Back  

Adult Dating Service

Online dating service aimed at those who are seeking short-term encounters.

95

Companies

Сompanies in this category

581

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9685)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19102)
  • Business Services (76516)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29300)
  • Education & Training (21708)
  • Electronics & Technology (10582)
  • Events & Entertainment (18735)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17926)
  • Health & Medical (19296)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10925)
  • Home & Garden (16388)
  • Home Services (4275)
  • Legal Services & Government (1275)
  • Media & Publishing (7813)
  • Money & Insurance (6466)
  • Public & Local Services (2209)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4258)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12628)
  • Sports (4333)
  • Travel & Vacation (5314)
  • Utilities (1033)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2828)
  • Other (439284)

Filters

Back  

Adult Dating Service

Adult Dating Service Online dating service aimed at those who are seeking short-term encounters.

95

Companies

Сompanies in this category

581

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I rate this company with a 1 if that. Purchased webcams that was advertised and recieved a switch and bate. Contacted the dealer and also faxed the cams that he had advertised. He then said he would replace the right cams to which my customer still had to wait for the product to which he paid for. Then weeks after waiting for the right cams to get here. They were replaced from a liquidation center with no software no manuals, just the cams in bubble wrap. Sent them to him in the same box that they came in because neither one of them worked. It is now 3 months and I have heard nothing back from this company and my customer is still waiting on his cams or money back.

Average

1 year ago

toywalker

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Uncle Buck

Uncle Buck was founded in 2004 and is an FCA authorised firm offering Short Term Loans up to 1000 in the UK 100 Online Application

Recent Reviews

I raised an irresponsible lending complaint with Uncle Buck in February 2018. This complaint has since been forwarded to the FOS. Since February 2018 all of my other payday loans complaints have been settled. (Wonga, Wageday Advance, Cash Genie, Lending Stream, Quick Quid, Payday UK, 1 Month Loan and MYJAR). Most of these complaints were settled within 8 weeks. The rest of them were settled through the FOS. All of these loans were older than six years old and some of the payday lenders had deleted my records as the loans were older than six years. However, they still decided to settle when I forwarded my bank statements to the FOS. The only company that is still refusing to look into this matter - is Uncle Buck. Uncle Buck will argue that I should have notified them sooner, that the loans are older than six years old and that they have deleted my records due to GDPR. These are the same arguments the other payday lenders above used two years ago. However, these companies have since decided to follow the FOS and the FCA’s directions (Dear CEO letter etc). They did put things right and refunded their customers long time ago....

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I`ve always had doubts whether dating sites can connect you to someone decent but now I have to admit that it works. A surprisingly wide circle of choices here!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ericbrown88568 G.

Registering on this website was the best thing I did for the past five years. At first, I wasn’t sure about dating girls from Russia, but after doing this for a while, I can tell that they have a lot more to offer in contrast to women in my home country.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark P.

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have joined EliteSingles and have paid £149.70 for a 6 months premium membership (Unlimited communication & Intelligent matchmaking- you get what their computer system thinks is suitable.You are not able to search for any matches on your own, take what is given to you and pay for it basis, no search option what so ever). This site promised that it has a disproportionate amount of graduate professionals and sophisticated singles, 71% to be precise. Everything about this site would suggest a higher calibre of potential mates, to cut a long story short,(shorter than the 30 mins it took to fill out a multiple choice personality profile before joining). If I seem bitter about Elite singles then good. 30 mins of questions asking questions then to be presented with 7 potential matches, none of whom I remotely liked and not in line with what I would look for in a date and to make matters worse you can’t specify what you want, it’s all based on your personality and what their algorithm suggests for you. I was looking forward to meet sophisticated singles above the average but my matches were carpenters, builders and truck drivers! These matches I was given I would expect to find on match.com . Once you were presented with totally unsuitable matches you have to wait 24h for the next set of potentials to be emailed to you. By day 4 they seemed to have run out of men and I was not given any matches at all. To add to their choices they offer you a handful of wildcards each day, but unless you are willing to travel across the country for a date you can also rule these ones out. I’d give Elite Singles 1 star, it’s not Elite, it’s the most expensive at £69.95 ( 1 month membership Premium light ) and I think totally misleading in its ethos.

Average

1 year ago

E.l. W.

4.7

27 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Firstly - It isn't until you have paid your money that you find out that they don't match according to height of the pitiably few "matches" they have purported to have 'found' almost all of them are shorter than me by a country mile. Secondly the website claims to 'match' education, interests etc but I have had profiles through of people who can't even spell their job title. Finally if that wasn't disappointing enough they will not reply to issues raised by email. Save your money the site is rubbish

Average

1 year ago

Anni S.

As bad as this site was, it just got seriously worse. They came up with a new compatibility test, and when you try it there's no way to opt out. The choices are RIDICULOUS, so a, b,c, d are all not contenders for answers, no write in option, and once you start you have no access to any part of your account ( even to discontinue membership) until you finish. Terrible site.

Average

1 year ago

Diane L.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Gay Asian Singles

Gay Asian Singles is the 1 gay dating site for single men looking to find their partner online Its a 100 Free gay personals site so Signup Today

Recent Reviews

www.grannydatingsites.biz best dating for granny and join the older dating date a hot granny now,welcome to the granny dating site now #granny #dating and you can find more granny now

Great

1 year ago

Over50timecom E.

4

8 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

We Click

Exciting Fresh Speed Dating Singles Events in Melbourne Sydney Newcastle Adelaide Canberra Hobart Brisbane Sunshine Gold Coast Creating couples since 2014

Recent Reviews

I’ve left a review on their Google page and the owner responded quite aggressively so I’ve decided to leave a review here too. Now since I've written this review here, they went back and changed their Google review. I don’t think any of their positive reviews are real. I’ve experienced We Click’s events and they are a complete disaster! Low number of dates from what they promised in their website, more females than males, horrible customer service and they did not even have enough chairs for THE MEN to sit down and speed date! Some females were sitting whilst the men had to stand! I felt bad for them and wasn’t sure if i should stand up with them or not… What a joke.

Average

1 year ago

Sim V.

I have visited this event few time, very good event and friendly host, I loved it too much, however, the number of people was not equal, very disappointed,

Average

1 year ago

Qasim B.

4.4

6 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Its Just Lunch

The Its Just Lunch Difference Personalized Matchmaking High Touch Service Guaranteed Dates Our dating experts provide an enjoyable alternative to online dating websites

Recent Reviews

I was disappointed with Just Lunch. Their customer service lacks compassion and a detachment with their customers. It’s a clinal approach to a very personal situation in the life of a single person.

