Back  

Karaoke

A form of entertainment, offered typically by bars and clubs, in which people take turns to sing popular songs into a microphone over pre-recorded backing tracks.

17

Companies

Сompanies in this category

25

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Events & Entertainment (1904) Amusement Center (1) Art Center (3) Art Gallery (171) Balloon Artist (2) Banquet Hall (1) Bookmaker (7) Bouncy Castle Hire (1) Casino (74) Children's Toys Store (1) Club (792) DJ Service (3) Dating Service (7) Entertainer (11) Entertainment Agency (1) Event Planner (10) Event Venue (11) Festival (315) Game Store (22) Gaming service Provider (5) Gift Shop (243) Karaoke (17) Live Music Venue (2) Movie Theater (1) Night Club (10) Party Equipment Rental Service (1) Party Planner (5) Party Store (12) Sex Toy Store (2) Toy Store (73) Video Game Store (4) Wedding Photographer (28) Wedding Planner (32) Wedding Service (3) Wedding Store (1) Wedding Venue (32)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1258)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (145)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108867)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Karaoke

Karaoke A form of entertainment, offered typically by bars and clubs, in which people take turns to sing popular songs into a microphone over pre-recorded backing tracks.

17

Companies

Сompanies in this category

25

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Karaoke Song MP3 Instrumental Playback - Karaoke Version

Karaoke Version provides karaoke songs instrumental songs practice tracks and backing track downloads We have over 56000 professional quality accompaniment tracks and Karaoke Video and we add new instrumental music versions and features every day

Recent Reviews

Great songs, horrible customer service

I've used Karaoke Version for years because of their quality songs and good selection. However, one of the first songs I bought was Bad Romance by Lady Gaga. Since it was the only version I mistakenly believed it was the album version--it wasn't (in fact, today I found out it was the Radio Edit, which is a version I had never heard before). First problem: I left a comment saying that it didn't match the album version I owned and a moderator replied telling me that it was the "original" version and that I was, in essence, wrong. I brushed off the rudeness, heaved a sigh at spending money on a song I couldn't use, and continued using the site without incident. Second problem: Recently I received a notice that there was a newly remastered version of it and, thinking that maybe the new version would match the album version, I downloaded it again. It was basically the same as the older version and I left a comment saying that I didn't see a difference between the versions and that "This track has been 100% unusable for me since I bought it, and the update didn't fix a thing. Generally I love Karaoke Version, but this purchase was a big regret for me." The comment was not published, but I received a communication from Support quoting my comment and offering to swap out that song for another one. I was happy and surprised that they would do this (they didn't do anything like that in 2013 when I first commented) and replied with a song I'd like to have swapped. Third problem: Today I received a response from the same support staff saying: "I have just notice that you have ordered "Bad Romance" in 2013! So you got the time to download and use the track. Why do not you contacted me before?" The song was, of course, not swapped out and on top of that the staff member is blaming me for... their staff not contacting me in 2013 when I first complained? For the staff member not reading my comment properly and making the wrong assumption that I hadn't downloaded the song, even though it wouldn't make sense for me not to have done so? So basically I get chided for their own incompetence, which is rude and unacceptable behavior from customer support in my opinion. Fourth problem: I wrote a second comment that was published on the page. In it, I say that I don't know what version they were using but that it is significantly different from the album and music video versions. Despite me saying which versions I was referencing, the moderator who responded said, " Perhaps there is another version that you are thinking of?" which, using the most charitable reading, means that they didn't actually read my response and at worst gaslights me by implying that their version is or matches the album and music video versions and I'm wrong about it not fitting those versions. At best, this company's support staff has an inadequate understanding of English for dealing in an appropriate manner with their English-speaking customers. But whatever the reason behind the unacceptable way I was treated, my experience with their staff is that they are rude, incompetent, and jump to blaming the customer for problems they don't understand. Hopefully the next karaoke song site I find will have more respect for their customers.

Average

2 weeks ago

Andrea R.

After spending a couple of years trying to find a good...

After spending a couple of years trying to find a good site to buy karaoke versions of the songs I liked, I have found the best three. Below is the review of one of them, www.karaoke-version.com. The Good - The colorful background of the videos makes these versions attractive. This sets it apart from other sites such as thekaraokechannel.com which has black background. - The quality of the music is very close to the one played by original artist. The sound quality is also good. There is no audible noise. These qualities make it much better than all the free karaoke sites. - It has backing tracks for guitar, bass, drum, and piano. Not many of other karaoke sites have this feature. Some of my friends bought backing tracks for guitar to practice with their bands. - It has backing vocal versions for some songs. I always buy these versions whenever possible because they make my singing sound richer. Most of other karaoke sites also have this feature. - It has multiple formats such as mp4, wmv, CDG, kfn so the songs you bought will play in any device. - Its collection is large. It does not say how many it has but from my experience it must be in the thousands because I have never found a popular song that it does not carry. - It allows me to sample the songs I like BEFORE buying it. Each sample lasts about 40 seconds. All commercial karaoke songs have this feature. - It stores the songs I bought on its site indefinitely. That means after downloading them to my computer, if I lose them, I can download them again. Additionally, I can access my songs anywhere and anytime. Many other karaoke sites also have this feature. - Its service is quick and convenient. After paying for my songs with my credit card, I can download them and play them right away. - It has some free songs. The Not-So-Good - It charges $2.99 a song which is more expensive than some other sites. For example, .thekaraokechannel.com charges $1.49 a song. - It does not allow me to suggest a song I need. That means there is no way I can ask them to create a karaoke version for it.

