Back  

Video Arcade

A place where you can play video games on machines which work when you put money in them.

1557

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5776

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9630)
  • Beauty & Well-being (18995)
  • Business Services (76087)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29141)
  • Education & Training (21588)
  • Electronics & Technology (10527)
  • Events & Entertainment (18634)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17830)
  • Health & Medical (19193)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10866)
  • Home & Garden (16302)
  • Home Services (4252)
  • Legal Services & Government (1272)
  • Media & Publishing (7769)
  • Money & Insurance (6437)
  • Public & Local Services (2199)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4234)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12562)
  • Sports (4311)
  • Travel & Vacation (5289)
  • Utilities (1028)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2820)
  • Other (444934)

Filters

Back  

Video Arcade

Video Arcade A place where you can play video games on machines which work when you put money in them.

1557

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5776

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

5TORIES

In 5TORIES you can experience diverse world of brands made by photographers graphic designers musicians and many other artists from all different areas Enjoy your moment of going through all kinds of beautiful works they39ve put together

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

AIBANKROLL

2020 Win Make Profit Using AI Bankrolls Strategy for Baccarat Roulette Craps A Powerful Strategy to Make You Smart Sharp Player Protect Grow Your Bankroll by Understanding Bet Selection Bet Sizing Money Management to Win Casino Games Download iOS Android App as an Advance Player to Practice PlayToWin

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Alice Agnes Boutique

Family owned online womens clothing boutique serving women with affordable comfortable everyday styles you can live in Perfect for day or night work or play We help women feel confident and beautiful in casual yet trendy styles flattering to all body types Available in sizes S-3X

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

India39s Leading Online AudioVideo Store

AVStore is Indias leading online audiovideo shopping site bringing to you the finest AV products from across the globe Our curated collections of the best Hi-Fi gear is now available at your fingertips

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Blissfully Sweet Boutique

We are located near Ila Georgia We are happy to offer high quality boutique style clothing and personalized products at great prices We take pride in what we do and we look forward to working with you

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Online Beauty Training

With over 150000 Facebook followers you can be comfortable in the knowledge that our Online Beauty Courses are a step in the right direction Join us now

Recent Reviews

Plagiarized content This company have stolen content from legitimate course providers and tried to pass it off as their own. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY. If they are happy to steal peoples content then god knows what else they are capable of. We've reported them to the authorities and screen recorded all the copied content so they can't get away with this and rip off innocent businesses and students!! Always buy certified content - top tips are: Check they have a phone number on the website , check for reviews on Trust Pilot and other sites, and google the company to see what's being said about them.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

You can't go wrong for 15 euro for an online course.... you would think but you can it's a scam !!! I had purchased the course thinking for 15 euros can't be bad and might learn something new!!!! I didn't.... I had the course completion in 45 minutes !!!! I obviously passed ....I was disgusted.....I contacted them immediately and was told "you bought it, you completed it, no refund " so much for customer service !!!!!! I am a very disgusted customer !!!!! I would have learned more on YouTube and glad to have given someone on there my 15 euro......BUYER BEWARE Scam !!!!! In fact send me a tenner and I'll teach you.....lol.

Average

1 year ago

Jane O' C

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

"It's Thursday afternoon and I can't leave the restaurant to print, notarize and fedex the documents for funding.. so what does Shannon at Stellar do?.. she sends me a mobile notary to take care of everything. Money was in my account the next day... what a relief! The team at Stellar Business Funding goes above and beyond every time."

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.3

15 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This the best chat room I’ve ever been to. So much knowledge and amazing support from the admins. Incredible work!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jason Reach

The training I received was excellent. Straight to the point and packed with knowledge. They have an amazing reputation and they live up to it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Luzon

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

FRONTX

Extend computer ports and connectors to the front panel Total versatility You can choose the ports you need

Recent Reviews

Great product for a great price although if you do not spend over 20 dollars US your package will be mailed registered airmail in a thin brown paper envelope that may or may not make the trip from Malaysia where they are based. It took 12 business days for me to receive my package as it was so dirty, torn, and worn that my address was almost obliterated off the front. Luckily on that 12th day, the postman took a gamble and asked if we were expecting a parcel from Malaysia after who knows how long it sat in the PO... I emailed FrontX to suggest that even if it cost a dollar or 2 more, I would rather pay for a better grade envelope that would better guarantee the safety of my purchase. I had a response immediately after, (well when they opened in Malaysia) and was told that my suggestion was forwarded on to management. This was from one of the sales managers. I appreciated the promptness of the reply. All in all I'd have to say good product, fast ordering and initial shipment. Transit pretty much blew, but not their fault. Customer service replies were prompt and professional on the 2 occasions that I emailed with questions or suggestions. A learning experience for me, but I would most definitely order from them again. Just remember - spend more than 20 US and they will ship it FedEx and you get it in a few days. buy a small item for 7.90 like I did and shipping is free but 6 - 10 days being shuffled around in a thin brown paper envelope. (think grocery bag but thinner) Oh yea and registered air mail tracking numbers are as useful as lint. They (USPS) don't even update them at all after they initially report it has been shipped.

