Back  

Adult Dating Service

Online dating service aimed at those who are seeking short-term encounters.

85

Companies

Сompanies in this category

537

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Adult Dating Service

Adult Dating Service Online dating service aimed at those who are seeking short-term encounters.

85

Companies

Сompanies in this category

537

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Its Just Lunch

The Its Just Lunch Difference Personalized Matchmaking High Touch Service Guaranteed Dates Our dating experts provide an enjoyable alternative to online dating websites

Recent Reviews

I was disappointed with Just Lunch. Their customer service lacks compassion and a detachment with their customers. It’s a clinal approach to a very personal situation in the life of a single person.

Bad

1 month ago

Pat

Paid 3k and after 4 years I'm still waiting for a second match. They have offered in the meanwhile only a couple so called matches that were nothing close to the broad parameters they had agreed to when taking my money. I understand it is hard but they will make any promises just to get your money with no track record of being able to deliver.

Average

6 months ago

Minh Q.

2.9

18 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

GaysTryst

Sign up without thinking twice to enjoy the most convenient opportunities for faster and easier gay dating online via the gay tryst web dating site

Recent Reviews

For curiosity I signed up for one day membership. But you know what happened? My credit card were being charged for more than $ 200.00 dollars. I have to cancel my credit card. The more than $200.00 dollars charged is just a nightmare to me.

Bad

1 month ago

JoeAbogadie

Avoid this site at all costs. I signed up out of curiosity and found it full of bots and notification spams. It signed me up for services I didn't request and started charging me, plus they make you jump through all sorts of hoops to cancel any of their recurrent services they'll sign you up for. Save yourself the headache.

Average

5 months ago

Kalan A.

3.4

25 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Dating

Datingcom is the Finest Global Dating Website In The World Connect With Local Singles And Start Your Online Dating Adventure Enjoy Worldwide Dating with Thrilling Online Chats And More

Recent Reviews

Dating.com is a grand, massive rip-off. I met my love on Seek4Her.com - I wish I knew about this site before getting involved in all this Dating scam drama. It doesn't help to report a scammer on Dating.com since they are corrupt at every level. I've done it many times, after the girls who were madly in love with me refused to email me for free or talk on phone or contact me on facebook. Customer service answered me with a boilerplate, those scammers' profiles are still there. I hope my review helps someone to avoid all this crazy drama!

Bad

1 month ago

Gordon

This website is very useful and simple to meet people of all ages ... maybe I would not say to know love ... but at least you can get distracted with different cultures and spend pleasant times through the internet ... thank you very much.

Excellent

5 months ago

Marilyn A.

3.2

19 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Amolatina

AmoLatinacom offers the finest in Latin Dating Meet over 13000 Latin members from Colombia Mexico Costa-Rica Brazil and more for Dating and Romance

Recent Reviews

If you don't want to chat with paid model instead of a real girl, try J4Love.net . They aim at ferreting out scammers and they are successful at doing it. You can hardly meet any dishonest woman there. As a result, their women indeed strive for face-to-face interaction. I met a lady who travelled to my country to see me. So I know it's working! On Amolatina uou can lose money quicker than at a poker table before you realize that these beauties have absolutely sinister motives. They work for the site and their goal is to make you spend as much money as possible. Real meeting is always avoided by them.

Bad

1 month ago

Gordon

Don't waste your time and money here guys. Total ripoff. After paying ridiculous high fee you quickly deplete credits on each chat line or photo opened. Maybe the women are real on other side but who knows? Site blocks any contact information. The women all avoid any individual meetings if ever possible. They string you along as part of their role. Those claiming to live USA really avoid you. Travel will be shut down for months anyway because of Coronavirus. Look elsewhere for true dating. R

Average

5 months ago

Robert M.

3.2

28 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Their matching system isn't functioning anymore. There are some fake profiles (the prettiest one) made up to boost their popularity. They resort to all kinds of fraudulent tricks with automatic subscription and unexpected charges. I've never encountered problems with billing on http://J4Love.net - I joined it after Eharmony started playing their financial tricks on me. They have a lot more good-looking ( and real!) women as well as a clear billing system. Even though most of these beauties live far away, it was easier to make dates with them than it was on Eharmony. I don't plan on using dating sites any longer, because one of these dates went extremely well and it looks like I've finally found my girl!

Bad

1 month ago

Gordon

As bad as this site was, it just got seriously worse. They came up with a new compatibility test, and when you try it there's no way to opt out. The choices are RIDICULOUS, so a, b,c, d are all not contenders for answers, no write in option, and once you start you have no access to any part of your account ( even to discontinue membership) until you finish. Terrible site.

Average

6 months ago

Diane L.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Russian dating service Meet single Russian singles

Online Russian dating service invites every man to find his love Meet your Russian singles today

Recent Reviews

The online dating service AllTverLadies.com is a good helper for those who want to find their future mate or wife from Russia, Ukraine, Asian and Latin countries. It is very convenient to communicate here as all the services are foreseen: online translating and video chats, a rich base of ladies' profiles, some of them have even their videos. It is a good sample of online dating since the women here are real and profiles are confirmed; if you have troubles with your personal account, they always help you and solve problems very quickly. AllTverLadies is a good chance to change your life and find good woman for life.

