Back  

Sex Toy Store

A store that sells sex toys.

119

Companies

Сompanies in this category

422

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9711)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19155)
  • Business Services (76737)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29389)
  • Education & Training (21771)
  • Electronics & Technology (10615)
  • Events & Entertainment (18792)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17982)
  • Health & Medical (19347)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10954)
  • Home & Garden (16432)
  • Home Services (4284)
  • Legal Services & Government (1278)
  • Media & Publishing (7833)
  • Money & Insurance (6484)
  • Public & Local Services (2214)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4271)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12661)
  • Sports (4342)
  • Travel & Vacation (5328)
  • Utilities (1036)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2831)
  • Other (436269)

Filters

Back  

Sex Toy Store

Sex Toy Store A store that sells sex toys.

119

Companies

Сompanies in this category

422

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Watch Free Lesbian Strapon Porn Videos and Sex Clips Online

Free Lesbian Strapon porn here Check out the best Lesbian Strapon porn tube with thousands of high quality sex videos

Recent Reviews

In spite of various confusions, my camera arrived on 12/22 after I ordered it on 12/20! I have it for Christmas, and Fed Ex even delivered it on Saturday! The ordering process, however, was confusing--and I am not a novice at on-line ordering. A pop-up message indicated that all purchases qualified for a 10% discount and specified a code to input during the ordering process. I went through the entire ordering process three times, backing out each time to look for the discount opportunity, but the promised discount line never appeared. I finally took the last step, expecting it to be there. It did not appear, and my $799 order was processed without the 10% discount. I immediately emailed Customer Support, requesting the discount be credited, but they simply emailed me back with "instructions" for the ordering process--which, of course, did not help me, since I had already completed the order. I responded to that email and never received another response. I could have cancelled the order and reordered, I suppose: but I actually received the camera before I realized that they were not going to credit the discount. In short, the 10% discount was either VERY hard to find or not there at all, in some instances. I truly believe that it was not there when I ordered. The Customer Support response was obviously inadequate, since it totally ignored the fact that I clearly stated I had already placed an order. One other issue I had is with conflicting information about the "in stock" status. When I placed my order, the site said that the camera was IN STOCK, then my confirmation email said the camera was backordered. I phoned and was told that the camera was on back-order for 7-10 days and given a chance to cancel. I decided to give it a few days before canceling. A few hours later, I read on dpreview.com that Photo Alley had 100 G2s in stock, so I phoned back and was told that my order had indeed been sent to the warehouse and was scheduled to be filled--though they could not guarantee that day. I am glad that I did not cancel that morning, since my camera did ship that day. All of the confusion could have been due to the Christmas rush.

Great

1 year ago

LizL

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

EdenFantasys

Discover the new intimacy with adult toys from EdenFantasys the award-winning sex toy shop Enjoy free and spree shipping whopping savings and get the best sex toys that39ll savor your sex life

Recent Reviews

I’ve been buying my toys from Eden Fantasies for many years . And have really enjoyed the toys and accessories ! I love the plugs and many **** I ride anally ! Helping me achieve body shaking **** , I will continue and look forward to buying from here in the future. Also very impressed with the free toys and offers I recieved ,and especially when they email me to check on me and see how I’m doing and need anything.

Excellent

1 year ago

Smooth -51311

First it took almost 2 weeks for me to receive my order. When it did arrive I received an outdated model of an adult toy from them. When I contacted support I was told that this is a common practice with their company and they dismissed my claim. While customer service made a point of saying that this practice isn't against the law, what they are doing is very deceiving at the very least. I was not offered any help, refund, or even an apology. Right now I'm sitting on a $130 loss, but am trying to work something out with the manufacturer of the toy.

Average

1 year ago

Kristrin

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

VibeReview

Sex toys vibrator reviews dildos and more sex toy reviews from VibeReview Check out our selection of fun and unique sex toys for men and women Our educational articles interviews safe-sex supplies and quality sensual products are second to none Discreet and secure shipping guaranteed

Recent Reviews

I recently purchased my first vibrator from this site and was happy/relieved/pleased with my purchasing experience. I was extremely nervous at the on-set, but the site made everything seem fun and chill, so I thought why not. The products I recieved were great (very satisfactory =) and most importantly, very very discreet (usually my doorman gives creepy sneers whenever my Victoria Secret orders/packages arrive). Thank GOD he didn't know what this was. Anyways, great experience. Would totally use it again. Have been recommending it to all my friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

