Back  

Club

An association of people united by a common interest or goal.

806

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1271

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Club

Club An association of people united by a common interest or goal.

806

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1271

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.8

12 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

The Sweat Club

The Sweat Club is the premier activewear membership Where athletes instructors trainers and everyday fitness lovers subscribe get active fashion delivered

Recent Reviews

BEST. EVER ! I’ve been looking for good / not overpriced workout gear for a while , found the sweat club and I am so satisfied. Originally subscribed for every 3 months , moved it up to monthly the first time I went to the gym in it !

Excellent

1 month ago

Sam

LOVE. LOVE. LOVE. Their customer support is amazing!!!! I received my first box and the bra was unfortunately to large so i texted their support and within minutes I had my return shipping label to get the bra swamped out. By far the best customer experience I have EVER experienced. Nice job sweat club & team.

Excellent

1 month ago

Amanda

3.7

18 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

KoinClub Store

The Koin Club is a dedicated hub for UK fandom collectors We design develop and market both one-off items and monthly collections under official license for the likes of Star Wars Disney Marvel The British Armed Forces The Tank Museum Arsenal FC and Roald Dahl to name a few

Recent Reviews

Money taken from my account,phoned them,i was told i had signed up to the subscription (i thought id just bought a coin on Facebook).....asked for refund and to un-subscribe..was told "No sorry,cant refund,as another coin has already been posted"........over a week later,still no coin.....Avoid this company!!

Bad

1 month ago

Clare Turner

It's a shame because the product is actually quite decent. However they trap you into a subscription service which isn't clearly stated on their website (I couldn't find any trace of a subscription upon purchase at all) and they make it very long winded for a simple refund and cancellation claiming "security reasons" which is nonsense. Would NOT recommend it's not worth it.

Bad

1 month ago

Billy

3.8

24 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Anytime Fitness

Anytime Fitness your local 247 high-spec gym With 165 UK and Ireland clubs and 4000 convenient welcoming locations worldwide we039ll help you achieve your fitness goals and make healthy happen

Recent Reviews

It is anytime fitness centre in Woodley, Reading. Location is good. Problem is that it is not kept cool enough. I think this is to save money. All other areas are not bad and cool enough. However, the tread mill area does not get enough air condition's air. It because this area is on the far end, and a wall blocks the air reaching there. It gets very uncomfortable while exercising. I have pointed this matter several times to the owner and to the manager, but they ignore it. I have suggested an easy solution to install a fan on the wall in that particular area. I have also contacted the central office twice, telephone number 03303322361. It was promised that over all area manager would contact me. How ever it did not happen. Recently the manager of the club itself had been rude. He told me that if it was not cool enough then I must leave the club. I consider that the manager's response was unaccetable and ill mannered.

Poor

1 month ago

T. V.

Shocking communication from gym joined a few months ago to a new anytime fitness Sheffield arena opened near me , to get a email to say it's closing tomorrow effective immediately paid for a full month no explanation or anything!

Average

6 months ago

Asif Mohammed

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

All Events

Explore All Events Activities and Things to do in your City Find information of nearby upcoming events happening in your city Discover parties concerts meetsshows sports club reunion Performance Discover events nearby you and your location

Recent Reviews

Customer Support and Service indeed is pathetic , highly arrogancy and egoist in nature. Mr.Manoj representative of allevent has no time at all to pick up call and talk but will keep on chatting on whatsapp . This is just not one time experience , this is an experience over repeatative approach . Official correspondence or communication can't be so lenghty and time consuming to discuss on whatsapp chat . Another person Kinjal the same story is with her too . Either they dont understand the terminology of customer centric or they dont value customer's reaching them out for a simple reason they need help , support . We wonder does the orgn fails to support them with telephone calling system support or allevent has the culture to operate on whatsapp. They must be having that leisure time , regret to express we dont have that leisure time to do whatsapp chat which does not serves the purpose. An organisation earns respect and builds up reputation bcoz of its employees service contribution towards its customer and the same gets damaged bcoz of the bad process and bad customer service . For us it is easy to move out of ALLEVENTS but its important to give meaningful and constructive feedback for such arrogant team. Please understand and respect your customers , one who has failed time has never forgiven them. There are leaders like Townscript and IndiaRunning who have great sense of customer centric support and that is why they are leaders .

