Back  

Dating Service

A business that introduces people to each other so that they can decide if they want to date each other online dating services.

159

Companies

Сompanies in this category

890

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8789)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17366)
  • Business Services (69492)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19757)
  • Electronics & Technology (9651)
  • Events & Entertainment (17035)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16306)
  • Health & Medical (17635)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14992)
  • Home Services (3941)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7155)
  • Money & Insurance (5978)
  • Public & Local Services (2046)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11576)
  • Sports (3994)
  • Travel & Vacation (4889)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2719)
  • Other (701661)

Filters

Back  

Dating Service

Dating Service A business that introduces people to each other so that they can decide if they want to date each other online dating services.

159

Companies

Сompanies in this category

890

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

A Village Florist

Beautiful blooms for every occasion Care creativity and love goes in to each design A Village Florist delivers daily to Sandwich surrounding communities

Recent Reviews

Chainmine.io Review 2022: Is Chainm...
Chainmine.io Review 2022: Is Chainmine Legit Or Scam? Check Right Now
3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

bellaPerlina Handmade Jewelry

bellaPerlina offers individually created jewelry sold personally in our cottage shop located in Madison Connecticut Each piece is born of the love of color

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Luxe Boutique

Luxe Boutique is an online women39s clothing boutique located in Tuscaloosa Alabama Each item at Luxe is handpicked by one person allowing us to ensure that the quality and fabrics are top of the line We are committed to offering affordable luxury outfits that you will treasure and love

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Calling All Dads

It is a known fact that there is a father factor in nearly all societal ills facing America today The question is how do to you attract engage and empower fathers to answer and fulfill the call of fatherhood We would like to introduce you to Calling All Dads Calling All Dads is an Initiative to work in partnership with schools to connect with all the dads and father figures with a purpose of joining forces and becoming an invaluable resource to each other and providing a proactive positive male presence in the lives of our children and the children within our community Fatherhood Matters UPCOMING EVENT Click here for more informationR Grant Graham

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i only placed one order, but my package was shipped about 5 business days from when i placed my order. it's not the fastest service, but nutritionblvd.com's website says that orders usually take a few days to ship. everything that i ordered was shipped in good condition using priority mail (usually the cheapest shipping option to hawaii). i received a confirmation email after my order; i then received an email with a tracking number after my order was shipped. if i am looking online for similar products (vegan soap/deodorant), i won't hesitate to buy from this company again. nate note: the shipping email was titled "Your Package". the sender was [email protected] i almost deleted it, because the message looks like spam.

Great

2 years ago

natecarr

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is an import company based in UK, so the shipping to the US is very high and it takes longer than usual, about two weeks I believe. But even though, their items are decently priced and they do carry some of the harder to find import console accessories. Sometimes it took a while for them to reply back to emails, but they are available by phone, again long distance if not in UK. I received my items undamaged so can't really complain. A good place to fall back on for import stuff.

Great

2 years ago

lf412

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

pcbase

DomainMarketcom sells premium domain names to entrepreneurs businesses and nonprofits that want to dominate their online marketplaces and perpetually control great brands

Recent Reviews

I was slightly skeptical because of only 1 cutomer rating, but was very pleasantly surprised. this company has an extremely easy to use web site....very timely tracking information...and good customer service (good job Mike). I would definitely order from this reseller again. I only ordered COA stickers for XP , but because the transaction went off without a hitch (except UPS didnt make 2nd commitment..not resellers fault)..I will order here again.. ***NOTE 7/31/04**** I have order a couple more times since initial review and all transactions go without ever a problem. Nice to have a vendor that really cares about the "customer experience" keep up the great work...You guys rock..... Art Barstis Vision2 Technologies - President

Excellent

2 years ago

vision2tech

I ordered an XP Home OEM license the night of January 4th and the license arrived in good order on January 7th. I activated my XP installation and am a happy camper. The price was excellent and included USPS priority mail shipping. They didn't have many ratings here so I felt I might be taking a chance but I am very satisfied now.

Excellent

2 years ago

jebbbz

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Fisher Wallace

The Fisher Wallace Stimulator is a wearable neurostimulation device cleared by the FDA to treat depression anxiety and insomnia During each 20-minute treatment session the device gently stimulates the brain to produce serotonin and other neurochemicals that treat symptoms and support healthy mood and sleep

Recent Reviews

This device is just what I needed after my procedures were complete. I have been using it twice a day at 3. I'm dropping to once a day to see if I need more. This also gave me something to fall back on after my sessions with TMS were down. I was afraid I would go back to where I was.

Excellent

1 year ago

Denise Clark

Easy purchase, but the requirement of physician consent to release was kinda confusing. There is also a waiver for the patient to fill out and sign, if there is no physician present. This info should be more in the beginning stage of purchase, than at the end.

