Back  

Movie Streaming Service

An on demand online entertainment source for TV shows, movies and other streaming media.

175

Companies

Сompanies in this category

436

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Movie Streaming Service

Movie Streaming Service An on demand online entertainment source for TV shows, movies and other streaming media.

175

Companies

Сompanies in this category

436

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Chilimovie

Chilimovie - Watch free movies and TV shows online The latest full movies and all seasons TV series online without downloading All genres of free movies online and TV shows on Chilimovie

Recent Reviews

When I first saw it through YouTube I thought to myself: oh sweet, it’s free. Clicked on the website and it had all these movies and a beautiful variety. I went to go click on a movie and it said it could only play through amazon prime. It then redirected me amazon, were I signed in, but it wasn’t even free on amazon prime. This website is fake and don’t trust to positive reviews about it.

Bad

1 month ago

Harley

Cant even watch Adventure Time I tried watching adventure time but it just takes me to amazon prime. This website is a complete scam and the positive reviews are all fake. This website gets tons of reviews about different things and I have witnessed them my self and I can tell you, only the bad reviews are real. I hate this website, the sound quality is bad, so many errors and money issues. Do not waste your money on this because you won’t get anything in return. Complete scam, nothing f**king works.

Bad

1 month ago

U. O.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

An great UK company to buy collectibles (mainly Transformers) from. Friendly, reliable, and reasonable pricing, considering it's a bona fide UK shop and you get peace of mind with their excellent customer support. Recommended!

Excellent

1 month ago

Luke Kasza

Great range of wonderful Transformers collectables including Japanese imports, competitive prices, friendly and efficient service, very helpful is there is ever there is a fault (usually on 3rd part figures), highly recommended!

Excellent

8 months ago

Luke Kasza

3.2

10 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Guide

Committed to creating the purest most effective vitamin formulations and sharing every ingredient source scientist that made our vitamin a reality

Recent Reviews

I chose Ritual because it had some really great reviews and thw vitamins had the exact vitamins I was needed. Nothing more. And from natural resources, not synthetic.I was having issues with my hair falling out and thinning, I couldn't sleep well, and I had anxiety. After 2 months ritually taking Ritual, my hair stopped falling out... after 3 months my anxiety was at a low AND I'm sleeping a lot better now. Thank you!

Excellent

1 month ago

Jamie Rucker

My experience takes ritual vitamins I’ve noticed overall I feel wonderful. I feel good energy I feel healthy. They are the easiest company to deal with they allow you to change delivery dates so you don’t have an excess amount. Of all the vitamins I can tell that they care. If your thinking of changing vitamins give them a try.

Excellent

1 month ago

Kathy Prendergast

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Online Bookstore Books NOOK ebooks Music Movies Toys

Barnes Nobles online bookstore for books NOOK ebooks magazines Shop music movies toys games too Receive free shipping with your Barnes Noble Membership

Recent Reviews

Your a disgrace for pulling the bible.Your company must be a bunch of baby killing democrats.I bet you have books on natziism and devil worship.Just to be popular and make more sales.I hope it blows up in your face.Scumbags.

Bad

1 month ago

Not a hypocite

They have books at a great price. Not only do they have books, but they have games and toys. Their employees are willing to help you find the area that the books you want are in. Every time I go, I find new releases and some books that look like they would interest me. If you sign up for one of their things, you can get a free cookie or cupcake around your birthday.

Excellent

1 month ago

N. V.

3

16 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Playster

Your all-in-one subscription based entertainment service with unlimited access to Books Audiobooks Music Movies Games Start Your Free Trial Today

Recent Reviews

Im an idiot. Thats why I keep paying top dollar for a service that promises to give me access to ALL its available audiobooks and never does. I can only listen to audiobooks that I had previously stored on my wishlist months ago, before the increase in charge and change in account plans. I cant listen to anything new. It keeps saying I need to upgrade my account but Im paying for the premium plan. Also, the app never saves my bookmarks and rarely saves my place. Books Ive finished keep appearing on my continue listening list.

Average

5 months ago

Laura B.

They did not notify me until MONTHS had passed that my payments were being blocked. They said I would have to pay the entire balance. I explained I could not afford to pay the total and asked if I could make payments since it was their fault they did not notify me right away. They refused and requested the total amount. This is an unfair billing practice. Be very cautious when dealing with this company. They do not care about their customers.

Average

5 months ago

Gregory S.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Hollywood

Hollywoodcom your source for fun in Hollywood We break down the best movies celebrity trivia and where your favorite child stars are now

Recent Reviews

There's nothing actually wrong with Hollywood.com, don't get me twisted. It has all the news stemming from, based in, and talking about everything that has to do with HollyWood. But my disappointment came in the realization that it didn't offer any more than the notorious gossip magz everyone is so used to

Average

5 months ago

Clarkkent K.

The world should shown a film about what happened to the African Bushman who was misunderstood and all but destroyed by immigrants from Europe. The cave wall paintings shows tall invaders against the tiny but brave hunting man. Van der Post tells of it in his book. How brave he was in the battles he fort with his bow and arrow while the Euro's used guns and bullets. It would make a great film and remind the USA whose lands were stolen and should be returned as they did for the jews.

Average

6 months ago

Simon S.

