Back  

Event Technology Service

A company that offers event technology services.

160

Companies

Сompanies in this category

861

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9711)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19155)
  • Business Services (76737)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29389)
  • Education & Training (21771)
  • Electronics & Technology (10615)
  • Events & Entertainment (18792)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17982)
  • Health & Medical (19347)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10954)
  • Home & Garden (16432)
  • Home Services (4284)
  • Legal Services & Government (1278)
  • Media & Publishing (7833)
  • Money & Insurance (6484)
  • Public & Local Services (2214)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4271)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12661)
  • Sports (4342)
  • Travel & Vacation (5328)
  • Utilities (1036)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2831)
  • Other (436269)

Filters

Back  

Event Technology Service

Event Technology Service A company that offers event technology services.

160

Companies

Сompanies in this category

861

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Clever Training

Shop the best fitness gear and technology from the most famous brands, only at Clever Training. See our special offers and shop with confidence

Recent Reviews

O stars would be better, if allowed. Very poor customer service, even when linked with Amazon. Can’t call them due to “reorganization of lines.” I would never use this company again.

Average

1 year ago

Carol Impola

Ordered shoes over 2 weeks ago, was charged on the shoes and the order never came. I ordered with standard 3-5 day shipping. I shouldve read reviews before ordering. This company is a scam.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent communication about shipping and expected time of delivery, even during the pandemic. Fantastic runners and cheaper than anywhere else I looked.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4

26 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My boyfriend needed a media converter, it was 3 days before his birthday and I decided to buy him this thing. The only problem was that I'm not really into all that electronic stuff. So I called my brother (thanks, Matt)) and he gave me a link to this website, I made an order, waited 2 days and yeah, the birthday present arrived! PS the birthday boy really liked the converter, he said it was exactly what he needed!

Excellent

1 year ago

J. N.

First time user, Paypal website automatically changed our shipping address. Had to call and cancel the order, because they can't update. Vikki, didn't sound confident in cancelling our order or whether or not our card would be billed twice.

Average

1 year ago

K. D.

4.6

53 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Wow. I never saw a site with so many bad reviews. I've had 3 different printers over the years. LD products worked well in all of them. Maybe this will help. I always save the new printer owners manual and replace each cartridge by the directions.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dw H.

Brand new printer HP laser jet 15 W and this was my first replacement cartridge and what a mistake. The cartridge doesn't work and I can't even get a response from them. Lesson learned. When you deal with second rate outfits you get less than second rate results. I would NEVER recommend or do business with them again.

Average

1 year ago

Rf M.

3.6

10 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We were disappointed with another vendor (batteries were smaller than standard size and would not work in our solar lights). I hope the batteries we have ordered from you are standard size. If so, I will gladly recommend you to friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deborah A.

As with many of my on-line shopping experiences, I find the inflated shipping costs quite irritating which is why I didn't complete my order at the first attempt. The subsequent discount offer helped. Thanks.

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Garmin Street Pilot III GPS unit Tuesday, and received it on Thursday. The price of the unit was among the lowest I could find, and the shipping cost was very reasonable. I am very pleased with this company and would most definitely order from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

stemer2

Ordered a Garmin GPSMAP 478 on 4/18/07 & received it NIB with all advertised accessories on 4/23 via FedEx. So far, everything is going great and I'm happy I got the gps for the cheapest price...and a free T-shirt to boot! I'm just waiting on another item that didn't ship right away, but I'd recommend them highly considering my service up to now.

Excellent

1 year ago

jchovernut

4

27 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

ntb.com

metaDescription

Recent Reviews

My father went in to ask about a big tire carried by NTB. The workers were disrespectful and racist I believe and left my dad no choice but to leave the store. I went in myself to see the issue and me and my older brother were both disrespected. Last time I checked cursing can’t get you kicked out of a store but we did. Just because I am a minority, it does not mean I should be treated the way this store treated me. Stay away from this obtuse company and it’s employees.(Mike)

Bad

10 months ago

Jafar

Went to National Tire & Battery on 132nd and Cicero in Crestwood, Illinois for new tires on 10/23/12. Next day discovered my radar detector and change from my car was stolen. Between the time my car was pulled in from the parking lot and driven back to the parking space after the tire replacements the theft occurred. Reported it to Manager Assistant Moe Murrar who advised that Manager was on vacation and would call me upon his return on. I will be filling out a police report on this theft, reporting it to the Corporate Office and placing my review on any website I can find to let people know how dishonest and untrustworthy their employees are.

Average

1 year ago

Deedee4

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i ordered a piece of 4x8 lattice and saved $15 over going to homedepot or lowes ! and it was delivered to one of my local hardware stores. ! good quality part. would order again !

Excellent

1 year ago

DavidC397

I ordered a utility heater from them. It came in the mail two days after placing the order on the internet! Amazing service! The heater was priced very well also. I would recommend this website: www.doitbest.com

Excellent

1 year ago

ijchomicki

3.2

10 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the MH-C401FS battery charger set and 8 additional 2200Mah Powerex batteries from their online shop. This is my first experience of ordering something from Internet. I'm living in Belgium. I wrote my e-mail adress wrong in the online order form. Immedialtely I contact the LIVE HELP. Thanks to "Roger" from live help he corrected my mistake and I received my confirmation e-mail after 5 minutes. The best thing which is a real surprise for me that my charger and my batteries they were in my hands today at 12.00 hours (31.07.2003). Excellent Service. Excellent service.......... My first set of batteries was already in my Canon A70 at 14.30 hours. I don't have to tell anythig about the quality of the product. Just read the EXPERTS on the net. Me and my son we are still figthing with the first set of batteries to finish them on my Canon A70. I think I'm going to save a lot.... I'm happy, happy and happy.......