Bad

10 months ago

Pat

Paid 3k and after 4 years I'm still waiting for a second match. They have offered in the meanwhile only a couple so called matches that were nothing close to the broad parameters they had agreed to when taking my money. I understand it is hard but they will make any promises just to get your money with no track record of being able to deliver.

Average

1 year ago

Minh Q.

4.5

10 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hey guys, when I signed up for the 12 week course, Damien asked me to write a review if I was still happy with the way my dating life was going 6 months after the program was over - Considering in the last 6 months I've been on dates every week, and even had a number of casual partners, and am now seriously thinking about starting a relationship with this amazing Italian woman I met 2 weeks ago, I'd say I'm extremely satisfied! It's not just the theory content that's amazing (it is). It's not just the coaches that were knowledgeable and knew their stuff (they totally did, and joining them in an interaction with a girl is out of this world), it's the community that surrounds School of Attraction that made all the difference. You see there is a huge community of current and past students here in Sydney who are supportive and caring, and dedicated to self-improvement. In fact, I really can't remember any other community I've been a part of that has been as supportive as this one. Long after the course was finished, I had men to go out with and hone my skills with. My life is so different now than it was 9 months ago... The program is worth it's weight in gold, and knowing what I know now, I would have paid triple for it to have these results. Basically so you guys know what's in this program: Every week you have: - 2 hours of theory online - 1 hour phone call session with a coach to answer questions and plan your goals for the next practical session - 4 hour practical session with a coach during the day or night (it alternates) The practical sessions comprise of yourself and 2 other students and 1 coach. That number seems to work perfectly, not too big and not too small. There is also a money back guarantee which not everyone was aware of, but I think Damien should market more heavily as it was what pushed me over the edge into taking the plunge and signing up with him. What were the negatives? - Well, even at 12 weeks the program is over too fast... There's so much to cover, so much to learn, that you find yourself wishing it went twice as long... - There's a lot that will be asked of you - Make sure you have the time available to do all parts of the course, they won't make it easy on you, they want big results from you which will require a big effort. - The program offers 24 hour phone support, but sometimes it can take up to 12 hours for a call back to answer questions, this is fair enough but would have been nice to know beforehand.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jack C.

I'll keep this short and sweet - Damien, Ryan, and Denny were top blokes - The program was actually much more comprehensive than I had expected - they went into a lot of my limiting beliefs about women (I'm only 5'5 so I assumed no women would be interested) - And 6 months after starting the program I'm always dating new women, and I wonder why I didn't do this earlier. I think you come do this program if you're dedicated to making a change in your life - it's definitely not cheap, but it's one of the best investments I've made in myself.

Excellent

1 year ago

Olaf K.

4.2

14 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

DateinaDash

DateinaDash host Speed Dating Events in London for like-minded singles of all ages Speed Dating London is the ideal way to meet new partners in a fun-filled and exciting atmosphere

Recent Reviews

A very enjoyable evening last night at the One Kew Road venue! Well, organised and a great ratio of men to women, this was the perfect venue for this kind of event. The calibre of participants was good, and many of us stayed on for drinks and to chat more. I planned to leave earlier originally, but in the end had to get the last train home! I would recommend DateinaDash to anyone wanting to try Speed Dating for the first time, and though I didn't get a match yesterday, I would definitely go to another event.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ania Lepkowska

Excellent virtual night and the host is a genuine guy that has some great banter with everyone at the end. I would always recommend this company over any other!! It's all done on Zoom and a seamless highly organised event with lots of fun people to meet!

Excellent

1 year ago

Pritesh

4.4

19 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They just send random canned messages from members all over the world. Then you have to fax in a signed form to cancel your membership! Still not sure if they will actually stop debiting my account as I have heard others have still had their accounts debited even after faxing in the signed form.

Average

1 year ago

Ann N.

Fake profiles, fake messages, extortionate charges for non-payment, threats of debt collection and misleading email campaigns. If you sign up for free then they send emails saying people sent you messages. Then you sign up but you still cannot read. Unless you go VIP. Then you find they are all fakes. Then if you cancel they will demand surcharge and threaten further action. Steer clear.

Average

1 year ago

Mark T.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

TrulyChinese

Meet Chinese singles for love and relationships on the fastest growing Chinese dating chat site Join TrulyChinese for free today and get to meet your ideal Chinese match

Recent Reviews

So happy with this dating app. This is amazing because I met lots of Chinese ladies who are beautiful and educated. Found a girl I really like and now we're constantly skyping and chatting. Hope this works out!

Great

1 year ago

John C.

After trying out TrulyAsian, I decided to switch to TrulyChinese since I'm Chinese and it got me curious. So far, it was okay. Encountered a couple of scammers, but other than those two I had a good time talking to foreigners.

Great

1 year ago

Jane S.

3

21 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

EastMeetEast

Asian dating for Asian Asian American singles in North America and more We have successfully connected many Asian singles in the US Canada UK Australia and beyond Free to browse so why hesitate

Recent Reviews

DO NOT USE THIS SITE!! I canceled my subscription few days before before it was automatically renewed, which they don't clearly tell you when or how much they are taking, they STILL TOOK MY MONEY AND CANCELED MY MEMBERSHIP. Customer service is a joke too. All they told me was some BS about their strict no refund policy, even when there was a clear error on their system. And when I emailed them more than twice they just ignore my email and no response now. WELL DONE CUSTOMER SERVICE. Lol. JUST DO NOT FALL FOR THIS SCAM.

Average

1 year ago

Seo J.

There was no notification or email about any auto-renewing for EastMeetEast. They disguise their auto-renewing in the terms and customer service has no help as they say, "Auto-renewal is written in Terms you've agreed at the time of signup and purchase as well as Notes of pricing page. Unfortunately, there is a strict no refund policy for that". I had notified them the day it was renewed and they had no leeway. Absolutely terrible

Average

1 year ago

Jon O.

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

TrulyAsian

Meet Asian singles and find your ideal partner on one of the leading Asian dating sites today Sign up for free and start browsing over 80000 online profiles

Recent Reviews

Signed up and met single guys here. Encountered two or three scammers but reported them right away and the admin was fact enough to ban them right away. It all goes down to just being smart while using online dating sites. Using your common sense and embracing the fact that there will always be scammers. You just got to use your brain to spot them. Otherwise, I like the TrulyAsian dating site. Will use it again in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jane S.

As I was using this dating site, I noticed that the new people I meet everyday are actually true and sincere. They just want to socialize, meet new people, and make friends online. I can also look for a person according to my specifications. So it is really easier for me to look for people that I want to make friends with. Not like other dating sites where after I chat with a guy for a while, he would then talk about his money problems and then ask me to let him borrow some money. It's not like I don't want to help, it's just that I'm already familiar with this kind of scam. But this one is totally different, I already have a lot of good looking friends and there's one that might potentially become my boyfriend. So for this site, THANK YOU so much. I really enjoyed your services.