Excellent

5 months ago

Marina B.

I created a profile there a while ago to see what happens - it came as expected: within 24 hours I have received tons of letters and whenever I am online I get spammed with chat invitations But there is no info in my profile - nada, niente - still girls "fall in love with me" or address me with "dear...." The software looks like it has the same features like anastasiadate.com and we all know about their reputation and tricks. Make your own opinion, but stay aware and don't fall in any trap - every buck you give them is a wasted one...

Average

5 months ago

G. E.

2.9

9 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

eNotAlone

eNotalone You are not alone Relationships dating marriage love and breakup advice

Recent Reviews

I simply included the link to one of my blogs in my signature and did not run an ad in my sole post but got banned anyway for what they consider spam. They state that you can't run ads in their policies but don't state that you can't include links in your profile or signature.

Average

5 months ago

Todd H.

I wouldn't recommend this community to anyone, and agree with what the other reviewers had to say. Other than a few decent users who empathize (God bless them!), the people I've encountered are critical and judgemental, and try to project their reality and failures onto others. They don't seek to bring other people up. Rather, they shame them, try to point out their flaws, and how their reality actually is (no one is interested, they should give up, that didn't really happen). This is the kind of negative advice I was given back when I was an open book and shared vulnerabilities to people at low-end jobs and on the streets. The vultures are the ones who spend all their time dragging people down under the guise of being helpful. As others mentioned, they are cowards and bullies. Those who are happy and successful are out there enjoying life, being around friends, making things happen. The only thing I learned is to not seek advice from unsuccessful people. That's all you'll find here. They will relate every story you have with their own failures. They ensure they're "not alone" by dragging other people down with them. If you happen to point out your successes and try to feel good about yourself, they will claim you are egotistical, only want attention, and are making up lies. Because since they are unable to succeed, no one else can. As with most toxic people, they like to reiterate each other's critical viewpoints to prove that the victim (which they are supposed to be helping) is wrong and flawed, and need to work on themselves and accept responsibility, while they project an aura of superiority over them. If you disagree of their views over yourself, they become defensive. Surely you know yourself better than a random stranger would. Luckily, I learned from the past and dished it all right back. That pretty much shut them up (it always does when dealing with bullies), and unlike some of the other reviewers, I was never banned. Still wouldn't recommend it and am not going back.

Average

5 months ago

John S.

3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Bridesandlovers

The 1 site for Russian Ukrainian Dating Online Sites Join Free

Recent Reviews

I used this site on and off for some time now. If you want to meet real people Bridesandlovers.com is the place to be! The women are just normal women, not your 5 star beauty you see on so many other sites today. Bravo!!

Excellent

5 months ago

Hugh D.

I have done a fair few Russian dating sites and learnt over the last 18 months most are a pile of *** but wow! Bridesandlovers.com certainly got their act together. Great scam control no fakes and zero scammers. Keep it up Bridesandlovers.com! Cheers!!

Excellent

5 months ago

Tommy H.

3

18 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

QuickFlirt

Online dating is the fastest and the easiest way to find your perfect match Sign up for QuickFlirt and have fun chatting and flirting online

Recent Reviews

Believe it or not I met my husband on quickflirt! We have almost been married a year. I honestly never thought I would meet my husband on a dating website, but I got a surprise when everything fell in place. I think it all matters on what you put in... You'll have to read through some perverts and D-bags messages buying the end you might just find Mr. Right. it's hard to believe my husband lived 20 minutes from me and I would have never met him if it weren't for quickflirt.

Excellent

5 months ago

Ann H.

I was on quickflirt few years ago and it wasn't really good experience. After I've tried other sites but haven't worked either so I have deceided to try quickflirt one more time after two years brake. Those guys has changed something apparently as it's working in completely different way. Right now it's simply working. I've met one nasty girl on it and we are sex buddies since then. P.S. I hope those guys won't screw up again.

Excellent

5 months ago

Jaime F.

3.1

16 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

InterracialMatch

InterracialMatch is the best and largest interracial dating site for singles of all races dating interracially including Black White Asian Latino more

Recent Reviews

I enjoy everything, which makes it a bit easier for white people to discover what they want! Currently accessible best interracial dating site. The time it takes to fill out your data definitely worthwhile

Excellent

5 months ago

Gandriea M.

Not many options for techy folks. Parameters/selections always flip back to factory. Men just take a gander and never do anything and I'm say on the eyes and Well-educated. Not impressed at all with this site.

Average

5 months ago

P. W.

3

10 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Asia Friendfinder

Asian Singles and Personals on the best Asian dating site Meet single Asian Guys and Asian Women Find your Mr Right or gorgeous Asian Bride right now

Recent Reviews