Excellent

1 year ago

The Conqueror

I recently purchased a C204W charger w/ twelve 2300mAh batteries. It's a nice product. They delivered very quickly. I previously ordered a 10x 9V charger and 10 9V batteries and could not be happier. The products I purchased from their online store have been top notch and they do what they say. I use the 9V's for Audio-Technica wireless lapel microphone systems and I get 2.5 hours of useful transmission on each charge. I use the AA's for digital cameras/audio recorders. Their online ordering/shopping cart is fairly painless. Prices are average (but you get a great product). Thanks Maha Energy!

Excellent

1 year ago

warnog

4.9

43 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought 4 Firestone FireHawk Indy 500XL tires for my 2001 Mustang Cobra. Tires delivered directly to mechanic and installed. When I went to pick up I saw the manufacture date was from 1 year ago. Only have 32k on car and 3rd set of tires not from mileage but from age. When I contacted customer service they gave a very long winded response that said due to overseas transport that I could have gotten tires that were up to 4 years old. But not to worry because IF they are stored properly they are still good for another 6 years. Firestone tires are made in USA and I will replace due to age before they wear out. I replied and let them know I was disappointed with their response and this was not the answer or the customer service I expected. They responded the next day saying they would give me a $25 credit per tire. This is the type of response I expected on my 1st email. I would caution people to check the dot code on their tires before they are mounted since according to them you could be buying 4 year old tires. Have to give them credit for getting it right the 2nd time but their 1st response did but a bad taste in my mouth. Less than 50 miles on tires but grip nice and ride smooth. But comparing to 10 year old Goodrich comp TA tires that had gotten hard from age and had little tread left.

Average

1 year ago

Trigger19 J.

Tires arrived within 24hrs and installer recommended was very affordable and efficient as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hilariousdragon77292 B.

4.3

66 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Awful experience with this company. I was sent a part that does not work then when I called to return it I am told "oh in order to use the warranty you must send us the part back so that's florida to Texas I believe which is definitely going to take more than just a few days then I'm told that "once we receive the part that you want to return then we will send you out a new different one that "works " I told the woman who is telling me the company policy on how their "warranty " works that I can either do that or pay a $60 deposit right now over the phone and they will shop me out a "working " part that I need and I once i send back the first malfunctioning part they sent me and it is recieved then i will be refunded my $60 deposit . So that is how this company's "warranty works" what a scam and I have spent over a hundred dollars and now all I can get is my time wasted while they polish up another refurbished piece of junk and send it out in Hope's that it will work for me. SmH never again please steer clear of this company and stick to you local autopart store like I should have .

Average

1 year ago

Adam J.

I think a class action lawsuit for false advertising is needed. In fact, in some states there can be criminal charges associated with false advertising. Even one person can sue them for this in small claims court. Sometimes that's all you can do to sit a company down and let them know the BS isn't going to be tolerated. They send faulty parts, leave people on hold for hours, make returns next to impossible, send parts that do not fit car and tons of other issues. There are bad reviews everywhere for this company on the Better Business Bureau, Amazon, EBay, Trust Pilot, Reseller Ratings, Yelp and it's the same thing over and over again. They advertise the EXACT opposite on their website and when you call into their customer service line. It's false advertising and it's about time we get these jokers legally to stop the BS and lies.

Average

1 year ago

J. W.

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale Energizer Batteries AA AAA 9 Volt Alkaline Lithium Coin Watch Rechargeable Batteries

Wholesale Battery Suppliers alkaline lithium rechargeable coin and watch batteries Including Energizer Sony Panasonic AA AAA Batteries Wholesale bulk prices

Recent Reviews

I mistakenly ordered the wrong battery. They immediately helped me correct the mistake and shipped me the battery I meant to buy. Courteous service and took the time to answer my questions.

Excellent

1 year ago

RafaelRabinovich

Purchased $7 battery. Was charged $7 plus $16.72 shipping. Battery was defective (dead and would not recharge). Batteries and Butter did not want to reimburse shipping cost. Had to negotiate to get $15 refunded on $23.72 charge.

Average

1 year ago

TomCriqui

2.8

4 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Merry Xmas My last order in Feb 2005 and I was concerned that due to the economy BuyLighting may no longer be in business. What a happy surprise when I found them again online. My order was received in 2 business days, 12/16 to 12/20. To me did doesn't get any better than that. I think I received fantastic service again and am telling my family and friends to order from them also. Please accept my sincere "Well Done" and may the coming years be very profitable. John P

Excellent

1 year ago

jcpeters

This was my second order over about a two-year period. My recent order was small, as was my first, for two unusual, high lumen, CFL light bulbs. One of the bulbs arrived inoperable due to apparent mishandling somewhere along the way. I reported the problem to BuyLighting and promptly received a very nice apology and was informed that a replacement would be sent immediately. Today is exactly one week after I reported the problem, and a replacement has been received and tested. It arrived in good condition. Obviously, I am a small customer. However, I have received respectful and prompt customer service, including no arguments, accusations, or delays. I will continue to be a customer for life and am happy to recommend this company's service. Order online with confidence.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marjous

4.4

8 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been waiting on my order for two months with EXPEDITE shiiping, and then they say they don't have the items in stock and I have to wait for another half a year. Asked for a refund a month ago, just now received a notification that they are processing my request. Scam website, stay away!