Excellent

1 year ago

Samsonlabs

I had wanted to order this front port kit when I first saw it awhile ago, finally did and am very happy with the product and especially the customer service. You don't get a tracking number automatically but the sales dept will send it to you promptly be emailing request. Everything was well packed and in good condition and arrived very quickly from Malaysi by Fedex with free shipping. The internal usb I ordered fit my ECS K7S5A without modification and worked immediately. I had just a little difficulty mounting the unit with the rails on my case with the supplied screws that had collars on them, just used some old screws from the case and then it was fine. Highly recommend. I wish I was still building computers as I would put them in everyone's case. A great idea.

Excellent

1 year ago

StephanieSew

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

SterlingTEK

Welcome to SterlingTEK where you can find the best products at the best prices Shop securely online today

Recent Reviews

After reading online recommendations, I ordered a BP-511 replacement battery for my Canon 20D. It arrived in three days! It's much cheaper than Canon batteries, and it seems to fit and work just like the original, though I don't know how many shots it will last yet.

Excellent

1 year ago

ohtoberich

I ordered a couple of camera batteries as well as some AA 2700mah batteries. Shortly after I placed the order I received an email informing me that the "2400mah AA batteries" were on backorder, and that I could cancel that part of the order so that the rest of my order could ship. BTW, it is not a mistype, I did order 2700mah batteries, and Sterlingtek did refer to them in the email as 2400mah batteries. I emailed them back asking them to cancel that part of the order. The next day I received a confirmation that the AA battery part of the order was indeed canceled and that the rest of the order would ship. I received the rest of the order on the 2/4. I noticed that I had not been reimbersed for the AA batteries and sent them an email to that regard. I received a response telling me that the person responsible for the refunds would take care of it in the next few days. Three weeks later, no refund, so I emailed them once again. The response took several days and I was told that my order had shipped and to contact the shipping company. Talk about total incompetance, the person, Cindy, didn't even bother to notice that only part of the order had shipped!

Average

1 year ago

Dombo

3.9

32 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Compusa is pretty solid, and after all these years and competitors, it still does pretty well, I think. I got an external harddrive there and had questions for customer service regarding the specifications. They responded promptly and really knew what they were talking about! I ordered just the right one for my needs.

Great

1 year ago

Phillip H.

Being a computer professional, I often find myself looking for great deals on relevant technology. Compusa.com (Which is the same as TigerDirect), it a great place to start! Shipping, price and customer service are top-notch. Many items qualify for free shipping. I have used them dozens of times and have never had a single problem.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ed V.

1.6

11 Reviews

1.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This claims a free led dream catcher product for 1.95 shipping cost as a company celebration of 100,000 happy customers and then charges 46.00 then claims there is little to NO refund and that's their policy! Just terrible.

Average

1 year ago

SarahSharpe

I purchased a $800 Luminox watch that was faulty. I shipped it back for refund and was told the watch was faulty do to mistreatment from myself. I didn’t even get a chance to wear it considering It was faulty right out of the box. Customer is at fault with DiscountShop. STAY AWAY!

Average

1 year ago

colourmaster

3.7

20 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My iPad cracked on Friday morning. I brought it to Apple store but I should waiting for several days to have my screen replaced. A best friend recommended MD of PC to me so I went to their shop. Awesome. They were able to replaced my cracked screen within several hours and for an affordable price -- more cheaper than Apple quote. Highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jordan L.

MDofPC Doctor of Computers offers the only Flat Rate Pittsburgh Computer Repair service in the Pittsburgh surrounding area at just $75 includes all labor less parts, along with 20 years experience and microsoft certifications.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jon C.

4

75 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

IKEA

IKEA furniture and home accessories are practical well designed and affordable Here you can find your local IKEA website and more about the IKEA business idea

Recent Reviews

I ordered a bookcase set (3 pieces) 3 weeks ago. I put together 2 and the third turned out to be missing the hardware. After trying for hours to talk to someone on the phone we finally got a very helpful person to order the missing hardware. The problem is that it will take about 10 days to 2 weeks to get here. Without the third shelf I cannot complete the pieces and my office is a mess of boxes and half built furniture.

Average

1 year ago

Maria D.