Great

2 weeks ago

Maurice G.

3 SmartReviews Score

Call Me Ozz

Local Promotion Company-Promoting L Venues and Local Entertainers-Karaoke-Comedy-Live Music-Live Theater-Brew Houses-Open Mic-Local Events-Alb Tonight

2 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Karaoke

Karaoke Ireland providing Karaoke hire all over Ireland Karaoke machine hire for a great party Karaoke Players discs CDG and Custom made discs Karaoke and Backing track Downloads also available

Recent Reviews

10/10 to Neal for all aspects of our…

10/10 to Neal for all aspects of our Karaoke Hire. Easy to order, Neal was prompt in answering all questions and very pleasant to deal with. My only problem was the fact that I barely got to sing because everyone was up singing and having an absolute ball????Thank Neal, was a brilliant nite.????????

Excellent

1 month ago

FIONA M

first time to use karaoke for a house …

first time to use karaoke for a house party, it was a great day with a great choice of music and no problems setting up the system. I will definitely use this again and would highly recommend it to anyone who is thinking of hosting a party for any occasion. Thanks to Neal for all his help.

Excellent

2 months ago

Paul McEvoy

8 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Hindi Karaoke Shop

Hindi Karaoke Shop is a one stop shop for studio quality Bollywood Karaoke MP3 Tracks Download old latest Hindi karaoke songs with lyrics at affordable rates

Recent Reviews

THE BEST KARAOKE SHOP

After sevaral years purchasing hindi karaoke tracks from different shops;i decided to stop because the quality of their products was really disappointing...Then one day i tried ''HINDI KARAOKE SHOP'' and as from that day i'm still buying my tracks with them as i consider them to be the BEST...Not only they send you the tracks at the earliest delay but the quality of their recordings is great even the sound effects are original..They prepare your ''CUSTUMISED TRACK'' in such an excellent quality that at times it sounds better than they original...Never have i been betrayed or disappointed by them..Several times i have been more satisfied about the tracks..They work professionally on the specification you asked and finally you feel so enthusiasm by the results..THE WHOLE TEAM are here whenever you need any help...I WOULD ADVISE EVERYBODY to deal with ''HKS'' and you won't be deceived...HINDI KARAOKE SHOP IS THE BEST...THANK YOU "HKS''...Sunjay from Mauritius

Excellent

1 month ago

Sunjay Chooramun

It didn't take very long to set up my first order...

It didn't take very long to set up my first order of 3 songs. Then they made sure I liked what they arranged before finalizing the songs by sending out a first copy for me to approve. It's a company that works with me, which is what I want. Thanks, Bruce

Great

1 month ago

Bruce

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

MIDI

MIDI File Backing Tracks by Hit Trax Professional MIDI Files MIDI Karaoke and MP3 Instrumental Backing Tracks

Recent Reviews

Thanks for doing me a favour with one…

Thanks for doing me a favour with one of your midi files.Great professional service I highly recommend John and Hit Trax Midi Files Mike Neeson Ireland

Excellent

1 month ago

MIKE NEESON NEESON

Happy Regular Customer

I've been using HitTrax for a few years now, mostly for custom arrangements of songs that aren't available elsewhere. I've never been disappointed with my orders. The quality of their soundfonts and resulting MP3 files exceeds any other MIDI-origin services I've used.

Excellent

2 months ago

Wayne

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Sing-Magic

Download free Karaoke songs here High-quality recordings Most accurate renditions available Plus free karaoke player Featuring stunning audio quality and eye-popping graphics

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

VnnMall

BMB Singtronic Idolpro Shure Idolmain Thuy Nga Vnn Mall VnnMall Vietnam Net Mall VinaMall Singtronic BMB Phim Viet Nam Nhac Hai Ngoai Phim Nhat Phim Han Quoc Phim Trung Quoc Phim Hong Kong Phim Thailan May Karaoke Amplifier Karaoke Speakers Karaoke Mixers Karaoke Microphone Library Order Vietnam

Recent Reviews

toi mua hang cua

toi mua hang cua cong ty nay /ho goi hang thieu nhung khi khieu nai ho khong bao gio tra loi/con nhung lan truoc mua phim nay thi goi phim khac/khi phim khong co thi ho goi nhung phim re tien hon the vo ,mua phan 2 thi goi phan 1 lam an qua gian doi

Average

2 months ago

Chimlelebensong B.

