Back  

Wedding Photographer

A professional photographer who takes pictures at weddings.

114

Companies

Сompanies in this category

104

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17364)
  • Business Services (69519)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9644)
  • Events & Entertainment (17015) Adult Dating Service (86) Adult Entertainment Store (12) Amusement Center (2) Aquatic Centre (7) Art Center (255) Art Gallery (279) Balloon Artist (10) Banquet Hall (142) Betting Agency (15) Bingo Hall (26) Bookmaker (24) Bouncy Castle Hire (7) Casino (89) Children's Party Service (1) Children's Store (114) Children's Toys Store (72) Club (804) DJ Service (3) Dating Service (184) Entertainer (2410) Entertainment Agency (14) Erotic Clothing Store (824) Escape Room Center (254) Event Management Company (21) Event Planner (27) Event Technology Service (144) Event Ticket Seller (96) Event Venue (27) Festival (389) Film and Photograph Library (137) Gambling House (7) Gambling Service (3) Game Store (38) Gaming service Provider (329) Gift Basket Store (95) Gift Shop (287) Karaoke (1517) Laser Tag Center (2392) Live Music Venue (98) Lottery Vendor (22) Movie Streaming Service (175) Movie Theater (6) Night Club (36) Online Casino or Bookmaker (121) Outdoor movie theater (73) Party Equipment Rental Service (207) Party Planner (33) Party Store (402) Performing Arts Group (66) Performing Arts Theater (2) Sex Toy Store (97) Singing Telegram Service (4) Toy Store (75) Toy and Game Manufacturer (10) Video Arcade (1421) Video Game Store (725) Wedding Photographer (114) Wedding Planner (99) Wedding Service (595) Wedding Souvenir Shop (1) Wedding Store (629) Wedding Venue (861)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16296)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14962)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2692)
  • Other (336691)

Filters

Back  

Wedding Photographer

Wedding Photographer A professional photographer who takes pictures at weddings.

114

Companies

Сompanies in this category

104

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Abbey Grim Paper

Abbey Grim Paper Company, the original Wedding Client Organizer and planner, Wedding Photographer Organizer and planner, Wedding Photographer Planner

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Browse Photographers in Victoria BC Focal

Browse portfolios packages and prices of top photographers in Victoria BC Find the perfect photographer easily

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

didi photos shop

Didi photos photography has a new shop Didiphotosshopcom open now Weddings farm photography photographer mentoring

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Fine Art Nature Photography Colorado Nature Photography Breckenridge

Fine Art Nature Photography by Doug Tomlinson Doug Tomlinson is an award winning fine art nature photographer based in Breckenridge Colorado

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Fascinators 4 Weddings

Fascinators 4 Weddings for a wide selection of Fascinators and matching accessories

Recent Reviews

Arrived very quickly from UK to Spain. Colour as shown on website and carefully packaged. I will be using them again for a wedding next year!

Excellent

1 year ago

Janet Duffield

Ordered last minute dot com :-( Arrived the next day great quality!

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Flisher Photography

Call Flisher Photography for bespoke photography in Lincolnshire East Midlands whether you need a wedding photographer or family pet photos taken

Recent Reviews

We met Luke about 2 years ago at a wedding fayre, from then we knew he was great! A year before our wedding we did a family shoot, our family is everything to us and Luke captured that in the shots. Amazing!! On our wedding day he was amazing again, he was so professional all day even with my demands. It rained on the day but Luke made sure that didn't ruin our day. When we saw our photos we were blown away, absolutely stunning photos, they made me cry. Yesterday we received our wedding album & WOW, we couldn't be happier. Definitely going to be recommending Luke to everyone we know and we'll be using him again. Massive thank you Luke! Your amazing!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Siobhan Middleton

This was our first experience having professional photos with one of our dogs....Luke was very friendly and put us and our dog at ease during the photo session.....we had many great photos to choose from and the price was very reasonable.

