Back  

Film and Photograph Library

A library that specializes in film and photography.

137

Companies

Сompanies in this category

104

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362)
  • Business Services (69517)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26692)
  • Education & Training (19753)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014) Adult Dating Service (86) Adult Entertainment Club (0) Adult Entertainment Store (12) Amusement Center (2) Aquatic Centre (7) Art Center (255) Art Gallery (279) Balloon Artist (10) Banquet Hall (142) Betting Agency (15) Bingo Hall (26) Bookmaker (24) Bouncy Castle Hire (7) Casino (89) Children's Party Service (1) Children's Store (114) Children's Theater (0) Children's Toys Store (72) Club (804) DJ Service (3) Dating Service (184) Entertainer (2410) Entertainment Agency (14) Erotic Clothing Store (824) Escape Room Center (254) Event Management Company (21) Event Planner (27) Event Technology Service (144) Event Ticket Seller (96) Event Venue (27) Festival (389) Film and Photograph Library (137) Gambling House (7) Gambling Service (3) Game Store (38) Gaming service Provider (329) Gift Basket Store (95) Gift Shop (286) Karaoke (1517) Laser Tag Center (2392) Live Music Venue (98) Lottery Vendor (22) Movie Rental Store (0) Movie Streaming Service (175) Movie Theater (6) Night Club (36) Online Casino or Bookmaker (121) Outdoor movie theater (73) Party Equipment Rental Service (207) Party Planner (33) Party Store (402) Performing Arts Group (66) Performing Arts Theater (2) Sex Toy Store (97) Singing Telegram Service (4) Toy Store (75) Toy and Game Manufacturer (10) Video Arcade (1421) Video Game Store (725) Wedding Photographer (114) Wedding Planner (99) Wedding Service (595) Wedding Souvenir Shop (1) Wedding Store (629) Wedding Venue (861)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (292752)

Filters

Back  

Film and Photograph Library

Film and Photograph Library A library that specializes in film and photography.

137

Companies

Сompanies in this category

104

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

VnnMall

BMB Singtronic Idolpro Shure Idolmain Thuy Nga Vnn Mall VnnMall Vietnam Net Mall VinaMall Singtronic BMB Phim Viet Nam Nhac Hai Ngoai Phim Nhat Phim Han Quoc Phim Trung Quoc Phim Hong Kong Phim Thailan May Karaoke Amplifier Karaoke Speakers Karaoke Mixers Karaoke Microphone Library Order Vietnam

Recent Reviews

toi mua hang cua cong ty nay /ho goi hang thieu nhung khi khieu nai ho khong bao gio tra loi/con nhung lan truoc mua phim nay thi goi phim khac/khi phim khong co thi ho goi nhung phim re tien hon the vo ,mua phan 2 thi goi phan 1 lam an qua gian doi

Average

1 year ago

Chimlelebensong B.

Ordered 11 "Cai Luong" DVD for my aunt and got 10. I got a refund for the missing one because it was out of stock. Shipping was prompt. VNN Mall gives a free DVD for order over $30 but you may not get what you ask for. I got a cheaper version of a free DVD requested. Contact phone number does not work. Order query using the online form does not get answered.

Great

1 year ago

Tommystus S.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have recently placed a second order from this firm in Bulgaria for a kit to install an electric heated floor. First one was our living room, they couldn't have been more helpful with the design and planning. The cables were pre installed which made fitting very easy. The communication and delivery information was excellent. Delighted with their service and have no hesitation in recommending them. Added reassurances being able to order through Amazon and paid through PayPal.

Excellent

1 year ago

David Winn

4.2

32 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

MySafetySign

Search the web39s largest library of safety signs 40000 designs and custom safety sign templates Orders over 2995 ship free Free sign PDFs too

Recent Reviews

Made the four custom signs I needed in just minutes. Cost is very affordable.

Excellent

1 year ago

Importanttortoise53055 H.

I liked being able to use our Amazon account for check-out. As a tax-exempt municipality, it saved time not having to create another user account for tax purposes.

Excellent

1 year ago

Fancysquirrel98049 R.

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Kids Discover

Kids Discover is an award-winning educational publisher of high-interest nonfiction products for kids Print Titles iPad Apps and Digital Library

Recent Reviews

Nice to try for free for 3 months thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jessica Campbell

My 28 year and 31 year old children received Kids Discover when they were young and I saved the issues and have them in my classroom today. They are just as wonderful and interesting as they were back then! The fact that I could offer the online site to my students for free with home learning was such a wonderful and generous gift!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kathi Krolopp

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Mastin Labs

Make beautiful photos faster Authentic film emulation presets for Adobe Lightroom ACR Capture One

Recent Reviews

False adverts. The actual Mastin Labs Capture One film styles are not true to film. At least for Kodak Portra and Kodak Ektar, the two I am most familiar with. All Mastin's presets are poorly thought through creations of bad taste. Total waste of time and money.

