Back  

Gaming service Provider

Find best in Gaming service Provider category

363

Companies

Сompanies in this category

904

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9673)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19080)
  • Business Services (76424)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29271)
  • Education & Training (21686)
  • Electronics & Technology (10573)
  • Events & Entertainment (18715)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17908)
  • Health & Medical (19274)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10912)
  • Home & Garden (16372)
  • Home Services (4270)
  • Legal Services & Government (1274)
  • Media & Publishing (7805)
  • Money & Insurance (6460)
  • Public & Local Services (2208)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4253)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12615)
  • Sports (4329)
  • Travel & Vacation (5309)
  • Utilities (1032)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2827)
  • Other (440439)

Filters

Back  

Gaming service Provider

Gaming service Provider A person who provides non-gaming related goods or services to a slot machine applicant or licensee.

363

Companies

Сompanies in this category

904

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.6

12 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

JapanCodeSupply

Online store of iTunes Japan gift card, Nintendo and PSN Japan card. Get the code via e-mail in 1 minute. Fast and cheap.

Recent Reviews

Horrible service and probably a scam ! When they emailed me about verification I entered in my phone number so I could receive the verification code a few dozen times with no such verification code in my messages as the email verified and now I’ve been robbed of over 50$

Average

1 year ago

KONO HELIX DA

It’s always quick to use and there’s not much of a delay in getting my code after ordering (smaller iTunes amounts come quicker than the larger options). But I’ve used them for quite a while now, and I’ve never had an issue so I’ll continue to use them!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jessica Flores

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Rieger Marketing Agency

Professionelles Logo Design. Wir erstellen Ihr eigenes & individuelles Logo. Von modern bis klassisch; minimalistisch bis hin zu Maskottchen, 3D Logo, Wappen & Banner. Firmenlogo für Unternehmen, Startups für Gründer oder Gaming, eSport, Business, Clan und Youtube Logos. Visitenkarten, Corporate Identity oder Branding.

Recent Reviews

Very good customer service, would definitely recommend if you want a good logo.

Excellent

1 year ago

Clark

3.8

42 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

RUSHBOOST

We focus on delivering highest quality services across the world to the players in World Of Warcraft, Apex Legends and Overwatch. If you are looking for well priced, insanely quick and reliable service then you don't have to look any further. We are a great solution to achieve everything you always wanted to get in games. Gaming is our passion, that's why we understand all the customer needs and with that being said we deliver top quality service with the best possible pricing. We have gathered experience as boosters, coaches, website administrators and customer service representatives for many YEARS and that's why you can expect professional customer care. With our live chat being available 24/7, services provided as well on EU as on NA servers and experience on the market you will be satisfied, no matter what.

Recent Reviews

Ordered a powerleveling TBC boost on wow, Rushboost was super professional and friendly when I dealt with them, and the order was completed in the agreed time frame. If I ever have another order I'll definitely be going to rushboost again. 5/5

Excellent

4 months ago

garrett costanza

Hello, the guys at RushBoost did their part, i gave them my account info they logged in Apex Legends got 4k badge and 20kill badge, I have used them around 6 times before (few times for ranked play) and they are legit, have not stolen my account so thats a plus lol, very chill and kind dude who gets pro players to get the badges I 100% recommend them, PLUS they are one of the cheapest boosting websites around

Excellent

4 months ago

Terrorz

4.5

105 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

ENEBA

Eneba store has games for all seasons, every mood, every fantasy, and every urge. Buy them, play them, complete them. You want it — we have it!

Recent Reviews

Hello, I have been using Eneba for quite a couple of years now, and the experience has always been positive, until of course recently - since the beginning of this year, I have been having several issues. Before, it was smooth and I had no issues, but now, the bar for their quality control has sunk down. From my last 3 purchases I had 2 issues. The first issue was when I ordered a PlayStation Network card for my US account. Their system did not have a problem charging my card, but had a problem "delivering my key". Which prompted me to open a ticket. I opened a ticket and within 2 hours I receive my key. Very fishy! After that I made one more purchase and it was successful, but the last purchase experience was just nothing like I have ever seen before. I purchased a PlayStation Network card, which is always 12 numbers/letters, and I received a 16 number/letter key which, clearly doesn't work, as Sony requires 12 number/letter keys. So I opened a ticket, which is automatically with a "low" priority (I guess they don't prioritize you ladies and gentleman that lost your money but got scammed with a false key). So I have been waiting for 3 hours now, and I wanted to purchase something on a the Summer Sale. So they got my money, made me open a ticket and plastered it with "low" priority. Very poor customer experience this time, and I felt obligated to warn others. Ladies and gentlemen, it is clearly a tremendous and uncertain gamble spending your money here. I understand this is platform where sellers can scam us, but you have no right to allow sellers to sell us keys that do not even match the max (in my case 12 numbers/letters keys). I got generated a sham number by the seller and now I am forced to visit my bank tomorrow and make a chargeback against Eneba. A shame... UPDATE: After waiting for 6 hours, I went to their discord, DM'ed my Ticket, and got a response that I have to wait 72 hours for the seller to review my claims. So basically, instead of taking responsibility, they all started pounding on me and attacking me. Even if it is clear that the seller has send me a 16 digit key for a platform that requires 12 digit keys, they are not making him responsible for his lies and damaging actions. I tried my best to make them understand why this is not okay, and how it is a tremendous hole in their system. Guess what they did? Permanently banned me from the Discord. This is nothing surprising. Moderators/Administrators, drunk with power can simply abuse customers with no precaution. Eneba has proven to me, a loyal customer, that they do not care very much about us loyal customers. They threat the sellers with priority, even if it is obvious they are scamming/lying to you. They will charge you money and not deliver your product. They will hold your money and you hostage, and there is nothing you can do, except call a lawyer and defend your rights and your honor. Do not shop at Eneba. There is a high chance, more than 50% every purchase that you will be taken hostage by these ungrateful, rude and aggressive people who are taking your hard earned cash and simply disrespect you in your face.