Great

1 year ago

Mrrs Jane Ward

3.6

8 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Graham Baker Photography

Graham Baker Photography - South East London and Kent Photographer - Specialist in Weddings Personal Branding Headshots and Portrait Photography

Recent Reviews

We met up with a few photographers before deciding on Graham and the reason we choose him was because we felt he listened to what we wanted, put us at ease, and came across as very organised. On the day he was extremely professional and seamlessly blended in to the background so that you never knew he was there. He was great at making people feel at ease, which was evident from the beautiful pictures that he took on the day.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lee Morton

I booked Graham, for my Son's Wedding in Wales, in November. Nothing was too much trouble for Graham and the resulting photographs, are absolutely spectacular. I have no hesitation in recommending, Graham Baker Photography and if your lucky enough to book him as your photographer, you won't be disappointed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Debbie Wright

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Icon Wedding Photography

Looking for the best wedding Photographers? ICON PHOTOGRAPHY MELBOURNE offers pre-wedding shoots, Stylish photos, creative designs colour and black & white photography to bring iconic, beautiful photos you will adore forever.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

TheStylingMat

The Styling Mat is the first portable, foldable, washable flat lay background styling board for wedding photographers, food stylists and wedding florists.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

bodhitodd

Bodhi Todd photographer webpage Instagram bodhitodd

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Brocato Photography

Brocato wedding photographers in New Orleans, Louisiana are prepared and ready to be AWESOME on your wedding day!! Book now!

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Norwich and Norfolk Wedding Photographer Him Her

Kick-Ass Norwich Norfolk wedding photographer duo Lisa and Neil make happy natural documentary wedding photography in North Norfolk

Recent Reviews

Lisa and Neil photographed our wedding on 8th September 2018. Right from the first meeting, they were so warm and friendly and we immediately knew they were our top choice! They kept us in the loop leading up to the wedding and were fantastic on the day, helping everything run smoothly and making us and our guests feel completely at ease. The photographs arrived within a week and are absolutely beautiful - we know we'll treasure them forever.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kath

4.7

11 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Ionian Weddings

Ionian Weddings is an award winning specialist consultancy for weddings in the Mediterranean established by Jane Stuart-Palikira and Andreas Palikiras

Recent Reviews

Walking on cloud 9 after the most memorable day all thanks to Ionian Weddings. From the start we said what we wanted....chilled, relaxed & on the beach in Cyprus & that is just what we got. Nothing was too much trouble and anytime I had a question or a worry I would get a reply the same day from the wonderful team. Special thanks to Helen and Gabriella throughout the whole time & then Sheena & Orla whilst I was there with everything. Ionian took the stress out of all the organising for me & I would highly recommend. Thank you all so much for giving us a day to remember. Here’s to the start of our new chapter xxx

Excellent

1 year ago

Carly Cribben

Dear Cassi, Gabi and the rest of the Ionian Weddings team-   We wanted to write to you to say a massive thankyou from the bottom of our hearts. We have had the most fantastic time and experience planning, organising and enjoying our wedding day and will never forget how much we both smiled, well grinned from ear to ear all day! Even if there were some minor setbacks and changes for us and our family and friends, everything was so easily adapted and every member of the team were more than helpful- I feel like I have made friends with some of you because of how much you have done for us and I think that is the most important factor in choosing a planner. I give a lot of thought and effort to detail (as I know you are all aware of!!) and everything I wanted was carried off with ease. Athina calmed me down at the moments I needed and shared in our joys with us. Even Tassos the owner of the venue says it was one of his all time favourite weddings and I cant wait to return to Kefalonia for many anniversaries in the future to visit them! I wanted to send this to you before I fully embrace the honeymoon lifestyle as I know how incredibly important it is as a bride to know you have support and understanding, and also trust in the people around you. Every wedding is special but ours was perfect for us and I wanted to thank you for your incredible work in assisting us in making that happen. Testimonials will make a huge difference in the events business (as I know from personal experience!) and I want to share with any other nervous brides my experiences with Ionian weddings so they can choose wisely and make sure they have the most magical moments which will create memories forever. From the beginning to the day where I was passed a shot of Ouzo and drank this with my dad before I went down that aisle, I will treasure Antisamos Beach for life. And so I'll wrap this up as I did my wedding speech- thankyou thankyou thankyou, and YAMMAS!    Love-    Mr and Mrs Mills 24.05.19