Bought $400 of stuff online. I'm sure it would have been great stuff, but we never received it. My husband and I were both home anxiously waiting the day it was supposed to be delivered. Nobody ever knocked. The whole day passes by. Still no ikea. I get an email from IKEA saying they want us to pay $50 more to deliver it. Why are they charging me twice for a service they never provided? I called ikea support, and they said that apparently nobody will come to deliver the items unless you answer a call from an unknown number a couple hours beforehand. I never answer calls from unknown numbers. It should be illegal to charge people for services you did not provide. I will not be paying for redelivery, and ikea is refusing to refund the $50 I already paid for delivery. Unfortunately, I paid with a debit card, so there is no way to dispute the transaction. We will never purchase from ikea again.

Average

1 year ago

Allison R.

3.4

41 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Women39s Shoes Men39s Shoes Socks Foot Care Comfort Products

Keep walking in comfort with footwear and accessories from FootSmartcom that help you get the perfect fit

Recent Reviews

HORRIBLE RETURN POLICY. Footsmart maY appear to have good prices on some things. However, should the order be anything but perfect, don't expect any help from customer service and be aware that they will charge you to return an item. Their return policy is unreasonably narrow and rigid. I would advise everyone to avoid this company, especially since there are now so many options for online shopping. Internet commerce, especially for something like footwear, needs a reasonable and easy return system.

Average

1 year ago

Diana V.

Their main web page advertised "Take an Extra 15% Off All Summer Clearance" Enter required code at checkout: EXTRA15D." So, after shopping when I tried to put the code in the "code" box at checkout, it said the offer had expired. Their customer service agents confirmed this in a phone call saying the offer had had expired at midnight the night before. They suggested that "my browser needed to be refreshed". The hitch is... my power was out until 3:00 pm today because of Hurricane Irene. My browser is pulling in the LIVE offer on their website... which THEY FORGOT TO TAKE DOWN, but which they also WOULD NOT HONOR. I won't do business with folks who are not honorable.

Average

1 year ago

Kathleen F.

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Factory Direct Hose

Providing you with the best quality garden hoses hose reels polyurethane air hose air hose reels discharge hoses coil hoses camlock fittings and more

Recent Reviews

I just bought the 5/8" X 250' mean green hose. What a great product. I live in the country and needed a long hose. Been using the same hose for 10 years. Now time will tell how this product will stand up.I've used urethane hoses for air compressor and they have held up well. I just ordered the made in USA stainless steel hose reel to house the new hose. Looking forward to getting this.

Excellent

1 year ago

Scottywiz

Very good hose we have had it for 8 years and is still working! Very pleased with the quality and durability of this hose.

Excellent

1 year ago

tylerevans

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Knight Discounts

Knight Discounts specializes in software video games PC games novelties and more We carry vintage games to new release titles Including hard to find items like Xbox PS2 GameCube to USB converters so you can connect your controller to you computer Wholesale distributer for novelty items cross necklaces bracelets and key chains From Xbox PS2 and game cube accessories to computer games and software to novelty and jewelry

Recent Reviews

I bought an RCA 3-way selector from Knight Discounts. The price was very low and I received the item quickly. The device required testing a few configurations before I was able to eliminate some severe noise in the signal. In the end I was able to get it working fine so I'm happy with it.

Great

1 year ago

holopoj

Great price, exactly as described, received in 3 days. Definitely would shop again.

Excellent

1 year ago

rwg0101

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Publication Station

When you are selecting a top airsoft rifle to use in a game of airsoft gun you will have a lot of choices There are several factors that will play into the

Recent Reviews

I am pleased to write up the first review of this store (especially because I was shocked it hadn't been reviewed until I saw that it was listed on a deal site as unreviewed). I have been purchasing from PS for about a year now. Their website looks very cheap and I admit I was hesitant to purchase. Also sometimes I find their prices to be alot higher than most websites but with coupon codes and periodic sales it's worth the wait to get a much desired magazine. I've probably placed a total of 3 orders with them. The 2nd order I did have a problem with (forgot to enter coupon code) but after contacting customer service they very quicky refunded the difference of what I paid. I've tried other magazine subscription websites and found that some subscriptions were cheaper but when it came to the customer service, it was the pits!! For a dollar or two more, it's worth purchsing through this website. The delivery times are decent. I think I recieved my magazines within 7 weeks, which is normal. I was pleased with the service and will continue to purchase through them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Borat

I ordered two magazines subscriptions on September 14, 2008, and used PayPal to pay for both of them. As of Januuary 16, 2009, I have not yet received either magazine. I have tried emailing the company and got no response. I tried calling and the number I was given is no longer in service. I do NOT recommend buying from this company.

Average

1 year ago

faran10

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

ShoppersChoice

BBQGuyscom is now the home for the products you love on ShoppersChoicecom Find the same great people products service at our new home BBQGuyscom

Recent Reviews

Ashley Avery and Ragan Mays both dropped the ball big time on our order. Avoid this business at all costs as they are absolutely incompetent beyond comprehension.

