Back  

Children's Toys Store

A store that sells toys for children.

24

Companies

Сompanies in this category

258

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Children's Toys Store

Children's Toys Store A store that sells toys for children.

24

Companies

Сompanies in this category

258

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Cradle Bubble

Best kids design brands in one online store. Your little ones will be happy with our range of childrens bedroom furniture, nursery decorations and eco-firendly toys. Shop online now for kids design furniture, interior decor, wooden toys and eco-friendly baby products.

Recent Reviews

Unique goods. I found a very special gift for my friend's baby. Thank you!

Excellent

3 years ago

maria_n

I ordered a few times from the Cradlebubble website and the process was always super easy and smooth. The delivery times are fantastic . I had a question about a baby crib that had a wrong description on the site and customer service was really quick to investigate the issue and contact the product's brand itself for additional info. I could not be happier with the experience and will surely continue to shop on Cradlebubble! Thank you!

Excellent

3 years ago

wilip

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They took my 38.00 and didn't send my stuff,tried calling but there out of service,tried emailing 3 times got no response

Bad

4 years ago

PAMKAY

I recently made 2 purchases from this company in early November. The first purchase I was overcharged by almost $23.00. The second order was going to be shipped and then suddenly labeled pre-ordered. However my credit card was charged. The first time I contacted them. Kevin emailed me right back stating problem would be corrected. Problem was not corrected. 11 unanswered emails and numerous phone call went unanswered. Finally a complaint to BBB and PayPal and suddenly they were willing to correct the problem. Avoid this company. If I did not monitor my credit cards on a daily basis they might have gotten away their deceptive practices.

Poor

4 years ago

53238

4.2

42 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

1Outlets

1Outlets - is one of Singapore's largest Toys, Baby, Pets, IT & Industrial online store. 1Outlets offers a collection of mechanical, electrical, medical and utilities. With approximately 6 million products, 100 partners and 3 fulfilment facilities worldwide, 1Outlets.com specializes in next day shipping of stocked materials and supplies.

Recent Reviews

Good helping and support

Excellent

1 year ago

ดวงหทัยเปลี่ยนโพธิ์

It's a scam they neither send the product nor refund the money. It has been 3 months mailing them everyday for my refund. Please don't get trapped My order ID is 1000198874. They will just cancel the order and add the amount to your credit store which is of no use I have attached the my account credit store amount for proof. Don't get cheated

Bad

1 year ago

SudarshanR

2.9

33 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Adam Eve

Shop vibrators dildos prostate toys couples kits more at Adam Eve Trusted since 1971 Great prices free gifts discreet shipping

Recent Reviews

Do not throw away your money on adameve.com. they charged my credit card 210.32 and then cancelled my order. Then when I asked about this, they lied about the transaction and tried to convince me that I was never charged. But I clearly was charged 210.32 by Adam mail hillsborough. My account clearly shows a debit of 210.32. They told me to speak to my bank and were unwilling to help me with my order or reversing the charges. This site is a scam website. They will take your money and you won't be getting your items. They are obnoxious to deal with. To be honest, they are total counts. They stope 210.32 cents from me and ruined what was meant to be an exciting night for me and my girlfriend. So please learn from my experience and stay well away from adameve.com

Bad

2 years ago

NicholasNgo

I paid for overnight shipping on a $160 order, spent almost $200 for my package to not arrive on time! I called 2 days after it was supposed to be delivered to inquire and was greeted with NOTHING BUT RUDENESS! Terrible customer service literally did not help at all. Told me to deal with UPS. Meanwhile the only part of my address they got right on my package was city state and zip code even though I put my information in correct. I tried to correct problem with UPS they said since multiple areas were incorrect they could not do anything and that I needed to call Adam and Eve back...they only got more rude from here, even laughing at my situation with my $200 undeliverable, them unwilling to help or refund!!! Now I have to bring all my information to the bank for a stop payment. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM! not lying when I say the worst experience ever.

Bad

4 years ago

Tonihengy Y.

