Back  

Children's Store

A store that sells goods specifically for children.

27

Companies

Сompanies in this category

447

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Children's Store

Children's Store A store that sells goods specifically for children.

27

Companies

Сompanies in this category

447

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

48 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Po-Zu

Po-Zu make stylish shoes for everyone by combining supreme comfort with ethical & sustainable manufacturing processes. Choose shoes with a good sole.

Recent Reviews

The shoes were at least two sizes too small. They look nice, but it's impossible to know how poorly sized they are. Any attempt to return them is useless as the shipping costs more than the shoes themselves.

Poor

4 years ago

Matthew Higgins

The shoes are very tight. I can’t wear them. My toes are squished together. Very uncomfortable. I bought the largest size available 47 UK. I wear 13US. They look cool but they’re very uncomfortable.

Poor

4 years ago

Eric Onkenhout

4.5

83 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Koi Footwear

All The Shoes, All The Style & All For Less at Koi Footwear. Keep your shoe game strong and the price tag low! 100% Vegan. Free & Easy Returns.

Recent Reviews

Bought 2 pairs of shoes. Both broke within 2 wears. Contacted customer service about it and to say I am disappointed is an understatement. I was asked to send pictures of the unglued shoes which I did immediately only to not even get an acknowledgement of my email. When I emailed again and pointed that out I was asked to post the shoes back. I replied immediately that I am happy to do so once I receive written confirmation of when the refund is going to reach me and also get reimbursed for the extra expenses they are causing. 2 weeks later still ni reply, no refund and 2 pairs of broken shoes... it is not enough to sell vegan products and pretend to be an ethical company when you can't look after your customers! Disgusted of it all!!!

Bad

3 years ago

Yuliya Petkova

I ordered shoes, they came within 5 days, one of the boxes i got the shoes in was a bit ripped/bashes but both pairs of shoes were in great condition 4/5 :)

Great

4 years ago

Phat Cooch

4.9

18 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

The bonnie mob

British designed clothes for babies and children specialising in organic cottons & knitwear. Ethically traded clothes. Fun colourful designer baby & kidswear.

Recent Reviews

Very happy with TheBonnieMob! Prompt, reliable and the clothes are of very good quality.

Excellent

4 years ago

Mythili Rane

Lovely designs, beautifully made and excellent service.

Excellent

4 years ago

Sara

4.4

246 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Vivobarefoot

VIVOBAREFOOT offer a range of barefoot shoes for men, women and kids. Ultra-thin puncture resistance soles that let your feet do the natural thing

Recent Reviews

They have really unique products. It is worth to buy directly from them, for several reasons. Join the tribe and you'll see! They have a great customer service! I've received a faulty product but they were very kind and sent another one and then another one again (one size larger) very quickly.

Excellent

3 years ago

I. N.

Ordered a pair of shoes from this site, they came very quickly and update emails were sent with the deluvery status. The shoes didn't arrive in brand new condition, I contacted customer services and they were super helpful, immediately offering to replace the shoes. It was resolved quickly and I am now a very happy customer. Would have given 5 stars if shoes had been in perfect condition as they are really comfortable and excellent quality workout shoes.

Great

3 years ago

Sarah Boulton

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Happy Feet

Happy Feet was Started in 1996. We Provide the Highest Quality and Most Comfortable House Slippers & Shoes for Babies, Children, Men and Women in the World.

Recent Reviews

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

mahabis

mahabis.com

Recent Reviews

The back popper on the slippers came undone every time I put them on so I returned them using the company’s own website. The site was very difficult to use and only one address produced a label and bar code. Apparently this address was wrong and they are refusing to return my money until the goods are returned to their website. Quite how this will happen if the address is wrong I don’t know. I have given them proof of posting but still no money. Don’t buy online. It s too risky.

Bad

3 years ago

JACQUELINE ROURKE

The website is very user friendly and pleasing, the actual slippers do cost a lot of money but they are very comfy and useful with their detachable soles. The delivery arrived very quickly and well packaged

Excellent

3 years ago

Kate

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.4

11 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

FitFlop

fitflop.com

Recent Reviews

HORRIBLE, HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE. MUST BE PEOPLE WORKING FROM THEIR HOMES THAT UST GIVE PAT ANSWERS BUT DO NOTHING TO RESOLVE LOST PACKAGES OR REFUND MONIES. GOOD LUCK TRYING REACH ANYONE BY PHONE. CALLED 4 TIMES AND WAS ON hold FOR OVER 40 MINUTES.

