Back  

Performing Arts Group

A group of individuals that practice different forms of art in which artists use their voices, bodies or inanimate objects to convey artistic expression.

66

Companies

Сompanies in this category

75

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Performing Arts Group

Performing Arts Group A group of individuals that practice different forms of art in which artists use their voices, bodies or inanimate objects to convey artistic expression.

66

Companies

Сompanies in this category

75

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

10 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do NOT waste your time and money ordering from Crazy Bear. I ordered a purse in July 2019 and have not received as of this review Oct 2019. No tracking info given when order was "shipped", no response to any emails asking for information. I wont be taken again, hoping you won't either.

Bad

1 month ago

Q. K.

HORRIBLE "company" - ordered a birthday present for someone, Harley shoes, never showed up. Responded to 'maybe' 2 emails and then nothing. I contact my financial institute to file a dispute with the charges. DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THEM

Bad

1 month ago

H. O.

2.5

19 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The stock market is a barometer of a nation’s health and wealth. Like it or not, it determines the level of confidence that people have for their institutions. When people cease to participate in this vital engine of wealth creation, the whole structure of a modern nation ceases. We will be turned back to the barter trade system and the guild system of producing goods of the ancient times. We will still survive; but we will be in the dark ages once more.

Excellent

5 months ago

Sopia M.

We forget that the economy is controlled by the few wealthy families who control both our political and social structures on a global scale. The solutions people need and require of the government will always be thwarted by this elite group. They may give concessions here and there; but they eventually adapt in order to bring about a state where they always end up being on top. In the end, the poor will always be poor and the rich always rich. It is the primary lesson of world history.

Excellent

5 months ago

Mikka H.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Rubular

Ruby-based regular expression editortester

Recent Reviews

If you are a developer, and you want to have some regular expressions in your code, don't forget to test your expressions in Rubular.com before testing your application. I always use it and I have benefited a lot from it.

Excellent

6 months ago

Chris J.

3.7

13 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been traveling with Martz since 2010. I am aware that services have started from Mount Pocono, after the quarantine. However, there is no mention of Tobyhanna. I have sent an email and did not receive a response. I have called and the response I get is “you know we are operational from Mount Pocono”. Mount Pocono is not convenient for everyone, for me it's a longer ride and I get driven by my husband, who is disabled. I am up, as it is at 3:30am to travel from Tobyhanna, I would have to be up even earlier to travel from Mount Pocono. Another issue that I have is that the only choice we have at this moment is Mount Pocono and the tickets are much more expensive, which I cannot afford. I would love to give my employer an approximately date of return or any information regarding operations from Tobyhanna, but I feel there is no one that I can reach out to for an answer. I would greatly appreciate any information to set my mind at ease and have something to go by.

Average

6 months ago

Luz Garcia

I am HOPING and PRAYING that Martz continues to go to Atlantic City when PA governor Tom Wolfe gives the ok for mass transit to restart. I live in Scranton & don't drive, so Martz is the only way for me to get to Atlantic City. I have been going to A.C. on Martz for years & I LOVE my casino trips. Martz was already set to run a severely cutback summer schedule before the pandemic (Sat., Sun., Mon., Tues. every week) after June 1st. I made hotel reservations for July (every weekend) & Aug. based on that schedule. I will be EXTREMELY disappointed & disheartened if Martz company administration decides to cut out the run entirely. I would still go even if they decided to raise ticket prices.

Great

6 months ago

Nancy Popson

2.8

7 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Custom

Personalized Art by Professional Artists

Recent Reviews

"I needed a custom piece for my girl’s birthday in order to surprise her and also spice up her day and was so fortunate to come across this company through online Ads because they provided for me exactly what I needed and so impressed. I ordered for one of his favorite paintings with a matching frame and the ordering process was very simple. From ordering to delivering, I never had any issues with them. Their customer service was of great help which made the whole scenario so easy for me. The painting in which I ordered for, was done quickly and shipped to my destination without delay and damages. The most important thing was that my order arrived on time! I had Great experience with them and I’ll like to purchase a few more in the near future.

Excellent

6 months ago

Frankjude78 P.

My girlfriend loves oil paintings and her birthday was coming up, so I bought her one as a present. She loved the “Dance at Bougival” very much. Communication was easy and quick, so was the delivery. It came on time for my girlfriend's birthday. I was really happy with these guys and my girlfriend was really happy, too. This will totally be my go to in the future when I want to purchase a painting.

Excellent

6 months ago

Osmansuliman O.

