Back  

Club

An association of people united by a common interest or goal.

117

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1312

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Club

Club An association of people united by a common interest or goal.

117

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1312

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

11 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

3balls

Purchase used golf clubs new gold clubs and discount golf equipment We offer certified pre-owned golf clubs and equipment from your favorite name brands

Recent Reviews

Excellent service and support, realistic, but good prices. Used clubs are rated extremely well, no surprises. The best thing is this, NO COUNTERFEITS. I looked at some Callaway clubs, and it seemed fairly cheap. I contacted Callaway directly, and www.3BALLS.COM is and authorized dealer. I felt much better about this.

Excellent

3 years ago

Steve H.

I wanted to express my satisfaction with 3 Balls Golf. I have ordered several times from this company and ALWAYS been pleased with the service. This Christmas, I ordered a set of irons for my son. They needed to be lengthened, so we went to the local pro. After watching him swing for a while, he determined the irons we bought were not stiff enough for his swift swing. UGH! My son had already removed the plastic from the clubs. I was concerned that we would not get a full refund bc the plastic had been removed. I just received word that we are indeed getting a full refund (minus the return shipping charges - which I fully expected). 3 Balls continue to show how awesome you are with each transaction. You are our go-to online golf retailer!!! Thank you!

Excellent

3 years ago

jacasucci

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale Art Supplies - Art Professionals Business - ASW

ASW Warehouse club sells art supplies at WholesaleWarehouse Club prices direct to professional artists teachers schools businesses

Recent Reviews

Another art supply online retailer with some of the lowest prices I've seen. One of the items in my order was out of stock with 7/6 listed as the date of receiving new stock. An email was sent informing me of this and gave me the option to cancel the order for that item or the whole order. There was also a shipping choice to ship all items when available or ship separately depending on availability (more expensive). Eventually the whole order was shipped around mid-July, so there was some delay but it arrived in fine packaging with nothing damaged.

Great

3 years ago

Alex P.

HORRIBLE!!!... Signed up for membership. Ordered some goods. Half were not in stock, so my order amounted to a few paintbrushes. Tallied my order... Shipping to Hawaii? Only through UPS or FedEx online they said after signing on. Shipping cost? $100 shipping charge for $100 order. Backed out and called them.. Sorry, we only use UPS and FedEx when ordering online. Decided that day to ancel my membership. Have they returned my emails, phone calls, responded??? No. Worst customer service I've come across in years!!

Bad

3 years ago

Red B.

3.7

28 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

BJs

Shop BJs Wholesale Club for TV Electronics Computers Tablets Office Patio Garden Outdoor Furniture Home Appliances Baby Kids Sports Fitness Toys Video Games Jewelry Health Beauty Grocery Household Pet Gift Cards Clearance

Recent Reviews

I bought a brand new Vizio 47" LED TV online from BJ's, when it arrived it wouldn't even turn on, it was defective. I contacted Vizio and their only solution was to have a tech come by and repair it in 5 - 6 business days. I paid for a brand new TV direct from the factory and before I even get to turn it on it already has to be refurbished!! They offered no discount or even expedited service, citing their company policies and telling me they are complying with industry standards. I tried to return it in-store because I had an e-mail from BJ's saying I could, they would not accept it, citing policies that say they can not accept online returns. No one would help me with this product so I was forced to return it online, I am still waiting for a shipping label and I fear it will be weeks before I see my money back. This was the first time I had given a no-name company like Vizio a chance and I could not have been more disssapointed. I will never step foot insode another BJ's or purchase another Vizio product and I suggest you do the same. I have since canceled my membership to BJ's and had been incredibly happy with Costco, where they take business and customer satisfaction seriousely, they also treat their employees a million times better, heh, and their customers.

Bad

3 years ago

Rjvecchio V.

On July 24, 2019 I purchased a trampoline for my son's group home. I paid for two day shipping. It didn't arrive on July 26th and called the next day. I spoke with a "supervisor" and was informed, on July 27th, that the trampoline was out of stock but would be restocked that day. I was told to check in later that day to confirm that my order was "processed". She sent me an email which I was to use to let her know if there was a problem. At the end of the day, there was no change in the status and the email I sent to this supervisor did not get a response. I called On July 29th asking whether there was a trampoline in stock at this time so they could Process my order. I was told there were and that, again, the order should be processed. Around 3 pm a person called me to tell me order had been filled and that I would be receiving free shipping. I went online to check and found my order had been cancelled. THIS is unacceptable customer treatment. I will never use BJs.com online again. There should be consequences for treating a customer this poorly.

Poor

3 years ago

Sprihar E.

3.8

12 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

The Sweat Club

The Sweat Club is the premier activewear membership Where athletes instructors trainers and everyday fitness lovers subscribe get active fashion delivered

Recent Reviews

By far the best customer support experience I have ever experienced. More brands should look at the sweat club for advice on keeping the customer happy. Also, their quality of clothing is right next to lululemon. Looks like I am going to be a long term member.

Excellent

3 years ago

Alva

BEST. EVER ! I’ve been looking for good / not overpriced workout gear for a while , found the sweat club and I am so satisfied. Originally subscribed for every 3 months , moved it up to monthly the first time I went to the gym in it !

Excellent

3 years ago

Sam

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

DJPremium

Your Source for Style Premium Denim Contemporary Streetwear True Religion Billionaire Boys Club Nudie Denim G-Star Joyrich Creative Recreation Diesel ASH Armani Jeans Rebecca Minkoff Versace Jeans G-Shock by Casio and More

Recent Reviews

DJ Premium had a pretty good sale going for designer clothes and 40% coupon on the top of that so I pulled a trigger on few things including Dawn Diesel jacket which they had for 194 on sale minus 40%. I usually wear size XL and order it in XL, but when it arrived it felt a bit small in my chest so I decided to replace it. Even DJ Premium does not allow exchanges since inventory changes very fast I called in and asked if they would honor 40% coupon since it expired on the same jacket in XXL size and they allowed to do it without any problem, I just had to ship the smaller one back to them which they refunded without hesitation. Very good customer service, good selection of brand name clothes and reasonably cheap prices! Will definitely shop again and would recommend to anyone.