Bad

2 months ago

gerasim07

Bought two codes - neither work. Customer support is virtually non-existent, they answer but offer no real help. Been called a scammer also! Use ENEBA at your own risk, I'd suggest using more reputable companies. Absolutely appalled and will never use ENEBA again.

Bad

10 months ago

C. C.

4.9

9 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

WeMod

WeMod is the world’s best application for modding hundreds of PC games. Find cheats, trainers, mods and more, all in one app. Join over 5 million members

Recent Reviews

i love it its so good

Excellent

1 year ago

GamerKid

it is a good cheat so you dont have to try hard to win campain

Excellent

1 year ago

Timothy W.

4.4

40 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

PlayerAuctions

For 19 years weve maintained secure player-to-player trades With 200 games and 12 million users you can safely and easily buy and sell game goods with money PayPal and other payment methods including currency items skins accounts power leveling and CD keys Sign up today for free

Recent Reviews

I have provided my order ID, if I respond to your request for additional information within 5 minutes, why do you make me wait hours??? This is extremely poor service and if you're just going to keep withdrawing money from my account and not even provide the items, why abuse your service like this???

Average

1 year ago

N.

It takes a bit for confirmation of the order. So, have everything ready to verify for a smooth experience. I do appreciate the precautions they take to protect the buyer and seller.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jason

4.7

70 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

MCProHosting

Start your own Minecraft server ARK server Factorio server and more with MCProHosting The worlds largest and highest performing game server hosting platform

Recent Reviews

the live support team is great but seems they cant do much the support team is great at what they do but it might be a week before they get back to you some of the problems i have found a different way to fix the problem doing my own research before i even got a reply back. working on my second month im still not for sure yet was planning to subscribe for a year but thought i better see how it goes first. i have had a lot of down time witch really hurts in rust if you have people start playing your server then its down for who knows how long they leave and dont return defeating the whole purpose to having a sever its no fun to have a server thats empty but im still hoping it all works out! ill write another review at the start of next month and let you know how its going

Average

1 year ago

Willard Posey

Cameron W. was very helpful over live chat regarding my questions about backups. He also fixed an issue with chunk corruption in my world nearly effortlessly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Connor Fell

4.6

62 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

GGServers

Create your own Minecraft server instantly Several modpack options available Hosting plans from 300GB

Recent Reviews

For my first time buying a server, this was a very good site to do it on! I had kind help all the way through the process, my helper was Kody, and they made every step easier throughout the process. All my questions were answered! I would recommend this to anyone who is just starting out with servers!

Excellent

1 year ago

Greg

i recently subscribed to their service, i went for the cheapest package 3$ a month! Being such a server N00B i had many techincal issues but the support crew helped me out hugely and with great haste! i very much recommend this service

Excellent

1 year ago

Adar Gottlieb

5

32 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Puget Systems

Offers custom built desktops and workstations for gaming content creation design engineering scientific computing and more We build for your workflow

Recent Reviews

Puget systems does not have that sexy name of alienware or ibuypower or falcon northwest though upon looking at their website they carry the same high end NVIDIA cards, the same intel i7s, and SSDs. The price is much less than the brand name gaming rigs. I did not see any sort of extended warrenty of the site though, so that part leaves me worried.

Excellent

1 year ago

James C.

Machine is great as was the service and quick responses to questions. They even called on delivery day to make sure received and working okay. Great job getting it set up, just turned on and everything worked right out of the box.

Great

1 year ago

Yaso L.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Sidewinder Computers

Cooling supplies for Workstations Gaming Computers and watercooling accessories including fittings tubing hose clamps to maximize system performance

Recent Reviews

These guys have one of the best selections of water-cooling fittings that I have found.... and 90% of them are in stock to! after searching for days to find an australian distributor of these fittings I could only find one and he had absolutely nothing in stock and a pretty small selection. sidewinder has HEAPS to choose from and they stock the pump I wanted Thumbs up Sidewinder, ill definatley buy again and recommend you to my friends. Now just to wait to see what their international delivery is like :)

Excellent

1 year ago

ZOMBOLOR

I can honestly say that I have never rated an organization all 5 stars in every category and often feel like people who do are simply misleading others. I have made an exception in this case as 5 stars across the board is not only well deserved but leaves me saddened that I could not rate them any higher. I absolutely could never say enough in this review to express the satisfaction I have with Sidewinder Computer's and Gary himself. I annually purchase millions of dollars of equipment from vendors all over the world and I have NEVER been as impressed as I am with this company!! My order was complete, shipping charges were LOW, processing was fast, packaging was meticulous and follow up service by Gary is beyond description. I have but one compalint and that is simply that Gary does not work for my company! +1 Loyal customer for life here!!! Sincerely, Barrie D. Smith