JenPark1004

My soon to be daughter in law was so excited when she finally located the dress she had been looking for (forever) on JJ's site. Needless to say, she ordered it on January 3, 2012 and per all the info on the site, it would take anywhere from 6-14 days to be completed and shipped. Well, here we are almost a month later and the dress hasn't arrived. Her mom emailed 8 times and finally heard back today. Evidently, they had a "festival" to go to and now her dress won't be ready until 2/29/12!! Festival or not, you have customers that have paid you for a service and it's their responsibility to provide that service as promised regardless of other activities. So, we have a huge problem. The wedding is in June. She has not tried on this dress yet and it MIGHT not be "the one". We were already short on time and now she is panic stricken. This is so upsetting. They haven't even offered a to put a really SERIOUS rush on this dress nor have they offered to return any of the funds since they have completely dropped the ball on this one. Even if you could accept that they are human's and they made an error, today is 2/1/12... and their promise is to have the dress to you by day 16....why then does she have to wait until 2/29/12? None of this makes sense, my girl is crying and this is ridiculous. I don't know what we are going to do. So disappointed right now... and very frustrated. And again.... it took 8 emails to get an answer. That is very poor customer service.

Average

1 year ago

nicolemarie

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Sensualdirect

Sex Toys and adult toys - Shop vibrators dildos anal sex toys shipped next day All adult toys and sex toy products at 45 off list price at Sensualdirectcom

Recent Reviews

Same problem as other people, placed and order , claims its back ordered on invoice, sent 3 e-mails to them and called twice , no one answered or replied to e-mail. never again will i order from them.

Average

1 year ago

coachrollo

I ordered a product from here and paid extra shipping so as to have it in a couple days but a week later have NOT received any product OR been able to raise a response by phone calls (3 to be exact). I would NOT recommend this place to ANYONE unless you just like getting RIPPED OFF !!!

Average

1 year ago

dtpman25

3

14 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Healthy and Active

Healthy and Active brings you the most seductive and satisfying options for a happy sex life Choose from vibrators dildos lingerie anal toys lubricants and everything you need for stimulating self care

Recent Reviews

I had place an order but due to my order being a promotion, I could order only one even though I was able to put more then 1 into my cart and process it. I was initially offered only a store credit, but I explained it was not my fault that their website processed my order. Then they discussed it among themselves and replied back with "We can cancel your order but we will have to charge a 20% processing fee." WTF? I replied with if you can give me the items at the agreed upon price I wouldn't need to be canceling and I'd be glad to take the product. They put me back on hold to discuss. And after a few more minutes they finally offered me a full refund.

Average

1 year ago

Hwlcd R.

I orderd a parcel on 8th of november 2010 , I still haven't received it. I fear they have just kept my money and there passive aggressive way of dealing with customers in unacceptable.

Average

1 year ago

Warning1234 W.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Real Sex Dolls Lifelike Buy Cheap For Sale Best Realistic Sex Doll

Urdolls sell lifelike real sex dolls with high quality Cheap TPE and silicone sex dolls Our dolls can give you the most real feeling We have decades of experience in designing and producing sexual dolls We enjoy high reputation in the industry and are sought after by many customers

Recent Reviews

Bought a doll and got a refund after cancelling. It was hard, even though I asked for it the same day I ordered! A story about "already in production" was used just hours after I placed the order. Only after Paypal seized the monies after I opened a dispute later that week did they agree to return my money. I was terrified, but I got my money back in the end. I can only imagine what would happen if you receive the doll, "apparently" they only offer a 50% refund and you pay return shipping. Its a new website, 1 year - 7 months.

Poor

10 months ago

Jess

I bought a Japanese sex doll that I like from them. It performs very fast and looks great, just like a photo. They are really good. The problem arose on some of the scary low-quality clothing fabrics they used. This dress is a piece of clothing and a jacket. This dress is made from thin, crappy, artificial wrinkles. I didn't realize it at the time, but I found it within a few weeks that it had shifted the black mark on the beautiful jacket. Now this is unbearable. But their service was great and it helped me solve the problem quickly.

Great

1 year ago

Alice E.

3.2

9 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

SelfCollect

Promote a healthy sex life with our at home STD Test Kits for both men and women Highly Accurate Completely Anonymous

Recent Reviews

The process was fast and easy, i ordered the ureaplasma/mycoplasma test for a test of cure after I was treated. The test results don’t differentiate between the 4 strains which is troublesome. If the results were positive I wouldn’t know which strain is responsible for my infection and treatment protocols vary between the sub species of bacteria.

Great

10 months ago

Justine Ibanez

I use HPV testing routinely even though I am not sexually socially active. I suspect much will be learned in the future e.g. besides blocking your immune systems cancer fighting abilities HPV strains might also be blocking ones ability to fight off COV-19. I'm very grateful for the friendly service.

Excellent

10 months ago

Roy Lupton

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently discovered Shevibe and was really impressed with the entire experience from start to finish. Customer Service answered every question I had in great detail. I called back a few times with questions about the products and everyone I spoke to was knowledgeable and helpful, even going so far as to helping me pick out items. Shipping was fast and reasonable. I got exactly what I wanted and saved a lot over other retailers carrying the same products. I have already recommended Shevibe to everyone I know.

