Back  

Laser Tag Center

A center where a tag game is played with guns that fire infrared beams.

2635

Companies

Сompanies in this category

20627

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9685)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19102)
  • Business Services (76516)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29300)
  • Education & Training (21708)
  • Electronics & Technology (10582)
  • Events & Entertainment (18735)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17926)
  • Health & Medical (19296)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10925)
  • Home & Garden (16388)
  • Home Services (4275)
  • Legal Services & Government (1275)
  • Media & Publishing (7813)
  • Money & Insurance (6466)
  • Public & Local Services (2209)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4258)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12628)
  • Sports (4333)
  • Travel & Vacation (5314)
  • Utilities (1033)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2828)
  • Other (439284)

Filters

Back  

Laser Tag Center

Laser Tag Center A center where a tag game is played with guns that fire infrared beams.

2635

Companies

Сompanies in this category

20627

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.2

46 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

CBD Hemp

cbdhemp.direct

Recent Reviews

Excellent customer service. Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

tim croxton

Post office lost my first shipment even though the claimed it was delivered, and I was sent a replacement for free by CBD Hemp Direct. When the post office eventually found my original order, CBD Hemp Direct let me keep that one too! Great deals, great product, and even better service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Donovan Kuter

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

BIBI MARINI

Jewelry designer

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hoot Reading is a fantastic service. It was founded by two devoted and fabulous moms who put their hearts into every part of this business. The customer service is beyond compare. My kids love and look forward to reading alongside the amazing teachers who guide them and help them achieve their goals. I would recommend this for both struggling and fluent readers alike.

Excellent

1 year ago

Aviva Golberg

We love Hootreading! My son is in Junior Kindergarten and has really enjoyed his 20 mins per day with his teacher. The reading session length is perfect, the teachers are upbeat and professional, and bonus...my son can truly read now! I would highly recommend Hootreading to anyone with 20 mins to spare and an iPad.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicki Black

4

53 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Danish Porcelain House - Plates Figurines Vases Bowls

Royal Copenhagen figurines and plates Find 14000 different collectibles and decorative items from Royal Copenhagen Bing and Grondahl Porsgrund Arabia Rorstrand HC Andersen Porcelain Bjorn Wiinblad Gustavberg Georg Jensen etc

Recent Reviews

Great thanks for my last order ! Not more than 3 days to received the items that were more perfect than expected. The plates were professionally protected and are are now ready to be admired. Best regards from France.

Excellent

1 year ago

Axel

Always very fast shipping to USA, always perfect items.

Excellent

1 year ago

Barbara

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Bitcoin GPU Mining

Daily Free Bitcoin GPU Mining Cloud Bitcoin Mining Earn Online Litecoin Mining Win Best Gpu Mining Cpu Ethereum Mining monero mining Ethereum mining xrp mining doge coin mining eos mining btc mining bitcoin miner crypto miner

Recent Reviews

Nothing is Impossible! You can recover back your funds through the help of a professional recovery expert. check bio to get started as soon as possible...Don't be ashamed !

Average

1 year ago

Dave Hansen

A very dubious and unreliable company I am writing this review To prevent you from falling for this scammers. As usual like every other scam companies, the offer seemed so sweet and luring. When you are in deep, you find it difficult to withdraw your money. I was able to discover www dot coin charge back dot come from Elizabeth's quora page which helped me in recovering the most part of my funds Posted as received from Kortney Chamlain together we can fight scam companies! with love, Liz.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4

10 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They found the best funder for my needs. Low interest rates and very professional.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shaping & Empowering Families

This was a pleasant experience. I am pretty green to building credit for my business and everyone was very helpful. Communication was very good as well. My questions were answered with a lot of guidance.

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

4.2

9 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Shield Funding

We provide small business loans to existing business owners If you have a low credit score we can get you bad credit business loans Get competitive rates and terms by applying directly to one source

Recent Reviews

I applied and received my funding within two days! I highly recommend Shield Funding. They have awesome customer service and cater to all credit scores. Thank you Shield Funding!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Michelle

Mark was really easy to work with! I highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The instructor was very precise with the material needed to pass the test and he took his time explaining all the questions and examples.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lawrence

I tried for a year to get through SEC+ using other study programs. Kaplan's resources finally got me through. The quizzes, flashcards and study materials are by far the best I've seen...and that includes GCGA. I highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wayne

