Back  

Bingo Hall

A building owned by a commercial company in which bingo is played by large numbers of people.

29

Companies

Сompanies in this category

172

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9630)
  • Beauty & Well-being (18995)
  • Business Services (76087)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29141)
  • Education & Training (21588)
  • Electronics & Technology (10527)
  • Events & Entertainment (18634)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17830)
  • Health & Medical (19193)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10866)
  • Home & Garden (16302)
  • Home Services (4252)
  • Legal Services & Government (1272)
  • Media & Publishing (7769)
  • Money & Insurance (6437)
  • Public & Local Services (2199)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4234)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12562)
  • Sports (4311)
  • Travel & Vacation (5289)
  • Utilities (1028)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2820)
  • Other (444934)

Filters

Back  

Bingo Hall

Bingo Hall A building owned by a commercial company in which bingo is played by large numbers of people.

29

Companies

Сompanies in this category

172

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

4 SmartReviews Score

The Traveling Food Beer Music Carnival

Circle Carnival is an annual family friendly festival that takes place in Calgary AB every September Wiener dogs Bingo Circus School Food Trucks Artisans Market Beer Youll find it here

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Ted Bingo

Join Ted Bingo for action-packed bingo games and grab a fantastic Welcome Bonus TCs Apply Go undercover and play the best online bingo games and slots

Recent Reviews

Amazing website. I'm a member of this site for many years and always been a pleasure. Hundreds of slot games to choose from and most of them are great. I haven't thought of using any other site since I joined Tedbingo.

Excellent

10 months ago

Nelson Bradley

I have 3 main reasons to love TedBingo. 1) I joined the site last month and got a whopping welcome bonus; 2) Plenty of exciting games available - and I never get bored from any game; 3) I can play games on my mobile too - it’s super fun.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alex Escobar

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Apollo Staff and Management are, lovely, polite, individuals, who try too help you as much as they can, they are, when there was bad snow me and my partner when down we had booked a taxi down and back the taxi came for us, and took us down too Apollo, but when it came too going home it didn't show up, I tried all the other taxi but couldn't get one, I couldn't walk back as it would have taken five hours, I was panic stricken and broke down in tears, the member of staff went out of her way and asked her Grandad tò give us a lift which he did bless him, I don't know what would have happened too me that night, but a simply act of kindness from a Apollo Staff member gets my vote 100 per cent thanks so much

Excellent

1 year ago

Elizabeth Smith

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Says deposit ten pounds play with 70 rubbish u don't get it

Average

1 year ago

Jackie Beattie

I didn't get any bonus dont like it

Average

1 year ago

Claire Astle

3.9

27 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've got to be honest, the only reason I signed up in the first place is because Gala gives its new players a nice little bonus to play with. It's a great trick to use because now that I've started I'm addicted and I don't want to stop playing. I've even had a few small wins so far which is nice.

Excellent

1 year ago

Keira T.

Love the slot games, only big problem is the withdrawels, take ages, if this was looked into like on other sites then this would be a great site, i on early hours yeaterday, and stil not in my paypal, sorry but tombolla site refunds are in within couple hours, please sort this gala

Excellent

1 year ago

Diane I.

4.6

15 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

bgo

bgo offers the best mobile slots mobile casino and mobile bingo games Join now for 20 free spins

Recent Reviews

Had a issue with an existing bonus of £0.11 and a very helpful lady named Danielle helped me out and I was able to withdrawl my winnings instantly. Fast very responsive service

Excellent

1 year ago

Eoghan Scott

i recently had problems with withdrawals but contacted support agent daniella and she promptly solved it for me ..