Excellent

1 year ago

smithba76

4.6

87 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

iBUYPOWER

Build your dream gaming PC with iBUYPOWER High performance computers at a low price Click to customize by processor graphics card and more

Recent Reviews

Unfortunately I saw a sale and ignored the BBB complaints and now I am paying the price. I paid $2599 for a "top of the line" system that never worked right out of the box. I received a system with a bad or underpowered power supply and a bad video card. I had to use the customer service numbers which have incredibly long wait times for someone who is no help at all. Spent hours between phone and email trying to get help. I finally reach someone only to find out that I can send the system back at my expense and be without it for 3-4 weeks or pay them $1300 MORE dollars for them to send me the parts so I can spend my time fixing the PC I paid them to build. I didn't trust mailing the whole system so I made the mistake and gave them the $1300. In about a week I had the parts. I replaced the PSU and graphics card and it didn't resolve the problem. I called and spent more time on the phone with no luck reaching someone after hold times and getting "accidentally" disconnected. I went ahead and sent the original parts back expecting a "prompt" refund. Its now 2 weeks and still no refund of my money. I filed a Better Business Bureau complaint which they actually responded to faster than a customer service iphone call. They basically want me to return the PC to them (at my cost again) and they will repair or refund. So basically they want to keep the $3800 and expect me to pay to ship their crap system back to them. PLEASE read the BBB complaints before purchasing. You will find my experience is common business practice for these guys. Now I have the extra expense and hassle of getting an attorney involved. BUYER BEWARE!

Average

1 year ago

Craig S.

DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY. This company is the worst-run company I have ever (unfortunately) had to deal with. I ordered a computer from them 2 MONTHS AGO. They sent me the computer and i received it in 2 weeks but the graphics card was completely broken. I emailed them and shipped it in to get a replacement part and IBuyPower gave me a shipping label to do it. The computer's front panel was broken in the shipping process and they call me and tell me that it's not their fault so i have to pay for a new one. When i told them that if they had given me a working computer in the first place, it wouldn't have been shipped back in the first place, the MANAGER of the customer service department first attempted to correct my (already correct) grammar...he did so incorrectly...in an attempt to try and belittle me into paying for this front panel. When i said that I shouldn't have to pay extra for their error, he told me "okay I'll ship your computer back to you broken." and hung up on me. I can't imagine any employee let alone a manager talking to a customer like this. the customer service is absolutely horrible, you will end up paying more than what the actual cost says because they consistently try to screw you out of your money. You might think "oh customer service isn't a problem I'll never have to deal with them," don't fall for this. They hastily put together computers and put defective parts in computers. all of the wiring and pieces to my computer was so strewn around and had fallen out of place (or was never put in the correct place in the first place) and it was just awfully done. This is going to cause something to go wrong with your computer and you'll be on the phone with them and the next thing you know, they'll be telling you it's your fault and that you have to pay them more money. This is all they know. I don't understand how such a terribly run company with such awful management and customer service employees can even survive. Half of these "positive" reviews also look incredibly fake and probably done by the owners themselves. I have since received the "fixed" computer and the wiring is awful and this is the absolute worst job I have ever seen with putting computers together. Please don't buy from this terrible company. You'll only be supporting the idea that they can screw every customer over and lie and cheat their way into making money off of innocent people.

Average

1 year ago

Brennan N.

4.8

36 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

MAINGEAR

Our team of skilled devoted technicians will build you a custom pc gaming laptop sff or media center pc Get the best pc and the best customer service

Recent Reviews

I recommend them for the PCs and then secondarily for the peripherals. I bought a pc and it didnt' come with a built in DVD drive. (I thought it was built in when I selected the option from drop down menu). Instead I got shipped an external DVD drive. That was my fault for not seeing that when I configured it but the external DVD drive is basically useless for me. My advice is to configure online and then to actually call them to place your order.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joe G.

I just bought a maingear computer from the microsoft store and they are incredible machines. The only thing is now I wished I had seen their website first. I would rather have customized the laptop from their website than buying at a retail store. The other thing is that the graphics card I got from the MS store is outdated but the ones on their website is the new GTX 980 not the older ones. I definitely will be shopping here in the future. They also have some killer black friday deals.

Excellent

1 year ago

Barney L.

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

hushgames

hushgames hushgamescom hushgames domain esports domains gaming domains retail domains generic domains brandable domains dictionary domains premium domains for sale

Recent Reviews

THIS IS COPY OF EMAIL SENT TO HUSHGAMES 7DEC 2003 STILL NO REPLY. ON THE 15 NOVEMBER I PLACED A ORDER FOR VIDEO GAMES ON HUSHGAMES WEBSITE,WHICH I SEE IS OWNED BY NOX SOLUTIONS,SO FAR I HAVE HEARD NOTHING FROM THEM,NO EMAIL AFTER REPEATED REQUESTS ABOUT MY ORDER,I HAVE EVEN PHONED FROM THE UNITED KINGDOM ON NUMEROUS OCCASIONS TO CUSTOMER SERVICES BUT TO NO AVAIL.I FEEL ABOSOLUTELY DISGUSTED AND CHEATED BY YOUR ORGANIZATION THAT A CUSTOMER CAN BE TREATED IN A OFF HANDED WAY,YOU HAVE EVEN TAKEN PAYMENT FROM MY PAYPAL ACCOUNT,WHICH I HAVE CONTACTED, TO TAKE LEGAL PROCEEDINGS AGAINST HUSHGAMES.I HAVE ORDERED ITEMS ALL OVER THE GLOBE BUT HAVE NEVER BEEN TREATED SO SHOCKINGLY. ITS ABOUT TIME PERSONS RESPONSIBLE FOR THIS MESS SHOULD BE DISSMISSED.SO FAR YOU HAVE RUINED MY SONS XMAS AS I PROMISED SAID GAMES.

