Back  

Art Gallery

Building or space for the display of art.

30

Companies

Сompanies in this category

159

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Art Gallery

Art Gallery Building or space for the display of art.

30

Companies

Сompanies in this category

159

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.9

14 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Black Dragon Press

Specialists in limited edition movie posters, art prints and affordable original art.

Recent Reviews

My print shipped overseas and arrived quick. Zero issues!

Excellent

4 years ago

Chad Sutter

Great website with really good user experience, really easy to place and get summary of order before confirming. Follow-up was good as well, thanks :) PS : print and packing are in excellent condition, shipped to France quickly

Excellent

4 years ago

Romain Gandoin

3.2

13 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Shirtbox

Your source for 100% original, cool and funny designs perfect for birthday gifts printed on premium quality clothing. T-Shirts and Hoodies

Recent Reviews

I ordered a few things for my son's birthday. He never received it. I contacted them, they said the didn't have a tracking number for my order. And I paid $30 for shipping. They should not sale internationally because obviously they don't ship, don't know how to. After $90 spent on their merchandise, I got not. Don't buy from them.

Bad

2 years ago

elenagnaskova

Dont bother! Terrible service. It's been a month and my order has yet to arrive...assuming it was sent.! Two emails blaming thier "courier". Coincidentally, my credit card number was compromised during this time period to almost $1,000.00 of purchases! Cant help to think that these people may have crossed the line. I doubt they are even open anymore.BEWARE!!

Bad

4 years ago

Christopher Westcott

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

iCanvas

Canvas Art Prints Wall Art

Recent Reviews

4.8

22 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

A Map of the Night Your Heart Skipped a Beat

Always remember that special night Create a custom star map and give the perfect gift Over 20000 reviews

Recent Reviews

my wife and i received our print last week, and USPS had managed to absolutely destroyed the near bulletproof packaging, and print. without hesitation, customer service took care of us immediately, and we received our replacement print (via UPS, as requested) within 5 business days. unprecedented customer service, unreal museum quality print, and an all around amazing experience. HIGHLY recommended.

Excellent

4 years ago

Kyle Lightner

Bought it as a birthday gift for my boyfriend and we couldn’t be happier with it, to cherish and always remember that night! Amazing customer service and team, they were all of big help and responded swiftly to any inquiry I had. Wish you all the best of luck!

Excellent

4 years ago

Layan

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Barracuda Studio Gallery Design and Lifestyle Store

Art Gallery design studio focus on Lifestyle designer wares Australian WA international artistsFremantle base sustainable ethical Commissions

Recent Reviews

3.6

16 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Paint Plot

Welcome to Paint Plot Australia We sell high quality paint by numbers kits from the Gold Coast Queensland offering fast shipping so you39ll be painting in no time Discover our collection of paint by numbers for adults including landscapes beaches animals and flowers

Recent Reviews

I've ordered multiple times from Paint Plot and all I can say is - outstanding! The quality of the canvas, brushes and paint is A+ but the customer service is second to none! I'm a return customer already and have every intention to keep buying from Paint Plot in the future solely because as a customer I am treated as an individual, not a number. The prices are very affordable for the quality of product and shipping has always been reasonable. Not to mention there is always a discount code for 5% or free shipping etc, they practically give these away! I've bought these for all of my friends as gifts this year so I can show them how great Paint Plot is too! I love this product and I love the team at Paint Plot

Excellent

3 years ago

Ash D.

I ordered two PBN from Paint Plot, Collecting Moons & Hummingbird. I purchased 'Collecting Moons' as my daughter loves moons. However, the actual PBN is not the same as the picture used to advertise it. It's way less detailed, and very simple. I could have worked with this, and included my own touch to make it look more detailed, however two of the main colours provided are exactly the same (#9 & #22). Making the 'sea' even more bland and boring. I asked support@paintplot to check their colours, maybe I got the wrong one. They insist I am wrong and that the colours are correct. One of their support people on messenger suggested something I might try to resurrect this boring PBN, which is to blend my own colour to ensure there is actually a difference between the two main dark sea colours. Don't buy this PBN, unless you want an expensive, simple, lifeless, experience of doing a PBN.