Bad

7 months ago

jasperM

I now own 4 of the Mastin packs and LOVE them! They have been a game changer for me. Post processing time is cut by more then half, my work is more consistent and my clients love their images. Not sure why the bad reviews, if you reach out MastinLabs is extremely helpful & there is a Mastin Labs Community on Facebook that is amazing. Photographers, Mastin users and Kirk Mastin himself are always willing to help, encourage and educate. The presets aren’t a magical bandaid for a poorly shot image. The magic starts in camera with the proper exposure & WB. I shoot sessions knowing which pack I want to use and rarely have to do more then adjust exposure, WB & tint. I’m a Mastin girl for life! ????

Excellent

1 year ago

NJ Baker

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Languages Professional and Self-Development Online Courses

Cudoo is an eLearning platform with a growing a library of 1300 online courses in languages professional and self-development skills Through our Free-for-Life initiative we support nonprofits charities and public libraries by offering free online courses

Recent Reviews

Cudoo is without a doubt the worst attempt at teaching language skills i have come across.My wife bought this for a xmas gift for me as I was trying to learn Spanish online but after getting through the first few sections of the course i find they are riddled with spelling errors,total lack of translations and wrong options to the question answers. Do not buy this if learning Spanish is your aim.anything on this course can be got for free on Youtube and much better explained.

Average

1 year ago

Jocksnapper

With over 160 languages to choose from, a super easy interface, and even professional development courses, Cudoo is a premier online platform for learning on-the-go. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking to fit effective language learning in their busy schedules!

Excellent

1 year ago

Leah Simon Mannattuparambil

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Packt Programming Books eBooks Videos for Developers

Packt is the online library and learning platform for professional developers Learn Python JavaScript Angular and more with eBooks videos and courses

Recent Reviews

I need to speak to a customer service representative. I sent 3 e-mail requests through your system. Received notices that I would hear back within 24 hours. That never happened. I received 1 e-mail many days later. I replied with how to correct an issue and I'm still waiting. Now I get this survey - SOMEONE PLEASE CALL ME AT 217-234-5475. Thank you, Chris Kramer, Director of Auxiliary Services at Lake Land College

Average

1 year ago

Chris Kramer

like the book, couldn't download examples told them about problem and within 1 day they attached the data to an email

Great

1 year ago

Curtis Hamblin

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Be warned. Do not buy credits as they will make it the subscription withdrawal amount from your bank account and it is impossible to cancel or change they subscription, they have full control of your credit card, not you

Average

1 year ago

Serena M.

i had never even heard of gettyimages until i saw they were the reason i could no longer view full images.if people were using it to get images from here you could have had that link go to a blank page like other websites have done, not make google get rid of the feature all together and ruin it for everyone else. you guys are truly the worst and i will NEVER find myself using this website because of this garbage. telling everyone i know how terrible this website is too, while im at it. maybe if yall go out of business well get the feature back.

Average

1 year ago

Beau K.

4.7

5 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Soundsnap

Soundsnap is the Leading Sound Library for Unlimited SFX Downloads Browse 250000 Sound Effects Used by Hollywood Sound Designers Editors

Recent Reviews

They rope you in with the idea that the sounds will be free to download once you create the account only to tell you no, you have to get a subscription, which ranges from $15 to $199. And if you want to close your account? Forget about it. You'll have to email them because that feature is conveniently not on the site at all. And if you email them about why you want to close it/requesting to close it they'll ignore that party and just try to sell you the subscription until you put your foot down about wanting your account closed.

Average

11 months ago

Ashley L.

I tried to download something and it said I needed an account, made NO mention of payment. I made an account and when I tried to download a sound it demanded that I sign up for their subscription service. Aside form being misleading, their prices are TERRIBLE! 5 Downloads for $15 USD! That's ridiculous!

Average

1 year ago

L. T.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

PhotoFunia

PhotoFunia is a leading free photo editing site packed with a huge library of picture editor effects photo filters Edit pictures with online pic editor

Recent Reviews

A great tool to create photo collages. There are so many amazing and special effects to deal with your photo. Also this program it's totally free. Overall, it's a suitable place to kill time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisa G.

This is a great tool to create photo collages. It contains so many amazing and special effects to deal with your photo. Also this program it's totally free. Overall, it's a suitable place to kill time.