Average

1 year ago

BrendonCothrun

Zoie was a great help working with me to make sure the patio furniture I ordered from her was the exact match of my current set. Now she's working on a special order which, if it doesn't work out, at least she's giving it an excellent attempt. Wonderful person to work with.

Excellent

1 year ago

pziegler11

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I honestly wish I had read reviews on Terrificpets.com prior to ordering three (3) dog tags because I would not have had the dilemma that I did. The inexpensive price is what catches your eye. However, you certainly GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR. In this case, that is UNPROFESSIONAL SERVICE and CHEAP metal dog tags. I ordered the three tags in February and in one week's time of my puppy wearing it, the dog tag begin to fade away on all four corners of this metal plate. So, not only is the purple tag fading away and looks very worn and silver, the owner of this company is not professional and unwilling to refund my money or exchange my dog tags. The other two that I purchased were gifts for loved ones' dogs. So, I am at a lost and would recommend that you shop elsewhere because this was a very horrible and unpleasant experience after buying three dog tags from this company.

Average

1 year ago

Drfavor

We found us a puppy at terrificpet.com and after running around to get the special card they wanted the pin number to verify funds and they took our 500.00 dollars off of it there is no money back guarantee and got no puppy nothing just a bunch of text messages and phone calls with lousy non english speaking persons who you cant understand and promises of them contacting you back soon with no reply do yourself a big favor if your looking for a pet dont do it here rip off con artist's

Average

1 year ago

tobysosbe

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently purchased an item on this website and they sent me the wrong item...i had to pay to ship it back and an additional charge for them shipping it to me. Do not do business with this company.

Average

1 year ago

ctcgiftstnk

4.1

57 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

PAIDERA

Make unlimited money doing simple tasks and taking surveys and inviting friends and much more no matter where you from you can make money

Recent Reviews

Paidera is very good website to earn unlimited money and it is 100% legitimate website Every day I enter, solve tasks and questionnaires, all to earn money. paidera.com offers you the opportunity to earn money every day, a pleasant way to work from home. join and together we will earn more !!! Lot of interesting stuffs are available on the website, like quizzes, surveys, spot the difference activities and much more. I like it....

Excellent

10 months ago

HAMZA

Mejor pagina de encuestas para ganar dinero. Excelente web gratuita de multitareas para todos los usuarios del mundo. En esta plataforma encontramos una gran variedad de opciones para ganar dinero, están las clásicas encuestas que encontramos en otras plataformas y también otras divertidas y distintas encuestas que son fáciles de realizar y pueden completarse de manera ilimitada , lo que te permitirá ganar dolares rápidamente. Podemos realizar tareas como descargas de aplicaciones , anuncios, registros , etc. La web cuenta también con un sistema de referidos que paga $0,10 por cada uno y $3 por los primeros 1000 clics. Solo por registrarte ganas $0,50, hazlo y comienza a ganar.

Excellent

10 months ago

agustina artaza

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Coast To Coast Conveyancing

Are you looking for high-quality conveyancing services in Victoria Call 03 5672 3345 today to find out more

Recent Reviews

I purchased a home in Inverloch Victoria and the Conveyancer Dani Brann of Coast to Coast Conveyancing disclosed private and personal details to third parties such as the real estate agent without consent. I lost the house and deposit as a direct result of the poor actions of the conveyancer

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.5

38 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Pocket Profs

GoAssignmentHelp-Australian assignment help provider is here to help with assignments Hire the best assignment helper near you On-Time 247 assignment assistance

Recent Reviews

I am pursuing distance learning program and I used to face a lot of issue in my course, especially struggling with the submission of work and all. But then I came to know this website by one of my friends and started taking their help. Since then things seems to be not so problematic.

Excellent

10 months ago

Likitha M

Once I used it in my last semester, since then I have been using for my work. I think it's all because of the quality work and great customer support. I have been getting the same type of work each time which makes me happy !

Excellent

10 months ago

Amit T

4.7

32 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Reviews

What are customers saying about the businesses you love Read write share genuine reviews on Reviewsio

Recent Reviews

Amateur and lacking robust enough systems to ensure genuine reviews. Enable unverified reviews by simply asking for the reviewer to enter an "order number" which can be anything at all (eg 123456) and then they accept the review as genuine. They also allow multiple reviews from same person, which is very poor considering that those people wishing to cause damage to a company's reputation are the most likely to leave such reviews. When we enquired about how we could respond to reviews, we were told we'd need to sign up and pay monthly fees. No thanks.

