Back  

Children's Store

A store that sells goods specifically for children.

111

Companies

Сompanies in this category

447

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Children's Store

Children's Store A store that sells goods specifically for children.

111

Companies

Сompanies in this category

447

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

15 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Dune London

The hottest new trends stand-out shoes and must-have bags Shop the latest Ladies Mens footwear from Dune

Recent Reviews

They delete negative reviews... I bought some shoes in February. Wore them perhaps once or twice a week at most. Within 6 months they are falling apart and are now unwearable. I posted this on the Dune London website review section but they deleted it. They havent got in touch with me to investigate why their product has failed or even to apologise. No, they simply delete the review. This comes after when I initially bought the shoes online, when they were delivered the left and right shoes didn't match. Really disappointed by this entire experience. Just waiting for them to get this review deleted

Bad

1 month ago

Guy

Ordered the men’s Conrad wedge sole lace up boot in burgundy in the sale for 60% discount. Such a great boot, would’ve paid full price so ecstatic I got such a great boot for such a bargain. Soft leather, great colour and very comfortable. Not to mention they look great. Would highly recommend this boot (there’s still some left!!) and Dune in general

Excellent

1 month ago

J. F.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

mahabis

mahabis.com

Recent Reviews

The back popper on the slippers came undone every time I put them on so I returned them using the company’s own website. The site was very difficult to use and only one address produced a label and bar code. Apparently this address was wrong and they are refusing to return my money until the goods are returned to their website. Quite how this will happen if the address is wrong I don’t know. I have given them proof of posting but still no money. Don’t buy online. It s too risky.

Bad

1 month ago

JACQUELINE ROURKE

The website is very user friendly and pleasing, the actual slippers do cost a lot of money but they are very comfy and useful with their detachable soles. The delivery arrived very quickly and well packaged

Excellent

1 month ago

Kate

4.9

246 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Vivobarefoot

VIVOBAREFOOT offer a range of barefoot shoes for men, women and kids. Ultra-thin puncture resistance soles that let your feet do the natural thing

Recent Reviews

Ordered a pair of shoes from this site, they came very quickly and update emails were sent with the deluvery status. The shoes didn't arrive in brand new condition, I contacted customer services and they were super helpful, immediately offering to replace the shoes. It was resolved quickly and I am now a very happy customer. Would have given 5 stars if shoes had been in perfect condition as they are really comfortable and excellent quality workout shoes.

Great

1 month ago

Sarah Boulton

They have really unique products. It is worth to buy directly from them, for several reasons. Join the tribe and you'll see! They have a great customer service! I've received a faulty product but they were very kind and sent another one and then another one again (one size larger) very quickly.

Excellent

1 month ago

I. N.

3.6

11 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

FitFlop

fitflop.com

Recent Reviews

HORRIBLE, HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE. MUST BE PEOPLE WORKING FROM THEIR HOMES THAT UST GIVE PAT ANSWERS BUT DO NOTHING TO RESOLVE LOST PACKAGES OR REFUND MONIES. GOOD LUCK TRYING REACH ANYONE BY PHONE. CALLED 4 TIMES AND WAS ON hold FOR OVER 40 MINUTES.

Bad

1 month ago

P. L.

I love Fitflops and have bought many pairs over the past few years BUT the customer service is absolutely appalling .. bored, unhelpful, arrogant staff .. pretty well every time I have ever contacted them. Have just ordered two pairs and wanted to exchange one pair for larger size, gave my order no and said i would be happy to pay for larger size as a separate order as they don’t do a straight exchange .. asked for postage not to be charged as essentially they were an exchange but was told this mot possible and I’d have to pay postage which would only be refunded if I kept the shoes. I told the bored, unhelpful young women that I would not bother and will buy elsewhere which I have now done successfully. I notice other customers have left bad customer service reviews so Fitflop i suggest you listen to your customers unless you want to lose them.

Bad

1 month ago

R. R.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Placed a simple order for a single shoulder bag, the wrong item came in the mail. Spoke with customer service who advised me to return the item and detail the correct item. Following their instructions, the item was returned and the proper item was requested. I have been waiting almost a month for the proper item to even ship, let alone find its way to me. Would never order from them again.

Bad

1 month ago

C. R.

3.7

83 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Koi Footwear

All The Shoes, All The Style & All For Less at Koi Footwear. Keep your shoe game strong and the price tag low! 100% Vegan. Free & Easy Returns.

