Back  

Art Gallery

Building or space for the display of art.

279

Companies

Сompanies in this category

162

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362)
  • Business Services (69517)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26692)
  • Education & Training (19753)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014) Adult Dating Service (86) Adult Entertainment Club (0) Adult Entertainment Store (12) Amusement Center (2) Aquatic Centre (7) Art Center (255) Art Gallery (279) Balloon Artist (10) Banquet Hall (142) Betting Agency (15) Bingo Hall (26) Bookmaker (24) Bouncy Castle Hire (7) Casino (89) Children's Party Service (1) Children's Store (114) Children's Theater (0) Children's Toys Store (72) Club (804) DJ Service (3) Dating Service (184) Entertainer (2410) Entertainment Agency (14) Erotic Clothing Store (824) Escape Room Center (254) Event Management Company (21) Event Planner (27) Event Technology Service (144) Event Ticket Seller (96) Event Venue (27) Festival (389) Film and Photograph Library (137) Gambling House (7) Gambling Service (3) Game Store (38) Gaming service Provider (329) Gift Basket Store (95) Gift Shop (286) Karaoke (1517) Laser Tag Center (2392) Live Music Venue (98) Lottery Vendor (22) Movie Rental Store (0) Movie Streaming Service (175) Movie Theater (6) Night Club (36) Online Casino or Bookmaker (121) Outdoor movie theater (73) Party Equipment Rental Service (207) Party Planner (33) Party Store (402) Performing Arts Group (66) Performing Arts Theater (2) Sex Toy Store (97) Singing Telegram Service (4) Toy Store (75) Toy and Game Manufacturer (10) Video Arcade (1421) Video Game Store (725) Wedding Photographer (114) Wedding Planner (99) Wedding Service (595) Wedding Souvenir Shop (1) Wedding Store (629) Wedding Venue (861)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (299025)

Filters

Back  

Art Gallery

Art Gallery Building or space for the display of art.

279

Companies

Сompanies in this category

162

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.9

14 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Black Dragon Press

Specialists in limited edition movie posters, art prints and affordable original art.

Recent Reviews

My print shipped overseas and arrived quick. Zero issues!

Excellent

1 year ago

Chad Sutter

Great website with really good user experience, really easy to place and get summary of order before confirming. Follow-up was good as well, thanks :) PS : print and packing are in excellent condition, shipped to France quickly

Excellent

1 year ago

Romain Gandoin

3.3

12 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Shirtbox

Your source for 100% original, cool and funny designs perfect for birthday gifts printed on premium quality clothing. T-Shirts and Hoodies

Recent Reviews

Dont bother! Terrible service. It's been a month and my order has yet to arrive...assuming it was sent.! Two emails blaming thier "courier". Coincidentally, my credit card number was compromised during this time period to almost $1,000.00 of purchases! Cant help to think that these people may have crossed the line. I doubt they are even open anymore.BEWARE!!

Average

1 year ago

Christopher Westcott

Lousy quality shirts. Very slow delivery. I don’t recommend.

Average

1 year ago

Anon Anon

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

iCanvas

Canvas Art Prints Wall Art

4.8

22 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

A Map of the Night Your Heart Skipped a Beat

Always remember that special night Create a custom star map and give the perfect gift Over 20000 reviews

Recent Reviews

my wife and i received our print last week, and USPS had managed to absolutely destroyed the near bulletproof packaging, and print. without hesitation, customer service took care of us immediately, and we received our replacement print (via UPS, as requested) within 5 business days. unprecedented customer service, unreal museum quality print, and an all around amazing experience. HIGHLY recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kyle Lightner

Bought it as a birthday gift for my boyfriend and we couldn’t be happier with it, to cherish and always remember that night! Amazing customer service and team, they were all of big help and responded swiftly to any inquiry I had. Wish you all the best of luck!

