Back  

Video Arcade

A place where you can play video games on machines which work when you put money in them.

448

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5651

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Video Arcade

Video Arcade A place where you can play video games on machines which work when you put money in them.

448

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5651

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Online Beauty Training

With over 150000 Facebook followers you can be comfortable in the knowledge that our Online Beauty Courses are a step in the right direction Join us now

Recent Reviews

Plagiarized content This company have stolen content from legitimate course providers and tried to pass it off as their own. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY. If they are happy to steal peoples content then god knows what else they are capable of. We've reported them to the authorities and screen recorded all the copied content so they can't get away with this and rip off innocent businesses and students!! Always buy certified content - top tips are: Check they have a phone number on the website , check for reviews on Trust Pilot and other sites, and google the company to see what's being said about them.

Poor

3 years ago

Deleted User

You can't go wrong for 15 euro for an online course.... you would think but you can it's a scam !!! I had purchased the course thinking for 15 euros can't be bad and might learn something new!!!! I didn't.... I had the course completion in 45 minutes !!!! I obviously passed ....I was disgusted.....I contacted them immediately and was told "you bought it, you completed it, no refund " so much for customer service !!!!!! I am a very disgusted customer !!!!! I would have learned more on YouTube and glad to have given someone on there my 15 euro......BUYER BEWARE Scam !!!!! In fact send me a tenner and I'll teach you.....lol.

Bad

3 years ago

Jane O' C

3.5

15 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This the best chat room I’ve ever been to. So much knowledge and amazing support from the admins. Incredible work!

Excellent

3 years ago

Jason Reach

The training I received was excellent. Straight to the point and packed with knowledge. They have an amazing reputation and they live up to it.

Excellent

3 years ago

Michael Luzon

3.6

8 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

FRONTX

Extend computer ports and connectors to the front panel Total versatility You can choose the ports you need

Recent Reviews

Great product for a great price although if you do not spend over 20 dollars US your package will be mailed registered airmail in a thin brown paper envelope that may or may not make the trip from Malaysia where they are based. It took 12 business days for me to receive my package as it was so dirty, torn, and worn that my address was almost obliterated off the front. Luckily on that 12th day, the postman took a gamble and asked if we were expecting a parcel from Malaysia after who knows how long it sat in the PO... I emailed FrontX to suggest that even if it cost a dollar or 2 more, I would rather pay for a better grade envelope that would better guarantee the safety of my purchase. I had a response immediately after, (well when they opened in Malaysia) and was told that my suggestion was forwarded on to management. This was from one of the sales managers. I appreciated the promptness of the reply. All in all I'd have to say good product, fast ordering and initial shipment. Transit pretty much blew, but not their fault. Customer service replies were prompt and professional on the 2 occasions that I emailed with questions or suggestions. A learning experience for me, but I would most definitely order from them again. Just remember - spend more than 20 US and they will ship it FedEx and you get it in a few days. buy a small item for 7.90 like I did and shipping is free but 6 - 10 days being shuffled around in a thin brown paper envelope. (think grocery bag but thinner) Oh yea and registered air mail tracking numbers are as useful as lint. They (USPS) don't even update them at all after they initially report it has been shipped.

Excellent

3 years ago

Samsonlabs

I had wanted to order this front port kit when I first saw it awhile ago, finally did and am very happy with the product and especially the customer service. You don't get a tracking number automatically but the sales dept will send it to you promptly be emailing request. Everything was well packed and in good condition and arrived very quickly from Malaysi by Fedex with free shipping. The internal usb I ordered fit my ECS K7S5A without modification and worked immediately. I had just a little difficulty mounting the unit with the rails on my case with the supplied screws that had collars on them, just used some old screws from the case and then it was fine. Highly recommend. I wish I was still building computers as I would put them in everyone's case. A great idea.

Excellent

3 years ago

StephanieSew

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

SterlingTEK

Welcome to SterlingTEK where you can find the best products at the best prices Shop securely online today

Recent Reviews

After reading online recommendations, I ordered a BP-511 replacement battery for my Canon 20D. It arrived in three days! It's much cheaper than Canon batteries, and it seems to fit and work just like the original, though I don't know how many shots it will last yet.

Excellent

3 years ago

ohtoberich

I ordered a couple of camera batteries as well as some AA 2700mah batteries. Shortly after I placed the order I received an email informing me that the "2400mah AA batteries" were on backorder, and that I could cancel that part of the order so that the rest of my order could ship. BTW, it is not a mistype, I did order 2700mah batteries, and Sterlingtek did refer to them in the email as 2400mah batteries. I emailed them back asking them to cancel that part of the order. The next day I received a confirmation that the AA battery part of the order was indeed canceled and that the rest of the order would ship. I received the rest of the order on the 2/4. I noticed that I had not been reimbersed for the AA batteries and sent them an email to that regard. I received a response telling me that the person responsible for the refunds would take care of it in the next few days. Three weeks later, no refund, so I emailed them once again. The response took several days and I was told that my order had shipped and to contact the shipping company. Talk about total incompetance, the person, Cindy, didn't even bother to notice that only part of the order had shipped!

Bad

3 years ago

Dombo

3.7

32 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Compusa is pretty solid, and after all these years and competitors, it still does pretty well, I think. I got an external harddrive there and had questions for customer service regarding the specifications. They responded promptly and really knew what they were talking about! I ordered just the right one for my needs.

Great

3 years ago

Phillip H.

Being a computer professional, I often find myself looking for great deals on relevant technology. Compusa.com (Which is the same as TigerDirect), it a great place to start! Shipping, price and customer service are top-notch. Many items qualify for free shipping. I have used them dozens of times and have never had a single problem.

Excellent

3 years ago

Ed V.

1.4

11 Reviews

1.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This claims a free led dream catcher product for 1.95 shipping cost as a company celebration of 100,000 happy customers and then charges 46.00 then claims there is little to NO refund and that's their policy! Just terrible.

