Back  

Live Music Venue

Any location used for a live concert or musical performance.

99

Companies

Сompanies in this category

165

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8827)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17369)
  • Business Services (69665)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26771)
  • Education & Training (19795)
  • Electronics & Technology (9598)
  • Events & Entertainment (17024) Adult Dating Service (85) Adult Entertainment Club (0) Adult Entertainment Store (12) Amusement Center (2) Aquatic Centre (7) Art Center (254) Art Gallery (277) Balloon Artist (10) Banquet Hall (142) Betting Agency (15) Bingo Hall (26) Bookmaker (24) Bouncy Castle Hire (7) Casino (88) Children's Party Service (1) Children's Store (111) Children's Theater (0) Children's Toys Store (70) Club (806) DJ Service (3) Dating Service (183) Entertainer (2419) Entertainment Agency (13) Erotic Clothing Store (828) Escape Room Center (254) Event Management Company (21) Event Planner (27) Event Technology Service (144) Event Ticket Seller (95) Event Venue (27) Festival (389) Film and Photograph Library (137) Gambling House (7) Gambling Service (3) Game Store (37) Gaming service Provider (325) Gift Basket Store (94) Gift Shop (282) Karaoke (1523) Laser Tag Center (2402) Live Music Venue (99) Lottery Vendor (22) Movie Rental Store (0) Movie Streaming Service (175) Movie Theater (5) Night Club (36) Online Casino or Bookmaker (116) Outdoor movie theater (72) Party Equipment Rental Service (208) Party Planner (33) Party Store (404) Performing Arts Group (66) Performing Arts Theater (2) Sex Toy Store (90) Singing Telegram Service (4) Toy Store (75) Toy and Game Manufacturer (10) Video Arcade (1427) Video Game Store (725) Wedding Photographer (114) Wedding Planner (99) Wedding Service (595) Wedding Souvenir Shop (1) Wedding Store (633) Wedding Venue (863)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16344)
  • Health & Medical (17643)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14935)
  • Home Services (3908)
  • Legal Services & Government (1200)
  • Media & Publishing (7104)
  • Money & Insurance (5924)
  • Public & Local Services (2041)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3884)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11438)
  • Sports (3977)
  • Travel & Vacation (4874)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2669)
  • Other (36446)

Filters

Back  

Live Music Venue

Live Music Venue Any location used for a live concert or musical performance.

99

Companies

Сompanies in this category

165

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.6

41 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Open Studio - Play Jazz Better

Courses Memberships ArtistsPodcast Blog Live WorkbooksShirts CDs Reviews About ContactSatisfaction GuaranteeTerms of Service Privacy PolicyBuilt in Saint Louis Made for the WorldCopyright 2020 Open Studio

Recent Reviews

C’est génial, il faut être patient, et je sens que je progresse, même si il me faudrait des journées de 48h00 pour espérer avoir le temps de travailler plus de choses différentes. Je suis sûr que vous apprécierez ce petit message en français dans le texte. Merci encore et félicitations à tous pour votre sympathie et votre pédagogie. Matthieu

Excellent

4 months ago

Matthieu Ferrard

Haven't been able to do much with the course, not because of it's presentation, but because my upright bass had to go to the doctor's and get its neck fixed. So I am empty handed for 10 days....

Excellent

4 months ago

Robert Camp

3.1

14 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Best Deal on CorsetWaist Training CorsetWaist Trainer

Corsetdealcom is one of the leading corset stores in the US We offer Waist Training corset Waist Trainers CorsetsSteel boned Steampunk and variety of other corsets online Buy 1 Get 2 Free Deal is Live

Recent Reviews

We have all bad experiences with products that people call "corset." They buckle like crazy and are made of plastic. Needless to say, this is my first corset and I love! It does it's just even when you are sitting. I love LOVE this corset and it got here supe fast. This corset came faster than my dress in the USA that was on its way. Great service!

Excellent

8 months ago

Alexis V.

At 1st I was hesitant to buy because of all the bad reviews, I went ahead and bought 3 it was buy 1 get 2 free, I received them and they were beautiful just like the picture extremely well made material, they make me have such a cute figure and am a tall not heavy but not skinny woman, they run a little small but you can open them in the back and make them perfectly your size also ck the chart, measure yourself and than choose size but other than that I loooove them! I will buy from this site again!

Excellent

8 months ago

Angel C.

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Auction Nudge

Your eBay on Your Site Display your live eBay listings profile and feedback information on your site in just a few clicks

Recent Reviews

I am extremely happy with my experience of Auction Nudge so far and am using on a couple of my sites. Great tool which displays your eBay information on your site. Paste one line of HTML onto your page and it takes care of the rest – updating your items and info as they change on eBay. I have little experience at web coding but found the site very easy too use and their help pages answered any questions I had. The site seems very reliable and boasts 99.9% uptime. While I have only been using it a few weeks I have not expereinced any issues so far. I would recommend it to others.