Average

1 year ago

Alice V.

I have been waiting on my order for two months with EXPEDITE shiiping, and then they say they don't have the items in stock and I have to wait for another half a year. Asked for a refund a month ago, just now received a notification that they are processing my request. Scam website, stay away!

Average

1 year ago

alicevice

4.1

31 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I read some reviews suggesting that customer service might be hit or miss. I was also wary about a site that sells bike parts with a web name that was only about low prices. But I took a chance, and all worked out fine. I ordered a pair of MTB shorts that I could not find available anywhere else (I wanted a particular style and color and size). I received confirmation emails and the shorts arrived in what I thought was a short amount of time. The item was exactly as described. I also emailed their customer service to give them a heads up about how their services were received and I received a personal email back within a day, sharing how their staff were riders as well. I appreciated the personal response and the fact that there are at least some staffers who are bikers. I would recommend their site.

Great

1 year ago

David L.

I was supposed to get a $50 gift certificate with my order over $200 ; it didn't come . After another email to customer service they sent me a separate one though. All the products I ordered have been as advertised in the service is usually good .

Great

1 year ago

valerie84106

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Find Center Caps Custom Wheel Hubcaps Refurbished Centercaps New Hub Cap

Ehubcapcom is a Premier Online Store for Hubcaps Centercaps Pickup Hub Caps Rim Center Cap Trucks and SUV Center caps and Wheel Hubcap Accessories

Recent Reviews

I ordered a specific cap for a restoration on a 1985 S-10. These are out of production and rare but eHupcaps made good on the order and found a perfect set that matches the originals exactly. They went above and beyond and I appreciate it.

Excellent

1 year ago

s10guy

I ordered 4 2004 Lincoln Center Capsin December 2017 and tried to contact the company to get a delivery date a couple days later with no response. Called for a week with no response to the number provided on the website and got no response. When I filed for a refund from my credit card, I get a call from the owner, Plunkett telling me he has sent the caps, but the delay was due to the Christmas holidays. Would have been nice to hear that earlier as I purchased the same caps for have the price locally. The owner has poor customer service skills. The dispute was won in his favor due to me not reading his return policy properly. Shame on me for that. So if you order from this company, but sure to shop around first and then if you order PLEASE read his fine print return policy

Average

1 year ago

dkwelch1

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Portable Power

Find Your Battery Your Authorized Distributor Portable Power is an authorized distributor for all of the below manufacturersnbsp If you’re interested in a brand name not listed here let us know and we’ll work on expanding our offerings Need the Safety Data Sheet SDS Library We’ve been working to create the world’s most expansive leadhellip Read more

Recent Reviews

Ordered 3 12V 58 Ah lead acid batteries to repair a standby power supply. The batteries were shipped in a day at reasonable cost, considering the weight. Everything was as ordered and on time.

Excellent

1 year ago

emptor

I ordered a UPS replacement battery. Online ordering was easy and my product shipped the same day. I received a shipping notification with a tracking number via email the same day as well. The battery was well packaged and exactly what I ordered.

Excellent

1 year ago

rbickers

3.2

30 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

We refill recell re-cell your Li-ion battery

We repair refill re-cell your battery pack at much lower price than buying a new battery

Recent Reviews

I purchased a battery for my computer in November 2007. The battery broke apart in August and the cells fell out. I called them. Since then they have been difficult to deal with. They never sent the paperwork to send the battery back. My computer has a problem that won't allow me to be without a battery. They told me that that was my problem so I bought a new battery else where. I have spent 3 months trying to reach them to find out where my paper work is to see if they will honor the warranty. I get answering machines or stuck in a loop. There has been no response to my e-mails. The battery is now dead from sitting around. I did reach someone today and they sent me the paper work. The attitude of the individual I spoke with was very unprofessional. They were so professional and ease to reach when I first bought the battery.