Poor

3 years ago

SarahSharpe

I purchased a $800 Luminox watch that was faulty. I shipped it back for refund and was told the watch was faulty do to mistreatment from myself. I didn’t even get a chance to wear it considering It was faulty right out of the box. Customer is at fault with DiscountShop. STAY AWAY!

Poor

3 years ago

colourmaster

3.9

20 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My iPad cracked on Friday morning. I brought it to Apple store but I should waiting for several days to have my screen replaced. A best friend recommended MD of PC to me so I went to their shop. Awesome. They were able to replaced my cracked screen within several hours and for an affordable price -- more cheaper than Apple quote. Highly recommend.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jordan L.

MDofPC Doctor of Computers offers the only Flat Rate Pittsburgh Computer Repair service in the Pittsburgh surrounding area at just $75 includes all labor less parts, along with 20 years experience and microsoft certifications.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jon C.

3.3

75 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

IKEA

IKEA furniture and home accessories are practical well designed and affordable Here you can find your local IKEA website and more about the IKEA business idea

Recent Reviews

I ordered a bookcase set (3 pieces) 3 weeks ago. I put together 2 and the third turned out to be missing the hardware. After trying for hours to talk to someone on the phone we finally got a very helpful person to order the missing hardware. The problem is that it will take about 10 days to 2 weeks to get here. Without the third shelf I cannot complete the pieces and my office is a mess of boxes and half built furniture.

Poor

3 years ago

Maria D.

Bought $400 of stuff online. I'm sure it would have been great stuff, but we never received it. My husband and I were both home anxiously waiting the day it was supposed to be delivered. Nobody ever knocked. The whole day passes by. Still no ikea. I get an email from IKEA saying they want us to pay $50 more to deliver it. Why are they charging me twice for a service they never provided? I called ikea support, and they said that apparently nobody will come to deliver the items unless you answer a call from an unknown number a couple hours beforehand. I never answer calls from unknown numbers. It should be illegal to charge people for services you did not provide. I will not be paying for redelivery, and ikea is refusing to refund the $50 I already paid for delivery. Unfortunately, I paid with a debit card, so there is no way to dispute the transaction. We will never purchase from ikea again.

Bad

3 years ago

Allison R.

3.7

41 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Women39s Shoes Men39s Shoes Socks Foot Care Comfort Products

Keep walking in comfort with footwear and accessories from FootSmartcom that help you get the perfect fit

Recent Reviews

HORRIBLE RETURN POLICY. Footsmart maY appear to have good prices on some things. However, should the order be anything but perfect, don't expect any help from customer service and be aware that they will charge you to return an item. Their return policy is unreasonably narrow and rigid. I would advise everyone to avoid this company, especially since there are now so many options for online shopping. Internet commerce, especially for something like footwear, needs a reasonable and easy return system.

Bad

3 years ago

Diana V.

Their main web page advertised "Take an Extra 15% Off All Summer Clearance" Enter required code at checkout: EXTRA15D." So, after shopping when I tried to put the code in the "code" box at checkout, it said the offer had expired. Their customer service agents confirmed this in a phone call saying the offer had had expired at midnight the night before. They suggested that "my browser needed to be refreshed". The hitch is... my power was out until 3:00 pm today because of Hurricane Irene. My browser is pulling in the LIVE offer on their website... which THEY FORGOT TO TAKE DOWN, but which they also WOULD NOT HONOR. I won't do business with folks who are not honorable.

Bad

3 years ago

Kathleen F.

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Factory Direct Hose

Providing you with the best quality garden hoses hose reels polyurethane air hose air hose reels discharge hoses coil hoses camlock fittings and more

Recent Reviews

I just bought the 5/8" X 250' mean green hose. What a great product. I live in the country and needed a long hose. Been using the same hose for 10 years. Now time will tell how this product will stand up.I've used urethane hoses for air compressor and they have held up well. I just ordered the made in USA stainless steel hose reel to house the new hose. Looking forward to getting this.

Excellent

3 years ago

Scottywiz

Very good hose we have had it for 8 years and is still working! Very pleased with the quality and durability of this hose.

Excellent

3 years ago

tylerevans

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Knight Discounts

Knight Discounts specializes in software video games PC games novelties and more We carry vintage games to new release titles Including hard to find items like Xbox PS2 GameCube to USB converters so you can connect your controller to you computer Wholesale distributer for novelty items cross necklaces bracelets and key chains From Xbox PS2 and game cube accessories to computer games and software to novelty and jewelry

Recent Reviews

I bought an RCA 3-way selector from Knight Discounts. The price was very low and I received the item quickly. The device required testing a few configurations before I was able to eliminate some severe noise in the signal. In the end I was able to get it working fine so I'm happy with it.

Great

3 years ago

holopoj

Great price, exactly as described, received in 3 days. Definitely would shop again.

Excellent

3 years ago

rwg0101

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Publication Station

When you are selecting a top airsoft rifle to use in a game of airsoft gun you will have a lot of choices There are several factors that will play into the

Recent Reviews

I am pleased to write up the first review of this store (especially because I was shocked it hadn't been reviewed until I saw that it was listed on a deal site as unreviewed). I have been purchasing from PS for about a year now. Their website looks very cheap and I admit I was hesitant to purchase. Also sometimes I find their prices to be alot higher than most websites but with coupon codes and periodic sales it's worth the wait to get a much desired magazine. I've probably placed a total of 3 orders with them. The 2nd order I did have a problem with (forgot to enter coupon code) but after contacting customer service they very quicky refunded the difference of what I paid. I've tried other magazine subscription websites and found that some subscriptions were cheaper but when it came to the customer service, it was the pits!! For a dollar or two more, it's worth purchsing through this website. The delivery times are decent. I think I recieved my magazines within 7 weeks, which is normal. I was pleased with the service and will continue to purchase through them.

Excellent

3 years ago

Borat

I ordered two magazines subscriptions on September 14, 2008, and used PayPal to pay for both of them. As of Januuary 16, 2009, I have not yet received either magazine. I have tried emailing the company and got no response. I tried calling and the number I was given is no longer in service. I do NOT recommend buying from this company.