Poor

10 months ago

Alan Young

I like the option to talk to someone that I would usually have never met or taken the time to get to know. It makes sense to network with people in these times. Usually, you can find an interesting topic with everyone.

Excellent

10 months ago

Michelle

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

Sky Blue Mobile Diagnostics provide a fully mobile service in Coventry and Warwickshire We will diagnose issues with your car and give you impartial advice on how to resolve them

Recent Reviews

Prompt reply to my call and came and diagnosed my car for £45 instead of £120 the main dealer wanted! Very friendly and offered lots of helpful advice.

Excellent

1 year ago

John Gleeson

2.6

10 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Aww Snap

Looks like you missed out

Recent Reviews

10kin5day, the best platform for Work From Home. Thanks to the training, I can work and spend a lot of time with my family. It’s also very important to me that the 10kin5days protects me from scams Great team

Excellent

10 months ago

Nancy

Being a customer of 10kin5days They Guide me on every process of my marketing campaign as i was new to all this online marketing and online business but Jay! i must say help me allot he believe in me that i can do it and yes! with his guidance i did it and make over $40k in profit so far i am very happy Thank you 10kin5days for helping me and believing in me to change my life!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bonnie E.

3.7

10 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

SwiftDry Clotheslines

With FREE delivery and a Lifetime Guarantee you can039t get better than our premium galvanised clotheslines New Zealand owned and operated

Recent Reviews

Fantastic service and great product I found SwiftDry easy to deal with and the provider of a great product. If I have a need for another clothesline in the future I know exactly where I'll go. Thanks, Geoff

Excellent

10 months ago

Geoff Kernick

The clothes line we have purchased it is absolute junk. Flimsy and as soon as you tighten the line it distorts out of shape, such that it won’t fold down properly. I would be embarrassed to sell such a poorly designed and made item.

Bad

10 months ago

stephen ross

2.6

20 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My NGO works for deprived people. Hope 4 you global visited my office to join a campaign of empowering poor population. I must say Hope 4 you Global is hopeful for the people’s future and contributing as well. Good Luck in the Future!

Excellent

10 months ago

Lee Ibrahim

In my childhood, my father passed away, and from that pond forward, my father took care of me and I was too close with my father. When I was 20, my father also passed away, and I couldn’t absorb the shock and stuck in psychological issues. I’m thankful to Hope 4 You Global because they brought me back to life.

Excellent

10 months ago

Babin Safford

2.8

9 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

FlashHouse

FlashHouse lets you skip the stress of selling your home traditionally No listings no showings or months of uncertainty Get your free online offer today

Recent Reviews

From start to finish an such an amazing experience. If you have a young growing family and know you can’t “show” the house like normal and if you don’t want to deal with repairs, this is the way to go. We sold our home to FlashHouse and bought with a partner agent. Again awesome experience. Very impressed. Highly recommend! Thank you FlashHouse!!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Jared Brull

Needless to say, the Flashhouse sales experience was a new one for us. In all aspects it was extremely professional, competent and Flashhouse did everything they said they would do when they said they would do it and how they said they would do it, Flashhouse knows the market, and they know their business, and they were right on the money with their proposal. With a trouble-free 30 day closing, my wife and I are now free to begin our adventure of traveling to USA in our new RV. Thank you flash house

Excellent

10 months ago

Bill Dougher

3.9

16 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

VizuArts

Diamond painting kits are on sale for 50 off Create stunning art one diamond at a time when you get a VizuArts 5D diamond painting art kit

Recent Reviews

I placed my 3rd order in June 2021. It is October and still have not received it. They have asked me for my address twice so far and still nothing. They keep saying they will expedite the order. I told them I want my money back and that hasn't happened either. Don't order anything from them if you don't want to waste your money

Bad

1 week ago

CheriScholten

Wish I had never ordered from this place. They don't even deserve 1 star they should be a minus 10 stars. I ordered Dec. 14, 2019 and have yet to receive the 4 items I purchased, well I thought I had purchased. They were quick to get their payment on my credit card! Avoid this company like the plague!

Bad

10 months ago

Shelley (very dissatisfied with this company)

4

26 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Homework minutes

Get the best online assignment help in USA Canada and Australia Our expert tutors offer plagiarism-free assignments to help you secure 100 grades

Recent Reviews

I had to complete a research paper by the next week, so I took help from Homework Minutes. Overall the papers were well written, and I am highly satisfied with their help. My professors really appreciated me for my assignment.

Excellent

10 months ago

Bettye R Clark

I was assigned a law research paper to complete over the weekend. Thankful to the experts of Homework Minutes that they provided me 24*7 assistance in writing it. It is with their help that I scored an A+ grade.

