Back  

Party Equipment Rental Service

A company that offers party equipment rental services.

229

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1493

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9711)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19155)
  • Business Services (76737)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29389)
  • Education & Training (21771)
  • Electronics & Technology (10615)
  • Events & Entertainment (18792)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17982)
  • Health & Medical (19347)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10954)
  • Home & Garden (16432)
  • Home Services (4284)
  • Legal Services & Government (1278)
  • Media & Publishing (7833)
  • Money & Insurance (6484)
  • Public & Local Services (2214)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4271)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12661)
  • Sports (4342)
  • Travel & Vacation (5328)
  • Utilities (1036)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2831)
  • Other (436269)

Filters

Back  

Party Equipment Rental Service

Party Equipment Rental Service A company that offers party equipment rental services.

229

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1493

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
5

39 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Rental Cars UAE

Cheap monthly rent a car deals comparison from 80000 vehicles to hire and 100 rental locations to lease in JBR airport and Dubai Marina in UAE Free Delivery of cars at door and discounted rentals with full insurance

Recent Reviews

In my last visit to Dubai, I needed a car 24x7 and when I asked my hotel reception they arranged from them which was outstanding service that I never forget and also in good competitive price. Keep the service ON.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michealbleich24 O.

We have visited Dubai last month during our travel and we hired a car from Rental cars UAE and they provided us excellent service.The management helped us to pick the best car for our needs.They offered us the leading models and the price was so economical.The delivery of the car was extremely quick and the staff helped us in every aspect of the process of hiring a car.We had a pleasant experience using their rented car and we will definitely rent car from only Rental cars UAE every time we visit Dubai.Thank you for such an amazing experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Danielroyal B.

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Initially would have been happy to rate Uplift Drones 5-stars based on my initial communications with them but they have gone into liquidation and have left me having paid for a course but with no PfCO, flight test or anything. I was made aware the company was closing towards the end of February so I completed my online training over the xmas period. Emailed the company and tried to call, they're gone. Sympathise with companies going bust but I've effectively thrown away £600.

Average

1 year ago

Chris Radley

Does anyone know if uplift drones have closed down?

Excellent

1 year ago

Oliver

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Clever Training

Shop the best fitness gear and technology from the most famous brands, only at Clever Training. See our special offers and shop with confidence

Recent Reviews

O stars would be better, if allowed. Very poor customer service, even when linked with Amazon. Can’t call them due to “reorganization of lines.” I would never use this company again.

Average

1 year ago

Carol Impola

Ordered shoes over 2 weeks ago, was charged on the shoes and the order never came. I ordered with standard 3-5 day shipping. I shouldve read reviews before ordering. This company is a scam.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Altex

Altex Electronics has the best prices on computer parts laptop computers LED Monitors Gaming Products Electronics Cable and Wire Security and Surveillance products and much more with free fast shipping and thousands of items

Recent Reviews

I've dealt with Altex off and on since they opened. They are an excellent store with very knowledgeable people. I like their store operation in that I can walk-in and actually talk to a representative that actually knows something and cares about the product they are presenting. I've been impressed with Altex from the start and continue to be impressed. They are friendly and always helpful. I couldn't ask for a nicer experience with excellent products and wonderful customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert S.

They have really cheap and functions security DVR recorders that are much better than some of the brand names out there like lorex and I think they are just the same thing. All lorex is overrated cams and a cheap computer, altex sells you the entire package all for a rock bottom price. Easy to install as well but you might need to buy some extra long cables.

Great

1 year ago

Jace L.

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Found out about these guys from some friends online. Their price beat the dealer and Bikebandit.com by almost %50 in some cases. Yeah they don't have the schematics online, but that's what the dealer is for. Ordered some washers and a stripe for my bike on a Sunday and had the order by the end of the week and shipping was only $8. Needless to say, I'll be ordering the rest of my motorcycle parts through them (about $700 more to go)

Excellent

1 year ago

malbojah

Trye'd to order plastics for a raptor 700 at the price of $145.12 with shipping coming out to $17.60 no big deal right until my husband calls to see if he can add something to his order and they say there gonna charge $100 for shipping well thats not what the invoice said then she outs us on hold and comes back with oh its $170.60 just for shipping just the plastics then she got very rude on the phone and ended up hanging up on us bad business if you ask me and not up front with customers. Very disappointed in their way of handing things.

Average

1 year ago

Melissalo

3.9

31 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home page

Legendmicrocom - Buy LCD Monitors Tv Online Affordbale deals on Computers Notebooks Projectors Speakers Softwares hardwares in USA Legend Micro

Recent Reviews

Legend Micro has been around for years it seems and I used their site to buy and build my very first computer years ago. This was before newegg and others came to dominate the scene. I am still a legendary micro fan and use the site avidly. I highly recommend it to everyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Toby W.

Actually Legend Micro did a perfectly fine job of getting my a refurbished Samsung monitor that seems to work better than the two Samsung monitors I have in three-monitor configuration on my desk.

Excellent

1 year ago

HarryNewton

4

136 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

1800Approved

1800Approved Financial Brokers are established financial brokers With over 10 years’ experience we’ll help you find the best car loan with low-interest rates

Recent Reviews

Shane from 1800 approved helped me so so much with the purchase of my car. the team there did a great job ???? and I also referred my sister

Excellent

1 year ago

Ronnie Richards

Sam was great customer service, he never gave up and worked hard to get us an approval for oyr new car through finance. Fast & Reliable

Excellent

1 year ago

Denise Cobbo

3.6

10 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We were disappointed with another vendor (batteries were smaller than standard size and would not work in our solar lights). I hope the batteries we have ordered from you are standard size. If so, I will gladly recommend you to friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deborah A.

As with many of my on-line shopping experiences, I find the inflated shipping costs quite irritating which is why I didn't complete my order at the first attempt. The subsequent discount offer helped. Thanks.