Excellent

1 year ago

Albo24 N.

i bought a vanity jopen vr12 toy from them and i was excited how cheap it was compared to goodvibrations upon searching on google for one, once i got the toy the box it came in was torn and look like its been opened before!! how should i know if its been used?!

Average

1 year ago

Sweetcheeker F.

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A month has passed since the order was placed, no gloves have arrived. The tracking numbers do not work. I have been told the gloves were shipped but returned and that they would be reshipped as a priority but still nothing. I have raised a dispute with Paypal and wish for my money back. The gloves were needed to deal with a medical condition I have had to buy an alternative due to being let down by Harmonyio. I want my money back.

Poor

10 months ago

Frances Firmin

Ordered product in August contacted company numerous times charged my credit card illigel,product has not been shipped can not track no response tell me evertime I contact them that order has been shipped but with no tracking info????????????????

Bad

10 months ago

U. Q.

3.9

32 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Toy is great. When it works. For some reason it won't hold it's charge and I have to charge it before every use. Like it's dead flat. I don't know about most people but I don't want to have to leave it charging all the time, or pre plan when I want to use it.. it's a bit of a nightmare really...

Average

10 months ago

Jen

Had a look online. Good variety of product. Purchased 5 items online. Easy process. Track and trace details followed. Recieved parcel 2 days later. Efficient. My partner and I are enjoying the goodies now. Cheers

Excellent

10 months ago

Guest

3.8

42 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

2021 Mindful

Mindful is the premier retailer of sex toys and adult novelties We offer the best brands with fast FREE discreet shipping and billing 247 customer service

Recent Reviews

Loved my products. Shipping took a bit longer than expected however under the current circumstances being the holiday season and a pandemic totally understandable. Was very pleased with my overall experience I would definitely shop here again.

Excellent

6 months ago

M M.

Its a scam organization! Don't trust them at all - otherwise you will be contacting your bank for help! They don't respond to concerns or callouts, but they will send you a fresh, cheery marketing message everyday promising the world!

Bad

10 months ago

Dipshit here! Don't trust them!

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

me and my partner where looking for some new toys to add to our collection, so we visited simply pleasure Northampton. which had 2 floors the top floor had men's toys and dvd's and the main shop floor had every think else, the sales assistant that greeted us was really sweet she could see we was interested in the fetish section and came over and talked us through the different products they had to offer. the store was well presented and there was a variety of choice, we felt likes 2 kids in a candy store! it was just amazing and some of the things we saw where fascinating. we'll be visiting there again soon :)

Great

10 months ago

DJG91

I have shopped at Simply Pleasure Hammersmith store for some time now, the manager is very knowledgeable, helpful and always goes out of his way to get a product I’m after that he may not hold usually in store. The range of sex toys is incredible and the store always looks clean and tidy. They have a fantastic 3 for 2 offer in store which is across toys, clothing and DVDs, which is a great deal if you are buying several items. I have bought a few items which are for myself and my partner to use, as well as solo use toys for both of us too. I especially love the Rabbit Company brand they stock in the store, the toys are excellent. I’ve bought about 4 so far including the new couples rabbit which has turned out to be an excellent choice as my partner loves it!

Excellent

1 year ago

Miss Vamp

3.8

12 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Temptations Direct

Sex Toys Lingerie and Bondage Gear

Recent Reviews

Order processed quickly and correctly and was shipped quickly to the US from the UK.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elizabeth Lewis

Temptations Direct is one of these rare companies that show so much care for their customers, paying a lot of attention to deliver a 5* service. Excellent when it comes to communication 10/10. Delivering quality customer care 10/10. Dealing with any type of situations with utmost professionalism and resolving any issues making sure that their customer is left without worries while at the same time greatly satisfied. It is really so reassuring doing business with staff at Temptations Direct, who has their customer satisfaction at heart. Well done Temptations Direct. Thumbs Up and a big Thank You and a Big 5* Adam. London

Excellent

1 year ago

Adam Dilmahomed

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order just before Thanksgiving and received it the Monday after. No problems with merchandise.

Excellent

1 year ago

Braes90911 U.

On my first order I had ordered two items and made an account because I liked the variety at this store so I was excited to use it again. After ordering I was waiting for a conformation email like you usually get when ordering online. When I did not receive that I gave it a few days to see any progress. After a few days the progress still only said accounting. So I emailed them to ask about my order progress, after two days they finally responded to tell me one of my items was not going to be sent because they no longer have the item. Not offering a solution, I had to ask how this could be solved. The only solution they gave was a coupon for 15% off my next order. Disappointed I decided I would give them another shot so I placed another order about a week ago and it is just now in route to me. When I finally got my first order, which was terrible quality by the way, I got another coupon but I do not plan to ever use this site again.