Average

1 year ago

glendad

On November 20, 2008 I ordered a refill for my PowerBook laptop battery. Their website stated: “Fast turnaround time.” “We can finish the refill service and have your refilled battery sent back to you in 7-10 business days after receiving your battery. Please allow approximately two weeks to complete the process. (After placing your order one week's time is needed to have your battery shipped to us and returned to you. It takes on average another week to refill and properly test your battery before it is sent back.)” I received no word from them other than the computer generated email notification of December 2nd, stating that my battery had been received. I assumed that because of the holidays, it would take longer to complete the process. What follows, is the email correspondence with eBattery, A.K,A. BatteryRefill.com from the last four months. To date (3/29/09), I have not received a refund! I will update this complaint when and if I receive a refund check. You must BEWARE of this company! ---- December 2, 2008 Dear Customer: Thank you for your order. This e-mail has been generated to let you know that we have received a package with your order number on it today. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact our customer support at 909-947-3686 M-F 10am to 4pm, PST or email at [email protected] Thank you. Sincerely, BatteryRefill.com ----- Saturday, January 10, 2009 Hello, I am writing to check on the status of my order, #63416, ordered Nov. 20th, 2008. I received email notification on December 2nd, 2008 that the package, containing the battery I sent to you, had been received. Thank you, G. R. -------- January 12, 2009 Dear Mr. G. R., We are informing you that the new shipment of Powerbook battery cells have not passed custom hold as of yet. We recelled your battery, but the cells we had wasn't compatible for your circuit. We need these new cells to recallibrate and to reset the circuit components of your refilled battery that we are going to ship back to you. Our technician have to make sure all testings for mah, capacity, voltage, and data comes out with the right information. Our shipping department manager has authorized that we will be receiving the shipment (Jan.17). It will take up to 3 business days to recell and finalize your battery. We are so terribly sorry for the delay of your battery. For the long delay, we'll have you on top priority list for shipment. Thank you for your time and business with us. Have a great day! Customer Support BatteryRefill.com ------- January 30, 2009 Greetings, A quick email to ask about the status of my order. #63416. Will this order be completed and sent to me in the near future? Thank you, G. R. ---------- January 30, 2009 Dear Mr. G. R., We are so sorry about the long delay and inconvenience. We did get new shipment of cells in, but however our technician is having a hard time with your circuit component. Our technician have to make sure all testings for mah, capacity, voltage, and data comes out with the right information, but somehow your battery keeps showing low mah (low capacity charge). Give our technician up to four business days to see what we can do for your circuit component. We might have to order you a new circuit at no additional cost for the long delay. Once it's serviced and completed, an email confirmation will be sent to you. We really appreciate your patience. We'll email you with an updated notice within four business days! Thank you for your time and have a blessed day! Customer Support Batteryrefill.com -------- March 03, 2009 Please return the $59.00 deducted from my Visa credit card on 11/20/08 in payment for the refurbishment of a PowerBook 180 battery which was not done and which I did not receive. You may keep the dead PowerBook 180 battery I sent to you, to be refurbished and recelled. All I want at this point, is to have my money returned and to end the business arrangement I made with you. Thank you, G. R. ---------- March 3, 2009 Dear Mr. G. R., We're sorry about this long process Mr. R. We've been back ordered on cells coming from overseas and had trouble with your circuit components, but we'll fulfill your request for cancellation. Just to inform you that your order has just been cancelled. We'll issue your cancellation to our accountant department and they will take care of your refund. You've placed an order on 11/20/08 and cancelled today 3/03/09. Since it's been over 60 days, we'll have to issue a company check. It'll take up to two weeks to get it reviewed, signed by our ceo, and mailed out to you. We're terribly sorry that our service did not work out for you. Thank you for your time and have a great day! Customer Support Batteryrefill.com ----- March 05, 2009 So, I have to wait on top of waiting for months, to get my money returned for services you were unable to perform? I do not want to wait to get some check reviewed by anyone nor do I wish to wait for your CEO to look at it and later sign it. Two weeks is unacceptable! I want you to issue a check this week or return the money to my Visa account. I was patient with your slow service. At the time, I wished to give you the benefit of the doubt. But at present, I feel you are taking advantage of me. Please return my money at once. I do not wish to wait weeks more! G. R. ------- March 6, 2009 Dear Mr. R., We're sorry, but it's passed 60 days since you've placed the order, so theres no way we can issue the refund through your credit card. The refund check has to go through the process of review before we can get the check signed off, and mailed out to you Mr. R. Please be a little more patient and you will receive your refund check shortly. Thank you for your time and have a great day!

Average

1 year ago

grick

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

MUL-T-LOCK-ONLINE

The most trusted source of MUL-T-LOCK high security locks

Recent Reviews

Seller is actually a small hardware store "Frankson Hardware" located at 439 Kings Highway in Brooklyn, New York. You can see a picture on Google Earth. Shipping times and processing times were not accurate on my order. Placed an order for over $300 with a site listed 3-5 day processing + shipping time and description of "usually ships in 1-2 days". On day 13 and the order had not been processed. When I called, the individual on the phone said that he is "at the mercy of the warehouse". He then said "it will ship tomorrow" and blamed it on the "week long holiday". When I asked him to contact the warehouse he asked me "why?" and said he would send me an email tomorrow. To add insult to injury I actually paid for expedited 3 day shipping! Update: Order arrived today on day 15. I suggest you confirm with them before you place the order if it will really ship on time. They need to do a better job on estimated shipping time.

Average

1 year ago

nycesq

3.8

32 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have now purchased 4 complete sets of tires from Discount Tire Direct and will probably use them again in the future. I have found the prices to be very competitive, especially if you are able to purchase them with one or more of the many rebates they offer. The shipping is fast and you can have them shipped to one of their stores or directly to you, whichever is more convenient. The only reason they don't receive 5 stars is their rebate process is so convoluted. They require you to fill out additional forms entering again, and again, information they already have in their system because they just sold you the tires. You must upload the receipts (again, for tires they just sold you online) and a few times the upload didn't work so all the paperwork had to be mailed to them via snail mail. It appears to me they make the process purposely complicated, knowing a percentage of people will just give up. I still recommend the site, just know you are going to really have to work for any rebates.

Great

1 year ago

Tom W.

Have just ordered my second set of tires through Discount Tires Direct. Have found them to offer cheapest prices (my 225X55X17 set cost $65 per tire). Price includes free shipping (takes 5-7 days to arrive, nicely wrapped so easy to store and transport). I get installed and balanced for $15 per tire. Have send a number of friends to the site; none have been disappointed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Roger B.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

While the order for 2 LED tri-color scooter wheels went fine and arrived a little late(UPS had a delayed train), it was after I installed the wheels that the problems occurred. One wheel was nowhere near as bright as the other and within 2 weeks it barely lit up at all(red only). Since there is a 30 day defect guarantee and I was within that time period, I sent [email protected] an email stating I would like an RMA number in order to return the defective wheel for replacement. No response after more than a week. I then sent the same email to [email protected] and then Melanie from Customer Service responded with the Razorama Return policy and restocking fees which was incorrect. I reiterated I wanted a *replacement* wheel for the broken one and did I need an RMA number. The last contact I had with Melanie was when she asked what was wrong with the wheel. That was over a month ago. I've sent multiple emails since then, still no response. I would certainly not purchase anything from this company. Try your luck at one of the many other Razor accesories merchants on the Web.