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.1

28 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order on July 22, and paid via PayPal, which was processed immediately. On July 29, I tried to look for an order update, but couldn't get status from their website. So, I emailed a status request. The following morning I received two emails stating that the product was out of stock and that they would cancel and refund my order immediately. "You will be issued a full refund within 24 hours. You should see a credit posted to your account in 2-7 business days." I would not purchase from this site again as the clearly have a poor e-commerce engine and customer support. Kevin Williamson

Average

1 year ago

kevw71717171

I ordered two items from this company. A universal choke heater, and a 'OEM' fuel guage for a jeep. There was no picture that matched the universal choke heater and it didn't resemble what I was replacing in the least. But I take responsibility for that one. The fuel guage was defective, it would rise to show the level but would not return to empty when disconnected. Not much good if you have to manually push it as the fuel level drops. At first the company seemed receptive to me returning the parts, then no response to my emails, once I wanted a replacement for the defective guage. I am editing this review for the last time. I have finally received a credit for the parts and an apology letter from this company, which far exceeds what I expected. They sent me an RMA and paid for the return shipping which is definitely unheard of. I will be a return customer especially since the company went to such great lengths to rectify the situation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cawzican

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I do not like the fact that they do not have an exchange policy.You can order another one at the same time if your not sure the size is right.But that doubles the shipping charges to you and ties up twice as much of your money.When most places will pay the shipping back to you if it's an exchange.So I've paided $12.67 shipping to me and $10.76 to ship the jacket back to them because it was to tight in the shoulders.That's a total of $23.43 costs I've paid and they wanted me to pay more in shipping charges to send me another jacket in extra large size.So doing business with them has cost me $23.43 and I have nothing to show for my time or my money spent.The extra shipping costs makes their low prices higher in the end.Doing business with this company was a mistake.I will not be buying from them again.Buyer beware...

Average

1 year ago

icecold47

This was my second purchase from NE and it won't be my last. A pleasure to shop here. THESE PEOPLE REALLY KNOW HOW TO SELL A PRODUCT! Each item is thoroughly photographed - they do a far better job than the manufacturer itself. By the time you get it, it's as if you had tried it on. Fast shipping as well. Prices are better than anywhere else I've seen. Obviously, since they're handling closeout items, there are certain sizes or colors that aren't available sometimes. However, the selection is very large. GREAT SELLER!

Excellent

1 year ago

jpolicke

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered what I needed online on a Sunday and had my item on Tuesday. Besides the swiftness in delivery they had a hard to find item at a much lower price then I ever seen. Will do business with again.

Excellent

1 year ago

kelsue1

I placed my order on a Friday morning. I placed another order with a different company for some other items at the same time. The "other" company provided me with a tracking number by Tuesday of the next week. I have tried 3 times to get a tracking number from the DMartStore customer service people. Each time I get a different answer, but they say they will get the tracking number and email it to me or they will call me when they get it from the manufacturer (the item I ordered ships from the manufacturer.) Here it is a week later and I don't have a tracking number yet and I don't know where the item is or if it has even shipped yet. This is the first internet store that has been disappointing to me. I have sent an email to the customer service email address and got no reply. Using the phone number is a hit or miss - most of the time it rings busy, but if you keep trying you can get through. I honestly don't know how they can advertise a 5 star customer satisfaction rating with Yahoo - I just can't believe that. I probably won't do business with them again. Their shipping and handling charge was pretty steep, but their price for the item was the lowest I could find - however, adding the two costs put it into the same range as the next comparable internet store. Hope this helps someone else. Thanks.

Average

1 year ago

michetj

4

27 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

ntb.com

metaDescription

Recent Reviews

My father went in to ask about a big tire carried by NTB. The workers were disrespectful and racist I believe and left my dad no choice but to leave the store. I went in myself to see the issue and me and my older brother were both disrespected. Last time I checked cursing can’t get you kicked out of a store but we did. Just because I am a minority, it does not mean I should be treated the way this store treated me. Stay away from this obtuse company and it’s employees.(Mike)

Bad

10 months ago

Jafar

Went to National Tire & Battery on 132nd and Cicero in Crestwood, Illinois for new tires on 10/23/12. Next day discovered my radar detector and change from my car was stolen. Between the time my car was pulled in from the parking lot and driven back to the parking space after the tire replacements the theft occurred. Reported it to Manager Assistant Moe Murrar who advised that Manager was on vacation and would call me upon his return on. I will be filling out a police report on this theft, reporting it to the Corporate Office and placing my review on any website I can find to let people know how dishonest and untrustworthy their employees are.

Average

1 year ago

Deedee4

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

All e RC

ALL e RC - Your Hyperion Headquarters and Your No 1 Electric RC Source for Hyperion Lithium Polymer Batteries and Lipo Chargers Gaui Helicopters Align T-rex GWS Hitec Multiplex Castle Creations APC Propellers Dubro Thunder Power Lipoly Batteries Quest Rockets and more

Recent Reviews

Great service and fast order processing (under 24 hours). Would shop with AlleRC again in a hearbeat. They even provided excellent product advice and technical advice over the phone (and were very easy to get ahold of). The only improvements I could envision would be a better real time stock monitoring system. Although for a small company/retailer, this is not too critical.

Excellent

1 year ago

BoleyWv

I am a professional videographer who recently got into aerial videography. I wanted to upgrade my first setup and was about to purchase a kit from a company in China. All companies I checked in the USA were about 30-40% higher in price for the same components. Then I found ALL e RC website and checked their prices; they were just a tad over the Chinese company prices and I decided to place my order with them. Boy, am I happy I did??!? Bob emailed me throughout the process asking me questions about the stuff I had and wanted to add to my new setup. It turned out half of what I would have ordered in China would have NOT worked with what I had. Bob built modifications for my gimbal at NO extra charge and added free components to connect all my parts. I wanted a partial delivery, I got it. I needed a part next day while I was in Hawaii (I live in NYC) I got it next day. I feel I can ask any questions and get the right, unbiased answer. This is a company we all need to keep in business for their expertise, honesty and service. Totally out of the ordinary!

Excellent

1 year ago

silvideo

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

just bought a RV Garmin GPS -- delivered in three days. at a great price. GPS City offers military discounts. Shoot them an email and they are more than willing to work with you. Tremendous experience -- you now have a customer for life! Thank you GPS City!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bamagrad1992

I placed an order for a Garmin GPS with GPS City Canada on Sunday, May 26 and it shipped out the next day with full communication (tracking # etc.) I requested just the standard shipping and the estimated delivery date was June 3rd. The unit arrived today, May 29 way ahead of schedule. Great job... I am very pleased with my second purchase from GPS CITY Canada.

Excellent

1 year ago

StupFD

3.2

10 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the MH-C401FS battery charger set and 8 additional 2200Mah Powerex batteries from their online shop. This is my first experience of ordering something from Internet. I'm living in Belgium. I wrote my e-mail adress wrong in the online order form. Immedialtely I contact the LIVE HELP. Thanks to "Roger" from live help he corrected my mistake and I received my confirmation e-mail after 5 minutes. The best thing which is a real surprise for me that my charger and my batteries they were in my hands today at 12.00 hours (31.07.2003). Excellent Service. Excellent service.......... My first set of batteries was already in my Canon A70 at 14.30 hours. I don't have to tell anythig about the quality of the product. Just read the EXPERTS on the net. Me and my son we are still figthing with the first set of batteries to finish them on my Canon A70. I think I'm going to save a lot.... I'm happy, happy and happy.......