Poor

3 years ago

faran10

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

ShoppersChoice

BBQGuyscom is now the home for the products you love on ShoppersChoicecom Find the same great people products service at our new home BBQGuyscom

Recent Reviews

Ashley Avery and Ragan Mays both dropped the ball big time on our order. Avoid this business at all costs as they are absolutely incompetent beyond comprehension.

Poor

3 years ago

BrendonCothrun

Zoie was a great help working with me to make sure the patio furniture I ordered from her was the exact match of my current set. Now she's working on a special order which, if it doesn't work out, at least she's giving it an excellent attempt. Wonderful person to work with.

Excellent

3 years ago

pziegler11

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I honestly wish I had read reviews on Terrificpets.com prior to ordering three (3) dog tags because I would not have had the dilemma that I did. The inexpensive price is what catches your eye. However, you certainly GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR. In this case, that is UNPROFESSIONAL SERVICE and CHEAP metal dog tags. I ordered the three tags in February and in one week's time of my puppy wearing it, the dog tag begin to fade away on all four corners of this metal plate. So, not only is the purple tag fading away and looks very worn and silver, the owner of this company is not professional and unwilling to refund my money or exchange my dog tags. The other two that I purchased were gifts for loved ones' dogs. So, I am at a lost and would recommend that you shop elsewhere because this was a very horrible and unpleasant experience after buying three dog tags from this company.

Bad

3 years ago

Drfavor

We found us a puppy at terrificpet.com and after running around to get the special card they wanted the pin number to verify funds and they took our 500.00 dollars off of it there is no money back guarantee and got no puppy nothing just a bunch of text messages and phone calls with lousy non english speaking persons who you cant understand and promises of them contacting you back soon with no reply do yourself a big favor if your looking for a pet dont do it here rip off con artist's

Bad

3 years ago

tobysosbe

4.1

57 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

PAIDERA

Make unlimited money doing simple tasks and taking surveys and inviting friends and much more no matter where you from you can make money

Recent Reviews

Paidera is very good website to earn unlimited money and it is 100% legitimate website Every day I enter, solve tasks and questionnaires, all to earn money. paidera.com offers you the opportunity to earn money every day, a pleasant way to work from home. join and together we will earn more !!! Lot of interesting stuffs are available on the website, like quizzes, surveys, spot the difference activities and much more. I like it....

Excellent

3 years ago

HAMZA

Mejor pagina de encuestas para ganar dinero. Excelente web gratuita de multitareas para todos los usuarios del mundo. En esta plataforma encontramos una gran variedad de opciones para ganar dinero, están las clásicas encuestas que encontramos en otras plataformas y también otras divertidas y distintas encuestas que son fáciles de realizar y pueden completarse de manera ilimitada , lo que te permitirá ganar dolares rápidamente. Podemos realizar tareas como descargas de aplicaciones , anuncios, registros , etc. La web cuenta también con un sistema de referidos que paga $0,10 por cada uno y $3 por los primeros 1000 clics. Solo por registrarte ganas $0,50, hazlo y comienza a ganar.

Excellent

3 years ago

agustina artaza

3.1

38 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Pocket Profs

GoAssignmentHelp-Australian assignment help provider is here to help with assignments Hire the best assignment helper near you On-Time 247 assignment assistance

Recent Reviews

I am pursuing distance learning program and I used to face a lot of issue in my course, especially struggling with the submission of work and all. But then I came to know this website by one of my friends and started taking their help. Since then things seems to be not so problematic.

Excellent

3 years ago

Likitha M

Once I used it in my last semester, since then I have been using for my work. I think it's all because of the quality work and great customer support. I have been getting the same type of work each time which makes me happy !

Excellent

3 years ago

Amit T

4.7

33 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Reviews

What are customers saying about the businesses you love Read write share genuine reviews on Reviewsio

Recent Reviews

Schlechter geht es kaum Meine Erfahrung mit REVIEWS.io ist sehr schlecht. Auf der Bewertungsseite vorgaukeln sie, dass es einfach ist und nach der vermeintlichen Absendung der Bewertung ein Bestätigungsmail versprechen. So was kam, trotz wiederholte Versuche, nie an. Wenn ich mich schließlich direkt auf den Anbieter gewandt hatte, bekam ich als Antwort, dass ich auf den Verifizierungsmail reagieren muss. Anscheinend haben sie mein Mail gar nicht gelesen. Trotzdem versuchte ich es noch mal und bat sie um ein paar Antworten und Erklärungen. Darauf teilen sie mir folgendes mit: "Gerne sende ich Ihnen eine E-Mail-Einladung. Dazu müssen Sie nur den Namen des Unternehmens angeben, das Sie überprüfen möchten, sowie einen Screenshot Ihres Belegs oder Ihrer Rechnung, der beweist, dass Sie ein Kunde sind, einschließlich Ihres E-Mail und Bestell-ID, unter der Sie den Kauf getätigt haben, und wir könnten Ihnen dann eine E-Mail-Einladung ? senden" Fast ein Scherz. Einige Bewertungen hier stammen nämlich von Personen, die nie Kunden waren (in derer Bewertung haben sie offen zugegeben, nur an einer Testphase teilgenommen zu haben). Diese konnten deshalb, die von mir überraschend verlangten Unterlagen, nicht vorweisen. Ich schickte diese trotzdem an REVIEWS.io, wie verlangt. Seit diesem Augenblick herrscht Stille und es kam weder eine Antwort, noch ein Verifizierungsmail. Geschweige eine Einladung. Es scheint, als dieses Bewertungsportal mehr Schein als Sein ist. Die Seite gaukelt und verspricht unwahre Tatsachen vor. Die Bewertungen werden wahrscheinlich je nach Laune angenommen oder ignoriert. Möglicherweise werden nur Kundendaten gesammelt. Ob ein Muster oder Absicht dahinter steckt, ist schwer zu sagen. Auf jeden Fall scheint dieses Portal nicht wirklich seriöse zu sein. Es gibt sicher viele andere, wo man derartige Mängel und Verwirrung nicht hat. Mein Eindruck und Fazit: nicht zu Empfehlen !!!!