Great

1 year ago

Maria C.

4

10 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Asia Friendfinder

Asian Singles and Personals on the best Asian dating site Meet single Asian Guys and Asian Women Find your Mr Right or gorgeous Asian Bride right now

Recent Reviews

Regarding its reputation it is a good site. I don't understand the negative reviews! I heard that there are other good sites to meet Thai Ladies, provided you like women from Thailand. But AsiaFriendFinder.com is most likely the biggest Asian Dating Site!

Great

1 year ago

Sam S.

the site is not so bad but if you find out that is a scammer that ask you money to send don't send it because i don't trust it i think that it a scammer and you wanna report it i can not because the page where can report it stands on the page can better working and adultfriendfinder is indeed a scam site alot of scammers in it and more exspencive than this site

Average

1 year ago

Christian M.

3.9

14 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

AfricanDate

AfricanDate offers the best in African Dating Connect with thousands of African members worldwide through Live Chat and Correspondence

Recent Reviews

I joined this online dating agency in October and I think that it's very good. Since I started using online dating ive tried many sites. But AfricaBeauties.com has impressed me a great deal. And I'm certain that i'll find love if I keep combining the best sites and putting the time in to the process. Great stuff!!!

Great

1 year ago

Oliver S.

With so many professional people on facebook, it only makes sense to join a dating site associated with them. I have finally met the woman of my dreams on Africandate and do not need to look any further.....Thanks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ludovic S.

2.2

16 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Chemistry

Review your matches FREE at Chemistrycom Complete our famous personality test created by Dr Helen Fisher and get matched with singles interested in finding a relationship through online dating and personals Experience the difference Chemistry makes

Recent Reviews

Chemistrys user data base has been hacked or they are selling personal user information. During the past year or so every time I log on to Chemistry I immediately receive several pay for play or or porn type invitations on my personal e mail account.. Lately I have been getting e mails on Chemistry using my real name. There is no way other users could have gotten this except through Chemistrys member data base. I tried to live chat with a Chemistry customer service rep about this and she rudely terminated the chat.

Average

1 year ago

William P.

I always ask everone to take my reviews with a grain of salt since I only rate websites by my own personal experiences and Chemistry is no exception here. There is not much I can say about it during the 3 months I've tried it. Your matches are even more limited than on eharmony and their 'expert' dating quiz is suspect to me like pretty much all online dating compatability quizes/surveys. To be honest I had better luck just sitting at a bar minding my own business or just being at work than I did on both Chemistry and Match.com. Maybe Chemistry will work for whoever is reading this I don't know.

Average

1 year ago

Jamie S.

4.8

24 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Dating

Datingcom is the Finest Global Dating Website In The World Connect With Local Singles And Start Your Online Dating Adventure Enjoy Worldwide Dating with Thrilling Online Chats And More

Recent Reviews

This website is very useful and simple to meet people of all ages ... maybe I would not say to know love ... but at least you can get distracted with different cultures and spend pleasant times through the internet ... thank you very much.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marilyn A.

I want to say thanks and pay my regards to the admin of dating.com for developing such a useful site for single persons. You know that there are a lot of scams on both offline and online platforms. But dating.com is one of the legitimate and highly interactive site which is always ready to deliver quality services to its members. The admin always tries his best to reply all the support tickets on time. I got my reply in half an hour. He is really working hard to give superb services. Hats off to dating.com.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert T.

4.2

16 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

InterracialMatch

InterracialMatch is the best and largest interracial dating site for singles of all races dating interracially including Black White Asian Latino more

Recent Reviews

I enjoy everything, which makes it a bit easier for white people to discover what they want! Currently accessible best interracial dating site. The time it takes to fill out your data definitely worthwhile

Excellent

1 year ago

Gandriea M.

Good user experience, found my match. This site offers many features. easy to communicate with the people. After 25 days of my journey in this site I found the person. Thanks to Interracial match. I would suggest you to give a try.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lewis J.

3

8 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

BlackSingles4u

BlackSingles4ucom is the best black dating site for single black women and men from all over the world Join FOR FREE and meet black singles TODAY

Recent Reviews

I was really disappointed at first and was hardly able to find a date but I invested a little more time in a nice profile, uploaded some nice pictures and all of a sudden more and more women answered. The idea is to create an interesting profile and you will see: This site works like crazy. I go out on dates with people I met on BlackSingles4u, maybe one or two dates every two weeks. Many nice people. I have found anything serious yet but you can't hurry love, I guess. Worth checking out guys! BlackSingles4u is a great dating site. Juts make sure to create an interesting profile.

Great

1 year ago

Brad P.

Well, this site ain't perfect! I have been using it for like 4 weeks and I have seen some fake profiles. But at least some nice women on this site. After all, it may be the best black dating site, at least the best I have used. Met up with three chicks so far. All of them were superhot.

Great

1 year ago

Luke W.

3.5

18 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

QuickFlirt

Online dating is the fastest and the easiest way to find your perfect match Sign up for QuickFlirt and have fun chatting and flirting online

Recent Reviews

I was on quickflirt few years ago and it wasn't really good experience. After I've tried other sites but haven't worked either so I have deceided to try quickflirt one more time after two years brake. Those guys has changed something apparently as it's working in completely different way. Right now it's simply working. I've met one nasty girl on it and we are sex buddies since then. P.S. I hope those guys won't screw up again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jaime F.

Believe it or not I met my husband on quickflirt! We have almost been married a year. I honestly never thought I would meet my husband on a dating website, but I got a surprise when everything fell in place. I think it all matters on what you put in... You'll have to read through some perverts and D-bags messages buying the end you might just find Mr. Right. it's hard to believe my husband lived 20 minutes from me and I would have never met him if it weren't for quickflirt.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ann H.

4.5

22 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Meetville

Meet the right person Dating for Successful Long-Lasting and Happy Relationship

Recent Reviews

Meetville is absolutely a scam site!! I paid for only a week and they charged me for a full month. There was no confirmation of the amount before payment was processed which is so tricky of them. And then, I found that all the profiles in my country, Qatar, are offline all the time!! I asked for a refund which they have not approved so far. Its a pathetic fake site that strip lonely people of their money! Please stay away from it.

Bad

3 months ago

RR

I did not consider dating apps as something serious... Annoying scammers, fakes, and bots... But Meetville has changed my opinion. There are beautiful and real women with serious intentions and interesting ideas. Communication is good. You should try it :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Bernd L.

3.3

19 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

GaysTryst

Sign up without thinking twice to enjoy the most convenient opportunities for faster and easier gay dating online via the gay tryst web dating site

Recent Reviews

Even you signed up for 1 day trial, they will automatically put you on monthly subscription and you can not cancel it , can't cancel the subscription you don't sign up for, and if you try to delete the account, it automatically comes back active and charge you. It's absolutely a scam, an online rubber!!!!!

