Back  

Movie Streaming Service

An on demand online entertainment source for TV shows, movies and other streaming media.

175

Companies

Сompanies in this category

438

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17364)
  • Business Services (69519)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9644)
  • Events & Entertainment (17015) Adult Dating Service (86) Adult Entertainment Store (12) Amusement Center (2) Aquatic Centre (7) Art Center (255) Art Gallery (279) Balloon Artist (10) Banquet Hall (142) Betting Agency (15) Bingo Hall (26) Bookmaker (24) Bouncy Castle Hire (7) Casino (89) Children's Party Service (1) Children's Store (114) Children's Toys Store (72) Club (804) DJ Service (3) Dating Service (184) Entertainer (2410) Entertainment Agency (14) Erotic Clothing Store (824) Escape Room Center (254) Event Management Company (21) Event Planner (27) Event Technology Service (144) Event Ticket Seller (96) Event Venue (27) Festival (389) Film and Photograph Library (137) Gambling House (7) Gambling Service (3) Game Store (38) Gaming service Provider (329) Gift Basket Store (95) Gift Shop (287) Karaoke (1517) Laser Tag Center (2392) Live Music Venue (98) Lottery Vendor (22) Movie Streaming Service (175) Movie Theater (6) Night Club (36) Online Casino or Bookmaker (121) Outdoor movie theater (73) Party Equipment Rental Service (207) Party Planner (33) Party Store (402) Performing Arts Group (66) Performing Arts Theater (2) Sex Toy Store (97) Singing Telegram Service (4) Toy Store (75) Toy and Game Manufacturer (10) Video Arcade (1421) Video Game Store (725) Wedding Photographer (114) Wedding Planner (99) Wedding Service (595) Wedding Souvenir Shop (1) Wedding Store (629) Wedding Venue (861)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16296)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14962)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2692)
  • Other (336691)

Filters

Back  

Movie Streaming Service

Movie Streaming Service An on demand online entertainment source for TV shows, movies and other streaming media.

175

Companies

Сompanies in this category

438

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Capps Ministries

Capps Ministries Official Web Site featuring streaming AudioVideo teachings Great faith teachings Book and CD Store

3.8

17 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

As of today September 28, 2008 I checked on their website and it still states my order (placed on September 2, 2008) is still being processed. I haven't even received an update from them.

Average

1 year ago

hwlcd

I have ordered three Items in November. Received one December 4th and an email that the remaining two are delayed by a week. Fine with me. On December 21, I had no items, no updates. I contacted Customer Service via form provided in the order email. It promised a review by CS rep within 48 hours. It is December 25th. No order, no contact from Customer Service. Never again. My crystal ball says they will go out of business within a year. Cant blame it on Amazon when you are shooting yourself in a foot.

Average

1 year ago

mw-14075

4.6

49 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Netflix

Watch Netflix movies TV shows online or stream right to your smart TV game console PC Mac mobile tablet and more

Recent Reviews

I used to watch netflix on my wii but since moving to the middle of nowhere where internet is $100/ month for 10 gigs I switched to 2 movies sent by mail at a time. Im very happy with netflix. I get my movies very fast and the recent movie in my queue wasnt at the nearest facility so they shipped it from a far away facility and still sent me the next 2 movies in my queue, so I ended up with 3 movies so that was really cool of them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Netflix User

Netflix made me extremely happy, considering i've been using pirate sites in all my days I couldn't get the police of my tail, they were onto me.... I have been running from the FBI for 3 years for watching movies on illegal sites, but now, finally, after THREE whole years, I could finally watch movies legally in the highest quality known to mankind....... The best thing about Netflix? I'd have to say is the fact that i'm using WIFI from the internet Cafe down the block and I can still watch Netflix movies without any buffering at all! Thanks Netflix! for all these memories you have brought me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cecilia Mattsson

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Liquidation

Bid on Wholesale Lots in our Online Auctions - Find Major Brands From a Trusted BBB A Rated Source - Register Today

Recent Reviews

15 purchases 1 bad. Minimal risk so far

Average

1 year ago

birdyjo

I won an Online auction for 7 phones that people returned, 4 of them were broken. On one of the boxes, it was written not usable, trash. It is not clear how the company Allowing this fraud. This was the last time I am buying from them, you should stay away as well.

Average

1 year ago

Pavelhaimovich

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

MFASCO

From basic first aid products to specialty first aid kits MFASCO Health Safety is your trusted online source for low prices on high-quality first aid supplies you demand -- including Band-Aid Johnson Johnson and other name brands Find over 2000 popular first aid products in our online store all quick to find and easy to order Our customized first aid kits are packed with just the right mix of first aid supplies to quickly handle a wide range of emergencies

Recent Reviews

Placed my order on Oct 3rd and Rec'd it on the 6th. Very Fast! They carry quality merchandise at affordable prices with a HUGE selection. Customer Service was very helpful when I was looking for a product but could not remember the name. They helped me find it just by my description. They are now my supplier for all things Medical.