Bad

3 years ago

P. L.

Bought Platform Sandal Pilar online in high hopes - but no this is not a runner. The sole unit is fab. but the upper material is not suitable for bare feet, it is hard and unyielding and will never "break in". First day, I had three skinned areas, blisters and a nasty sore mark where the straps cross over the instep. It would BE FAB. IN A SOFT SUEDE. Avoid in this material. Otherwise, delightted that Fitflop have branched out into other sole units and shapes and particularly platforms.

Bad

3 years ago

grainne okeeffe

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Christeninggowns

Christening Gowns offers exquisite christening dresses, baptism outfits, and gifts for boys, girls, and newborns. For a baptismal celebration or after-party

Recent Reviews

4.3

15 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Dune London

The hottest new trends stand-out shoes and must-have bags Shop the latest Ladies Mens footwear from Dune

Recent Reviews

Ordered the men’s Conrad wedge sole lace up boot in burgundy in the sale for 60% discount. Such a great boot, would’ve paid full price so ecstatic I got such a great boot for such a bargain. Soft leather, great colour and very comfortable. Not to mention they look great. Would highly recommend this boot (there’s still some left!!) and Dune in general

Excellent

3 years ago

J. F.

They delete negative reviews... I bought some shoes in February. Wore them perhaps once or twice a week at most. Within 6 months they are falling apart and are now unwearable. I posted this on the Dune London website review section but they deleted it. They havent got in touch with me to investigate why their product has failed or even to apologise. No, they simply delete the review. This comes after when I initially bought the shoes online, when they were delivered the left and right shoes didn't match. Really disappointed by this entire experience. Just waiting for them to get this review deleted

Bad

3 years ago

Guy

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Swap

Swapcom helps you find affordable quality secondhand apparel for the whole family Easily shop brands you loveup to 90 offon our online thrift store

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Koalabi

Koalabi Australia is a second generation manufacturer of genuine sheepskin footwear established in 1989 Melbourne Australia Premium fashion footwear that will feel like you are walking on a cloud Koalabi boots are suitable for all ages

Recent Reviews

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

SKECHERS

Ein kultiges Design und hochwertige Materialien verschmelzen zu einem absolut bequemen und stylischen Schuh Entdecke noch heute Tausende Styles für Herren Damen und Kinder

Recent Reviews

I havent waited ling for delivery only aftet 5days and kept me informed about my order and sizes are good thanks

Excellent

4 years ago

Doreen Zammit

I bought a shoe from Skechers shop in Glasgow two weeks back and after wearing it very first time I developed pain in lower band of my foot. I took the shoe back to the Skechers shop from where I bought it (Glasgow Buchanan) the lady at the counter not only refused to take the shoe but not even ready to replace it or give me an alternative. I told her that this shoe has a design fault but she refused to listen and start ignoring me. I was very disappointed because the shoe is not only uncomfortable but the staff member who dealt with me was so rude and ignorant. Very disappointed..

Poor

4 years ago

Amir F.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Shoemakers

Vagabond is a Swedish fashion company dedicated to style and driven by unique knowledge of shoemaking

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

TopTenWholesale

Verified Wholesalers Manufacturers - TopTenWholesalecom Quality Wholesale Suppliers Exporters Products Buyers on The USAs Leading Trade Site

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Shoes Boots for Women Men Kids Babies Toddlers Rogan39s Shoes

Shoes for women and men buy shoes for sale online including men39s and women39s dress and running shoes winter and work boots and kid39s and baby footwear

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Tootsies

Tootsies Shoe Market provides affordable footwear for the entire family Slippers to fashion shoes to running shoes or winter boots shop Tootsies today

Recent Reviews

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Super Shoes

Super Shoes and its eCommerce affiliate SuperShoescom is known for being a leading footwear retailer throughout the Northeastern and Mid-Atlantic United States With 43 stores MD ME NH NY PA VA VT WV stocking over 200 brands and an ever-expanding web catalog Super Shoes carries footwear and apparel for every member of the family spanning the work medical casual athletic comfort and fashion categories We stock shoes boots accessories handbags workwear and nursing apparel for every person and every activity offering styles for Men Women and Kids - in a variety of sizes and widths Although Super Shoes spans much of the eastern US we are still your local neighborhood shoe store Our knowledgeable friendly staff will ensure that you always have a pleasant shopping experience and we are happy to go above and beyond to please our customers Let us outfit you with affordable functional stylish and high-quality footwear apparel and accessories for any job or activity

Recent Reviews

No free returns had to pay to return item Won’t purchase again.

