Back  

Children's Store

A store that sells goods specifically for children.

114

Companies

Сompanies in this category

447

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362)
  • Business Services (69517)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26692)
  • Education & Training (19753)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014) Adult Dating Service (86) Adult Entertainment Club (0) Adult Entertainment Store (12) Amusement Center (2) Aquatic Centre (7) Art Center (255) Art Gallery (279) Balloon Artist (10) Banquet Hall (142) Betting Agency (15) Bingo Hall (26) Bookmaker (24) Bouncy Castle Hire (7) Casino (89) Children's Party Service (1) Children's Store (114) Children's Theater (0) Children's Toys Store (72) Club (804) DJ Service (3) Dating Service (184) Entertainer (2410) Entertainment Agency (14) Erotic Clothing Store (824) Escape Room Center (254) Event Management Company (21) Event Planner (27) Event Technology Service (144) Event Ticket Seller (96) Event Venue (27) Festival (389) Film and Photograph Library (137) Gambling House (7) Gambling Service (3) Game Store (38) Gaming service Provider (329) Gift Basket Store (95) Gift Shop (286) Karaoke (1517) Laser Tag Center (2392) Live Music Venue (98) Lottery Vendor (22) Movie Rental Store (0) Movie Streaming Service (175) Movie Theater (6) Night Club (36) Online Casino or Bookmaker (121) Outdoor movie theater (73) Party Equipment Rental Service (207) Party Planner (33) Party Store (402) Performing Arts Group (66) Performing Arts Theater (2) Sex Toy Store (97) Singing Telegram Service (4) Toy Store (75) Toy and Game Manufacturer (10) Video Arcade (1421) Video Game Store (725) Wedding Photographer (114) Wedding Planner (99) Wedding Service (595) Wedding Souvenir Shop (1) Wedding Store (629) Wedding Venue (861)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (299025)

Filters

Back  

Children's Store

Children's Store A store that sells goods specifically for children.

114

Companies

Сompanies in this category

447

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

48 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Po-Zu

Po-Zu make stylish shoes for everyone by combining supreme comfort with ethical & sustainable manufacturing processes. Choose shoes with a good sole.

Recent Reviews

The shoes were at least two sizes too small. They look nice, but it's impossible to know how poorly sized they are. Any attempt to return them is useless as the shipping costs more than the shoes themselves.

Average

1 year ago

Matthew Higgins

The shoes are very tight. I can’t wear them. My toes are squished together. Very uncomfortable. I bought the largest size available 47 UK. I wear 13US. They look cool but they’re very uncomfortable.

Average

1 year ago

Eric Onkenhout

3.7

83 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Koi Footwear

All The Shoes, All The Style & All For Less at Koi Footwear. Keep your shoe game strong and the price tag low! 100% Vegan. Free & Easy Returns.

Recent Reviews

Bought 2 pairs of shoes. Both broke within 2 wears. Contacted customer service about it and to say I am disappointed is an understatement. I was asked to send pictures of the unglued shoes which I did immediately only to not even get an acknowledgement of my email. When I emailed again and pointed that out I was asked to post the shoes back. I replied immediately that I am happy to do so once I receive written confirmation of when the refund is going to reach me and also get reimbursed for the extra expenses they are causing. 2 weeks later still ni reply, no refund and 2 pairs of broken shoes... it is not enough to sell vegan products and pretend to be an ethical company when you can't look after your customers! Disgusted of it all!!!

Bad

7 months ago

Yuliya Petkova

I ordered shoes, they came within 5 days, one of the boxes i got the shoes in was a bit ripped/bashes but both pairs of shoes were in great condition 4/5 :)

Great

1 year ago

Phat Cooch

4.9

18 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

The bonnie mob

British designed clothes for babies and children specialising in organic cottons & knitwear. Ethically traded clothes. Fun colourful designer baby & kidswear.

Recent Reviews

Very happy with TheBonnieMob! Prompt, reliable and the clothes are of very good quality.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mythili Rane

Lovely designs, beautifully made and excellent service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sara

4.5

246 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Vivobarefoot

VIVOBAREFOOT offer a range of barefoot shoes for men, women and kids. Ultra-thin puncture resistance soles that let your feet do the natural thing

Recent Reviews

They have really unique products. It is worth to buy directly from them, for several reasons. Join the tribe and you'll see! They have a great customer service! I've received a faulty product but they were very kind and sent another one and then another one again (one size larger) very quickly.

Excellent

7 months ago

I. N.

Ordered a pair of shoes from this site, they came very quickly and update emails were sent with the deluvery status. The shoes didn't arrive in brand new condition, I contacted customer services and they were super helpful, immediately offering to replace the shoes. It was resolved quickly and I am now a very happy customer. Would have given 5 stars if shoes had been in perfect condition as they are really comfortable and excellent quality workout shoes.