Great

1 year ago

Irvine

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Match Meet Someone New

Matchcom is the number one destination for online dating with more dates more relationships more marriages than any other dating or personals site

Recent Reviews

The name Quinn Lipin CEO, Singlesnet.com has been conducting fraudulent activities for years now. Singlenet is using fake women that want to talk on different email addresses and can't hardly understand English. I signed up and then canceled my subscription when I found this out, and I requested a refund, no refund and no emails returned. Paypal is also running fraudulent activities after a fight trying to get a refund from them as well. Paypal explained that singlesnet is a good customer because they bring in a lot of business, so Paypal refused to help me. Watch out! Both companies are fraudulant and should be reported to BBB, etc. SinglesNet.com - Cannot connect to site! SinglesNet.com - fake emails to get you to join-beware SinglesNet.com - They lie! SinglesNet.com - Stay away from Singlesnet.com SinglesNet.com - The site is nothing but spam and all the profiles are fake! SinglesNet.com - This is plan FRAUD!!!!! SinglesNet.com - Poor service! SinglesNet.com - Rip off! SinglesNet.com - Fraud and cheating! SinglesNet.com - Fraud & cheating! Please check http://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/singlesnetcom-c7927.html for details and please give your own review here at resellerratings.com

Poor

2 years ago

Inverter P.

2.4

3 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Personal Guarantee

Personal Guarantees can be confusing which is why we help hundreds of people and business directors each year to navigate all aspects of personal guarantees

Recent Reviews

Not very happy with the level of service at all. Completed a lengthy enquiry form via e-mail with respect to an issue - only to receive a one-sentence reply that they could not take the claim forward, not based on its merits, but because they are too busy! This could have been told to me on my initial telephone call, instead of wasting my time detailing an enquiry form that wasn't even responded to in any appropriate or professional way.

Bad

1 year ago

Bennie T. Murphree

Imagine paying £4,560 and then being told "don't bother". Of course this can still happen after they review the issue but surely if they're experienced, they do have a feel for the issues and their likely outcomes. I have reported them to the SRA

Bad

1 year ago

A. L.

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Sell Overseas Property Fast Online 4 Cash - Europe Worldwide

We represent a pool of high net worth investors from across the world who offer you a quick fast and free turnaround to sell overseas property online When you want a cash buyer for your overseas property we are the only company who can guarantee cash buyers

Recent Reviews

leaving a review for sell overseas property 4 cash as i found them very professional and efficient. From my initial contact to sale took a matter of weeks i got my asking price from an overseas investor and could conclude the sale using my own legal team. No Monies passed through this companies hands and that alone is the main reason i decided to use them as the local agents kept demanding me to sign a contract stating they collected the deposits etc which i point blank refused to do. If you want to sell relatively quickly and direct to an overseas investor i would recommend this platform.

Excellent

1 year ago

Martin Boyle

Decided to contact this firm as i was not happy with my local agents messing me about. After a brief call i sent them my property details to list and within a few days i started getting enquiries through. Sold to an investor from Germany. I recommend giving sell overseas property 4 cash a try and that is why i am leaving this review as i found a buyer for my apartment in France in 15 weeks of being with them. Professional outfit.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wiley Knight

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

uwantsavings

DomainMarketcom sells premium domain names to entrepreneurs businesses and nonprofits that want to dominate their online marketplaces and perpetually control great brands

Recent Reviews

I received my product just two days after ordering it and paid only $5 for shipping and came in perfect condition. They have to be losing money the price was so cheap. Their website is very easy to use. I wish they could send me a daily update on their new products, but otherwise it was so easy and cheap. I love it!

Excellent

2 years ago

Tommy Lorenzo

I ordered the "Gourmet Standard tri-ply copper cookware set" (9 pieces) for this unbelivable low price from UWantSavings.com on early Sunday morning and received it on the next Wednesday. I've shopping online to find a set of copper cookware for a long time, this is the lowest price I could find online. Thanks UWantSavings.com.

Excellent

2 years ago

Crazyshopper Z.

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

apexsuppliers

DomainMarketcom sells premium domain names to entrepreneurs businesses and nonprofits that want to dominate their online marketplaces and perpetually control great brands

Recent Reviews

They shipped a bad DVDR/VCR combo; first it took two weeks of emailing with them to get them to send me a return label and they made excuses the whole time; when it finally came and I sent it back another week passed. Still no word or refund. They never respond, and the only action i get is when i initiate from mt end.I shipped the defective player back over a week ago; when will my refund be processed? This is taking incrtedibly longer than it should. I complained about it the day after delivery--they're not only slow to respond but full of excuses about the long delays. They fail to maintain any kind of communication from their end. It is always I who have to initiate communication after long periods of nothing happening. It confirms my initial thoughts that it would be a mistake to go the route of "replacement" or to continue to do business with them. I have no faith at all in their company, products, or customer service. In the end it looks like all they are is a bottom line distributor with little or no interest in the customers they serve. They should change their name: Apex means highest point, and they're surely nowhere near that.