Excellent

1 year ago

The Conqueror

I recently purchased a C204W charger w/ twelve 2300mAh batteries. It's a nice product. They delivered very quickly. I previously ordered a 10x 9V charger and 10 9V batteries and could not be happier. The products I purchased from their online store have been top notch and they do what they say. I use the 9V's for Audio-Technica wireless lapel microphone systems and I get 2.5 hours of useful transmission on each charge. I use the AA's for digital cameras/audio recorders. Their online ordering/shopping cart is fairly painless. Prices are average (but you get a great product). Thanks Maha Energy!

Excellent

1 year ago

warnog

2.6

25 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a replacement bumper from them, it arrived two weeks later than stated, broken and unusable. Tried contacting them multiple times, will not respond back. Hoping Amazon will refund my money so I can purchase a bumper from someone else.

Average

1 year ago

Robertmclinden F.

After 10 days and charging me $3.95 for handeling he finally shipped the part. Seller sound like an idiot and even hangs up the phone when you complain. Never buy there again

Average

1 year ago

stella94949

4.9

43 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought 4 Firestone FireHawk Indy 500XL tires for my 2001 Mustang Cobra. Tires delivered directly to mechanic and installed. When I went to pick up I saw the manufacture date was from 1 year ago. Only have 32k on car and 3rd set of tires not from mileage but from age. When I contacted customer service they gave a very long winded response that said due to overseas transport that I could have gotten tires that were up to 4 years old. But not to worry because IF they are stored properly they are still good for another 6 years. Firestone tires are made in USA and I will replace due to age before they wear out. I replied and let them know I was disappointed with their response and this was not the answer or the customer service I expected. They responded the next day saying they would give me a $25 credit per tire. This is the type of response I expected on my 1st email. I would caution people to check the dot code on their tires before they are mounted since according to them you could be buying 4 year old tires. Have to give them credit for getting it right the 2nd time but their 1st response did but a bad taste in my mouth. Less than 50 miles on tires but grip nice and ride smooth. But comparing to 10 year old Goodrich comp TA tires that had gotten hard from age and had little tread left.

Average

1 year ago

Trigger19 J.

Tires arrived within 24hrs and installer recommended was very affordable and efficient as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hilariousdragon77292 B.

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

MotoTec - Electric Scooters Gas Scooters Dirt Bikes Go Karts Pocket Bikes

Extreme Scooters offers Electric Scooters Gas Scooters Pocket Bikes Mini Choppers Mini Atv39s Mini Dirt Bikes Mopeds Electric Bicycles Stand Up Gas Scooters Power Wheels and More

Recent Reviews

I ordered the exact replacement turn signal bulbs for the Buddy 50 plus a pair of replacement rear view mirrors for the same scooter. They came quickly and were packaged well. The mirrors are 8mm reverse thread and fit perfectly besides being a bargain at only $16.99/pr. The bulbs are 12v 10w amber with the BA15S base. If you use the readily available 1156A bulbs you risk depleting your battery prematurely because they are 26.9w. I was skeptical because of some of the review I've seen but that has to be a different company. The fact that there is no phone # is scary but I made a mistake on my first attempt to order and I emailed them requesting it be cancelled. They emailed me right back with a confirmation that it was cancelled and I placed my new order. Very happy with the products and the company.

Excellent

1 year ago

cumbk2me

I am great fan of Extreme Scooters.biz, I have placed Two orders with them for a total of six scooters,I have not run into any problems with the Scooters,very happy with the Scooters, the Customer Service is top shelf, the Team at Extreme Scooters cares for thier guests. Chad, goes and went the extra mile for me. I am in Retail Sales and I would like to have serval of his kind on my team. Bottom line folks! Great product, Great service and an outstanding Company to do business with, I will buy again and again from ExtremeScooters hands down. Happy In Sandwich,IL (yes "Sandwich")it a real place

Excellent

1 year ago

Keithkramer

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a battery for my cordless phone, received the package in a timely manner. However, it is an open box package. Who would want to buy a used battery? I will never do business with them again.

Average

1 year ago

pzheng

The CMOS battery in my 9 year old computer died. It was a very difficult battery to find but Battery Specialists had it. Not only was the battery reasonably priced, but they offered free shipping as well. Another plus was that they accept PayPal as payment. I placed the order late in the afternoon on Friday September 1, 2006. Since the following Monday was a holiday, I knew the order wouldn't be processed until the following Tuesday and figured I would receive the battery in about two weeks. To my amazement, I received the battery two days later on September 7, 2006. Not only was I impressed with the quick delivery, but the packaging was excellent as well. The battery was placed in a sealed bag and the pins were protected from damage by styrofoam. Since the battery had to be soldered into my computer's motherboard, bent or broken pins could have made this impossible. I was very impressed with the attention the company gave to protecting the pins from damage with foam and then sealing the battery in a bag to prevent the foam from falling off. Then to top it off, they included an RMA form and instructions on how to return the battery in the event there was a problem with it. I installed the battery today and it works great. So to summarize, Battery Specialists had a difficult to find battery in stock, offered free shipping, accepted PayPal, processed and delivered the order quickly, packaged the battery to prevent damage, and included an RMA form and instructions on how to return the battery in the event there was a problem with it. You can't get more perfect than that! Many companies could, and should, learn a lesson from them. At a time when poor customer service seems to be the rule, it is refreshing to see a company who breaks this rule and goes over the top in offering fantastic customer service. Highly reccommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Scott1

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My endlinks on the rear sway bar went bad, Rob @ UUC knocked $25 off list and had them to me the next day. The new endlinks look a lot better and they fixed my clunking.

Excellent

1 year ago

carguy84

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale Energizer Batteries AA AAA 9 Volt Alkaline Lithium Coin Watch Rechargeable Batteries

Wholesale Battery Suppliers alkaline lithium rechargeable coin and watch batteries Including Energizer Sony Panasonic AA AAA Batteries Wholesale bulk prices

Recent Reviews

I mistakenly ordered the wrong battery. They immediately helped me correct the mistake and shipped me the battery I meant to buy. Courteous service and took the time to answer my questions.

Excellent

1 year ago

RafaelRabinovich

Purchased $7 battery. Was charged $7 plus $16.72 shipping. Battery was defective (dead and would not recharge). Batteries and Butter did not want to reimburse shipping cost. Had to negotiate to get $15 refunded on $23.72 charge.