Excellent

8 months ago

Sue H.

At first we thought of using it to "spread the word" of our listings and quickly realisied that Auction Nudge is nothing but another scam. If you use it, and you make any sales or even display your profile, feedback or listing, any person clicking on it makes Auction Nudge money, not much for you. So, it's really about Auction Nudge, NOT YOU. Auction Nudge is a self-centered company created by some Canadian self-centered guy called *. Don't use it at all if you don't want to make a scammer rich. * personal info redacted by admin

Average

9 months ago

Jim C.

3.2

50 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

EasySportsTickets

Get great Sport Tickets Football Tickets Music Concert Tickets or any other exciting event at the best prices in the market guaranteed Buy Official tickets now

Recent Reviews

STAY AWAY! I wish I knew about SiteJabber before, and went through all bad reviews before making a purchase (my experience makes it difficult to believe that 5 star reviews for easysportstickets are genuine). On May 6th I bought 3 category 1 tickets for UEFA Champions League final game that will take place on May 24th in Lisbon. So 3 expensive tickets bought in time, credit card charged - 18 days before the event - I naively felt 'safe'. The next day I received an email from them where I was asked to sign a document they provided and send it back to them in next 48 hours for order to be completed. Document was about 'authorizing' them to deliver the tickets to the adress that was stated, which was my home adress, the same adress I provided when I purchased the tickets. No problems, signed & scanned & sent. They confirmed that my order was complete and also provided email contact adress should I wish to change shipping adress details. In same email they noted that tickets are usually shipped 3-5 days before the event. This was something I prefered to be done earlier, so I sent them an email asking if it is possible that they deliver the tickets before May 19th (monday), this was sent on May 8th - and this is when the problems started appearing. On May 9th, they responded with some robotic/generic message about the nature of their business and asked me about my hotel adress in Portugal so they could send the tickets there. This was the very first time they mentioned Portugal - and remember, I already paid, credit card was charged, and my shipping adress confirmed (home adress). I replied immediately, quite shocked, and stated in email that I can not provide any adress in Portugal, that delivering tickets elsewhere is NOT an option and that tickets have to be shipped to my home adress. Remember, this is May 9th, so still 2 weeks before the event - I clearly wrote that Lisbon is not an option, only home adress, and that if they do not intend to ship the tickets to my home adress, they make a refund so I can look elsewhere for tickets. I asked them to act on this asap, yet there was no email from them in next couple of days, so I sent a new message again - to all of their email adresses I had (4). I recaped the situation (tickets bought, funds gone, document signed, and after my plea for tickets to be delivered earlier if possible, suddenly questions about hotel adress in Portugal appear); stated again that I can not pick up the tickets in Lisbon, that only shipping to home adress is acceptable and that they refund if they do not intend to do that. The next day, May 13th, I finally got email from them - but it was the SAME GENERIC/ROBOTIC message I received 4 days earlier! At that point, I was really starting to feel very nervous. Meanwhile, I was also trying to reach them via phone - but unsuccessfuly, it was always the same story, call gets answered, it's robo answer from secretary machine with some options to choose, however I couldn't get through to any representatives. On May 14th they finaly sent a non-robotic email, with my name mentioned as well and how they apparently tried to reach me via phone, but without success, so that I should provide them a phone number. Obviously I had no missed calls whatsoever, anyway I responded to email and sent them my phone number - the same they already had in database. That afternoon, I received a phone call (needless to say, it was hidden number, no caller id), answered it - it was their 'messenger' on the other line, who apparently was calling to 'help me' and he was asking about my adress in Lisbon where he can deliver the tickets before the game (!!!). I was shocked, told him that I already clearly stated that Lisbon is not an option and that tickets have to be delivered to my home adress. When I asked him if he saw email exchange, he actually confirmed he had - but then he started with funny story about how this is all for my good and that FedEx or UPS or whatever servise they would use for mail is unreliable, tickets can be lost, etc. At this point I really felt incredible anger, anyway just repeated to the guy (apparent 'messenger' - no comment needed) that only home adress is an option and that they refund if they do not intend to ship the tickets. He said he would pass the message to 'the company' and that they will contact me at latest the next day. No comment. Needless to say, they did not contact me - no email received, no phone call received, nothing. The phone convo was on May 14th, I was still hoping, but on May 19th (monday) there was still no contact, nor I received anything via post - so I sent them email again, asking for update. Did they ship the tickets, I had no confirmation - and again I clearly stated that only delivery to home adress is an option, there is no way for me to pick up tickets in Lisbon, not even on matchday. May 19th, so 2 days ago, but of course - there is still no response to that email either. It is May 21st today, 7 pm cet, the game is on Saturday 24th, but not only that I still do not possess 3 category 1 tickets that I purchased on May 6th, but it looks more and more likely I will never see them. Lisbon is not an option, delivery to home adress is a must - and I've been clear on this from the beginning, so 2+ weeks before the event. Even if tickets somehow get delivered to my home adress, I think from the above its more than obvious what these guys are - and not only that I can not recommend them, but there is only one message here: STAY AWAY. There is still a chance I could receive the tickets in time, 2 days left - but of course, even hoping for that is laughable. If they intended to ship the tickets - they would've done it already and they would've sent me a confirmation... Other than that - they could've contacted me, told me they do not intend to ship the tickets and refunded. Instead, they kept ignoring my emails and they just did nothing... obviously their plan is to distribute tickets on matchday only, probably selling most of those for second, third, Xth time and scamming many of us idiots who thought that they were genuine. It was not easy to refrain from harsh words and heavy accusations while writing this, and in truth my thoughts about easysportstickets are unprintable. UPDATE: On May 22nd, they sent an email with subject to urgently contact them, as they have additional details about the tickets (LOL). May 23rd, they sent a SMS asking me about my adress in Lisbon (!), or pickup point... I suppose all the messages about Lisbon not being an option and HOME ADRESS DELIVERY the only way were just not important. I texted them back, stating the same thing again. Several hours later, I received an email from them where they confirmed order is canceled and promised a refund (I will update on this next week). Soon afterwards, new email from their acc department with confirmation that refund was processed. Also, to their credit, in that last email there was at least an apology about inconvenience caused - it's not much and doesn't really help, but it's appreciated. I will provide a final update on this review as soon as funds reach my acc. FINAL UPDATE: May 28th - funds received, refund completed. So, overall - v bad experience, lots of communication issues, throughout the proccess they looked like they didn't care - I did not get the tickets and did not see the game, refund was done after it was too late and I will certainly never use them again - however, at least there was an apology in the end and full refund. Finaly, on this final update I decided to add additional star to make this 2/5, as there are worse businesses out there - at least I got my money back. Best regards