Great

7 months ago

Sarah Boulton

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

kleertjes

De nieuwste collecties kinderkleding babykleding en kinderschoenen van alle topmerken shop je bij kleertjescom Scherpe prijzen

Recent Reviews

Kleertjes.com is a bad site. They are sending you emails & adds with so called "big korting 10%" and when you want to use this one you need to order above 50 euro. They are charging you for the sending your order - 3.99 euro and if you ask their customer support desk help, they do not want to help you. The same products for better price you can find in any other sites and no need to pay sending costs.

Average

1 year ago

A Ivkovic

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

2021 Movaz Trade. All rights reserved.

Designer's Goods at a fraction of Retail, Buy Wholesale Up to 90% off Retail Price, We offer a wide variety of Brand Name. Clothing, Handbags, Shoes, Fragrances, Bed and Bath, Accessories and more. Right across Miami International Airport. Order online and Pickup at our Warehouse the same day. Check it out TODAY!

4.6

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Skwosh

Skwosh Club offers a premium selection of stylish yet comfortable resort pieces for Men Womens & Kids. Shop our tropical collection of quicky-dry swimwear, shirts etc.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Shuperb

shuperb.co.uk

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Happy Feet

Happy Feet was Started in 1996. We Provide the Highest Quality and Most Comfortable House Slippers & Shoes for Babies, Children, Men and Women in the World.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Character

Dress your imagination and find awesome character clothing, pyjamas & accessories featuring your favourite characters from the worlds TV & film and music.

Recent Reviews

Purchased childrens pyjamas as Christmas presents. You are always a bit dubious as a first time buyer but they were excellent. Beautiful quality for the cost of the garments. Really pleased with my purchases and will use this company for the future. Many thanks.

Excellent

7 months ago

Gwenda Fairhurst

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

mahabis

mahabis.com

Recent Reviews

The back popper on the slippers came undone every time I put them on so I returned them using the company’s own website. The site was very difficult to use and only one address produced a label and bar code. Apparently this address was wrong and they are refusing to return my money until the goods are returned to their website. Quite how this will happen if the address is wrong I don’t know. I have given them proof of posting but still no money. Don’t buy online. It s too risky.

Bad

7 months ago

JACQUELINE ROURKE

The website is very user friendly and pleasing, the actual slippers do cost a lot of money but they are very comfy and useful with their detachable soles. The delivery arrived very quickly and well packaged

Excellent

7 months ago

Kate

3.6

11 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

FitFlop

fitflop.com

Recent Reviews

HORRIBLE, HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE. MUST BE PEOPLE WORKING FROM THEIR HOMES THAT UST GIVE PAT ANSWERS BUT DO NOTHING TO RESOLVE LOST PACKAGES OR REFUND MONIES. GOOD LUCK TRYING REACH ANYONE BY PHONE. CALLED 4 TIMES AND WAS ON hold FOR OVER 40 MINUTES.

Bad

7 months ago

P. L.

Bought Platform Sandal Pilar online in high hopes - but no this is not a runner. The sole unit is fab. but the upper material is not suitable for bare feet, it is hard and unyielding and will never "break in". First day, I had three skinned areas, blisters and a nasty sore mark where the straps cross over the instep. It would BE FAB. IN A SOFT SUEDE. Avoid in this material. Otherwise, delightted that Fitflop have branched out into other sole units and shapes and particularly platforms.

Bad

7 months ago

grainne okeeffe

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

OOFOS

oofos.com

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Christeninggowns

Christening Gowns offers exquisite christening dresses, baptism outfits, and gifts for boys, girls, and newborns. For a baptismal celebration or after-party

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Gerber Childrenswear

Shop the best selection of baby clothes for your newborn or toddler at Gerber Childrenswear We offer a variety of baby Onesies Brand bodysuits Just Born apparel baby bedding infant pajamas and more Looking for white Onesies brand essentials for crafting our world famous bodysuits are a perfect fit

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Pokupki-usa

лучший гид по зарубежным интернет-магазинам

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

BabyOutlet

Babyoutlet is een Outlet voor babyartikelen Nieuwe en outlet babyspullen Deze babydump heeft een compleet assortiment voor je uitzetlijst van fopsp

4.7

15 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Dune London

The hottest new trends stand-out shoes and must-have bags Shop the latest Ladies Mens footwear from Dune

Recent Reviews

Ordered the men’s Conrad wedge sole lace up boot in burgundy in the sale for 60% discount. Such a great boot, would’ve paid full price so ecstatic I got such a great boot for such a bargain. Soft leather, great colour and very comfortable. Not to mention they look great. Would highly recommend this boot (there’s still some left!!) and Dune in general

Excellent

7 months ago

J. F.

They delete negative reviews... I bought some shoes in February. Wore them perhaps once or twice a week at most. Within 6 months they are falling apart and are now unwearable. I posted this on the Dune London website review section but they deleted it. They havent got in touch with me to investigate why their product has failed or even to apologise. No, they simply delete the review. This comes after when I initially bought the shoes online, when they were delivered the left and right shoes didn't match. Really disappointed by this entire experience. Just waiting for them to get this review deleted