Excellent

1 year ago

dnj51

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

In February 2916 I purchased a new TIVO Bolt which came with one year of free monthly service. After two months I disconnected the Bolt and went back to a DVR from my cable provider due to the POOR, no HORRIBLE RECEPTION I was getting with the Bolt. I called TIVO to cancel the free monthly service but was convinced by the customer service rep to let the free service run in case I changed my mind. In December 2016 I received a notice from TIVO that they would start billing my credit card on February 1st, the one I was required to give them to start my FREE service. Starting in December 2016 I made repeated calls to TIVO to stop service but was transferred from one rep to another repeatedly, during one call I was told I was talking to a Senior Representative who could solve all my problems, HE HUNG UP ON ME!! I've never dealt with a company who had such rude customer reps, who repeatedly transferred my calls until I hung up in frustration, and I've never had a senior customer rep hang up on me. Today I noticed that TIVO in fact did bill my account on February 1st despite repeated calls (in excess of 10), hours spent on the phone trying to cancel my account, and the messages I left. I contacted my credit card company and disputed the charge and had them change my account number to prevent future billing. I find it sad, and infuriating, that a company as large as TIVO treats their customer the way they treated me. My recommendation would be to avoid dealing with TIVO if at all possible. PS: the DVR provided by my cable company operates flawlessly and the monthly charge is half of the price TIVO charges!!!

Average

1 year ago

rnlarsen-46753

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Show that an item is on backorder when I am placing an order so I can decide whether I want to wait two months or choose another item or supplier before submitting payment.

Average

1 year ago

bananarayis

Prompt processing and shipping, received my items in three days!

Excellent

1 year ago

rlgillean

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

No support what so ever from anything , email, ticket or anything else, they claim to have live support, none there in the past year. I will be having another provider soon. Spent all I am going to spend this worthless thing called makeavoice. Now. its time for us to makeavoice.

Average

1 year ago

cj-3481

I have been with makeavoice.com for 3-4 years but lately their service has gone to crap. I opened a ticket over a month ago that still has no response. A quick look at their "facebook page" shows a number of other angry customers in similar situations. DO NOT RECOMMEND!

Average

1 year ago

poppunkradio

2.3

8 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Some months ago, I made an online purchase from www.bodysourceonline.co.uk for some supplements over 100 quid. I paid an extra 5.99 for Saturday delivery as an option on their website. Waiting all day on Saturday at home for delivery, the package did not arrive. Calling them on Monday, they informed me that they DON'T do Saturday deliveries and they have been trying to deliver the product for the past 2 days. I did not receive any calls or notes about these deliveries despite having provided them with the information. Nope, no note in my letterbox. They offered to re-deliver the package. I requested for a refund for the additional weekend delivery fee since my purchase was over 100 quid and that was free delivery according to their website advertising. I received my package a week later and found that an item I ordered was not delivered. It came with a handwritten note on the invoice telling me they are out of stock and requested I informed them if I want the same of a higher quantity and they will charge my credit card. I informed them I did not want the item anymore and requested they refund me the money for the undelivered item. Yep they PROMISED to do so. To top it off, I found out they charged me another 5.49 on my credit card without MY AUTHORISATION for redelivery (which technically I should not be charged for because it was their fault on the re-delivery). Since then, I have gone online (that's the only way you can communicate with their customer service) and explained the situation 5 times, emailed them 3 times, wrote a letter to them and they PROMISED to refund me the monies for the undelivered product, the Saturday delivery charge and the unauthorised re-delivery charge AND each time, giving the time the benefit of the doubt. I have not seem a single penny since then. Guys, there are cheaper retailers out there.

Average

1 year ago

1972-TT

Excellent online retailer, Good prices fast delivery ordered 5 times now and never let me down.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris08

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered Leather Jacket yesterday and received it today. I must say the leather that used for construction is genuine and the looks of jacket is so cool in reasonable price, it was a great experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

David M.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Download Mobdro for PC Windows and Mac for Free

Mobdro Your Ultimate Solution To All Video Streaming Demands Are you an entertainment buff Do you find yourself hoping on many video streaming websites or apps every now and

Recent Reviews

if you want to see an event that shutter every 5 sec then this is the best app for you

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

5

10 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Guide

Committed to creating the purest most effective vitamin formulations and sharing every ingredient source scientist that made our vitamin a reality

Recent Reviews

Company is great and vitamins are amazing. I am a Family Nurse Practitioner and I take my Ritual vitamins daily and recommend it to my patients. All the ingredients are ingredients I would recommend to women, now instead of taking 5 different pills they are taking 2 capsules daily. I take mine first thing on an empty stomach and I never get sick. My skin is glowing, my mood is stable, I have energy, and I feel great. Love my Ritual! I choose Ritual vitamins because they are clean and the ingredients are traceable. They are easy to obtain and easy to take daily. Love!!!

Excellent

7 months ago

Nehelia Johnson

I chose Ritual because it had some really great reviews and thw vitamins had the exact vitamins I was needed. Nothing more. And from natural resources, not synthetic.I was having issues with my hair falling out and thinning, I couldn't sleep well, and I had anxiety. After 2 months ritually taking Ritual, my hair stopped falling out... after 3 months my anxiety was at a low AND I'm sleeping a lot better now. Thank you!