4.1

11 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Big On Driver Training

Professional tuition from LGV HGV PCV Car and Trailer 75 tonne minibus training and also offer Driver CPC thought Stoke on Trent StaffordshireCheshireCrewe

Recent Reviews

Passed my cat C and my initial CPC mod 4 with these guys, and I couldn't recommend them enough If I could give more than 5 stars then I would.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ryan hudson

Just passed my class 2 thanks to big on driver traning

Excellent

1 year ago

David Boote

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

15 years back there was a lot of funding, Enterkey was there and right now, hardly any funding Enerkey is still there but the others hardly survived. A very fine place to learn, integrate and achieve something. From the staff to the tutors trainers and lecturers for CerTESOL , what a place to be. I I wish them best of luck for their future ahead.

Excellent

1 year ago

Asad

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This site is very informational. Enjoyed my time learning about the courses and certifications. The best place to learn everything I'm interested in. I will definitely use the NetCom in the future and I will recommend it's classes to others.

Great

7 months ago

Keith P.

The recent experience that I had with NetCom Learning was a fantastic one. Great content, labs, and most importantly, a very competent instructor who knew how to do more than just reading slides. Kudos to him! I have sought services from NetCom Learning in the past as well and was very happy with the virtual classroom options they provide for AWS and Microsoft. My Team and I completed Microsoft Dynamics 365 training. The content delivered to us was great. I registered with them through this link https://www.netcomlearning.com/products/1426/microsoft-dynamics-365.html Check out if anyone wants to enroll! Happy learning!

Excellent

8 months ago

stevelordsongtalk

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I started my Access to Nursing Course in May 2017 and studied at home for 10 months. It helped me gain a place at the University of Nottingham to study Adult Nursing. The course taught me how to be academically ready for when I started university and I would 100% recommend using this firm if you are working full time or do not have time to study at a college or school.

Excellent

1 year ago

Isabelle

3.7

15 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Thanks for your immediate reply Veronica. You were very cooperative and guided me very well. Excellent service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Yana

Great service, great help and really efficient

Excellent

1 year ago

orlagh capper

4.5

54 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Association of Learning

Association of Learning are one of the leading online home learning providers in the UK with a range of over 400 courses there is something for everyone Join over 100000 students who studied one of our online distance learning courses Monthly payments option available with no interest or credit checks.

Recent Reviews

I have very much enjoyed my Counselling Course with the Association of Learning. The course was challenging, fascinating, and enabled you to study and research a broad range of topics so that you get a good view of Counselling, and the role of the Counsellor. I am happy to particularly commend my tutor Mark Hayes who was supportive and encouraging throughout. Thanks

Excellent

5 months ago

V Borwick

Of all the websites I looked on for a course, this one was most direct and easy. All questions were answered. Everything I needed to know to make a decision was there. Payment was clear, straightforward and quick.

Excellent

5 months ago

Karen Wright

3.8

69 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

TheAltening

TheAltening is the best place to get a minecraft account generator We offer free alts as well as an alt generator

Recent Reviews

I had ordered 5 premium alts and not only a week after of registering them to the server i play on, the link to the alts says "page expired" attempted to contact staff to fix it and they took a week to reply. Still no fix and havent been able to use the 5 alts i paid for in over a week. I was scammed, there was no say that it was only for a limited amount of time. It said permanent premium alt. Staff asked for a order number when i never got an order number in the email, only a link to the page of the details of my alts, which expired. I dont want new alts i want the same alts i was using and paid for that had the data of them saved to servers i was playing on with progress. Reply back to the altening: as stated I did not get a order number with my purchase on the confirmation email nor the email with my link. I was not sent a order number. Which has been the issue this whole time and why staff closed my ticket without helping me last time. Also, no I was not instructed to save my information off the site, in both emails I got, none of those say I need to save my Alts information on the side. I’ve reviewed and checked them both.

Bad

5 months ago

Bluezoomc

Bought An account for my friend because he was banned on Hypixel. This worked perfectly, we were able to play just like normal. I bought 7 alts at the same time costed me 5,44 dollars I think. They all work! And are not banned on popular servers.

Excellent

5 months ago

StupidityCheck

4.2

8 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Awesome and great price

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

Easy to follow. I took CAA training.