Average

1 year ago

dom666

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Gadget Freeks

Latest News on Gear Gaming Mobile Laptop

Recent Reviews

1st purchase with this company, and overall i would highly recommend them, and would purchase from again in the future. I also ordered the wrong item, and had to do an exchange, and the RMA process went very well. POSITIVES: FAST PROCESSING - SAME DAY if before 6pm EST Great PRICES Decent ITEM PACKAGING QUICK SHIPPING, great carrier (FedEx) HUGE Selection Good RMA, Exchange NEGATIVES: Limited Hours of operation, on EST (i'm on PST, so makes contact a little more difficult) No Toll free number Website Order status fairly limited. OVERALL: A++(HIGHLY RECOMMENDED)

Excellent

1 year ago

Dr Cool

Order was placed Dec 19th 2003. On Feb 3 I received a PARTIAL refund of the order that I never received. HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE. Got really upset when I was forced to call the BBB and get Yahoo on his case. Ended up getting only a partial refund and never received the products I ordered. One of the 20+ emails that were sent back and forth included this comment from the owner/manager: ----------------------------------- What else do you want? Who else do you complain and bitch to? Do you think I need your $13.95 ? G-d, I feel sorry for the people around you. Louis ----------------------------------------- These guys have the worst customer service I have ever encountered, hands down. The fact that the shipping portion of the order is something that should concern them is lost on these clowns. Take your money to some other vendor, these guys will do nothing but take your money and mouth off to you after doing so. It's too bad their prices are so good, but you get what you pay for (except in this case you pay but get nothing).

Average

1 year ago

undermyne

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

SHOPHIVE

Buy iPhones Macbooks Laptops Gaming Computers TV LED TV QLED TV PS4 iPad Apple Watch Samsung Galaxy Phones HP Dell LG Bose headphones in Pakistan

Recent Reviews

I bought a new Dell inspiron 7075. Fist of all the guy at there shop told me all time are new, swap my card and after opening the box it was roughly packed and had finger prints on all over the screen and body. Plus only 7 days check warranty. Later my Transaction was void. Shophive COM 1 G AL HAFEEZ VIEW 67 D 1 SIR SYED ROAD SHOP GULBERG 3, Lahore. worst shop ever.

Average

1 year ago

fahad-69765

I had ordered Xiaomi Redimi Note 4 - 4gb black color. I have recieved the same phone but in dark grey color. It took me 4 calls to make them realize they have shipped different color

Average

1 year ago

asadaijaz

2.7

4 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a MSI GT60 laptop, as an international costumer its hard to find good service for a non native english speakers. But for AgearNotebooks was an easy target!! The phone service it's amazing because the understood that I was on vacations and a non native english speakers so they took over time to fix my phone problems with the translation. The laptop is in super price, the service is perfect! I will definitive buy mi next computer equipment with them!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Juancarlosabla F.

I ordered a new laptop on a Saturday however I received a call informing me that they no longer had that model. Customer service was great and worked with me to find a different model of the same computer and customize it to the same specifications that I wanted for about the same price. Customer service was always available to speak with directly. The computer was shipped a few days later and arrived in perfect condition. Overall I am pleased with my experience and would order from agearnotebooks again

Great

1 year ago

Bap46 K.

3.9

26 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Carry Squad

CarrySquad is a leading provider of D2 Carry Services. Were a professional team of gamers who love D2 and help gamers boost their accounts. 24/7 Support.

Recent Reviews

Over 3-4 purchases I’ve had relatively good experiences with CarrySquad. All of the raid and dungeons have gone great. Unfortunately one package which requires multiple logins was...less than an optimal experience.

Great

10 months ago

Tatankax

i have used carrysquad multiple times now with different boosters... all are professional and curteous... completed my orders promptly...

Excellent

1 year ago

Apeman168 I.

4.1

15 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bon conseiller et tres rapide prise de la comande en 12h a peine javais mon compte :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

I appreciated the support offered and the speed to satisfy my requests 10 10

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Could only find Magnum cards sized 65 x 100 by searching game (7 Wonders), not through simply using shop card sleeves option. The 65 x 100 size not listed in the Sleeves menu.

Great

1 year ago

Wfecke M.