Excellent

3 years ago

Stactum Z.

I placed an order with this site for the first time found exactly what I was looking for at a great price and the items were shipped the following day via fed ex and I tracked the progress of the shipment daily to ensure someone namely me would be home to accept the pkg and it was due to be delivered on the 31st before 4pm which was perfect as I work nights and evenings and I have a preschooler the doorbell rang @ about 11 am but no pkg none of my neighbors are @ home during the day no door tag I contact customer service only to be given 2 options a merchandise credit and risk the same or a refund and never shop with them again as if i were @ fault why send a pkg 3000 mil and not require a signature I chose the refund NEVER AGAIN!

Poor

3 years ago

Urbangurl926 T.

4.9

30 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Hurricane Golf

Find discount golf clubs apparel equipment and more by shopping HurricaneGolfcom today Find your favorite golf brands at discount prices now

Recent Reviews

I found shopping online at Hurricane golf very easy. The products are organized and easy to display. I shopped around alot before deciding to buy at Hurricane. No other golf stores could match the low prices at Hurricane. My purchase arrived yesterday just 5 days for shipping. I took my new Speedline driver to the range today and Wow, am I ever satisfied, must have picked up 30 more yards! Can't wait to get out and play!

Excellent

3 years ago

Jimwright1163 P.

I ordered a set of Callaway Razr X HL iron golf clubs from Hurricane Golf. They had exactly what I was looking for at the best price I found. I also liked the idea that they were a small shop located within 50 miles of my home. I received an immediate email response from them confirming my order. I placed the order late on a Sunday night. On Monday I received an email from Hurricane Golf that the order had shipped with the tracking number as well as a confirmation email from Fedex that the order shipped. I received the order on Tuesday. The clubs arrived well packed and in perfect condition. I appreciated not only the quick response from Hurricane Golf on my order, but also the follow up emails alerting me of the progress of my order. I would definitely purchase from Hurricane Golf again.

Excellent

3 years ago

Grulo H.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Coquetry Clothing

Custom made rave and festival clothing clubwear spandex dresses and performance apparel for aerial artists athletes hula hoopers more Made to measure

Recent Reviews

Clothing is great, but their customer service is horrible! They don’t even try to be nice. They never say thank you and don’t expect them to be helpful with suggestions. They make you feel like your begging when placing an order. It’s ok to be nice to your customers. Try it. 😊👍

Bad

1 year ago

TracyKemp

Coats were great, customer service was worse than fastfood after midnight. Rude. Unopen to feedback and snarky. The coats don't stay shut with the buttons they chose. I let them know and they got super rude with me. As a seamstress I gave them notes about the updates they need to do to their duster coats for their buttons to work, the snaps they used were too small. Instead of thanking me for the tip.n I was told to return the items even though I said I was keeping them and fixing them. RUDE UNGRATEFUL UNAPPRECIATIVE OF THEIR CUSTOMERS HARD PASS

Bad

2 years ago

LauraJoki

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Corset Store - xs-10x plus size corsets cheap and leather and camo also in plus size Cheap Corsets Bustiers Sexy Costumes

Plus Size Corset Store You can buy a steel corset or a plus size corset top or plus size clubwear We have the cheapest corsets and sexiest styles of womens lingerie and partywear plus size sexy corsets sexy adult costumes plus size bridal corsets xs-10x from Baci-Farfallecom We also have plus size costumes cheap corsets plus size prom cheap plus size corsets plus size quinceanera plus size bustiers formals and much more

Recent Reviews

I have been waiting almost a year on an item I never received and on a replacement item. I've emailed and emailed and emailed but I've gotten nothing back but "We're out of the office until..." replies. I am so fed up with this company!

Poor

3 years ago

Tbharris01 Y.

I placed an order on 9/22/12 for part of my Halloween costume. I used them last year and they were absolutely wonderful, so I assumed I would have the same experience. Unfortunately, that was not the case. I knew my item would take 10-14 days before it shipped out. After 2 weeks, I did get an email saying it would arrive soon. One week later, I didn't have it. I emailed them Wed 10/10 no response, then on Thursday I emailed, no response. I called Thursday evening and left a voicemail. Friday-Sunday no response. And still no package. I emailed Sunday to state that I was disappointed and that if I didn't hear back from them on Monday, I would have to make other arrangements but I would expect a full refund. Finally Monday late afternoon, I received an email that my credit card would be refunded. So what happened????? They said 12 days ago it would arrive soon! Now I am left to scramble to make other arrangements for Halloween and pay extra for speedy delivery. I am extremely disappointed in their customer service. I know it is their "busy" season, but that is no excuse for poor customer service. Yes, they sell great products, but don't count on getting it :(

Poor

3 years ago

Klynbrennan G.

4.4

18 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

KoinClub Store

The Koin Club is a dedicated hub for UK fandom collectors We design develop and market both one-off items and monthly collections under official license for the likes of Star Wars Disney Marvel The British Armed Forces The Tank Museum Arsenal FC and Roald Dahl to name a few

Recent Reviews

It's a shame because the product is actually quite decent. However they trap you into a subscription service which isn't clearly stated on their website (I couldn't find any trace of a subscription upon purchase at all) and they make it very long winded for a simple refund and cancellation claiming "security reasons" which is nonsense. Would NOT recommend it's not worth it.