Average

1 year ago

IamLunchBox

3.9

14 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

ASIHome

Home Automation Home Theater Security Home Networking Security Telephones Intercoms Weather Stations AV Distribution Landscape Lighting Books Videos Tools HVAC Control - Its All Here

Recent Reviews

Recieved in 1 week what a couple local suppliers said would take 2-4 weeks to get from the factory. On top of this, the local suppliers were quoting us almost twice as much as ASIHome was quoting us. So we got better pricing and service. We will definately use ASI again.

Excellent

1 year ago

EHSLLC

I've placed two orders with ASIHome now and have had an overall positive experience. Their prices are great, service good, and they are even active in online z-wave community forums that help DIYers like me. My first experience was disappointing due to the length of shipping (my order took over 3 weeks to get to me), but since then I've noticed they have started clearly stating shipping times for each product on the site, so this shouldn't be an issue, or at least a surprise anymore. For my second order with them I purchased a handful of items which were all listed as in-stock. These all shipped within 24 hours of my order. All things considered, I definitely recommend them with the only caveat being to double check the stock level and shipping status of each item if you need it in a timely manner.

Great

1 year ago

fall-line

4

7 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

kaidomain

My Store

Recent Reviews

this site steel your money. ware marked as in stock, are not in stock. after 8 days of no communication until the opening of the case via paypal kaidomain offered a refund. I have no experience with this kind of fraudulent business and naively waited for the kaidomain to give me a refund, but I missed the time to escalate the dispute through paypal (thx paypal great rules). then the seller stopped communicating with me and didn’t give me the money back. Avoid them – kaidomain only steel your money.”

Bad

10 months ago

vratuch

This has go be the worst service i have seen from a website i put an order in on feb. 2 and they shipped it out on feb.23 i asked for a refund before they shipped it but did not email me back and still sent it PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM THIS WEBSITE

Average

1 year ago

jmjabberjaw

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Trailer Hitches Hitch Accessories Hitch Wiring

Trailer hitches fifth wheel hitches gooseneck hitches trailer wiring trailer parts and accessories from Reese Drawtite Blue Ox Valley B W Turnover Ball Curt PullRite Tekonsha Hayes Fulton and Bulldog

Recent Reviews

Order was shipped very quickly (within 1 day, as I recall). Products were as described and prices and shipping were very reasonable. No hassels!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dkdyer49 G.

I put in an order for 3 items 1 of which was a hitch which had a couple different prices. I opted for the slightly expensive one because it seemed that the difference was the amount of accessories that came with it. Without even notifying me they CHANGED my order number, which I only assume was because of a backordered item. Shipping took a very long time and when arrived, the hitch was scratched and a bit rusty, and missing the extra accessories! Its a joke to send back a 35 pound item because of shipping too! Worst of it all is the sorry excuse for a customer service center. You basically leave a message in hopes of them calling you back. This company is also known as Hitchfinder, Drawtite-Hitches, Trailer-Hitches, Wholesale hitches.com I can only guess why they would have multiple monikers.

Average

1 year ago

Eternalbuddha H.

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Top services! Bij vragen wordt je gelijk te woord gestaan en ook wordt er gewerkt met mogelijkheden en oplossingen. Betrouwbaar en enorm klantvriendelijk. Zeker aan te raden om je volgende paar sokken bij Sockeloen te bestellen.

Excellent

10 months ago

Meryem

I was asked for a review by sockeloen, so here you have it: if you have bigger feet (46), the one size fits all makes the socks too short. ankle height socks is not what a 'wannabe' stylish cyclist aspires. otherwise the socks are nice

Average

1 year ago

Kevin V.

4.7

19 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Skull Candy makes my favorite headphones. They don't break as quickly as all the other cheaper and comparably priced ear buds. Honestly I don't love the brand name or the logo, but when it comes to durablility and value, I go with Skull Candy.

Great

1 year ago

Maria H.

I am not an audio expert but I think these earphones are great. I have a one hour commute of the train and these headphones give me great sound. For my ears they have great range and I enjoy listening to them to and from work. They also fold up and are real easy to carry in my work bag.

Average

1 year ago

Gabriel M.

4.8

33 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Oh my gosh. They are the best. They keep my feet dry and comfortable I am currently serving in the desert and they make not think about my feet. Totally focused on my mission and ready to do my job. Thank you Swiftwick.

Excellent

10 months ago

Jason Hyer

Swiftwick Pursuit socks are my go to socks; they are perfect for running, tap dance, walking, every day use, etc...They are comfortable, breathable and most of all they do not move. When I say they don't move, this is the sock for every runner to avoid blisters. It's a great year round sock. I love them and they are the only socks I wear!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Carrye Massey

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The battery I bought from Battery Depot for my cordless phone has worked just fine for the past couple months. I would order from them again. I remember their price was lower than a couple other merchants I researched.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pabraun U.