Bad

2 years ago

JackieArriaga

No free returns, had to pay to get a refund won’t purchase from them again.

Bad

2 years ago

JackieArriaga

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Baby2k

Baby2kcom are the ONLINE retail division of Baby 2000 and are located in Portsmouth Hampshire UK Some of our staff has been working for twenty plus years in the baby nursery industry so yes we really do know what we are doing

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Placed a simple order for a single shoulder bag, the wrong item came in the mail. Spoke with customer service who advised me to return the item and detail the correct item. Following their instructions, the item was returned and the proper item was requested. I have been waiting almost a month for the proper item to even ship, let alone find its way to me. Would never order from them again.

Bad

3 years ago

C. R.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

2 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Quality Kids Clothing for Girls and Boys

Tootsa MacGinty produce beautiful ethically made quality clothing for kids Designed so that kids can run jump and play in comfort all day long

Recent Reviews

Why have I only discovered this company??? I absolutely love the 3 way jackets I bought for my daughter and myself. I also bought the fox jumpers.. hers and mini hers respectively. Amazing colours, hard wearing and practical. Such a change from the run of the mill high street stuff that pigeon holes children. We will be back. Super fast delivery. We both love the whole “Twinning clothes thing.” While I can get away with it I’ll be buying more of the lovely clothing. Twinning is winning after all!! Keep up the wonderful work!! Xx

Excellent

3 years ago

Jennifer Ashby

Absolutely love this brand! Ethically, locally made clothes in brilliant designs. They wash well, wear well and look beautiful on any little person! Fast shipping and excellent customer service - everything you could possibly want!

Excellent

3 years ago

Jessica Kennedy

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Chinabrands

Chinabrandscom specializes in dropshipping suppliers one-click upload online source the order 24-Hour delivery 1 item dropshipping with risk-free way for online stores worldwide

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Houser Shoes

Houser Shoes has a wide selection of discounted shoes including brand name mens amp womens shoes on sale with free shipping on orders over 4988

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Boots shoes and more for men women and kids

Shop the Official KEEN Footwear website for shoes boots bags socks clothing to fit every part of your KEEN HybridLife KEEN delivers sustainable style and outdoor performance for water trails or city streets

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

YCMC

Your City My City - Shoe City The Biggest Selection of Mens Athletic Shoes Womens Athletic Shoes and Kids Athletic Shoes

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

U

Its always UGGreg season Find the perfect boots slippers sneakers and sandals to complete your look - from statement fluffy platforms to cozy house shoes we have you covered this winter

Recent Reviews

I was extremely disappointed with the service received as i ordered 2 items on 15/12/17 and was given a delivery time of 4 days. I contacted customer service on 22/12/17 as the items had not been received and they were Christmas presents and was told they would arrive over the weekend and would definitely be in time for Christmas. They arrived on 27th. I have contacted them since and been offered a 50% refund but to date have not received this.

Bad

4 years ago

Deleted User

4.2

14 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Shoes

Find unbelievable discounts on the latest styles of shoes boots sandals and more for women men and kids

Recent Reviews

Shoes not as described . Got a return label, sent the shoes back in perfectly good condition having tried on only once, and they REFUSED to accept return saying the shoes were scuffed!! Unbelievably bad service!!! Never again!!!!

Bad

3 years ago

Matzin

Great Customer ServiceI ordered Shoes back in June. They also took the money from account the same day. It is now September 6th and I have not received my purchase or heard anything from the company.so So I went online to request Refund order but the request would not process.Tried contacting the merchant they gave me their customer service helpline number which was ( + 1SIX ZERO SEVEN TWO ONE FOUR 3 0 0 5) when my line was connected they helped me some with instructions so that i can return there garbage back and initiated my money to me,at first I thought whether they will really help me or it’s a scam but after I confirmed with my bank I was relaxed as I have really received my refund from them

Poor

3 years ago

larry watkin

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with