Great

1 year ago

Maria

4.2

16 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I really cant emphasize enough Prosper Trading Academy is the premier program out today. I,m 65 years old and have been trading options since 1996. I have worked with many,many,many, brokers and advisors. Most companies want you to use their trade platforms or they will send you their genius trade recommendations. almost all of these operators dont stand up to the test of time. In order to be a truly successful trader, you must learn how to find, place and exit your own trades. So far in my six months as a lifetime member i have found every person working at Prosper to be very knowledgeable and helpful. Everyone makes sure everything is explained and demonstrated. You can ask any question and get answers immediately.It doesn,t matter the very beginner or a experienced trader we all need help and can always learn. They explain and show everything they do, to make very successful trade recommendations . I got my full membership back a few times over already. They provide each member with all the information and patient help to become a successful trader. You truly feel they have a sincere interest in your success. Many Many Thousands of thank you,s Robert Peters

Excellent

1 year ago

robert peters

Prosper Trading Has lived up to the promises of teaching & guiding to improve the quality of trades. The training level is the best I have seen and experience in the 20+ years that I have been trading in the market. The coaches are very helpful and make sure you understand the trade signals before executing the trades. It is still your responsibility to use your own judgement to take the trade or pass on it. Very Excellent Program

Excellent

1 year ago

Walt Rosebrugh

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Business and Data Analytics School Learn new skills and Grow your career

Learn new skills and grow your career with learning path career path We provide online courses on Business and Data Analaytics

Recent Reviews

Excel Turboboost Course is good for the intermediate learners also the training session was speedy. There is no option to leave questions against learners asking but while the course is free, it's helping people to learn some new things which they may don't learn before.

Average

1 year ago

M Saddam Hossain Khan

excellent teaching with example every thing is clear

Excellent

1 year ago

Sanjay Kumar Gautam

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Zigarren Welt

Versandkostenfreier 24h Express ab 49 Kistenrabatt 1000 Zigarrenbewertungen Aging Empfehlungen Rezensionen aus Zigarrenmagazinen Einzelverkauf

Recent Reviews

zigarillos taste excellent, good prices, fast service, bill in order, good customer service, fast response

Excellent

1 year ago

Marc Hood

Fast delivery :) Excellent service :) Great selection of products :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Bastuck

4.2

42 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent service Brian is very professional

Excellent

1 year ago

Milton

I appreciated the immediate connection I formed with Tyler. When he called, he asked real questions; he was interested in my business and why I love what I’m doing; he was invested in a longer term partnership. And, then Reliant was able to fund my business within 24 hours after finalizing my application. Thank YOU!

Excellent

1 year ago

Diane

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

site down for a long time, I put some money in there

Average

1 year ago

Fernando Silva

Thank you for submitting your report to CERT. With your agreement to share this report with partner agencies, in this case the NZ Police, Cert NZ have advised us of your complaint. From the information provided to us, I understand you reside in the Netherlands. Reports of this nature should be provided through to your local relevant agency. I can advise that smart-mining.com does appear to be a scam site and that there is no registered company in New Zealand associated to the website. The host for the site appears to be located in Japan. If your local law enforcement agency determines that part of the offence occurred in New Zealand or the potential suspect resides here, your complaint will be forwarded to us through the appropriate channels. Regards, CERT Incidents Cybercrime Unit | High Tech Crime Group Police National Headquarters, Wellington 6011

Average

1 year ago

jaaa

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great to work with and seamless funding process.

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.5

9 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Mattress Cleaning Melbourne - Deluxe Mattress Cleaner Melbourne

Deluxe Mattress Cleaning Melbourne - We are Melbourne039s local mattress steam cleaners We offer all types of mattress cleaning services

Recent Reviews

Great service. Carlos was very professional and cleaned our couch in quick time. Top notch!

Excellent

3 weeks ago

JonathanPepin

The best company for mattress cleaning. On-time, quick and below quote. Would definitely use it again, They were finished within an hour. I am very happy with the restults. Thank you!