Average

1 year ago

TomCriqui

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

BusDepot

Worlds Largest Selection of Quality Parts for Your VW Van or Car

Recent Reviews

I ordered parts from thebusdepot.com to finish my old bus project and one of the parts that I ordered (Bamboo Under Dash Parcel Shelf Part #J19598 for $119.95) did not come with any instructions nor hardware. I took the bus to my upholstery guy, who has been in business for 30+ years and he called me and said he could not figure out how to install the shelf. When I got the bus home, I looked it over and realized it was missing parts. On Jan 11th I emailed the Bus Depot and explained the problem to them. I then gave them a follow up call on Jan 14th to see if they had an answer for me. The gal I spoke to put me on hold and when returned on the line, had a bit of an attitude. She informed me that my email had been received and they were attempting to contact their supplier with my question. Another 2 1/2 weeks have gone by since that phone call, with no response from them so I called again this morning. I spoke to a guy named Caleb who checked into my concerns and when he came back on the line, informed me that there are no hardware kits that come with the shelf kit and that I would have to fab something to make it work. I guess I am glad that I have the capacity to make this happen. I wish I had the time that it is going to take to make this addition to my bus. Be aware, this part is NOT a plug and play part and you will NEED TO FAB brackets to make it work. Furthermore, this place provides about the worst customer service that I have received in a long time. My advice, keep on scrolling to the next parts supplier for your VW project.

Average

1 year ago

831jasont

4.4

8 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been waiting on my order for two months with EXPEDITE shiiping, and then they say they don't have the items in stock and I have to wait for another half a year. Asked for a refund a month ago, just now received a notification that they are processing my request. Scam website, stay away!

Average

1 year ago

Alice V.

I have been waiting on my order for two months with EXPEDITE shiiping, and then they say they don't have the items in stock and I have to wait for another half a year. Asked for a refund a month ago, just now received a notification that they are processing my request. Scam website, stay away!

Average

1 year ago

alicevice

4.3

61 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Horrible and rude staff. Ordered through Ebay buy it now price. They claimed they made a pricing error and I was SOL oh but have a 20 % of LAME. They further claimed that they talked to Ebay and were in the right which was a complete lie after I called and spoke with Ebay. They next told me it was my fault as I should have known the price was too good to be true. Really their pricing was not my responsibility? Get real. The guy I spoke to was rude abrasive and a just truly a not nice person. I am shocked that a company that I have dealt with for years would decide to treat their customers like this. I have been using Ebay and Summit Racing for a long time and I have never dealt with ethics like this before. Very disappointed in their staff and ethics. Shady shady people.

Bad

10 months ago

jkrubeck

Just at quick kudos to Summit's customer service crew. They really went above and beyond to take care of an issue with a product on my current project. I can not tell you have much I appreciate them taking the time to listen to the special circumstance surrounding the issue and making a final decision based on customer service versus simply hiding behind a company policy. Amazing! Signed, Customer For Life!

Excellent

10 months ago

Randall Bowman

4.1

31 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I read some reviews suggesting that customer service might be hit or miss. I was also wary about a site that sells bike parts with a web name that was only about low prices. But I took a chance, and all worked out fine. I ordered a pair of MTB shorts that I could not find available anywhere else (I wanted a particular style and color and size). I received confirmation emails and the shorts arrived in what I thought was a short amount of time. The item was exactly as described. I also emailed their customer service to give them a heads up about how their services were received and I received a personal email back within a day, sharing how their staff were riders as well. I appreciated the personal response and the fact that there are at least some staffers who are bikers. I would recommend their site.

Great

1 year ago

David L.

I was supposed to get a $50 gift certificate with my order over $200 ; it didn't come . After another email to customer service they sent me a separate one though. All the products I ordered have been as advertised in the service is usually good .

Great

1 year ago

valerie84106

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had purchased some parts for my T-Rex 600E on the website. I got my parts in the mail and the skids that I ordered were for the 550. I called customer service and spoke to Dan who was rude and unhelpful. He never offered a return option for the $4.99 part until after I said somthing to him. He continued to argue with me about how this was my fault because I ordered the part. If he was trying to scare customers away, bravo, job well done. It is likely that I will not order parts from helihobby in the future. I suggest you find a hobby shop that prides themselves in customer service. They don't care about the customers here.

Average

1 year ago

Choctawmongo

4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

On 10/7/07 I placed an order for (1) Kicker Solo-Baric VS12L7-2 Enclosed Subwoofer @ $242.00 plus $50.56 s/h. Four days later, I checked online and noted that my item did not ship yet and the price on the website was now $178.00. I spoke with Scott and he said that their warehouse was real busy due to their 'blowout' sales and GUARANTEED me that I would receive my item. He said that he couldn't credit the difference in price since it was a special closeout promotion.(I was Ok with that.) The following Tues. I noticed that item had not yet shipped. I called and spoke to Jason. He said that they we're still busy at their warehouse and I should expect it shipped in the next 2-3 days. Well--in 3 days the item still showed on their website as not being shipped. I called again and got Jason again. He said that the item is sold out and not available and they had no substitute(my order just missed the last one--go figure? Did it really take them 12 days to figure that out? He said they were just about to contact me about this--yeah right) I expressed my discontent at which Jason forwarded me to Scott(manager I guess). Scott was apologetic. I asked how is it possible to be charged shipping for an item that you never had nor intended to ship? I was ticked off at the lackadaisical attitude they took --like oh well, too bad we had your money for 3 weeks and now that we've made interest off of your cash you will not be receiving the product we PROMISED you. He said he would credit back my shipping charges; this was on 10/19/07(gee thanks--how can I be charged shipping for an item they never shipped, or even had is beyond me and unethical business practice). I received my CC statement this month and the shipping charges were still on it, the ones Scott said he would remove. Best of all---it shows a sale and post date of 10/19/07---the same day I was told my order was canceled and was supposed to be refunded. (BTW I never was notified that my order was canceled and if I go on their website it still shows as not shipped yet.) It appears that the company is charging consumers shipping for items the knowingly do not have in stock and delay telling the customer that they don't not have the item they purchased. Therefore, accruing interest off of the shipping charges while the consumer is paying interest on the charge. On 10/29/07 I called to dispute the charges with my CC company but they had informed me that they finally did credit my card--but not for yet another months billing cycle. What Cardomain is doing is unethical and wreaks of a business ready to file Chapter11. As of this date, their "sale" website (www.cardomain.com\shop)is down and redirects you to their car enthusiast website which is just plain www.cardomain.com STAY CLEAR--you've been warned!

