Back  

Entertainment Agency

A booking agency or an employment agency, which procures, obtains, offers, promises or attempts to procure or obtain employment or engagements for performing artists.

16

Companies

Сompanies in this category

35

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9711)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19155)
  • Business Services (76737)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29389)
  • Education & Training (21771)
  • Electronics & Technology (10615)
  • Events & Entertainment (18792)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17982)
  • Health & Medical (19347)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10954)
  • Home & Garden (16432)
  • Home Services (4284)
  • Legal Services & Government (1278)
  • Media & Publishing (7833)
  • Money & Insurance (6484)
  • Public & Local Services (2214)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4271)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12661)
  • Sports (4342)
  • Travel & Vacation (5328)
  • Utilities (1036)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2831)
  • Other (436269)

Filters

Back  

Entertainment Agency

Entertainment Agency A booking agency or an employment agency, which procures, obtains, offers, promises or attempts to procure or obtain employment or engagements for performing artists.

16

Companies

Сompanies in this category

35

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The print is amazing but I am 6’8” so the shirts are a little short but wearable.

Great

1 year ago

Jotham Hanz

2.7

27 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Dizinga

Dizinga Artists Welcome

Recent Reviews

No response to multiple emails about an item I ordered as a Christmas present and never received. Im assuming positive reviews on this site are fake, much like the company seems to be! Do not order from this site.

Average

1 year ago

Erin L.

I don’t normally do reviews, however feel angry and compelled to write this to let’s you know as potential future customers to steer clear or run as far as you can from this alleged company as they will happily take your money, not deliver any orders, not reply to any physical emails( only do automated emails with no intent responses) ordered for my boys 2 no. T shirts for Christmas 2018 never turned up. As previous reviews will tell you this bogus company is a 100% SCAM. *WARNING DO NOT PLACE ORDERS* ( i’am am now £34 down)

Average

1 year ago

Terry Butcher

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Mainstage Live

The UKs boutique live entertainment agency for Weddings Corporate Events Parties The best front singers and interactive bands Browse over our handpicked live wedding bands wedding DJs live party bands

Recent Reviews

Hi Annie, I wanted to write and thank you for singing at my husband’s 60th birthday. We had so many of our friends talking about your amazing performance that it really made our day. Such a good singer, and what a sweetheart as well. My husband who is usually not one for dancing, could not resist the urge to get up and dance with me while Annie was singing for us. Thanks again for making his night so special.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lauren Brown

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Cairns Tour Info

Cairns Tour Info a local Cairns tour booking agency located at Cairns Esplanade Rainforest tours snorkeling tours diving tours on The Great Barrier Reef

Recent Reviews

We used Cairns Tour advice in August 2015 to book two day tours 1. Magic Reef tours - for a day trip to the coral reef. Fantastic tour. I'd highly recommend that anyone going to Cairns consider this tour operator, they are a locally owned company and are very well organised, very friendly and efficient staff and well prepared. 2. Trek North tours - for a day to Kuranda. This tour was very average (and touristy) and disappointing overall.

Excellent

1 year ago

Zeus

My friends and I had a great experience in Cairns , and one of the big reason for that was the support of the staff of Cairns Tour Advice & Booking Center. Without them we wouldn't enjoy like we did. Thanks for all.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andre Thomas

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Diverse Employment - Recruitment Agency Near Me

Diverse Employment Offers Leading Recruitment Services Across Multiple Sectors Find Your Next Job With One Of Our Local Recruitment Agency Branches Near You

Recent Reviews

I've been working through Diverse for several weeks now and they have been great. As a newly qualified class 2 driver they offered me a placement that fitted in with my full time job so I could gain experience. And maybe they'll be an opportunity for full time employment further down the line. They have sent me to the same place each week giving me the chance to learn about the vehicles, procedures, get to know the people and the job. I'll be giving Diverse 5/5 as they've really helped me in my first steps to being a professional driver. Danie

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniel Brown

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

BB 5 Telugu Updates & Watch Turkish Dramas With Eng Subtitles

Here You Can Watch All Turkish Series with English Subtitles Online for Free without Registration without Pop-up Ads only at our website

Recent Reviews

One of the most underrated Website to Watch Turkish Dramas with English Subtitles

Excellent

7 hours ago

Kaviya Maran BoyFriend

Best Website To watch Turkish Dramas With English Subtitles Online for Free. Here I watched Sen Cal Kapimi With English Subtitles And Ada masali And Baht Oyunu All Episodes With English Subtitles And Many More.

Excellent

1 month ago

RealmeX7Max5G

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with