Excellent

1 year ago

Layan

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

5 Pieces Gallery

Online Art Gallery - We make it easy for you to buy art online since 2011! Collect and buy from a curated collection of outstanding artworks by the world`s most talented emerging artists working today. We`re an online art gallery connecting art collectors with exclusive original artworks you can`t find anywhere else.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Above and Below Photography

Photography art gallery and gift shop by Brooke Miles. Located at the Port Of Airlie Marina in Airlie Beach. Specialising in aerial and underwater photography of the Whitsunday Islands and Great Barrier Reef.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

According to McGee

Contemporary art gallery based in York, UK.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

AhavArt

Art Gallery, Judaica Original Paintings, Judaica Art, Jewish Art, Fine Art Giclée Prints, Facemount , Acrylic Prints, Fine Art Photography, Hand Embellished Canvas, Tsadikim Series, Art Gifts, Tsadik. FREE SHIPPING in Canada & United States.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Alexandra Romano Art

Amazing Collection of Original Abstract Expressionism Paintings Available for Purchase Explore Unique Contemporary One-of-a-Kind Artworks Signature Feathery Style and Paintillism Style by Alexandra Romano Online Art Gallery Toronto Canada Paintings Ship Worldwide Ready to Hang Contact for Commissions

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Alice39s Moment - Unique Handbags and Fashion Accessories

Inspired by artistically framed photographs Alice39s Moment handbags combine stunning nature photos with a vintage metal frame These handbags allow specially-captured moments to be carried anywhere like a portable art gallery Alices Moment has standout handbags to suit your unique and chic look

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Amy Reader - Fiber and Installation Artist

Amy Reader is a fiber and installation artist based in Charlotte NC She creates soft sculptures that are inspired by nature Amy uses a variety of textiles in her work included some recycled textiles She also creates bespoke installation art that uses intricate handmade components to create a complete display

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Art Academy Direct

Art Academy Direct is the one stop shop for art supplies in Mosta Malta, art courses and lessons, as well as original paintings in our art gallery.

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

ArtBuy

Art Buy is no 1 art gallery in Australia and New Zealand for oil paintings and affordable art wall abstract landscape fine art and modern paintings on canvas

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Art by Brooks

Contemporary art gallery selling original art on canvas by Amanda Brooks. Painted with acrylic, ink and oils. Prints on quality 310gsm art paper, hand signed.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Artezaar

Artezaar is an online art gallery in Dubai, where you can buy original paintings and art pieces for your homes and offices. Today Artezaar is home to 90 artists, with over 750 pieces of artworks. Artezaar also hosts art classes, art workshops, curates exhibitions and does live events for Corporate.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Artifak

Artifak by The Artrepreneur is the originator of the street art gallery experience. Shop men`s one of one wearable art clothing.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Art Junkyz

Art Gallery Curated with Artists specializing in Lowbrow, Car Culture, Motorcycle Culture, Chicano Art, Cultura, Day Of The Dead, Tattoo, Surreal, Creative Photography, Disney Inspired Art and much more

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Arts on Douglas

Arts on Douglas is an art gallery in New Smyrna Beach, Florida promoting the artwork and careers of Florida artists.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

ARTualize

We offer oil paintings by local artists from Singapore for art rental. Leasing artwork is the most affordable way to enjoy fine arts in your home or office. Our Singapore online art gallery offers oil paintings in the impressionist art style and Nanyang art style. Rent artwork of paintings of Singapore today.

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

ASSEMBLAGE Contemporary Craftsman Gallery - Assemblage Contemporary Craftsman Gallery

Assemblage Contemporary Craftsman Gallery is a fine art gallery, featuring handmade works of art made by living American artists.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Art Gallery in Barcelona

Art Gallery modern and contemporary in Barcelona in Spain in Europe

2.1

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Barracuda Studio Gallery Design and Lifestyle Store

Art Gallery design studio focus on Lifestyle designer wares Australian WA international artistsFremantle base sustainable ethical Commissions

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Bau-Xi

Bau-Xi Gallery is one of Canadas top commercial art galleries View and collect painting and photography by important Canadian and international artists

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Beinart

Beinart Gallery is a curated space for highly skilled figurative artists with a shared fascination for surreal imaginative themes By showing internationally established artists with emerging talent we are ushering the New Contemporary art movement into Australia Our gallery is located in Melbourne Australia

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Bil Paints

On-line Art Gallery, Art Web Series, Fine Art Painting, Comedy Web Series, Artisanal Drink Recipes, Fine Art Gallery, Education, Artistically Inspirational