Bad

2 years ago

Exmachino K.

I have never worked with a more honest and customer oriented sales group than ApexSuppliers , I highly,highly reccomend them and will certainly purchase from them iin the future

Excellent

2 years ago

Jess0313 P.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Uniform Dating

Meet local singles who wear uniform at work on UniformDatingcom a dating site that helps professionals their admirers find their dream date Join for free

Recent Reviews

I used this service once. It was a great experience as I was a newbie in online dating staff. I joined for 1 Month Membership and all benefits were provided with immediate effect. I met a lot for singles on the service and I will be back for sure

Excellent

2 years ago

Kevin N.

4.2

14 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had a couple of issues that I needed to address but their customer service department is impossible to reach. you can only email or leave a voice message, and get an automated response to your email. terrible customer service, I would never do business with them again.

Bad

1 year ago

Y. R.

I ordered face masks and never even received them! They won’t issue me a refund or replace the items! DO NOT order from them. I have opened a complaint with the BBB and the BBB hasn’t even received a response From them

Bad

1 year ago

A. N.

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the COLD DRIP MANHATTAN and SALTED HONEY OLD FASHIONED bottled cocktails as a gift for my partner. They were INCREDIBLE - the Old Fashioned, especially. They arrived in a cute little box, look fantastic and it's so great that you just open, pour over ice and enjoy. A terrific present.

Excellent

1 year ago

chelsea

Loved the product but delivery was problematic and super frustrating. As we weren't home to receive it we received a card but it took five calls and an email and a bus trip to a random collection point to find out where the box was and collect it. Maybe change your courier service or figure out a better resolution with them

Great

1 year ago

jill

3.4

17 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been using this dating website for about 6 months, as I was looking for reputable ukranian and russian marriage agencies, don't remember exactly how I found it. In the beginning the emails started coming in, not like anastasiarape(aka anastasiadate.com), but very scarcely. After a while of having my account, favoriting some girls and uploading my photos the emails just started pouring in like I was f*ing Channing Tatum or something! I'm just a decent looking guy and I've had my moments of glory in my lifetime, now Im 37, but it's not like women are lining up for me. So unless the site is filled with fat, old, balding men in their late 50's then, that would obviously explain this. Otherwise I think we're being played. I also notice most if not all emails I receive include my name in the opening greeting, just like Anastasia and other marriage agencies. I noticed most if not all the positive reviews here are giving the site 5 stars, also, they are very scarce and to the point. No real anecdotes or stories using the site. So it could be a marketing effort from staff of the agency. Reputation is king in this modern Internet era so if their rep is rotten, no matter how beautiful the ladies, how many thousands of $ they spend in photography, thematic videos and website design all will go down the drain! So I believe an effortt like this is necessary but it doesn't look human or real at all. I don't know if the site is legit, or if the ladies are the ones pulling of the sham tarnishing the image of the site without them noticing, but I do see a lot of negative reviews all stating it's a SCAM. Sort of like a Yin/ Yan review of the website from one extreme of the spectrum to another. I am interested in about 3 or 4 of the ladies posted on this website now and would be willing to take the risk just to meet one of them, as she perfectly meets my expectations for a potential bride. So if I use it, I'll definitely let you know my results.

Poor

2 years ago

Champion D.

they took my money for 15 letters I've sent to a lady, but somebody else was replying with sweet messages to make me email more so these scumbags make more money with their immoral deception. They are a bunch of heartless scum buckets they make huge money by making you believe your are corresponding with a real lady, once they got your money and you request lady's contact info, the lady all of a sudden reject your request. I'm calling UK Police to report this scam, they are located in Scotland and I have their address. It is a cancer on Scotlans's body and should be surgically removed. ALL POSITIVE REVIES ARE FAKE, DONT BELIEVE A SINGLE ONE. Go to another agency and start always with a video chat, make sure this is the same lady. Shame on you scumbags and thieves, the law of karma will catch up with you soon! You will be burning to hell!

Poor

2 years ago

Vitaliy P.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

lensspot

DomainMarketcom sells premium domain names to entrepreneurs businesses and nonprofits that want to dominate their online marketplaces and perpetually control great brands

Recent Reviews

I purchased PureVision 2 HD contacts. The prices couldn't be matched, not even by 1-800-Contacts, where I use to purchase them. It took a bit longer than I would have liked to receive them, but that isn't going to stop me from coming back.

Excellent

2 years ago

Brandon3833 H.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

buyve

DomainMarketcom sells premium domain names to entrepreneurs businesses and nonprofits that want to dominate their online marketplaces and perpetually control great brands

Recent Reviews

I never heard of them until I found them on Google shopping, but I got the book I wanted for four bucks including shipping and got it in only a few days with no hassle. Definitely a great find! Only downside is that they don't always have enough information on the books they post.