Recent Reviews

Bought 2 pairs of shoes. Both broke within 2 wears. Contacted customer service about it and to say I am disappointed is an understatement. I was asked to send pictures of the unglued shoes which I did immediately only to not even get an acknowledgement of my email. When I emailed again and pointed that out I was asked to post the shoes back. I replied immediately that I am happy to do so once I receive written confirmation of when the refund is going to reach me and also get reimbursed for the extra expenses they are causing. 2 weeks later still ni reply, no refund and 2 pairs of broken shoes... it is not enough to sell vegan products and pretend to be an ethical company when you can't look after your customers! Disgusted of it all!!!

Bad

1 month ago

Yuliya Petkova

I ordered shoes, they came within 5 days, one of the boxes i got the shoes in was a bit ripped/bashes but both pairs of shoes were in great condition 4/5 :)

Great

8 months ago

Phat Cooch

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Freshly Picked

Freshly Picked offers high-quality leather moccasins soft sole shoes and diaper bags Shop our designer gifts for infants babies toddlers and kids

Recent Reviews

As always, I am beyond happy with my moccasins for my little boy. Freshly Picked offer an exceptional customer service experience - unlike anywhere else I've seen actually. I have received quick replies on several occasions from really sweet customer service people. Would highly recommend overall.

Excellent

1 month ago

nikki albano

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Quality Kids Clothing for Girls and Boys

Tootsa MacGinty produce beautiful ethically made quality clothing for kids Designed so that kids can run jump and play in comfort all day long

Recent Reviews

Why have I only discovered this company??? I absolutely love the 3 way jackets I bought for my daughter and myself. I also bought the fox jumpers.. hers and mini hers respectively. Amazing colours, hard wearing and practical. Such a change from the run of the mill high street stuff that pigeon holes children. We will be back. Super fast delivery. We both love the whole “Twinning clothes thing.” While I can get away with it I’ll be buying more of the lovely clothing. Twinning is winning after all!! Keep up the wonderful work!! Xx

Excellent

1 month ago

Jennifer Ashby

Absolutely love this brand! Ethically, locally made clothes in brilliant designs. They wash well, wear well and look beautiful on any little person! Fast shipping and excellent customer service - everything you could possibly want!

Excellent

1 month ago

Jessica Kennedy

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Character

Dress your imagination and find awesome character clothing, pyjamas & accessories featuring your favourite characters from the worlds TV & film and music.

Recent Reviews

Purchased childrens pyjamas as Christmas presents. You are always a bit dubious as a first time buyer but they were excellent. Beautiful quality for the cost of the garments. Really pleased with my purchases and will use this company for the future. Many thanks.

Excellent

1 month ago

Gwenda Fairhurst

4.5

14 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Shoes

Find unbelievable discounts on the latest styles of shoes boots sandals and more for women men and kids

Recent Reviews

Shoes not as described . Got a return label, sent the shoes back in perfectly good condition having tried on only once, and they REFUSED to accept return saying the shoes were scuffed!! Unbelievably bad service!!! Never again!!!!

Bad

3 months ago

Matzin

Great Customer ServiceI ordered Shoes back in June. They also took the money from account the same day. It is now September 6th and I have not received my purchase or heard anything from the company.so So I went online to request Refund order but the request would not process.Tried contacting the merchant they gave me their customer service helpline number which was ( + 1SIX ZERO SEVEN TWO ONE FOUR 3 0 0 5) when my line was connected they helped me some with instructions so that i can return there garbage back and initiated my money to me,at first I thought whether they will really help me or it’s a scam but after I confirmed with my bank I was relaxed as I have really received my refund from them

Poor

4 months ago

larry watkin

4.7

18 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

The bonnie mob

British designed clothes for babies and children specialising in organic cottons & knitwear. Ethically traded clothes. Fun colourful designer baby & kidswear.

Recent Reviews

Very happy with TheBonnieMob! Prompt, reliable and the clothes are of very good quality.

Excellent

8 months ago

Mythili Rane

Lovely designs, beautifully made and excellent service.

Excellent

8 months ago

Sara

4.8

48 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Po-Zu

Po-Zu make stylish shoes for everyone by combining supreme comfort with ethical & sustainable manufacturing processes. Choose shoes with a good sole.

Recent Reviews

The shoes were at least two sizes too small. They look nice, but it's impossible to know how poorly sized they are. Any attempt to return them is useless as the shipping costs more than the shoes themselves.

Average

8 months ago

Matthew Higgins

The shoes are very tight. I can’t wear them. My toes are squished together. Very uncomfortable. I bought the largest size available 47 UK. I wear 13US. They look cool but they’re very uncomfortable.

Average

8 months ago