I "goofed" up on two of my orders and Mayday allowed me to cancel the orders so that I can redo them. Thank you guys for the great customer service. Look forward to doing business with you again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Datfilms Z.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent received a acdc top in great quality very fast in post great packaging. Very good quality in clothing highly reccommended and will be buying from them again. Very very please with the acdc top i received a week early. I am delighted with the service and the quality of the acdc top. Will be buying from them again

Excellent

10 months ago

Lisa Scarrott

Great product range & huge discounts, especially in sales. Great customer service... respond fast. Annual delivery subscription available to cut delivery costs. Good discount emails & offers. Will keep returning to look at new products & other items!

Excellent

10 months ago

Rebecca Webb

4.1

14 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Chair we purchased became faulty. Telephoned and emailed many times, no real response and no telephone calls back. My husband is having cancer treatment and needs this chair. Has been an extremely stressful experience with no result in sight. The worst customer experience we have ever had. Will be going to family solicitor now.

Bad

10 months ago

ELAINE MARSHALL

Your driver wasn't helpful he did not helpful

Great

1 year ago

Joan Aska

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

boostingmarket

Elevating Your Gaming Experience

Recent Reviews

Ive used this service twice, the first time was a fairly good experience. The second I would have had no qualms but my account was banned for a month due to inappropriate chat. dont use dyvth. Theres also a possibility that they were just many reports due to the obvious boost and not because of coms. Who can say?

Bad

10 months ago

F. F.

Done with in hours of order placed, order was completed 100% thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Tierratek

Tierratek is a builder of High Performance Custom Computer desktops servers gaming computers graphics workstations laptops and media centers All systems are custom built to your specifications

Recent Reviews

I missed out on a deal for Mushkin RAM on another site and came across Tierratek via Google's product search. I have not seen their site before and it is not a polished as some other sites but upon further searching decided they seemed reputable. I was not disappointed - they are responsive, communicative and have a great shipping deal for Mushkin products. One day after placing my order I received an email with a shipping notification and tracking information. The item arrived quickly and as described. In the future, I will include Tierratek in my list of places to check for items which I am considering purchasing.

Excellent

1 year ago

Svenhoek K.

I was looking for a particular set of Mushkin notebook RAM and came across Tierratek via Google's product search. I hadn't heard of them but, upon checking Mushkin's site, saw they were a partner store. They were communicative, helpful and had a great shipping deal for my order. In the future, should I need something upon which they have a competitive price, I wouldn't hesitate to shop there again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nitrint A.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

ich bestelle mir sehr oft von dem Shop, weil die Spiele deutlich billiger sind als in Deutschland. Die sieben Tage Wartezeit nehme ich gerne in Kauf, weil das Spiel aus UK kommt. Seitdem ich bei dem Shop bestelle, tun das auch meine Freunde. Weiter so mit der guten Arbeit und dem super Service. Grüße aus Kornwestheim.

Excellent

10 months ago

Kostas

One of the worst shopping experiences i had till now. Used only checkout with paypal to provide shipping information. Their automation created an account on their website/in their system. This messed up the address i provided. So delivery failed because their system messed up the address. Instead of accepting their mistake, correcting the data and sending the paid goods to address originally provided through checkout with paypal, they decided to blame the customer and refused to deliver the paid goods. oh and guess what the product is now 17€ more expensive so reordering is not an option.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4

13 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The first thing i noticed when looking for a HFC hc boost, was the chatty and friendly operator in the live chat. First time buying a boost and he was constantly (over 4 hours) sitting standby to answer all my questions. The raid group itself was very proffesional, and let's just say it rained loot: 24 pieces in one run, without any seals used. I cannot stress this enough: You can't put a price on good service, and i'd recommend them any day!

Excellent

1 year ago

Caspar

Within one day after payment. Fast work and good communication. N1 :)

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

1 Pre-Loaded New Video Game Systems PS4 Nintendo Xbox Bundles

Best Video Family Game Systems Pre-Loaded on Virtual Reality Consoles Tablets Mobile Gaming Carts in Hospitals Hotels Homes Correctional Facilities

Recent Reviews

I've had a couple problems with my Playstation 4 that I bought from them a year ago and their tech support was extremely helpful whenever I contacted them and they offered solutions to my problems over the phone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rogerk8229 O.

I purchased a 3 year gold warranty through fully loaded electronics and now they refuse to honor their warranty. The product was defective one month after coming out of the box. They couldn't fix it and informed me to ship it to Nintendo. Now that its starting to glitch AGAIN, they are using any means necessary not to honor warranty. Tactic 1: fix it yourself. Tactic 2: Its NIntendos fault, and last but not least Tactic 3: You voided your warranty when you let Nintendo fix it. HELLO, you ADVISED me to let Nintendo fix it, as a matter of fact you left me with that option and that option only. Sham warranty, and im sure if you read good reviews in the months and years to come you will hear bad things about this company. Poor customer service, lack of knowledge with their "technicians" a.k.a. people that tell you to go to Nintendo when you have a problem, and a severe problem with their warranty policies.

Average

1 year ago

Echad25 S.

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

GAME Digital is the home of GAME Retail and a growing portfolio of groundbreaking gaming services and experiences

Recent Reviews

If I could give no stars I would. Thrown out of Teesside Park store by a Sales Assistant for asking for Head Office contact details! Executive Complaints Team feel that being addressed by the term "Mate" whilst been told to leave the store was meant in a friendly manner! "Ere mate, you've got the number now get out the store!" Not too friendly in my humble opinion!