Bad

1 year ago

JanJintapo

Amateur and lacking robust enough systems to ensure genuine reviews. Enable unverified reviews by simply asking for the reviewer to enter an "order number" which can be anything at all (eg 123456) and then they accept the review as genuine. They also allow multiple reviews from same person, which is very poor considering that those people wishing to cause damage to a company's reputation are the most likely to leave such reviews. When we enquired about how we could respond to reviews, we were told we'd need to sign up and pay monthly fees. No thanks.

Poor

3 years ago

Alan Young

2.4

10 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Aww Snap

Looks like you missed out

Recent Reviews

10kin5day, the best platform for Work From Home. Thanks to the training, I can work and spend a lot of time with my family. It’s also very important to me that the 10kin5days protects me from scams Great team

Excellent

3 years ago

Nancy

Being a customer of 10kin5days They Guide me on every process of my marketing campaign as i was new to all this online marketing and online business but Jay! i must say help me allot he believe in me that i can do it and yes! with his guidance i did it and make over $40k in profit so far i am very happy Thank you 10kin5days for helping me and believing in me to change my life!

Excellent

3 years ago

Bonnie E.

3.7

10 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

SwiftDry Clotheslines

With FREE delivery and a Lifetime Guarantee you can039t get better than our premium galvanised clotheslines New Zealand owned and operated

Recent Reviews

Fantastic service and great product I found SwiftDry easy to deal with and the provider of a great product. If I have a need for another clothesline in the future I know exactly where I'll go. Thanks, Geoff

Excellent

3 years ago

Geoff Kernick

The clothes line we have purchased it is absolute junk. Flimsy and as soon as you tighten the line it distorts out of shape, such that it won’t fold down properly. I would be embarrassed to sell such a poorly designed and made item.

Bad

3 years ago

stephen ross

3.3

20 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My NGO works for deprived people. Hope 4 you global visited my office to join a campaign of empowering poor population. I must say Hope 4 you Global is hopeful for the people’s future and contributing as well. Good Luck in the Future!

Excellent

3 years ago

Lee Ibrahim

In my childhood, my father passed away, and from that pond forward, my father took care of me and I was too close with my father. When I was 20, my father also passed away, and I couldn’t absorb the shock and stuck in psychological issues. I’m thankful to Hope 4 You Global because they brought me back to life.

Excellent

3 years ago

Babin Safford

3.4

9 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

FlashHouse

FlashHouse lets you skip the stress of selling your home traditionally No listings no showings or months of uncertainty Get your free online offer today

Recent Reviews

From start to finish an such an amazing experience. If you have a young growing family and know you can’t “show” the house like normal and if you don’t want to deal with repairs, this is the way to go. We sold our home to FlashHouse and bought with a partner agent. Again awesome experience. Very impressed. Highly recommend! Thank you FlashHouse!!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Jared Brull

Needless to say, the Flashhouse sales experience was a new one for us. In all aspects it was extremely professional, competent and Flashhouse did everything they said they would do when they said they would do it and how they said they would do it, Flashhouse knows the market, and they know their business, and they were right on the money with their proposal. With a trouble-free 30 day closing, my wife and I are now free to begin our adventure of traveling to USA in our new RV. Thank you flash house

Excellent

3 years ago

Bill Dougher

3.9

16 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

VizuArts

Diamond painting kits are on sale for 50 off Create stunning art one diamond at a time when you get a VizuArts 5D diamond painting art kit

Recent Reviews

I placed my 3rd order in June 2021. It is October and still have not received it. They have asked me for my address twice so far and still nothing. They keep saying they will expedite the order. I told them I want my money back and that hasn't happened either. Don't order anything from them if you don't want to waste your money

Bad

2 years ago

CheriScholten

Wish I had never ordered from this place. They don't even deserve 1 star they should be a minus 10 stars. I ordered Dec. 14, 2019 and have yet to receive the 4 items I purchased, well I thought I had purchased. They were quick to get their payment on my credit card! Avoid this company like the plague!

Bad

3 years ago

Shelley (very dissatisfied with this company)

3.8

26 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Homework minutes

Get the best online assignment help in USA Canada and Australia Our expert tutors offer plagiarism-free assignments to help you secure 100 grades

Recent Reviews

I had to complete a research paper by the next week, so I took help from Homework Minutes. Overall the papers were well written, and I am highly satisfied with their help. My professors really appreciated me for my assignment.

Excellent

3 years ago

Bettye R Clark

I was assigned a law research paper to complete over the weekend. Thankful to the experts of Homework Minutes that they provided me 24*7 assistance in writing it. It is with their help that I scored an A+ grade.

Excellent

3 years ago

Luther Comstock

2.9

9 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Envitan

Envitan is the right place for the highest quality herbal supplements in USA where you can purchase the highest quality herbal supplements with best price

Recent Reviews

I am using a wrinkle eraser and gray hair eraser. It's working great for me playing to have arthritis one too, well just a question is it safe to be using such products. As a user no side effects yet.

Excellent

3 years ago

Silva

After an age, we all have a vision problem but I was suffering from night blindness according to my doctor. He suggested me to have vitamin A and so I did, but things started to get bad I was not able to find my switchboard. Then I tried envitan vision supporter for a month and things are turning better...

Excellent

3 years ago

Aaron King

3.8

10 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Tempus Logix

Shipping vehicles across 51 states of the US Trusted by thousands of customers Choose us once and you will return again

Recent Reviews

I bought my car on e-bay and had to have the car shipped. I went online to check out transporters. I was overwhelmed with how many there are. My seller told me to call Tempus Logix . They were awesome had my car on transport in two hrs. The car was delivered in two days. This is my advice, just call Tempus Logix. They will take care of the whole thing and make your life easy. I will use them again for sure

Excellent

3 years ago

Jason

Henry was my contact from the beginning of the process. He was very good at setting expectations for both price an timing. T He kept me informed during the process of finding a carrier and assured me that he was available should there be any issues. The carrier turned out to be great and delivered the car on time and in good condition. All in all made an uncertain process very comfortable.