Excellent

4 weeks ago

percymck

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

High end merchandise at low cost. There is always something new to find there as the stock constantly changes. I love to buy my sheets there as I can get 800 count sheets for the cost of basic sheets. Interesting and fun finds everywhere

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Stay clear... no help. No support . Go elsewhere

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.9

5 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The speed that we receive funds, the payback terms, especially now with 1 weekly payment & the most important of all - OnDeck gave us funding when we really needed it & the banks would not even talk to us. Max, our representative has been most helpful & patient with our questions. Thank you OnDeck for being there for us.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elaine Popplestone

Over the last 2 years, I have had excellent service, good advice and fast funding release. It has helped us solve cash flow hiccups and assisted us with various small to medium projects. We will continue to use their services in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tom Wales

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Joe is an excellent prince2 trainer, couldn't have done it without him. He was very thorough and attentive. The exams were harder than I expected but very do-able. Venue was nice and spacious, small class size of 10 people.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeanine

I sat my first PRINCE2 certification with Knowledge Tree back in October. I loved how user-friendly my experience was. I work full time and have a family. I got all my emails and confirmation details straight away and I was then able to register for my exams and start studying before my course started. Without a doubt the user account with PDFs of past exam papers and pre-reading document saved me. I was able to do all of my learning in my own time and at night when I had time. With all my updates coming to me I never had to worry about asking questions as I had all the information I needed before I started.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kim May

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It just works and we don't have to worry about it - recordings are captured, stored and then, if we need to, we can access them. That gives us peace of mind, in the event that we need to resolve any issue, provide evidence or review a case.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

The touch system is perfect for our company as it allows us to comply with MiFID II regulations with minimal effort. It's simple to use so the training is easy for staff and the Touch support team have been excellent. Recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ron

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been approved. I have to wait 4 days to get my money on direct deposit. This is not rapid. Email transfer would of been rapid like most lenders do.

Average

1 year ago

Jayson

Great Company, I was expecting to be declined in Payday Loan application due to bad credit but I was in shock when I received a message that I had been approved for $500 loan. You are the one of the company that approved my application even my bad is credit. The fees is high but I understand it. The fees usually you paid is for their quick service, approval and fair judgement. All in all , Highly recommended for those who can’t wait for their next paycheck but needs money to pay unexpected bills. :)

Great

1 year ago

Francis Drilon

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Lakeshorereg Teacher Supply Store Top-Quality Learning Products

Your one-stop teacher supply store Shop high-quality learning products teaching resourcesmdashplus premium classroom furniture like tables seating more

Recent Reviews

Always good products for teachers and care givers. One of the only places to by multi-cultural dolls and products. Thanks Lakeshore for your dedication to quality learning materials for all children!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Initially would have been happy to rate Uplift Drones 5-stars based on my initial communications with them but they have gone into liquidation and have left me having paid for a course but with no PfCO, flight test or anything. I was made aware the company was closing towards the end of February so I completed my online training over the xmas period. Emailed the company and tried to call, they're gone. Sympathise with companies going bust but I've effectively thrown away £600.

Average

1 year ago

Chris Radley

Does anyone know if uplift drones have closed down?

Excellent

1 year ago

Oliver

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Recoverfab worked for me when nothing else did. I was having issues with my SD card, and it was damaged and corrupted, I had attempted to use two different recovering data sites and they still were missing around 1000 photos. I messaged them, sent off my SD card, and the photos were found within a week off me mailing off the card. Super fast responses which is so wonderful and appreciated. The photos I lost were spaning from 3 trips I took, so I would of been devastated to lose them, I'm so happy to have found recoverfab and I can't thank them enough!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Home

Get the capital you need today with merchant cash advances and commercial funding from Nextwave Funding

Recent Reviews

Despite written requests to stop, they keep engaging in the theft of digital computing resources to facilitate their spam messages. And it isn't like they don't know about it, "Victoria Stephens" even replied to my email message asking them to stop, apologized, and then continued to engage in their illegal activity. This has been going on for months, and I've kept the logs.

Average

1 year ago

Donn Bly

Leticia Gonzales was amazing and very helpful. She responded very timely and even returned a call while she was on a short vacation. I also appreciate the team working to customize my financial needs and taking into consideration history and future of my company. thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Brent Anderson

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Strom und Gas gnstig und kologisch produziert - kostrom kogasLieferant

Unsere Angebote zeichnen sich durch eine besonders umweltschonende Stromerzeugung mit ok power-Gtesiegel bzw einem nachweisbaren Gas-Umweltvorteil in Form von vollstndiger CO2-Neutralisation der Gasverbrennung aus Damit setzen wir gemeinsam ein Zeichen fr eine nachhaltige CO2-arme und atomkraft-freie Energieerzeugung

Recent Reviews

tiptop war super

Excellent

1 year ago

Max Koch

Super...…...