Excellent

2 years ago

Phillybooklover D.

3.2

6 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

hydrationcentre

DomainMarketcom sells premium domain names to entrepreneurs businesses and nonprofits that want to dominate their online marketplaces and perpetually control great brands

Recent Reviews

The order arrived in 48 hours. packed well. My kids just love their Kor junior water bottles. They like them because David Beckham has one. I like them because they are BPA free and can be put in the dishwasher. But the most important reason why I like them....I have spent hundreds of pounds over the years on water bottles that leak! These don't...no more ruined school books and saving money too. All round winner!

Excellent

2 years ago

Maria Aldoseri

Ordered my waterbottle on 3rd March, hadn't heard anything 2 weeks later, had to call them myself to check where the order was up to, number for the hydration centre isn't even on the website. Spoke to support team who advised there had been an error and became very vague when I asked what the error was. I was assured that they would send another bottle out to me, which they did and it arrived within a couple of days. Was told to send the other bottle back if it arrives.!!! I doubt it was even sent in the first place. This was a birthday present for someone, very unimpressed. No offer to recompensate for the time delay. Wouldn't buy from this company again.

Bad

2 years ago

Jaya Verma

2.8

18 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

electrociti

DomainMarketcom sells premium domain names to entrepreneurs businesses and nonprofits that want to dominate their online marketplaces and perpetually control great brands

Recent Reviews

I was looking for 70" inches monitor which wad impossible to find electrociti staff had one for me and ship it in the fastest way possible they saved me so much money and time they are the best I recommend them to all on line shoper they all about keep their costumers happy I got super happy !!!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Jwise634 V.

I ordered 13 days ago and have not heard a word from them or seen my product. I can't get anyone on the phone or get a reply email. They claim 24 hour/7 day customer service in their order email receipt. I think they meant 24 hour NO customer service. Their links to the BBB, Trustwave and Norton Secured do not work. Perhaps this is one of those sites where you have to wait for them to get home from their day job. It's pretty pathetic that they never bothered to contact me regarding the status of my order. It's not only professional courtesy but common courtesy.

Bad

2 years ago

Bath4741 I.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

so you can not miss the chance for dating some granny singles for dating now #dating #singles #herpes #hiv herpespeoplehookup.com find more herpes singles for dating more std friends now #std #dating #singles and we can join the herpes dating site now

Bad

2 years ago

Grannydatingsites W.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

primepetsupply

DomainMarketcom sells premium domain names to entrepreneurs businesses and nonprofits that want to dominate their online marketplaces and perpetually control great brands

Recent Reviews

Everything was perfect, i ordered my cat food in the morning and they were able to ship it same day. Prices are pretty same with the other stores. I kinda like their services...

Excellent

2 years ago

Fatcat10 M.

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Restaurant Discount Warehouse

Since 1982 - Servicing 20000 Restaurants Each Year

Recent Reviews

The Aprons were purchased for a ministry , Joyce's Pantry, at our church, First Baptist Church Groves,. I was very satisfied with the product and how efficient the order was filled. Thanks so much, God Bless

Excellent

2 years ago

Bbgibson I.

Received items 2 days after ordered

Excellent

2 years ago

Wagonerelks2838 I.

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am 58 years old and tempered a majority of the glass within Comerica Park. My birthday and also my first visit to Comerica Park. Scheduled for my seventh knee surgery April 26th. May be my last chance or if god has me in his graces, one of many to come.

Excellent

2 years ago

Cduclo U.

I find "added fees" totaling nearly 50% outrageous !

Great

2 years ago

Mshippee87107 S.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been waiting for over 4 months for either my product to arrive or a refund. I have been constantly delayed by broken promises and outright lies from this company. I am out almost $400 and now they won't pick up their phone or reply to any of my e-mails. I have e-mailed every email address they have and still no reply. Obviously, they are hoping I will disappear and they can keep the money. Do not do business with this company unless you want to lose money.

Bad

2 years ago

Timothyhand S.

I run many different companies including one that makes goods for others, artists musicians and even non-profits. We have put 10 of thousands of buttons into print over the last decade and ButtonBiz was our go to company for supplies and parts. Until this year. They sold the company to new owners this year. They shorted us parts for buttons, we were missing 500 backs for making buttons and when we tried to contact the company, they would not answer emails, and not return phone calls. They seem to never be in the office and after 2 weeks of trying to get them to send us the rest of our parts, they finally agreed to by phone and 2 weeks later, this week, we still have not received our missing parts. So after 10 years of loyal service the new company owners seem to be determined to run the company into the ground. And they are doing a fantastic job of that. We will be using ButtonMakers for all our needs for the next 10 years.