Average

1 year ago

DarkestArc

this is my third order from Cardomain in 2 weeks, i always recieve great service and promt shipping from these good peeps. I will continue to oder from them again and again..

Excellent

1 year ago

Cranky1970

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Home Page

Default Description

Recent Reviews

Agree with the other reviewer 100%! I had a very small order... just some 3m Ultrathon for a trip I was taking to Guatemala. They have excellent prices and fast shipping. Getting ready to buy a couple more things off there and I'll always recommend them to anyone in need of outdoor gear.

Excellent

1 year ago

mguthrie

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Micro-Tools

Micro-Tools sells small precision hand tools for camera electronics jewelry and watch repair We offer a very large selection of precision pliers and cutters

Recent Reviews

I contacted both Amazon and Microtools about a purchase and exchange on a 20 LED bulb lamp to the 30 LED lamp bulb. As I feared when I received the item, there was not nearly enough light. I requested the different item before this item was ever shipped. The seller would not cooperate. The seller will not do an exchange and the item cost almost as much to return as the item cost. What a rip-off and piece of junk. Got a "36" LED Lamp Light from Walmart for a LITTLE LOWER COST & IT WORKS LIKE A CHARM. Shame on you and your company.

Average

1 year ago

shortlady16

I highly recommend this merchant. Order placed for 2 sensor cleaning products on a Tuesday evening....order shipped on Wed morning. Also, Micro Tools had the best prices for these items of any online vendor.

Excellent

1 year ago

sosberg

3.2

30 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

We refill recell re-cell your Li-ion battery

We repair refill re-cell your battery pack at much lower price than buying a new battery

Recent Reviews

I purchased a battery for my computer in November 2007. The battery broke apart in August and the cells fell out. I called them. Since then they have been difficult to deal with. They never sent the paperwork to send the battery back. My computer has a problem that won't allow me to be without a battery. They told me that that was my problem so I bought a new battery else where. I have spent 3 months trying to reach them to find out where my paper work is to see if they will honor the warranty. I get answering machines or stuck in a loop. There has been no response to my e-mails. The battery is now dead from sitting around. I did reach someone today and they sent me the paper work. The attitude of the individual I spoke with was very unprofessional. They were so professional and ease to reach when I first bought the battery.

Average

1 year ago

glendad

On November 20, 2008 I ordered a refill for my PowerBook laptop battery. Their website stated: “Fast turnaround time.” “We can finish the refill service and have your refilled battery sent back to you in 7-10 business days after receiving your battery. Please allow approximately two weeks to complete the process. (After placing your order one week's time is needed to have your battery shipped to us and returned to you. It takes on average another week to refill and properly test your battery before it is sent back.)” I received no word from them other than the computer generated email notification of December 2nd, stating that my battery had been received. I assumed that because of the holidays, it would take longer to complete the process. What follows, is the email correspondence with eBattery, A.K,A. BatteryRefill.com from the last four months. To date (3/29/09), I have not received a refund! I will update this complaint when and if I receive a refund check. You must BEWARE of this company! ---- December 2, 2008 Dear Customer: Thank you for your order. This e-mail has been generated to let you know that we have received a package with your order number on it today. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact our customer support at 909-947-3686 M-F 10am to 4pm, PST or email at [email protected] Thank you. Sincerely, BatteryRefill.com ----- Saturday, January 10, 2009 Hello, I am writing to check on the status of my order, #63416, ordered Nov. 20th, 2008. I received email notification on December 2nd, 2008 that the package, containing the battery I sent to you, had been received. Thank you, G. R. -------- January 12, 2009 Dear Mr. G. R., We are informing you that the new shipment of Powerbook battery cells have not passed custom hold as of yet. We recelled your battery, but the cells we had wasn't compatible for your circuit. We need these new cells to recallibrate and to reset the circuit components of your refilled battery that we are going to ship back to you. Our technician have to make sure all testings for mah, capacity, voltage, and data comes out with the right information. Our shipping department manager has authorized that we will be receiving the shipment (Jan.17). It will take up to 3 business days to recell and finalize your battery. We are so terribly sorry for the delay of your battery. For the long delay, we'll have you on top priority list for shipment. Thank you for your time and business with us. Have a great day! Customer Support BatteryRefill.com ------- January 30, 2009 Greetings, A quick email to ask about the status of my order. #63416. Will this order be completed and sent to me in the near future? Thank you, G. R. ---------- January 30, 2009 Dear Mr. G. R., We are so sorry about the long delay and inconvenience. We did get new shipment of cells in, but however our technician is having a hard time with your circuit component. Our technician have to make sure all testings for mah, capacity, voltage, and data comes out with the right information, but somehow your battery keeps showing low mah (low capacity charge). Give our technician up to four business days to see what we can do for your circuit component. We might have to order you a new circuit at no additional cost for the long delay. Once it's serviced and completed, an email confirmation will be sent to you. We really appreciate your patience. We'll email you with an updated notice within four business days! Thank you for your time and have a blessed day! Customer Support Batteryrefill.com -------- March 03, 2009 Please return the $59.00 deducted from my Visa credit card on 11/20/08 in payment for the refurbishment of a PowerBook 180 battery which was not done and which I did not receive. You may keep the dead PowerBook 180 battery I sent to you, to be refurbished and recelled. All I want at this point, is to have my money returned and to end the business arrangement I made with you. Thank you, G. R. ---------- March 3, 2009 Dear Mr. G. R., We're sorry about this long process Mr. R. We've been back ordered on cells coming from overseas and had trouble with your circuit components, but we'll fulfill your request for cancellation. Just to inform you that your order has just been cancelled. We'll issue your cancellation to our accountant department and they will take care of your refund. You've placed an order on 11/20/08 and cancelled today 3/03/09. Since it's been over 60 days, we'll have to issue a company check. It'll take up to two weeks to get it reviewed, signed by our ceo, and mailed out to you. We're terribly sorry that our service did not work out for you. Thank you for your time and have a great day! Customer Support Batteryrefill.com ----- March 05, 2009 So, I have to wait on top of waiting for months, to get my money returned for services you were unable to perform? I do not want to wait to get some check reviewed by anyone nor do I wish to wait for your CEO to look at it and later sign it. Two weeks is unacceptable! I want you to issue a check this week or return the money to my Visa account. I was patient with your slow service. At the time, I wished to give you the benefit of the doubt. But at present, I feel you are taking advantage of me. Please return my money at once. I do not wish to wait weeks more! G. R. ------- March 6, 2009 Dear Mr. R., We're sorry, but it's passed 60 days since you've placed the order, so theres no way we can issue the refund through your credit card. The refund check has to go through the process of review before we can get the check signed off, and mailed out to you Mr. R. Please be a little more patient and you will receive your refund check shortly. Thank you for your time and have a great day!