Great

1 year ago

Snapper S.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

ChessLecture

Enthusiasts players and even masters can improve their game augment their skills and increase their ratings through the lectures included in our deep library of chess videos

Recent Reviews

The concept is good, the execution is good (videotaped lectures on chess by masters and grandmasters), the cost is reasonable (it's a subscription website), but the connectivity issues the site has had for years are a deal-breaker. The IT team at chesslecture.com can't seem to get its act together on how to reliably stream the videos to customers. If the site could resolve the connectivity issues once and for all, I would give it the highest possible rating.

Great

11 months ago

Jeff A.

Their videos are for the most part very instructional. I have played chess for over 30 years but have still learned a lot from viewing these videos over the last few years. It is unfortunate that they now longer abide by their advertisement which is: 'You can watch a new chess video every day, Monday through Friday'. Now they typically post 3 videos Monday through Friday and then get the last two on Saturday and Sunday. I often see that 'Mondays' video is actually up late Tuesday. Very discouraging!

Great

1 year ago

Mitch R.

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

The Classic Archives

Shop our collection of thousands of professional grade shed and gazebo plans and our online library of vintage comics magazines books pulp mags and more

Recent Reviews

I bought the 15,000 woodworking plans package and I think I will be busy for 50 years! Good quality collection to choose from. I especially liked the shed and gazebo plans. This place is legit and you do get everything you pay for and then some.

Excellent

11 months ago

Jake S.

The website offers 15,000 + plans. Yes that is true but you have to download them individually and then they are poorly organized in categories like "Everything Else" or "1,000 more..." or something to that effect so that you cannot find what your looking for in a timely manner. Website says satisfaction guaranteed. Well, they will not refund your money if dissatisfied as I was with the poor organization. They are just grabbing plans from wherever and loosely throwing them into meaningless categories. Don't waste your time or money with these hucksters.

Average

11 months ago

Steven A.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

ebook3000

ebook3000com is the best free ebooks download library Its the open directory for free ebooks and download links and the best place to read ebooks and search free download ebooks

Recent Reviews

Why are you so damn bigoted? You only make available books that promote: black hate crimes, jihadist murder, illegal immigrants, insane-feminism and communism. Sure your book s are free. They are enemy propaganda books. You are scum!

Average

1 year ago

Sam S.

It is a scam. It works in combination with other scam site like for example download-space.com. Initially it shows the book that you are looking for. Actually, it can show any book because it scrapes the search results from Amazon. However, after you pay, you get access to download-space.com where there are only historical books and magazines from the last century.

Average

1 year ago

Emilie S.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

BookHub

The BookHub - Books World of books Where to buy books Where to read about books Library Catalogs Online books Online Book Clubs Find a Book Search Inside a Book

Recent Reviews

I love this book hub app! My teenage daughter loves to read. If you are a reader, you know how expensive this can be! So you just enter in the genre of books you like and the site will email you a list of discounted and FREE books you can download! Awesome! You can even filter the sites you want to download from. If you only want to go through amazon, then you only select amazon. Cool huh?

Excellent

1 year ago

Angela S.

There I can find any book I need! I don't like use a paper books because it causes bad effects for our nature. Between other books apps I have not found better resources than BookBub! Thanks a lot!

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniella G.

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

PrimeWire

Primewire - Biggest Library of Movie and TV show information Movie Actors Reviews Trailers Database

Recent Reviews

Movies and tv shows updated regularly,many working links,nice layout,good site. However,the power hungry mods have and are ruining the site. They continue to mute and or ban members without reason or warning. One of the main rules of the site is only one profile per member. Countless and I mean countless people have more than one working profile. It's ignored as long as you suck up to the so called "mods". People are punished for having different beliefs than the mods as well..religious,political,movie preferences,etc...The list is a long one. Terrible people that feel important hidden behind a keyboard throwing childish rants should never be in charge of a public forum.

Average

11 months ago

Kevin R.

But the site is gone now. Taken and killed by people unknown and reanimated as a true monster, login has been disabled, every link redirects to malware infested websites, and there's a javascript crypto currency miner on every page. I'm giving this site a 5 star rating, not for what it is now, but for what it was. For more than 5 years it was THE biggest movie link site on the internet, new links posted every minute, cam qualitys posted the same day movies came out in theaters, (sometimes even before). but it seems its popularity was ultimately its downfall. Serving millions of users per day, It was the target of mallicious people and attacked frequently, but it was never down for long, often back up and running at full speed in a day or less. Sometimes the attack was so severe they had to change domains, but it ALWAYS came back. I was there from the beginning, I found this site back when it was called letmewatchthis, i was there through all the attacks and domain changes, and i was there when it died. Its been a few months since it happened and its been been rough trying to find a new site that can do even half the things primewire did. I miss the custom show airing schedule more than anything. So with my eyes a little watery, i say goodbye to you primewire, you will be missed. The ride has come to a complete stop, and i've exited to the right. It was fun. Maybe someday, somebody will make a better one. But i doubt it.