Poor

2 years ago

Discordiamerchandising E.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Speed Dating Australia

Speed Dating Australia Pty Ltd Established 2004 Australias most trusted Speed Dating service Adelaide Speed Date Brisbane Speed Date Melbourne Speed Date Perth Speed Date Sydney Speed Date

Recent Reviews

I highly recommend Speed Dating Australia. It is well organised, the venues are great and it's a fun night out.

Great

2 years ago

Kara U.

I had an awesome time attending a speed dating event last week and I highly recommend it to anyone that would like to meet new people and enjoy a great atmosphere February 19th 2019 Update: Such a great experience! I had an amazing time participating of the event organised by Speed Dating Perth ;) I would definitely recommend it for anyone looking for a fun way to meet people. Great experience!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Gabriel F.

3.6

17 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Elite Introductions

Australia’s most exclusive dating agency for business owners and professionals in Sydney Melbourne Elite Introductions is a full off-line matchmaking service

Recent Reviews

Incredible service- So professional. Amazing support and guidance. I was very impressed with the people I met. No way you’d have this success on dating apps. I strongly recommend Trudy and Elite Introductions. They now guarantee matches which no one else does.

Excellent

1 year ago

irealestatevideo.au

After trying various other options, I came across Elite as a Google search result for tailored executive matchmaking services. Looking through their website, there were testimonials and AFR article extracts that seem to validate their credentials and prompted me to sign up. Elite invests a lot of time and efforts in understanding you as a person by way of face to face interview and storing all necessary information in their database. For every date, I get a call from Trudy with a comprehensive description of the person and then there is a follow up discussions to work through the next steps. I started this process early last year and then came across a very busy patch at work so put it on 'hold'. I have just recommenced with a fresh start this year. Fingers crossed!

Excellent

2 years ago

Searching Soul

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Manic Workshops

2020 is a crazy year Let039s get you back on track Approach that women that you want to date start an online business or rebuild your social circle

Recent Reviews

Following the breakup of a long term relationship I contacted Chris, keen to do a Night/Day game workshop. I was looking to put myself back out there and to develop a skillset that would allow me to develop more relationships and meet more women. Chris was fantastic, he really got to the core of what I wanted to get out of the workshop and set about helping me achieve those goals. His teaching style is so relaxed, yet the learning is such high value. As I don't live in Melbourne I had to fly in to attend the workshop but it was 100% worth it. I had so many 'lightbulb' moments and was kicking myself I hadn't done this years ago! Having never done daytime approaches I was very keen to develop this skill and Chris once again was an amazing coach, he is so dedicated to helping you develop your skills, it made it so much better having such a knowledgeable and supportive guy on your side. I was blown away by the results, and my whole view of my social interactions has shifted, I'm having so much more fun on nights out and am now so much more confident during the day, and I'm finding that I'm meeting so many women that just a few months ago I would never have dreamt of even talking to. Chris is also the first one to point out how difficult this is for many guys, and it's great to see a man who is so good at this stuff be so humble and understanding. He is an excellent instructor and really communicates his opinions and experience in an outstanding way. I've recommended this workshop to my mates and to anyone out there who is wondering about maybe doing it, I say definitely give it a go, you will learn so much and as cliché as it sounds, if your anything like me, it will change your life. There is no other way to describe it. Someone once told me that you should always invest in yourself, and doing a workshop with Chris is easily the best investment I've ever made.

Excellent

2 years ago

Pat Z.

I started Chris's 5 week course 6 months ago being a shy, terrified young man and I can say it's definitely worth the price. Chris shows you the right way to do things. Relying on yourself rather than "Pick up tactics" that old school PUAs use, which in the long run is ineffective. During this course I've approached at least 100 different girls, setting the foundation for me to build off later. Even now I can still go back to Chris for guidance and support though text and he replies pretty much instantly. You also meet other men in the same boat as you who you can wing with once the course is done. I am much more confident in my ability in pretty much everything I do (includes things I do at work, taking chances, talking to women and putting my neck on the line (which I believe is necessary for achieving success in life) and I care less of what others think of me. i am beginning to notice people having more respect for me and are listening more to what I have to say. I have to say I was concerned whether or not to do this course in the beginning, but the pain I felt at the time outweighed taking a chance on Chris Manaks course. I'm glad I decided to do it as I truly believe Chris has saved me years of pain and trial and error. The thing I love the most is that yes, this journey has helped me hold a conversation and interact confidently with women, but more than that, it has given me the tools to be more confident in all areas of my life.

Excellent

2 years ago

Benny H.

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Rural Agency Australian Country Singles Rural Dating Service Single Rural Girls

Looking for Australian country singles Country Companionship are a dedicated country dating service We aim to connect single country women to single country men

Recent Reviews

I joined CCN a few months ago and was introduced to some lovely ladies. I have now found the right lady who is everything I asked for. I would like to thank Melissa for listening to my needs and finding the perfect match for me. Joan and I are very happy we have been matched together and can't wait to see what the future holds for us. Thank you CCN - Regards Arnold & Joan

Excellent

2 years ago

Arnold Q.