1.9

1 Review

1.9 SmartReviews Score

VidOn

VidOnme provides users the best Android based XBMC on a streaming media player VidOn Box VidOn Server on PC and VidOn Player on mobile device to create a complete home multimedia solution

Recent Reviews

I will not go into detail about any copyright laws or how people can rip blu rays (even 3D blu rays) and play them on this player. I just wanted to write about how well designed this product is and how all products should really follow this model. If you haven't heard of Vidon.me or the vidon products, just begin by downloading their free app on android or your iphone. Simply put this hardware device can stream literally any video format to your HDTV, tablet or mobile device. You can even turn your PC into a server for the vidon.me media streamer. It only costs $99 can you can stream pretty much any ripped blu ray disc to your HDTV. The best part is this way you can maintain your entire blu ray experience. Using the vidon.me server you can even stream your blu rays to mobile devices and it transcodes on the fly. Anyone who has dealt with the problem of transcoding mp4s to be playable on a wide variety of devices will appreciate the ability of vidon.me to do this on the fly. If you are considering picking up a vidon.me player, then I would recommend getting the bundle from dvdfab as they often have a deal where if you buy both together it is cheaper. You will need a dvd/blu ray ripper anyways in order to get the most out of your vidon.me player.

Great

5 months ago

Oscar J.

3.5

25 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Hulu

Watch current hit TV shows and acclaimed movies Unlimited streaming available via Xbox PS3 Wii and many other devices Try it free

Recent Reviews

I've never had issues with Netflix. Hulu has you login back and forth between two TV's non stop. Then, I save my password and it makes me reset constantly between each TV and retype and reset every time! If you don't have high blood pressure , you will if you sign up with Hulu!! Worst wait for customer service too! Lol not worth the money I'll go elsewhere since so many streaming channels available!!

Average

5 months ago

Stasha J.

I signed up for Spotify which offered Hulu add on demand for free as a perk. Upgraded to Hulu live. Terrible service. Lips and speech always off sync. Canceled Hulu Live. Asked to be returned to Hulu perk as part of my Spotify. They refused saying when I upgraded to Hulu Live I forever lost my Spotify perk! How unfair and stupid from a business model I'd that! Avoid Hulu on demand or live at all costs!!!

Average

5 months ago

Jeffrey L.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Phorus

Premium multi-room wireless streaming audio Our wireless speakers and audio app offer lossless streaming audio in every room from any android device

Recent Reviews

There are three advantages leading to the establishment of bluetooth wireless speakersfrom other partners is their efficiency, mobility and the absence of any installation requirements. *Efficiency *Flexible features *The absence of any requirement to install

Average

5 months ago

Mrbluetooth M.

At phorus, we believe listening to music should be simple. Especially now, when we can enjoy any song, any time, from all kinds of devices. We’re discovering new music, expanding our libraries, streaming radio, and sharing playlists with friends. Music is with us wherever we are, without limits

Average

6 months ago

Android A.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Huntersville Ford

Huntersville Ford is your source for new Fords and used cars in Huntersville NC Browse our full inventory online and then come down for a test drive

Recent Reviews

If you are looking to have a dealership FIND you a Ford from the Ford sites extended inventory and pay the best price possible, I recommend David A, their sales manager for this. You send him the VIN and he will find it and get you the vehicle. This way you get what you want. I did and am very happy with the way they processed the transaction.

Excellent

5 months ago

Kevin O.

Humberto Agustin Capriz, bearing a Argentina, Passport No.: AAC147294 should be avoided at all costs. This Conman and his wife, are Con Artists and Pathological Liars they utilized your contacts with their contorted web of lies to obtain your contacts, personal information to Abscond with your money. Humberto Agustin Capriz, will state that he has connections and the resources and the contacts to do varies types of deals, which isn’t the case at all! What he does is retains any type of information from you, then he tells one of his Twisted lies or stories to obtain money from you! He claims his wife is an attorney, which isn’t the case at all; she’s a former prostitute and a Con woman from Asia. She is an intricate part of his elaborate Scam, to Con and Defraud you out of your MONEY. She even has many types of professions, once you tell Humberto, that you’re a Banker, Lawyer or an Owner of a successful business, then suddenly his wife is that profession or he has the contacts or resources to assist you! Which isn’t the case at all, they only want your money and to Screw you over! Any money they have, has been acquired Illegally another words Stolen! He talks a good game, but the only thing him and his wife are trying to do is Swindle you, out of your Money and anything else they can get his hands on. Be very Leary of these people, because they are currently under investigation with the Authorities and Interpol! They flee from one Country to the other Country, leaving you penniless and baffled from all his B.S. Lies that they’ve told you. Then they don’t answer the telephone or they change their number and they’re gone with your cash. Then your Broke while him and his wife are jet setting with your funds looking for their next Victim. If you come in contact with them, contact your local Authorities or Interpol Immediately, to prevent anyone else from succumbing and being defrauded by them and their Scams!

Excellent

6 months ago

H. C.

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Card Cavern Trading Cards

The Card Cavern specializes in PTCGO Codes with automatic delivery We buy sell and trade Pokemon TCGO codes With over 500 codes to choose from and cheap prices we are your 1 source for Pokemon TCG Online Codes We also carry Pokemon Singles and Final Fantasy Singles

Recent Reviews

I have been dealing with THE CARD CAVERN TRADING CARDS, LLC for a very long time. I've bought Pokemon, Yugioh and especially Dragon Ball Super! All products have come in a very timely fashion with the ultimate packing! This company is very competitive with their prices and is absolutely destroying their competitors. Going to be continuing my business with The Card Cavern Trading Cards, LLC forever!

Excellent