Back  

Bookmaker

Find best in Bookmaker category

24

Companies

Сompanies in this category

104

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17363)
  • Business Services (69518)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014) Adult Dating Service (86) Adult Entertainment Club (0) Adult Entertainment Store (12) Amusement Center (2) Aquatic Centre (7) Art Center (255) Art Gallery (279) Balloon Artist (10) Banquet Hall (142) Betting Agency (15) Bingo Hall (26) Bookmaker (24) Bouncy Castle Hire (7) Casino (89) Children's Party Service (1) Children's Store (114) Children's Theater (0) Children's Toys Store (72) Club (804) DJ Service (3) Dating Service (184) Entertainer (2410) Entertainment Agency (14) Erotic Clothing Store (824) Escape Room Center (254) Event Management Company (21) Event Planner (27) Event Technology Service (144) Event Ticket Seller (96) Event Venue (27) Festival (389) Film and Photograph Library (137) Gambling House (7) Gambling Service (3) Game Store (38) Gaming service Provider (329) Gift Basket Store (95) Gift Shop (286) Karaoke (1517) Laser Tag Center (2392) Live Music Venue (98) Lottery Vendor (22) Movie Rental Store (0) Movie Streaming Service (175) Movie Theater (6) Night Club (36) Online Casino or Bookmaker (121) Outdoor movie theater (73) Party Equipment Rental Service (207) Party Planner (33) Party Store (402) Performing Arts Group (66) Performing Arts Theater (2) Sex Toy Store (97) Singing Telegram Service (4) Toy Store (75) Toy and Game Manufacturer (10) Video Arcade (1421) Video Game Store (725) Wedding Photographer (114) Wedding Planner (99) Wedding Service (595) Wedding Souvenir Shop (1) Wedding Store (629) Wedding Venue (861)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (325614)

Filters

Back  

Bookmaker

Bookmaker A person whose job is to take bets, calculate odds, and pay out winnings, also can be the manager of a betting shop.

24

Companies

Сompanies in this category

104

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.6

3 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'm afraid that your horse matching doesn't work since the odds have already changed and also these friendlies bets don't get matched and u lose more money.

Average

1 year ago

Anil S.

I've had a serious computer crash and can't use the site presently.

Average

1 year ago

Mike Lockey

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Absolute joke of a company, poker fixed as, live casino as live as a dead rat can a dealers cards are pre arranged, can't get a cash out on a footy bet after 80 mins if you have 6 or more teams in a Accumulators, the live help are there to waste your time give me a couple of days and I'll try and think of something good about coral/Ladbrokes

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

Had a winning bet last Friday corals took 40p in the pound due to a withdrawal should only have been 25p spent nearly an hour on phone trying to sought out with somebody who did not have a clue what I was on about kept putting me on hold eventually told it would take a couple of days to get to my account still not there what do I do?

Average

1 year ago

Graham Brook

4.2

13 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

GG

GGBET - esports betting platform with pre-match and live markets Bet with best odds for popular esport tournaments in Counter Strike GO Dota 2 League of Legends Overwatch and others on GGBET

Recent Reviews

Deposited 20€, grew that sum to a little bit over 40€. Stumbled upon the bad reviews, so I decided to take out the money. I made 2 request to withdraw money: first for an amount of 20€, and the second on the remaining amount (a little bit over 20€). What seemed strange to me is that upon withdrawal they require to enter your mobile phone number and date of birth. After providing this information, I've got no confirmation sent to my number. But to my surprise they have actually gave me my winnings after a few days of processing. Decided to deposit 20€, grew that sum to over 100€, but when I tried to withdraw 50€, I've got the confirm your identity email. They are asking to send a photo of my bank card, along with id, and a photo of me holding both these cards. And the information on the cards should be readable on the photo where I'm holding these cards. The best part is "you CAN" obscure some sensitive information. Hello? You CAN or MUST obscure sensitive information? Obvious identity thiefs. Have been going back and forth with them regarding the withdrawal, and every time I get a reply from a different support member. Lots of grammar mistakes from support members. Don't deposit your money here, there's a high chance you won't be seeing it ever again.

Average

1 year ago

RG

This is becoming ridiculous and lawsuit potential, I have deposited over 100 USD over the course of last month and I have won 120 USD dollars, after I tried to withdraw my money, my account has been blocked after no physical evidence? What in the world is going?

Average

1 year ago

Tomas

3.7

10 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

HGV Training

Start your HGV LGV Training course with NO Deposit Take advantage of our Train Now Pay Later scheme Did you know we can train you in just 5 days

Recent Reviews

it took me 4 months to get my licence back because i failed my medical i finally got it back on the 4 january and already done my cpc course and my theory test and have my driving test booked in for next month.I would highly recommend specialised hgv training they helped me through everything.

