Back  

Art Gallery

Building or space for the display of art.

277

Companies

Сompanies in this category

108

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Art Gallery

Art Gallery Building or space for the display of art.

277

Companies

Сompanies in this category

108

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Artworx

Shropshire family-run art gallery offering original paintings limited edition prints and sculptures from local and international artists - visit now and shop online Wide range of art available by talented artists including Nigel Cooke Allan Morgan Rozanne Bell and Matt Buckley - Edge Sculpture

Recent Reviews

this business is very fake..they take your money then they kick you in the teeth and are very disrespectful..don't know how this business is still going. BIG WARNING NEVER BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY AS YOU WILL REGRET IT... I have rung them up on many occasions and they promised to send my fragrances to me..each time I spoke to someone they would say they promise that they will send it off ..and I am still waiting almost 2 months now, sometimes they would not answer the phone at all..so I just had enough and contacted PayPal and I am disputing this case...they don't deserve to get away with it. so PayPal told me too many people have complained and they are gonna ban them from using PayPal...

Bad

2 days ago

AnnoulaPapaemmanouil

2.4

3 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great service from my initial call to when the art panels were removed at the end of the event! The whole experience was great - I have never organised an art exhibition before but these guys just made everything run so smoothly! They were great an answering all my questions and communicating with me the whole time. Will use them next year if we do the same event again! Thanks a lot!

Excellent

1 month ago

Frankie

short lead time to get the job delivered but they turned it around quickly, the guys delivered and installed efficiently and were very helpful. The dismantle went the same way - seamless stress free. Great service

Excellent

1 month ago

Zoe

3.5

22 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Pedestals Art Display Stands

Built-to-order in Colorado We have the largest variety of pedestals art displays retail display stands and more Established 1987

Recent Reviews

All our pedestals were built exactly to specifications and look amazing. The people were easy to work with, enthusiastic, efficient and overall consummate professionals. The shipping was great, and they made it super simple to unpack. Overall a great experience!

Excellent

1 month ago

Lou Eccleston

We are extremely satisfied with the pedestal purchased and the continuous feedback received while it was being created. As it was completed while we were on vacation, the team held shipment until just before our return, so we were greeted with the wonderful product upon arrival home. We have and will continue to recommend PedestalSource to anyone looking for that special display highlighter.

Excellent

1 month ago

T. A.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Canvas Painting - Online Art Gallery - Original Wall Art Paintings

IndianArtZone one of the best Online Art Gallery to buy Canvas painting Wall art paintings at affordable price Turn your Living Space into gorgeous art by the most best artists

Recent Reviews

All paintings are 100 % hand painted. Don't use any rogue techniques to make them - like canvas prints, canvas transfers, or painting on prints etc. IndianArtZone products are hand-painted and of topmost quality.

Excellent

5 months ago

Joshua D.

I love paintings, that too original artworks are awesome! I wanted to gift my dream painting to my sister who is working in Spain. When I searched in google, I got 2 problems, cost and few of them are not shipping to Spain. Then my friend referred to me Indianartzone.com. This is what all I want, custom art options, Affordable arts, worldwide delivery which means, now I can gift it to my sister and my brother who is in London. It is from India, so the cost seems pretty low when compared to another online gallery. I ordered yesterday and I can't wait to hear from them.

Excellent

6 months ago

Sandra J.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Kaloust Guedel Gallery

Contemporary paintings Contemporary Art gallery

Recent Reviews

The site is described as: Art gallery of contemporary paintings display of fine artworks from contemporary art collections and links to art museums, and other fine art portals An interesting place to see on the Internet. Load speed is very fast. Primary language of the site is English. The side design is minimalistic with the idea in mind that less is more.