Excellent

1 year ago

Beccy Mills

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

JPT Photographic

JPT Photographic Experienced Wedding Photographer in Banbury Oxfordshire Modelling Portfolios Oxfordshire Wedding Photographer in Oxfordshire Family Portrait Photographer Photographer in Banbury Cake Smash Photoshoots

Recent Reviews

We had an excellent family photo shoot with Jannine, she is fantastic photographer and would highly recommend her expertise. Throughout the photo shoot she made us feel very comfortable and relaxed with our little baby. The final pictures were amazing and we will treasure them for the rest of our life. Thanks Jannine, we love the pictures and hope you can shoot for us again soon.

Excellent

1 year ago

Olivia

Jannine was our wedding photographer and she did an amazing job! We have so many amazing pictures to remember our day, she really captured all the special little moments. I would recommend her to everyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Emma Neamtu

2.8

7 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

Professional quality Portrait photography with exquisite editorial look for maximum impact by London based Portrait Photographer Nikolay Mirchev

Recent Reviews

I engaged Nikolay Mirchev for some product photography and he delivered excellent results and showed great professionalism. Will work with him again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nikolay Atanasov

As an active sports person, I have used Nikolay’s photography services to capture some portraits and profile images reflecting my current shape. Nikolay had very professional and creative approach to every aspect of the photo session and the retouching of the final images he created for me – they were stunning. I can highly recommend Nikolay to anyone who is looking for a photographer who creates high quality and creative images!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Georgi Kostadinov Kiryakov Jr.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

CPLavery Photography

CPLavery Photography is a wedding photographer based in London and Kent with photography services including events weddings and family shoots

Recent Reviews

We are so thankful to Colin for the incredible photos he captured on our wedding day on the hottest day of the year/new heat record in the UK! Colin was professional, friendly, organised, and smiley, and made both myself and my now-husband feel so at ease and comfortable with him both during our engagement, and couple shots. As a result of this, we have ended up with even more beautiful photos we could have imagined and look forward to looking back at them over the years to come. Looking at the photos from the day, Colin caught so many beautiful moments between ourselves and our guests, and it seemed he was everywhere! It was so lovely looking back at moments that on the day we may not have had the chance to properly take in with all the lovely craziness of the day! I’ve had a lot of friends and family comment on Colin’s skills and friendliness since the wedding, and a few ask for details. Colin, I’ve no idea how you survived in the heat on the day taking all those beautiful photos and cheering everyone on during group shots, but we are so, so grateful and would 100% recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Chloe

Colin was our photographer for our wedding in August 2019 and he did a brilliant job. He met up with us to discuss our wedding and what we were looking foe then arranged a pre shoot at our wedding venue. This was really helpful in getting us used to being photographed and in thinking about the type of photos we'd want on the wedding day. On the day, he was great, rushing around covering bits of the day that we would have otherwise missed. He was very friendly and helped us feel at ease and were delighted with the photos as well as the service we received from him. Thanks very much Colin!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jo

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Towelsoft

Towelsoft specialise in personalised towels and bathrobes Gifts for weddings anniversaries and birthdays We can personalise anything

Recent Reviews

I tried many companies to get a bath robe like the one that my daughter had bought for me quite a few years. I looked at the label and on the off chance looked for it on line. There it was.I ordered and received it. It is lovely and just what I wanted.