Excellent

7 months ago

Jamie Rucker

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I just had brand new service installed today with Suddenlink my service was absolutely horrific my TV does not work the channels were not properly set the remote does not work the TV won’t come on or off and there is no Internet connected so I am unable to use my computer . My name is Melissa Ellis my phone number is 304-590-1262 my address is 1965 and 1/2 Quarrier St Charleston Wv 25314- On top of it I spent the last hour and a half on the phone with a customer service rep that tried to be helpful but could not help me with my problem whatsoever - she was unable to reschedule an appointment for me until two days from now — I have been very sick and I am on able to leave my room often this is where I spend the most part of my day and now I have no cable and no Internet due to the horrific service of Suddenlink

Average

1 year ago

Melissa Ellis

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Horrible products juice and some of the worst that I have bought ever and then if you have problems you can't even talk to no one directly cuz all they got is an overseas phone number even though one of their warehouses is here in the US

Average

1 year ago

David Schlegel

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Chilimovie

Chilimovie - Watch free movies and TV shows online The latest full movies and all seasons TV series online without downloading All genres of free movies online and TV shows on Chilimovie

Recent Reviews

When I first saw it through YouTube I thought to myself: oh sweet, it’s free. Clicked on the website and it had all these movies and a beautiful variety. I went to go click on a movie and it said it could only play through amazon prime. It then redirected me amazon, were I signed in, but it wasn’t even free on amazon prime. This website is fake and don’t trust to positive reviews about it.

Bad

7 months ago

Harley

Cant even watch Adventure Time I tried watching adventure time but it just takes me to amazon prime. This website is a complete scam and the positive reviews are all fake. This website gets tons of reviews about different things and I have witnessed them my self and I can tell you, only the bad reviews are real. I hate this website, the sound quality is bad, so many errors and money issues. Do not waste your money on this because you won’t get anything in return. Complete scam, nothing f**king works.

Bad

7 months ago

U. O.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Mystic Juice USA

The USAs 1 Online E-Juice and E-Liquid Store We Are Your Source for Premium eJuice and eLiquid Flavors and Offer Over 140 Flavors with unbeatable prices

Recent Reviews

They could do better on keeping you updated on your juice shipment cause it's been like 3 or 4 days and I've heard nothing.

Average

1 year ago

Jacob Wesson

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Shop Cool Contemporary Modern Furniture at Modern Digs

Shop cool contemporary modern furniture for your home and office at Modern Digs Save on high end contemporary and striking mid century mod furniture designs From design tips to buying were your best source for affordable modern furniture online

Recent Reviews

Bought a sectional sofa 14 months ago and all the springs have come apart from the frame. Modern Digs says its out of manufacturers warranty and has done nothing to stand behind the product they sold me. Will never buy from this company again and advise anyone not to either!

Average

1 year ago

Thomaslisowski D.

3.9

37 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Buy AC Adapter Charger for Laptop and Electronics

Buy Charger Online - ChargerBuycom store is your source of AC adapter battery charger for laptop PC LCD monitor electronic scooter smartphone and more

Recent Reviews

The charger was a perfect fit and came in 4 days as they said it would. I returned and bought another charger to have as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Medic1495140 Y.

I will once I receive the merchandise.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mistyparrot52812 E.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Smokes-Spirits

Smoke-Spirits is an excellent source for all your Cheap Cigarettes Online and Discount Cigars needs

Recent Reviews

I ordered 11 cartons of cigarettes 1 year ago and the order never arrived. I have contacted the company repeatedly via email and telephone, and I am always given the run-around. At this point I guess I am out the $330 that I paid. There doesn't appear to be anything I can do about it. I *strongly* recommend that people avoid this reseller (thief).

Average

1 year ago

Jay952mn T.

They lie on their website that they ship within 72 hours when the reality is that they ship once every two weeks. They shipped my cigarettes to Las Vegas and I live in California. They still haven't refunded my money. The "customer service" people are horrible. They are rude and condescending. They hung up on me and won't take my calls now. If you pay them with an online check, there is NOTHING your bank can do to recover your money because of some ridiculous regulation. I filed a complaint with the Better Business Bureau and if they can't resolve it, I will be forced to sue them.

Average

1 year ago

Jcarterla S.

4.2

9 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a part for my Spyder and was told it would have to be ordered from BRP (Can Am) in Canada. I was told it would take 5-6 business days for THEM to have the part in their hands and then another 5-6 business days for them to ship it to me. Well, after waiting 10 business days, I called and was told the part had come in to them the previous day and that it would ship out either that day or the next. I explained I had an upcoming trip planned in 9 days and begged them to please get it out to me as soon as humanly possible. That was 2 days ago and I have NOT heard a word from them nor gotten an email saying it shipped. Very slow customer service!!! Not customer oriented at all!! I will NOT be ordering from them again. And, by the way, they were no cheaper than anywhere else I priced the part! Wish I had read some reviews BEFORE I ordered from them!

Average

1 year ago

Lornabunting W.