Excellent

10 months ago

Luther Comstock

3.4

9 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Envitan

Envitan is the right place for the highest quality herbal supplements in USA where you can purchase the highest quality herbal supplements with best price

Recent Reviews

I am using a wrinkle eraser and gray hair eraser. It's working great for me playing to have arthritis one too, well just a question is it safe to be using such products. As a user no side effects yet.

Excellent

10 months ago

Silva

After an age, we all have a vision problem but I was suffering from night blindness according to my doctor. He suggested me to have vitamin A and so I did, but things started to get bad I was not able to find my switchboard. Then I tried envitan vision supporter for a month and things are turning better...

Excellent

10 months ago

Aaron King

3.8

10 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Tempus Logix

Shipping vehicles across 51 states of the US Trusted by thousands of customers Choose us once and you will return again

Recent Reviews

I bought my car on e-bay and had to have the car shipped. I went online to check out transporters. I was overwhelmed with how many there are. My seller told me to call Tempus Logix . They were awesome had my car on transport in two hrs. The car was delivered in two days. This is my advice, just call Tempus Logix. They will take care of the whole thing and make your life easy. I will use them again for sure

Excellent

10 months ago

Jason

Henry was my contact from the beginning of the process. He was very good at setting expectations for both price an timing. T He kept me informed during the process of finding a carrier and assured me that he was available should there be any issues. The carrier turned out to be great and delivered the car on time and in good condition. All in all made an uncertain process very comfortable.

Excellent

10 months ago

Alex

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

US Flags

Are you lookingfor anexperiencedandefficientflagmanufacturer to buyflagsfromAtFlags Unlimitedwe produce high qualitydurableflags andbanners herein the USA

Recent Reviews

I ordered two E-Z Mount Flag Grippers. The price for the grippers was reasonable & they got it to USPS quickly. However they overcharged for shipping. They charged $5.96 and sent it in a padded envelop first class mail. For $5.96 it should have been sent priority mail and given me the tracking number. Instead they pocket the difference.

Great

1 year ago

Assemblage P.

I ordered my husband a flag pole for father's day and it did arrive on time. The only problem is that they sent the wrong pole. Their website says that they will make up for it and will send you that correct product but only after they receive the one they sent you by "error".... It also states that they wont try to expedite the correct one once they receive the incorrect one. So now I have to wait passed father's day to get the right one only because someone from their end is not doing their job. Unfortunately I will not be ordering from here anymore due to the lack of customer service.

Average

1 year ago

Cathycorral A.

3.2

10 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Airsounder

the best product for you

Recent Reviews

It's the best purchase I 've made in a long time. Super recommended. The truth is, I add my expectations. Although at first I noticed that the right sounded stronger. After a while you can't even notice!

Excellent

10 months ago

Orson

The shipping isn’t the best, and I was a bit worried ordering AirPods on a website away from Apple. But whenever thy arrived, they were perfect and the customer service answered my questions with great explanation. Great website and I can assure you they will help you with any problems you have!!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Cole Stewart

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

UK Slots

Looking for the best online UK slots You have found the perfect place Play the finest most popular slot games at secure and trusted online casinos

Recent Reviews

I had lots of fun playing for free :) UK slot site checks out!

Excellent

1 year ago

Amelia G.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We had three timeshares and we wanted to get rid of two of them and keep one. Our exit specialist was great and very helpful. Although we lost money on our timeshares over the years, we are grateful RES finally helped us get of out of our timeshares.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

RideNow

We know you have high expectations and we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding them Come experience the RideNow Powersports difference

Recent Reviews

My son asked for a pair of Fox goggles for Christmas. I couldn't find any locally so turned to the internet. I found a set at ridenow.com for what I thought was a decent price and placed my order on 12/13, fully expecting to receive them by Christmas. I received an email on 12/15 telling me that my order would be shipped in 4-7 days. On 12/23 I had not received the goggles and emailed the company to find out what was going on. I left for the afternoon and when I had returned home, I found they had left me a message on the answering machine, stating what I had purchased, therefore letting my son know I had ordered them for him, and that the goggles had been out of stock and would be shipped on the 24th, BUT for an additional $52 they could overnight them to me. Now, no where in my original email from the company did it say that the goggles were out of stock or I would have ordered them elsewhere! I received shipping confirmation and a UPS tracking number on the 24th, yet UPS shows that they did not receive the goggles until the 29th. I JUST received these goggles on 1/8/09. Very poor customer service and very slow shipping. I would not recommend this company to anyone!

Average

1 year ago

Farmgal X.

I purchased a used BMW motorcycle from ridenow Chandler, and with less then 500 miles and 3 weeks of ownership the bike caught fire and burnt to the ground. After over 20 year's of riding I've never seen anything like this. I paid cash for the bike, and when I contacted the sales manager I received the run around for a week, finally got to talk to the G.M. Aric Muse and got nothing from him but his mouth moving telling me "his team did everything that he expected them to do" offering nothing in reimbursement or even a apology for what happened, only we would love to put you in another motorcycle. Like I would put my life in there hands again. Never buy from ridenow! Never use the service department at ridenow if you value your life!!!!