Bad

10 months ago

Mrs Jones

could not find the game i was looking for so i asked the woman behind the counter she was very helpful and located the game i was looking for within minutes.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul R.

4

19 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Absolute nightmare-is there a -10 stars by chance? Clothes to big, sent back for exchange, exchange not actioned, asked for refund instead and they said it had already been shipped, which was untrue. Got a email a few days later automated saying it was now shipped- they could have refunded but clearly chose not to. That ate 2+ weeks of time waiting. They dont have a active chat & dont answer the phones. Waited another week for the exchange to send it back and did so (another 10 + days has passed) They received and acknowledged receiving the products and still having to contact everyday for a refund. This has been the worst clothing retailer I have ever had the misfortune of ordering from. They will also blame everything on Covid19 (Like my shipment originally being delayed by a week- claiming its covid, then the post office gets in touch and says the driver took it up north on accident--Seriously) Having to file complaints with trading standards and considering small claims court, asking bank to dispute the charges.

Bad

4 months ago

jamison70

Before and After online clothes store. Absolutely appalling. I will never order anything from them again. Very poor quality dress when it arrived - in fact I couldn't even get my head through the hole in the top of the dress. The returns policy is complex and very demanding but even when everything is complied with no refund has yet been received - 13 days after proven tracked receipt of the returned goods. Dreadful

Bad

10 months ago

Mrs Jo Stephens

4.9

9 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

CardsCodes

Best and fastest way to buy online gaming codes

Recent Reviews

DO NOT BUY FROM (cardscodes.com) READ WHY NOT TO BUY Took over 24 hours to get a code from cardscodes.com (Not instance delivery like the cardscodes.com said) cardscodes.comCode cost 8 pence moor than a shop No live chat for cardscodes.com like cardscodes.com size on there site Your are not cover by paypal buying from cardscodes.com When i got a code from cardscodes.com it took them over 24 hours to send me a £10 ps3 code, cardscodes.com sent me a usa £10 ps3 code instead of a uk onw & wood not change it for a uk one

Average

1 year ago

Keybord F.

first time buyer,got the code within 20 minutes,they sent scanned image of the prepaid card which is important due to the many fake codes around the net,i can recommend this service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Julioc88 D.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

Customize and Build The Ultimate Gaming Controller Xbox One PS4 Xbox 360 PS3 Largest Selection For Every System

Recent Reviews

Very unhappy, we have ordered from this company before and have had great success, even under warranty situation they were very responsive.....BUT..... I ordered again, was told 5 days it has been over a month. no one will answer the phone, or emails. Working with bank to dispute the charges

Average

1 year ago

Caiken X.

Ordered my controller on the 26th, and it arrived on the 28th. Exceptional controller i will be ordering a few more of these. Love the drop shot an quick scope! By far the best on the market!

Excellent

1 year ago

Danjonathansales F.

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a game from here and received an invoice within about 2 minutes of ordering, then waited for my key code to arrive, and kept waiting, Then I looked at customer support ( a website not a direct representative) When i entered my invoice number it said that The payment needed to be "verified" to do this I had to give them my number and they would call with a verification code. They called me and it was an automated message with my verification code I entered it and the website said everything was good and I would receive my code in 15 minutes, its been a couple of hours. Now when i go back to the customer support and try and see the status, it says the same thing about needed to be verified (even though I have done this multiple times and it says everything is good) feeling really great about loosing all my money.

Average

1 year ago

Luketschultz H.

Ordered four MS Office 2016 Pro. Received four keys with download instructions. However, the KEYS did NOT work. Contacted GamesDeal more than ten times over a period of five months (original Ticket ID: DCR-159-40845). Only responses received from GamesDeal was to "send screenshots" of the error. Sent screenshots five times via separate emails over the course of the five months. Never received a single response, nor a refund. Status of the original ticket still showsL "in progress". I do not trust GamesDeal.

Average

1 year ago

Jw56434 B.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Selloutwow.com worked with me to resolve a shipping last minute issue. They were prompt and courteous. Have no hesitation with this seller. I wouldgladly deal with them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Thisisross B.

Twelve days from order to receipt of product. Happy except I was surprised to find it in my mail box. Oops! Did you forget to tell me it was shipped or to provide a tracking number? Product is 5 stars but communication get one star. Customer service is as important as your product. Please just let me know when it shipped. Your website says 10-20 days. Really need more detail like at least a ship date

Great

1 year ago

Ab8ng S.

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

AKRacing are one of the world’s premier gaming chair manufacturer

AK Racing are one of the world’s premier gaming chair manufacturers producing the highest quality products that are available today With a focus on

Recent Reviews

My friend and I bought a chair each 3 years ago, last summer at the same week, from one day to another both chairs started to get its skin out, and in a matter of days the chair started to look like rubber.