Bad

7 months ago

Guy

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

La Tana di White

La Tana di White è il negozio di giocattoli più magico di Torino Giochi palloncini ad elio abbigliamento prodotti per l039infanzia liste nascita

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Lunamag

Luna is the first fashion and lifestyle magazine for families Luna shows all colorful facets of daily family life and reflects all those topics for parents

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Swap

Swapcom helps you find affordable quality secondhand apparel for the whole family Easily shop brands you loveup to 90 offon our online thrift store

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Fiammisday

Fiammisday by Simona Mazzei un mondo divertente colorato animato allinterno della MODA BAMBINO Vieni a scoprirlo

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Koalabi

Koalabi Australia is a second generation manufacturer of genuine sheepskin footwear established in 1989 Melbourne Australia Premium fashion footwear that will feel like you are walking on a cloud Koalabi boots are suitable for all ages

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Little Trendstar

Little Trendstar brand is dedicated to creating cool kids clothes hipster baby clothes Specializes in kids t-shirts and baby onesies that demand a second

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Ancient Greek Sandals

Ancient Greek Sandals are handmade locally by skilled craftsmen using traditional techniques that have existed for centuries

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

SKECHERS

Ein kultiges Design und hochwertige Materialien verschmelzen zu einem absolut bequemen und stylischen Schuh Entdecke noch heute Tausende Styles für Herren Damen und Kinder

Recent Reviews

I havent waited ling for delivery only aftet 5days and kept me informed about my order and sizes are good thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Doreen Zammit

I bought a shoe from Skechers shop in Glasgow two weeks back and after wearing it very first time I developed pain in lower band of my foot. I took the shoe back to the Skechers shop from where I bought it (Glasgow Buchanan) the lady at the counter not only refused to take the shoe but not even ready to replace it or give me an alternative. I told her that this shoe has a design fault but she refused to listen and start ignoring me. I was very disappointed because the shoe is not only uncomfortable but the staff member who dealt with me was so rude and ignorant. Very disappointed..

Average

1 year ago

Amir F.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Shoemakers

Vagabond is a Swedish fashion company dedicated to style and driven by unique knowledge of shoemaking

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

TopTenWholesale

Verified Wholesalers Manufacturers - TopTenWholesalecom Quality Wholesale Suppliers Exporters Products Buyers on The USAs Leading Trade Site

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Wish Atl

Atlanta39s premier boutique and online clothing store for Streetwear Clothing and Shoes including t-shirts jeans sneakers hoodies hats

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

elefanten

Fuumlr Kinder nur das Beste Hochwertige Kinderschuhe von elefanten ndash fuumlr jedes Alter Qualitaumlt seit uumlber 100 Jahren Tolle Preise Bequem online bestellen

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Bebenube

Recibe entre 5 y 7 productos geniales para ti y tu bebé cada mes

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Papás e hijos espacio de encuentro sobre maternidad

Papás e hijos es un espacio de encuentro sobre maternidad bebés mamás papás y cuidados infantiles en el que podemos compartir ideas sobre crianza

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Durlinger

Online schoenen kopen Bekijk ons uitgebreide assortiment 60 topmerken Gratis verzending retour 35 schoenenwinkels Heren dames schoenen

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Shoes Boots for Women Men Kids Babies Toddlers Rogan39s Shoes

Shoes for women and men buy shoes for sale online including men39s and women39s dress and running shoes winter and work boots and kid39s and baby footwear

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

The Brogue Trader

Retailers of fine English handmade leather shoes and accessories from brands such as Loake Joseph Cheaney Tricker039s Crockett Jones and more

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

AND1 Shoe Models Kicks that Make a Difference

View the complete list of all shoe brands types and makes Shoe Brands List offers reviews history photos prices resources news and upcoming shoes

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Kintec

Canada039s premier footwear store We help people stay active for life Visit one of our stores today

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Tootsies

Tootsies Shoe Market provides affordable footwear for the entire family Slippers to fashion shoes to running shoes or winter boots shop Tootsies today

2

2 SmartReviews Score

Loake Shoes

Loake Shoes Goodyear Welt Handmade English men39s and ladies Footwear Australia Sydney Melbourne Perth Adelaide Brisbane Hobart New Zealand

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Super Shoes

Super Shoes and its eCommerce affiliate SuperShoescom is known for being a leading footwear retailer throughout the Northeastern and Mid-Atlantic United States With 43 stores MD ME NH NY PA VA VT WV stocking over 200 brands and an ever-expanding web catalog Super Shoes carries footwear and apparel for every member of the family spanning the work medical casual athletic comfort and fashion categories We stock shoes boots accessories handbags workwear and nursing apparel for every person and every activity offering styles for Men Women and Kids - in a variety of sizes and widths Although Super Shoes spans much of the eastern US we are still your local neighborhood shoe store Our knowledgeable friendly staff will ensure that you always have a pleasant shopping experience and we are happy to go above and beyond to please our customers Let us outfit you with affordable functional stylish and high-quality footwear apparel and accessories for any job or activity

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with