Back  

Art Center

Community centre with a specific remit to encourage arts practice and to provide facilities.

253

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1618

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Art Center

Art Center Community centre with a specific remit to encourage arts practice and to provide facilities.

253

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1618

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

14 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We had a great experience selling our home with Sundae. From the first time meeting their representative Kevin, he assured us he would find the best buyers and a fair price. He did just that as well as accommodate All of our needs in regards to the sale. Everyone on Sundae’s team was very professional and helpful in resolving any issues we had. We couldn’t have asked for a smoother transition! Thanks Sundae for making it easier than we could have imagined!

Excellent

1 month ago

Kenneth Leon Smith

I gave Sundae a call when it was Time to sell I got Three other offers Sundae was significantly higher I knew it could happen fast I was amazed how professional and smoothly we went through the phases very positive experienceWith the entire team

Excellent

1 month ago

Randy Warr

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Charles Marlow

Spectacular Mallorca property sales rentals in Dei Soller Fornalutx Mallorca’s West Coast Contact our team based in Deia for a free consultation

Recent Reviews

Andreas has been wonderful. We paid our deposit in January and looked forward to a lovely time in Deia durning April. Andreas kept us up to date with the situation in Deia. Before travel became an issue he reassured us. Spain, then the UK, introduce travle bands. Andreas spoke with the owners of the lovely house we had booked and they kindly agreed to refund us straight away. Which they have done. Now we are hopping to be in Deia in September. We shall definitely use Andreas at Charles Marlow to arrange it for us.

Excellent

1 month ago

Sharn. Surrey. UK

Charles Marlow supplies our clients with homes - we work in the luxury travel market. For the last 3 years we have been able to offer our exclusive clients the best homes in Mallorca and Ibiza, we have always been impressed with the team and their expert knowledge.

Excellent

1 month ago

Ollie

2.1

2 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bid as a telephone bidder and couldn't get to collect it,so they posted it to me. I had only seen it on their web ste so was thrilled when it arrived. It was an Edwardian Silver fruit set, which looked brand new.

Excellent

1 month ago

Robbie Howarth, Mrs

Beware of 'auctioneers discretion' when they sell an antique japanese coffee set for £2. When I commented that I was not happy with the auctioneers discretion I was informed they could have gone to charity or been returned. Quite frankly I'd have had them back. I'll never use Byrnes again.

Average

8 months ago

Deleted User

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If you are looking for a guaranteed way to pass the PMP exam then Cheetah Learning is for you. I chose Cheetah learning because of their track record and their approach to accelerated learning. The Cheetah team will take you from preparing your application for eligibility to successfully passing the PMP exam. The Cheetah process is not just a "bootcamp" you participate in a self-paced headstart program that guides you through the PMBOK and Cheetah's accelerated learning program. Once you complete the headstart program you participate in a four day course to prepare you for the PMP exam. Cheetah learning is by far the best way to prepare for PMP exam.

Excellent

1 month ago

Nathaneal

3.4

21 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

From the start to finish Catherine was a complete joy to deal with & added to the rental experience. I would recommend Hiring for a weekend to everyone after such an enjoyable trip! Thank you Bc Motorhomes

Excellent

1 month ago

Mike

I had a very strange experience at this dealer. Having been a caravaner I am now looking to buy a motorhome but only when I find one that Is suitable and that I really like. Before my visit I checked their website and found several models which were of interest. Since this dealer keeps all of their motorhomes locked, a salesperson is required to facilitate viewing. The one that “helped” me seemed to have little knowledge of the stock and what was advertised on the website. He was reluctant to let me view several vehicles and even suggested that I should choose from a catalog and then he would he let me see the one I wanted to buy. The bottom line is that I am not going to spend around £40000 buying from a brochure. His attitude was really strange, everything was too much bother and he seemed totally uninterested in selling me anything. Perhaps he thought me a time waster with no intention of buying, which I am not, but I have never come across anything like this from any retail business and there didn’t seem to a queue of customers seeking his attention. I could go on at length but enough said, just prepare to be patronised. It makes me wonder what their after sales service is like. The thing is that they are the by far biggest dealer in the area and having to rule them out would be very inconvenient. Maybe that is part of the problem?

Bad

1 month ago

S. Z.

3.5

25 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Received my wallpaper in a timely manner. It looked exactly like the picture on the website. It is beautiful. I've only put up a couple of strips so far, but it hangs beautifully. I love it. I would definitely deal with Steve's company again. Polly

Excellent

1 month ago

Polly Rone

I was hesitant to order from one of these middle-man blinds companies like Steve's or American, especially after reading love/hate reviews elsewhere. But the price at Steve's was unbeatable at $278 to cover a five-window bay window in custom Levolor faux wood blinds. One of the blinds was complicated, involving a 3-on-1 headrail with custom widths for each segment. The experience could not have been better! Steve's offered free shipping, even on the oversized (105") blind. They arrived in 10 days from the time of order, and since it was large freight, UPS called ahead to arrange delivery. The blinds were undamaged and perfect. Highly recommend Steve's/Levolor.