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Blackdove

Video art gallery

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Black Salt Market

Online art gallery featuring local, emerging artists and a marketplace for unique gifts and home decor made by local artisans.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Boomerang Art

ABORIGINAL and CONTEMPORARY FINE ART GALLERY IN SOUTHPORT - GOLD COAST/AUSTRALIA (hour drive from Brisbane) - Authentic and Original Indigenous Paintings since 1996. Visit our Gallery 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. Wed to Sun, other times by appointment. Or view online our large variety of Authentic and Original Aboriginal Art.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Brave Fine Art

An online art gallery featuring a curated selection of decorative antique, vintage and contemporary paintings including antique portraits, vintage landscapes, and modern abstracts.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Bryce Gallery

Bryce Gallery specialises in quality imported modern art Bryce Gallery is a new art gallery located in Riccarton Christchurch New Zealand We stock quality prints and originals from painters and sculptors from all over the world

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Caitlin Krumm

Finishing Touches features accessories to complete your look for both your outfit and your home. Part boutique, part gallery space; Finishing Touches is local shopping with a twist. Join Caitlin Krumm, in the gallery for abstract painting classes.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Canvas Galleries

We are a contemporary Art Gallery and Picture Framing business which promotes and sells local Northern Irish talent.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Castle of Joy

Castle venue for rent in the Western North Carolina Georgia Mountains. Unique intimate event rental venue for niche fantasy weddings, corporate / social events, romantic getaways, anniversary, birthdays, art gallery, lodge, retreat center, film / photo location set. Private castle getaway creative inspiring hideaway ..

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Century Guild

Century Guild art gallery, museum, archive, and publisher specializes in artworks 1880-1920 Art Nouveau & Symbolism. Gustav Klimt, Egon Schiele, Alphonse Mucha, Walter Schnackenberg, Grand Guignol, Gail Potocki, Dance of Death, Der Orchideengarten, Cabaret, German Art Deco, Franz von Stuck, Koloman Moser, Dave McKean

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Cerulean Arts

Philadelphia art gallery with hundreds of works by local artists plus artisanal gifts Paintings Drawings Prints Sculpture Jewelry Vases Accessories Workshops

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Chava`s Art Gallery - Shop for Beautiful Expressionist Artwork - Chava Silverman - Expressionist Art

Chava`s Art Gallery displays beautiful, original, and exciting expressionist semi-abstract landscape and still life paintings that are currently for sale and can be delivered to art lovers all over the world. All artwork is original, painted in brilliant color with professional quality acrylics on stretched canvas.

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Chirpwood

Handmade solid-wood picture frames crafted to surround artwork in our Opelika Art Gallery Shop Opelika and Auburn picture frames

3.6

16 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Paint Plot

Welcome to Paint Plot Australia We sell high quality paint by numbers kits from the Gold Coast Queensland offering fast shipping so you39ll be painting in no time Discover our collection of paint by numbers for adults including landscapes beaches animals and flowers

Recent Reviews

I've ordered multiple times from Paint Plot and all I can say is - outstanding! The quality of the canvas, brushes and paint is A+ but the customer service is second to none! I'm a return customer already and have every intention to keep buying from Paint Plot in the future solely because as a customer I am treated as an individual, not a number. The prices are very affordable for the quality of product and shipping has always been reasonable. Not to mention there is always a discount code for 5% or free shipping etc, they practically give these away! I've bought these for all of my friends as gifts this year so I can show them how great Paint Plot is too! I love this product and I love the team at Paint Plot

Excellent

2 months ago

Ash D.

I ordered two PBN from Paint Plot, Collecting Moons & Hummingbird. I purchased 'Collecting Moons' as my daughter loves moons. However, the actual PBN is not the same as the picture used to advertise it. It's way less detailed, and very simple. I could have worked with this, and included my own touch to make it look more detailed, however two of the main colours provided are exactly the same (#9 & #22). Making the 'sea' even more bland and boring. I asked [email protected] to check their colours, maybe I got the wrong one. They insist I am wrong and that the colours are correct. One of their support people on messenger suggested something I might try to resurrect this boring PBN, which is to blend my own colour to ensure there is actually a difference between the two main dark sea colours. Don't buy this PBN, unless you want an expensive, simple, lifeless, experience of doing a PBN.