I ordered a charging rectifier, diode, and battery for a Honda Superhawk on May 07. They charged my CC immediately and the order confirmation stated expected delivery between May 20 and 25. By June 01 still no parts. They are impossible to reach by phone; every time you call the number you get a recording and you start in the queue as 'Caller #32'...every time. Finally I got through to someone via the chat function and was informed that the order had not yet even shipped (25 days after I placed it) because the battery was on back-order! They said the battery should be there within 4 weeks and they would ship the order then. Good bye, motorcycle season in Oregon! I have tried every way I can think of to reach them and tell them to cancel the battery and ship the other parts immediately, or just cancel the whole order and refund my card but it is impossible to reach them and now they have actually closed 45min before their published closing time. Stay FAR AWAY from this disreputable vendor.

Average

1 year ago

Jamescarver83055 W.

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

ORDERED 308 AMMO ON THE 5 OF JULY AND AS OF 26 JULY HAVE NOT RECEIVED IT, BUT THEY CHARGED OUR CARD ON THE 6 OF JULY, CONTACTED THEM BY E MAIL AND THEY SAID THEIR PRODUCTION WAS SLOW. RECOMMEND DEALING WITH SOME ON THAT CAN KEEP UP WITH THE DEMAND. I AM HOPING THEIR AMMO IS NOT AS BAD AS THEIR SUPPLER.

Average

1 year ago

Msgtretusaf B.

Ordered to boxes of 5.56 420 rounds .10 min later tried to cancel by email because I found them 30.00 dollars cheaper a box Elseware they said it was to late to cancel

Average

1 year ago

Ravery5634 O.

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Auto Parts Way

Auto Parts at Auto Parts Way Buy auto parts online from a trusted auto part source

Recent Reviews

I just want to say, I've ordered from here a few times now and your service is the best I've ever seen. My parts always come very fast and are always priced right.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrmanowaar J.

Part was delivered in 48 hours. No hassle or fuzz. Free shipping/handling was a plus.

Excellent

1 year ago

Coprico O.

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 - 10 digit conversion calculators on Tuesday morning and within 1/2 hour received notice that the order had shipped. Two days later they arrived in the mail. I've never had this quick of a response in all my online shopping. NICE JOB CALCULATORSOURCE.COM!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Golfingnut56 X.

I was in the market for a calculator that would do metric conversions, because I am currently studying to become a certified pharmacy technician. After extensive internet research, I came across the Calculatorsource.com website. While reviewing the website, I came across the Stokes Publishing Company Apothecal calculator. I emailed customer service to see if this calculator would do the metric conversions that I was needing, however, they were not able to help me. They suggested that I order the calculator and if it did not work for me, to return it in 30 days. Therefore, I decided to contact Stokes Publishing Company. I spoke to Steve and told him what I was looking for. He suggested that I should use the Stokes Publishing Company Apothecary Calculator, which was being sold through Calculator Source. I put in my order on 4/29/2011 and received it on May 5, 2011. I am very satisfied with my purchase. My product arrived in a cushioned package, undamaged. This calculator does the most common metric conversions found in medicine and is very easy to use. The price is very reasonable, even with shipping and handling. Thank you Calculator Source for having great calculators at a reasonable price! Darcetha Manning Jefferson City, MO

Excellent

1 year ago

Darcetha Y.

4.2

46 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It took 6 days for delivery. I needed the bearing in 4 days. I understood from a call to them that the bearing would be in time for me

Average

1 year ago

D. T.

I spoke with a gentleman named Simon who was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I could not locate a much needed oil seal on the website. After hanging up with Simon I received an e-mail within minutes. That e-mail contained the part number for that oil seal. I ordered 4 tapered bearings and two of those oil seals. Not a big order by any means but, I was treated like I was buying the whole catalog. As a bonus, the order was shipped to me in the U.S. for the same price I usually pay to have something shipped within the U.S. and, it arrived within a week. Thank you Simon! By the way, these are for the front spindles on an Austin Healey Frogeye Sprite.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dan Gaston

3.7

10 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am a contractor that needs a variety of chimney parts when involved in various building products. I've been using Shop Chimney for several months now, and they carry every item I can possible need. They also have a customer service number, allowing me to amend orders if my building plan changes. Overall, a 10/10.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sam I.

I needed the part, the CS Rep contacted the shipping manager to provide me with shipping options. I was very happy with Amazon Pay integration, ease of the site and the fantastic CSR. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Thoward6 H.

3.2

34 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They were delivered within 3 days and the way they are packed makes it easy to pick which ever D V D you require first class service Garry P

Excellent

1 year ago

Garyp139 S.

Arrived safely and received on the Monday following a Saturday order Excellent service !

Excellent

1 year ago

Twmorgan64487 L.