Excellent

7 months ago

Bdole P.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Absolutely amazing service and clothing. I recently returned an item to Gym+Coffee that was a gift and unfortunately the wrong size. The team online could not have been more helpful when helping me with this. From start to finish their service was amazing. I not have the correct size and it is safe to say I will be back! Big shout out to the G+C team, thanks for all the help :)!

Excellent

1 month ago

S McGinley

I ordered a jacket in April as a present, but needed to return. I returned using the returns sticker provided and confirmed with the drop off shop the package was collected. 2 months later I am still waiting for a refund and am being told they did not receive the return. Appalling customer services...via email only, .constantly make excuses and promises... nothing has been sorted.. Avoid at your own costs.....you were warned.!!

Bad

1 month ago

David Murphy

2.9

16 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Best Local Estate and Letting Agent Free Property Valuations

Romans are the leading Estate Letting Agency 30 years039 experience selling and letting properties in the South East Award winning service

Recent Reviews

My son rented a flat through Romans. When he moved in the flat was filthy. The heating, shower, curtains and microwave were all broken and Romans didn't care. The electrics were in a disgusting state and hadn't been checked for years. The flat wasn't fit for human habitation. Complaints were completely ignored. When he left they kept a large amount of his deposit with no justification. They exist purely to exploit and rip off clients. Disgusting company.

Bad

1 month ago

Paul

Surveyor visited the property, called me from the property and had the report sent to me by the next day. Very impressive!

Excellent

6 months ago

Ms Desantiz

3.9

35 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I love all the staff and the floor plan. What disappoints me is that I have to seal the granite and the grout and paint the garage. All of the houses that I bought had all three finished. The grout as sealed by the tile persons. The granite was sealed by the installer. And the painters sprayed the garage interior. Why am I paying to "finish" work? Other than that It's been great.

Great

1 month ago

Sandra

If you are a detail oriented person, Eastwood Homes may not be for you. I made the unfortunate mistake of purchasing a townhome during the 1st phase of a new community in the Charlotte area. This unit has issues that are not normal, which many of the other newer units did not have. The vendors constantly block access to my property and neither the onsite agents nor the HOA will fight for your right to quiet enjoyment. And honestly, I bought a home to be left alone!. Eastwood Homes is not a bad builder. I have definitely seen worse. But my experience so far hasnt been great. My advice to you, DO NOT BUY EASTWOOD IN THE FIRST PHASE. They make mistakes that they will not fix. And they will use access to your property while completing construction.

Average

1 month ago

U. B.

3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Andrew Martin

The place to discover unique design and characterful home dcor with the power to immerse transfix and transport Inspired by global travel and adventure we create interiors with a twist

Recent Reviews

Customer service really depends on who picks up - some definitely better than others! A very helpful girl processed my payment in two transactions as on line wasn’t calculating correctly. I am waiting on delivery (scheduled to arrive today) of my first order. The fabrics are stunning and not all are extortionate, the cushions are very fairly priced.

Great

1 month ago

C V Seal

This was my first time shopping at Andrew Martin. The products certainly met and actually exceeded expectations. I was a bit concerned about a very large framed photo shipping by courier but the packaging and crating was superb and risk of transit damage was kept to an absolute minimum. I purchased some "sale" items and feel that I really got fantastic value. These are timeless pieces that I think we'll be admiring for a very long time. Highly recommended for quality products delivered safely and on time.

Excellent

7 months ago

Chris Herbert

3.5

13 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Well the horror stories are true! Ordered a watch to be delivered today. Wasn't dispatched yesterday so I sent an email last night and contacted them by phone when the lines opened this morning (yes their call centre is as bad as people say) and was told there was a payment problem, even though the money has gone from my bank. I then got a reply to my email to say order is processed and it will be dispatched soon. As this contradicted what I was just told I replied to the email and called up again. After waiting forty minutes I was told yep all was fine now and it would be dispatched tomorrow. Great I thought. I checked my emails and had a reply waiting saying it won't be dispatched as problem with payment!!!! Absolutely shocking service. No one seems to know what they're doing and it seems they just say what they can to get you off the line. I have now asked to cancel my order and had an email to say it has been done. Log back in to account and surprise surprise no it hasn't!!!! Now waiting on the phone yet again to find out what the hell is actually happening. I've been next in the queue for 23 minutes now. Funnily enough they finish soon.. Stick to Amazon or literally anyone else.

Bad

1 month ago

Daryn Quinn

If you're lucky, you'll receive a watch with no faults. If you're unlucky and there is a problem, Watchshop will go to the ends of the Earth to avoid any responsibili