Excellent

1 year ago

P. F.

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Snappr

The Easiest And Most Affordable Way To Book A Great Photographer Hand-Picked Pros From Just 59 Quality Guaranteed Insurance Book In 60s

Recent Reviews

On 3/12/21, I paid Snappr for 2 hours of photography service, to be completed on 4/17/21. However, the day before the shoot, the photographer said she was busy on 4/17/21, and provided one hour of photography service on the next day, on 4/18/21. On 4/26/21, I received the photos from the Snappr Photographer. I was not happy with the qualities of the photos and followed up with the Photographer on 4/26/21, 4/27/21, and 6/25/21 and did not receive any resolution from the Snappr Photographer. On 7/16/21, the Snappr photographer sent me some photos via email. However, upon close examination, the photos looked the same as the original photos and there was not any re-editing done to them. Due to dissatisfaction with the quality of the photos from the 4/18/21 photoshoot, for which I did not receive a resolution, and the lack of response from the Snappr photographer, I would not want to use Snappr again. Also, I paid for 2 hours of photography service that was scheduled to take place on 4/17/21, but received only one hour of service. I requested a refund for the unused hour and was denied by Snappr. I suggest you hire a photographer somewhere else unless you are looking for a really bad experience that you won’t forget for a long time.

Bad

2 days ago

KL85

Booking with Snappr is so awesome! low price access to luxury class photographers! if you're hesitant with a photographer you're booking online, better to be in touch with their logistics team because they will give you more options than there is at the website! that is why I always get my advise from Josh(Snappr team). Thanks Snappr! Defenitely will be recommending you more!

Excellent

1 year ago

Wilson J.

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Boyko Photography

nbsp Wedding Photographer in the Dominican Republic Denis is an experienced wedding photographer in the Dominican Republic based in Punta Cana His talent was showcased in several European and South American magazines He has lived and worked in many countries hellip

Recent Reviews

Denis Boyko is one AMAZING photographer in Dominican Republic! We were referred to Denis through a mutual friend and could not be happier! Once we met him, we knew he was our photographer. Denis made sure we knew exactly what to expect at each turn in planning and guided us through the entire wedding day with ease. Now let's talk about the photographs... These pictures are stunning and truly capture the beauty of our day. Denis has such a creative eye and found the most beautiful and unique places to shoot our photos. On our wedding day the temperature was in the high 90's and Denis did not miss a beat. Before the big day,he gave all the brides helpful tips, ideas, and a great sense of what to expect for their wedding day. I can't say enough about how key this was in helping my husband and I prepare for the wedding. If you want the best photographs to remember your special day, this man is the photographer for you!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Magan W.

excellentPost production company about graphic designing based on Image processing, that is consisted by some expert designers. Usually we work in low rates. So any time you can justify our jobs by sending sample of any types of images. Cause it's free. Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Md S.

2.6

4 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

CostHelper

CostHelper - Learn how much hard-to-price goods and services should cost -- from painting a house or repairing a car windshield to hiring wedding photographers CostHelper provides information so people can be informed and can get a fair price

Recent Reviews

Good site for researching the cost of services - I had to replace the toilet in my master bedroom and had no idea what a good price was. Costhelper.com gave me an overview of the process and cost so I felt more comfortable getting quotes from plumbers. http://www.costhelper.com/cost/home-garden/replace-toilet.html It's really a great resource for all sorts of services.

Great

11 months ago

Palo A.

great place to find information on healthcare services - Wanted to investigate the cost of getting some elective plastic surgery and this place was a great resource at helping me figure out what the "real" cost would be before going in for consultations.

Excellent

1 year ago

Oscar J.

4.6

25 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Miami Wedding Photographer - Wedding Videographer - Engagement

Award winning Miami Wedding Photographers and Videographers Ranked in top 2 Prices and packages for any size wedding Low deposits Payment plans Services Wedding Photography Wedding Videography Engagement Photography Looking for a wedding photographer package let us know and we will send you a quote

Recent Reviews

After looking for a photographer for our wedding, we decided to book this photo team based in Miami. I have read the reviews on several wedding websites and seen wedding photos as well on their website. I am really impressed by the 5 star ratings from the previous clients. Liam showed us their previous work, what great natural photos they captured. The quality of the edited photos looked great. Liam was happy to adjust the wedding package to suit my needs and was so accommodating throughout. In addition, we had a pre-wedding shoot. Everything was produced to a very high standard and we did not have to wait too long to see the fantastic photos. Highly recommended wedding photographers in Miami.