Bad

3 years ago

Billy

Money taken from my account,phoned them,i was told i had signed up to the subscription (i thought id just bought a coin on Facebook).....asked for refund and to un-subscribe..was told "No sorry,cant refund,as another coin has already been posted"........over a week later,still no coin.....Avoid this company!!

Bad

3 years ago

Clare Turner

4

19 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Incredible Value Golf Cricket Fitness Home and Leisure Products

Selling a fantastic range of sports equipment including golf clubs cricket bats fitness gear bikes and so much more

Recent Reviews

If i could i would give 0 ⭐️, I received a totally different item what I expected, then I’ve been trying to contact SportsHq tru phone since 2 weeks to return the package and been ignored by saying they will call me back which never happened then I received an email saying i have to pay £20 to return my package! JOKES

Bad

3 years ago

Dar F.

Excellent service, after a phone call to Joseph, I was told my golf shoes would be delivered on time (next day delivery) but the courier had failed to send me confirmation. My shoes arrived as Joseph stated. Well done SportsHQ

Great

3 years ago

John H.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ifitdress

Buy wedding dresses and special occasion dresses such as bridal gowns prom dresses evening dresses club dresses party dresses cocktail dresses We have different kinds of formal wear on sale with high quality and discount price

Recent Reviews

I bought a dress from IfitDress in a size 4, and it came fitting horribly, far off what any normal size 4 would fit. I tried to return, but the rude stagg at IfitDress told me I needed to take pictures of my daughter (who is underage) in the dress before they would accept a return. I would never send such pictures in a poorly fitting dress that shows a lot of skin to a bunch of potential perverts in China. NEVER BUY FROM IFITDRESS.COM !!!

Bad

3 years ago

Sherriking O.

3.5

31 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

schmickclub.com

Car scratch repairs scrapes dent removal mag wheel repairs to cars on both metal panels and bumper bars Repairs are carried out by qualified tradesman and carry a 5 year Warranty Bought a new car Join Schmick Club today Call 1300 567 567

Recent Reviews

Bought Schmick for my BMW X3. They won't fix horizontal surfaces !!! Roof and bonnet. I would never buy this product again.

Bad

2 years ago

jason

Simon traveled across town and fixed a scratch on my Hyundai in less than 20 minutes. He was efficient and did professional work. He even offered to travel across town again if I required his service.

Excellent

3 years ago

Lou S.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Cobra Martial Arts

Welcome to Cobra Martial Arts and Fitness Centres - Health Club

Recent Reviews

I have been a student at Cobra Martial Arts Cannington for 16 years and have found the instructors and owners to be kind and generous people. They are generous with their time and always willing to answer our questions and help us with techniques outside of classes. They are always there for us with advice and guidance even on non martial arts related issues.

Excellent

3 years ago

John G.

I did a year at Cobra martial arts in Cannington, and it was the worst Dojo I have ever been to. It is not family-friendly unless your a member of the family and suckering people out of money. The teachers and higher up students were actual bullies and just had the worst attitude towards teaching people, they just sucker you in and then treat you like crap expecting money for even the littlest thing. I also found that Cobra martial arts belt program is not accredited so it really means nothing at all in the martial arts world and also the owners are just one-offs with no real say in the modern-day martial arts world.

Bad

3 years ago

Dan P.

2.9

29 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Pizza Capers

Pizza Capers gourmet menu available online Pick Up or Delivery Sign up to Caper Club for Sweet Deals

Recent Reviews

Delivery time was put at 2-3 hrs after the order was placed, they kept to their preferred timing but I've got nothing good to say about everything else - dough, sauce, toppings tasted horrible and the pizza was cold. A frozen McCains is 10x better.

Bad

3 years ago

Food L.

I ordered the same pizza at two different locations. All were delivered within the specified time. The pizzas were excellent and of consistent quality.

Excellent

3 years ago

Paulhl J.

3.4

9 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

EFM

Find your local EFM Health Club in Adelaide Melbourne Sydney Brisbane and Launceston Affordable personalised training The right fit for you

Recent Reviews

I've been going to Ringwood EFM for about 3 yrs now and would find it hard to go back to a regular gym. The best part for me is the relaxed, friendly feel of the place and the helpful staff who know me well and what I need to work on. I hadn't really been comfortable in gyms before the EFM gym but attended reluctantly due to health issues.

Excellent

3 years ago

John X.

I have been seriously been interested in joining and I have tried going to two different EMF Health Clubs to enquire, and they NEVER get back in touch with you, and they NEVER answer their phones! A complete waste of my time. I understand they can be busy, but at least show some customer care/service when someone new is interested comes in.

Poor

3 years ago

Jesse P.

3.3

15 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Surge Fitness

Surge Fitness local gyms health clubs provide the complete 247 fitness experience in WA Our conveniently located gyms boast an extensive range of equipment and training plans backed by our qualified coaches to support you in reaching your fitness goals