Average

1 year ago

Hayden.m S.

4

7 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Got my items in 3 days which was shorter than I expected. Good items too

Excellent

1 year ago

Kimmygirl456 O.

I had a vibrator like this many yrs ago and it died. I've been looking for a new one for years. I finally found it here.

Excellent

1 year ago

Honeygirl57 M.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

SexToysBrand

SexToysBrand is a professional sex toys online shopyou can buy the best sex toys and cheap sex toys online from SexToysBrand with free shipping

Recent Reviews

have not received order, almost 3 months, get no replays back as to status. makes me question the whole industry on the web. they should be removed.

Average

1 year ago

Srraffaell Q.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

TheAdultToyShop

Buy the best adult sex toys at TheAdultToyShopcom Visit our online adult sex toy website for huge savings in store FREE Shipping 59 1st Timers Discount

Recent Reviews

I ordered an item and was worried that it would be late for Christmas because I used regular delivery which should take a week. It took 2 dates but I didn't pay extra for shipping.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tub002 A.

4.4

5 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Copyright AdultProductsIndia.com - All Rights Reserved

Adult Products India is your source of sex toys in India. Buy dildos, vibrators, sexy lingerie and toys for men and women! 100% Discreet - Cash on Delivery

Recent Reviews

i am very satisfied with your product. i want to buy more products from you. Your rates are good anyone can buy. i searched many sites they are providing their products more than 20000 rs but you are providing less than 11000 rs so i am very satisfied. Love doll is awesome. i will also try other products. Thanks Adultproductsindia

Excellent

4 months ago

Multishop Technology

After getting the concerns fixed and getting professional reply from the director of customer service, i am more than happy with my overall experience :) Didn't expect this level of professionalism. Everyone sells products, what differs them from each other is their customer service and after sale service. As for the product quality itself, we are more than pleased with what we got. Totally worth the money and discreet packaging was good! Looking forward to be a loyal customer for future purchases

Excellent

5 months ago

Tejpreet

4.5

7 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Fascinations

We are a leading retailer of sensual products lubricants lingerie sex toys and much more Shop online or visit us in person

Recent Reviews

I ordered a toy over a month ago almsot 2 months now and it is still processing. I have tried to call and left a voicemail. I tried to email and it wont let me email the company. To get a status update on why it's taking so long or if I can just cancel it. I'm not happy at all. I will only purchase in stores from now on because I never have an issue in store.

Average

1 year ago

Anastasia Rhodes

I ordered something over a month ago on the 12th of September! Not only have I not received the product yet, but I haven't received any confirmation that it's been shipped, or its whereabouts. Payment was processed just fine though! So I wasted almost $100!! I have tried to reach out to the customer service desk multiple times. I called the so-called help desk: 1-866-386-5683. I emailed both emails that are given for this kind of problem: [email protected] and [email protected] I even called a few on-site stores. Nobody is answering me at all, at this point I feel like this company stole my money. I would NOT recommend this website to anybody because it's either a scam or they just don't care about their customers at all. EDIT: Finally received my order. But only after making a few terrible reviews like this one on a few different websites. It's pretty bad that I only got service after publicly announcing the issue and potentially threatening the company's reputation. Product is good, but I doubt I'll make any more purchases from here again.

Average

1 year ago

Tina

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Femplay

Buy the best toys from Australias 1 Online Adult Sex Shop Femplay is 100 Aussie owned we care about the best toys to get you off Shop online now

Recent Reviews

Items received within a week, with tracking updates from Australia Post. Good service in spite of the lock down laws throughout Australia.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert Tovey

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

HerSolution

HerSolution contains an unique combination of natural ingredients that help boost female energy sex drive increased sexual sensation and arousal

Recent Reviews

I started using Hersolution in my mid 40's because i didn't have a high enough sex drive to keep up with my husband who is 14 years older than me. Little did i know, he was taking his own little pill. Well, to even the score, I decided to try hersolution and after about a month, i was blazing trails with him. Fast forward into my early 50's, i needed to have a hysterectomy, so i stopped taking hersolution. They left one ovary, but everything else is gone. I wasn't sure if hersolution would continue to work for me. After about 2 weeks post op, i ordered a 1 month supply just in case it didn't have the same effect, in the past i sometimes ordered 2 or 3 month supply. I am please to say that before my 1 month was over, my lady parts let me know that they would be ready, willing and able to blaze trails once again, after my 6 weeks check up. Thank you hersolution for being mysolution. I look forward to a long relationship with you. Bravo!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

sarah

4.1

9 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Hismith

Quality Sex Machines dildos and accessories at UK Hismith Official Affordable prices and a huge range of fucking machines with free discreet shipping

Recent Reviews

It was meant to be 5 day delivery but still aint here after 8 days. Even though paid express delivery