Excellent

1 year ago

Thorsten Wunder

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Scotts Trading

Supply products to the automotive sector online shop

Recent Reviews

Excellent from start to finish. John kept in touch with me throughout the whole process, drove to my workplace to re seal the seats. Amazing, and a lovely friendly guy. Thanks again

Excellent

1 year ago

Natasha

2.7

6 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I really love these machines, where may I buy them? I am in USA

Excellent

1 year ago

Kian Robertson

Purchase Whatsminer to start my what it says.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cole Buck

3.2

7 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

How do people get a refund from your worthless, White Card Online website? There's no contact information? Are you just someone with go nowhere business opportunities, so many of you people out there? ENTERPRISING BUSINESS PTY. LTD - 6A Clay St, Port Melbourne VIC 3207?

Average

1 year ago

NZ Kiwi

FRAUD, keep away from them. rsaonlinenow.com.au You cannot use rsa certificate for work. They give you a certificate of attendance (useless) not certificate of attainment. No contact numbers and changed company names many times!!!

Average

1 year ago

Nikki Karadag

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Clever Training

Shop the best fitness gear and technology from the most famous brands, only at Clever Training. See our special offers and shop with confidence

Recent Reviews

O stars would be better, if allowed. Very poor customer service, even when linked with Amazon. Can’t call them due to “reorganization of lines.” I would never use this company again.

Average

1 year ago

Carol Impola

Ordered shoes over 2 weeks ago, was charged on the shoes and the order never came. I ordered with standard 3-5 day shipping. I shouldve read reviews before ordering. This company is a scam.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Better Business Funding

The Right Financing at the Right Time

Recent Reviews

I was a little skeptical at first when I first received a solicitation letter last spring. I opted not to submit an application based on the fact that I did not want to give out any personal information. I dealt with Ryan James initially and he would touch base every once in a while to see if we still required some financing. This past off-season has been a cash flow nightmare so I decided to give Ryan a call because of his past perseverance. It was a very smooth process from start to finish and found Ryan James to be very quick to respond and move this application along. I received the money in a matter of days and I was surprised how easy it was. I would strongly recommend BBF and Ryan James as your representative. I will definitely us BBF for any future lending needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jivi Govender

We worked with Brian, he was a pleasure to deal with. He was very transparent and honest every step of the way. He was able to give us a few different options and we chose the best one that fit our needs. The whole process was very easy and the funding was received in twenty-four hours. We would definitely use them again in the future! Highly recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pete

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Welcome new

Develop your career in Data Analytics and improve your skills in this field CALL US Today 0800 907 8235 infopairviewcouk

Recent Reviews

At first I was skeptical about Pairview Training, I had a lot to loose if it went wrong, I went to one of their seminar and I was sure I could do this and be successful irrespective of where I was in my career journey. I am glad I did. It wasn’t easy at all, it required me to sacrifice my time, my money and be self motivated irrespective of all the negativity I heard. I decided to be positive where there were little hope- meaning at the same year I started with pairview I found out I was pregnant. I had spent so much of my time and money to quit. I was determined to push myself to achieve my goals. Pairview was so understanding, they were patient and gave me time to keep up with pace. I started my data science training in 2016, I wasn’t offered python or R as it wasn’t part of the data science package at the time. So I was trained on SAS miner but by the time I completed my training and project experience in late 2017, SAS miner was no more the preferred Data science tool as there were other tools like Python and R so it was very difficult securing a Data Science job but nevertheless, this knowledge gave me an edge in the data analytics world. Now am moving from a reporting analyst to a Senior position, this could not have been possible without Pairveiw. Food for thought Don’t start something you cannot bring to fruition by yourself. It took me time, determination, hours of studies to keep up and networking and of course God to get me where I am today. It wasn’t easy, I needed the experience from Pairview and endorsement, I have qualifications that couldn’t get me my desired job due to lack of experience. I didn’t want another qualification or certification again. I wanted a company that I could learn from, gain experience and endorse my skills, this was why I started with Pairview.

Great

1 year ago

Cleo Harry

Having heard of Pairview for a while before actually making the choice to use them to prepare for a career change to data analytics, I can confidently say that they have met my expectations. The instructors are well versed in the knowledge of the subject and, more importantly, able to impart the knowledge. The virtual classes are very interactive and easy to follow. I would recommend them for those looking to start a career in data science and analytics.