Bad

3 years ago

Kathryn R.

4.5

22 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Pedestals Art Display Stands

Built-to-order in Colorado We have the largest variety of pedestals art displays retail display stands and more Established 1987

Recent Reviews

All our pedestals were built exactly to specifications and look amazing. The people were easy to work with, enthusiastic, efficient and overall consummate professionals. The shipping was great, and they made it super simple to unpack. Overall a great experience!

Excellent

3 years ago

Lou Eccleston

We are extremely satisfied with the pedestal purchased and the continuous feedback received while it was being created. As it was completed while we were on vacation, the team held shipment until just before our return, so we were greeted with the wonderful product upon arrival home. We have and will continue to recommend PedestalSource to anyone looking for that special display highlighter.

Excellent

3 years ago

T. A.

4.2

10 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered these items on 11th December and was promised delivery within 3-5 days. I have not received anything. I emailed and queried their whereabouts and was advised they would be with me by today. STILL NOTHING! Poor service..... These WERE Christmas presents!

Poor

3 years ago

I. A.

I placed the order on the Sunday evening and the art frame was delivered on the Tuesday - fantastic service!

Excellent

4 years ago

W. W.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I found a very rare Duncan and Taylor bottling on this company's website that I've been looking for for months. It took a little while to get it, but I didn't expect it to happen overnight. I highly recommend this service- would use again.

Excellent

4 years ago

Suicidesmitty O.

I special ordered a bottle of Bushmills 21 Year from their site. Within the next business day I received a phone call to confirm my purchase, and had the bottle hand-delivered to me for free within three business days. I've since ordered other products from them and have received exemplary service every single time.

Excellent

4 years ago

Nicholasmwdavis G.

4.8

4 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

worst place to do business,bought a firearm from them and it was not the firearm in ad at all,not even a up to date model and they said tough,your better off shopping else where

Poor

4 years ago

D4com Q.

I have made 3 purchases from them and all 3 were excellent transactions. Very smooth and easy. And you can't beat the lifetime warranty.

Excellent

4 years ago

Tator460 E.

3.9

9 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The assistance received was amazing and the support team has not failed to respond to all the doubts I had while providing the right answers with random pop ups while I was working to make sure I don't need help. With arranged time schedules to make certain that you are aiming towards your targets, they keep a track to ensure that you are working accurately. Their aim is to ensure that you would be confident and would MAKE MONEY. This is not just an internet hosting company but an actual advertising and marketing software exclusively for artists and photographers.

Excellent

3 years ago

Carol A.

The day my website launched using the Artstorefronts platform was the day marketing my art began to have focus, meaning and results. I now have a viable online gallery. The awesome thing about Artstorefronts, besides the platform for my website, is their support. Think about this for a moment: they are with me with excellent marketing advise based on current art marketing research and leading edge methods all shared through video, blogs, a Facebook group and more. There's one-on-one technical support available, and for marketing too, when you have questions. For artists, the sales and marketing world has change significantly over the last ten years: Artstorefronts is there to help and support with technology, research and pragmatic insight.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jim Pescott

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had experience of Michael Talbot's skill and artistry when I sat for him while he sculpted my head in bronze. I was greatly impressed by his artistic genius, his professionalism and his patient and inspired attention to detail. He, for me, is the Calken Gallery and I feel privileged to have seen him work at first hand.

Excellent

4 years ago

Sir Malcolm Rifkind

I purchased Ariadne by Michael James Talbot through Naomi Hickling. She was really knowledgable and extremely pleasant during my time with her. I recommend Calken and especially Naomi whose personal style is non-evasive and really quite charming.

Excellent

4 years ago

Dieter

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Canvas Painting - Online Art Gallery - Original Wall Art Paintings

IndianArtZone one of the best Online Art Gallery to buy Canvas painting Wall art paintings at affordable price Turn your Living Space into gorgeous art by the most best artists

Recent Reviews

All paintings are 100 % hand painted. Don't use any rogue techniques to make them - like canvas prints, canvas transfers, or painting on prints etc. IndianArtZone products are hand-painted and of topmost quality.