Average

1 year ago

zarVee

One of the legs on the five star base was bent so i needed a replacement. Contacted support as they were out of stock to ask when they would be in stock again. Support replied to me the next day and told me they still had a few lying around for warranty issues but were able to put it just in stock for me so i could order 1(As my warranty expired). So i sent them an e-mail in what time period i was able to order and 15 minuter later i got an email that it would be added shortly and 5 minutes later i had it ordered. Now that is what i call GREAT SUPPORT! And ye the chairs are just amazing(especially for my length at 203 cm)

Excellent

1 year ago

Andries

4.2

10 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Fierce PC

Fierce PC are PC experts that design build custom gaming VR workstation office PCs Great prices all with a 3 year warranty

Recent Reviews

Ordered a gaming pc about a week ago and I really can’t wait for it to come, sorted really quickly and hopefully at my door in the next few days. Good job :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Ukn own

I ordered the Mythic Fortnight bundle from Fierce pc, it arrived on Saturday, easy to check progress with DPD tracking. This is a great pc I bought it for office work and so my 14 year old son can do some gaming, he is very happy. Value for money and easy to set up very pleased with this and saved money using COLESY5 code at checkout. Thanks COLESY5 and fierce pc.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul

2.9

7 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

FlukeFortune

Discover huge savings and compare up to 70 off CD keys for Steam Origin Uplay and more platforms Welcome to affordable gaming player

Recent Reviews

Great serice, fast reply times, lovely person.10/10 :) 5 star rating.

Excellent

1 year ago

Theo Jr Mathias

Excellent service great to deal with 10/10

Excellent

1 year ago

Frederick O'Boyle

3.2

6 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

GamerMarkt

For now, we sell accounts on League of Legends, Teamfight Tactics, Valorant, Steam, Counter Strike Global Offensive, Epic Games, Fortnite, Clash Royale, Clash of Clans, Brawl Stars. Our vision is to create a magnificent platform which contains services of every popular game.

Recent Reviews

They scammed me and allow only positive reviews. I bought a Valorant account and on the same day it got locked. I asked for a refund they said they will submit a ticket and get my account back. I got my account back after 1 week and again after 2 months the account got locked. I asked for the account details to submit to Riot and they gave me wrong details. I even tried to submit a negative review about the order and it got rejected by an admin. So basically they only accept positive reviews to look good. Please nobody buy from them they are scammers.

Bad

2 months ago

AmirKandil

i wanted valornt account with skins and evry web was a scam so i join in to game market and it was amazing i bought account in really cheap price and the paymen was fast and i got the account only affter 1.5 h when you are buying the account they are giveing you email for passowrd that you can change detalis on account name and username evry thing is easy and fast very good service 24/7 online support 5 stars easy. best market for accounts.

Excellent

4 months ago

Elad Zayons

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Providing the gamer and collector with only the best 28mm miniatures

Here at Footsore Miniatures we pride ourselves in providing the gamer and collector with only the highest quality 28mm figures for painting and gaming We also make pretty fine games too

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

iPhone Repair iPad Repair Smartphone Repair Tablet Repair Broken screen

Trust iCare Repair for fast reliable repairs to smartphones tablets gaming systems and so much more All with a 90-day warranty

Recent Reviews

I had a battery replaced by them on 2 phones, and a screen on another. Later noticed a pixel not working and they stood by the screen lifetime guarantee and fixed it no problem. I was impressed!

Excellent

1 year ago

NBuck

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Manatee

Manatee provides custom gaming apparel and design services including esports jerseys hoodies and player jackets to teams and organisations worldwide

Recent Reviews

Manatee is my number 1 in eSports clothing because the service is always so perfect the same with the communication between the seller and buyer, the only thing k can say is choose for manatee you got price quality and allt of respect en the best service u can wish for

Excellent

1 year ago

Yannick Gomes

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

AlphaGeek

Alt til Geeks AlphaGeek slger gadgets gaver udkldning julegaver gaming snacks Vi har 30 dages returret hurtig levering Velkommen til vores verden

Recent Reviews

Sweden continues to dissapoint... This company couldn't deliver my package before christmas even though i ordered 12 days before, and refused to answer my messages until the last day before the holiday started, so i now have one afternoon to find something else. Assuming i leave work. This place sucks major swedish balls.

Average

1 year ago

Solomon97

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Clever-Host

WebHost SSD Domenii Servere Gaming - Host Metin2 CSGO CS 16 MineCraft Sa-Mp si Web design Servere Dedicate si VDS Radio Hosting

Recent Reviews

Cel mai calitate perfect, very best in the world COUNTER-STRIKE 1.6 CEL MAI BUN SERVER SSD SI 1000 FPS, CEL PUTIN MS E OK ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Zeca Andrei Marian

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

cSite

We are a company attempting to provide gaming communities and clans with all the necessary tools and services to succeed

Recent Reviews

The tools are amazing and they work 100% so far im really happy with this website and the staff will help you with whatever it is that you need help with :D (God my english man this ain't easy xD) Thanks for reading hope this helped,PEACE!

Excellent

1 year ago

OnlyMusic Channels

I have used thecodingbeast.com in the past few years, and it has been a tremendous help in growing my own and many other communities. cSite seems to be everything that thecodingbeast couldn't be with even more awesome stuff added on top. I definitely believe that many communities will benefit from the availability of the tools here and may even be able to grow a community solely off of cSite.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hayden Neal

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Seller of boardgames roleplaying games dice miniatures and more

Ed39s Gaming Emporium is THE destination for tabletop games We have everything for Dungeons and Dragons fans plus other roleplaying games We have boardgames galore family games and games for more seasoned players We stock Magic the Gathering Pokemon and Yugioh too Don39t forget our range of dice and miniatures

Recent Reviews

The game I ordered turned up really quickly, even considering the current state of the UK. Cheers Ed! :-)

Excellent

1 year ago

Matt Denny

Very quick & efficient - received my game within 3 days. Service was made to feel personal too.