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

EnTV Premium

EnTV - Best Premium UK US IPTV VOD Catchup 3pm Kick Offs PPV Events Buffer Free Best Cheap Affordable Subscription Entertainment Sports Kids Tv Shows Movies

Recent Reviews

Excellent service, been with this provider for couple of months now and they havnt let me down. The quality is the best I have seen and the EnTV Q App is better than any of the other apps available elsewhere. Top work! keep it up

Excellent

1 year ago

Kieran Thomas

I had 2 previous providers but was using entv at the same time, I never really used 1 as the channels were incorrectly labelled 2nd service was ok but had limited channels but had the ones I wanted but would frequently go down so because of that I just used entv. I have to admit if I had known about EnTV beforehand I would not have tried the other services The customer support is A+, you can either send a ticket from site or for faster response you can message in the private chat group where everyone is very friendly and extremely helpful. If you are looking for a iptv provider Entv is what I would recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rob M

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Goedkope Webhosting - VPS - Dedicated - Seedbox en Shoutcast Servers

Goede en betaalbare hosting en streaming VPS Hosting dedicated server hosting shared hosting - Shoutcast streaming icecast streaming Hoge beveiliging

Recent Reviews

best servers , since 4 years now and no problem. support realy 24/24h availble in any time night or morning you need them they reply

Excellent

1 year ago

zakaria

4

8 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Le VPN 1 Personal VPN in Europe the most advanced in the world

Tired of censorship geo-restrictions in streaming compromised privacy and security on free WiFi Try Le VPN app your personal VPN solution for it all

Recent Reviews

The fastest customer service fix... my problem was resolved in one email... now I get to watch TV again... thanks Raphael.

Excellent

1 year ago

Simon Smith

I have been using LeVPN for just over a year now having migrated from my previous VPN (My Private Network) that closed and transferred clients to LeVPN. In that time I have had a few problems, not I hasten to add, caused by LeVPN. Two technical problems were solved by the excellent Support Staff who also guide me through a change of payment method necessary since I am closing y UK account and have different cards and currencies. The support team are proficient and speedy and eager to find a solution that meets my needs, Cannot praise them enough

Excellent

1 year ago

Clive Evans

2.8

5 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Meetupvideo

Quality event live streaming videography and photography services Meetupvideocom

Recent Reviews

I have worked with Peter over the years and he has always delivered great work. Would be happy to recommend him to others

Excellent

1 year ago

Dennis Owusu-Sem

We have been using MeetupVideo for over 4 years now. The professionalism, customer service, quality and speed of work has been impeccable from day one. They have helped us to produce almost 500 videos for our site which has enabled us to build our global community massively. I highly recommend Peter and his team, for any project you may have.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jessica

3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ive been doing business with MCS for over 10 years. Yes, 10 years! Im approached what seems on a weekly basis to borrow money. Tried another company once...the biggest mistake i made. The credit card processing is highly competitive and with my strong history of repayment.. im appreciated as much as I appreciate MCS. Thanks for being there for my times of need.

Excellent

1 year ago

John A

Sydnie is awesome at Merchant Capital source I have worked with her several times. This company is great to work with as a whole too. They are all very helpful & are very easy & nice to work with.

Excellent

1 year ago

Adrienne F

4.6

5 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

DNSFLEX

Use DNSFLEX Smart DNS to unblock geo restricted websites and streaming services globally

Recent Reviews

If you need secure VPN I highly suggest dnsflex with 7 days trial you will not regret it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Yani M

I’ve been signed up on the Residential VPN for a couple months now and it’s one of the fastest and most reliable VPNs on the market (even better than ExpressVPN). Pricing plans are low and competitive. Tested the VPN while travelling abroad in China, worked flawlessly plowing through the Great Wall. Great service and support, highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dan

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

ROQBERRY

Tea for the purists Tea for the adventurous Tea for all who revere both flavour and quality From wonderful single source varieties to inventive pairings and infusions our philosophy is simple We blend the rules

Recent Reviews

Lovely tea, Big Smoke I love as a general everyday tea, but have more recently dipped into the Citrus Grey which was surprisingly refreshing and the Raspberry Fondant which I like for it's lovely aroma's and taste.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike V.

I recommend Roqberry as their products taste lovely and different from what is currently out there. Love the branding and what the company stands for.

Excellent

1 year ago

Heerum Z.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

OZ Pop Culture

OZ Pop Culture has the most exciting action figures toys and collectibles from pop culture39s biggest movies TV shows comic books anime games

Recent Reviews

We purchased 8 packs of Dragon Ball Z cards from Ozpopculture.com.au I was happy with my order but upon checkout they had an option to upgrade to express for approx $8.90 more. Very expensive but we chose it as we wanted to send them out to a friend for his birthday the following day so we paid the premium for next day delivery/express Item was delayed and didn't arrive on time at all. We totally missed the birthday of the person we bought it for and thus a wasted purchase. When we contacted them to ask about our express post not being honoured they blew us off and used bush-fires as an excuse (quite lame) - Despite the fact we are both in metro areas and that had nothing to do with it. A standard over the counter upgrade from standard to express is $3.00. You would think if this company was charging 3x that you would actually get express, but hence not. Warning to any buyers who pay for express that this company does not stand behind it and couldn't care less about their express service despite charging 3x the going rate for it. Very unsatisfactory. Other companies will work with you to get a refund for the delayed postage. But not OZ Pop Culture and Collectables. They don't really care much for customers and just care about robbing you blind with excessive charges for services that don't deliver on time and don't care about the customer. Avoid this business. Other shops such as Gameology/Cardtastic treat the customer well and we recommended those for items in collectables like this as we've had issues like this with them in the past and they corrected it. It's what any good retailer or ebay seller that cares about customer service would do. 0/5 stars if I could leave it Avoid.