Recent Reviews

I am astounded at the number of positive reviews for this gym. It is because of these that I once again agreed to join a gym. Sadly my experience has not been remotely nearly as positive. Is it that we, who see the real, not so glossy side, walk away from reality and do not take the time to post so that the other side is not heard? I am taking the time to post so that others can make a more informed decision before joining Surge Gym Clarkson. I joined in good faith—the salesperson, the same one who promised that there would never be a lock-in contract, booked a personal training session five days later, explaining that everyone was busy. I arrived for the session fifteen minutes early. I was showing professional respectfulness and courtesy. I was greeted and told to warm up, and the person will be with me shortly. Forty-five minutes later and thirty minutes after the personal trainer was scheduled to arrive, I still sat on the exercise bike waiting. I decided that something was amiss. Has the trainer gone to the wrong person? Am I invisible? I go to the front desk to enquire. The personal trainer is away. Sick? Flight back was delayed, etc.? They will call me shortly. This was Monday. By Friday, I hadn't received a call. The salesperson called to follow up. Hope? I thought. I received a vague explanation and an apology with the offer of more personal training sessions and a rebook. Okay, take two. The next session was with a new guy. Of the 60 minute session, he spent 40 minutes trying to sell me $450 worth of personal training sessions and encouraging me to sign up for them with him. In this time, I managed to say that I am interested in building my core body strength and use free weights and machines for my upper body strength. I stressed that my knees are a concern, and I did not want to pressure or stress them and asked to work around them. When we finally got to the 'personal trainer workout', he asked me to do walking lunges, squats, leg presses and leg curls. Am I completely invisible? A nothing, not, heard…? There were only five exercises in the reporter. He did not walk me through weight machines, show me a workout for core body or upper body tone/strength, or leave me with an exercise regime that I could take away and use as a basis for my membership workout. At the end of the hour, I said thank you and that I wanted to do some more training, he said that I couldn't and needed to do a 'warm down' now. I was left entirely unmotivated, and though I've tried to use the gym since, I haven't felt welcome, at home or motivated. What's more devastating is that after three months of reflection, I've asked to cancel my member ship and given the one-month notice, which was what I was told was necessary to cancel. This is the problem, at this point, even though they acknowledged that I was not given the service as described I was informed that I would need to keep paying for six months. My contract has no specified time on the written document which is what the salesman told me when joining. I have sought advice from the ACCC who have registered this complaint, and they have advised me that The Australian Consumer Law provides consumers with the right to truthful and accurate representations when buying a product or service. This means that businesses must not mislead you with statements that are incorrect or likely to give you the wrong impression. This rule applies to information that a business provides you in any medium, including when talking to a sales representative, on packaging, in online shopping forums or social media. The Australian Consumer Law also allows you to cancel a contract without penalty if: • the seller misrepresented the products, services, terms or conditions • a service does not meet a consumer guarantee

Bad

2 years ago

gabriele.reid

I have been a member at Surge Fitness Wanneroo for years the staff are amazing super friendly and there is a great range of equipment and they have a huge choice of classes including reformer definately the best gym around

Excellent

2 years ago

PeterMullins

3.3

10 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Xclusive Female Fitness

Established 30 years in sans souci as the first female only gym Over 35 exciting classes to choose from with qualified instructors and trainers that get results Separate cardio and weight training area Creche and kids club available Personal training packages and small group training available

Recent Reviews

I have been a member of this gym for years and I have recommended it to all of my friends and family who have also joined up, the owner is absolutely beautiful and the staff and trainers are so motivating. I have been to many gyms and I've never felt more comfortable and welcomed then I do when I come in, from the minute I walk in to the minute I leave. The equipment is brand new and there's so much variety for me to choose from, the classes are great I do majority of them with my friends and we all enjoy them so much. I would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for a women's gym to join!!!!!!!!!!!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Tammy B.

I am a new member, been here for a couple of months and they have all new equipment, i see the ladies cleaning a few times throughout the day it's always spotless. I very much enjoy the range of classes they have to offer. I take my nephews into the creche (kids club) it's big and always kept tidy. The girls watching the kids have their child care certificates and are lovely and full of energy. The ladies at the desk are very friendly and a great help. The Personal Trainers are amazing and for the results you get they are very affordable. I come in everyday and have for a couple of months now and cannot complain at all. Thank you very much to all the girls at Xclusive for taking me in and helping me accomplish my goals you're all amazing 10/10 :)

Excellent

3 years ago

Naomi H.

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Heart and Soul Health clubs

Heart and Soul Health Clubs 247 gym and full yoga timetable Crows Nest Byron Bay

Recent Reviews

All the Yoga teachers are steeped in Yoga tradition and have extensive experience and a lifetime of practice. Everyone is down to earth, friendly and absolutely helpful. My Yoga practice has improved and my understanding of YOGA is so much more now.

Excellent

3 years ago

Marie R.

Heart and sourl health club is my little 'get away' during the week, I feel calm and relaxed as soon as I walk in, the calming scent and background music prepare me for my one hour 'stress free' Yoga pratice. Friendly staff and experienced Yoga instructors are always thete to help. The classes are catered for all levels, beginners to advanced, you are always advised by the instructors to work at your own level to avoid unnecessary injuries - no pressure !! Try it ! Healthy mind, healthy body and soul. The club is very personable, it also has a small gym for a.good cardio work out.

Great

3 years ago

Pocketfrommosman T.

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Elixr

Elixr Health Clubs Sydney - Pilates Yoga Bondi CBD Kickboxing and Swim Clubs are located in Sydney CBD and Bondi Junction

Recent Reviews

I’ve been a member of a number of gyms over the years and this is by far the best. I find the staff polite and helpful. I had to stop my membership due to financial reasons and they explained I could rejoin within 2 years and keep the same rate with no cancellation or renewal fees. Yes Pilates classes can be busy but generally as long as you get there 15 minutes before you get a place. Bathrooms are much nicer after recent renovations. I find the instructors knowledgeable and attentive. The gym is small but this place is known for its Pilates and yoga. If you want a large gym go to one of the chains.

Excellent

3 years ago

Taryn B.

I signed a six month contract to join, with the fees direct debited from my bank account. I decided not to renew as I was going overseas, and was shocked to find they were still debiting my bank account at end of six months. Called them, to find that the contract apparently means nothing; one month notice has to be given before they will end it. Of course it is in the fine print, so I have no redress. I am feeling conned; if they really care, as they claim, they could notify clients at the end of their contracts and warn them to give notice, but of course they only really care about getting your money.