Excellent

1 year ago

Customer

Specialist HGV Training were excellent from the first phone call to sign up with them to the last phone call once I had passed all my tests. It took a good 5 months to get through from beginning to end passing first time in the tests, I mention this because some people will say you can quickly get it all done in a matter of weeks but that doesn’t seem to be the case . I would highly recommend this training team as they are always willing to help and very clear in all they say. Many thanks to everyone at specialised HGV training team

Excellent

1 year ago

Ryle

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It took about two weeks from when i placed an order for machine delivery to when it was delivered. Delivery and set up didn't take more than 30 minutes though. The machine is very easy to use. Overall, it is good deal.

Great

1 year ago

Ali Okai

They were very fast in answering emails and delivered the washing machine in the same week I first emailed them - and also took my old machine that stopped working. We even got one month of free washing and even after that, the cost is not too high. I also love the sustainable concept behind this project :)

Excellent

1 year ago

J. Kadlec

3.6

11 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Lottoland

Like lotto Then youll love Lottoland Find better odds bigger jackpots Scratchcards games UK Licensed

Recent Reviews

App is terrible and wouldn't let me withdrawl my winnings was waiting on them to verify my account for days and days didn't happen so I ended up losing my money and customer service is bad to they wouldn't help me at all total scammers how is this legal.

Average

1 year ago

mikey reilly

the site is designed to give you loads of wins to lure you in, then to rob you of all your money, played 1 slot game,, 10p a go £50 in not once did i win more then 63p at a time or get the feature

Average

1 year ago

jimmynoy

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Best UK Betting Sites 2020 List of Top 50 Online Bookies

Compare the best UK betting sites for 2020 and claim over 1500 in exclusive betting offers List of 50 online sports bookmakers in the UK

Recent Reviews

Started following betting lounge about 2 months ago. Great previews, stats and daily sign up offers! Then I came across the free competition to win a football shirt of your choice. Won on the Wednesday night. Shirt through the door Friday midday. Cannot fault the guys behind betting lounge. Top stuff!

Excellent

1 year ago

Luke Morgan

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Blogabet

Join Blogabet sports betting network Free betting tips and odds premium tipsters 100 verified sports picks Register for free to get the best betting tips

Recent Reviews

Blogabet scam They send me message from other blog to test their app with pinnacle open odds , i no answer nothing.that they close my blog because i have 66% yield only with pinnacle tips,with closed odds, i was the best tipster on network With first leagues.No low book no low limit tips.

Average

1 year ago

Ivan

4.3

18 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Basically I lost [ $8,000 ] because the guy I sent the funds to didn't have a business account. NOT because the guy scammed anybody, NOT because he was doing anything illegal, but because he didn't upgrade his account up to business level so they froze his account & NEVER returned our funds back to us. So we all got punished because of his mistake. Tried for over 2 years & still never got any of my funds back. I still use them on occasion ONLY because 1 of the online programs I am apart of list them as 1 of the accepted pay processors. [ Word Of Caution ] NEVER transfer a large amount of funds to somebody you're not 100% sure has upgraded to a business account or otherwise you strongly risk losing your money forever.

Average

11 months ago

John D.

This site is driving me crazy, all I want to is withdraw my funds because I need them. Credit withdrawal was fine until it stopped working, they recommended that I open a bank account that is impossible because it will not accept my account number and they say contact us by phone but the International Number does not work. Very Very Frustrated. I am stuck on what to do next?

Great

11 months ago

Cy F.

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

FOREST

FORESTBET is one of the best esports betting sites Place bets on CSGO Dota2 League of Legends Overwatch and other esports games Check out the best esports odds

Recent Reviews

Not really much to say, they don't scam and i believe thats the most important part, the rules are truly an easy read, I even learned a few new things here and there, usualy i don't spend time reading rules and policies but this is an exception. Woul'd reccomend this to anyone, very honest and nothing hidden from users.

Great

11 months ago

Anthony R.

They just added roulette, and i just had to post a review. In my opinion the website is golden, roulette flawless, very simple to use, they payouts are instant, the rates are good, and in general the whole website has become way more convenient to use.

Excellent

11 months ago

Nikita D.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Mighty Tips

Daily updated sports predictions bookmaker rankings and top betting sites with bonuses for our readers Helpful articles and tips for sports betting

Recent Reviews

To be honest, I'm not lucky in betting, but after using ready-made predictions, I'm already starting to understand what's happening and I've even been able to win 2 of 3 bets in cybersports. So far so good

Great

11 months ago

Daniel O.

