Back  

Event Planner

A hired person who coordinates all aspects of professional meetings and events.

5

Companies

Сompanies in this category

41

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Event Planner

Event Planner A hired person who coordinates all aspects of professional meetings and events.

5

Companies

Сompanies in this category

41

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

17 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Bulk Books

Buy books in bulk at wholesale prices of up to 60 off No account needed to order Trusted by thousands of schools businesses churches event planners and government offices

Recent Reviews

CS takes too long to return emails. I returned an order (which I have email proof and never got my money refunded even though they said they would). When I emailed them about the refund, they sent out the same shipment I returned!

Bad

3 years ago

""

1. On your website the book was listed as "Hardback" when in fact it was a board book and of no use to my Picture Book Business. 2. The other half of my order was not in the box and I was not given a second tracking number. I have no idea if it will arrive or not. 3. It took about 10 days from ordering for the order to be shipped. 4, Communication was spotty and harried. 5. How do I return the useless books? This has put my business in a serious time/financial crunch and I am very disappointed.

Bad

3 years ago

""

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Disappointed that I ordered a reconditioned iPhone 5 from the company on 2/7/18. Despite website advertising 5-7 working days delivery AND POSSIBLY SOONER I am still without a phone on 19/7/18 and no information as to when delivery will take place. Email sent yesterday not acknowledged. Very disappointed and inconvenienced by poor service.

Poor

4 years ago

Jean S.

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Team Building Activities London UK Corporate Events Days Out Ideas

Click here for amazing Team Building Activities around the UK and London Outdoor Indoor Days Out and Corporate Events 100s of employee team building ideas 5 Rated UK Agency Talk to a specialist event planner now

Recent Reviews

I would 100% recommend this service to someone else. They made sure every participant was involved. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Everything was well organized, I didn't have to worry about anything as soon as they go on site.

Excellent

3 years ago

Margarida B.

From the first email I sent to them to enquire about a large business event to the day of the event itself, the service we had from Go To Events was brilliant. We would definitely make sure that we use this company again for any of a our team building events. The people are so friendly and helpful and the feedback I had from the team on the day, after the event took place, was the best. The CEO flew over from our US office to attend our event and took part and she loved it. Out of the 2 day business event, the online feedback from the delegates was they preferred the team activity out of the whole event. Cant recommend this company enough

Excellent

3 years ago

Sam V.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

19 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I love Ruth's popcorn! I've tried many flavours over the years, and just love them. I ordered the kernels for home popping recently, and the service was great. They arrived within the expected timeframe. And there are very clear instructions which mean I get to enjoy the best popcorn whenever I feel like it. Highly recommend

Excellent

3 years ago

I. L.

Can't thank Ruth enough for her delicious popcorn hamper she hand delivered so I could surprise my husband on our wedding anniversary. We got 2 delicious flavours and kernels to pop at home! Salted caramel is to die! Highly recommend.

Excellent

3 years ago

Leanne Moran

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with