Average

1 year ago

Bonitafox75 I.

3.1

18 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Flawless Carry Pros

Professional Destiny 2 boosting services for Trials Raids Glory Boosting Exotic Weapons More Play with us or we can play for you

Recent Reviews

Truly awesome, and professional. I was not expecting this level or speed of service. I had been using LFG and grinding raids for weeks to get Divinity, they got it for me next day. Will absolutely use them again.

Excellent

10 months ago

U. T.

I've used Flawless Carry Pros multiple times, and each time I've had an amazing experience. The communication is fantastic - from the time of purchase up until completion of the order. They are more expensive than other companies I've seen advertised (and tried), but you get what you pay for. Simply the best of the best. Oh, and also I felt like part of the team, not just a third wheel. The guys I played with were pros... just amazing at the game. These are the kind of guys you see melting you in Crucible or Iron Banner. They gave me advice and I was able to participate instead of just spectate. Total professionals, really nice guys. It was truly a fun experience.

Excellent

10 months ago

TheFreshRich

4.1

22 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Joes Pet Meds

You are crazy Joe Big discounts and saving on quality pet meds

Recent Reviews

Placed order for Revolution Cat Flea medication on April 5, 2020. A week later I get an email that my order had shipped on April 7. May 21, I emailed them that I had not received my order and its been 45 days. May 25, I emailed them that they had to send another or refund my payment as I had not received my order. This is their response: Thank you for contacting us with your concerns. We understand that you really do not want to wait any further and would like a refund immediately. We can assure you that we will process a refund for your order in full. I'm sure you understand that the pandemic has resulted in circumstances beyond our control. As your order has already shipped we have no way of recalling it. I'm afraid we cannot refund an order that is on its way to you. Upon receipt of your order please return it to us at the address below and we will process the refund. Returns Forwarding Centre 6650 NE Mt. St. Helens c/o HKW-GXTG Portland, OREGON 97252

Average

1 year ago

Fillalau16818 V.

It took 80 days to get my order & when it arrived (Seresto cat collars) they were COUNTERFEIT I called Bayer, the maker, who confirmed that, indeed, the product was a rip off! NOT theirs, & Joe's is NOT an APPROVED SELLER OF SERESTO COLLARS I guess that's why their being counterfeited in Singapore. Bayer makes this product in Germany! Don't let them SCAM you!!!

Average

1 year ago

Lauradailey L.

3.2

9 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Sounderlocker

the best product for you

Recent Reviews

Amazing! I've got it today, it works easy and great. Most important, product is true as the website vedio!!! Ten days shipment and delivery from China to United States and farther is so fast, people, I am speechless. Thank you so much!

Excellent

10 months ago

hunter

I bought a pair of earphones here not long ago.First of all, I think the packing is very good.I was very excited when I opened the package and saw this earphone.I couldn't wait to try out the features of the earphone, and I was satisfied with the tone, volume and quality.It's comfortable and doesn't hurt.I recommended this earphone to my friends, and they were very satisfied with it. We often played games together with this earphone, and worked well together, and always won the game.All in all, I appreciate it.I sincerely want to let more people know this shop, after all, good things need to be Shared, and I would like to see more people have a favorite thing.thank you。

Excellent

10 months ago

Scott

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Shipping took 400 years. I might have exaggerated, but only a little.

Average

1 year ago

Swordman

Wondering if I am first buyer at Cuenca Cigar, placing order from Taiwan. Haha.... Placed order and was put on pending, due to several security issues ( since placing order from oversea ). But was able to spoke to Ana, and she was really nice able to assist helping to complete the entire order process. Cigars we orders was not in stock, instead Ana upgrade to same line of cigar but more expensive size without any additional costs. Which was really appreciated, will always remember that. I have already given my recommendation to all my buddies from California, to ask them give Cuenca Cigars an opportunity to order their next cigar shipment. Looking forward to placing my next order with you. Thank You Much Ana.

Excellent

1 year ago

Debbie - Frank

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Very Bad Credit Loans U

Tired of seeking loans for bad credit Here you can get small loans for bad credit no guarantor and guaranteed bad credit payday loans direct lenders UK

Recent Reviews

The site is well for short term loans as when I applied for loans up to 300 pounds, it was approved within same day and I got loan amount in my bank account within 2 business days.