Ordered 11 "Cai

Ordered 11 "Cai Luong" DVD for my aunt and got 10. I got a refund for the missing one because it was out of stock. Shipping was prompt. VNN Mall gives a free DVD for order over $30 but you may not get what you ask for. I got a cheaper version of a free DVD requested. Contact phone number does not work. Order query using the online form does not get answered.

Great

2 months ago

Tommystus S.

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

AceKaraoke

Best deals on the largest selection of karaoke machines players equipment accessories and karaoke music songs on CDG to DVD Free Shipping over 99

Recent Reviews

Sorry I bought from this company!

I bought three CD+Graphics from this company. Unfortunately, I didn't play them right away because I wanted to wait for my son to visit as this was my first karaoke system. One 3 CD set does not work at all. The second CD set has one CD that does and represents the songs it says, one that doesn't and one that is the exact duplicate of the one that works. I called customer service and was given no recourse as it was past 30 days. Ace was, after all, just the distributor I was told. I asked the guy who answered the phone if there was a company I could speak with me because obviously there is a problem in Quality Control. He said look at the back of the box which listed chartbusterkaraoke.com which brought me back to Ace Karaoke's phone number. I called back Ace only to get the same guy (cocky, once again, I might add) who once again said he couldn't help me. Personally, I don't know how they get could good reviews or still be in business. I guess I must be one of the unlucky few to have this problem which I find doubtful. Doesn't anybody care about making or DISTRIBUTING a good product these days????

Average

2 months ago

Taurosalie X.

I just had my seven

I just had my seven year old KOD-800 hard drive karaoke machine repaired and could not be happier with everything about the service and work of this company. I was prepared to buy a new model, but dreaded the reprogramming of the songs on my old machine that I had spent hundreds of hours downloading. Hearing this, the service guy told me to send mine in and they would be happy to see what they could do to repair it. Most companies would quickly ring up the new machine, but these guys not only took a look, they fixed it and returned it across the country in very reasonable time. It's working like new and I am completely amazed that they could get it back in shape. When it eventually dies on me, there is no other karaoke supplier I would consider calling for the replacement. On a scale of 1-5 stars, you've earned a ten from me!

Excellent

3 months ago

Johnlaubhan X.

3.5 SmartReviews Score

S Karaoke

Shop for any Magic Sing karaoke machine at the best price. Magic Sing offers you the chance to experience the best home karaoke machine. Sing using Magic Sing with all your friends and family & sing along your favorite karaoke songs with Magic Sing. Sing more karaoke songs by downloading the MyStage karaoke app.

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Session Music

Visit our store now Large Demo Room with the UK39s best selection of DJ Live Band Disco Karaoke equipment for home enthusiast Pro DJ and commercial venues

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Precision Audio

Importer and wholesaler of musical instruments, pro audio equipment and accessories, stage lighting as well as high quality optical telescopes and binoculars. We specialise in high quality karaoke speakers and microphone systems. Based in Belmore, Sydney, NSW

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Platinumkaraoke

Platinum Karaoke is the one-stop shop for karaoke machines and singing machines in the Philippines. Bring music into celebrations and bonding moments! KARAOKE MACHINES FOR EVERY OCCASION! From karaoke machines to microphones to speakers, Platinum Karaoke is the perfect companion that can liven up any celebration.

3.5 SmartReviews Score

alvoxcon

usb microphone, wireless microphone, karaoke microphone, wireless headset microphone, wireless lavalier microphone

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Lucky Voice

The Lucky Voice Karaoke Machine transforms your laptop, iPad, or phone into the ultimate karaoke system, with instant access to 9,000+ songs. Easy to use and set up making it the perfect choice for kids! Nothing beats a fun-filled singalong session with our professional singing equipment.

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Popsical

Popsical is the Smartest & Smallest Streaming Karaoke System. We are a Singapore-based tech startup, incubated by MediaCorp, with the vision to revolutionize Karaoke.

2.4 SmartReviews Score

MagicSingWifi

Welcome to MagicSingWifi.com. We`re a manufacturer authorized MagicSing store which specializes in MagicSing WiFi Streaming Karaoke Systems. Come in and shop at our site. We offer competitive pricing and excellent customer service!

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Karaoke Center - Magic Sing Microphones Karaoke Systems and more

Karaoke Center - one stop store for Karaoke equipment karaoke machines karaoke players karaoke systems karaoke amplifiers wireless microphones Magic Sing Magic Mic more Fast service and free shipping

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with