Excellent

3 years ago

Alex

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

US Flags

Are you lookingfor anexperiencedandefficientflagmanufacturer to buyflagsfromAtFlags Unlimitedwe produce high qualitydurableflags andbanners herein the USA

Recent Reviews

I ordered two E-Z Mount Flag Grippers. The price for the grippers was reasonable & they got it to USPS quickly. However they overcharged for shipping. They charged $5.96 and sent it in a padded envelop first class mail. For $5.96 it should have been sent priority mail and given me the tracking number. Instead they pocket the difference.

Great

3 years ago

Assemblage P.

I ordered my husband a flag pole for father's day and it did arrive on time. The only problem is that they sent the wrong pole. Their website says that they will make up for it and will send you that correct product but only after they receive the one they sent you by "error".... It also states that they wont try to expedite the correct one once they receive the incorrect one. So now I have to wait passed father's day to get the right one only because someone from their end is not doing their job. Unfortunately I will not be ordering from here anymore due to the lack of customer service.

Bad

3 years ago

Cathycorral A.

2.8

10 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Airsounder

the best product for you

Recent Reviews

It's the best purchase I 've made in a long time. Super recommended. The truth is, I add my expectations. Although at first I noticed that the right sounded stronger. After a while you can't even notice!

Excellent

3 years ago

Orson

The shipping isn’t the best, and I was a bit worried ordering AirPods on a website away from Apple. But whenever thy arrived, they were perfect and the customer service answered my questions with great explanation. Great website and I can assure you they will help you with any problems you have!!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Cole Stewart

3

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

RideNow

We know you have high expectations and we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding them Come experience the RideNow Powersports difference

Recent Reviews

My son asked for a pair of Fox goggles for Christmas. I couldn't find any locally so turned to the internet. I found a set at ridenow.com for what I thought was a decent price and placed my order on 12/13, fully expecting to receive them by Christmas. I received an email on 12/15 telling me that my order would be shipped in 4-7 days. On 12/23 I had not received the goggles and emailed the company to find out what was going on. I left for the afternoon and when I had returned home, I found they had left me a message on the answering machine, stating what I had purchased, therefore letting my son know I had ordered them for him, and that the goggles had been out of stock and would be shipped on the 24th, BUT for an additional $52 they could overnight them to me. Now, no where in my original email from the company did it say that the goggles were out of stock or I would have ordered them elsewhere! I received shipping confirmation and a UPS tracking number on the 24th, yet UPS shows that they did not receive the goggles until the 29th. I JUST received these goggles on 1/8/09. Very poor customer service and very slow shipping. I would not recommend this company to anyone!

Bad

3 years ago

Farmgal X.

I purchased a used BMW motorcycle from ridenow Chandler, and with less then 500 miles and 3 weeks of ownership the bike caught fire and burnt to the ground. After over 20 year's of riding I've never seen anything like this. I paid cash for the bike, and when I contacted the sales manager I received the run around for a week, finally got to talk to the G.M. Aric Muse and got nothing from him but his mouth moving telling me "his team did everything that he expected them to do" offering nothing in reimbursement or even a apology for what happened, only we would love to put you in another motorcycle. Like I would put my life in there hands again. Never buy from ridenow! Never use the service department at ridenow if you value your life!!!!

Poor

3 years ago

Bonitafox75 I.

3.3

18 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Flawless Carry Pros

Professional Destiny 2 boosting services for Trials Raids Glory Boosting Exotic Weapons More Play with us or we can play for you

Recent Reviews

Truly awesome, and professional. I was not expecting this level or speed of service. I had been using LFG and grinding raids for weeks to get Divinity, they got it for me next day. Will absolutely use them again.

Excellent

3 years ago

U. T.

I've used Flawless Carry Pros multiple times, and each time I've had an amazing experience. The communication is fantastic - from the time of purchase up until completion of the order. They are more expensive than other companies I've seen advertised (and tried), but you get what you pay for. Simply the best of the best. Oh, and also I felt like part of the team, not just a third wheel. The guys I played with were pros... just amazing at the game. These are the kind of guys you see melting you in Crucible or Iron Banner. They gave me advice and I was able to participate instead of just spectate. Total professionals, really nice guys. It was truly a fun experience.

Excellent

3 years ago

TheFreshRich

3.9

23 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Joes Pet Meds

You are crazy Joe Big discounts and saving on quality pet meds

Recent Reviews

I too have been with Joe's pet meds for many years. And typically my order takes 2weeks. This order 1month and 2weeks and it was not until I started bugging them, where is my order did it start moving. I also took photos of the package condition, very crunched. Will shop somewhere else now.

Bad

1 year ago

MarcGirard

Placed order for Revolution Cat Flea medication on April 5, 2020. A week later I get an email that my order had shipped on April 7. May 21, I emailed them that I had not received my order and its been 45 days. May 25, I emailed them that they had to send another or refund my payment as I had not received my order. This is their response: Thank you for contacting us with your concerns. We understand that you really do not want to wait any further and would like a refund immediately. We can assure you that we will process a refund for your order in full. I'm sure you understand that the pandemic has resulted in circumstances beyond our control. As your order has already shipped we have no way of recalling it. I'm afraid we cannot refund an order that is on its way to you. Upon receipt of your order please return it to us at the address below and we will process the refund. Returns Forwarding Centre 6650 NE Mt. St. Helens c/o HKW-GXTG Portland, OREGON 97252

Poor

3 years ago

Fillalau16818 V.

3.2

9 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Sounderlocker

the best product for you

Recent Reviews

Amazing! I've got it today, it works easy and great. Most important, product is true as the website vedio!!! Ten days shipment and delivery from China to United States and farther is so fast, people, I am speechless. Thank you so much!

