Back  

Lottery Vendor

Any person who submits a bid, proposal or offer to provide goods or services to the commission or lottery.

22

Companies

Сompanies in this category

58

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362)
  • Business Services (69517)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26692)
  • Education & Training (19753)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014) Adult Dating Service (86) Adult Entertainment Club (0) Adult Entertainment Store (12) Amusement Center (2) Aquatic Centre (7) Art Center (255) Art Gallery (279) Balloon Artist (10) Banquet Hall (142) Betting Agency (15) Bingo Hall (26) Bookmaker (24) Bouncy Castle Hire (7) Casino (89) Children's Party Service (1) Children's Store (114) Children's Theater (0) Children's Toys Store (72) Club (804) DJ Service (3) Dating Service (184) Entertainer (2410) Entertainment Agency (14) Erotic Clothing Store (824) Escape Room Center (254) Event Management Company (21) Event Planner (27) Event Technology Service (144) Event Ticket Seller (96) Event Venue (27) Festival (389) Film and Photograph Library (137) Gambling House (7) Gambling Service (3) Game Store (38) Gaming service Provider (329) Gift Basket Store (95) Gift Shop (286) Karaoke (1517) Laser Tag Center (2392) Live Music Venue (98) Lottery Vendor (22) Movie Rental Store (0) Movie Streaming Service (175) Movie Theater (6) Night Club (36) Online Casino or Bookmaker (121) Outdoor movie theater (73) Party Equipment Rental Service (207) Party Planner (33) Party Store (402) Performing Arts Group (66) Performing Arts Theater (2) Sex Toy Store (97) Singing Telegram Service (4) Toy Store (75) Toy and Game Manufacturer (10) Video Arcade (1421) Video Game Store (725) Wedding Photographer (114) Wedding Planner (99) Wedding Service (595) Wedding Souvenir Shop (1) Wedding Store (629) Wedding Venue (861)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (299025)

Filters

Back  

Lottery Vendor

Lottery Vendor Any person who submits a bid, proposal or offer to provide goods or services to the commission or lottery.

22

Companies

Сompanies in this category

58

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

12 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have been with Drivalia for approx 10 years now. The cars are well prepared and issue free. Their staff are polite and helpful speak good English. The service they give is excellent summer and winter.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Robin Falber

It was perfect our flight was delayed so arrive very late at night, the lady was there waiting for us very pleasant and helpful even though it was so late she spent time helping us with our Sat nav very impressed

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary Minty

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Horrible experience - bought two tickets from "TodayTix" finding out they weren't for "Today." They told me their address was confidential - 64 Wooster St, New York, NY 10012. Bottom line - deceptive company with horrible customer service. Avoid like the plague!

Average

1 year ago

Allan U.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered parts with 7 day delivery on 24th Jan. Cheshire Mouldings confirmed the order that day and told me they would endeavour to get the parts to me in that time frame. It's now 13th Feb and no sign of the parts and no communication from Cheshire Mouldings. Called them to be told they will make the handrails today.......it's going to be best part of a month for 2 handrails on 7 day delivery.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Best Lottery Software for PC THE LOTTERY PICKER 2020 - Best Lottery Software for Powerball Mega Millions

Voted Best THE LOTTERY PICKER 2020 PC Lottery Software for Powerball Mega Millions The elite Powerball Mega Millions software from McCracken Software Winning the lottery isn39t just luck folks

Recent Reviews

Have used the program in the past on a XP machine, just upgraded to a new computer with Windows 7 Pro 64 bit and the old program would not load on the new computer. I have used the program to check lotto numbers and wanted to continue using the program, so I went to site and purchased the new program that was my 1st mistake should have downloaded a trial version 1st, the program will not run on Windows 7 Pro 64 bit, I have tried every thing, I have made sure I have the latest .net framework installed as the support advised, after trying everything they could suggest and the program still wont run I requested a refund and was denied, I am now seeking relief thru pay pal....WARNING DO NOT PURCHASE PRODUCTS FROM POWERFALL OR McCRACKEN SOFTWARE...THEY DO NOT STAND BEHIND THERE PRODUCTS

Average

1 year ago

Rsisco H.

Purchased Lottery Picker from powerfall thru paypal in March. Recently tried to use it and could not get program to work, it wanted me to register product, tried for 45 minutes to enter info they e-mailed me and it would not work. Notified company about problem. Their answer was case closed. Refused to refund cost of the software. Paypal was less than helpful. If you need software of this type do not purchase any products from this company

Average

1 year ago

Sebago Q.

4

17 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Health Lottery

Lottery Online UK Buy A Lottery Ticket For 1 - The Health Lottery

Recent Reviews

Hi, I signed up to play online 11 days ago 2x Lines for Wednesday & Saturday via Direct - Debit. I sent an email to You on 18th April to ask can I play just for Wednesday & not Saturday aswell & do I need to cancel with Bank, and start again ? I heard nothing back from You via email yet & you are not answering calls on your [email protected] Many -Thank's.. Mark PS: I would of given, 5 stars if I heard back sooner !!!