Excellent

1 year ago

Candice Gibbs

4.4

28 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Low Prices on Gaming PCs Laptops PC Components ampamp More

Quzo is a leading expert supplier of PC components and gaming products Enjoy Fast amp Free UK Delivery on everything

Recent Reviews

I brought a mobile phone and wanted to check whether it was a new phone! Spoke to Richard said all there products where new.

Excellent

1 year ago

Timothy H.

I purchased a 24 inch smart tv for my guest bedroom. Lovely little tv. Great price. Speedy delivery I would definitely buy from them again

Excellent

1 year ago

Daryl D.

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Apollo

Provably Fair Crypto Casino with Gaming categories such as Auto Dice E-Sports Roulette and Sports Claim your fortune with Apollo Club BTC ETH

Recent Reviews

This site is really amusing, thankfully they let you play Helios without signing up to practice, but once getting the hang of it would probably try to score the ETH prices. Helios is really fun to play. I´m not very fond of dice but Roulette seems pretty solid. Yesterday I earned 0.643000 ETH on a lucky spin. My highest Helios score has been 1,422!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dorothy A.

Loved it! Absolutely thrilling! If you love those online casino like games where you can actually bet real money (in this case cryptocurrency) then this is a must! It offers three games Dice, Roulette, and Helios (which is like Flappy bird). You must strictly sign in to play Dice and Roulette, of course, no one wants to mess up other people´s chances without betting something! (Pictures for proof) There´s also an E-sport section if you want to bet on your favorite LOL, Dota, or Overwatch teams!

Excellent

1 year ago

Laura V.

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

maplin

We039re back online with a huge range of Smart Home Security Gaming AV Computing STEM more Free Home Delivery

Recent Reviews

My Husband and I had been trying to connect our tablet to the tv to watch some of our showbox films. Firstly we bought the standard cable connectors but was advised they may not work but could bring them back and exchange them. Yep they didn't work so off I went with them and the staff at S$#*!horpe Maplin were brilliant they had exchanged them for the chromecast version 2. It was easy to install and I was reassured buy the Maplin team that the product would work. So forget the conventional computer tv places try maplin for a friendly but very knowledgeable team. You don't have the loud music or TV's blaring out so you cant think in Maplin like you get in the other large stores. 10 out of 10.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ta S.

May 2016, I got a new professional 48w lcd display soldering iron station from Maplin_Webdeals via Amazon online as it was offering a £4.99 discount from its normal price from the stores. Yesterday, 23rd July, the unit stopped working. Attach is a photo of the screen which shows a reading that doesnt change as the solder iron doesnt heat up even after 30 minutes left switched on! I was told by my local Maplin shop I can bring it down with my invoices for a replacement. Went down today, spent over an hour there as the shop assistant tried to get it authorised by HO who couldn't find my purchase details. Apparently HO insist I should have received a Maplin invoice by email. Maplin refuse to accept my Amazon invoice, eventhough it says seller Maplin_Webdeals! Initially I wanted a replacment but after this awful experience, I don't want this item anymore nor do I want to use Maplin any further. Will be askng for a refund and get another unit from another retailer who knows how to service and value their customers.

Average

1 year ago

Jek L.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Handmade Leather Jackets Apparel

LucaJacketscom designs the coolest nostalgic jackets from characters of fashion movies and gaming outfits We produce premium quality collectable and custom-made leather jackets for men and women in Vegan or Real Leather Modern-day original designs wearable anywhere everywhere or used as a collectable

Recent Reviews

Huge fan of Luca jackets and all of their designs! The quality of both their real leather and vegan is incredible. I'm lucky to be the proud owner of one of their soldier 76 (Overwatch) jackets and couldn't be happier, the detailing and craftsmanship make it the pride of my collection. As a big nerd I love being able to rep my passions in a socially acceptable way. The staff I have met at the conventions they have attended have always been very knowledgable, friendly and genuinely want you to walk away feeling amazing in one of their jackets. Luca himself is a highly competent and sincere person and you can always tell how much care and work goes into each and every design.

Excellent

1 year ago

Isabel K.

A++++++ service. Best and most creative jackets at such a high quality. Customer service was very friendly to help me. We called them and specifically got all size questions ironed out for my new custom jacket. The way customer service has handled this was with up most professionalism. Update. We also receive a courtesy pricing and I'm very happy to say that when ordering in bulk they will help you with costs! For unique character designs and videogame jackets lucajacket.com has delivered exceptional service

Excellent

1 year ago

Arther G.

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

BePrime - Gaming Since 2011 - News - Recent

Homepage beprime - Gaming - Rocket League - Days of War

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Gameland

De linkverzamelsite voor Gamers Op zoek naar de beste websites over Gaming Wij hebben ze al gevonden Denk aan Videogames darts casino Gameshops Games etc

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

AMZGame

AMZGame is a global game publisher that delivers microtransaction-based free-to-play browser games around the world AMZGame now has several popular games such as League of Angels Tiny Mighty and Lords Road AMZGame is also a platform to gather players all around the world to share the game experience by creating a fun and friendly gaming atmosphere with unique and exciting games

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with