Back  

Wedding Venue

A special decorated area in which a wedding can take place.

32

Companies

Сompanies in this category

95

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Events & Entertainment (1904) Amusement Center (1) Art Center (3) Art Gallery (171) Balloon Artist (2) Banquet Hall (1) Bookmaker (7) Bouncy Castle Hire (1) Casino (74) Children's Toys Store (1) Club (792) DJ Service (3) Dating Service (7) Entertainer (11) Entertainment Agency (1) Event Planner (10) Event Venue (11) Festival (315) Game Store (22) Gaming service Provider (5) Gift Shop (243) Karaoke (17) Live Music Venue (2) Movie Theater (1) Night Club (10) Party Equipment Rental Service (1) Party Planner (5) Party Store (12) Sex Toy Store (2) Toy Store (73) Video Game Store (4) Wedding Photographer (28) Wedding Planner (32) Wedding Service (3) Wedding Store (1) Wedding Venue (32)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1258)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (145)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108867)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Wedding Venue

Wedding Venue A special decorated area in which a wedding can take place.

32

Companies

Сompanies in this category

95

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

3.1 SmartReviews Score

WeddingDates

Irelands first Wedding Venues Website of its kind helps couples narrow down the list of venues by allowing them search based on County and Date

3 SmartReviews Score

Tie the Knot

Bi-monthly bridal magazine filled with Scottish wedding venues the latest bridal dresses wedding planning advice and stylish inspiration

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Irish Wedding Diary

Everything a couple need to make their dream wedding day a reality from Wedding Dresses Wedding Venues to Honeymoons and

4 SmartReviews Score

WeddingDates

Englands first Wedding Venues Website of its kind helps couples narrow down the list of venues by allowing them search based on County and Date

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Angels View Wedding Chapel

Pigeon Forge Wedding Chapels that are surrounded by mountain views Our wedding chapels will make a great wedding venue Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge features the best wedding chapels in Tennessee

Recent Reviews

Absolutely breathtaking and beautiful location!

My husband and I were married on October 10th, 2016! We did have a small ceremony but it was exactly what we wanted! Our special day couldn't have been so special without the help of Angel's View Wedding Chapel staff! All of the staff especially Fleshia, were absolutely wonderful and caring! Everytime I contacted Fleshia she helped answer my questions and did everything possible to make our special day even more amazing! She helped make reservations for our cabins and everything! We stayed at Black Bear Ridge Resort and Trappers Ridge Resort; which i highly reccommend! I had my hair and make-up done at the salon and I was very impressed! The photogapher Ashley was very patient and understanding! I think she did an exceptional job to make sure we received all the pictures we wanted and more! Although, I am extremely grateful that my Grandmother was able to attend my Wedding here at Angel's View; she was very sick and only made it six days past my Wedding Day. I couldn't be happier with how understanding the staff was throughout the ceremony and through the photography phase with my Grandmother in a wheelchair. The memories that were made on that day of October 10th 2016 will be forever cherished and Pigeon Forge will always hold a special place in my heart!!!

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Shannon N.

The staff made it easy for such a stressful day!!

I would recommend Angel's View Wedding Chapel to any one wanting to get married in Tennessee. The staff was always there to answer any questions and worked with all request I had. The chapel and view of the mountains were amazing!! J Hammond

Excellent

1 month ago

Jasmine H.

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

More Than Just Weddings

Are you ready to say I do to the wedding of your dreams The Seville is Schaumburg039s most elegant wedding venue View our wedding packages and contact us to schedule your tour today

Recent Reviews

Well worth the money spent.

The place was absolutely beautiful with the lighting, the spiral staircase and table arrangements, etc... And you'll receive a lot for your money, such as the delicious dinner & wedding cake, a photo booth and much more. The wedding ceremony was held there and was beautiful as well. My only complaint was the chairs not positioned on the carpeted area were sliding all over the tile. The wedding dinner for the guests was a plated steak Filet dinner. The steak was delicious, but a much smaller version of what we were expecting because we were served a larger steak on sampling night. The veggies were yummy except the carrots weren't cooked all the way through, causing me to think about the guests who a had dentures. The horderves were served both butler & buffet-style. The tastier (and more expensive) ones served butler-style weren't refilled quick enough for my liking. The attendants were very helpful and very attentive. Within the last hour, they were taking down the decorations which was disturbing. The time was paid for, so I thought it was a little unprofessional of them to do this. Thank goodness the last guests to leave were family. But all-in-all I would recommend this place, but would inform others to address the concerns we had prior to booking the wedding and don't just read the 5-star reviews!

