Back  

Wedding Photographer

A professional photographer who takes pictures at weddings.

114

Companies

Сompanies in this category

103

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Wedding Photographer

Wedding Photographer A professional photographer who takes pictures at weddings.

114

Companies

Сompanies in this category

103

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Lulu

Whether youre a teacher photographer or hobbyist share your expertise Create self publish your book today

Recent Reviews

Lulu stocks seemingly everything, has reasonable prices and stays open late. My nearest branch at Avenues Mall is my most frequent, but the Al Burj (Seeb) branch was a godsend when I first came to Oman and lived in Seeb for the first month. It meant I could draw cash, buy lunch and toiletries and then when it was time to move into my own apartment, I was able to buy bedding, towels, kitchen items etc quickly and cheaply. Carrefour is okay, but I rely principally on Lulu.

Excellent

1 month ago

F. K.

I have ordered calendars for the past several years. Have never been disappointed. The shipping is fast and cheap. There is usually a discount available. Perfect!

Excellent

8 months ago

Bowen Erin

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Best destination wedding photographer

Excellent

4 months ago

LukeSezeck

3.4

25 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Miami Wedding Photographer - Wedding Videographer - Engagement

Award winning Miami Wedding Photographers and Videographers Ranked in top 2 Prices and packages for any size wedding Low deposits Payment plans Services Wedding Photography Wedding Videography Engagement Photography Looking for a wedding photographer package let us know and we will send you a quote

Recent Reviews

After looking for a photographer for our wedding, we decided to book this photo team based in Miami. I have read the reviews on several wedding websites and seen wedding photos as well on their website. I am really impressed by the 5 star ratings from the previous clients. Liam showed us their previous work, what great natural photos they captured. The quality of the edited photos looked great. Liam was happy to adjust the wedding package to suit my needs and was so accommodating throughout. In addition, we had a pre-wedding shoot. Everything was produced to a very high standard and we did not have to wait too long to see the fantastic photos. Highly recommended wedding photographers in Miami.

Excellent

5 months ago

Yilian C.

It was great having you photograph our wedding, it was so relaxed getting our pics taken before and everything flowed naturally through the day. Liam was fantastic. He made us feel so at ease and the photos are excellent! Great service, most organised wedding photographer. Beautiful photographs and a lovely album at the end. Can't thank you enough for all the care and attention you took to get our wedding photos just right for us!

Excellent

5 months ago

Emily B.

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

CostHelper

CostHelper - Learn how much hard-to-price goods and services should cost -- from painting a house or repairing a car windshield to hiring wedding photographers CostHelper provides information so people can be informed and can get a fair price

Recent Reviews

Good site for researching the cost of services - I had to replace the toilet in my master bedroom and had no idea what a good price was. Costhelper.com gave me an overview of the process and cost so I felt more comfortable getting quotes from plumbers. http://www.costhelper.com/cost/home-garden/replace-toilet.html It's really a great resource for all sorts of services.

Great

5 months ago

Palo A.

great place to find information on healthcare services - Wanted to investigate the cost of getting some elective plastic surgery and this place was a great resource at helping me figure out what the "real" cost would be before going in for consultations.

Excellent

6 months ago

Oscar J.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Boyko Photography

nbsp Wedding Photographer in the Dominican Republic Denis is an experienced wedding photographer in the Dominican Republic based in Punta Cana His talent was showcased in several European and South American magazines He has lived and worked in many countries hellip

Recent Reviews

Denis Boyko is one AMAZING photographer in Dominican Republic! We were referred to Denis through a mutual friend and could not be happier! Once we met him, we knew he was our photographer. Denis made sure we knew exactly what to expect at each turn in planning and guided us through the entire wedding day with ease. Now let's talk about the photographs... These pictures are stunning and truly capture the beauty of our day. Denis has such a creative eye and found the most beautiful and unique places to shoot our photos. On our wedding day the temperature was in the high 90's and Denis did not miss a beat. Before the big day,he gave all the brides helpful tips, ideas, and a great sense of what to expect for their wedding day. I can't say enough about how key this was in helping my husband and I prepare for the wedding. If you want the best photographs to remember your special day, this man is the photographer for you!!

Excellent

6 months ago

Magan W.

excellentPost production company about graphic designing based on Image processing, that is consisted by some expert designers. Usually we work in low rates. So any time you can justify our jobs by sending sample of any types of images. Cause it's free. Thanks

Excellent

6 months ago

Md S.

3.8

29 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Snappr

The Easiest And Most Affordable Way To Book A Great Photographer Hand-Picked Pros From Just 59 Quality Guaranteed Insurance Book In 60s

Recent Reviews

Booking with Snappr is so awesome! low price access to luxury class photographers! if you're hesitant with a photographer you're booking online, better to be in touch with their logistics team because they will give you more options than there is at the website! that is why I always get my advise from Josh(Snappr team). Thanks Snappr! Defenitely will be recommending you more!

Excellent

6 months ago

Wilson J.

It was easy to use Snappr's website. The only thing is that I couldn't check the price until the last step. What if I just wanted to browse the price? For example, I want to buy a gift card for my loved ones but if I don't know how much a session costs, how do I know how much I should spend on the gift card? Other than that, everything was great and very convenient!