Great

1 year ago

Ian Bliss

3.9

23 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Play 90 75 ball online and win cash prizes

Enjoy bubbles of bonuses with pound20 bingo bonus 20 free spins on your first deposit of pound10 Great Promotions Licensed Bingo Site TCs Apply

Recent Reviews

i think bubblebonusbingo is 1 of the best sites for playing bingo

Excellent

1 year ago

Jennyknight W.

the site is good and you get some good bingo wins the only thing that lets it down is that fact its part of the cassava network they have screwed me over for the last year giving me the same awe full game play on every single site i play at of theirs,they basically take my deposit off me in a matter of 60 secs on the slots and the biggest win to date on the slots is £38.98 after spending over £15k between sites yet they have the same players winning between £10k and £50k every single day and they say its just luck yea right luck like that happening by its self is over 5 million to one,if it wasn't for the rest of their sites taking the mickey i would love to play at this site daily,just be careful with these sites as they seem generous but they are not they will take as much money off you as humanly possible....user name bubble30

Average

1 year ago

Anthony Freeman

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

LittleWoods Bingo

LittleWoods Bingo - online bingo analysis looking at trends which sites deserve A ratings and more

Recent Reviews

I have been a Littlewoods customer for 4 years now and have purchased 1000s euro worth of items in that time, my complaint is they are way over priced very expensive for nearly all items, I only use the store because they give credit, they do sell quality items, though sometimes what you see in pictures is not what u get, I would like Littlewoods to be more competitive in price.

Average

1 year ago

Declan Bowe

i have shopped with littlewoods for a number of years and never had any bother with them always happy to return things not suitable or not wanted

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris E.

2.7

2 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

TERRIBLE - I would just like to say this website is easy to log into and get an account but when you want to cancel that account it is not so easy, infact it is awful to get out of I eventually managed it after a long and painful conversation over the internet with someone insisting on calling me hun! It is never the wonder people get addicted it's probably because they can't be bothered to get out of it!

Average

1 year ago

Lesley C.

I joined last night and I have won money and this morning I cant get on to the website or on the app as well when I called up the customer service they are tell me Im restricted from this site they will not tell me why or what I have done wrong or anything they said if you want the restriction to be removed you need to send us Proof who you are and you will need to send us documents I have never heard of this before in my life I think this is a fake Company and trying to do fraud in my name

Average

1 year ago

Mrjmgm69 T.

3.8

13 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Gossip Bingo

At gossipbingocom you’ll be treated to an exciting welcome bonus TCs Apply Join for top online bingo games slots online Discover the hottest promotions

Recent Reviews

I love gossip bingooo its deffo the best no1 bingo site , we got a gd partner ship lol its gd to me an I luv to play on it lolol, TY GOSSIP MY FAVOURITE GAMES ID DEFFO WEEKEND WONGA LOL , GLA AN TY GOSS 4 BEING LUCKY 4 ME X.

Excellent

1 year ago

Yass Ula

If i could give it no stars i would i put a deposit in and got a bonus didnt win even a line as for the 100spins i won free spins on one games which was pointless as i could ony have 4pound even though i had won more will not be collecting the rest of my spins as i wont be logging back in terrible site ive played a lot of different bingos and this was the worst

Average

1 year ago

Paul Lewis

3.2

5 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Katies Bingo

Join Katies Bingo now Ran by Katie Cooper a bingo player just like you - Get a free starbucks cup when you join too - whoop

Recent Reviews

Katies bingo is great site display is much better then usual dark colours on other sites codes generous on first 3 deposits. Rak18

Excellent

1 year ago

R pattison

just not long joined its a great site best one I have been on

Excellent

1 year ago

Joan Bell

2.9

37 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

MeccaBingo

Play bingo online with Mecca Bingo Sign up spend 10 and get 60 Enjoy big jackpots exclusive games and free spins Join the fun here TCs apply

Recent Reviews

first started online 6 weeks ago within 2 days had 2 wins nothing after that and played most days just makes me think?

Average

1 year ago

Kevin K.

50/50 as some days good and some days bad. Suppose that's gambling for you. Free spin not really good unless you happy with entry to prize draws that you never win or free bingo room with 800 odd players

Great

1 year ago

Q. C.

3.8

29 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Express Bingo

Express Bingo Bingo Equipment Club Supplies bingo tickets bingo dabbers bingo booklets bingo flyers

Recent Reviews

fantastic service ordered on wed afternoon delivered thurs morning

Excellent

1 year ago

Dennis Dart

I have used Express Bingo Discount Co for several years and I am constantly amazed at how quickly my orders are fulfilled. My last order was placed on Sunday afternoon and was delivered on Tuesday morning!