Excellent

6 months ago

John P.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This one is an oddity I can't quite fathom, because although it's a vast international gallery of photos of servicewomen, I don't think it's going to be having uniform fetishists panting with excitement. It's just not that sensuous. Rather, it's a collection of family snaps, candid but innocent public captures, historical images and in some cases, propaganda. Your granny wouldn't find anything offensive here, although there's a small smattering of professional models in camouflage, and she might suggest that the current Miss England, who is also a lance-corporal in the British Army, should button her tunic instead of displaying her weaponry quite so explicitly. It all has a voyeuristic appeal, but only the sort you would feel from looking through someone else's family photo album. There's a vicarious tourist aspect, and maybe even some academic interest in the different uniforms imposed on the armed services of different societies. And it's going to be a pleasurable visit for anyone who simply likes to people-watch, especially men, who would in general, I imagine, not be so attracted to a similar site featuring nothing but servicemen in uniform. But these women, aside from a handful of models who don't really seem to belong here, aren't pin-ups. They're average women at work, often looking bored or miserable or both, and frequently stuffed into unflattering uniforms and made to march around in the cold. Even when they're outstandingly pretty and smiling for the camera, they aren't doing it for the gratification of some unknown and distant male audience, they're smiling at the friend or colleague or family member who took the photo. The site currently claims eighty-eight countries and more than twelve thousand photos, donated by individual visitors and by 'publically (sic) available sources', for which read Google, I assume. The USA is strongly represented, with 1500 images at the time of writing, but it still has some way to go before catching up with China, currently showing more than 1800 photos. At the other end of the scale, Burma is represented by one rather scary looking female soldier, and Tunisia, unique in the Arab world for having sexual equality in the workplace, offers just the two policewomen on traffic duty. The far end of the alphabet is represented by Yemen, whose policewomen carry swords and look like they know how to use them, and the front end is represented by Afghanistan, which contributes probably the scariest policewoman I've ever seen. (http://bit.ly/9P3GqM) Some of the images are recent, while others have historical interest. Look especially at the images from the USSR, a mainly monochrome album. It would take an expert to tell when each of these photos was taken, but I guess they represent quite a span of years. Lastly, there is the modern Russian section, which is far and away the largest and arguably the most varied and entertaining, implying that the site is based there. It currently clocks in at more than 2500 images, including photos of fire and emergency personnel, cadets, cossacks (female cossacks? Who knew?), prison wardens and customs officers, prosecutors and transport staff. It's all very tasteful and apparently done for no other reason than that the site owners want to show women as beautiful in their own right, without objectivizing them. I guess it is titillating, if you accept that to mean "pleasantly stimulating", but it's not erotic. If you doubt it, take another look at that photo. (http://bit.ly/9P3GqM)

Great

6 months ago

Chris O.

3.4

8 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The day my website launched using the Artstorefronts platform was the day marketing my art began to have focus, meaning and results. I now have a viable online gallery. The awesome thing about Artstorefronts, besides the platform for my website, is their support. Think about this for a moment: they are with me with excellent marketing advise based on current art marketing research and leading edge methods all shared through video, blogs, a Facebook group and more. There's one-on-one technical support available, and for marketing too, when you have questions. For artists, the sales and marketing world has change significantly over the last ten years: Artstorefronts is there to help and support with technology, research and pragmatic insight.

Excellent

7 months ago

Jim Pescott

Tanya got back to me on a Sunday and went the extra mile to help me with a custom visual. I love the way technical support always seems to go above and beyond. Thanks, guys!

Excellent

7 months ago

Terrie Haley

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Oil Paintings for Sale - Art of Landscape Decorative Flowers

Oil Painting for Sale by Art Gallery Supplies Flower Decorative Abstract and Landscape Paintings by Famous Artists at Toperfect Group Handmade Satisfaction Guaranteed 100

Recent Reviews

I purchased a custom made portrait painting on Toperfect.com, it’s for my friend’s family, after waiting for some days, the painting arrived today in "Toperfect" condition. I am extremely pleased with the quality and their artist. It is very nice, I was able to give it to the person today and she loved it! Her husband said that he come back to youth, their kids are really painted well, same lovely as they are! I shall be ordering a portrait and other paintings in the very near future, perfect review to Toperfect.com.

Excellent

7 months ago

Martincheshire K.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a bracelet on Monday and it arrived on Tuesday. Very impressed with the turnaround . I have ordered from Beadazzle before and I would again. Can recommend.

Excellent

7 months ago

May Longmuir

3.5

10 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered these items on 11th December and was promised delivery within 3-5 days. I have not received anything. I emailed and queried their whereabouts and was advised they would be with me by today. STILL NOTHING! Poor service..... These WERE Christmas presents!

Average

7 months ago

I. A.

I placed the order on the Sunday evening and the art frame was delivered on the Tuesday - fantastic service!

Excellent

7 months ago

W. W.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had experience of Michael Talbot's skill and artistry when I sat for him while he sculpted my head in bronze. I was greatly impressed by his artistic genius, his professionalism and his patient and inspired attention to detail. He, for me, is the Calken Gallery and I feel privileged to have seen him work at first hand.

Excellent

7 months ago

Sir Malcolm Rifkind

I purchased Ariadne by Michael James Talbot through Naomi Hickling. She was really knowledgable and extremely pleasant during my time with her. I recommend Calken and especially Naomi whose personal style is non-evasive and really quite charming.

Excellent

7 months ago

Dieter

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I found a very rare Duncan and Taylor bottling on this company's website that I've been looking for for months. It took a little while to get it, but I didn't expect it to happen overnight. I highly recommend this service- would use again.

Excellent

7 months ago

Suicidesmitty O.

I special ordered a bottle of Bushmills 21 Year from their site. Within the next business day I received a phone call to confirm my purchase, and had the bottle hand-delivered to me for free within three business days. I've since ordered other products from them and have received exemplary service every single time.