CCn is just basically another huge scam it looks and sounds great they tell you this and that but it's not ,especially when you find out that me being a man we have to pay the join up fee and ladies don't, CCn will tell you they do but trust me they don't ,when your lined up with an introduction you don't get to see a pic of who your ringing to start with that's another scam, most if not all the ladies signed up like 2 to 4 yearz ago so if your looking for a lady with no kids and not to much wieght ,most of the time she's had 2 kids since then and packed it on, so I'd say yeah not all scams are over seas there here in oz at CCn.

Poor

2 years ago

Dan N.

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Upskilled

Study from home at your own pace Over 80 online education courses available each with flexible study options dedicated support teams Find out more

Recent Reviews

Everything went smoothly the first year but during the second year I had a horrible teacher that would take ages to mark my assignments and wouldn't respond to my messages. She would only mark them after contacting support. She also uploaded the wrong assignment and I had to redo it.

Poor

2 years ago

John T.

I enrolled in cert 3 business administration. Information was all over the place, can't search through to find relevant information. Was horrible to read so boring and repetitive, would change subject then go back to it again. Wouldn't give me a refund and took ages to reply to my emails. My friend is a trainer at tafe and said they just copy and pasted from their packs they buy instead of setting it out properly. I had a macbook so nothing was compatible as they used windows. Trainers never checked in on my progress. Worst training company ever I would never use them again.

Poor

2 years ago

Lillylottie95 S.

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

MedEntry

MedEntry gets more students into medicine each year than all other UCAT preparation courses combined Find out why MedEntry is number 1 for UCAT preparation

Recent Reviews

I did three different prep courses in the lead up to UMAT and found MedEntry by far the best. The online resources were really extensive and the practice exams were very similar to the real UMAT. The workshop was engaging and fun. I'd highly recommend MedEntry to anyone who is serious about getting into medicine.

Excellent

2 years ago

Bec R.

I enjoyed the two day workshop and found the online resources extensive and accurate (I got the platinum pack). On the day of the exam, I felt prepared and was able to do much better than I expected, and got multiple interview offers for med. I would have no hesitation in recommending medentry for umat preparation.

Excellent

2 years ago

Adam T.

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Fox Symes

Fox Symes helps over 100000 Australians each year to resolve their debt and take financial control Get a FREE debt analysis and check if we can help you

Recent Reviews

I want to say a very big thank you to Kim Anderson, she was so amazing and helpful with the whole process, I didn't think I would be able to get the loan for the car but Kim helped out so much. Thank you so much from David and Jannine

Excellent

2 years ago

David K.

I personally kept getting further and further into debt even though I was on a decent income, first it was because we had to move house so I got a credit card to help with the cost of bond, rent and other moving items. The plan was to pay this off and use it for other large bills that came through, this didn't happen so I got another credit card. Then I had to have emergency dental treatment so I took out a short term high interest loan to pay this. Every time something big came up, I borrowed and got to the point where it wasn't manageable anymore. I tried to consolidate my debts into 1 loan but since my credit file was so crazy from all the short term loans and being hocked up to my eyeballs everyone said no. 2 days ago I was taking a long hard look at my finances and realised that they were out of control when I was about to lodge yet another application for a short term loan to pay the Power Bill. I froze. I Googled debt relief and came across the Fox Symes website. There was a section on the site where you could put all your info in and someone would call you back but I didn't want to do that as I was worried they would call me at a bad time so I kept researching and reading, eventually I went out the back and called. The initial contact with customer service was quite long, I had to go through a survey in relation to my financial situation, this was a little uncomfortable as I was anxious and having trouble admitting to a complete stranger that I was in a lot of trouble. But we got through it and I was put that to Sim which is one of the Debt Advocates. I have to say that Sim was fantastic, he was able to put me at ease - he made me cry but it was in relief for the first time in over 12 months. We have put together a plan between the 2 of us over the last 2 days and I am not going to lie, it will still require me to stick to a budget but not only have we got a way to get me out of all this debt but we have a plan to help me save money - almost $5k in the next 12 months. This was through a system called Easy Bill Pay, basically Sim got all my other debts like my car loan, phone bills etc and arranged for 1 payment to come out of my account every fortnight when I get paid. Easy Bill Pay will managed all my bills for me, a buffer amount was put into the agreement to enforce savings and now not only do I not have to stress about the credit cards, short term loans and other payments but my day to day expenses are completely taken care of to. So I understand that making that first step to admitting you have a problem is hard, but would recommend that you give these guys a call if you are in a similar situation than I am because there is someone out there that understands and will help you fix everything!

Excellent

2 years ago

Petra Z.