Excellent

3 years ago

hunter

I bought a pair of earphones here not long ago.First of all, I think the packing is very good.I was very excited when I opened the package and saw this earphone.I couldn't wait to try out the features of the earphone, and I was satisfied with the tone, volume and quality.It's comfortable and doesn't hurt.I recommended this earphone to my friends, and they were very satisfied with it. We often played games together with this earphone, and worked well together, and always won the game.All in all, I appreciate it.I sincerely want to let more people know this shop, after all, good things need to be Shared, and I would like to see more people have a favorite thing.thank you。

Excellent

3 years ago

Scott

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Shipping took 400 years. I might have exaggerated, but only a little.

Poor

3 years ago

Swordman

Wondering if I am first buyer at Cuenca Cigar, placing order from Taiwan. Haha.... Placed order and was put on pending, due to several security issues ( since placing order from oversea ). But was able to spoke to Ana, and she was really nice able to assist helping to complete the entire order process. Cigars we orders was not in stock, instead Ana upgrade to same line of cigar but more expensive size without any additional costs. Which was really appreciated, will always remember that. I have already given my recommendation to all my buddies from California, to ask them give Cuenca Cigars an opportunity to order their next cigar shipment. Looking forward to placing my next order with you. Thank You Much Ana.

Excellent

3 years ago

Debbie - Frank

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Affordable Cars 4

Affordable Cars 4 u have a great selection of used cars in Darlington If you need a used car servicing or tyres then visit us for quality second hand cars in Durham

Recent Reviews

Bought a fiat 500 from affordable cars 4 u, Geoff was amazing throughout the quick and easy process, he kept in touch regularly and any concerns we had he was there to sort them! 100% recommend this dealership to anyone, amazing customer service!

Excellent

3 years ago

J. J.

I was nervous about buying a car on my own for the first time. I'd been to several car garages but didn't feel confident with the service or cars I looked at. I then went to affordablecars4u. Within minutes of talking to Jeff and telling him what I was looking for, I felt confident that I was dealing with a genuine guy who wasn't trying to sell me a car or pressurise me into buying. What a did get was a great car and peace of mind. The service was fantastic, i'd definitely buy a car from them again and I'd recommend affordablecars4u to anyone. You can buy with confidence which is exactly what I wanted.

Excellent

3 years ago

Debbie Marsh

4.7

621 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Age UK

Age UK is the leading charity for older people Visit Age UK today for help information and advice or to see how you can donate or give support

Recent Reviews

only been with Age Uk for few weeks so not really able to form opinion yet. But price was competitive so obviously happy about that.

Great

3 years ago

I. X.

I spoke to a very helpful young lady and she gave me a reasonable quote

Excellent

3 years ago

A. X.

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Destiny 2 Boosting Service Carries And LFG Trials Of Osiris

If you are looking to experience Destiny 2 Season of Arrivals try our Destiny 2 Boosting service Go Flawless in Trials of Osiris Destiny Carries LFG will help

Recent Reviews

Had an issue where a purchase was misunderstood as the contents of what was being acquired. They did not have to refund my purchase, but they did and it was greatly appreciated. They are stand up guys and good at what they do. Would recommend, even if my service wasnt what was expected due to an error.

Excellent

3 years ago

R. M.

The expert was quick and patient with me since I accidentally put the wrong credentials. The only gripe I have is that they didn't do the next 2 raids. But it's fine my main focus is leviathan raid. I do recommend people try this.

Excellent

3 years ago

W. W.

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Unipapers

Unipapers is an essay writing services you can fully trust Get your essay paper done in 12 6 3 hours Original papers 30 days money back

Recent Reviews

I want to thank unipapers for their help with my thesis. They are really a miracle. I just feel surprised how wonderfully they provide qualitative assistance in a short period of time. I am actually learning as well from them and I am feel more inspired. I will definitely refer this service to others as well.

Excellent

3 years ago

Keith M

I’ve been trying to get help with my assignment in my college writing center, but I couldn’t wait a few days for my appointment. So I asked for help UniPapers and they assisted with my assignment. Thanks!!!

Excellent

3 years ago

X. B.

3.5

9 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

touresthe

touresthe is the largest medical travel platform where you can find your best treatment options free of charge Contact us 247 and get your personalized quote instantly Best price guaranteed

Recent Reviews

I had liposuction and tummy tuck surgeries together. Mr. Oscar in Touresthe team organised my treatment. I am so satisfied with their service. They cared me a lot during my travel. I was a bit nervous about my treatment, but when I meet with Oscar and medical team, they explained and organised my all treatment plan professionaly, so I had a wonderful experience. I would recommend Touresthe to everyone. They helped me to reach the body that I've been dreaming for. Great appreciation guys for your great service and professional team.

Excellent

3 years ago

Caroline

Greetings from London! I was thinking of having a hair transplant as I've been bald for almost 15 years now. I looked it up on Google and came up with Touresthe and contacted them. They replied instantaneously and sent me 3 different quotes for my procedure. I showed the options to my wife and she said that she as well wanted to have a procedure in Turkey. So, finally, we have decided to come to Turkey for these procedures. Touresthe arranged the consultation with the doctor, the accommodation, the transfer, and of course the operation. They even took care of our special requests and arranged a dinner for us in a special restaurant. Finally, I had a hair transplant and my wife had a vaser liposuction and a butt lift. After the operation the aftercare was amazing. Then, we were good to go back to London. Touresthe arranged video conferences with the doctors as a part of the aftercare. We are very happy with the results. We thank Touresthe and all the medical team in Turkey and we suggest Touresthe's service to everyone.

Excellent

3 years ago

Kevin

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent customer service from the start; organising suitable cleaner to a day that fits in with our family. Anything that needs changing resolved and managed well. Effective and efficient management team. Great value for service. Appreciating our cleaner even more in current climate (cov19). I will continue to use service when able and would encourage others looking for excellent cleaners too to contact 'Time for you'. Higly recommend.

Excellent

3 years ago

Deleted User

3

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Global Test Supply

Global Test Supply is the test measurement and supply company just for you

Recent Reviews

Would rate your company less if I could I ordered and purchased Testo 550 w bluetooth Was not what I received and wouldn't make it right,and expected me to pay return shipping I will not, nor will I recommend any one do business with this company

Bad

3 years ago

Leonard

I was happy with the way the rep. responded very quickly to the emails

Excellent

3 years ago

Braunplumbing A.