4.5

31 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

How petty can you get!!! Cancelled my order and banned me because of constructive feedback I left regarding their shoddy/unhelpful and downright rude customer service, nice move ?. Just reaffirms my previous experience with their shocking service. Customers beware, if something goes wrong with a product they WILL NOT try and help. I mean it was only a replacement cage wheel I was after. A great book you should read - Dale Carnegie Professional Sales Training, really makes you think about the impact of customer feedback on a business

Bad

3 years ago

B. V.

Great service posted the same day arrived the next day I would recommend the seller to anyone

Excellent

3 years ago

Andrew Key

4.1

19 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a rock and gem collection for my nephew on 12/19/2011, for his Christmas present, using their suggested 2 day mail, and the present has still not arrived, and it's 12/27, needless to say he didn't get his Christmas present and I can not get anyone from the Store For Knowledge to return my phone calls. No customer service, no delivery, no present. I'll NEVER order from this company again, ever!

Bad

4 years ago

Jacciden Y.

I am very happy to have found Store for Knowledge quite by accident online....it was easy to order and arrived quickly and hassle free...I would recomend this store to others.

Excellent

4 years ago

Emilea S.

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a doll and doll shoes around 12/12/14. I tried calling TSC toys and left a message and received no response. I finally reached someone through chat and asked for my order number. I viewed fedex and saw that a label had been created on 12/12/14 and nothing else. I was told to call Fed-ex and they will be able to better assist me as far as a more accurate delivery date. I called Fed-ex and was told that the company has not given fed-ex the product. I then asked Andrea to cancel my order via chat. With no hesitation, she said she would submit the request. This is really poor service. There was no type of resolution to get my products to me on-time. I will NEVER order from TSC toys again.

Poor

4 years ago

Kcakes26 I.

I paid $180 USD for an order & then got a msg that shipping will cost $160!!! I cancelled the order & I have written 3 times & I still have not received a reply!!! I want my refund back ASAP because I need that money to buy gifts with!!! I'm so angry & frustrated!! I got a generated response that my msg was received, but no one had addressed the issue or replied to my msg!!!! HURRY UP!! disgustingly the service!!!

Poor

4 years ago

Muna2204 K.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Almost religiously check SD before making any purchases for anything lately. There has been far too many times I've found the same item for far cheaper via SD, or if its not urgent, I just leave a deal alert till I find it for the right price. Highly recommended and hope it doesn't get too commercialized with companies running their products as ads like other sites end up being

Excellent

3 years ago

vafomim639

I have used upucuza.com for the past few years, and their prices on multi-PC/year packages can't be beaten. Licenses arrive within minutes from manufacturers,I loved them."

Excellent

4 years ago

Hamster1453 S.

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Hipeon

Explore Hipeon for an extensive collection of electronics toys and gadgets and find out why we love what we do

Recent Reviews

Took my order with no stock and cancelled last minute before delivery - missed a birthday present for my wife. Thanks. ????

Poor

3 years ago

Unhappy Husband

Fantastic service, ordered a last minute present after 8pm on a Sunday and arrived Christmas eve. Definatly be shopping with them again. Thank you

Excellent

3 years ago

Kelly Thompson

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Toy Shop - Kids toys and Games

Kids toys and Games

Recent Reviews

Thanks for bringing back our childhood, although the Fisher Price phone we ordered is meant to be for our two year old who does enjoy playing with it;-) not sure, though, he understands that it's a phone as the 21st century has taken over,even better that these toys are making a come back now! Thanks for a very reliable and swift service, too. Will definitely visit your shop more often; you seem to be putting a lot of love into it!

Excellent

4 years ago

Alice Dvorakova

Ordered some Schwings after seeing them in a magazine as a last minute Xmas prezzie. Came very very fast....................postman must have been wearing Schwings himself! Thank you.

Excellent

4 years ago

L Moores

4.7

29 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

WoodenToyShop

Looking for the best range of wooden toys in the UK Search for top brands and perfect gifts for all ages here Traditional wooden toys inspire imagination in children

Recent Reviews

I would definitely use Wooden Toy Shop again as their service was first class even under the present circumstances. My Grandson's present arrived on time and he loved his first i-pad!

Excellent

3 years ago

B. O.

Excellent service from start to finish, my Granddaughter loves her horse and her dad is impressed with the quality of it. Would recommend to others and their customer service was great.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jackie S.