Great

1 month ago

Carla C.

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Here Comes The Guide

Here Comes The Guide Find beautiful affordable wedding venues near you see prices Find Wedding Ideas Vendors Fairs Shows Download a Wedding

Recent Reviews

Wow, this site is AMAZING for wedding planning!

Wow, this site is AMAZING for wedding planning! If you are recently engaged and don't know where to start, have no fear, this site will help you in navigating all the details. Here Comes The Guide has specific information on all types of vendors in your area. For me, it was super helpful especially in finding that perfect venue--it will tell you how many guests the venue can accommodate, parking, amplified sound restrictions, alcohol, catering, etc. It helps to weed out those venues which will and won't work for your wants and needs pretty quickly. Enjoy and good luck!

Excellent

1 month ago

Colleen D.

29 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Perfect Weddings Abroad

We book your travel arrangements around your confirmed wedding date Our UK-based weddings abroad specialists will help you find your perfect wedding venue

Recent Reviews

Amazing Africa Honeymoon

We had a fantastic honeymoon in Kenya and Tanzania. Simone was really helpful in preparing an itinerary covering all the places we wanted to visit. All the flights, transfers etc worked out perfectly and the accommodation was of a very high quality, especially the Baraza in Zanzibar. Very impressed by the overall service and we had the most amazing time.

Excellent

1 month ago

Hywel And

First class service!!

Julie from Perfect Weddings Abroad has been so professional from the start, making us feel like our Wedding is so important, we got quotes from other Wedding company's but no one came close to the great customer care and patience that Julie gave us. Quality service means everything and Pefect Weddings Abroad certainly deliver first class service!!

Excellent

1 month ago

William Robertson

30 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Shropshire Petals

Biodegradable petal confetti used for weddings Our Shropshire farm grown petals are natural sustainable eco-friendly dye-free and the best quality We also grow rustic dried flowers and create handmade floral arrangements Create your bespoke petal confetti mix with our huge range of colours Recommended by real brides and wedding venues Award winning customer service Worldwide delivery Wide selection of display packages from Confetti Cones Confetti Baskets Confetti Pops Confetti Cannons Confetti Sachets Confetti Wands Flower Girl Baskets and more Personalise your wedding cones confetti pops and confetti pillows

Recent Reviews

Amazing choice of eco friendly confetti!

First heard about Shropshire petals at a wedding fair at the Excel London. They have an amazing choice of confetti colours. We went for Cherries & Berries as this goes perfectly with our colour scheme, burgundy & blush. Loads of options of how to have your petals but we decided in the end to have them loose. Quick & easy to order and pay. Our delivery came in plenty of time and we were also given the option for our order to arrive 2 weeks before our wedding (which we didn’t go for as our wedding is only a month away, but thought was a good idea). Amazing service from start to finish and so happy with the confetti. Colour is exactly as shown in the website and from the smoke I received at the wedding fair! Thank you!!

Excellent

1 month ago

Victoria F.

Gorgeous Product

I ordered these flowers for my wedding day and they could not have been more perfect. They are vibrant and fresh in appearance. We had our guests toss them when we kissed and it was magical.

Excellent

1 month ago

N. B.

31 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

WeddingWire

Weddings Wedding Venues

Recent Reviews

I have been trying to cancel my account

I have been trying to cancel my account for months, and they have been giving me the run around. I have received no work and no viable leads. I need to cancel my account, and I am having to try to force them to do this. I don't understand how photographers and professionals can live with themselves while scamming hardworking, self employed photographers. Shame on them!!