4.2

12 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Joblist

Your job search is about to end Joblist is the best place to find a job aggregating and personalizing every listing near you so your dream job becomes a reality

Recent Reviews

Joblist is super user-friendly and helps narrow down jobs so you don't have to sift through hundreds of irrelevant ones. It also has really insightful information that a lot of other job sites don't! Two thumbs up!

Excellent

3 years ago

Chloe

Easy and user-friendly designed that allowed me to review hundreds of jobs in one place! Cut down my job hunt by becoming my one stop website. Industry search capabilities gave me a great view on what was available for me in my market of choice.

Excellent

3 years ago

O. W.

4.1

39 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Brightside

Depression can feel overwhelming and confusing We’re here to help you find your way with comprehensive care on your terms

Recent Reviews

Dont use- cant contact them- they skipped appointment and one person said i wouldnt be a fit- they dont respond to emails or calls and dont answer phone-

Bad

2 years ago

MichaelLevine

Overall, I'm disappointed in Brightside. On the one hand, I think the Medication segment is AWESOME. I think whatever formula is working in the background to prescribe the right medication is the secret sauce. Since meeting with my doctor and swapping medications, I am feeling better. That's a big plus. The downside is the Therapy. I never felt that my therapist connected with my personal issues. Every time we started talking, we would get into a groove and it would be great. Then the next time we would speak, it was as though we were meeting for the first time again, and that became really frustrating. So my feelings on Brightside are twofold. On the one hand, I'm feeling better, which is a huge relief. On the other hand, I feel like I blew almost $300 on really ineffective therapy. That's...a disappointment.

Poor

3 years ago

Chris T.

4.9

31 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Booked our 2021 holiday this week with Warren, very knowledgeable on the area and airports and able to answer all of my questions. Very responsive and able to tweak to our changing requirements. Returning customer after great holiday in 2019 booked with ocean florida.

Excellent

3 years ago

Penny Grant

I wanted to book a surprise holiday for 2021 for my husbands birthday, whilst being in lockdown and having him in the house this was quite tricky, Danielle was fab and sent me all the information and quotes via email and was quick to respond to my questions, worked with my budget and gave me lots of options, nothing was too much trouble when I was emailing her lots of requests to add additional destinations or change the number of nights in each place Looking forward to my trip next year

Excellent

3 years ago

F. M.

4.5

31 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Haven't been using Mira for long but I starting using it when I had to go off of birth control because of nasty side effects. Mira takes out the guess work when you have an irregular cycle! ❤️

Excellent

3 years ago

B. H.

Mira makes identifying my fertility days and peak day EASY! It takes the guesswork out of when my best days are to conceive. The test takes 10 seconds to perform and then I start my morning while the result is calculating my LH level. I also think it is great that they allow you to track your mucus, cervix, and temperature which also help identify fertility.

Excellent

3 years ago

Krystal

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

no-hassle return if you are not satisfied

we source quality items for you at competitive price

Recent Reviews

THESE PEOPLE HAVE TAKEN MY MONEY AND WILL NOT SHIP THE ITEMS I HAVE PAID FOR WHICH WERE BIRTHDAY PRESENTS!!! NEEDLESS TO SAY..............I HAD TO GET HIM SOMETHING ELSE FOR HIS BIRTHDAY. THESE PEOPLE ARE NO BETTER THAN A COMMON THIEF, THEFT IS THEFT NO MATTER HOW YOU GO ABOUT!!!!! GUYS,KEEP YOUR HANDS ON YOUR WALLETS & GALS HOLD ON TO YOUR PURSES FOR DEAR LIFE IF SOMEONE EVEN MENTIONS THIS COMPANY!!!!!

Bad

3 years ago

Rebecca B.

I ordered an oscilloscope (DSO-5202B) from this website and was very pleased with the experience. It arrived very quickly (about a week from the day I ordered it) and is exactly what I wanted. The price was also very low. No problems.

Excellent

3 years ago

Richard G.

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

As ALL other reviews for this website, MINE IS ALSO 1 OUT OF 10 POINTS!! THE WORST SERVICE I HAVE EVER FOUNDED ON EBAY SHOPPING SITE!! GOOGLE: PLEASE REMOVE THIS SELLER, WEBSITE FROM YOUR LISITNGS PLEASE!!! ATT: FL

Poor

3 years ago

Worldluxuryart H.

STILL WAITING.... Ordered a watch for my daughter on 7-24-2010, For her Birthday on 8-1. It is NOW 10-7-2010.. No watch and no refund!! I have contacted them multiple times and have been promised a refund that I have not received. My daughter did not get her birthday gift... BY FAR THE WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE.. WAIT.. NO CUSTOMER SERVICE!! DO NOT PURCHASE A WATCH FROM THIS SITE!!

Poor

3 years ago

Ardela O.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Nicequest

Nicequest is a invite-only community where you can make your real-time experiences and opinions matter Share the moment get rewarded

Recent Reviews

I'd give no stars if I could regarding customer service and Nicequest in general. I've been a member for over 2 years now, never experiencing issues until the last 12 months or so. About 5 survey invites, all requiring 30 minutes+ completion time which award the most Korus, consistently fail while still answering questions, preventing you from successfully completing. Despite site disclaimers, awarding full amount of Korus if encountering survey failure, don't expect to receive anything let alone a response to your "claim submission" even if providing proof. I know from personal experience after submitting a claim with the attached proof for every single failed survey, again, all having 1 thing in common of awarding the highest amount of Korus. Nicequest users are already aware of the amount of time required to earn enough Korus allowing for a decent gift redemption so when the rare occassion of earning a big chunk arises, like me, you jump at the opportunity. Not only have I not received ANY Korus for any of the failed surveys but not even a response to any of the claims filed for each failure. I received a response only this week after the threat of closing my account and bashing Nicequest but no offer of help was given, just instructions on how to close my account!!!! Need I say more???