Average

1 year ago

Mark

I signed up for one game, it told me it was a direct debit, £1 a week I thought, well it never happened and I never actually got entered into the game. I got a notification that direct debits take a long time to set up, what the heck? I just wanted to stick one ticket on for that one night. I am trying to close the account right now and can't work out a way to do it. If anyone knows please tell me, I'm not happy for my details to be sitting on a site I'm not going to use. Have stopped the direct debit but it retains my account details. Not being able to leave a site and close an account easily is a very bad sign, I want out. Finally after sitting reading the reviews, which are all similar to mine, I found a reply that let me close the account. Good riddance!!

Average

1 year ago

April

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

doblotto

The daily date of birth lottery Enter your date of birth to be in the daily free prize draw Join now by registering your date of birth for your chance to claim FREE money

Recent Reviews

I've been a member of this site for 3 or 4 years now and check daily to see if I have won and I try to do the surveys when they're available as they are one of the sources of income, together with advertising. Earlier this month, I spotted by date of birth on the 100 point draw and won £10, which has been paid into my PayPal account today. I know there have been some moans about delays in making payment but I have been paid quickly and really would not have minded if I'd had to wait the full 90 days you are told to allow, since David is obviously struggling against the odds to make the site successful. I don't do Facebook or Twitter but I hope this review will compensate and I will also post a comment of Free Draw Friday. A few minutes of fun daily, no cost and a nice little bonus to cheer my day during these difficult times of lockdown.

Excellent

1 year ago

AileenProudfoot

I check every day and won a tenner twice in 8 months. Yes it takes a little while for the money to come through but it's free money so I don't get what people have to complain about. It's a trustworthy site and so simple to do

Excellent

1 year ago

Jennifer Dickman

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Lottery Guy - Systems Answers Help for Lotto Players

Enough already So many junk lottery systems and downright lies about everything from picking lottery numbers to wheeling Time for some straight talk

Recent Reviews

Review site is a Scam! The guy who operates the site is lying to people so they stay clear of lotto systems that he cannot make sales from. Three lotto systems recommended by him are now full out scams and he made money from them. Found out he sells his own lotto system called win lotto systems. He sells it under a different name a professor of some type. Lots of bad reviews stating this lottery-guy.com reviews place is very corrupt and i do agree. Using fake reviews to mislead the public is a dirty tactic, let all know not to trust lottery-guy.com

Average

1 year ago

Clay Y.

Pretending to be legitimate online review site - is really a fake on a genuine site feeding people the information he wants you to hear that benefits him not you! . he will not give you the honest truth. Linked to recommending fraud lottery systems, also other fake review sites, plus not accepting an honest review from a user of various systems, his opinion trumps yours. His site should be called post your review as long as my opinion is the same.

Average

1 year ago

Robert C.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

313 Presents

Headquartered in the heart of The District Detroit 313 Presents is a joint venture between Olympia Entertainment and Palace Sports Entertainment offering fans artists booking agents and touring attractions an unmatched platform of premier entertainment destinations 313 Presents is responsible for delivering unforgettable fan experiences via best in class booking production accounting marketing and public relations services for world-class entertainment events concerts family shows and community functions at Little Caesars Arena Fox Theatre Comerica Park DTE Energy Music Theatre Meadow Brook Amphitheatre and Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill 313 Presents also manages booking marketing and production of events for City Theatre

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Online Lottery Promo Code July 2020 Lotto Bonus Codes

Use an Online Lottery promo code 2020 to unlock a great welcome bonus and win big in some of the US greatest lotteries 18TCs Apply

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Danforth Diamond

Danforth Diamond believes the perfect diamond engagement ring is the key to a perfect proposal Browse our selection of discount engagement rings today

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Get a Green Card with The American Dream

We offer an international service for the US Green Card Lottery Increase your chances of winning a Green Card now

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Pick My Postcode

Win money daily for FREE We give away 800 to multiple winning postcodes every day Enter your postcode now for free Formerly Free Postcode Lottery

Recent Reviews

Pick My Postcode is a UK residents only lottery, that is completely free to join.all you need to do is to register your UK post Code visit the site every day to see if you are a winner

Excellent

1 year ago

J. White

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Revival Threads & Co

Serving up Southern Glam threads, bling, and more! Our store houses multiple talented vendors that offer amazing threads, smell goods, gifts, and more!

3.6

14 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We had electrics fitted for a hot tub. This involved extensive work and laying a cable across our property. The two guys that did the work were amazing. They were polite and considerate as well as doing a great job. Overall, from quote, to liaison with the office, to the work being done - excellent all round.

Great

7 months ago

A Evans

Kyle's problem-solving abilities are very impressive. He is patient and persistent where others give up or propose a vastly more expensive solution. He did a great job, and is always on time, polite, and an excellent communicator, happy to discuss issues with you. His office manager Gabby is also wonderfully efficient and a pleasure to talk with. Altogether I couldn't be more satisfied, will be recommending KG Electrical to all my friends, and will certainly be using them again.

Excellent

7 months ago

Penny Gay

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

USA Lottery Winning Numbers Results Analysis

Lottery Corner is one of the USA lottery Winning numbers Results Results site on the web with Accurate Fast Check Winning Lottery Numbers of Mega Millions Powerball multi-state Lottery games

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Powerball Mega Millions and other US Lottery Results

All Lotto is the best place to find lottery results from every US state including Mega Millions and Powerball draws The results are updated instantaneously and we also offer a range of tools and lucky numbers

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with