Average

3 months ago

Leah Cirker-Stark

One stop wedding shop

This site really helped me plan my day and it gave so many options. It has vendors you can look at so you are spending days googling. You can add and remove tasks as needed. It gives you your own website and you can connect your registry to it. It really is a one stop wedding shop

Excellent

3 months ago

Crystal Walls

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Letaposs find your wedding team

Wedding guide wedding planners wedding venues wedding catering wedding photographers wedding dresses and suits

3 SmartReviews Score

Rustic Wedding Chic

Rustic country wedding guide to make a perfect rustic wedding chic Look through real rustic weddings get ideas and inspiration ask questions or find the perfect country wedding venue to host your rustic country wedding

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Bridebook

The wedding planner in your pocket Find wedding venues suppliers near you Free wedding planning tools including checklist budget guestlist and more

2.4 SmartReviews Score

WeddingZ

WeddingZ Indias leading wedding planning website Find wedding venues vendors across Delhi Mumbai Bangalore Pune etc Contact WeddingZ get up to 30 discount

2.3 SmartReviews Score

WeddingWire

Wedding guide wedding planners wedding venues wedding catering wedding photographers wedding dresses and suits

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Bridestory

Bridestory is home for 20000 wedding vendors Enjoy the best recommendations for wedding venue wedding planners photographers dresses bridal and many more according to your budget and preferences

3 SmartReviews Score

Woman Getting Married

The best wedding venues and how much a wedding costs PLUS Unique wedding ideas wedding decorations wedding invitations and wedding dresses

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Beautifulday - Wedding in Poland

Unique ideas and tips written by the wedding planners Organizing a wedding in Poland Check our recommendation about wedding venues in Poland

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Wedding Spot Search Price and Compare Wedding Venues

Wedding Spot is the first online site that allows you to search price out and compare wedding venues

3 SmartReviews Score

Osteria Weddings

Tucked away in the relaxed coastal town of Casuarina Osteria is widely considered to be one of the leading wedding venues on the Tweed Coast and Northern NSW

2 SmartReviews Score

Ancora Wedding Venue Tweed Coast

A wedding venue that combines Mediterranean beach club interiors and acclaimed food to create one of the most sought-after venues on the Tweed Coast

2 SmartReviews Score

Babalou

Find the best beach wedding venues located in Kingscliff Northern New South Wales just 10 minutes south of the Tweed View our range of beach wedding ideas online and start planning your event now

2.4 SmartReviews Score

WedShed

Looking for unique wedding venues We have a collection of Australian and New Zealand properties bookable for the big day

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Letaposs find your wedding team

Weddings - The easiest way to find local wedding venues cakes dresses invitations amp more WeddingWire is stress free hassle free and just plain free

3 SmartReviews Score

Country House Wedding Venues

Search for a wedding venue from our portfolio of hand-picked properties If you need help finding a venue call one of our friendly wedding venue specialists on 01244 571208 With our inspiring blog bespoke insights suggestions and sensational offers no one understands weddings better than we do

3 SmartReviews Score

OneFabDay

Daily wedding inspiration from beautiful real weddings and bridal style advice to wedding decor ideas invitations photography super wedding venues The Wedding Blo

3 SmartReviews Score

You and Your Wedding

Wedding ideas planning advice bridal fashion wedding venues and decoration themes plus chat to real brides in our wedding forum

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Tweed Coast Weddings Tweed Coast Casuarina Wedding Directory

Welcome to Tweed Coast Weddings the one-stop location for all your wedding needs here on the Tweed Coast and in the Tweed Valley We feature the top wedding venues and wedding suppliers within our region Including photographers cake artists florists makeup artists and more

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Logtown Plantation

Southern plantation bed and breakfast wedding venue event space

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Cobo Bay Hotel

Looking for a Beach Hotel Restaurant Bar Function or Wedding Venue in Guernsey Experience award-winning accommodation cuisine al fresco drinks dining warm hospitality and first-class event and meeting facilities at Cobo Bay Hotel Guernsey Channel Islands

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Jubilant Fields

Here at Jubilant Fields Floral Studio, we aim to spread this gift of joy through our handcrafted floral creations. Be it bridal flowers, wedding venue styling, tablescape design or floral gifts, may you find something here that makes a statement on that special day, and brings a smile to that special someone.

3.2 SmartReviews Score

buygreensdirect

Farm Direct to your door Wedding garlands Leatherleaf Eucalyptus we have you covered with FRESH cut greenery Florists event planners wedding venues let us be your worry free vendor Free Shipping to your order save time and money

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with