Excellent

6 months ago

Beef B.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

HOME

For more than a decade the Texas based Wedding Photographers at Thomas Ross Photography have proudly documented wedding journeys couples just like you

Recent Reviews

Thomas Ross Photography i n Bryan--I can't imagine what you go through as a photographer at a wedding. You did a great job of getting people together and just the right pictures and poses. Thanks for your persistence and knowledge. I am looking forward to looking back on July 1, 2016.

Excellent

6 months ago

Roberta P.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

JPT Photographic

JPT Photographic Experienced Wedding Photographer in Banbury Oxfordshire Modelling Portfolios Oxfordshire Wedding Photographer in Oxfordshire Family Portrait Photographer Photographer in Banbury Cake Smash Photoshoots

Recent Reviews

We had an excellent family photo shoot with Jannine, she is fantastic photographer and would highly recommend her expertise. Throughout the photo shoot she made us feel very comfortable and relaxed with our little baby. The final pictures were amazing and we will treasure them for the rest of our life. Thanks Jannine, we love the pictures and hope you can shoot for us again soon.

Excellent

6 months ago

Olivia

Jannine was our wedding photographer and she did an amazing job! We have so many amazing pictures to remember our day, she really captured all the special little moments. I would recommend her to everyone.

Excellent

7 months ago

Emma Neamtu

3.1

11 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Ionian Weddings

Ionian Weddings is an award winning specialist consultancy for weddings in the Mediterranean established by Jane Stuart-Palikira and Andreas Palikiras

Recent Reviews

Walking on cloud 9 after the most memorable day all thanks to Ionian Weddings. From the start we said what we wanted....chilled, relaxed & on the beach in Cyprus & that is just what we got. Nothing was too much trouble and anytime I had a question or a worry I would get a reply the same day from the wonderful team. Special thanks to Helen and Gabriella throughout the whole time & then Sheena & Orla whilst I was there with everything. Ionian took the stress out of all the organising for me & I would highly recommend. Thank you all so much for giving us a day to remember. Here’s to the start of our new chapter xxx

Excellent

6 months ago

Carly Cribben

Dear Cassi, Gabi and the rest of the Ionian Weddings team-   We wanted to write to you to say a massive thankyou from the bottom of our hearts. We have had the most fantastic time and experience planning, organising and enjoying our wedding day and will never forget how much we both smiled, well grinned from ear to ear all day! Even if there were some minor setbacks and changes for us and our family and friends, everything was so easily adapted and every member of the team were more than helpful- I feel like I have made friends with some of you because of how much you have done for us and I think that is the most important factor in choosing a planner. I give a lot of thought and effort to detail (as I know you are all aware of!!) and everything I wanted was carried off with ease. Athina calmed me down at the moments I needed and shared in our joys with us. Even Tassos the owner of the venue says it was one of his all time favourite weddings and I cant wait to return to Kefalonia for many anniversaries in the future to visit them! I wanted to send this to you before I fully embrace the honeymoon lifestyle as I know how incredibly important it is as a bride to know you have support and understanding, and also trust in the people around you. Every wedding is special but ours was perfect for us and I wanted to thank you for your incredible work in assisting us in making that happen. Testimonials will make a huge difference in the events business (as I know from personal experience!) and I want to share with any other nervous brides my experiences with Ionian weddings so they can choose wisely and make sure they have the most magical moments which will create memories forever. From the beginning to the day where I was passed a shot of Ouzo and drank this with my dad before I went down that aisle, I will treasure Antisamos Beach for life. And so I'll wrap this up as I did my wedding speech- thankyou thankyou thankyou, and YAMMAS!    Love-    Mr and Mrs Mills 24.05.19

Excellent

6 months ago

Beccy Mills

2.5

8 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Graham Baker Photography

Graham Baker Photography - South East London and Kent Photographer - Specialist in Weddings Personal Branding Headshots and Portrait Photography

Recent Reviews

We met up with a few photographers before deciding on Graham and the reason we choose him was because we felt he listened to what we wanted, put us at ease, and came across as very organised. On the day he was extremely professional and seamlessly blended in to the background so that you never knew he was there. He was great at making people feel at ease, which was evident from the beautiful pictures that he took on the day.

Excellent

6 months ago

Lee Morton

I booked Graham, for my Son's Wedding in Wales, in November. Nothing was too much trouble for Graham and the resulting photographs, are absolutely spectacular. I have no hesitation in recommending, Graham Baker Photography and if your lucky enough to book him as your photographer, you won't be disappointed.

Excellent

6 months ago

Debbie Wright

2.8

7 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

Professional quality Portrait photography with exquisite editorial look for maximum impact by London based Portrait Photographer Nikolay Mirchev

Recent Reviews

I engaged Nikolay Mirchev for some product photography and he delivered excellent results and showed great professionalism. Will work with him again.

Excellent

6 months ago

Nikolay Atanasov

As an active sports person, I have used Nikolay’s photography services to capture some portraits and profile images reflecting my current shape. Nikolay had very professional and creative approach to every aspect of the photo session and the retouching of the final images he created for me – they were stunning. I can highly recommend Nikolay to anyone who is looking for a photographer who creates high quality and creative images!!!

Excellent

6 months ago