Excellent

1 year ago

Brian Langbridge

2.8

4 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

CheetahBingo

Join now for free play an awesome online bingo game and win Real Prizes Weekly and monthly prize winners Get in the game

Recent Reviews

This site does not respond to emails. I also won two months ago......2nd place twice....still have not seen any money. I also went to their facebook page....and my comment was never posted!!!!!! Dont waste your time!!!! Update on this review. I finally received a reply about my winnings.....40.00 dollars. It was placed into my paypal acct....and I just checked it. Money was placed into the acct on July 7 2017. Hurray...........

Average

1 year ago

Connie S.

I HAVE CALLED AB 8X , EMAILED, SENT LETTERS AND STILL NOT PAID FOR MY WINNINGS ON DEC 10, 2018!!! THE SITE IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY, THEY NEVER RESET THE SCORES ON SUNDAY NITE, SO THE SAME WILL PROB WIN!!! PlayGamesWin.com LLC http://www.CheetahBingo.com Antony Lucas is the Member at Playgameswin.com. You can contact Antony at (781) 248-6271. [email protected]

Average

1 year ago

Nancy D.

2.2

2.2 SmartReviews Score

No Deposit Bingo Sites from June 2020 20 Free UK Bingo Bonus

New UK No Deposit Bingo Sites from June 2020 that give the BIGGEST Bingo Bonuses anywhere Up to 20 FREE No Deposit Bingo Bonus Much Much More

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

June 2020 New Bingo Sites Fresh Fantastic Bingo

HUGE bonuses on new bingo websites updated for June 2020 - amazing bonuses - new promos - all the newest brands in UK bingo Compare them and get top tips here

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Moon Bingo

Register with Moon Bingo to play online bingo slots It has an outstanding welcome offer TCs Apply massive jackpots and ongoing promotions Head over to our lobby to play

Recent Reviews

The site is full of exciting games and bonuses. Anyone who has a passion for games, this is the best site to use. The chat support is very quick - they answer your queries or complaints very quickly. I love playing games on this site.

Excellent

10 months ago

John Abbasian

The initial experience of playing bingo was pretty bad. I was losing money and thought of quitting it. Then one of my friends told me this is how it works - I need to focus more and try my luck. I was very happy to win for the first time just a few days back. Moon BIngo is a great website - offers a variety of games. They’re easy to play and a real stress reliever after a long day.

Excellent

10 months ago

Andy Smith

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Give Back Bingo

Play Bingo online Start playing at Give Back Bingo and get your 150 Bingo Bonus and 20 free spins TCs Apply

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Bingo Find

BingoFind provides players with a comprehensive pros and cons bingo sites guide so they can have the ultimate bingo experience at minimum cost

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

BusyBeeBingo

Compare new online bingo sites and read Bizzy039s reviews and comprehensive guides on the good and the bad of online bingo

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Two Little Fleas

Two Little Fleas is more than reviews of the best online bingo sites Our community has tons of Celeb TV Gossip Money Saving Tips Grab a cuppa enjoy

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Compare UK Bingo Sites Claim over 250 FREE - No Deposit Required

The best bingo sites compared An extensive and full list of bingo sites in the UK with exclusive offers

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

No Deposit Bingo

July 2020 - No Deposit Bingo directory with over 27 freebies tailored for visitors from UK and rest of the world Exclusive bingo bonuses and much more

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

BestOffersBingo

Online bingo sites compared Play NEW bingo sites claim 9733FREE9733 bingo bonus vouchers exclusively through us New Bingo Sites reviewed monthly offering no deposit bingo and more

3

3 SmartReviews Score

toponlinebingosites

New bingo sites compared for 2020 All sites tested and reviewed in our extensive archive

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Kitty Bingo

kittybingo.com

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with