. Never buy from Slickwraps!!!

Bad

1 month ago

Caleb

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

DKOldies

DKOldies is your retro video game store with 100 authentic video games old gaming consoles and used vintage accessories for sale online at low prices free shipping 120 day returns

Recent Reviews

Received a refurbished item that was not as advertised. Right away I contacted them to send it back. They only seem to respond to emails about every three days or so. Even though they promised a return shipping label it took a week before they sent it. Interesting because refunds are only for returns within 7 days. Letting the credit card company handle my refund through a dispute

Bad

1 month ago

PatrickWillging

Bad packaging for years, most my orders were broken or with issues. Now customer service and even the owner are ignoring me. Sure they said I could exchange my most recently broken game, but then ignored all other questions till I complained to the owner. Then the owner didn’t even respond, but had the rude service rep email me answers to all the questions he previously ignored. Now they both ignore me as I try to finalize an exchange. Garbage. Should have known better when my first order ( majoras mask) showed up smashed to pcs cause of poor packaging, and still the same packaging for single cartridges years later. Shop around... they don’t have exclusive services or best prices anyways.

Bad

1 month ago

AmyAdams

3.5

12 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Oneplus always provide a fantastic produce at an unbeatable price. I have owned both the Oneplus 3T and the 6, both phones served me well. There are few companies that make a better product regardless of the price.

Excellent

1 month ago

Jonathan

Absolute Disgrace. AVOID!! Have been a promoter of OnePlus since I purchased my phone in 2016, but after the past 2 weeks, it shows the care they have for their loyal customers. My OnePlus 3, which I purchased 3 years ago had a battery drain issue after installing recent software update (Sounds familiar with other tech companies... Apple being caught draining older model phones) I sent to replace, but after paying for a new battery and labour the phone was returned with the same fault. I contacted support and they apologized and said if I was to return the phone and they found another issue then it would be replaced with a new model. Upon sending again. I have now received a new quotation for my motherboard and am now being told I need to pay this. Not even an apology for not investigating the original fault, or offering a refund on the battery replacment, which wasted all of our time and money. The way I have been treated by OnePlus over the past 2 weeks is the worst experience I have ever had and I only hope they can turn this around. If the review is still live by the end of July then please use this as a warning that entering into any transaction with OnePlus will leave you disappointed and disheartened by how companies can treat their customer base in this way.

Bad

1 month ago

Marcus Mcgann

3.9

28 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I paid for next day delivery. I waited for a week and no delivery. Contacted them and said delivery would be 3 weeks after my order . They then said this was stated on my order confirmation which it wasn’t. I have requested a refund don’t deal with these people they are a dishonest set of crooks. I am not worried about getting my refund as I paid by PayPal. Or I will use the small claims court

Bad

1 month ago

David Wilkinson

I didn’t know 365Games existed until I tried to track down stock of an item. They seemed to be the only retailer in stock, and priced well I made the purchase. Then I found out they have a reward scheme which made it even more worthwhile. It was easy to create an account and make a purchase so I’ll definitely be back to shop more!

Excellent

7 months ago

Tom M.