Bad

2 months ago

Kathryn R.

3.5

22 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Pedestals Art Display Stands

Built-to-order in Colorado We have the largest variety of pedestals art displays retail display stands and more Established 1987

Recent Reviews

All our pedestals were built exactly to specifications and look amazing. The people were easy to work with, enthusiastic, efficient and overall consummate professionals. The shipping was great, and they made it super simple to unpack. Overall a great experience!

Excellent

7 months ago

Lou Eccleston

We are extremely satisfied with the pedestal purchased and the continuous feedback received while it was being created. As it was completed while we were on vacation, the team held shipment until just before our return, so we were greeted with the wonderful product upon arrival home. We have and will continue to recommend PedestalSource to anyone looking for that special display highlighter.

Excellent

7 months ago

T. A.

3.5

10 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered these items on 11th December and was promised delivery within 3-5 days. I have not received anything. I emailed and queried their whereabouts and was advised they would be with me by today. STILL NOTHING! Poor service..... These WERE Christmas presents!

Average

1 year ago

I. A.

I placed the order on the Sunday evening and the art frame was delivered on the Tuesday - fantastic service!

Excellent

1 year ago

W. W.

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I found a very rare Duncan and Taylor bottling on this company's website that I've been looking for for months. It took a little while to get it, but I didn't expect it to happen overnight. I highly recommend this service- would use again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Suicidesmitty O.

I special ordered a bottle of Bushmills 21 Year from their site. Within the next business day I received a phone call to confirm my purchase, and had the bottle hand-delivered to me for free within three business days. I've since ordered other products from them and have received exemplary service every single time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicholasmwdavis G.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

De Lacey Fine Art

De Lacey Fine Art Manchester is a modern British art gallery specialising in 20th and 21st Century art Our Manchester city centre art Gallery provides a fantastic space to see works from David Hockney Elisabeth Frink Josef Herman Joe Tilson William Scott John Piper Mary Fedden Allen Jones and many more

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

De La liff

De La liff - Art Gallery Adelaide

4.8

4 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

worst place to do business,bought a firearm from them and it was not the firearm in ad at all,not even a up to date model and they said tough,your better off shopping else where

Average

1 year ago

D4com Q.

I have made 3 purchases from them and all 3 were excellent transactions. Very smooth and easy. And you can't beat the lifetime warranty.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tator460 E.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Oil Paintings for Sale - Art of Landscape Decorative Flowers

Oil Painting for Sale by Art Gallery Supplies Flower Decorative Abstract and Landscape Paintings by Famous Artists at Toperfect Group Handmade Satisfaction Guaranteed 100

Recent Reviews

I purchased a custom made portrait painting on Toperfect.com, it’s for my friend’s family, after waiting for some days, the painting arrived today in "Toperfect" condition. I am extremely pleased with the quality and their artist. It is very nice, I was able to give it to the person today and she loved it! Her husband said that he come back to youth, their kids are really painted well, same lovely as they are! I shall be ordering a portrait and other paintings in the very near future, perfect review to Toperfect.com.

Excellent

1 year ago

Martincheshire K.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Fabric Center

Moda Art Gallery Fabrics Quilting Sewing

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Fathom Stone

Jon Fathom Stone Art Gallery Whistler BC Canada Jade Marble Alabaster Grizzly Brown Black Polar Bear Sculpture Carving Fishing Mine Canadian Art Whistler Art Gallery Soapstone carving eskimo Inuit native Canada British Columbia Alaska home decor Serpentine Made in Canada

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

HobokenArts

Hoboken art gallery featuring original contemporary and modern fine artwork for sale by established and emerging artists in mediums such as oil paintings acrylics drawings etchings pastels photography sculpture illustration decor giclées and digital graphic art prints in New Jersey and the New York City area

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

House of Voltaire

Artworks, limited edition prints and specially commissioned homewares, clothing and objects by leading contemporary artists and designers to benefit not–for–profit art gallery Studio Voltaire.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with