Hello there, on the off chance that you play football, yet never wager on football through the Internet, it's an ideal opportunity to attempt https://www.mightytips.com . Devotees of football are a huge number of individuals around the globe. One of the highlights of our preferred game is supreme flightiness. Indeed, even those groups that truly nobody expects, can all of a sudden shoot. For instance, it was at the European Championships in 2004, when the Greek group won the mainland title. Foreseeing the result of football occasions is constantly troublesome. In any case, football wagering is the most loved excitement of the betters. Today, with the improvement of the Internet, the stakes for the football match have gone on the web, and the better simply needs to discover a spot where he will be given the best administration. Uncertainty? Online Football Betting: Betting Types Football fans who need to test their very own quality in determining, on the Pari-Match site, get a wide field of movement. Football wagering through the Internet is exhibited here in the entirety of its assorted variety. On the off chance that you wish, you can wager on practically any occasion of a football coordinate. This arrangement of choices is separated into the accompanying primary classifications: - Predictions on the result of the match (the triumph of one of the groups, a draw) - Double possibility (the primary group won't lose, there will be no draw, the second group won't lose) - Total (number of objectives scored in the match) - Individual occasions (for instance, C. Ronaldo will score the ball, Higuain will get a yellow card) - Team occasions (level of ownership of the ball, number of strokes, and so forth.) - Predictions on the consequence of the competition (CSKA will win the title of Russia, Bolton will fly out of the English Premier League) - Express (forecasts for a few matches) Express at football wagering Online football wagering as express trains are generally among the most prominent. In any case, the vulnerability of the aftereffects of football matches can play a remorseless joke with Better. Express in Parimatch guarantee fantastic proportions, yet they should be drawn closer with alert. Where there is a major aggregate, there is a huge hazard. From numerous long periods of training we can say that in express trains it is smarter to utilize wagers on a football coordinate for a twofold shot. Such protection will significantly expand your odds of achievement. Likewise, do exclude in the express football wagering on well disposed matches. Football players normally don't append much significance to such amusements. Football wagering on the web: what to search for On the off chance that you choose to procure additional cash with the assistance of online football wagering, at that point you ought to recall a couple of significant angles. Above all else, the significance of the most recent group results. The insights of individual experiences of two adversaries are considerably less significant. Huge numbers of the outcomes from such measurements apply to amusements 10-20 years of age. What's more it's really senseless to put on football that was finished by totally various players. Also, obviously, energy for football. She is with both of you edged!

Excellent

11 months ago

David B.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Etfal iitme cihaz Siemens Signia Widex iitme cihazlar

iitme cihaz nasl alnr Etfal iitme cihazlar Siemens Signia stn teknoloji iitme kayb kullanlan SGK 039nn verdii katk pay widex iitme cihaz

Recent Reviews

Etfal İşitme Cihazı Seçerken Üstün Teknoloji ve Kalite Oldukça Önemlidir. Tercih Edilen İşitme Cihazı Markaları ve Fiyatları, İşitmeyi tedavi yoluyla düzeltme imkanı kalmadığı zaman kullanılan ve protezle işitme kazancı sağlamayı amaçlayan cihazdır. İşitme uzmanınız, işitme kaybınıza en uygun işitme cihazı modelini tavsiye edecektir. Doğal ses dengesi ve doğrudan aktarım ile şarj edilebilen tek işitme cihazıdır

Excellent

1 year ago

Etfal I.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

New Betting Sites

The UK039s leading comparison site for New Betting Sites in 2020 Find the best new bookmaker by comparing a variety of offers sports betting margins offer requirements and more

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

bookmakersreview.com

Bookmakers Review serves the sports bettor by offering ratings recommendations and industry knowledge based on the evaluations of hundreds of online bookies BMR Proudly Powered by Players

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Bet

Find the UK039s Best betting sites in 2020 for UK punters Read Reviews of the Newest Bookmaker sign up offers Cash in the Free bets from the Top online Bookies

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Oddschecker

Compare odds and offers from the leading bookies Get the best tips and insight Place the smartest bets on Oddschecker Your One Stop Betting Hub

5

5 SmartReviews Score

SportyTrader

Depuis 2005 les experts de SportyTrader partagent gratuitement leurs meilleurs conseils pronostics et bonus bookmakers exclusifs pour vos paris sportifs

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Odds Portal

Sports odds comparison service at Odds Portal lets you compare sports betting odds betting lines from 80 major bookmakers Bet at the biggest odds now

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with