Average

1 year ago

grick

2.8

10 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Order placed three weeks ago with Sports Imports Limited but have not received the merchandise. The UPS tracking number shows the package has been "out for delivery" (on the truck!) for over two weeks in Gaithersburg, MD not the proper city or state. Email unanswered. Phone calls unanswered. Owner's name is Adam Gouda a lot like Agouda of the sterling review below. The company's web site states their merchandise is always in stock and ships from 13 huge nationwide warehouses however, this appears to be untrue. As additional information, this site displays the BBB On-Line Reliability Icon however on the BBB web site, Sports Imports Limited is not a member and has a grade of "F." Also, they display the BuySafe Bonded Logo but do not provide a guarantee number or the opportunity to buy a bond so no claim is possible. They also display the Internet Top 500 Retailers logo but are not listed on that organization's web site as one of the top 500.

Average

1 year ago

PNLP

Ordered something on December 18th and paid for UPS 2 day shipping to get it in time for Christmas. Sports Imports sent me an email confirming that the order had shipped. That email included a FedEx tracking number, but it also stated that the order had been shipped via UPS. No UPS tracking number was included, and the FedEx number was invalid. It has now been 10 days since the order was placed and I have yet to receive the package. They do not take phone calls and have not responded to my emails requesting shipping information. If I don't get something today I will go to the credit card company for a refund. I would advise everyone to consider taking their business elsewhere. Someplace that at least provides phone support.

Average

1 year ago

slonkweed

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

this was my third order for differnt cars and was even able to send more people their way great products and great salesmen they give you what you need . gm says it was not there bad rotors it was my poor driving habits the new cryo rotors and pads were on the truck for 40.000 miles and just had to replace pads only great place to buy and get what you need i will be a life long customer

Excellent

1 year ago

michaelsherwood

3.5

28 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered my heavy duty off road scooter 13 April 2020. Mid plague. It takes 3-5 days to deliver. I expected delays but to my surprise I got a confirmation right away. The next Friday when it didn't show I called and it had never left. They said the batteries didn't arrive and it wouldn't ship Friday because they had to be charged. Odd but okay. Need week no tracking number so I called Tuesday to check in. They said a manager would get back to me that day....a weeeek later still nothing. Finally the next week it shows up. My battery died to half in 15 minutes. Cut to two weeks from them and finally got someone to come tell me the batteries are bad. Now it's been a week since the batteries have been ordered and I call to check and there's no order for the batteries. This machine cost 2,700!!! To return it is 20% restock and I have to pay shipping. I was so afraid to buy but I really want my Independence back. I looked into this company for 6 months before I chose it. But I guess I made a mistake. Don't shop with them. The scooter is sweet but it has no power and it's so slow. Due to the batteries being trash. I thought I could go up a little Hill in my yard. I should be able to in this and it flipped backwards and dumped me out.

Average

1 year ago

Michelle W.

They were very good with helping return and replacing a new rollator I purchased from them. The first one was jammed in lock position. I didn't have to pay for return shipping. I had a Drive rollator that didn't hold up at all. Tried their Invacare rollator and it seems to be a lot more sturdy, a higher quality rollator. Am very pleases with the product and the service of spin life!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Larry D.

2.4

5 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order on 12/16, for an item that was supposedly in stock. I opted for the more expensive 3 Day Select shipping, to insure that my item would arrive in time for Christmas. Airbomb.com is in San Diego, and I live in Northern Calif., so getting the item to me in time should not have been a problem. The item never arrived. On Xmas Day, I sent an email, ordering them to cancel the order. Today(12/27) they sent me an email, advising me that my order had been completed and shipped. I had to call them to stop shipment. Good pricing is meaningless if they can't fill the order in a timely manner. Non-existent customer service. Don't buy here.

Average

1 year ago

Sukispop

Over 1 month to ship. -zero- communication. Ridiculous shipping costs for two tiny parts that weight a few ounces. Done shopping with Airbomb.

Average

1 year ago

traddawg

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've ordered from Ron Ayers on two occasions now and have had excellent service both times. On each occasion I picked up a Dunlop tire. Although the delivery estimates factor in several days for "processing" the order, I've only waited at most 2 days before the item shipped. This last order was placed on Sunday night and received the following Saturday through standard shipping. I have to say though, it is pretty akward seeing an tire being dropped off at the door for the first time!

Excellent

1 year ago

bmskippr

Placed an order for 2 headsets 4/24/06. 4/25/06, I realized I ordered the wrong sets so I then ordered the correct sets. I emailed them asking if what the "restocking fee" would be if I cancelled the original order. It was 'processed' but not yet shipped or pulled to ship. On 4/26/06 I get an email that says no problem on cancelling the order, there would be a 25% restocking fee and that the CSR would take care of that for me. WHAT? I inquired..I didn't say do it! Thus, I call them, tell them I didn't say cancel the order and I wasn't paying them $17.50 of my hard earned money just so he can click a screen that says cancel (no restocking involved, as they didn't pull the material), and he says he will take care of it. Two days later I email asking when the items will ship. He replied that the 'correct parts' I ordered are on back order until the 5/14/05 and has no indication of when the other parts will be available to ship. WTF? I tell him that the parts were not listed as 'out of stock' when I ordered and he replied that their inventory PC and their ordering PC do not communicate. I will never, EVER order from this company again and I HIGHLY recommend you avoid them like the plague.

Average

1 year ago

wildwolf

3.8

32 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have now purchased 4 complete sets of tires from Discount Tire Direct and will probably use them again in the future. I have found the prices to be very competitive, especially if you are able to purchase them with one or more of the many rebates they offer. The shipping is fast and you can have them shipped to one of their stores or directly to you, whichever is more convenient. The only reason they don't receive 5 stars is their rebate process is so convoluted. They require you to fill out additional forms entering again, and again, information they already have in their system because they just sold you the tires. You must upload the receipts (again, for tires they just sold you online) and a few times the upload didn't work so all the paperwork had to be mailed to them via snail mail. It appears to me they make the process purposely complicated, knowing a percentage of people will just give up. I still recommend the site, just know you are going to really have to work for any rebates.

Great

1 year ago

Tom W.