Poor

3 years ago

Andrea Z.

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Home

The Albany Creek Leisure Centre is one of the largest health clubs swim schools and group fitness providers in North Brisbane We offer you the largest swimming and water safety program on the north side With three160heated swimming pools we welcome and encourage everyone to come in and learn how to swim all year round

Recent Reviews

I have been a member of the Albany Creek Leisure centre for almost almost a year now, and although my gym experience has been good, a few things have been bothering me for a while. The air conditioning is always set too hot and the place smells kind of musty, especially in the weights area. The price is good, the staff is excellent and very professional, and there is a wide variety of both cardio and weight equipment. The members are generally friendly too, and always willing to help. The air conditioning is way too hot, especially in winter (the thermometer reads 26-27 degrees). Also, the above mentioned smell :(

Bad

3 years ago

Gymonaut G.

I found the staff very friendly when getting started and they have continued to help me during the first few months of my training. The gym itself is a good size and not full of loud groups, plenty of equipment to work with. I haven't used the pools yet but they always look welcoming.

Excellent

3 years ago

Ray X.

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Home

Whitlam Leisure Centre is the premier leisure centre located right in the heart of the Liverpool CBD Offering indoor and outdoor heated pools sauna spa a brand new fully equipped Health Club a three court Basketball Stadium a Gymnastics Hall as well as being the home of Coaching Zone Liverpool there is literally something for everyone

Recent Reviews

The fact that a small boy (aged <3) was grabbed by the arm by one of the staff and taken out of the "playground" opposite the customer service desk is DISGUSTING and a demoralising display of how Whitlam Leisure Centre is run. It takes about 10 minutes to get into the doors. The staff spend 1 minute taking your money and 9 minutes talking to one another about "in-shop" related matters, as referred to by a staff member. The pools and interior are all fine and it is always full so, it's unequivocal to say that it is a good swimming centre. However, when you have to pay 3 dollars just so that a child can enter a playground and then be told that they're not allowed to make a mess, is once again, ridiculous.

Bad

3 years ago

Lanadelrey O.

Just became a member today with my son going through the reviews i have found to judge for myself then read reviews that may or may not be true. Either way its a alright place to chill and so forth.

Great

3 years ago

Adam H.

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Home

Windy Hill Fitness Centre is located160at the Essendon Cricket Ground the traditional home of the Essendon Football Club With a range of aquatics and fitness facilities and programs to achieve your health and wellness goals

Recent Reviews

I have been a member of Windy Hill Fitness Centre for the past 6 months and have thoroughly enjoyed my experience there. The staff and team are always so friendly and always willing to help you out if needed. If you are looking for a great gym, I suggest Windy Hill.

Excellent

3 years ago

Claire U.

For about the 5th time in as many months I have tried to use the swim/sauna/spa at this facility. Every time I The spa area is dirty, and barely lukewarm, also the jets not working hardly at all. Staff are always polite but disinterested. Make excuses, no one seems to care. They should be ashamed as this facility used to be great.

Poor

3 years ago

Fluffy H.

3.3

8 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Express Car Service

London Minicab Taxi Service in North London areas 24 hours a day 7 days a week We cover to and from all major Airports Restaurants Theaters Stations Clubs and Bars

Recent Reviews

Taxi was 45 minutes late - through no obvious fault of the driver who was caught in traffic and was friendly and professional. However, the dispatcher was not particularly helpful or sympathetic (the delay was at 1am - 1:45 and I was traveling with two kids). More importantly, they offered no discount, which I found surprising and disappointing.

Bad

3 years ago

Mikeand11

First time we have used express car services so always nervous especially with a North London to Gatwick run Christmas week ! However our driver arrived exactly on time , had a new style car with plenty of room and the best price I have found so top marks all round . We will be using them again !

Excellent

3 years ago

DAVID

3.3

10 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

11 Plus Success Club

The 11 success club prepares children for the selective entrance examination for secondary school We provide services in the Purley area for years three to six for entry into grammar independent and state schools We offer children Easter and summer courses one to one classes and private tuition

Recent Reviews

My daughter and son have attended the club going back as far as 6 years. The teaching is excellent and the students gain a lot academically. But what makes this special is the softer skills that result in this where Mrs Raza and the team instils values of teamwork, importance of helping each other with problems and inclusion through participation. Through the learning the children develop confidence, self belief and a resilience to the exam jitters for those taking the 11+ exams. Highly recommended.

Excellent

3 years ago

MR A HUSSAIN

11 plus success club really helped our son Xanin to get a place in Wilson's School. Thanks Mrs :Raza and team ..

Excellent

3 years ago

Nasiya Shajahan

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Gear Club

Buy online design custom cycling from Gear Club Ltd at an affordable price

Recent Reviews

We ordered 30 custom designed cycling jerseys less than a week before the event and they were with us in time. Very happy with the service and quality of the goods and would certainly use again.

Excellent

3 years ago

Michael

I have used Gear Club for many years now and they have been supplying the 2 cycling clubs that I represent. The service has always been flawless with a good and quick response to our requirements. Nice people to deal with, good value and great looking kit. Recommended.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mike Sampson

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

GLT Golf Retail Equipment Supply Store

The GLT Golf Store is a leading retailer in golf clubs golf equipment and golf supplies

Recent Reviews

2 weeks...two golf tournaments... and multiple Rounds of golf..still no word/status update on my putter that i ordered. Emailed but no answer. Great price, but i woulda paid the difference I saved to have the putter here for all these rounds of golf and tournaments :/

Bad

3 years ago

Ramos315

The quality of service and product offerings is second to none - this a true one stop shop for the aspiring golfer or coach

Excellent

3 years ago

Valued customer

4.5

10 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

GolfHQ

GolfHQcom has the best selection of golf shoes clubs apparel bags more at the lowest prices Shop with confidence GolfHQcom also has Free Returns

Recent Reviews

My order was here within 4 days, great value for the money. Will surely do business again for my golfing needs.