Great

1 year ago

Chiedozie Udeh

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Simply the best BA boot camp!! The course is well structured and properly paced. The class offers a solid foundation on the business analysis concepts with detailed examples and assignments. Alok, who is the instructor for this class is extremely knowledgeable, patient and welcoming. Thanks to Sync IT learning for this opportunity. I would highly recommend this class!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

Loved the course by SyncIT learning BA bootcamp by Alok. Found it very valuable and helpful. Alok was a great instructor and exceptionally engaging and the curriculum was really strong and it covered a lot of topics. Highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Aarti

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

FLG Easy-To-Use Sales CRM Loved By 100s Of UK Teams

Workflow-based CRM software to automate control processes Manage 100000s of leads - nothing missed no opportunities left behind FREE 7-day trial

Recent Reviews

Brilliant Service. Attentive. Effective. Accessible.

Excellent

1 year ago

Milton Firman

Simple to use, however there are a few issues that need solving, like unable to multi task on a case and difficulty in add appointments to dairy.

Average

1 year ago

Omar

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

At first was scared investing with option traders because of scam alerts came across lot of them but my mum who told me about "ANDRICH TOM" on how he has helped alotof persons who invested with him and i said let me give it a try to my greatest surprise I was able to make double of what I invested.....am sharing this post here to let you guys enjoy what am enjoying you contact him here if your interested WhatsApp/telegram::+13252446270

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

Guys who really wanna make money online you are at the right path quickly register and start earning yours now i just got my weekly cash-out now so hurry

Excellent

1 year ago

Janathan Qwashie

2.4

9 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Looks to b good mining pool but u never get ur funds! Try to put support ticket in but its disabled. DO NOT WASTE UR TIME ON THIS SIGHT IT IS BULL****!

Average

1 year ago

Kelly O'Leary

Just a fu.king thieves dont do any investment with thim

Average

1 year ago

naqeebullah kakar

4.5

19 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two sets of books on April 24, 2020. As of today, May 29, the company has not responded to emails or phone messages, and the books have not arrived. Today I called my credit card company and filed a dispute. I encourage all who have had a similar problem to contact their credit card company to withhold payment from Nest Learning. They are in the business of stealing! And that is dishonesty at its height.

Average

1 year ago

Karen K.

My poor teen daughter used her babysitting money to purchase sidewalk chalk and never received. This is a pathetic company you literally stole money from a child. She's constantly been checking the mail awaiting her package. We just found these reviews so apparent we won't be getting her order. We will however, dispute the charges.

Average

1 year ago

Rebekah L.

4.5

19 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My flight to Austria was cancelled due to Coronvirus by Austrian Air The web site does not allow you to cancel, there is no way to email and they prompt you to call them while asking you not to call because if high call numbers due to the virus, at the same time! This is terrible customer service. Finally, I got though after a week of trying (sometimes waiting up to 50 minutes and getting cut off) and got fobbed off by a woman with poor english. She said they would now go to the airline and ask for a refund but made no promises and would not agree to provide me with an email to confirm this conversation. I know it must be tough for them but it just isn't good enough. I do hope they offer a full refund. I can't see why they would think it reasonable not to agree when the airline isn't flying and I do not know when I want to travel again.

Average

1 year ago

Tim

I will give them 0 or less. I booked my flights through lastminute and the country I was supposed to travel to has closed its borders due to Covid-19. Whilst my friend who booked through expedia got voucher for the full amount, I was only given voucher for 90% by lastminute.com to rebook my travel to a later date and l lost over £80. This is unprofessional. They are crooks and not reliable. Avoid them at any cost. They are only interested in making money.

Average

1 year ago

K

4.7

15 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Booked an online cpc course with these guys, paid £475 for the 5 days , within the first 2 weeks of lockdown, 2 weeks later they offer the course for 5 days for £300 . As other providers are offering the course for £40 a day. For the 7 hours . Feel like I got robbed . But the instructors was good.

Average

1 year ago

Daniel Potter

I can honestly say that the two instructors I had for my CPC were brilliant the day went fast and I really learnt things I would recommend 2START and would use them again .Well done and Thankyou .

Excellent

1 year ago

Philip

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Waste of time and not very good on communication skills.

Average

1 year ago

troy yahraes

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with