Back  

Video Arcade

A place where you can play video games on machines which work when you put money in them.

1428

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5830

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Video Arcade

Video Arcade A place where you can play video games on machines which work when you put money in them.

1428

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5830

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

34 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Boosting Factory

Next-gen boosting service for HotS LoL Modern Warfare Apex Legends and Overwatch on all platforms regions Secure the rank you deserve starting today

Recent Reviews

Takes a long time to get a booster. While I do understand it could take a while, when I got a booster (2 days after I bought the boost) he asked to do it on ps4 or xbox. I bought it for pc and when asked they said they don't do boosts on pc anymore because it is risky for the customers. I'm sure they are thinking about the customer but if that's the case, don't offer pc or put it on your website. Asked for a refund and the customer support that WAS friendly suddenly just went downhill. This is what he said: "I give up you really are too hard and not worth the cash. Submit it to support@boostingfactory.com 5% processing fee and 2 to 4 days processing time. Anything else? Yes and dont buy here again. I will deactivate your account we have plenty of work to waste time like this."

Bad

1 week ago

Anonymous

Overall had a good experience. Started bad though. The booster i first got only wanted to do it on psn which was ok but on mobile i couldnt link one so he said xbox and i finally got that linked and he said he was starting in 15 minutes the entire day and never started then went offline. I chatted to CS and he quickly got me paired to a different booster and he immediately got started and did my custom order quick and efficiently and was always there to answer my questions. He did a great job and would recommend. Only reason for not giving 5 stars was that first booster because i had it lined up to have it done while i was at work so i could play when i got home and i couldnt until the next day after work. Not the biggest deal but was a little frustrating. Overall i do recommend.

Great

1 month ago

B. S.

3.3

18 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Deepbrid

Deepbridcom is a free premium link generator that allows you to download files from filehosting services without any restriction

Recent Reviews

Such worst kind of support and service. I have purchased deepbrid on 21 Dec 2020 to download files from rapidgator and nitroflare. On first it works link charm but from 22nd Dec 2020 rapidgator stopped working. i waited for 1 day in hope that it will start working but it didn't start working. So i created a support ticket #GVD-206931 but no one responds to that service ticket. Support guys not don't care about the problem which I am having. Previously nitroflare was working but for the past 5 days nitroflare also stopped working. For this, I have also raised support ticket #ULB-739046 in deepbrid, but as expected no body is responding on this ticket also. Today is 09 Jan 2020, both nitroflare and rapidgator are still not working and nobody has responded a single time in both the support tickets. Interesting part is that both nitroflare and rapidgator are showing online and working but none is working. Don't waste your money in purchasing in deepbrid. Their support and service is pathetic. So don't waste your time and money in purchasing it. Please please don't purchase.

Bad

1 week ago

SanjaySinghBisht

I have been using it for a long time. It was good initially but it doesn't work anymore. I have chased site admin for the reason but didn't get a reply from anyone. In fact, when I commented on their Facebook page, the admin simply deleted my comment and post and blocked me. BEWARE of signing up.

Bad

2 weeks ago

NickShah

2.8

7 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Europacco

With europaccocom you can easily and inexpensively ship parcels all over the world picking up the shipment is included in the low price

Recent Reviews

My first experience with Europacco and the worst with any courier used so far. I did not receive the parcel that my family sent internationally, but that is not even half of the problem. The tracking system status was delivered successfully with signature, but who knows to whom? On the date and time stated on the delivery status, I was at home and nobody knocked on my door. They did not even bother to call me on my mobile, which they had, or leave the parcel with my trusted neighbours. Instead, they changed the status to successfully delivered and when I attempted to see the signature on the tracking system, of course It did not recognise my post code, so it was completely useless. It did not end here, though. Upon contacting the customer service, it became even more of a joke. They insisted on saying the parcel had been successfully delivered, but they did not respond to my request to know the sign off details, nor to try and retrieve the actual courier to ask for clarifications on what had happened. Finally, on asking at least for a refund of the expedition money (after giving up on retrieving the goods), I was denied this. Take home message for me: next time use a trusted, recognised and reliable courier company. This company is a joke. I am sure they do not even know what happened with my parcel and felt embarrassed to even acknowledge their responsibility and at least give me a refund on the expedition money. Please be careful who you entrust your goods with!

Bad

1 week ago

CDL

Booked a shipping from Germany to Italy: everything smooth and perfect. Three luggages shipped, honest price, fast delivery and the customer service is always super available. I seriously recommend Europacco.

Excellent

6 months ago

Luca Balis

3.8

20 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Every dealing I have had with the company has been tops!! I have recommended your company to so many people, who are all happy with your service.. so thank you for making it so easy and affordable to send money to my family in south Africa to help them financially:)

Excellent

1 month ago

Charmain chandler

I've used 1st Contact for over 2 years now, I've never had any issue that hasn't been resolved over a simple friendly call in less than 5 minutes! Really outstanding customer service with great staff! Keep up the great work!!!