Average

1 year ago

Adam G.

I am extremely impressed with the customer support provided. I was given a partial refund for an pre order item that had its price dropped before release. I was also informed early of any changes to its ETA, and the Item was posted on the exact dates given. Very happy and will surely buy here again

Excellent

1 year ago

Thomas L.

2.7

3 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Streaming Store

The Streaming Store help customers select install and use streaming video gear We offer low-cost rentals in the USCanada and represnt the largest manufactures of streaming video products

Recent Reviews

Great talking with Eyal on the phone before purchasing, it definitely helped to instill confidence in a potentially complicated setup. The price is fair but still somewhat expensive when factoring in all the required cables and switchers to make it functional. In terms of the actual gear, I would not rely on the ISO recording in the ACME go machine. Overall it's a great machine but with specific strengths and a few critical weaknesses. Probably the best you can get at this price point.

Great

1 year ago

Richard Z.

Eyal has been super professional, insightful and helpful. He was able to take my call before opening hours, asked questions to learn about my setup and requirements, and gave me options and flexibility.

Excellent

1 year ago

Giuseppina P.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Phorus

Premium multi-room wireless streaming audio Our wireless speakers and audio app offer lossless streaming audio in every room from any android device

Recent Reviews

There are three advantages leading to the establishment of bluetooth wireless speakersfrom other partners is their efficiency, mobility and the absence of any installation requirements. *Efficiency *Flexible features *The absence of any requirement to install

Average

1 year ago

Mrbluetooth M.

At phorus, we believe listening to music should be simple. Especially now, when we can enjoy any song, any time, from all kinds of devices. We’re discovering new music, expanding our libraries, streaming radio, and sharing playlists with friends. Music is with us wherever we are, without limits

Average

1 year ago

Android A.

3.5

25 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Hulu

Watch current hit TV shows and acclaimed movies Unlimited streaming available via Xbox PS3 Wii and many other devices Try it free

Recent Reviews

I've never had issues with Netflix. Hulu has you login back and forth between two TV's non stop. Then, I save my password and it makes me reset constantly between each TV and retype and reset every time! If you don't have high blood pressure , you will if you sign up with Hulu!! Worst wait for customer service too! Lol not worth the money I'll go elsewhere since so many streaming channels available!!

Average

1 year ago

Stasha J.

I signed up for Spotify which offered Hulu add on demand for free as a perk. Upgraded to Hulu live. Terrible service. Lips and speech always off sync. Canceled Hulu Live. Asked to be returned to Hulu perk as part of my Spotify. They refused saying when I upgraded to Hulu Live I forever lost my Spotify perk! How unfair and stupid from a business model I'd that! Avoid Hulu on demand or live at all costs!!!

Average

1 year ago

Jeffrey L.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Dirpy

Record convert clip and download your favorite streaming content for free

Recent Reviews

Lovely site that will allow you to convert your favorite clips from YouTube to high quality mp3s in real-time. You can set a specific timing and even the tags such as artist and name of the song / or the clips /.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sky K.

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Card Cavern Trading Cards

The Card Cavern specializes in PTCGO Codes with automatic delivery We buy sell and trade Pokemon TCGO codes With over 500 codes to choose from and cheap prices we are your 1 source for Pokemon TCG Online Codes We also carry Pokemon Singles and Final Fantasy Singles

Recent Reviews

I have been a happy customer at Card Cavern. Delivery of codes is fast (within minutes) and I have not experienced any problems. The business is also active in the community and sponsors some of the online tournaments. I will continue to shop for codes there in the future.

Excellent

4 months ago

Kyle M

HORRIBLE experience with this company that wasted my time! I made one purchase that went through and I was so excited that after I opened the digital codes, I came back to order again. Only to be blocked for FRAUD? This honestly blew my mind, I am most certainly not fraudulently buying anything. I called paypal because the person CLAIMED it wasn't their fault only to be told that the MERCHANT (card cavern) cancelled the transactions. I got short impatient answers from this person THIRTEEN EMAILS. THIRTEEN !! Mostly of made up "reasons" like my address being wrong? the final email was that their system AUTOMATICALLY flags for fraud (lol WHAT with what parameters) and there is nothing they can do. I have to say this is also my first time dealing with this. Ive had my bank call me confirming transactions but never a paypal transaction flagged by a recipient for fraud. I should note my paypal is not a new account and is a business account at that. You guys are a joke. Went to ptcgostore right after the 13th email of WASTED time, to making the SAME purchase with the SAME billing method/email and WOULDNT YOU KNOW IT it went through without some bogus FRAUD system "flagging" me a totally legitimate person just trying to spend money on dumb codes. I mean honestly guys.

