Back  

Bingo Hall

A building owned by a commercial company in which bingo is played by large numbers of people.

26

Companies

Сompanies in this category

172

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Bingo Hall

Bingo Hall A building owned by a commercial company in which bingo is played by large numbers of people.

26

Companies

Сompanies in this category

172

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Moon Bingo

Register with Moon Bingo to play online bingo slots It has an outstanding welcome offer TCs Apply massive jackpots and ongoing promotions Head over to our lobby to play

Recent Reviews

The site is full of exciting games and bonuses. Anyone who has a passion for games, this is the best site to use. The chat support is very quick - they answer your queries or complaints very quickly. I love playing games on this site.

Excellent

1 month ago

John Abbasian

The initial experience of playing bingo was pretty bad. I was losing money and thought of quitting it. Then one of my friends told me this is how it works - I need to focus more and try my luck. I was very happy to win for the first time just a few days back. Moon BIngo is a great website - offers a variety of games. They’re easy to play and a real stress reliever after a long day.

Excellent

1 month ago

Andy Smith

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Ted Bingo

Join Ted Bingo for action-packed bingo games and grab a fantastic Welcome Bonus TCs Apply Go undercover and play the best online bingo games and slots

Recent Reviews

Amazing website. I'm a member of this site for many years and always been a pleasure. Hundreds of slot games to choose from and most of them are great. I haven't thought of using any other site since I joined Tedbingo.

Excellent

1 month ago

Nelson Bradley

I have 3 main reasons to love TedBingo. 1) I joined the site last month and got a whopping welcome bonus; 2) Plenty of exciting games available - and I never get bored from any game; 3) I can play games on my mobile too - it’s super fun.

Excellent

7 months ago

Alex Escobar

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

CheetahBingo

Join now for free play an awesome online bingo game and win Real Prizes Weekly and monthly prize winners Get in the game

Recent Reviews

This site does not respond to emails. I also won two months ago......2nd place twice....still have not seen any money. I also went to their facebook page....and my comment was never posted!!!!!! Dont waste your time!!!! Update on this review. I finally received a reply about my winnings.....40.00 dollars. It was placed into my paypal acct....and I just checked it. Money was placed into the acct on July 7 2017. Hurray...........

Average

5 months ago

Connie S.

I HAVE CALLED AB 8X , EMAILED, SENT LETTERS AND STILL NOT PAID FOR MY WINNINGS ON DEC 10, 2018!!! THE SITE IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY, THEY NEVER RESET THE SCORES ON SUNDAY NITE, SO THE SAME WILL PROB WIN!!! PlayGamesWin.com LLC http://www.CheetahBingo.com Antony Lucas is the Member at Playgameswin.com. You can contact Antony at (781) 248-6271. info@PlayGamesWin.com

Average

6 months ago

Nancy D.

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

TERRIBLE - I would just like to say this website is easy to log into and get an account but when you want to cancel that account it is not so easy, infact it is awful to get out of I eventually managed it after a long and painful conversation over the internet with someone insisting on calling me hun! It is never the wonder people get addicted it's probably because they can't be bothered to get out of it!

Average

6 months ago

Lesley C.

I joined last night and I have won money and this morning I cant get on to the website or on the app as well when I called up the customer service they are tell me Im restricted from this site they will not tell me why or what I have done wrong or anything they said if you want the restriction to be removed you need to send us Proof who you are and you will need to send us documents I have never heard of this before in my life I think this is a fake Company and trying to do fraud in my name

Average

8 months ago

Mrjmgm69 T.

3.5

15 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

bgo

bgo offers the best mobile slots mobile casino and mobile bingo games Join now for 20 free spins

Recent Reviews

Had a issue with an existing bonus of £0.11 and a very helpful lady named Danielle helped me out and I was able to withdrawl my winnings instantly. Fast very responsive service

Excellent

6 months ago

Eoghan Scott

i recently had problems with withdrawals but contacted support agent daniella and she promptly solved it for me ..

Great

6 months ago

Ian Bliss

2.5

29 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Express Bingo

Express Bingo Bingo Equipment Club Supplies bingo tickets bingo dabbers bingo booklets bingo flyers

Recent Reviews

fantastic service ordered on wed afternoon delivered thurs morning

Excellent

6 months ago

Dennis Dart

I have used Express Bingo Discount Co for several years and I am constantly amazed at how quickly my orders are fulfilled. My last order was placed on Sunday afternoon and was delivered on Tuesday morning!

Excellent

6 months ago

Brian Langbridge

2.7

37 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

MeccaBingo

Play bingo online with Mecca Bingo Sign up spend 10 and get 60 Enjoy big jackpots exclusive games and free spins Join the fun here TCs apply

Recent Reviews

first started online 6 weeks ago within 2 days had 2 wins nothing after that and played most days just makes me think?

Average

6 months ago

Kevin K.

50/50 as some days good and some days bad. Suppose that's gambling for you. Free spin not really good unless you happy with entry to prize draws that you never win or free bingo room with 800 odd players

Great

6 months ago

Q. C.

2.6

13 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Gossip Bingo

At gossipbingocom you’ll be treated to an exciting welcome bonus TCs Apply Join for top online bingo games slots online Discover the hottest promotions

Recent Reviews

I love gossip bingooo its deffo the best no1 bingo site , we got a gd partner ship lol its gd to me an I luv to play on it lolol, TY GOSSIP MY FAVOURITE GAMES ID DEFFO WEEKEND WONGA LOL , GLA AN TY GOSS 4 BEING LUCKY 4 ME X.

Excellent

6 months ago

Yass Ula

If i could give it no stars i would i put a deposit in and got a bonus didnt win even a line as for the 100spins i won free spins on one games which was pointless as i could ony have 4pound even though i had won more will not be collecting the rest of my spins as i wont be logging back in terrible site ive played a lot of different bingos and this was the worst

Average

6 months ago

Paul Lewis

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Katies Bingo

Join Katies Bingo now Ran by Katie Cooper a bingo player just like you - Get a free starbucks cup when you join too - whoop

Recent Reviews

Katies bingo is great site display is much better then usual dark colours on other sites codes generous on first 3 deposits. Rak18

Excellent

6 months ago

R pattison

just not long joined its a great site best one I have been on

Excellent

7 months ago

Joan Bell

2.8

27 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've got to be honest, the only reason I signed up in the first place is because Gala gives its new players a nice little bonus to play with. It's a great trick to use because now that I've started I'm addicted and I don't want to stop playing. I've even had a few small wins so far which is nice.

Excellent

7 months ago

Keira T.

Love the slot games, only big problem is the withdrawels, take ages, if this was looked into like on other sites then this would be a great site, i on early hours yeaterday, and stil not in my paypal, sorry but tombolla site refunds are in within couple hours, please sort this gala

Excellent

7 months ago

Diane I.

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Says deposit ten pounds play with 70 rubbish u don't get it

Average

8 months ago

Jackie Beattie

I didn't get any bonus dont like it

Average

8 months ago

Claire Astle

2.7

23 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Play 90 75 ball online and win cash prizes

Enjoy bubbles of bonuses with pound20 bingo bonus 20 free spins on your first deposit of pound10 Great Promotions Licensed Bingo Site TCs Apply

Recent Reviews

i think bubblebonusbingo is 1 of the best sites for playing bingo

Excellent

8 months ago

Jennyknight