Bad

3 weeks ago

Groot

For curiosity I signed up for one day membership. But you know what happened? My credit card were being charged for more than $ 200.00 dollars. I have to cancel my credit card. The more than $200.00 dollars charged is just a nightmare to me.

Bad

10 months ago

JoeAbogadie

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

iDates

iDates is a dating app featuring the matching guarantee The app provides you with multiple free functionalities 100 secure free to download

Recent Reviews

total scam designed to make you spend coins. All profiles are fake. After registration you will be receiving messages from "interested" members ( fakes) just to keep you responding and wasting money.

Average

1 year ago

Robert B.

Bots reply to your messages 24/7. There are no bots on http://j4Iove.com -it sets apart from other dating sites. They are obsessed with the idea of clearing their site off from scam, and I must admit they are doing a great job. I can tell this because I have had real dates through them. It was silly of me to join Idates only to find out that I was exchanging messages with their bots. Their replies are absolutely irrelevant to your letters. Scammers attempt at keeping you spending coins in chat for days and months. I have never progressed to having a real date on Idates, because no scammer wanted to meet his victim for real.

Average

1 year ago

Colin B.

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

ArabMatchmaking

Arab Dating for Arab Singles Arab Women and Arab Girls looking for Arab Chat and Arab Dating

Recent Reviews

As a woman, I have to say the ladies here are amazing. The guys are pretty cool too. I have been on this site for 2 months and met a guy from Italy. He is coming to meet me in Malta later this year. I cannot wait and glad I found him on this site.

Excellent

1 year ago

Fifi Z.

This sites sends out chat requests on its own. All europeans and american profiles are all 100% nigerian scammers that want to chat on Google Hangouts... I opened a male profile and then a female profile coz females can read write msg freely to men... guess what my female profile was sending messages to my male profile? I block all women profiles that message me and then they were sending me chat requests... now winks and chat requests are locked for paying members. This is a loosers website

Average

1 year ago

John D.

4.7

12 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

ArabianDate

ArabianDate is the 1 Arab dating site Browse thousands of profiles of Arab singles worldwide and make a real connection through Live Chat and Correspondence

Recent Reviews

I met one amazing woman on Arabiandate. We been dating for little under a month. I know it's a little soon but I miss not being with her. I have full faith she the one.. I do know one thing, I never want to see her hurt and love it when she happy so thank you Arabiandate for being the platform for us to meet.

Excellent

1 year ago

Grayson H.

Arabiandate is willing to work to find you a mate. Throughout the signup process, it gathers enough information on you to make informed decisions before recommending potential dates. Love this website.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wilbert R.

4.4

5 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Muslims4Marriage

Muslim Dating and Muslim Marriage for Muslim Singles Join Free Today

Recent Reviews

Good place to meet someone will recommend to all my single friends. Website is layed out perfect lots of great ladies on hear. Some that are really nice to talk to. And some that are not but it was a great overall experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Akram D.

I met so many women but 99 per cent of these so called muslims, christian are nothing but internet scammers taking advantage on your need and desire to find the woman of your dreams. Be very careful and I WILL RECOMMEND TO ALL MENS GOING TO ONLINE DATING SITES TO ASK FOR IDENTITY SHOWING SHOWING WHO YOU ARE DEALING WITH ? MOST OF THESE WOMEN ARE ON ONLINE DATING SITES TO MAKE A LIVING OUT OF IT !!! PLEASE DO SO AS IT WILL SAVE YOU TIME TO DISCOVER QUICKLY MOST OF THEM PROVIDE FAKE PHOTOS AND REAL NAME !!!

Average

1 year ago

Arona N.

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

YourTravelMates

Chat and Find Travel Companions Worldwide Talk to Singles and Search for Online Dating Opportunities Itx27s Your Best Way to Start an International Online Relationship

Recent Reviews

I didnt believe much in dating sites since i always got so much spam. But i read the reviews on yourtravelmates and they were intriguing. So i gave it a try and now im with someone i enjoy sharing my life with. Thank u yourtravelmates for connecting me to the right person.

Excellent

1 year ago

Caden D.

I've always said you have to pay to find a genuine connection with someone else who is putting in an equivalent effort. This goes towards any dating site or app. Yourtravelmates simply is just one of the better apps out there.

Great

1 year ago

Ian R.

3.3

21 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

mingle2day.com

Mingle2daycom - Meet Singles Online We are one of the fastest growing single dating sites to meet singles in your area JOIN NOW and find love TODAY

Recent Reviews

In my opinion one of the best dating sites. But you have to pay to play. No problem for me. I have wasted too much time on free dating sites and spent days and hours chatting with fake profiles. Use prime dating sites instead. Well worth it. Mingle2day is great, you may also want to try eHarmony or Parship if you weren't lucky on here. Regards from Belgium

Great

1 year ago

Jacob R.

I tried a 3 month gold membership on Mingle2day and my experiences were good: Mingle2day is easy to navigate and offers a lot of functions not found on other dating sites, especially not on so called "all free dating sites". There are a large amount of people on Mingle2day. I have met a few nice guys but did not find "Mr Right" yet

Great

1 year ago

Esmeralda G.

3.9

18 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Amolatina

AmoLatinacom offers the finest in Latin Dating Meet over 13000 Latin members from Colombia Mexico Costa-Rica Brazil and more for Dating and Romance

Recent Reviews

Don't waste your time and money here guys. Total ripoff. After paying ridiculous high fee you quickly deplete credits on each chat line or photo opened. Maybe the women are real on other side but who knows? Site blocks any contact information. The women all avoid any individual meetings if ever possible. They string you along as part of their role. Those claiming to live USA really avoid you. Travel will be shut down for months anyway because of Coronavirus. Look elsewhere for true dating. R

Average

1 year ago

Robert M.

I finally met someone compatible after being on dating sites for quite a while. It's early days yet but we're enjoying each others company and just going with the flow and see where it goes.

Excellent

1 year ago

Albert H.

3

24 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

HOT RUSSIAN BRIDES

20000 Hot Russian Women Ukrainian Ladies and College Girls seeking men for live chat video chat camchat IM messaging friendship dating email correspondence more

Recent Reviews

> The following is my experience on the website, I found it very enjoyable lots of sexy women though I question how many are real people. I got lots of messages right away so many were very direct, though they assumed I was an American quite often. There was a great amount of pictures of very beautiful women some looked like supermodels and the environment was warm I enjoyed live chatting with some of the girls they were very cool I found the chatting feature kind of slow and the website wasn't very streamlined, I even attempted the mobile site and that altogether didn't work, it simply displayed a blank white screen with the word version in the bottom right which was a bummer because I am going on through the site on a website on my iPad. All in all I really like the site and, I in fact plan on returning to the website later even I mainly love just how open minded and free spoken the girls were its not often That I feel so wanted by so many beautiful women it was the best definitely a good confidence boost ps. There is a way for you to say your from Canada but not a Canadian setting for the search filter so you know.