On 5/17/10, I ordered quantity 2 of P#9B-0920 - Replacement for PANASONIC: HHR-P104 (3.6V 830mAh)telephone battery. Now, 4/30/11, almost one year later these batteries will not run my phone. Both died about the same time. My original batteries which came with the phone lasted 5 years. These are low grade batteries and will not buy again from Battery Depot.

Average

1 year ago

Katzster S.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered tires Thursday evening in Pennsylvania, Received tires Saturday afternoon. Beat competitors prices. Would order again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anxiousoctopus39871 T.

Ordered Thursday, tires received at my mechanic by the following Tuesday. Excellent service and prices.

Excellent

1 year ago

Spotlesshornet87123 G.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

No reply to emails and dont even answer the phones, never have any stock of anything listed on the website for month after month. I dont see how the company runs at all!

Average

1 year ago

Matt K.

Couldn't believe how fast it was delivered orderd Tuesday delivers Thursday

Excellent

1 year ago

Annemarie Curry

4.9

4 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Laguna

Laguna Motorcycles Motorcycle dealers in Kent Ducati Kawsasaki KTM Mutt Suzuki Triumph Yamaha Honda and Harley-Davidson Bikes

Recent Reviews

They always want to solve any issues you may have or items you need. They will find it. Quickly. I had to get an item for my motorcycle and it had to come from belgium. It was at my door within 3 days and the price could not be beaten their range of accessories and clothing along with motorcycles is astounding

Excellent

10 months ago

Brett

My experience with Laguna Ashford was fantastic the staff was very polite and friendly there service was outstanding from the first time I walked into the show room and completed my purchase James brown was always there to ask any questions I had and would always return my calls his attention to detail was second to none very impressed with his professionalism would highly recommend James to anyone wishing to purchase a bike from Laguna Ashford

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian Goodwright

4.2

45 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been searching the Internet for this type of garage opener (clicker) and today was the day my search was over. Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Modernhamster41768 M.

Just ordered same product 1yr 5mnths ago. Not happy with quality.

Excellent

1 year ago

Spotlessmockingbird10269 Q.

4.6

10 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a K-edge Garmin mount for Garmin edge 200,500,800 models. Great product(stronger and easy mounting). Simple, quick and excellent service and handling. Very satisfied!

Great

1 year ago

Pvanmeel T.

It was easy, to buy at glorycycles, it was not my first time and the otherwise were as Well as this one

Excellent

1 year ago

Hugogo Z.

2.2

2 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought 5 jerseys, only got 4. Quality OK but we need the other jersey. No response despite repeated emails.

Average

1 year ago

Wimericvandijk A.

"I started with Eclipse cycling over the winter in order to have kits for spring. To fulfill the order they sent me to their sister company, Purple Moon. i ordered and waited. My order was lost in customs. In MayI was told to give it 3 more weeks because customs can get backlogged.By the time I waited for it to clear customs, I had missed paypals moneyback period.(I had not realized it was only 45 days). In order for the USPS to give me the insurance, Purple Mooon/Eclipse have to be the ones to initiate the search. I have been trying through facebook, their online contact forms, and emails to get a hold of them since May. It is now August and they have still not replied to a single message. This is ridiculous. Their customer service is truly horrible. Do not do business with them. They will not help if there are any problems with the orde

Average

1 year ago

Charcie S.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Gear Club

Buy online design custom cycling from Gear Club Ltd at an affordable price

Recent Reviews

We ordered 30 custom designed cycling jerseys less than a week before the event and they were with us in time. Very happy with the service and quality of the goods and would certainly use again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael

I have used Gear Club for many years now and they have been supplying the 2 cycling clubs that I represent. The service has always been flawless with a good and quick response to our requirements. Nice people to deal with, good value and great looking kit. Recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Sampson

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Integrated Engineering

At IE we are hell-bent on making the VW Audi cars we love better Our mission is to engineer hardware and software upgrades that out-perform original equipment in speed and strength IE parts are second to none because we design them the way we want them for our own cars We share your passion for making your

2.7

5 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a body kit from here in August of 2018. I never received it. I spent $600. I tried to contact the company a little while later and was told to contact my bank for a refund. Well I did that but it was past the 3 month period that they could investigate so I contacted Extreme Fairings again and some random man said they would get it to me by April if 2019. It is now almost February 2020 and I have no body kit and no refund.

Average

1 year ago

Michelleouimette S.

I have a cbr600rr 2017 and there are a couple of aftermarket fairing companies out there that make these fairings. Ebay, absfairings, monster, etc. I choose extreme fairings based on the reviews and i was not dissapointed. I ordered my parts august and they arrived in september. About 1 month in total as expected. The paint and clear coat was amazing. They fitted just the same as the original oem.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike399 P.

4.1

21 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Locksmiths - Emergency Locksmiths 247 Locksmith Services London

London Locksmith offers reliable locksmith services for customers all over the Greater London area We work 24h a day 7 day a week

Recent Reviews

Easy to work with and effective. I did have to call back after leaving a message but the service after that was prompt and they got the job done, replacing two locks and giving us all the keys we needed for a a reasonable price. I would use them again!

Excellent

10 months ago

John Cameron

Andrew was awesome. I reached out to get a quote for installing a door handle with a key pad at my house, he came the same day with the exact part I had mentioned and also in the correct color, and installed it in on the spot in 10 minutes. Highly recommend!

Excellent

10 months ago

Eric Nolan

4.5

13 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Meeting Tomorrow

Nationwide corporations trust Meeting Tomorrow for perfect events For all AV event technology call us - 877-633-8866

Recent Reviews

Meeting Tomorrow is laser focused on the customer Getting it done right, First Time Every time has been our consistent experience. We depend on these guys and they never let us down.