2.8

5 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Apparels Household Gifts

Ladies Mens Toys Girls Boys Household Personal Gifts

Recent Reviews

You can't go wrong with simply. The boss and managers are amazing and all reps are lovely. The products are great and they sell a variety of things. There's so much to choose from you could buy everything off the site. I've never had any problems with deliveries or products. They have a great payment option too that a lot of people can benefit from :)

Excellent

3 years ago

Nicole T.

i love simply the products are good and good value for money customer service is just fab no question or query is too much trouble quick replying back ive purchased quite a few items from the site and will continue to do so

Excellent

3 years ago

Linda M.

4.5

11 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Home Page - B

Large selection of toys and therapy products for children with special needs like ADHD autism or sensory processing disorders Vests fidgets swings interactive learning and mobility tools Offering parents therapists and teachers with articles and information

Recent Reviews

I was putting a larger order thru than what I placed, but the shipping was crazy thru UPS ground, via Fun and Function . I found the third item I was going to purchase significantly on sale at a different site and free shipping. SORRY.

Poor

3 years ago

Brian A.

I was not allowed to login due to some problem with your site not remembering my password (I checked in). It then looked as if I would not be able to even make my purchases. If I did not need to make them today, in order to take advantage of some LISS funding, I probably would have just gone elsewhere for my purchases.

Bad

3 years ago

Beckertparents D.

4.6

17 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great experience. My Order arrived extremely fast. I originally had concerns about an item discription being incorrect but customer service was helpful and polite in their response. I ordered the items for my father and he misread the packaging. We were incorrect in our idea that the item was mislabeled. I applaud smalltoys for taking my concern seriously and I apologize for being incorrect. Thanks for the great service.

Excellent

3 years ago

Errin O.

WOW I am blown away. I had written comments about the shipping fee and within an hour you guys deducted it from my bill. I thought no one ever read the surveys. I am so grateful for the refund and your attention to my order. Thank you so much for understanding..

Excellent

3 years ago

Michele Q.

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Christmas Time UK

Christmas Time UK - The UKs largest online Christmas Shop Buy Christmas Trees Christmas Lights Christmas Decorations Christmas Toys Christmas Crackers Christmas Cards Santa Suits Online

Recent Reviews

queried the type of lights - bright white or warm white - on a product & got a quick but totally unhelpful reply. The good news is that the lights were bright white which is what I wanted, the bad news is that one of the stars on one of the 3 sets I received doesn't work & I cannot find a replacement :-( I've even contacted the manufacturer so I'm now on the hunt for another set...

Bad

3 years ago

Marie I.

I have ordered from Christmastimeuk several times now, and have never experienced any problems at all. The website is excellent and you can see very clearly what you are buying. Everything arrives quickly and in good condition - what more could you ask for?

Excellent

3 years ago

Mary I.

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My son is two years old. Every day he plays with this toy. Learned to build quickly and fun a lot of funny shapes. We are very pleased with this magnetic designer. All parts are strong and reliable. The son has dropped them many times, but there is no damage. The whole set is easy to clean. The plastic does not have extraneous smells. Magnets are very strong. The connecting parts are strong and reliable. We want to buy more sets. Many thanks.

Excellent

3 years ago

Alex K.

I bought 2 sets for my 3 years old daughter. She is not a builder, and honestly doesn't like any building blocks, but I decided to try this magnetic set... And she loved it so much! She just can't stop playing with those colorful tiles! They go in so many ways, that she hasn't gotten tired of them, so I want to buy more sets, for her creative builds! Also, you can travel with it in a car or plane, as it fit in a small bag. And it's safe for her younger sister to be around. Highly recommend this magnetic set to everybody, I'm pretty sure every child will love it!

Excellent

3 years ago

Julia K.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Logiid

We specialize in cultivate logical thinking during playing eductaional toys for children aged 0-7 and young mothers of the new generation All products-Logical -Game-Origami-Cognition-About us

Recent Reviews

Just excellent quality, excellent packaging... And very fast! I recommend to buy! Was wrapped very well for sending. Colors from the tangram peaces are slightly different from the pictures though. Yellow is orange and the two different colors of green are more similar to each other in real.