Great

1 year ago

Connor M.

I spoke with the girls for two years, but all at one moment disappeared as the site stopped working. None of the support is available. Am I disappointed? -Yes! Was I angry? - Yes! Will I ever come back here if necessary? -No!

Average

1 year ago

Andrew S.

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Bridesandlovers

The 1 site for Russian Ukrainian Dating Online Sites Join Free

Recent Reviews

I used this site on and off for some time now. If you want to meet real people Bridesandlovers.com is the place to be! The women are just normal women, not your 5 star beauty you see on so many other sites today. Bravo!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Hugh D.

I have done a fair few Russian dating sites and learnt over the last 18 months most are a pile of *** but wow! Bridesandlovers.com certainly got their act together. Great scam control no fakes and zero scammers. Keep it up Bridesandlovers.com! Cheers!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tommy H.

3

17 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

BeHappy2Day

BeHappy2Day is an online international dating website with hundreds of single women mail order brides from Russia Ukraine Asia Latin America

Recent Reviews

This is a PPL site, which is very professional, but, from what I can tell from my three experiences visiting with women through three different PPL sites, is that they all apply the 'insincerity scam'. It is very common for women to have something come up such as a family or work issue which takes them away from being able to meet you, or, meeting you for only one day, or making it rather inconvenient for you to meet them in another city, even though you made arrangements to visit with her for real experiences. In contrast, I've met three different women, on three different visits through Elenasmodels, and each was like a normal real interest situation, I could've gotten married to two of the women, but I decided I just wasn't really attracted enough, though I'm still on occasional communication with one because we have good chemistry and have fun together. The other one of the three which was the first one I met, the chemistry was just not quite there, though still a good visit, and very real on the communications. So, in basically each case of the PPL, there seems to have been some insincerity scamming. The second time I did PPL, I met one woman I had been in correspondence with prior to visiting with, and, met two women through the marriage agency while visiting who I'd not known about before, and one woman who had to go to another city 4+ hours away while I was on my flight. I'm just being brief here, but, I don't recommend PPL. If you do, get your own taxi at the airport, book your own hotel or apartment, - unless the prices are really good. And, lastly, only visit (going on the idea for the developed potential of making family with) women who don't need an interpreter, i.e. have 'good enough' conversational English skills. And, make clear to them that you are the guest, and they are hosting you, though you'll do the paying of the things, but the point is, suggest some things you'd like to do while visiting them, but also have them think of things to do. Also, use the public bus transportation as much as possible, or trains if appropriate. Walk as practical and enjoyable. Minimize the use of or don't use taxis.

Average

1 year ago

Bond S.

In the past, I've had a lot of problems meeting women that I can really connect with on a personal level. Online, it was even worse. But somehow, this site was different. I was lucky enough to meet a very special lady who was sweet and genuine with a fantastic sense of humor. We just kept messaging each other. The more we chatted online, the more I fell for her. Finally, we met, and she's the best thing that ever happened to me. Seriously, Im a lucky guy!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kevin L.

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I rarely read terms and conditions before joining the site. But when some problems occur, you end up checking it. Well, while I like it her, the terms and conditions section is God damn CONFUSING! I start getting suspicious after reading the section. Why terms and conditions section is so confusing, I don't think that someone would ever be able to understand it. On the other hands, who cares when everything is working without an error. But if the error occurs, how can you understand anything? I'm pretty much confused.

Great

1 year ago

James A.

I like the interface on this dating service, it is really easy to navigate, no pop-ups that make me crazy. But I need to say that the charges for video-chats are very high, I think that they should be cheaper, as they can easily work as the main attraction of the service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Leroy G.

4.4

13 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Goldenbride

Absolutely beautiful Russian girls for Dating and Marriage Meet single Russian women online Free registration photo video mail chats Sexy Russian women from Ukraine and Russia

Recent Reviews

This site is a rip off. They use bots to generate chat invites even when there was no information in my profile. The woman (if they are woman at all) are paid by the site on the basis of the number of letters you send and open from them or how much time you spend in the chat room. I had one woman (Ekaterina) who was really overweight and had about 80 pictures and 12 videos who is a professional online scammer. She hit hard on me for money. Most of these women will put false information in their profiles or tell you a sob story about car accidents or losing their parents and being orphaned at an early age. The deal breaker for me was Natalia 812469 from Kyiv. She gave me a false name and continued to line her Bank Account (or tried) with site money by sending letters on the site when we agreed to communicate offsite. I had my cousin go on the site to check her out. She lied to him. We tested her loyalty and she failed big time. This is not the site to find a genuine partner and I would NOT RECOMMEND that anyone use it

Average

1 year ago

Donald M.