Bad

3 years ago

Katie

This survey house rewards you with 'shells' each time you complete a survey, however they don't inform you how many shells you might earn before you start the survey. The shells can then be exchanged for items, but you have to do a lot of surveys before you can use them. I ordered two ebooks from them, thinking these would be mind to keep, however they sent me an email after I'd ordered them saying I had to sign up to an ebook rental site, which had very dubious privacy policies, then I would rent the ebook I ordered with a limited time to read them. Nice quest are misleading in the way they promote the rewards they offer, they also earn a commission for everyone signing up for a membership of the ebook rental providers. They mislead you, take a week to reply to complaints.

Bad

3 years ago

Deleted User

4.1

20 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

uktradestraining.co.uk

See related links to what you are looking for

Recent Reviews

Had a great experience here learning to tile professionally, no stone is left unturned by Darren and the other trainers, I came to start a new career and the course provides everything you need to know on how to do it. Darren does all the teaching and the other lads help to look after you. Cant really add much to all the other brilliant 5 star reviews. Worth every penny I have already done 6 jobs in my first 3 weeks of leaving, had no problems as the training on the course is pretty true to life. I am shocked how much money is in the tiling game, im charging £30 per metre and pulled £600 on my last job, took me. 2 days Cant thank Darren, Tracey and the lads in the training centre enough. Kyle

Excellent

3 years ago

Kyle

6 months ago I did the 4 day tiling plus 1 day Natural Stone and Business course here. There's really nothing more to say than what other reviewers have already said - Excellent! If you're genuinely looking for a career change and to set up your own tiling business, then you need to book on this course. Do not mistake this for a simple DIY course - it is so far away from that! What you get with this course is fast paced, expert led tuition where Darren shares his knowledge and experiences in the real world from the last 30 years - you simply cannot put a price on this. Darren delivers direct instruction and then you get on with it, believe me, you learn quickly! Kevin was also on hand to assist you whenever you need extra guidance. 6 months on and I'm doing great and also have the comfort knowing that Darren is contactable 24/7 with any questions through the excellent after care package. Thanks to Darren, Tracey and the team for all your kindness and help throughout my time spent with you. Nathan

Excellent

3 years ago

Nathan Bignall

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought Voidtalon and got within 15 minutes. Very happy

Excellent

3 years ago

Eric Z.

4.2

7 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Where to start... As a paying customer, I am so disappointed Oh my god, they used to be ahead of the competition by light years locally (The Netherlands) and aboard, but now, they've made a costly mistake. They revised the whole application which is their BRAND, THEIR OFFICE, THEIR ''PHYSICAL'' BRANCH, everything is wrong about the application, it is still full of bugs for a beta-released software which I find unacceptable if your application is your main ''office'' for customers. Everything happens in the application, no physical visits, nothing... After V3, the whole UX is RUINED and filled with stuff that does not concern banking, for example... Now you can see how many trees you planted, yet you cannot find your bank account numbers. They even have their Instagram feed in their application, yes you heard me, they are self-promoting their products in the application in such a way that is ruining the whole banking experience. Come on guys, two questions... 1. Am I using a bank or a social media platform...? Jesus. 2. Am I not paying enough for you (8 Euros per month, a normal bank asks 1-3 euros...) to not shove your even more expensive products down my throat? Bunq seriously used to be good and I was even willing to pay even a higher premium (10 euros) for their features on V2... but they decided to change something (V3) that is not broken to push more of their products down your throat that you don't need... I used to recommend Bunq to people, coworkers, and friends, but after the update, it's kinda embarrassing. The CEO says they listened to their customers, beta testers, but please double-check those facts. Simply go to their forums (Bunq Together) You will see the CEO's story does not add up with what's happening with the customers... Until Bunq decides to fix this, they can expect people to pack their bags and find a more suitable bank that actually doesn't pull weird stunts like this. Sincerely, A customer since 2017...

Bad

3 years ago

Emir El-khayyat

The 2 stars are an average between the rating of their V2 app (which I loved and give 4-4.5 stars) and their new V3 app( which I'd give 0) which is just horrible. Bad UX, plenty of bugs to which the official fix from support is "reinstall your app". After reinstalling you get into a confirmation link loop, where the confirmation link sent to you by email lands you on the login page, where you login and... get sent a confirmation link to login. Took me 1 hour to get back into my bunq account, so I was basically locked out of my own bank for that time. I'm all for shiny new UIs but the way this released was rolled out is shameful of any type of app, let alone an OFFICIAL bank.

Poor

3 years ago

Link512

4.5

16 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My office telephone system of 10 years failed without warning. I was in the market for a replacement system on very short notice. I did my usual research online &; found a wealth of information, text & video based, at telcodepot.com. I had an appointment near their location & decided, last minute, to stop by. I did not expect much as it was after 5PM on a Friday evening. What a surprise to find that someone not only answered the intercom, but took the time to bring me in. Sam spent almost an hour of his time explaining my equipment & installation options, assured me that I would be able to self-install & promised to call me Monday morning. I left knowing my problem was solved. Sam called, as promised, and walked me through the order. He offered to pre-program the extensions to my specs; free of charge. I received an email from Paul with a short questionnaire to complete & the system was in my office the following morning. I had it installed by late afternoon. I made a follow-up call about a week later to ask Sam a few questions about additional programming features & he was more than accommodating again after the sale. He had nothing more to gain but took the time to make sure I was happy. This kind of customer service simply does not exist anymore. Sam & Paul, thank you for making a difficult matter EASY. As I stated on the phone, the only thing that could make you better is being located in the Bronx.

Excellent

3 years ago

A.mantovani2 B.

I use Allworx systems and in order to buy any licenses you have to have an account manager or assigned reseller. I'm not a fan of this since I buy the hardware on ebay and don't have an account manager or assigned reseller. Thankfully Telco Depot carries their licenses! I'm able to get the service and licenses I need without having to deal with the hassle of pushy sales people. They are very quick service and will keep buying from them.

Excellent

3 years ago

Ckb3 X.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with