Excellent

3 years ago

Michael Jones

My order of three Ping polo shirts for $60 arrived quickly, well-packaged and in good condition. I am a satisfied customer!

Excellent

3 years ago

DougR

4.1

18 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Golfworx

Mizuno Regional Custom Fitting Centre Golfworx is an online golf shop based in Tyne and Wear at Boldon Golf Club selling an excellent range of golf drivers and custom fitted irons catering for every Golfer and every need for the beginner and the professional standard golfer

Recent Reviews

Outstanding service from Karl when I visited him recently to have a full woods, iron and wedge set up. He gave honest and meaningful advice on what would be best for my game and was genuinely interested in selling me the right clubs, not necessarily the most expensive options. I would highly recommend anyone to pay a visit to the shop or the website as you're guaranteed a cracking deal.

Excellent

3 years ago

craig willows

I went in quite nervous without a clear idea of which clubs or what length or shaft or anything because id never been fitteed before for anything but karl took plenty of time explaining everything about the different shafts and the differences between a few different clubs and really made me feel completely comortable, a really enjoyable experience and karls knowledge was 2nd to none i couldnt reccomend him enough

Excellent

3 years ago

Andrew Lochrie

3.1

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

GreenMonsterPromos

GreenMonster sells custom printed personalized promotional items for use in business trade shows youth and adult sports leagues schools clubs and organizations fundraisers and more

Recent Reviews

We have ordered once a year for 8 years now. Green Monster Promos will always give us a little discount since we keep using the same artwork. Product arrived in a timely manner and our students are always happy to show off their bags.

Excellent

3 years ago

TMS

We have ordered the stadium cups twice now (2000+)- in very large quantities. We are pleased with the quality of the cup and the image on the cup. We love that these cups are MADE IN AMERICA!! Thank you Green Monster!

Excellent

3 years ago

Montana Dental Office

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Kitty Poo Club

Kitty Poo Club delivers a chic biodegradable litter box to your door every month pre-filled with odor-free mineral-based litter

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Loofah

Most people don39t replace their loofah monthly but you39re not most people right We make it easier for you to get clean and remain that way Every month you39ll have a fresh loofah waiting for you at a convenient price

Recent Reviews

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

MyOrganicCompany

Shop for the finest European organic non GMO formulas from trusted brands like HiPP Holle Lebenswert and Loulouka From grass-fed Swiss and German cows we at MyOrganicCompany partner with parents to bring you the very best for the happiest and healthiest babies

Recent Reviews

I will only order from these people the pros definitely outweigh the cons. Out of the 10 orders I have placed through them only one was disappointing. And by disappointing it wasn’t even their fault. After receiving my package, three can we’re damaged. I am sure DHL were the ones who ruined the packaging. The one and only con was that when I tried to contact them their response time was Really slow it took almost a week. However the problem is rectified they sent the cans and I’m a very happy customer.

Great

1 year ago

b.polski11

I wish it were possible to give them a negative 100 ! This company sucks. I ordered formula on June 7th paid for expedited shipping , here we are June 23rd still no formula and no update on shipping . Sent several emails finally got a response saying my order was delivered on June 13th with a tracking number and a link. This was odd bc when I looked at the delivery confirmation receipt it was not signed for and there was no address on the receipt. Furthermore where did they get this tracking number?bc I certainly didn't get that info. On my end it still shows it's in shipping status. There is no way to prove that's my tracking number . So they thought I would buy that mess and believe that it was in fact delivered and now it's not their responsibility WRONG!. This company is one big scam

Bad

1 year ago

NicholeRodriguez-Grove

3.2

7 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

RIVAL Kit

RIVAL Kit home page. RIVAL kit - High Quality Sports wear, Great custom kit, Low prices. RIVAL Custom kit Rival club kit uk

Recent Reviews

I ordered and paid by Paypal on 17th and 18th November for a Wycliffe rowing kit. I paid £51.50 on 17th and £31.50 on 18th.I received 1 reply Order No 24267 for one item and nothing for the other. There have been no notifications since then and nothing has arrived. I am now worried. Please let me know what the current position is? Julia Nixon

Bad

1 year ago

JuliaNixon

Unhappy with both quality and cut of garment. Was promised a replacement that never transpired. Chased and chased and always promised a replacement. 7 months later still nothing. CUSTOMER SERVICES LIE TO YOU. I’ve rowed for nearly 40 years and never been so dissatisfied with the whole company. AVOID RIVAL KIT

Bad

1 year ago

PeteWoodford

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Sofa Club Get the look for less

Sofa Club have the trendiest designer sofas without the designer price tag Choose from a great range of sofa beds leather sofas corner sofas corner sofa beds velvet sofa more

Recent Reviews

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Submarine Bangkok

Gourmet homemade and daily baked Sandwiches, Bagels, Pittas, club sandwiches, stuffed croissants, viennoiseries, Ciabattas, meatballs, cookies, brownies and much more... Delivery in central Bangkok from Siam to Samrong BTS stations. 30 minutes delivery, free shipping for orders above 600 thb or 75 bath delivery costs.

Recent Reviews

from far best sandwich in Bangkok

Excellent

2 years ago

LaurentFostier

Amazing Sandwich in Bangkok

Excellent

2 years ago

maligoni

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Custom Living Room Furniture - Quality Home Furniture 

Shop Club Furniture for the best selection of quality home furniture at affordable prices. From custom living room furniture to bedroom & dining we have it all!