Excellent

11 months ago

Corey S.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Hloom

Hloom offers the largest library of free Microsoft Office and Google Doc templates Paired with a custom resume builder and additional features you get a head start on creating professional documents

Recent Reviews

There was nothing to let me know--at least I don't think so--that I would be charged in order to save it in an Adobe Format. It's not too expensive--I'll only need it for one day--but I would rather have known. Also there was a place where it kept capitalizing something even though I kept changing it.

Great

11 months ago

Mary S.

The convenience of this website was so worth the money. thank you. It has been two weeks since I made my resume with Hloom and the day after I sent my resume I was called for the job. Great price to pay for this remarkably easy resume.

Excellent

1 year ago

Linda N.

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Homeopathy Home

The Nets premier site for all things homeopathic - a world directory commercial and other web links and a full reference library

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Homepage Rething

Petdogplanet provides the library of vet approved pet health information Information about dog breed pet health pet problems symptoms solution

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Logistics World

Logistics World is a worldwide directory of freight transportation and logistics resources on the internet Logistics World is the home of the WWW Virtual Library of Logistics the WWW Virtual Library of Trucking and the Logistics World Logistics Business Directory

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

DJ TechTools

The largest community for DJ and producer techniques tutorials and tips Traktor secrets controller reviews a massive MIDI mapping library and more

3

3 SmartReviews Score

JobStar

A public library sponsored guide for job seekers including resumes cover letters salary surveys and career selection JobStar California includes job banks other listings a calendar of job and career events career centers libraries and job hotlines JobStar sections useful to anyone in the US are guide to job ads electronic resume banks career section resume guide links to 300 salary surveys and guides to salary negotiation

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Home

Your online resource library for Catholic faith and culture

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Radicards

Welcome to wwwradicardscom a library of education and resources about and for sports cards

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

cannabisMD

cannabisMD is an online library which provides health and medical information about cannabidiol and medical cannabis

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Extended Auto Warranty

The largest library of resources on extended auto warranty services We are an independent team of researchers reviewers and service contract experts

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

SOUNDVENUE

Soundvenue er Danmarks skarpeste medie med fokus p musik film og tech de strkeste navne og vigtigste tendenser

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Candlekeep

Forgotten Realms Library

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Trader Education

Trading education that produces a reliable income with a simple executable set of stepsStart with the free trading videos in the trader education library

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Ghar360

Ghar360 is the easiest and best way to design and visualize your dream home online in 3D with the right tools to furnish your plans with our huge library of objects

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Trader Ammo

Home of the world039s largest library of Forex Futures Stocks Options Crypto Trading Tools

Recent Reviews

Most of the brokers out there are scum, lost 58000 euros to them but got it back thanks to the recovery company Lucre Recoup. Contact them at LucreRecoup.com if your broker starts acting shady

Bad

4 months ago

Adam West

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

NestMaven

Sleep Simplified Healthy Sleep Habits Mattress Reviews More Learn More About Sleep In Our Knowledge Library 822050-70 million US adults have a sleep disorder82218211 sleepassociationorg Sleep Aids Learn More About Sleep Aids From our Review Team

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Doughty Engineering England - Supplying the uk with equipment for film tv theatre industries

World leading manufacturers of rigging suspension and lifting equipment for film tv theatre industries TUV approved Est 1985

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

SCSI bus interface protocol standards and technical information

Information on SCSI bus interface and standards SCSI manufacturers iSCSI SCSI technical information books and test equipment from the WWW Virtual Library of SCSI

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ManualsDump

User manuals library Free download of thousands pdf manuals in one place All categories for top brands devices

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

STASH

Welcome to the planets largest online library of animation VFX and motion design

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

The Fairytale Traveler

Travel and lifestyle blog inspired by legends and lore featuring film locations literary trails and cool history Explore magical otherworldly and fairytale-like places

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Butkus

Information on orphancameras Michael Butkus Canon film cameras Ricoh Sears cameras

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Mixxx

Download the most advanced FREE DJ software available featuring iTunes integration MIDI controller support internet broadcasting and integrated music library

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

FOTO HITS

FOTO HITS Magazin - Liefert jeden Monat Fotonews Kameratests Neuigkeiten Fotosoftware und Fotowettbewerbe rund um das Thema Fotografie Film Objektive und Kameras

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Office national du film du Canada

Visionnez le meilleur du documentaire de l39animation et de la fiction au Canada

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Richard Hartley

Richard Hartley - Technology Photography Film

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with