Great

1 year ago

Lisa Vesely

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Affordable Cars 4

Affordable Cars 4 u have a great selection of used cars in Darlington If you need a used car servicing or tyres then visit us for quality second hand cars in Durham

Recent Reviews

Bought a fiat 500 from affordable cars 4 u, Geoff was amazing throughout the quick and easy process, he kept in touch regularly and any concerns we had he was there to sort them! 100% recommend this dealership to anyone, amazing customer service!

Excellent

1 year ago

J. J.

I was nervous about buying a car on my own for the first time. I'd been to several car garages but didn't feel confident with the service or cars I looked at. I then went to affordablecars4u. Within minutes of talking to Jeff and telling him what I was looking for, I felt confident that I was dealing with a genuine guy who wasn't trying to sell me a car or pressurise me into buying. What a did get was a great car and peace of mind. The service was fantastic, i'd definitely buy a car from them again and I'd recommend affordablecars4u to anyone. You can buy with confidence which is exactly what I wanted.

Excellent

1 year ago

Debbie Marsh

4.8

621 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Age UK

Age UK is the leading charity for older people Visit Age UK today for help information and advice or to see how you can donate or give support

Recent Reviews

only been with Age Uk for few weeks so not really able to form opinion yet. But price was competitive so obviously happy about that.

Great

1 year ago

I. X.

I spoke to a very helpful young lady and she gave me a reasonable quote

Excellent

1 year ago

A. X.

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Destiny 2 Boosting Service Carries And LFG Trials Of Osiris

If you are looking to experience Destiny 2 Season of Arrivals try our Destiny 2 Boosting service Go Flawless in Trials of Osiris Destiny Carries LFG will help

Recent Reviews

Had an issue where a purchase was misunderstood as the contents of what was being acquired. They did not have to refund my purchase, but they did and it was greatly appreciated. They are stand up guys and good at what they do. Would recommend, even if my service wasnt what was expected due to an error.

Excellent

10 months ago

R. M.

The expert was quick and patient with me since I accidentally put the wrong credentials. The only gripe I have is that they didn't do the next 2 raids. But it's fine my main focus is leviathan raid. I do recommend people try this.

Excellent

10 months ago

W. W.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

CrossBreed Holsters

CrossBreed Holsters makes the finest concealed carry holsters in America From IWB holsters for your Sig P365 to OWB holsters for your 1911 CrossBreed has you covered

Recent Reviews

I placed an order and took note of the three to four weeks advertised wait. Twenty-seven calendar days later, my order arrived; right on time. I received an order confirmation but never received (nor asked for) a notice upon shipment (via USPS). The craftsmanship appears solid and I expect that once I have a chance to put it to some use I'll be more than happy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nullandvoid Q.

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Unipapers

Unipapers is an essay writing services you can fully trust Get your essay paper done in 12 6 3 hours Original papers 30 days money back

Recent Reviews

I want to thank unipapers for their help with my thesis. They are really a miracle. I just feel surprised how wonderfully they provide qualitative assistance in a short period of time. I am actually learning as well from them and I am feel more inspired. I will definitely refer this service to others as well.

Excellent

10 months ago

Keith M

I’ve been trying to get help with my assignment in my college writing center, but I couldn’t wait a few days for my appointment. So I asked for help UniPapers and they assisted with my assignment. Thanks!!!

Excellent

10 months ago

X. B.

3.5

9 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

touresthe

touresthe is the largest medical travel platform where you can find your best treatment options free of charge Contact us 247 and get your personalized quote instantly Best price guaranteed

Recent Reviews

I had liposuction and tummy tuck surgeries together. Mr. Oscar in Touresthe team organised my treatment. I am so satisfied with their service. They cared me a lot during my travel. I was a bit nervous about my treatment, but when I meet with Oscar and medical team, they explained and organised my all treatment plan professionaly, so I had a wonderful experience. I would recommend Touresthe to everyone. They helped me to reach the body that I've been dreaming for. Great appreciation guys for your great service and professional team.

Excellent

10 months ago

Caroline

Greetings from London! I was thinking of having a hair transplant as I've been bald for almost 15 years now. I looked it up on Google and came up with Touresthe and contacted them. They replied instantaneously and sent me 3 different quotes for my procedure. I showed the options to my wife and she said that she as well wanted to have a procedure in Turkey. So, finally, we have decided to come to Turkey for these procedures. Touresthe arranged the consultation with the doctor, the accommodation, the transfer, and of course the operation. They even took care of our special requests and arranged a dinner for us in a special restaurant. Finally, I had a hair transplant and my wife had a vaser liposuction and a butt lift. After the operation the aftercare was amazing. Then, we were good to go back to London. Touresthe arranged video conferences with the doctors as a part of the aftercare. We are very happy with the results. We thank Touresthe and all the medical team in Turkey and we suggest Touresthe's service to everyone.

Excellent

10 months ago

Kevin

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with