Average

1 year ago

Fazzs

Personally I think the product is good for the price which is why I've given a 4/5 star rating. Some of the components are obviously cheaply made but do the job which is what you would expect from a basic model. A few of the things I would suggest need improving are the power lead connector to the switch as it can come loose occasionally if you pull it lightly. The other thing would be the screwlocks that hold the device in the desired position - while they do their job they can be difficult to adjust (especially if you have some lube on your hands! Other than that I'm really happy with the product. It's easy to work and is a lot of fun to use. One other thing I would mention is the device was shipped from China. There was a UK address on the website and it stated to expect delivery within 5-8 working days but it took at least a week longer to arrive. This wasn't a problem for me but I wish the company would be more upfront about shipping and how long it will take for delivery.

Great

1 year ago

Anon

3

41 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Jessky - Buy Sex Machine and Other Adult Sex Toys 100 Safe Discreet Delivery Super Discreet Billing

Jessky - Buy Sex Machine and Other Adult Sex Toys 100 Safe Discreet Delivery Super Discreet Billing

Recent Reviews

Made an order, never recieved a tracking number, just took my money and are avoiding any contact.

Bad

1 month ago

MichaelErwin

Traumatic Traumatic, this company is skilled at scamming customers. I received the wrong merchandise, damaged, and late and somehow they won the credit dispute. I'm out $500 and there is nothing I can do about it. I have been fighting for two months submitting evidence to them and my credit card company. I feel extremely violated, raped, and robbed. And now this is on my credit report as a negative against me for reporting them and unless I remove the dispute that is how it going to sit. I am researching the impact of the dispute and question if I should remove it because I have never disputed anything before and if it stings the merchant even a smidge then its worth it! I have every intention of taking my case to the Federal Trade Commission and take this issue up the line. Jessky is crooked and the will not refund nor guarantee customer satisfaction as they claim in their advertising. I wish I would have read up on them before shopping. Buyer beware.

Bad

2 months ago

JenniferLewis

4.5

10 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

JIMMYJANE

JIMMYJANE - The Best Luxury Vibrators Adult Sex Toys Online Jimmyjane has redefined the context and perception of sexual wellbeing Combining sophisticated product development with proprietary technology our collection encourages connection and excitement without compromising style wellbeing or personal values

Recent Reviews

This is my second form 2 and while I love the product, both have lasted less than a year. At first I thought I had a lemon but it's become clear that the product itself doesn't last and given the price point this is a huge issue for me. I emailed customer service who directed me to a method I had already tried several times and had mentioned in my email I had tried several times. And when I replied back saying I had already tried it I got zero response. Poor customer service, poor quality of product

Average

1 year ago

Ash

I bought the ascend I series for my significant other and it stopped working within 1 month, I then tried to contact [email protected] and they took about a week to finally respond to me. I have sent in the RMA form as well as my receipt to them and haven’t gotten a reply back for 4 days and then all he asked was my name, which was obviously in my email and my RMA form if they bothered to take their time to look, then the reply took 2 days and the response was how they have no paper work at all on my name even though I had sent it to the right place. They say they return within 7-10 business days but had actually lost my defective item. after A few days again they ask for information that I had already given them such as name address and product, which was given weeks in advance. They then told me they were going to send me a new one and give me the the tracking information when they do. It’s been a week from then and I e-mailed them and still have gotten no response on my email. Called several times yesterday and left my phone number and still no one has called me. This treatment is unacceptable and I want my product back under a warranty I was told when I had purchased the product. I am empty-handed and very disappointed. Just tried calling the sales department to see if anyone would pick up, apparently their mailbox is full so no one else can get help EDIT: They finally got back to me, after weeks of going back and forth, they finally sent me my replacement they had lost with UPS SuperPost, which is slower than UPS Ground, I see all these responses from JimmyJane getting overnight shipping but I was unlucky to even get a decent response. STAY AWAY

Average

1 year ago

Sonny Vu

2.7

5 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

K1nky

K1nky is one of the best sex toy shops in the UK with over 4000 adult Vibrators Dildos Erotic Lingerie Lubes and Sex Toys for Him and Her

Recent Reviews

Paid $25 for 2-day ship didn’t get the product until 5 days later.

Average

1 year ago

David

Placed an order for 2 items on August 2nd. I received an email receipt from PayPal, but never received a confirmation email from K1nky. I waited two weeks, then emailed them asking for assistance. A week or two went by, I never received any response. This morning, I received an email telling me my order had been cancelled and refunded, no explanation. I'm not super pleased; I guess I'll take my business elsewhere?

Average

1 year ago

Kit L.