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Jarvis Your Personal Housekeeper

Jarvis is the cleaning platform Australians trust The same housekeeper will manage your home each week - so you can do more

Recent Reviews

The cleaner was prompt and followed the directions of what needed to be cleaned I have a bad back amongst other things and so the cleaner used safe improvisations that were impressive and I ended up with a better job done than I had hoped for the price m. I highly recommend the service especially for those who have special needs.

Excellent

2 years ago

Stewart L.

I was very happy with the communication with Jarvis, and I had my first clean today which I was very impressed with. There is nothing that I am unsatisfied with. I requested for the floors to be vacuumed and mopped, bed linen to be changed, dusting, bathroom cleaning including shower and I was happy with everything. I have booked in for regular cleans

Excellent

2 years ago

Melanie Gordon

4

16 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Endmyopia

Your eyes aren039t broken Myopia is a 100 billion business and they want you as lifetime customer Nearsightedness is a refractive state one you can change

Recent Reviews

Jake Steiner has unselfishly shared his journey from high myopia back to natural 20/20 vision and what he learned along the way to help others...no charge. His methods are backed by science and countless people have reduced or eliminated their prescriptions. I was also highly myopic and have progressed to low myopia in less than 6 months. Improvements continue. Details on the gist of the method below: The gist is to maximize the time that the eyes spend bringing images into focus with the slightest under-correction (Active Focus) on just two focal planes (i.e., arm’s length for a “differential” prescription, and a “normalized” prescription for distance). Focusing time between those two planes is minimized because (a.) with a differential prescription there is too much blur (risking form deprivation) and (b.) with a distance or “normalized” prescription there is hyperopic defocus, which works against you (see Incremental Retina Defocus Theory). Outdoor, daylight, active-focusing practice on distant objects is highly recommended. Quarter-diopter prescription reductions are made when the Snellen 20/20 line is clearly read at 20 feet.

Excellent

2 years ago

Dawn

I have been regularly visiting the paid section ("BackTo2020") of EndMyopia.org for a bit over an year now, and have been steadily improving my vision (from -11.50 R, -9.75 L to -8.25 R, -7.00 L). The paid section contains organized lessons; a forum to ask Jake Steiner -- the discoverer, originator, developer and maintainer of the techniques presented at EndMyopia.org -- questions concerning the lessons and one's attempts to understand the techniques and adapt and apply them for the improvement of one's own vision;, and some tools (such as a tool to log one's measurements). Conversations at the Forum can be marked as private or visible to others in the BackTo2020 program.

Excellent

2 years ago

Suresh

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Door Access Control System Kits

The main purpose of using an access control system is to control and give privilege to different people for entering and exiting any particular premises They

Recent Reviews

This is the third time I have used ADC now & I plan to use them a lot more in the future. All good quality items & excellent delivery times as well.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mark

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

feats

Join a community of people helping each other get credit for their roles in projects From developing products and apps to architecture and campaigns Sign up today

Recent Reviews

The future of work is project based - verified credits make your past achievements both visible and trustworthy - opening up a world of opportunity.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mark Ronan

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Feather Hill Boutique

Feather Hill is an online boutique created for women who are looking for stylish versatile practical clothing that39s affordable and most importantly sparks joy and confidence from within each woman who shops with us

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Momma Trend

Momma Trend is an Online Women39s Clothing Boutique Featuring On-Trend Styles Shop Our Site for the Latest Tops Bottoms Dresses Shoes and Accessories We Offer a Wide Range of Sizes From XS - 3XL New Arrivals Added Each Week Lightening Fast Shipping Hassle-Free Returns and the Best Customer Service Around

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Smorgasbord Sweden

Smorgasbord Sweden is a collection ofunique and vintagefabrics of Scandinavian Each item itself is the best unique gift that tells the story of Scandinavian timeless design It is for those who have a special bond with the Nordic countries and want to have a piece of Scandinavian design in your heart

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

The Clarity Co

We offer the best chemical free non-toxic cleaning services The Clarity Co are a specialised cleaning service tailored to each of our customers needs

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Wild Threads Boutique

Wild Threads Boutique is not just an online store It is an experience We want each woman who shops with us to feel valued and to be a part of our community It39s not just about the clothes but about helping women to feel confident in their skin by providing them with cute fun comfortable outfits

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Anton SV Pâtisserie Mille Crêpes in SF Bay Area

Anton SV Pâtisserie is an online and wholesale boutique confectionery focusing on Mille Crêpes cakes Each mille crêpe cake is handmade and delivered fresh at its peak

Recent Reviews

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

GT Shine

GT Shine microfiber car drying towels are made for delicate paintwork wraps and other surfaces that are prone to scratching The soft and absorbent microfiber weave in each towel has been specifically developed to minimise micro scratches and streak marks

Recent Reviews

I just used my Royal Plush Drying Towel for the first time today on my Honda S2000, and I was impressed how well it dried the car without leaving any drying marks.