THIS WAS MY LAST MAIL TO OLGA 683888 .......................................................................................................................... Firstly, you say your chat starts, hi, then I make a copy of what I have written and send it again, but you refuse still, and respond to, then written I the same question again. but you refuse still, and respond to, as with my long letter to you who refuse you and respond to it, even though I write the same question several times and write to you if you will not answer me, please write why you will not answer me, but you keep ignoring and respond aching at what I'm asking of my letter and you refuse to answer me on what I'm asking in chat so I can find out what is wrong if it's you who refuse and respond or whether there is something else wrong, but I asked you three times to chat and I sprint you the same thing in several letters to you but you just ignore everything I ask for, so I can figure out all the improvement ring I've Made but my housing protrudes you a damn thing I can figure out everything I write about my work, I can take it with me no matter where I live, protrudes you a damn thing I can figure out I have no way to know what you daughter entirety NAME is and I can understad you do not want anything of what I offer and give you a gift, and when you do not want to answer a damn of what I'm asking, then it may well be divided equally and asks something when you refuses answer, so what should I write to you when you ignore or refuse to answer, so I can not ask for anything when I already know you refuse answer, and yesterday I called you up in chat 3 times and 2 first times the answer you do not, and three times in a row when I called you up, which closed just my chat right in front of me and logged off, I must honestly admit. that this construction is certainly not something I like and you say you have not seen my chat but you can shut it down and log off, and yesterday so you're not my 3 chat up call at 10 minuted but close the last chat calls right front of me and today you could well see my chat but not yesterday even if you closed the last chat right in front of me and logged off and today in chat refuse you and answer me, and in my letters ignore you everything I ask and answer simply,but when you answer my long mail, then you write, I bought walnuts. do you like walnuts, I like baking cakes and love and will love and not anything else wrote you, I must honestly admit that I would not pay 10 doller just and read your shopping bill or baking cakes or you love and be love without you answer at least of what I write or totally ignore everything I ask about or ignore everything I write about pre-calling of my accommodation you ignore also everything I write about the economics of this mount or I tell you there has been burglary and I have had to buy new door, all I have written in my long letter to you that you totally ignore everything and not respond to a damn what I ask and when you ignore everything and refuses to answer me on something like any of what I'm asking, what can I write when you ignore everything, try and read my long letter again and if you will not answer me, so that nothing and do it, then I can not write about more when you refuses to answer me, please send me a mail with only one line, the sounds,that my daughter, the over 3 doller for each word in the mail, and I would not pay over 3 doller for each word you write and I will not pay 1 doller every minuted we chat when you refuse to answer me on it I ask about, then either answer me honest so I can ask in a different way or they ignore me, but then I can write the same and the same again and again no we can get advanced before you answer, because so if you ignore so you get the same text all the time in to answer me or write it, you will not answer this I also wrote in my long letter, if you will not answer me , write why you will not answer me, for otherwise we can not get advanced, but you just ignore, so what do you want me to write when you ignore what I write? greeting bennie ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- JUST SO YOU KNOW IT, SHE WRITE TO ME, THE RESON SHE IS ALWAYS ONLINE AF 11 PM TO 3.00 AM IS BECAUSE SHE WONT TO TALK WITH HER FRINDS THERE ARE MARRY WITH A LADY, BECAUSE THAT IS WERY INPORTEN FOR HER TO KNOW HOW IT GO WITH THE MANS LADY, THAT WAS WHAT SHE TELL ME ON A LOVE DATING SITE AND SHE CAN SEE THERE IS ANYTHING WRONG WITH THAT... PS, THIS WAS HER ANSWER ON MY LETTER BEFORE THE FIRST I HAVE WRITE BUT THAT IS NERLY THE SAME MAIL SHE GOT WHEN SHE ANSWER ME LONGER DOWN Hi dear. How are you today? I'm a little sick, sore throat. Now I drink tea with honey, I hope that it will help me. Just I take a bath, blow dry my hair and now I'm writing you a letter I am thinking of you ... Yesterday I bought walnuts, walnuts you love? Do you eat walnuts? Here in Ukraine a lot of trees and collect them in the fall. I often use them in my baking, cake decorating)) What you have now is the weather? We now have zero degrees, today was the wind. Awful weather... The apartment is also cold, I turned on the electric heater, it was much warmer in the apartment))) I'm glad that we're so well understand each other, that between us there are no secrets and mysteries. It would be wrong to start our relationship with a lie. To me it is very important that we're able to trust each other. I want to have a happy relationship, love, trust and be confident in my man. I want to sleep and wake up every morning in the arms of a loved one. I want to feel kisses on my skin. I want a romantic evening by candlelight. I want to love and be loved ... Now I'll be ready for bed, I wish you a good day. I'll be waiting for your letter. With tenderness, Olga.

Average

1 year ago

Bennie T.

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Pickbride

Best live dating experience single ladies and lonely women online in search of relationship Meetings with high security level

Recent Reviews

Tata id 79 is a known scammer who works on Pickbride. She is currently on the Ukrainian Passport Scam watch she has been banned from several other online dating sites such as 1st-International.com she claims to be a doctor but this is completely false she is a complete liar , deceiver, fraudulent scammer and she will say anything to entice any man just to make money from them by using the Pickbride site. BEWARE OF Tata id 79 her real name is Tatyana Frusevich SHE IS A FILTHY SCAMMER Who is on the Russian / Ukrainian Blacklist.

Bad

2 months ago

jan.pio

This might sound typical, but I got fed up of all the datings. I've been seven years here... seven! I tend to use the newest once, because even if there is not a lot of girls on Pickbride, I can meet any of them in term of several weeks.

Great

1 year ago

Ray G.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Ma-Dame

Ukraine marriage dating agency in Kharkov Ukrainian women look for happy love and serious relationships Kharkov marriage agency presenting beautiful Ukrainian and Russian ladies from Kharkov

Recent Reviews

Come ON ! Man how you can be so stupid? All of girls are FAKE marriage agency just make money because of you. Girls even have no idea that they are on this site ! Instead of these girls are men. Translators- man write on behalf of the girls. I am the one of this girl. I was in agency then ask to delete my profile because I did no want to be just a tool for making money for the agency and for this site. BUT they ignore. This site and every agency want to make money from foreigner and they dont care who will be across the screen man or woman or student or someone else.. Important just beautiful picture of the girls and one dork that have 20 profile that will be send letters for you guys 24/7. P.S when you meet a girl in real life with translator, you pay to translator and translator gives 50% of earning to this girl. Because no one girl will not go for a date for free. Also they milk you for shopping and costs restaurants. All your gifts ans shopping they splitting in two. But I know some girls they are really serious and if you come to Russia or Ukraine and girl have condition that you need a translation all time, its mean that she is a scammer. Serious girls know English enough for have few days with you. Fraud girls names Daria Yana Nadiia Anna ......etc They need money just and gifts and they are talking with other men for get money

Average

1 year ago

Mike D.

I have used this agency twice. 2017 & 2018. Both times met 10 ladies on a one to one basis with little or no notice. NB. I would suggest writing to the ladies beforehand and establish a rappor. It cost 5euro's per letter translation, but if you send 10 letters they will arrange a free meeting...!!! Each time I went, I took one of their packages which was very reasonably priced. All together an excellent service and excellent site. No chat service available. Only letters. I would highly recommend this service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chezal C.

3.6

11 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

eNotAlone

eNotalone You are not alone Relationships dating marriage love and breakup advice

Recent Reviews

Horrible sure because of the too quick to ban moderators. It is true too like other reviewers said that the crowd tends to be too judgmental.