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Mr S Leather - BDSM Bondage Sex Toys - Mr S Leather

Exceptional bondage gear bdsm sex toys and fetish clothing since 1979 All of our bondage leather neoprene and rubber gear is made right here in the heart of San Francisco

Recent Reviews

I’ve bought a fair amount from Mr S over the last 18 months and the service has always been exceptional. I’m in Sydney so I usually get in touch about sizing before placing an order to confirm which size would be best. On the odd occasion where the fit isn’t exactly what I’m after they’ve gone over and above to fix it. They just custom made two new straps for a jock/harness set to get the perfect fit for me at no extra cost. Can’t recommend them highly enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

Daren Eskriett

I have been a Mr. S customer for almost 15 years, And I can’t say enough positive things about how professional they have always been and what a pleasure it is to do business with them. I’m sure you’ve heard the statement at sometime in your life “you get what you pay for”. Well you might be able to find gear cheaper somewhere else, everything I’ve ever purchased from Mr. S has been top-notch quality, much of it made by Mr. S. Itself. Mr. S. Stands behind the quality of the products it sells. I’ve only had to do a couple of returns in all the years I’ve shopped with them, and when I did they were very professional and made it seamless.

Excellent

1 year ago

JOHN

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Girls for Sexting Adult Chat Phone Sex and Video

Join and get 100 free credits to Sext Real Amateurs trade nudes or engage in Phone Sex and Video Chat

Recent Reviews

I've wasted 100s of hours to meet and text with a real girl but never succeeded. Got a natural curiosity to try arousr and now no more time wastage on getting sexy chicks on phone. No more fakes, 100% legit girls...but they get busy sometimes. I would like to suggest them to add more girls as many keep getting busy with folks i believe.. Some times i have issues paying with my card for the credit purchases but after couple of retries it goes smooth. Would also appreciate if Arousr can add a web chat feature so no need to rely on mobile phone all the time.

Great

1 year ago

Joseph S

My name is Akram, 21 years old, from Morocco, I love sex. Nmbar 0605945779

Excellent

1 year ago

Akram kholti

4.1

27 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

BuzzPinky

Shop for luxury adult products and high quality sex toys online at BuzzPinky Free international delivery and complete discretion guaranteed

Recent Reviews

I guess I'm reviewing the hole process here so ill give it 4 stars cause it took ages to arrive which i was expecting though. Not entirely up to buzzpinky they dont have control over local postal service so no real complains. Product arrived in perfect shape perfectly packed plus some bonuses

Great

1 year ago

T. Y.

I was very impressed by the shipping process - it was pretty fast coming from the UK to the US. I used to be able to get this product in the US but I haven’t been able to find it lately. After trying many others I just wasn’t happy so I decided to search one more time and that’s how I found BuzzPinky. I love the product and it was exactly as I remembered it.

Excellent

1 year ago

V. D.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Cherry Banana

Shop online at Cherry Banana and enjoy a more flavoursome sex life Discover sex toys adult products bondage and more with free delivery available worldwide

Recent Reviews

I ordered a vibrator, two different types of arousal gels, and some Spanish fly. My libido has taken a dive since menopause and i wanted to try the products to see if they helped. The parcel arrived way quicker than I expected and everything was as ordered. The vibrator is good quality and im very happy with it. The gels...Awaken, hot feeling, and Girlgasm, cooling sensation. Both were about 6 out of 10 for arousal, one was cooling one hot and tingling. Both of them didnt last very long, about a minute into the session. But definitely a nice feeling. The Spanish Fly i only tried once, 15 drops max dose. I had been drinking so perhaps that's why it didn't work but i plan to try without drinking to see if it works better. Overall about moderately satisfied, about 7 out of 10 happy with my order...

Excellent

1 year ago

Karen West

4.5

16 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

DDLGWorld

For Everything Cute Kinky DDLG BDSM Kawaii Fashion More Free Worldwide Shipping 15 Off Your First Order

Recent Reviews

Very unimpressed with the quality. One of the items I ordered is totally unusable. The clasp at the neck of the bodysuit won't open at all and I've been trying. I ordered a two-piece school girl costume that is extremely itchy. And I ordered a tail plug that is so extremely low quality I would never use it. I just threw it away.

Bad

3 months ago

Ailia

Sent me the wrong size and sent them an email and messaged them on their webpage, never gotten a response. Not buying from again due to poor customer service.

Poor

4 months ago

NataliaEvans

4.3

8 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Cherry Pink Sex Shop | Buy The Best Sex Toys Online

Irelands No 1 Adult Shop for Sex Toys Online Cherry Pink has all your favourite adult brands- Rocks Off Doc Johnson Manzzz Toys and More 100 Irish Owned - Shop Now

Recent Reviews

As a first time buyer I was worried that there’d be some kind of tell in the packaging. There wasn’t, it was discreet, plain and none branded. Delivery was 2 days and I received exactly what I ordered, will definitely use you again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Y. X.