Bad

4 months ago

silentxglaive

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

The Web039s Safest Driving Community

Americas trusted source for online drivers ed Driver Ed To Go has safely trained 1 million teenagers on their way to earning their drivers permits

Recent Reviews

To make it even cheaper: X37-46C-ME7. I realize others have said they had issues, but personally I had none and now have my driver's license, thanks to driveredtogo's certificate that allowed me to take the written exam at DMV in order to get permit.

Great

1 year ago

Adrian L.

This course has been nothing more than challenging! Not because of the information, but due to the lack of support from this company. Lots of unnecessary, scanning/faxing documents many times to be told they won't accept them because the look like a pic. Slow "chat process" that isn't even a chat, instead you send emails back and forth and wait sometimes for hours before a response. They work on west coast time, if you are on the east coast FORGET it!

Average

1 year ago

Nicholenikkie M.

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Huntersville Ford

Huntersville Ford is your source for new Fords and used cars in Huntersville NC Browse our full inventory online and then come down for a test drive

Recent Reviews

If you are looking to have a dealership FIND you a Ford from the Ford sites extended inventory and pay the best price possible, I recommend David A, their sales manager for this. You send him the VIN and he will find it and get you the vehicle. This way you get what you want. I did and am very happy with the way they processed the transaction.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kevin O.

Humberto Agustin Capriz, bearing a Argentina, Passport No.: AAC147294 should be avoided at all costs. This Conman and his wife, are Con Artists and Pathological Liars they utilized your contacts with their contorted web of lies to obtain your contacts, personal information to Abscond with your money. Humberto Agustin Capriz, will state that he has connections and the resources and the contacts to do varies types of deals, which isn’t the case at all! What he does is retains any type of information from you, then he tells one of his Twisted lies or stories to obtain money from you! He claims his wife is an attorney, which isn’t the case at all; she’s a former prostitute and a Con woman from Asia. She is an intricate part of his elaborate Scam, to Con and Defraud you out of your MONEY. She even has many types of professions, once you tell Humberto, that you’re a Banker, Lawyer or an Owner of a successful business, then suddenly his wife is that profession or he has the contacts or resources to assist you! Which isn’t the case at all, they only want your money and to Screw you over! Any money they have, has been acquired Illegally another words Stolen! He talks a good game, but the only thing him and his wife are trying to do is Swindle you, out of your Money and anything else they can get his hands on. Be very Leary of these people, because they are currently under investigation with the Authorities and Interpol! They flee from one Country to the other Country, leaving you penniless and baffled from all his B.S. Lies that they’ve told you. Then they don’t answer the telephone or they change their number and they’re gone with your cash. Then your Broke while him and his wife are jet setting with your funds looking for their next Victim. If you come in contact with them, contact your local Authorities or Interpol Immediately, to prevent anyone else from succumbing and being defrauded by them and their Scams!

Excellent

1 year ago

H. C.

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

TV en direct Live - Regarder la TV en streaming

TV en Direct - Regarder tous vos programmes TV en direct et en streaming gratuitement sur votre PC ou mobile

Recent Reviews

yuck! I can't stand this site! THere is no free tv online and I got really nothing for joining this site but a major a$$ headache and junky tv shows that I do not want to watch. Free tv online is a hoax and not real. Scam for leading us on into believing we can have major premium channels and unlimited tv online.

Average

1 year ago

Elizabeth H.

This is by far the best service I've seen I can watch TV on my laptop my phone and even connect my big screen to my laptop and watch any channel I want, and not have to pay those expensive satellite or cable fees, for anyone thinking of getting tv on your phone laptop or your computers at home I would recommend this site before you spend any money on anything else. Regards Eddie

Excellent

1 year ago

Eddie R.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Hollywood

Hollywoodcom your source for fun in Hollywood We break down the best movies celebrity trivia and where your favorite child stars are now

Recent Reviews

There's nothing actually wrong with Hollywood.com, don't get me twisted. It has all the news stemming from, based in, and talking about everything that has to do with HollyWood. But my disappointment came in the realization that it didn't offer any more than the notorious gossip magz everyone is so used to

Average

11 months ago

Clarkkent K.

The world should shown a film about what happened to the African Bushman who was misunderstood and all but destroyed by immigrants from Europe. The cave wall paintings shows tall invaders against the tiny but brave hunting man. Van der Post tells of it in his book. How brave he was in the battles he fort with his bow and arrow while the Euro's used guns and bullets. It would make a great film and remind the USA whose lands were stolen and should be returned as they did for the jews.

Average

1 year ago

Simon S.

4.8

6 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

PBS KIDS

Educational games and videos from Curious George Wild Kratts and other PBS KIDS shows

Recent Reviews

My kids have liked Arthur a lot but unfortunately we are going to have to decrease the eyeball time for them. This last episode of the gay marriage was quite inappropriate. They made it a point to go out of their way to feature this when they know this is a controversial topic. Just not ok for kids from a more unbiased network like pbs. Really sad that they have gotten caught up in the wave of focusing on this. I hope they will continue to tackle real issues like autism and such without inserting opinions of morality into children's programming.