Have just ordered my second set of tires through Discount Tires Direct. Have found them to offer cheapest prices (my 225X55X17 set cost $65 per tire). Price includes free shipping (takes 5-7 days to arrive, nicely wrapped so easy to store and transport). I get installed and balanced for $15 per tire. Have send a number of friends to the site; none have been disappointed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Roger B.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

While the order for 2 LED tri-color scooter wheels went fine and arrived a little late(UPS had a delayed train), it was after I installed the wheels that the problems occurred. One wheel was nowhere near as bright as the other and within 2 weeks it barely lit up at all(red only). Since there is a 30 day defect guarantee and I was within that time period, I sent [email protected] an email stating I would like an RMA number in order to return the defective wheel for replacement. No response after more than a week. I then sent the same email to [email protected] and then Melanie from Customer Service responded with the Razorama Return policy and restocking fees which was incorrect. I reiterated I wanted a *replacement* wheel for the broken one and did I need an RMA number. The last contact I had with Melanie was when she asked what was wrong with the wheel. That was over a month ago. I've sent multiple emails since then, still no response. I would certainly not purchase anything from this company. Try your luck at one of the many other Razor accesories merchants on the Web.

Average

1 year ago

IamLunchBox

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Howell Automotive

Howell Automotive Performance Parts and Accessories shipping world wide

Recent Reviews

this store is a one man operation, the owner is a very nasty man, customer service is very poor, i was told my item was drop shipped from the warehouse, and the warehouse contacted me to tell me they could not ship it because howell owed them money, they had also told me they did not want to deal with him and that he was a very slimy person (in my own words) they offered to sell it to me directly and to cancel the order with him. when i contacted him he was very nasty and had told me that i was lying and that he had no idea what was going on while he was on the phone with them at the same time as me. he called me a liar and i thief, and lied to me multiple times, and he hung up on me multiple times and refused to cancel my order. i threatened to sue and told him my lawyer would call him if he would not talk to me, he hung up on me again and refunded the money, no apology or anything, it is a scamming scummy excuse for a business.

Average

1 year ago

ninjafresh

3.9

15 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I saw other reviews about this company that were negative and I can't speak for their experiences, but I can say that I placed a large order for multiple items right before Christmas and already received the order. So they delivered on there promise to send me what I ordered in a timely manner. But I did notice a negative and that was that they don't provide you with tracking automatically and don't want you to contact them until 10 business days after order if you had problems. They really need to work on their customer service if they want more business, but they had great prices on what I needed.

Excellent

1 year ago

behemoth350

Ordered item on Monday July 15th and told it was in stock and would be shipped and I would have it by the weekend. When Friday rolled around and no tracking number had been received I called as directed and message says you cant call you have to email... Emailed and return message said item was on backorder and "should be shipped" by the 31st. Contacted Salesman (Scott) on Monday the 22nd who checked and said something had happened but he would order one from another source and I should have it by the weekend (sound familiar?)... Now it is Tuesday the 30th and after two calls yesterday with no return and being told today they didn't even know if the item was in stock, and how could they know if it would ship by the 31st as tomorrow is the 31st??? I have lost hope and demanded to be transferred to a supervisor and you guessed it, got a voicemail and left a message which I don't expect to get a return call from. DON'T CHANCE buying from these people, if they had just told me they didn't have it in stock or even waited to bill till the item shipped perhaps I may see this in a different light.I am willing to bet that if I get my money back it will take longer than they have had it to see it back but they got it IMMEDIATELY when the order was placed.

Average

1 year ago

rflitcraft

4.9

30 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hello, I have been shopping from Amainhobbies.com for almost two years and i am very pleased with the services they provide.. Products are shipped fast, they always have the best prices, the packaging is great, and they reply to the emails directly.. Besides they have a very helpful chat service in their site.. I am very delighted and i highly recommend it to everybody.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dr_Mito

I have found A-Main to be very reliable over the years,altought i try to buy localy, on many occasion getting some parts in a timely manner or just in stock have been proven very handy.

Excellent

1 year ago

mirageone

4.4

35 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This company has many great products and prices but if you have a problem they don't have time for you. I will only buy from them through eBay and PayPal. That way I can at least get my money back.

Average

1 year ago

Doug N.

I purchased parts for my Suzuki LT250R quad racer based off of their parts-schematics. When I got the parts, none of the part numbers on the packages matched their schematics, so I couldn't put my quad back together. I emailed them asking them to send a cross reference. In almost no time at all, Nikki emailed me with a cross reference so I could match the parts and put my beloved quad back together. I'm so stoked with their customer service and super happy to have my quad back on the trail! Great job guys.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tony B.

4

7 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

kaidomain

My Store

Recent Reviews

this site steel your money. ware marked as in stock, are not in stock. after 8 days of no communication until the opening of the case via paypal kaidomain offered a refund. I have no experience with this kind of fraudulent business and naively waited for the kaidomain to give me a refund, but I missed the time to escalate the dispute through paypal (thx paypal great rules). then the seller stopped communicating with me and didn’t give me the money back. Avoid them – kaidomain only steel your money.”

Bad

10 months ago

vratuch

This has go be the worst service i have seen from a website i put an order in on feb. 2 and they shipped it out on feb.23 i asked for a refund before they shipped it but did not email me back and still sent it PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM THIS WEBSITE

Average

1 year ago

jmjabberjaw

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Magnaflowplanet, allexhausts.com are the same Arizona based company. Good price on my muffler (used a email coupon) + free shipping. I should have ordered my pipes there and saved $10 over Amazon. I was a little nervous but Allexhausts.com seems to be a good company. No tracking info without a call to them though. I never called for one but the muffler arrived in 11 days over a Holiday. Amazons orders take longer. Quite a few people in forums got their order faster but from AZ to Michigan always takes about this time. Will order again.

Great

1 year ago

Dtapani F.

4.7

7 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Pelican Parts

Pelican Parts is the largest and most comprehensive source for Porsche BMW Mercedes auto parts tools accessories upgrades and information Were your trusted source for all OE and performance aftermarket European auto parts including MINI Audi Volkswagen Saab and Volvo

Recent Reviews

I have been buying car parts for going on 10 years and I have delat with a lot of companys that sell online. I am also located overseas which can make things difficult if you get the wrong item. I have to say pelica Parts is right at the top of my last for parts suppliers who reallyb go the extra mile. One example is a recent shipment sent to my US reshipper where I got the address wrong and the items got shipped. Fortunetaly Fedex could not deliver them as there was no such address. Pelican handl;ed my mistakle almost as if it was their own they promptly responded to my emails and when they got the items bag organised for them to be sent to the correct address by Fedex with no cost to me. I have lots of other situation where Pelican parts have gone over and beyond the typical ideals of service we get from most online stores. I have NO hesitation of giving Pelican parts and the team including Jacarri and in particular Stacey who is an absolutley standout customer service rep a ringing 5 STAR endorsement.