Thank you for contacting me Cherry Pink and so therapeutic to passionate gifts and the Plummer man Roy toy is yes not real and I call him Roger with brown eyes and shirt hair is charm, understanding to passionate and therapeutic and not that I am married or at the moment he is used at hen parties and I dress him up in mans clothes been shirts to tea shirt or socks makes him very real as a man yet I know he is not real and yet he is nearly real to me. He and can be used at hen parties for girls before a wedding of other women or woman besides me. Happy Easter and occasions and as us all so try and take care.

Excellent

1 year ago

I. T.

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Honour

Honour Honour Clothing Honour Online Shop Join Us At Honour Where We Stock Latex PVC Wet Look amp Leather Clothing Also Bondage Gear amp Sex Toys

Recent Reviews

i will buy from you again the only problem i had was using my debit card to pay tried 3 times and i could not pay although i have used it before i had to use my credit card wich is not ideal the goods are fine and fit well

Great

1 year ago

P. D.

Product just as described and arrived within two o three days of ordering. Highly recommended

Excellent

1 year ago

H. T.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

toyarchive.com is just the place you need to go if you want to explore those toy lines you gushed over be it the 70's, 80's, or 90's. It includes many of the popular, and even somewhat forgotten, toy lines that made people's childhoods so unique. Pictures and descriptions are provided for each toy line. As a knowledge base, finding that particular toy or toy line that faceted you as a kid is made easy. It certainly helped me rediscover a particular toy line my brother and I had forgotten in name, but knew by aesthetic. You can also purchase toys from the site. However, this review is incomplete as I cannot comment on that experience. Overall, it's a nice database. It may have a primitive layout, but it gets the job done. Where shopping is concerned, I'll have to leave that to another individual to comment. Otherwise -- check them out if you're interested in those ye-old toys of decades past.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joel H.

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

BONHOO

BONHOO TOP RATED PORN VIDEOS BONHOO Free Porn Videos HD Bonhoo Best Porn Videos Bonhoo Free Sex XXX Porn Movies HD Bonhoo Popular Porn Videos

Recent Reviews

I bought one black lycra zentai suit one week ago.I must admit that I was a little worried before I got the package because I typically hate ordering clothing items over the internet and especially since zentai suit is such a form fitting thing.But it gave me a big surprise.I got it on time and tried it on.It fits me even perfect.Then my friend also bought one and it also fits him very well.It's pretty unisex.And the flexibility is pretty good.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tifa H.

I purchased one superhero costume and I love it.The capes are a little long and I worried at first that they would get caught or pulled, but they haven't yet so it hasn't been an issue for me.

Excellent

1 year ago

May B.

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

New rockford nd adult personals I Ready Cock

New rockford nd adult personals I Wants Sex Date

Recent Reviews

I ordered something back in November, and due to a problem with the post office, it never left China (obviously not the fault of the shop). Not only did they give me a full refund for it, but they also gave me an extra gift to make up for it. The communication was excellent and they did their best to get the item to me, so five-stars.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gavin P.

Arrived after 2.5 weeks But customer service was very helpful This was customizeable item - so you can add your name on the mug i forgot to place my name - so customer service contacted me and fixed my mistake! First time i meet such a great customer care service on the downside - the shipping is very long, my second order arrived after 4 weeks But Customer service explained it was due post office busy season

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael M.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I love this Islamic website. It has eco friendly,even handmade items by our Muslim Sisters and Brothers.It has such a wide selection of Islamic dolls,Islamic doll clothes with hijab in the hundreds,Islamic & Eid Decorations about 300 to choose from.Oh yea and books all kinds almost 400 books. and everything you could want on an Islamic and learning Arabic website for the whole family.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dena W.

this is a wonderful site with a great selection for all members of a family for all ages.I bought a prayer rug handmade for children and it was beautiful.the pictures don't do it justice.I recommend it highly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Debbie A.

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

MyRealDolls

US Based 1 World Seller of Authorized Real Sex Dolls World39s Largest Selection of Sex Dolls Sex High Quality TPE Silicone Free Discreet Worldwide shipping

Recent Reviews

Ordered my first doll and I'm absolutely delighted. She's stunning. I was very nervous buying her as there are a lot of scam sites. Arrived yesterday and have fallen in love with her lol. She's so realistic compared to other dolls I've seen on other sites and a fraction of the price. I purchased azuki pornstar and have no regrets. I'm living in Ireland and it arrived and didn't have to pay customs which was great. Lads do yourself a favour and shop here, I promise you won't regret

Excellent

1 year ago

James D.

I was scared at first with all the stories of companies ripping off people with knock off products but MyRealDolls is McAfee/TrustedSite Certified, and Paypal, Klarna Verified Seller! The end result was i got the correct product and customer service was on the ball communicating through every step of the process . so what started as a panic turned into a great experience! You guys are wonderful 5 STARS all the way guys!