Excellent

3 years ago

Han B.

During the Covid-19,I stay at home with my 2 kids in the countryside. we cann't go outside cuz my youngest baby only 2years old in case of infection.then i bought the puzzle online for my kids to spend time at home ,both of them love it and everyday they play together and enjoy it! The jigsaw is amazing,high quality and so help for my kids!

Excellent

3 years ago

Amanda Y.

2.3

13 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

anime products wholesaleanime merchandiseanime distributoranime shopanime storeanime shop online

anime toys merchandise shopsupply anime merch stuff like wallscrollskeychainsfigureclothing wholesalethe best anime online store

Recent Reviews

I found "siterjabber" soon after I had ordered a bulk of merchandise from Crazy Anime Wholesale. Like most, I panicked with the reviews I read; however, my experience went nothing like the ones describes here. Dealing with Crazy Anime Wholesale was a pleasure, and I got my merchandise sooner than FedEx tracking said I would. It was well packaged, and they threw in a few surprised gifts to boot. I am sorry for those whose experience was less than expected; however, reviews mostly tend to come from dissatisfied customers. I make sure always to give a positive review whenever I have the chance. Thank you Crazy Anime Wholesale for your speedy delivery, great customer service (however, difficult it was to communicate with you because of the language barrier and time deferential). I will continue to order from you, keep up the good work! Satisfied customer

Excellent

3 years ago

Juan A.

Another one of the MANY websites YOU-Q Industry owns. As stated before on my www.17171.net review. DO NOT TRUST THEM! They are a company that sells bootleg items and if you get on their bad side just because you want a refund or do something to upset them, they don't give you the goods you order and refuse to refund your money and rip you off! STAY AWAY!

Bad

3 years ago

Ohana T.

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

AllParrotProducts

Parrot Food Parrot Toys Parrot Perches and Bird Supplies Save 40 on all Bird Food Perches and Parrot Supplies at All Parrot Products Parrot Store

Recent Reviews

Excellent products and service! Quick ship!......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Excellent

3 years ago

Tammi J.

I couldn't find what I needed anywhere else as it was out of stock, but I found it through All Parrot Products and was able to get my product very quickly! Communication was awesome, and I would definitely order from All Parrot Products again!

Excellent

3 years ago

Shelbi P.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Online GameStore for PS4 Nintendo Switch Xbox one Dubai UAE

We have online GameStore in Dubai We deliver Toys Games Consoles Video-games and accessories in Abu Dhabi and entire UAE

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

VTech

VTech is the worlds leading supplier of corded and cordless phones and electronic learning toys Also provides highly sought-after contract manufacturing services

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Horrible customer service. Very quick to refuse to troubleshoot our device and told to mail the product back to them.

Bad

2 years ago

BenjaminRisha

4.5

18 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Received an E mail to say sale on. Logged into my account, added a number of items to my basket and just as I went into it to order and pay the sit crashed . Did this 5 times and gave up. When I went back in later on nothing was left. Massively disappointed and frustrated. If issues with a website, take it down and fix it properly so everyone doesn't waste their time. Very poor customer service.

Bad

3 years ago

Maria G

Saw a great offer online. Added to basket and looked for the Hermes collection option that is clearly advertised on the site. Only delivery or store pickup available. Phoned customer support, sent messenger txts. Got zero help. This should not be on the site of they do not do Hermes collections.

Bad

3 years ago

E. W.

3.9

7 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The item I purchased didn't deliver do northern ireland I only learned of this after I'd bought and paid for it. It was a birthday present I received a call to say they'd cancelled the order & it wouldn't be delivered. At no point did it say in the advert that it didn't deliver to NI. I won't be shopping with ELC again.

Bad

3 years ago

Jill Townsend

This company is geared up for children of all ages (even those who are grown up!!) the quality of most of the items they sell is very very good. Packaging is sometimes a little over the top, i.e. lots of large boxes for little things which is a niggle. We would say place your order, buy with confidence. Delivery has always been far quicker than what they say.

Excellent

3 years ago

U. D.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with