Poor

1 month ago

Sarla S Sharma

We request AllEvents.in team to please have customer centric approach who understands the customer's query and supports to solve it rather then unprofessional , egoist and immatured behavour. It takes years on years to build up a reputation of trust and respect . Your platform is DIY but at times who has never worked on your platform will struggle to understand it. In such scenario please understand the emergency of the situation and help your customer rather than wasting 40 mins time on unproductive arguments. Win your customers trust and respect towards your brand and service not the arguments. Win their heart by your service . Service is above everything it makes your customer come back to you . Hope you all learn to value the association for long term. It has been most pathetic experience dealing with your team who wants to score the argument and our objective is the solution. Withholding our participants database and impelling us to learn your DIY technology is not ethical approach . Its nightmare dealing with your team. Our best wishes for your future . Feedback are gifts if there is any scope for your team to improve take it else ignore it.

Bad

1 month ago

Sarla

3.5

9 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Clubhouse Golf

Shop online for golf clubs and golf equipment at the lowest UK prices Clubhouse Golf offer huge savings and the latest products from the top brands

Recent Reviews

Would highly recommend clubhouse golf, we ordered wrong part, so very easily returned it and without quibble got the correct part , have confidence that they know what they are doing and that they are customer focused.

Excellent

1 month ago

Mrs susan chalmers

Criminal. First they miss sell me a driver thats out of stock and don't inform me until i received the other item. Then tell me the finance agreement is now invalid so force me to pay pull price for the other single item, negating the 10% off deal. Then don't cancel the finance agreement! I'm out of pocket, grief caused by them is through the roof. Id have never bothered to purchase one club had i know the second was out of stock. Absolutely horrendous.

Bad

1 month ago

Tim

3.4

25 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Chess

Play chess on Chesscom - the 1 chess community with 30 million members around the world Play online with friends challenge the computer join a club solve puzzles analyze your games and learn from hundreds of video lessons You can also watch top players and compete for prizes

Recent Reviews

Chesscom is beneath contempt. Short after opening my account and paying an annual registration fee of approx. 99 Chesscom accused me of cheating (using assistance e.q. computer engine) and closed my account. The immediate closing of the account was performed without any investigation. Followingly, the chesscom support was ignoring my emails. The only answers I received was that "I should reconsider my position", meaning that I should claim that I was cheating. After making it clear that I will be forced to take the legal actions and giving a deadline to Chesscom for returing my money or reopening my account, the Chesscom finally retured my money back. The whole issue took over 2 months. From my personal experience Chesscom is a bunch of hihgly incompetent self claimed "world`s leading experts" who cannot distinguish between a computer and a club player. Furthermore, chesscom treats the customer as a piece of s**t. I can only warn everybody from this chess server.

Bad

1 month ago

Troskan Troskic

I love chess and this app looked perfect. Having opened an account, work summoned and it wasn't until a few days later I was able to play my first game. To my great surprise, I found that my profile had been blocked - with no explanation. I wrote to support who got back to me in a rather condescending email and accused me of cheating. They told me that they would offer me no evidence (they were very confident in their "investigation team") but that if I apologised for indescration they would give me a second chance. This, I must note, reminded me of being drummed our of a fundamentalist religion for asking questions! I held my tongue I won't a polite email back asking if it was possible that someone else used the account (which is surely what must have happened) and asked if they might delete the account. Rather than a "yes of course" or a "sorry to hear that" email, I got another off colour response pointing out that "It looks like the first game was a daily game played on the same day that you created the account"!!!! I had to put some thought into how to respond to this - at this point I felt more like a school child being accused of throwing the ball at the window on account of the fact the teacher now had *the ball* in their hands. I have asked chess.com to delete all my information and I now wish to have nothing to do with them - I have suggested to them that they think about how they respond to allegations (with less assumption and more listening).... nevertheless be careful if you engage with these people... something doesn't feel quiet right.

Bad

1 month ago

Paul R

3.4

21 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

American Golf

Shop golf clubs equipment shoes clothing at Europes largest golf retailer Callaway TaylorMade Titleist Nike Golf Ping many more Free Custom Fitting Expert Advice by PGA Pros Over 120 UK Stores Price Match In-store Collection Free UK Delivery over pound50 We exist to improve your game

Recent Reviews

Ordered golf balls that were advertised 9 weeks ago. Paid for them almost 5 weeks ago and still waiting. I have emailed 3 times and phoned and was told they would contact me with updated delivery information, but sadly no contact. The sad thing is that when you check their email website the slogan they advertise is “ WE KEEP IN TOUCH “ what a joke!!!