Excellent

11 months ago

Yilian C.

I'm happy to leave this review for Liam's photography. He and his photographers precisely captured the amazing and stolen shots during the our wedding celebrationIn my book, that makes them one of the best wedding photographers in Miami. I remember, before our wedding we spoke with Liam and he believes that precious memories should be treasured for a long time through artistic images that mirror your ideal day. All of the shots they made are the very unique and some more artistic shots. We and our all guests truly loved the images captured with smiles and beautiful reactions of everyone who were present on our wedding day. They also offered an affordable wedding videography for the complete wedding package. Overall they are wonderful and highly recommended!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Briana R.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

HOME

For more than a decade the Texas based Wedding Photographers at Thomas Ross Photography have proudly documented wedding journeys couples just like you

Recent Reviews

Thomas Ross Photography i n Bryan--I can't imagine what you go through as a photographer at a wedding. You did a great job of getting people together and just the right pictures and poses. Thanks for your persistence and knowledge. I am looking forward to looking back on July 1, 2016.

Excellent

1 year ago

Roberta P.

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Katie Parra

Portfolio and blog of internationally published Seattle wedding photographer Katie Parra Specializing in weddings portraits and food

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Kampphotography

Winnipeg wedding photographers Jake Jess are a husband and wife wedding photography team With 13 years and over 600 weddings photographed worldwide they create unique custom artistic wedding photographs inspired by the couple we are working with Available for weddings or engagements worldwide

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Kansas City Wedding Photographers

Kansas City wedding photographers with authentic emotional documentary style A Kansas City photographer portrait studio is located in the Crossroads downtown area Specializing in Kansas City wedding photography as well as Kansas City senior portraits headshots corporate events and on-site printing Also available to travel for Lincoln and Omaha wedding photography and destination wedding

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

leesaperryphotography

Brisbane photographer celebrates twin girls turning 10 with a boho styled bell tent

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Fun Candid Romantic Wedding Photographer

Best Irish Wedding Photographer for people who hate having their photo taken Documentary Wedding Photographer who doesn039t take life too seriously

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Juniper Essential Supplies for Photographers

Beautiful colored and patterned lens caps for the photographer who wants to stand out

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

AWPhotographic

AWPhotographic is one of Lincolnshires Nottinghams and the UKs premier wedding photographer Lets start your journey

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Packaging for wedding photographers - Lamb & Raccoon

Welcome to Lamb and Raccoon shop! We specialize in packaging for wedding photographers, wooden boxes, engraved USB flash drives and more.

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Michael Minn

Michael Minn - Instructor Developer Musician Photographer

2

2 SmartReviews Score

DPChallenge

Weekly digital photography contest site featuring active forums tutorials photographer profiles and more Enter andor vote -- fun learning for ALL skill levels

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Jennifer Lindberg Weddings

Welcome to Jennifer Lindberg Weddings based near Austin Texas Im so glad youre here

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Color Management System Services Software from X-Rite

Whether you are an enthusiast or professional photographer or filmmaker you can find the best in class color management solutions here

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Overgaard

Danish feature writer and photographer Thorsten von Overgaard official homepage since 1996

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Dallas DFW Wedding Photographers - Edmonson

Voted Top 100 Wedding Photographers the US based in Dallas available worldwide We also specialize in Bridal Portraits Engagement Photos

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Little Tech Girl

Kris McDonald fka Kris Cain is a busy Digital Lifestyle Expert Shes a wife a mom to 2 sets of twins photographer IT professional and travel addict Read her rantings about tech gadgets smartphones smart home gadgets home design and travel in the form of tips reviews and more

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with