Excellent

2 years ago

Michael Tarbox

HAVENT RECEIEVED MY ORDER AND ITS BEEN JUST OVER 1 MONTH

Great

2 years ago

Daniel T - iPhone XS 64Gb

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

KwikCash

KwikCash Inc was founded with the utmost integrity to gratify benefit and ease each and every individual that finds themselves in an economic rut It is our personal mission to deliver quick and painless online personal loans to those with financial difficulties

Recent Reviews

The application process was very easy and I received my funds in less than 24 hours.

Excellent

2 years ago

customer

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Local Toilet Hire

With more than ten years of experience in the industry we are a family run business that understands the importance of customer service and valuing each and every customer Contact Local Toilet Hire today for your free quote

Recent Reviews

The price was good and the 2 toilets fine (apart from one having a soap dispenser that didn't work)- main issue was that this needed to be delivered to a school during term time. I asked several times for an ETA (was told to call 4pm the day before, did this, then phoned a few times the morning of delivery) so that we could make sure to have children well out of the way. The office team were friendly but couldn't help- said the driver would phone approx 30 mins before delivery and it would be before midday - no phone call received and delivery took place later that day. A simple phone call would have relieved a lot of stress.

Poor

2 years ago

Julie

Did fine until you tried to collect the wc and month too early, having paid the final invoice correctly within 1 day, and then went straight into nuclear charges And threats!! Your error has upset a customer!

Poor

2 years ago

customer

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

MMOBoost

MMOBoostPro is professional boosting services for online games We boost Anthem Destiny 2 Black Desert World of Warcraft Division 2 and other MMOs

Recent Reviews

Absolutely amazing I've been using there service for the last few months and I would highly recommend yous too use them fast service, easy to communicate with 10 out 10

Excellent

2 years ago

andrew farr

So i was looking for a boosting service for divsion 2 i did my research MMMOBOOSTPRO isn't just the cheapest option out there Its also the safest I ordered 100SHD Lvl's and 50 DZ Lvl's the team working on my account didn't touch my account unless it was being streamed i watched from Lvl 17 to 117 and honestly there team is impressive when they started on my account it was a full tech with 25% dps and the team started leveling DZ they finished in 8-9 hours the next day they started leveling SHD they finished in 12 hours last minute before they finished i decided to order a pestilence they finished my order in 2 days [NOTE:This was done on pc] at the end from the farming i got 2 new exotics and over 8 GR weapons honestly a great team they got here. 5 out 5 stars from me great experience.

Excellent

2 years ago

Eduardo Mauriz

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

My Baby ID

My Baby ID is a UK based online provider of personalised babygrows t-shirts and much more At My Baby ID you are just a few clicks away from a unique personalised gift Whatever you decide you can trust us to bring your ideas to life

Recent Reviews

omg love and can't even explain how much and nice the stuff is even that I didn't even order something but took and made it out their way to give my 2 youngest kids dad a good/best fathers day present ever!!! but he loved it loads and so did I. xxxxx

Excellent

2 years ago

Claire Andrews

4.4

13 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Bump Baby Club Antenatal Classes and Hypnobirthing

Sociable Virtual Online In-person antenatal classes in London and beyond Thousands of parents-to-be join us each year

Recent Reviews

would have been nice in the first week to have a bit more time to meet other people. after saying our names, we went straight into a serious discussion about labor with pretty graphic photos.

Great

2 years ago

K. P.

I attended the Northcote Road sessions with Serena and both myself and husband thought they were excellent. We covered everything we wanted plus more and found the style of teaching just right - not patronising or regimented. We wanted an informal, friendly and open environment and that is what we got. We have made a solid group of friends from the group and have felt very supported.

Excellent

2 years ago

O. F.

4.8

16 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

BODA SKINS

Individual handmade jackets from BODA SKINS Each jacket is a Limited Edition piece hand crafted from Premium Materials

Recent Reviews

BEWARE RETURNS. I purchased 2 jackets for my daughter but the sizing wasn't quite right. I returned them (at a cost of $30) and received confirmation they were received on December 6th. It is now December 21st and I have written to them 5 times only to receive a "canned" response that my $1,000 refund will be issued in 3 - 5 business days. This is not acceptable. I honestly don't know what to do to get my money back.

Bad

9 months ago

ColeenGreenwood

Bonjour, J'ai commandé un veste bodaskins le 8 août 2021 pour la France. J'ai reçu un mail de FedEx pour payé le frais d'importation de 184euros c'est vachement cher !!! J'avais déjà acheté une veste chez eux en 2018 qui m'avait rien coûter en frais d'importation. Si c'est comme ça je n'achèterai plus chez eux. Attention car le coût des frais d'importation n'est pas donner sur leur site mais parcontre c'est offert pour les États-Unis et le Canada. Nous qui habitants en Europe ils nous prend des pigeon non merci!!!.

Bad

1 year ago

TenzinYeshi

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with