Excellent

3 years ago

Joshua D.

I love paintings, that too original artworks are awesome! I wanted to gift my dream painting to my sister who is working in Spain. When I searched in google, I got 2 problems, cost and few of them are not shipping to Spain. Then my friend referred to me Indianartzone.com. This is what all I want, custom art options, Affordable arts, worldwide delivery which means, now I can gift it to my sister and my brother who is in London. It is from India, so the cost seems pretty low when compared to another online gallery. I ordered yesterday and I can't wait to hear from them.

Excellent

3 years ago

Sandra J.

3.9

38 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Clickasnap

ClickaSnap; The world's’ first and only one stop shop for sharing, managing and monetising your art. Join in conversations, spend time on our forums, upload your content, lose no rights, earn money for that next lens. Help us grow, and in turn we will help you earn an income. Welcome to Web 3.0, the web companies that give back

Recent Reviews

ClickAsnap is a scammer platform that takes your money on subscription and cheating not pay your earn. Do waste your time on this platform. They will let you subscribe to be a member and collect your money monthly on a fee charge. when you have earned money on your photos per view at over minimum withdrawal. They will reject your withdrawal request for the stupid reason on your photos that not your own photos and/or stolen photos to declined. you can see this in my attached email. I am fool to let them collected my subscription money for long time and indeed is earn per view is not earn much at your imagination. Do not let them cheat on you.

Bad

2 years ago

FotoArtistStudio

Not happy with clickasnap.com. Once you pay £ 2, wait 3-5 days for the ban. And if you get 1000 subscribers and views, they will be banned so as not to pay. Few people get from $ 15. I had 3 attempts and everything got banned. Don't waste your time on this tempting site.

Bad

2 years ago

IRINA V.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Zatista

zatista.com

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Great Big Canvas

greatbigcanvas.com

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Inktuitive

inktuitive.com

Recent Reviews

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great service from my initial call to when the art panels were removed at the end of the event! The whole experience was great - I have never organised an art exhibition before but these guys just made everything run so smoothly! They were great an answering all my questions and communicating with me the whole time. Will use them next year if we do the same event again! Thanks a lot!

Excellent

3 years ago

Frankie

short lead time to get the job delivered but they turned it around quickly, the guys delivered and installed efficiently and were very helpful. The dismantle went the same way - seamless stress free. Great service

Excellent

3 years ago

Zoe

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Hairfinity

Gesundes Haarwachstum auf natürliche Art und Weise mit Vitaminpräparaten von Hairfinity Jetzt online bestellen

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

MoMA

MoMA is a place that fuels creativity ignites minds and provides inspiration Its extraordinary exhibitions and collection of modern and contemporary art are dedicated to helping you understand and enjoy the art of our time Caption The Museum of Modern Art designed by Yoshio Taniguchi Entrance at 53rd Street Photo 2011 Timothy Hursley

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

ICOM

International Council of Museums

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Louvre

Préparer sa visite connaître lactualité du musée participer aux activités découvrir les uvres

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Rijksmuseum

Rijksmuseum het museum van Nederland in Amsterdam Kunst en geschiedenis van de Middeleeuwen tot Mondriaan

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Artsy

Artsy is the worlds largest online art marketplace Browse over 1 million artworks by iconic and emerging artists presented by 4000 galleries and top auction houses in over 100 countries

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

World Edition

The Atlantic covers news politics culture technology health and more through its articles podcasts videos and flagship magazine

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Royal Museums Greenwich

A top-10 visitor attraction in London Royal Museums Greenwich is home to GMT and the Royal Observatory Cutty Sark the National Maritime Museum and the Queens House art gallery

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Downtown Chicago039s 1 Museum The Art Institute of Chicago

Located downtown by Millennium Park this top art museum is TripAdvisor039s 1 Chicago attractiona must when visiting the city

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

SFMOMA

San Francisco Museum of Modern Art

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with