Excellent

1 year ago

John Dawson

Over the past 10 years, I've enjoyed working with the pleasant and professional people at Meeting Tomorrow. In my dealings with them, I have found them to be very thorough in their planning and execution of the jobs entrusted to them. Throughout the process they are in continual communication and attending to every detail. But the main reason I like working with them is I like the people, plane and simple.

Excellent

1 year ago

Harlan Gourdie

3.6

22 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

AnvelopeLider

AnvelopeLiderro profesionistul vnzării online de anvelope ieftine Transport Gratuit Preț redus tot anul la anvelope Mașină SUV si Motocicletă

Recent Reviews

Made the order 10 days ago , paid ahead , it seems still in transit somewhere in Europe -

Average

1 year ago

mihai dumbraveanu

The transport was in 3 or 4 days, but it had no telephone number on it and it was made difficult.

Great

1 year ago

Vlad

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

BandenLeader

BandenLeader de goedkope online bandenverkoop expert Lage bandprijzen het hele jaar door Bestel goedkope banden Gratis verzending en snelle levering

Recent Reviews

After 6 days my parcel still not arrived , track and trace my parcel 3 days on one place, than 2 days on other place , i don’t understand why does it take so long . GLS is responsible for my parcel, never again.

Average

1 year ago

E.S.

Super fast, also had to refund first wheel coz it was wrong colour, 0 problems, money back in 3 days

Excellent

1 year ago

wieclaw89

4

11 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

BandenLeader

BandenLeader de goedkope online bandenverkoop expert Lage bandprijzen het hele jaar door Bestel goedkope banden Gratis verzending en snelle levering

Recent Reviews

PAS OP MET BIJ HEN TE BESTELLEN!!! EERST LEZEN: Meestal verloopt een bestelling bij dit bedrijf zonder problemen. Maar als consument ben je helemaal niet beschermd. Dit bedrijf is gevestigd in Andalusië wat betekent dat ze niet onder het Europese consumentenrecht vallen. Als een levering mislukt weigeren ze een terugbetaling. De Europese ombudsdienst voor consumenten is hiervan op de hoogte en voert een onderzoek met hun inspectiedienst. Maar helaas zullen ze niet veel kunnen doen omdat het bedrijf niet binnen Europa gevestigd is. Ze raden aan hier niet te bestellen maar indien je het toch doet, betaal dan met VISA of MASTERCARD. Bij hen kan je een terugbetaling regelen buiten het bedrijf om. Vermijd een hoop gedoe en betaal een paar euro meer bij een online webshop dat wel gevestigd is binnen de Europese Unie.

Bad

9 months ago

JeroenD

The tires will be tested when I travel to Portugal in August, so I will know if they are really good or not. But for now they are meeting expectations.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pereira da Silva. O. M.

4.2

14 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Banham

Welcome to Banham market-leaders in the security industry since 1926 and the perfect people to help secure your property

Recent Reviews

The manager David, arranged to have some spare keys cut for me , which were badly needed, the next day! Excellent!! Their key cutting service is still operating.

Excellent

1 year ago

Maria Di Chio

Max Dixon, the Banham Engineer, came to our rescue when we managed to lock ourselves out of our home. He arrived on the scene very promptly, was most courteous and friendly, and solved our problem in short order. Max was very professional in every respect and was a pleasure to deal with. PL Kellner

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter L. Kellner

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Bankrupt Bike Parts

Bankrupt Bike Parts sell complete bikes bike parts and components accessories and much more Browse our wide range of bikes and bike parts including womens bikes road bikes mountain bikes and others

Recent Reviews

I have had a number of items from these sellers , however there communication skills are poor , I have repeatedly requested a response to purchasing a number of item as a job lot that was over 2 weeks ago and I’ve had nothing but acknowledgment of my message . Poor very poor ( disappointed ) They have now lost 4 sales as I’ve had to source elsewhere . Thank you Mr Webster

Excellent

1 year ago

Steven Webster

I found Bankrupt Bike Parts to be a brilliant company to deal with.When I first ordered eBay vanished from my page and I could’nt find it again so I reordered only to find that I had two orders so I contacted the company and they got back to me with a credit for one of the orders.It was free delivery all the way from the U.K. to Australia and they said it would arrive between May 15th-June 5th and it arrived June 5th, just when I needed it.Perfect.Thank you very much,great service.????

Excellent

1 year ago

Kenneth Elliott

4.8

5 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Condor Cycles

Building bespoke bicycles since 1948 We offer a large selection of clothing accessories and components full workshop facilities and a fitting service

Recent Reviews

My favourite bike shop - the staff are incredibly helpful and knowledgeable and will always go the extra mile to get you what you want. I've bought four bikes from them now, had another resprayed and spent more than I care to recall at Condor on everything from inner tubes to jeans for cycling. I've never had reason to complain or take anything back. Just a really good shop - and their own bikes are excelkent, too.