Excellent

1 month ago

Mr. M

2.8

14 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The service we received from Kevin and this company was exemplary, establishing a standard to rate all others by. I had a very modest order of just five bar stools and was treated like I ordered five hundred. Within an hour of placing my order online, I got a personal call, confirming all details and creatively handling a shipping challenge. A follow-up email a few days later confirmed things were on track and everything showed up in perfect condition, ahead of schedule. I could not be more pleased and I will be sharing this great experience with many. Thank you Kevin & Co., I will be back!

Excellent

1 month ago

Steve Post

we have more remodeling upcoming..but first to recover from THIS ONE!! but you will be our first choice for this type of furnishing. we have already recommended your product(s) to several people! best to you.

Excellent

1 month ago

Stephanie

2.5

20 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My NGO works for deprived people. Hope 4 you global visited my office to join a campaign of empowering poor population. I must say Hope 4 you Global is hopeful for the people’s future and contributing as well. Good Luck in the Future!

Excellent

1 month ago

Lee Ibrahim

In my childhood, my father passed away, and from that pond forward, my father took care of me and I was too close with my father. When I was 20, my father also passed away, and I couldn’t absorb the shock and stuck in psychological issues. I’m thankful to Hope 4 You Global because they brought me back to life.

Excellent

1 month ago

Babin Safford

3

104 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Acting illegally and with callous disregard for past promises made and customer's health and rights. I am a Pensioner and have status as a vulnerable person in this Coronavirus nightmare. In March I received an email from Arena saying the balance was due for my saved for holiday in Switzerland in June. I emailed expressing alarm at the Covid-19 developments and asking what future possibilities there were for cancelling etc. . March 5th I received a personal email reply stating that if I were to cancel I would lose my deposit. Further it explicitly stated that if I paid the balance but the holiday did not actually take place then Arena would refund me in full. Only on the basis of that cast iron commitment did I pay the balance. Inevitably they later cancelled the holiday so I wrote for a refund as promised. They adamantly refused. I tried again to more senior personnel including the CEO. They refused again, in dismissive terms, despite it being an illegal act (under the Package Travel Regulations I am legally entitled to a refund within 14 days of cancellation). Adding weight to this legal right is the fact that without their cast iron guarantee of a refund in their email of March 5th I would never have been coerced into paying the balance. I tried once more but they said only that they were sure I wanted to safeguard the financial health of their company!!!!! What about my financial health???!!! In current circumstances I am now desperate for this money. (They offered a credit note for a future holiday - absolutely useless to me as I need cash urgently now -plus I see no prospect of them being able to arrange a holiday -or me taking one - in the foreseeable future. They say that in July they will consider a refund of the credit note - but that the date is likely to be put back!!!! And who would trust them after their previous blatant disregard of a promise) Other travel companies, big and small, are providing monetary refunds as they are legally required to do. Arena will not even discuss their illegal act. They have left me with no option other than to take legal action. My health is now suffering because of this lack of money and the added mental stress they have brought me in these terrible times.

Bad

1 month ago

V. J.

When our river cruise in early June was cancelled due to COVID-19, the earliest time I was told I could apply for a refund was 31/01/21. Their terms and conditions state refund legally due within 14 days. We will not be using Arena travel for future holidays.

Bad

1 month ago

V. S.

3.7

31 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Haven't been using Mira for long but I starting using it when I had to go off of birth control because of nasty side effects. Mira takes out the guess work when you have an irregular cycle! ❤️

Excellent

1 month ago

B. H.

Mira makes identifying my fertility days and peak day EASY! It takes the guesswork out of when my best days are to conceive. The test takes 10 seconds to perform and then I start my morning while the result is calculating my LH level. I also think it is great that they allow you to track your mucus, cervix, and temperature which also help identify fertility.

Excellent

1 month ago

Krystal

3.3

38 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Brightside

Depression can feel overwhelming and confusing We’re here to help you find your way with comprehensive care on your terms

Recent Reviews

Overall, I'm disappointed in Brightside. On the one hand, I think the Medication segment is AWESOME. I think whatever formula is working in the background to prescribe the right medication is the secret sauce. Since meeting with my doctor and swapping medications, I am feeling better. That's a big plus. The downside is the Therapy. I never felt that my therapist connected with my personal issues. Every time we started talking, we would get into a groove and it would be great. Then the next time we would speak, it was as though we were meeting for the first time again, and that became really frustrating. So my feelings on Brightside are twofold. On the one hand, I'm feeling better, which is a huge relief. On the other hand, I feel like I blew almost $300 on really ineffective therapy. That's...a disappointment.

Average

1 month ago

Chris T.

The therapist and doctor have been great and I am feeling so much better! I was in a really bad spot when I first started using bright side and I am feeling better by the day. I’m still working on not being so anxious and worrying about everything but I am in a much better place than I was a month ago!

Excellent

1 month ago

Kim T.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A great idea I really wanted to experience the joys of getting back into chess, but after 2 defective boards I cannot recommend this. Hopefully they can fix the common issues that seem to be happening. I will be keeping tabs on them and if they fix the issues I WILL be ordering again.

Poor

1 month ago

Edmound

2.1

3 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Cheapbikesrus

For all you commuting needs we can supply Lexmoto Zontes Neco Bullit Yamasaki Nanafang Skyteam

Recent Reviews

Bike would not start when