Bad

4 months ago

SandraWade

While there are a handful of posters who frequent this site that are able to deliver opinions, recommendations, and overall help in a constructive way, there is a sub-set of users who are in some sort of cohort that is dedicated to being abusive and feed off of each other to further motivate this bullying behavior. One poster that stands out is Hollyj - this individual is consistently called out on enotalone as well as other review platforms as someone who uses judgemental and abrasive behavior to alienate posters who come to the site for help or insight on what is typically a difficult or negative time in their life. This poster is obviously dreadfully unhappy in their personal life and uses this forum as an outlet for their misery. They punctuate their verbal assault with “please seek therapy!” when it is painfully clear that someone who trolls the board and become increasingly agitated when someone calls them out is in serious need to counselling. The "moderators" are either uninterested or unable to control the board and allow this person to act out. I understand the Kamurj is not a professional and simply a volunteer who has an abundance of free time to dedicate to this forum, there is a complete lack of control over the moderation. The advice I have to anyone thinking of posting a problem or question to this forum is this – take advantage of the blocking function and immediately block Hollyj as well as anyone else who hides behind the “I just tell it like it is” disclaimer as soon as someone calls them out for their harassment. Also, please remember that these individuals who have thousands of posts (their post number is listed under their name) are not professionals – they are simply people who have limitless time to troll the forum. I would have a large amount of wariness taking advice from anyone who spends the majority of their lives in advice forums versus having an actual life to live themselves

Bad

6 months ago

shannilea11

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am LDS and wanted a clean dating site without all the junk and dirty images that lots of dating sites allow. I like this site because it's run by LDS members and they are very strict with what is allowed to get posted online! Thank you for honoring your beliefs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Taylor J.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Christian Singles Free Dating Service

Christian singles meet on this free dating service for never married and divorced individuals seeking personals online that are 100 percent free

Recent Reviews

This is a unique website that can be used as both a blogging, dating or social networking site. I used it to blog about topics related to Christianity but I did manage to meet one woman on there who was in my friends list. Here is a quick review of this site from my own personal experience. The site is set up good and allows hmail texting formats. The site allows people to post many quality pictures and has a decent profile set-up. People who are not members of this site can't look at your profiles but they can look at your blogs and posts. You can make your profile private or limit who can look at it. The negatives here is the userbase itself which is very conservative and has very strong orthodox conservative Christian leanings so if you're a liberal Christian or a member of a more liberal denomination you will have a rough time on here. Catholics don't seem to exist on there either (I consider Catholics to be Christians). There are more liberal and moderate Christians on there but most of them people (wisely) stay out of the political/religious leaning blogs. I would also suggest avoiding to discuss scientific issues if you're a more open minded Christian such as evolution, the Big Bang Theory, global warming, etc if you plan on landing a potential date on there. If you're a conservative Christian then this is the site for you.

Average

1 year ago

Jamie S.

This site seemed well thought out & therefore I spent a good amount of time answering the questions. Unfortunately, their system would not let me finish signing up. I wasted much time trying to over & over, but I was never able to successfully enter my user name & password. Perhaps if they charge, the site would actually function. How disappointing. I wish you'd fix this.

Average

1 year ago

Margaret H.

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

LDS Singles

Use our LDS dating site to meet local LDS singles online Join LDSSinglescom now

Recent Reviews

I subscribed to ldssingles 3 years ago, I got hardly any responses from other lds singles in the site. I thought, maybe it is just me, my writing style or so. But a months ago i decided to join ldssingles once again. To my surprise I found the same lds singles (the exact same profiles, same pictures and everything)in my local town. I can only say that ldssingles is a scam, the lds singles on ldssingles.com or definitely fake. I am very disappointed with LDSsingles.

Average

1 year ago

Leslie C.

I joined ldssingles a week ago and got a subscription for $104.97. I wrote to about 20 men and only got about 2 reactions back, none of these guys seemed LDS. When asked ldssingles about this, I within 5 minutes got the followng e-mail; Customer Support (LDSSingles) <[email protected]> 12/6/17 to me ##- Please type your reply above this line -## Customer S Customer Support (LDS Singles) Your LDS Singles profile has been removed due to suspicion of fraud and your purchase has been refunded. You can view the LDS Singles Terms & Conditions of Services herehttps://about.ldssingles.com/legal/#termsofservice. Note: To get a refund of any purchases made through the LDS Singles iOS app, youll need to contact Apple Support at https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT201232. If you have any questions about the removal of your account, please contact the LDS Singles Customer Service Team. Thank you, LDS Singles Customer Service Team ========================= http://www.LDSSingles.com/ We Bring LDS Singles Together.(sm) That's right they cancelled my profile! They also did not refund me, and when I contacted them they said that they could not identify me.................

Average

1 year ago

Alicia U.

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Online Single Russian Ladies for Dating

Dating profiles finder has gathered thousands of women personals to facilitate your searches of a perfect mate Register on our website to get access to ladies profiles and start your online dating with beautiful Russian Ladies

Recent Reviews

The fees are a little bit expensive thats the only drawback. As a sales manager, I have to communicate with a great deal of people, yet nothing came out of these interactions until I registered on the site.

Excellent

1 year ago

Charles B.

I found a new distraction from my daily grind here. I dont have time for romantic dates and things like that. And I recently realized I m quite ok on my own. However sometimes I want to flirt with women. And this dating site gives me what I want. Russian women are nice to chat with and I like exotic women.

Great

1 year ago

Bryant B.

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Lucky Lovers

Russian and Ukrainian Dating

Recent Reviews

Thank you Luckylovers.net for being a REAL Russian and Ukrainian dating site, unlike 99% of the other Russian dating sites where the women are employees of the website. The female members are genuine and real. I like your customer service, very fast reply. I see that you take care of bad profiles. I have met a few nice ladies that I hope to visit soon. I will recommend LL to friends and on forums.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jj L.

I am partial to LuckyLovers.net since I found my wife there after searching there for about one year. There are members there who have been around for 10+ years and new members daily. This site does not have the bells and whistles of others but it's much more personal, no tricks and customer service cares.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bill R.

4

24 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

J4L

100 000 Ukrainian Russian Single Women for Dating Meet single women seeking men with Real Verified Profiles ready for live chat Dating single ukrainian and russian women Video Text Chat Wide photo galleries Free Sign Up

Recent Reviews

Site is a total scam. You will chat with men under women's profiles, be careful.

Bad

8 months ago

joe.camarata93

I was reading the comments via this site and I believe that the people who posted on here are employees or the Owner(s). The pictures that show you have a lot of individuals in the area you reside are actually of the same individuals. Meaning, you look at one profile and they may have 5 or 6 pictures. They use those same pictures and they are represented as other individuals. I must admit that was very smart; yet, when you are forced to pay as much and find out that you only have 5 people in your region and they show up in other regions as well with another name. That tells the story right there. I requested to have my account closed and to be refunded. As it was only 1.5 days and I got close to 50 emails of the same individuals or the system telling me they want to hook up. Yeah, I'm in USA and they are in UK. Same person contacting me is in UK, Mexico, and USA. It's a SCAM!!!!!!!!

Average

1 year ago

Mark D.

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Russian dating service Meet single Russian singles

Online Russian dating service invites every man to find his love Meet your Russian singles today

Recent Reviews

The online dating service AllTverLadies.com is a good helper for those who want to find their future mate or wife from Russia, Ukraine, Asian and Latin countries. It is very convenient to communicate here as all the services are foreseen: online translating and video chats, a rich base of ladies' profiles, some of them have even their videos. It is a good sample of online dating since the women here are real and profiles are confirmed; if you have troubles with your personal account, they always help you and solve problems very quickly. AllTverLadies is a good chance to change your life and find good woman for life.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marina B.