Bad

1 month ago

Mr Robert Gardiner

Custom fit nightmare. Custom fit nightmare. I was custom fit on the 20.06.20 for a new set of Taylormade sim irons at A/G at Moortown in Leeds . I was told about 12 days to 14 days for delivery. After 3 weeks went by I chase them up and was prob off with Covid then after 4 weeks was told distribution then was told shafts in the clubs . A/G never updated me in 5 weeks was always me chasing them 8 calls in all. There customer service is terrible they just tell you to sort it out with the branch . I was promised they would price match my irons if I found them cheaper . After two days on the net I found the same clubs £70 cheaper. When I went to collect them there was a different guy on and told me there was nothing mentioned on the paper work which Simon add wrote down two days after I purchased them as I found them £70 cheaper . My son in law bought the same irons in Gloucester from a different retailer and received his irons in 12 days so it shows I was getting phone off . All I can says if your getting custom fit be careful because you will have a long wait and a load of chasing up . A/G treat there customers really bad and don’t seem to care as I see in other reviews with customer fit been fob off and all waiting a long time and still don’t have there clubs .

Bad

1 month ago

Paul

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Club Lid

Hats Monthly Hat Subscription Box. Men`s Hats Monthly. Women`s Monthly Hat Subscriptions box. The original Monthly Hat Subscription box. Club Lid offers hats monthly for both Men`s and Women`s hats. Women`s hats monthly. Receive a new hat every month with Club Lid. The best hat subscription for men and women.

Recent Reviews

Do NOT order/buy from this company. There is NO way to contact them. If you return the product to them you will NOT get your money back even though they claim 100% customer satisfaction. This company is a RIP OFF!!! Hats are not as described, fit poorly and not that great of quality.

Bad

2 months ago

PattyTurcotte

3.9

32 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Clubwear Sexy Clubwear Clubwear Dresses For Women

Shop Womens sexy clubwear for cheap prices online find all new celebrity inspired sexy clubwear for Women on sale everyday at AMI Clubwear Looking for the hottest club clothing for Women Shop club clothing for women at cheap prices while maintaining high quality Need a new sexy bikini or swimsuits Shop our swimwear collection for Women featuring over 8000 different sexy swimsuits to chose from

Recent Reviews

The shoes i got look like they were used. They actually have marks on them which don't exactly match the off white color i ordered. I'm going to give them a formal complaint in addition to this if possible. Unfortunately because they were clearance i am stuck with them and of course i can edit them for pics but what would've been nice would've been a good quality product! I'd be ashamed if i sold anyone shoes and they had marks on them! That's pathetic

Bad

3 months ago

B. E.

I ordered on June 13 and my package has still not come. I finally got an email on June 25 saying it shipped so I became optimistic, but the package hasn't received any more notifications that it has moved along the way. It still hasn't left California and its been 4 days! Something seems fishy here... I better get my package... I will never be ordering here again because of the stress this has caused me. Order #112530192

Bad

3 months ago

celeste

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Adonis Cabaret

Perfect Hen Night Entertainment - Comedy Hen Nights Food Drink Games Prizes and Night Club Entry - from 29 per person across the UK

Recent Reviews

Best club ive ever been to by far, I went to club aquarium in london for my friends 21st birthday, the strippers and drag queen drew were by far the best entertainment ive ever seen, If your looking for a great night out please please go to club aquarium london fr the adonis cabaret, you will not be disappointed the staff were great very friendly and the strippers were very very good looking, Rudeboy and young gun were my favourite :-) Thanks for a wicked night, will be back very soon xx

Excellent

5 months ago

Dani B.

I was a little worried that some of the gang wouldn't enjoy my plans for the weekend. However from the moment we got there the door staff made us all feel at home.. well sort of (my hubys cooking is better, but then we were not expecting a gourmet meal included in the £35 ticket and these guys are exceptionally funny ;-). If you are looking for a night of entertainment with cabaret & man tackle I