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Club Lid

Hats Monthly Hat Subscription Box. Men`s Hats Monthly. Women`s Monthly Hat Subscriptions box. The original Monthly Hat Subscription box. Club Lid offers hats monthly for both Men`s and Women`s hats. Women`s hats monthly. Receive a new hat every month with Club Lid. The best hat subscription for men and women.

Recent Reviews

Do NOT order/buy from this company. There is NO way to contact them. If you return the product to them you will NOT get your money back even though they claim 100% customer satisfaction. This company is a RIP OFF!!! Hats are not as described, fit poorly and not that great of quality.

Bad

3 years ago

PattyTurcotte

4.6

8 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Halpenny Golf

We stock the latest golf clubs and clothing from the worlds leading brands including TaylorMade Titleist Callaway and more Click to see our huge range and exclusive custom fitting options

Recent Reviews

I ordered Golf Shoes for my little boy, really good price and they were shipped on the same day, received the following day. You can’t ask any better than that, I will definitely purchase again.

Excellent

3 years ago

Stephanie Roberts

Excellent service had the clubs and all within 2 days of ordering. Excellent ????

Excellent

3 years ago

Olivia Verdon

3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Impact Shirts

Expert t-shirt design for your business charity church school club or group Impact Shirts will help you create beautiful custom apparel that everybody will love Choose from hundreds of design templates or start from scratch Free custom design Free 2-week shipping On-Time Guarantee

Recent Reviews

I needed an order of t-shirts done in 3 days. I didn't think I could find a company to make some shirts on such short notice. I thought I'd have to do it myself with the old fashioned iron-on method. Then, a friend recommended Impact Shirts. I checked out their website to see how fast they could finish an order. They claimed to be able to have an order done and delivered as fast as possible, whenever needed. I gave it a shot. It was very easy to contact the company and put in an order. They kept in contact with me for a whole day, making sure the proofs for the shirts were exactly how I wanted. They were also very affordable! This worked great for our budget! In just 3 days, I had my order exactly when I needed it. It was great!

Excellent

3 years ago

Jessica

I will never go to anyone else again for any promo, shirts, hats, etc. I ordered some blank hats from the cheapest wholesale supplier I could find online (should have called Impact Shirts first) and a couple of days before the event I needed them for I found out they wouldn't be arriving until the day after it even though I had ordered them early enough according to their website. Panic! I realized Impact Shirts might be able to help and they were able to get me the hats I needed (better product and better price) from one of their suppliers. I was able to go pick them up at the supplier the same day. Event saved. Thank you, Karen and Impact Shirts!

Excellent

3 years ago

Andrew

4.4

11 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

The UK39s best quality protein supplements at the lowest prices

Sports nutrition supplements designed and made for Elite athletes Our products are backed and endorsed by the best athletes and clubs in the UK

Recent Reviews

I have been using JBC Nutrition for a few years now and can honestly say I won't go anywhere else for my protein. Their prices are very reasonable while still having the top ingredients in them. I'm quite sensitive when it comes so protein as a lot of brands make me nauseous and affect my skin. The taste of the jaffa cake one is amazing.

Excellent

3 years ago

Rachael Armstrong

Heard some good things about African mango, read all the usual reviews etc to make sure it was ok also spoke to a friend who recommended jbc, as at the time the company she then worked for was promoting them, up to now I can't complain they do exactly as they say on the label.

Excellent

3 years ago

Miss H

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Best Sports League Management Software

Use our sports management software to manage sports teams clubs or leagues Jersey Watch is a leading web app that makes it easy to manage an organization

Recent Reviews

Tim did a great job by setting as up in 4 days! Him and his company are an awesome group of guys that care about your business you can trust them and they do what they say they're going to do thanks again Tim appreciate your time and we'll be talking

Excellent

3 years ago

Bob

I really appreciate you getting the import of the 250+ contacts done so quick on the morning of Wednesday, February 5. We had teams as far north as Wapakoneta and Lima coming to Dayton Wednesday night. By you getting this done so quickly, that let me send a mass email/text out to them with an alternate plan for Wednesday night meetings where they could drop there items off and head back north earlier to stay ahead of the weather (ice/snow). Your quick action helped s lot of people stay safer and possibly avoid serious injury due to ice/snow! Thanks Again!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Mark

3.3

6 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Just Say Golf

We're a family-owned, online golf club and equipment retailer who believes that price, quality golf equipment and the best service available can all coexist. We're committed to improving the lives of people who love golf like we do, by improving their enjoyment of the game.

Recent Reviews

Thanks to your site I made a great present for my dad for his birthday. I like your assistance, thanks guys.

Excellent

3 years ago

Carolina Keller

Ordered a new set of Callaway clubs for wife and a new set of Cobra clubs for me (March 2020). Both sets arrived on promised date in great shape--no damage in shipping. The website is excellent and has far more detailed appropriate information than other online golf shopping sites. Website was easy to navigate, make shipping arrangements and pay. I also had to call to get correct updated version of my Cobra clubs and gentleman I reached was very helpful, patient and conscientious. All in all a superb online shopping experience. Also, last but not least, best prices around for clubs I purchased.

Excellent

3 years ago

Fred Coleman III

4.9

4 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Leadingcourses

The most complete golf club and golf course website - Choose your language English Nederlands Deutsch espaol franais svenska

Recent Reviews

The best golf course review site in Continental Europe. I use Leadingcourses.com frequently to do some research on new courses I want to play and plan my future golf trips. Plus now you can book tee times on the website too!