I created a profile there a while ago to see what happens - it came as expected: within 24 hours I have received tons of letters and whenever I am online I get spammed with chat invitations But there is no info in my profile - nada, niente - still girls "fall in love with me" or address me with "dear...." The software looks like it has the same features like anastasiadate.com and we all know about their reputation and tricks. Make your own opinion, but stay aware and don't fall in any trap - every buck you give them is a wasted one...

Average

1 year ago

G. E.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

AmoLatina Scam

Amolatina Scam is one of the Best Online Dating Reviews Site in 2020 AmoLatina Scam Provides Best Information about online dating Scams

Recent Reviews

To all those on that site, I encourage you to stop using all the Dating Sites associated with Amolatina, Dating, Latamdate, Arabian, Asian and Africandate dot com. Long ago a discovered my first fake member who was passing as a Colombian fitness trainer, later turned out that the real person was in a relationship and from Ecuador. Just today I caught another one who was on a multiple sites that by mistake allowed a video chat and resulted to be someone else. I reported all these sites to the authorities. None of them actually verify the identity of the women. So if you want to really go out with a Latin woman, You are better off going to their country and just find a nice place to hang out and just let things happen naturally. All dating sites are full of fakes. For what it's worth, I have been on several dozens of them and not once have I been able to get the woman to validate their identity with a personalized video and leave the site to keep me from spending. If you don't believe it. Try it... Ask for a video where she is actually addressing you by name and watch the 'trust' issue or the issue of you demanding from her comes up (Red Flag). As long as you don't as for any indecent photos or videos, there shouldn't be an issue. But it so happens that who you are talking with is not who is in the photo. The scam is in between the two (chatter and model). The model does not want to commit to saying your name because it can only be used once with you, while a generic photo or video is used several times with different men and the one chatting doesn't have to pay the model for anything in particular. OH! and don't bother sending them gifts with your personal information or those costly icons. The woman in the photo below goes by Pau and is who is on many sites and is who the video chat in Latam resulted being a different woman. The chat was too short for me to record with my phone or take a screenshot, but after confronting this woman in Amolatina she flat out admitted being the one on Latam and refused to explain why there was a different woman in the video chat. It was simple to tell the difference. As you can see in the photo the woman has a full arm and cleavage tattoo; the woman in the video chat did not. For whatever it is worth. Just be aware.

Great

1 year ago

Antonio A.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Disabled-Single

Disabled-Singlecom - Disabled Dating 4 Disabled Singles - is the most reliable and best disabled dating sites online

Recent Reviews

This is James, I am an Admin of a Dating Site Reviews Website. Today I want to share our Disabled-Single.com review with you: First of all: Is Disabled-Single.com a SCAM? Right now, we think that Disabled-Single.com is most likely the best disabled dating site. Period! Let us begin with the basics. The platform is genuine, the people using the site are real and the whole premise is authentic. You wouldnt get fake profiles, certainly not propagated by the platform. There is an email authentication procedure and information is consistently monitored to sieve out the fake stuff. If you are disabled and you are serious about dating, then this site is for you. Even casual dating needs a degree of seriousness as you cannot just fool around on the site and leave others high and dry. One good thing about the site is that it doesnt try to promote the idea of dating among disabled singles for the sake of it. The site just lays the foundation for people to be honest about their disability and to set aside all apprehensions right from the start. So the people who would be on the platform dont have any problem with these disabilities and people can look for a date without being anxious or secretive about anything. Many such sites try to have a holier than thou approach but Disabled-Single.com is simple, straightforward and free of all fluffs. It is just a site where you have a high chance of landing a date and then having a good time, without lying or cooking things up about yourself or someone else. Good Luck!

Great

1 year ago

James B.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had a voucher for 30 days dating for £1.00, so I took up the offer. I made sure I changed the 6 month default setting to 1 month. I made sure I put in the voucher code. I then had to enter my debit card details, whilst I was doing that the site automatically defaulted back to 6 moinths and took £89.95! I didn't get to see that bit and they don't offer a review of the services you have paid for. I have contacted them now for a month and they refuse to give me my money back. They won't allow the 7 day cooling off period either. I have now given the CEO 10 days to resolve the situation or I take them to the small claims court. I have spoken to other users of the site and they have had similar problems, be careful.

Average

1 year ago

Jay C.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Meet Locals

Meet local singles for online fun dating and more

Recent Reviews

the most of the lady's looking for a casual date are scam and these lady's are here for commertial purposes in another words advertising messages sending links to a another website for new members for the website where thea sitting on my conclusion is go not on this site WARNING YOU WILL BE SCAMED BY THESE LADY'S

Average

1 year ago

Christian M.

You can view a single photo of a person, click then you are quickly sent to billing. Your email box will flood with messages such as "mshottie wants to share her nude photos" - you click and you still can't view, you are brought to the payment page. "msveryhot can't communicate with you" - and I'm wondering why she can't, doesn't she pay? What's wrong? So I click and I am brought to the payment page again. Evidently men have to pay and women do not else both have to pay for communication. Considering the $10 for a single week, no way am I going to take a chance. They might get a few hundred thousand new members a year times $10 at least and where's the money going? For the many single people who can't find a compatible mate, I find it reprehensible for so many sites to charge so much. Let it be free and have a strong suggestion of paying $500 if met the person of your dreams - well maybe for long-term dating sites, for this type of just quick sex (not what I want as I'd want to find one hopefully who'd stick around) I suppose some payment would be needed but i'd say let it be $5 for each person's personal contact information and can only be gotten after 10 emails. Sensible solution.

Average

1 year ago

Bud M.

3.4

31 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ive met up with a dozen women from the site, but I havent slept with all of them. To be honest, I get nervous every time. Its a pretty awkward experience. I was dating my wife before internet dating was really popular, so meeting people online is not natural to me. But I think I'm getting used to it and enjoy it more and more. If you're ready for an affair, join the site, it will definitely meet your expectations.

Excellent

4 months ago

Brian S.

I'm disappointed or doing something very wrong. Paid out one month membership and have contacted many woman. Been aggressive. Nothing. A search in my entire state brings up about 30 results. This is using very wide criteria. This is fine because I don't live in a highly dense state and if woman are real, that works. I do get messages from woman out of my state thus there are bots. Most telling is I check to see who has been online for the last 24 hours most days and have yet to see anyone who has been on recently. Fully understand the work that needs to be put into it but it appears no one is out there. Will not continued unless someone can set me in the right direction. Again. Disappointed.

Bad

4 months ago

K L.

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with