Average

1 year ago

Josh A.

pbskids.org is the home of the great television shows such as mr. rogers' neighborhood, barney and friends, the electric company, and of course The Sesame Street. The website is so beautifully designed with accessibility options available for children with special needs. There are games, videos and information about shows available on the website for young audiences. It also has a section for parents.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dorothy J.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Hollywood Movies Leather Jackets

Get Our Famous Hollywood Movies Leather outfits available at our Online Store FilmStarLookcom We offer free shipping

Recent Reviews

Film Star Look Online store produces clothes worn by American men and women celebrities. They produce unique style that is loved by high profile and classy people. The products are easily affordable and are available in best quality.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sherita G.

I have ordered this jacket from Filmstarlook, arrived within the scheduled time. I was very excited to try it on. I made sure to look fit on my body as I expected. Everything was great except around my gut but that's kinda normal for me. I need to lose some weight there so it wasn't a huge surprise. The sleeve length was perfect. I love the open hem cuff with zipper in this jacket. The shiny black color is darker than the pictures which I like better. I love this jacket and recommend it to anyone looking for a nice faux leather jacket.

Great

1 year ago

Monica S.

3

16 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Playster

Your all-in-one subscription based entertainment service with unlimited access to Books Audiobooks Music Movies Games Start Your Free Trial Today

Recent Reviews

Im an idiot. Thats why I keep paying top dollar for a service that promises to give me access to ALL its available audiobooks and never does. I can only listen to audiobooks that I had previously stored on my wishlist months ago, before the increase in charge and change in account plans. I cant listen to anything new. It keeps saying I need to upgrade my account but Im paying for the premium plan. Also, the app never saves my bookmarks and rarely saves my place. Books Ive finished keep appearing on my continue listening list.

Average

11 months ago

Laura B.

They did not notify me until MONTHS had passed that my payments were being blocked. They said I would have to pay the entire balance. I explained I could not afford to pay the total and asked if I could make payments since it was their fault they did not notify me right away. They refused and requested the total amount. This is an unfair billing practice. Be very cautious when dealing with this company. They do not care about their customers.

Average

1 year ago

Gregory S.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

eBookStage

eBookStagecom is the internets 1 source for free eBook downloads unlimited eBook resources Read and download eBooks for Free

Recent Reviews

This is a great site that finds the best free ebooks that are available on a daily basis. Most of the selection consists of free and bargain Kindle books, though the also find free Nook books, free Kobo books, free google eBooks, free ebooks for Apple and even Smashwords. You can sign up for a daily email and they'll send you all the free ebooks that are available in the genres of your choice so you don't have to remember to check the site. It's perfect for avid readers who are looking to fill their ereaders with great books at no cost or at low costs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniel W.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

VidOn

VidOnme provides users the best Android based XBMC on a streaming media player VidOn Box VidOn Server on PC and VidOn Player on mobile device to create a complete home multimedia solution

Recent Reviews

I will not go into detail about any copyright laws or how people can rip blu rays (even 3D blu rays) and play them on this player. I just wanted to write about how well designed this product is and how all products should really follow this model. If you haven't heard of Vidon.me or the vidon products, just begin by downloading their free app on android or your iphone. Simply put this hardware device can stream literally any video format to your HDTV, tablet or mobile device. You can even turn your PC into a server for the vidon.me media streamer. It only costs $99 can you can stream pretty much any ripped blu ray disc to your HDTV. The best part is this way you can maintain your entire blu ray experience. Using the vidon.me server you can even stream your blu rays to mobile devices and it transcodes on the fly. Anyone who has dealt with the problem of transcoding mp4s to be playable on a wide variety of devices will appreciate the ability of vidon.me to do this on the fly. If you are considering picking up a vidon.me player, then I would recommend getting the bundle from dvdfab as they often have a deal where if you buy both together it is cheaper. You will need a dvd/blu ray ripper anyways in order to get the most out of your vidon.me player.

Great

1 year ago

Oscar J.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Full Movie Free Download

Full movie free downloads website contains best collection for free movie download online with hd qualityNow Download latest 2018 movies without membership or signup

Recent Reviews

This is really a awesome website to download movies for free. I was really searching for that kind of website for the long time and my search ended here. This site has huge collection of latest movies and you can download them in just few clicks.

Excellent

1 year ago

David W.

Full Movies Free Download is a best site that provide Great Collection of Hollywood Movies. All these movies collection available in good audio, video quality. They provide all latest released Hollywood movies at Just a one single click.

Excellent

1 year ago

Khardeep G.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

HMV

Home of entertainment hmvcom is the place to read exclusive interviews features and reviews on the latest albums films TV shows and games

Recent Reviews

I went to buy a Lego alarm clock for my husband which looked like Bobbafett. The alarm clock looks quite impressive and like a large Lego piece, but in terms of function, it only shows the time and also has an alarm. What would be neat is if it had a Star Wars song or sound to it as well, considering how much it costed. It was around $45, and considering that pricepoint, I would have expected it to also have another special feature.

Average

1 year ago

Winnie W.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with