Excellent

10 months ago

SIMON WICKS

Condor serviced my bike again 2 weeks ago. As always they did a great job and the bike left the shop just as it was 3 years ago, when I bought it, well actually better than it was then. It's always a really thorough service, but importantly they don't replace things that don't need doing yet. For example, there's no point in throwing away good brake pads when there is another 3 months wear in them. Highly recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

Adrian

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Freedom Treks

See more of Europe and Asia with Freedom Treks cycling holidays We specialise in guided self-guided bike tours for all cycling levels with over 180 trips in 30 countries

Recent Reviews

Wie schon erwähnt, war der erste Teil der Reise - Ljubliana nach Piran - super. Gute Hotels, exzellente Karten und Beschreibungen. Insgesamt kann man das nur weiterempfehlen. Leider war dann bei der Reise in Istrien das Kartenmaterial mäßig bis falsch. an einem Tag passte Karte und Beschreibung überhaupt nicht zusammen und auch fehlten an entscheidenden Stellen (Weggabelung, Verzweigung) Kleber oder Anweisungen (rechts oder links). Wir haben uns mit GPS geholfen. Das Hotel Vila Lili war leider sehr schlecht. Die Leute waren unfreundlich, sprachen weder Englisch noch Deutsch. Die Armaturen im Bad waren sanierungsbedürftig, das Fernsehen funktionierte nicht..... Das Gepäck kam immer rechtzeitig an.

Great

1 year ago

Barbara Z.

Overall I thought the Prague to Dresden cycle tour was not as spectacular as other European cycle tours I have done. There are many industrial sites bordering the Elbe River - not so attractive. On the positive side the maps provided with the route highlighted by textacolour were very good. The detailed maps showing the exact route to the hotel at the end of the day's cycling were excellent - better than any other tour I have done. Two of the accommodations were one person bands - the same person was at reception, cleaned your room and also served breakfast in the morning. On both occasions, I could not gain entrance to the accommodation when I arrived because that one person was either not available or was doing something else. At Litomerice I arrived at 12:37 pm but could not gain admittance until 3:20pm. I filled in time by having lunch in the main square. It was a fine day so this did not matter too much. But if the weather had been bad on this day I could not think of anything worse - being tired and in wet clothing not being able to have a hot shower immediately on arrival and being able to change into dry clothes. The actual accommodation at Litomerice was very good. By comparision the hotel at Decin had reception manned all day up to late at night.

Great

1 year ago

Allan F.

4.4

29 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Freewheel

UK based online bike shop and Independent bike dealer network Order online for home delivery or reserve collect from a local Freewheel store

Recent Reviews

My Sincere “THANK YOU” Liam & Freewheel Being a rider for over 40 years with little technical expertise and keeping up with bicycle development I decided as a dedicated fan my cycling team, Madison Genesis to purchase a bike to go with their outfit in time for Semaine Fédérale 2019 in France. I was contacted by Maddison regarding the possibility of a used team frame which later transpired non availability of a medium size frame but I was directed to their authorised distributor freewheel for a new one at a discounted price. In midst of all excitement I duly followed the instruction and happily clicked on the link and ordered myself what supposed to be my star possession. I received a few days later and Xmas came, thought no more about it but after when I took it to my cycle shop / mechanic Paul Hewitt cycle for building it as bike I was duly informed that it was a disc frame?! As what he meant well his explanation was a bitter pill to swallow. Paul advised to contact Freewheel or Maddison for a replacement which I did but none was available. A Bummer! Well dejected and swallowing my bitter pills with pride? I was offered a refund which I don’t believe they were obliged to do so but gracefully received however, I have gone back to where I was “waiting for the ever illusive Maddison bike). During this experience what surprised me the most was receiving the best customer service from Liam at Freewheel whom I cannot thank him and freewheel enough for their advice, assistant, support and most of all the gesture of goodwill. These kinds of organisations are a dying breed as we live in the world what I believe grab and run. My Sincere “THANK YOU” Liam & Freewheel

Excellent

1 year ago

Alexander X.

Haven’t used freewheel for many years but the price was absolutely rock bottom but the product was top quality and first rate delivery

Excellent

1 year ago

Stewart C.

4.3

14 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

PedalSure

At PedalSure we offer insurance for both cyclists and their bicycles covering everything from bike theft and accidental damage to 50K personal cover and competition use Get your free quote now

Recent Reviews

Simple procedure easy to follow guide insurance sorted in minutes

Excellent

1 year ago

F. S.

I’ve given them three stars because I can’t rate something I’ve not used yet although the service I received was very good Let’s see what the service is like when / if I put a claim in

Average

1 year ago

X. V.

3.9

21 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought the small customizable bowling trophies for residents at our nursing home who get three strikes in a row in Wii Bowling. I had them engraved with the nursing home name and 'Wii Bowling Turkey Club' They LOVED them and were so excited to show them to their families and other residents. The price was great and they were good quality. I'm very happy with my purchase and will probably be purchasing again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Miranda E.

GREAT!!! Highly recommended. We use Express Medals every year for our annual Special Olympic Sports Banquet. Even on years when we are later ordering the medals and trophies, they still can deliver custom orders in time for the event.

Excellent

1 year ago

Casey S.

4.3

11 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Sticker Shoppe

Sticker Shoppe

Recent Reviews

I ordered a sticker for my boyfriend for Christmas. Somehow the sticker never made it to my apartment. I reached out to Steve and he mailed a replacement A few weeks and still no sticker. I emailed Steve again and asked for another replacement but to my boyfriends address. We finally received it and it was EXACTLY what he wanted!!!! I appreciate the professional and awesome customer service. Even though it was only &4.99 it was the only place to get that exact sticker from. Thank you so much!!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kelly M.

Ordered a couple of replacement stickers for the car after someone stole mine! They came in when expected. Good quality - no fading or peeling and they seem to stick well! I've had many compliments!

Excellent

1 year ago

Julee W.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with