Back  

Event Planner

A hired person who coordinates all aspects of professional meetings and events.

27

Companies

–°ompanies in this category

43

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Event Planner

Event Planner A hired person who coordinates all aspects of professional meetings and events.

27

Companies

–°ompanies in this category

43

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Avoid at all cost unacceptable experience.They do not answer any callsthe phone may ring for ever or they could pick and hang up immediately.The app is not secure with unauthorised transactions. No help or response from them. I had to contact WEALTHWATCHS,COM to help me get back my money from them which was a success.Not based in the UK and keep lying about their location.Not regulated in the UK.

Bad

1 month ago

Albert Gunnar

I couldn't withdraw my money when needed so i sent a lot of message to this brokers and they started asking me questions which i gave them all prove but on a long run no one replied my message or call.. i was so frustrated and could not believe my eyes so i told the Police this but they couldnt do anything, then i was refer to a Recovery firm and weeks of investigation i got my money and bonus back with the damage they did to me. now i can chill indoor and enjoy my money.. You can reach me by clicking my profile (Lilliebowker AT hotmail,com)

Average

8 months ago

Stef Lillie

2.5

17 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Bulk Books

Buy books in bulk at wholesale prices of up to 60 off No account needed to order Trusted by thousands of schools businesses churches event planners and government offices

Recent Reviews

1. On your website the book was listed as "Hardback" when in fact it was a board book and of no use to my Picture Book Business. 2. The other half of my order was not in the box and I was not given a second tracking number. I have no idea if it will arrive or not. 3. It took about 10 days from ordering for the order to be shipped. 4, Communication was spotty and harried. 5. How do I return the useless books? This has put my business in a serious time/financial crunch and I am very disappointed.

Bad

1 month ago

""

CS takes too long to return emails. I returned an order (which I have email proof and never got my money refunded even though they said they would). When I emailed them about the refund, they sent out the same shipment I returned!

Bad

1 month ago

""

2.9

19 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I love Ruth's popcorn! I've tried many flavours over the years, and just love them. I ordered the kernels for home popping recently, and the service was great. They arrived within the expected timeframe. And there are very clear instructions which mean I get to enjoy the best popcorn whenever I feel like it. Highly recommend

Excellent

1 month ago

I. L.

Can't thank Ruth enough for her delicious popcorn hamper she hand delivered so I could surprise my husband on our wedding anniversary. We got 2 delicious flavours and kernels to pop at home! Salted caramel is to die! Highly recommend.

Excellent

1 month ago

Leanne Moran

2.8

4 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Team Building Activities London UK Corporate Events Days Out Ideas

Click here for amazing Team Building Activities around the UK and London Outdoor Indoor Days Out and Corporate Events 100s of employee team building ideas 5 Rated UK Agency Talk to a specialist event planner now

Recent Reviews

I would 100% recommend this service to someone else. They made sure every participant was involved. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Everything was well organized, I didn't have to worry about anything as soon as they go on site.

Excellent

6 months ago

Margarida B.

From the first email I sent to them to enquire about a large business event to the day of the event itself, the service we had from Go To Events was brilliant. We would definitely make sure that we use this company again for any of a our team building events. The people are so friendly and helpful and the feedback I had from the team on the day, after the event took place, was the best. The CEO flew over from our US office to attend our event and took part and she loved it. Out of the 2 day business event, the online feedback from the delegates was they preferred the team activity out of the whole event. Cant recommend this company enough

Excellent

6 months ago

Sam V.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Disappointed that I ordered a reconditioned iPhone 5 from the company on 2/7/18. Despite website advertising 5-7 working days delivery AND POSSIBLY SOONER I am still without a phone on 19/7/18 and no information as to when delivery will take place. Email sent yesterday not acknowledged. Very disappointed and inconvenienced by poor service.

Average

8 months ago

Jean S.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Modern Event Furniture

Event furniture built for rental by Modern Event Furniture inc MEF is the the leading event furniture supplier to the rental industry Our mission is to revolutionize event furniture by raising the bar in design and functionality All products are designed for events and built for rental

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

buygreensdirect

Farm Direct to your door Wedding garlands Leatherleaf Eucalyptus we have you covered with FRESH cut greenery Florists event planners wedding venues let us be your worry free vendor Free Shipping to your order save time and money

3

3 SmartReviews Score

PCbanter

A Windows XP forum covering all aspects of Windows XP problems acting as a webgateway with the finest Microsoft Windows newsgroups

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Event Manager Blog

Plan awesome events boost your career Join the largest community of event planners worldwide

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Koyal Wholesale

Buy wholesale wedding supplies decorations table centerpieces and party favors in bulk for the DIY bride or event planner Koyal Wholesale carries a large online wedding supplies catalog of modern on trend and affordable wedding ceremony and reception decorations

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

The Box SF

We have event space for Events, Weddings, Meetings, Workshops. Downstairs we have our old printing presses, letterpress and others all in our store designed to look like an 1850s Mercantile. We sell Ephemera (all things printed), things like old Advertising Labels, Posters, Tins, and Games.

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Paper Love Cards

Designers and printers of bespoke stationery for small businesses handmade artisans party event planners and creative individuals We can help with all your product tags signage vinyl lettering special occasion stationery business branding and label needs

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Party Boulevard

All party stuff here party package, balloons, helium balloons, kids play, photographer, cakes, desserts, booze, or event planner. One stop party shop Singapore. We`re the only store offers Free delivery with min orders $85 (and cheapest delivery as well if below $85). This is above all, great customer service too!

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Enzo Miccio

Enzo Miccio wedding designer event planner fashion designer conduttore televisivo e paladino del buon gusto

2

2 SmartReviews Score

True India

Indian business directory Australia Find all Indian businesses Events Movies Classifieds and Deals List of Indian businesses in Sydney Melbourne Adelaide Perth Brisbane Canberra Hobart and more

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score