Excellent

1 year ago

Raz56387 F.

Did not fit, too small I just order this fan and it said that it fits BMW 540i 2000. I need to return. Part was $36.00 with a tax. Shipping is $13.25. I did some return with other company, all I have to do, print the Fedex label, put it on the box, be sure that it is done properly and fedex will come to pick it up. As with Pelican Part, I have to pay for the return shipping. I already paid $13.25 and I have to pay for the return another $9.25 total of $22.50. If you cannot guarantee that your part will fit, you shouldn't be in this type of business. I lost $22.50 for something that I cannot do anything. And when I research by the part number, it seems to be fitting Porsche. You send me the wrong part and you went back to mention that now this part might not fit our vehicle. Highly not recommended this company.

Average

1 year ago

Christianviollaz F.

3.1

30 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Item in stock with great price, even a 5% discount code on top of header. Shipping was very fast too. They make it easier to shop. Will buy again soon :-)

Excellent

1 year ago

Freddie820 N.

Ordered my parts Thursday afternoon.On Friday morning I checked my e-mail and saw it was out for delivery and that I would receive it by the end of the day!I did not request or pay for overnight delivery and i am truly am amazed that i will have my parts in 1 day.Looks like i have a new place to use to customize my "YAMAHA RAIDER S"

Excellent

1 year ago

Pauls1812 T.

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Trailer Hitches Hitch Accessories Hitch Wiring

Trailer hitches fifth wheel hitches gooseneck hitches trailer wiring trailer parts and accessories from Reese Drawtite Blue Ox Valley B W Turnover Ball Curt PullRite Tekonsha Hayes Fulton and Bulldog

Recent Reviews

Order was shipped very quickly (within 1 day, as I recall). Products were as described and prices and shipping were very reasonable. No hassels!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dkdyer49 G.

I put in an order for 3 items 1 of which was a hitch which had a couple different prices. I opted for the slightly expensive one because it seemed that the difference was the amount of accessories that came with it. Without even notifying me they CHANGED my order number, which I only assume was because of a backordered item. Shipping took a very long time and when arrived, the hitch was scratched and a bit rusty, and missing the extra accessories! Its a joke to send back a 35 pound item because of shipping too! Worst of it all is the sorry excuse for a customer service center. You basically leave a message in hopes of them calling you back. This company is also known as Hitchfinder, Drawtite-Hitches, Trailer-Hitches, Wholesale hitches.com I can only guess why they would have multiple monikers.

Average

1 year ago

Eternalbuddha H.

4.2

39 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Smyths Toys

Smyths Toys Superstores - Tolle Angebote fr Spielzeug Baby Outdoor und Multimedia Kaufen Sie Online oder in Ihrem Smyths Toys Superstore in Ihrer Nhe

Recent Reviews

Bought a cot mattress which had a slight rip in the corner but we was happy to take it as it was still sealed, when we found out it was the wrong size we tried to return but they wouldn't except the unopened mattress

Bad

10 months ago

M. R.

Brought a cott mattress IPSWICH STORE was damaged but refused to refund and acused me of damage! Manager was very rude and asked me to leave store. Then he threw the un-protected matress onto the carpark floor and said its yours do what you want with it.

Bad

10 months ago

A. M.

2.7

2 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order on 1-6-17 and they didn't ship until 1-12-17. Here is their response to having lost my order, even after I emailed them once already. "Hello, im sorry about the delay on your order. we contacted Fed-ex about your package from what they are telling me is that most likely the driver never scanned the package when it was picked up and now they have no way of giving us any information, its basically lost. we have another set in stock that we can send you tomorrow and should arrive to you by about Friday, Saturday the latest. i don't know if this would work for you. please let me know what you would like us to do. again i apologize for the delay. Thank you" -- Customer Service Center HondaPartsCheap.com I asked for them to remedy this by overnighting my parts so I didn't have to miss my maintenance appointment, and continue to not have my vehicle running. Here is their reply. "im sorry but there is no way we can guarantee that it will make it there before noon on Thursday. We have tried to overnight things to people before and fed-ex gets there late or delivers the second day. at this point unfortunately it looks like we will have to cancel the order because the parts will not make it there on time for your appointment. " -- Customer Service Center HondaPartsCheap.com I will never order from HPC again.

Average

1 year ago

Sunvoice D.

I've placed an order and 1 week later my order status still show processing so I try to contact them by email on Thurday . The next day (it was on Friday) I received email from them "Hello, we are wating for all parts to arrive we will email you the tracking information as soon as your order ships should be tuesday or wednesday next week depending on when parts arrive. Thank you" On Wedsday I email them to cancel the order and again on Thurday So after over 1week the order still show processing . I've emailed them twice to request for a cancellation the order but they never respond to my request . I've to file a claim with my creditcard to get money back . This is a horrible seller . Stay away from them if you do not want to get into the same trouble like i had Order ID: 316747 Order Status: Process Order Date: 09/05/2018 - 07:51:24 AM

Average

1 year ago

Baobcs R.

4.8

33 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Oh my gosh. They are the best. They keep my feet dry and comfortable I am currently serving in the desert and they make not think about my feet. Totally focused on my mission and ready to do my job. Thank you Swiftwick.

Excellent

10 months ago

Jason Hyer

Swiftwick Pursuit socks are my go to socks; they are perfect for running, tap dance, walking, every day use, etc...They are comfortable, breathable and most of all they do not move. When I say they don't move, this is the sock for every runner to avoid blisters. It's a great year round sock. I love them and they are the only socks I wear!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Carrye Massey

4.2

32 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Audio General

AGI specializes in AV system design and integration Equipment sales and rental

Recent Reviews

Audio General has high tech audio and video equipment. They will do the design consulting to ensure that the system is running at optimal performance. They will also do the installation and repairs so they are full service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Susan X.

We had researched projectors to replace our old Infocus Screenplay 7205 and found that Audio General had the best pricing for the Optoma UHD65. David at AG let me know exactly when the projector would ship and sent it FedEx with signature; so no problem with it sitting on my front porch. Also I was not charged until the projector shipped. The UHD65 projector was well really packed for shipping and installation was relatively easy. No issues at all. Great Customer Service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dschroe17456 O.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with