Excellent

1 year ago

Adam R.

2

2 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Kinkytoys

Boost Your Love Life With Sex Toys India8217s Most Loving Online Sex Toys Store  View More WELCOME TO KINKTOYS SELECT YOUR SEX PARTNER Latest Sex Toys For Boys Girls Be Bold Be Daring TOP VIBRATORS 8220The Best Sex I Have Ever Had Was With My Vibrator8221 Shop The Premium Quality Vibrators At hellip Home Read More raquo

Recent Reviews

Most Trusted Store. I have purchased so many product from this store and every time I got good service. their service, product, price, shipping method everything is just awesome. I can say its trustworthy

Excellent

1 year ago

Indrojit M.

This is my company. I start from zero. Now I have 32 employees. We are trying to make this industry good. Now I am an adult toys dealer. Thank you to those people who trust us. We always try to hold the trust...

Excellent

1 year ago

Ro N.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

HiHiStop

HiHiStop is a fast growing online retailer of sex toys Trusted by millions Best price free gifts discreet shipping

Recent Reviews

The hihistop did a good job on product quality and customer service. When I receive the pocket pussy I buy from it, I am satisfied with the quality and the feeling it brings to me. That's awesome to use it. Also, the considerate site gives me a free gift. The customer service always keeps a close connection with me to confirm my address in case of wrong delivery, and they offer me the waybill number timely so that I can check where my package is. Nice website.

Excellent

1 year ago

Eric W.

I've made purchases from HiHiStop a month ago. I found a 20% discount, free shipping, and free gift so I went ahead. My purchase is shipped the next day after the order is placed and received several days later. The products I received are realistic. It feels good after using it a few times and is highly recommended for those who need it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisa D.

3

18 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Sex Toys India Online sex Toy store in India Adult Products

Adultvibes oldest online store for sex toys in India Buy men women adult sex products like dildo vibrators strap on doll at low price COD all over India

Recent Reviews

Stylish, durable and super trendy vibrating toy for women! It has a shaft that works like magic on the private parts. Moreover, its silicone body makes it so pleasant to penetrate. Does not hurt at all and rather intensifies the sensation in no time! Girls who are new to rabbit vibrators would have fun.

Great

1 month ago

PujaSingh

My happiness has doubled as I have this amazing vibrator. The egg-shaped vibrator gets inside me and the wireless remote controls it effectively. Both I and my partner enjoy playing naughty games by using this bullet vibrator. The on-time delivery is also good.

Great

3 months ago

NamrataVerma

2.5

5 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Casual Granny Sex

Find Local Grannies for Casual Sex Dates JOIN FREE Local Grannies Wanting Sex Tonight

Recent Reviews

I foolishly bought the 45 messaging credits for $60 plus. I will say the women are responsive but everyone to "T" had the same response - they would not meet me without getting more "comfortable" which would undoubtedly require endless chats and lots more messaging credit purchases I guess. After messaging at least 15 women and chatting with them, not one would agree to meet me in a public place for coffee or lunch wherein I promised them that if they didn't like what they saw, they could, of course, leave immediately. And believe me, I didn't set my sights too high when it came to the women I selected for chatting. Also, NONE, would agree to chat with me through offsite email even when I suggested they use a fake email identity. All said they were more "comfortable" staying within the website. I truly believe the women on the website are shills (employees) of the website owners employed to encourage men to endlessly chat and endlessly buy more messaging credits in hopes of meeting a women for casual sex. I've got news - men it's never going to happen!

Bad

6 months ago

Rick J.

I believe woman get discount or money to get guys o keep putting messages credis on here, once u do they say i want to get to know you, its a $#*! site not an dating site, so yea definitely major scam.

Bad

6 months ago

E B.

3

3 SmartReviews Score

The Dating Truth

The Dating Truth is the ultimate digital destination for single adults searching for the best advice on dating relationships sex and finding love

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Cara Sutra

Welcome to the Cara Sutra Sex Blog Sex Toy Reviews This multi award-winning sexuality magazine offers a diverse range of sex tips sexy stories more

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Black Girls Pictures

Black Girls Pictures black women african black porn black girls african black girls free black girls porn pictures ebony girls black sex

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Cute Incest

family incest incest sex pictures free incest galleries fucking and sucking hardcore pictures in family mother in hardcore video amateur wife tits and pussy

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

The Asian Commercial Sex Scene

Talk about commercial sex prostitution in Singapore and Asia

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

The Mix

The Mix 0808 808 4994 - Free information and support for under 25s in the UK Get advice about sex relationships drugs mental health money jobs

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Lolly Kiss

Lolly Kiss is the pleasure boutique of Australia Spice up your private life and fulfill all your sex dreams with our carefully selected sex toys and lingerie Australian owned and operated adult shop Discreet delivery and packaging

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with