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Graen Studios

Graen Studios specialises in functional design-led products for the art and practice of growing plants We sell tools and objects to use and appreciate helping you to connect with nature in your home every day For indoor or outdoor gardeners amateurs and experts green living can be enjoyed and practised by all

Recent Reviews

My mum was so over the moon with her packets of seeds, she won't stop talking about them! She is going to use them as mini prints too. The handwritten note is such a lovely, personal touch too. The service was super speedy and the quality of the product is fantastic. I can't wait to order again from Graen!

Excellent

6 months ago

Katie Shaw

My second time shopping with Graen Studios and second time for a reason, simply that their things are beautiful. This time I bought some Japanese gardening scissors, seeds and pots....... to be outside in nature, to nurture, to prune and encourage things to grow to have plants indoors that brings the wildness of growth indoors and somewhere in all of that peace emerges. Thank you, small slithers of serenity amidst uncertain times.

Excellent

7 months ago

Elizabeth

2

9 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Imprimer

Gicle and Photographic fine art printing Wide format exhibition services Specialist artwork reproduction service for painters and artists Bespoke printing

Recent Reviews

Duncan Phillips has done a number of photography jobs for my family over the past ten years. He is easy to work with and his photo projects are always very high quality.

Excellent

6 months ago

Christopher Berlingieri

I love working with Duncan, his giclee prints are brilliant and he is very open and creative in his approach. He has often helped me work out what I need, when I am unsure and presented me with options I had not thought of, when I was for example constructing a collage. You won't get a better print and understanding of the process anywhere. Highly recommend.

Excellent

6 months ago

J.M. Pascoe

1.8

2 Reviews

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

QLS Rang me the day before on my mobile to confirm the delivery for 14th Feb PM. I didn't get a call all day on the 14th, I noticed a truck arrive roughly at 3:50 and do a u-turn in the drive way and drive off. I called QLS up and was informed that they didn't have my phone number to call me. ( Yet QLS called me the day before) QLS then proceeded to call the driver. Who informed them he wasn't going to turn back. Worst customer service - you take a day off loose out on pay. And they expect you to take at another day of at their convenience and my cost again. I would like a refund on the delivery costs due to lost pay.

Average

6 months ago

John P.

On the 31st October 2019, [name removed] was making a delivery to our Maryborough business and he ran into, scrapped along and cause significant damage to our store front sign when making a delivery in his truck to the business next door. [name removed] was very sorry and he left us all of his contact details to make contact with his manager [name removed] at QLD Logistics. After approximately 20 calls and 10 emails to [name removed] and [name removed] the Country Fleet Manager they have stopped returning our details to cover the cost for our sign replacement. This has now resulted in a QCAT application being made this week to recoup our funds. As per my emails there was no malice, this was an accident by [name removed] but this is not our fault and it needs to be paid for. This company's care factor is ZERO - they take no responsibility for what they do.

Average

7 months ago

Baker Lodge

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Lens2Print

Lens2print purchase art online - where artists are free to set a fair price for their work

Recent Reviews

It seems that there are two ways to review Lens2Print, one as a photographer and one as a consumer of photographic art works. As a photographer you are treated well, represented beautifully in the market place on a fabulous site. As a customer, a consumer of photographic art, you have a great selection of the photographer's art, presented beautifully and equitably priced. If you are looking for something in particular and cannot readily find it, ask them! Lens2Print will go overboard to locate the image you seek from their photographers and then produce it beautifully.

Excellent

7 months ago

Chris Langley

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am a contractor and I have been cooperating with InterEx for almost two years. They supported me in every step of recruitment process, from detailed opportunity clarification, through help in interview preparation and finally in contract signing. You can always ask them for assistance, and you will get professional support. It’s also worth mentioning, that work time reporting and approval process is quite simple and payments have been always done on target. Communication with InterEx is on very high level. I am happy to have such business partner, I recommend them, and hope to continue this relationship.

Excellent

7 months ago

Ireneusz Ćwir

InterEx successfully recruited me in a global project for an year now and I can recommend them as true professionals in the area. The way they handled the approach to the customer, the interviews and the contract discussions has been excellent. True commitment and real experience managing the entire process. I would really like to maintain a long term commercial relationship with them.

Excellent

7 months ago

Juan Pedro Methol

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

evictionshield

5-Step Eviction Process in Texas How to Stop or Stall any eviction with just two simple forms Use the same eviction appeal forms used by the States top eviction attorneys

Recent Reviews

These people lied took my money SCAM SCAM SCAM would not provide a refund guaranteed i would not be evicted i was locked out two days after i wasted $175 i shouldve known it was a scam when i was asked to deposit money into there account instead of using my card YOU ARE BETTER OFF PRAYING fake reviews after being locked out my calls were ignored my emails were ignored STAY AWAY !!!!!!!!

Average

7 months ago

Darnel2010!

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score