Excellent

3 years ago

Florian Pichler

This virus is affecting everyone and because it is better to be safe than sorry we canceled our trip to Spain and the 6 courses we booked through leading courses. After the cancelation the money was refunded the next day no questions asked. Thanks for the great service.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mike van Rijswijk

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Locatour

Dcouvrez les vacances en club vacances pour votre location de vacances trouvez le club ou village vacances de vos rves

Recent Reviews

Vendays montalivet atlanticclub 5etoiles mobilhome réunion 36

Excellent

3 years ago

Sg

I sale an appartement with my wife with one bedroom but when we arrive there was 3 beds and no solution to have one bed in 140 Crazy hollidays

Poor

3 years ago

Customer

3.9

7 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Membership Software Club Software Class and Course Software

Whether you run a Club Membership Organisation or manage Classes or Courses our simple easy to use software will help you work smarter and faster

Recent Reviews

Since joining last year, the whole package of the database, online help guides and the personal touch from the LoveAdmin team, with a big call out for Anya and the way that she just makes everything come across so simple... :) This has made it so much easier for us as a fishing club to administer both the yearly renewals and new joiners throughout the year. We certainly recommend the use of this facility along with the great support that's available. Thank you team. Ian - Treasurer TDFC

Excellent

3 years ago

Ian Hardwick

From the aspect of functionality, ease of use, cost effectiveness, LoveAdmin rates a solid 4.9 out of 5. But for friendliness and speed of response of the staff, both for the training sessions and the support calls and emails, LoveAdmin easily hits 5 out of 5.

Excellent

3 years ago

Blackman

4.5

13 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Luxplus

Als lid van de voordeelclub Luxplus krijg je veel voordeel op parfum en persoonlijke verzorgingsproducten De eerste maand is gratis

Recent Reviews

Feeling scammed, They keep charging 8.95 each moth even if you buy 1 time and 1 product. Don't buy anything from here.

Poor

3 years ago

Amol

I bought a product online some months ago just to figure out that I was paying almost 9 euros per month for a membership since then. I payed actually more in the membership than for the product itself. It is not normal practice to charge this way and it should be stated clearly. All you see when you order is membership price, and membership adding 0 euros to your total because apparently (!) the first month is free. If you want to order from them read carefully in the disclaimers how you can stop the membership before it starts charging you.

Bad

3 years ago

Erik

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Magaluf

Find tickets to the best selling events and excursions in Magaluf with Magaluf Tickets Magaluf Boat Trip Tickets Magaluf Pool Party Tickets Magaluf Club Tickets Come and join the most amazing events and parties this summer in Magaluf 2020

Recent Reviews

Hello, I bought 2 tickets on your website for the evening at the Stage Mallorca to see Armin Van Buuren on August 2, 2018. Do I have to obligatorily exchange my purchase for tickets at the hotel at 2pm? It's not possible to change them differently or to come later?

Poor

3 years ago

customer

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Morses Club

Representative 46637 APR Morses Club offer small cash loans that are finalised in and collected from your home each week

Recent Reviews

been with them 12 weeks now and my partner 13 weeks never had one issues with them got offer top up on my partners account and was accepted and payed the same days. all you complaining about high rates what do you expect how you expect them to make money and pay the staff. lets lend £300 and make £50 back who int there right mind would do that. believe me ive seen companys out there with higher rates these are the cheapest ive found, never had a issues when need to call them the call staff are brilliant. the agent is brill allways at the other end the phone when i need him and allways there for a chat aswell not just bothered about getting my money. yes in the long run u do pay for the service thats what they offer thats what u pay for. GROW UP

Great

3 years ago

Antony

After calling an agent for a loan in a time of need I was visited and after a quick online application was successful and have found not only the agent but also the website very good to work with so I would definitely recommend The Morses Club to anyone who is currently experiencing any financial difficulties at present....

Excellent

3 years ago

Jason Rodrigues

3.6

24 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Anytime Fitness

Anytime Fitness your local 247 high-spec gym With 165 UK and Ireland clubs and 4000 convenient welcoming locations worldwide we039ll help you achieve your fitness goals and make healthy happen

Recent Reviews

It is anytime fitness centre in Woodley, Reading. Location is good. Problem is that it is not kept cool enough. I think this is to save money. All other areas are not bad and cool enough. However, the tread mill area does not get enough air condition's air. It because this area is on the far end, and a wall blocks the air reaching there. It gets very uncomfortable while exercising. I have pointed this matter several times to the owner and to the manager, but they ignore it. I have suggested an easy solution to install a fan on the wall in that particular area. I have also contacted the central office twice, telephone number 03303322361. It was promised that over all area manager would contact me. How ever it did not happen. Recently the manager of the club itself had been rude. He told me that if it was not cool enough then I must leave the club. I consider that the manager's response was unaccetable and ill mannered.

Poor

3 years ago

T. V.

Shocking communication from gym joined a few months ago to a new anytime fitness Sheffield arena opened near me , to get a email to say it's closing tomorrow effective immediately paid for a full month no explanation or anything!

Bad

3 years ago

Asif Mohammed

4.6

47 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Brightwater Holidays

For over 25 years Brightwater Holidays have made it our mission to provide quality Garden Special Interest and speciality Scottish tours to individuals private clubs and societies up and down the country

Recent Reviews

Fantastic trip to Shetland and Orkneys. My first UK group tour. Hotels were great and food was good. Our tour guide Alastair Walker was outstanding negotiating the complexites of Covid restrictions brilliantly. Not only was he highly competent and extremely knowledgeable but it was lovely to feel like we were travelling with a friend and the 5 'singletons' on the tour of 29 were made to feel very welcome by Alastair and sharing meals with him felt like sharing with a friend. Lots of laughs. Brilliant holiday superb guide.

Excellent

2 years ago

adavies1234

I have been traveling for many years. Brightwater Holidays made for a wonderful tour experience and I will definitely have them at the top of my list next time.

Excellent

3 years ago

H. E.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with