Average

8 months ago

Marko M.

booked tickets for real Madrid v Barcelona in December. Was constantly told right up until 3 hours before the game my tickets were guaranteed. Travelled from UK to Madrid with my 8 year old son for the game, it was his Christmas present. 3 hours before the game they e mailed to say my tickets were cancelled. No refund received. They should not be allowed to trade. Never, ever use them.

Average

8 months ago

Leisa D.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Host interactive online meetings

Energize online meetings and classes with Poll Everywhere Add live audience response activities to presentations and watch engagement and comprehension soar

Recent Reviews

Poll Everywhere allows you to create all different kinds of polls and insert them into a PowerPoint presentation. When you present, the polls come up automatically onto a website that the audience can access via any mobile device. They can also send response by text, but I prefer just to tell the audience about the website (rather than give them too many options which could add to confusion). The software is so easy, even my boss has figured it out!

Excellent

9 months ago

Carol W.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Joanne Shaw Taylor

Official artist page for Joanne Shaw Taylor Sign-up for the latest news Check out new music and find out more about Susan browse the photo gallery watch the latest videos and find out where to see her events and live concert gigs

Recent Reviews

Joanne Shaw Taylor is a 23-year old, attractive blonde English singer and guitarist (not necessarily in that order), which gives her and I ... well, one thing in common. And although just her being English wouldn't absolutely guarantee my fan worship, just listen to her and you'll understand. Not only does she have a voice that slides up your neck and bites your ears, hard, she plays a mean, mean guitar. At the age of 16, she was already good enough to be whisked off to play in a supergroup by Dave Stewart of the Eurythmics, which is not bad going for someone who at that age, should be doing her homework and not messing around with superstars on world tours. This girl rocked, from the start. Having heard Stevie Ray Vaughn and abandoned her classical guitar five seconds later in favor of a Telecaster, she's already shared a venue with Jeff Beck and been mentioned in the same breath as her idols. Although I wouldn't go quite that far, just yet, she's definitely heading for serious stardom. If you're a blues/rock fan and haven't heard her yet, get in there now and enjoy her while she's still normal. Well, as much as any other musician, that is. Her new album, Diamonds In The Dirt, is due on the shelves in November 2010, just a few weeks away at the time of writing. Meanwhile her debut album, White Sugar, is available at Amazon and elsewhere. This is her homepage but you can also find her on MySpace which I'll add for completeness: www.myspace.com/joanneshawtaylor

Excellent

9 months ago

Chris O.

3.8

19 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Tv via satelliet via antenne en op al je schermen TV VLAANDEREN

Ontdek digitale televisie via satelliet en dvb-t2 antenne van TV VLAANDEREN Live tv kijken op je smartphone tablet en laptop Stel zelf je pack samen

Recent Reviews

Hangen vast voor 6 maand aan het abonnement,maar we hebben pech dat we net op een plaats zitten waar we geen ontvangst hebben. Jammer

Average

9 months ago

Sadia Bafdel

Vanaf gisteren ben ik heel tevreden van de ontvangst der Franse zenders La Une, La deux etc via Basic Plus omdat ik een andere parabool schotel heb laten plaatsen om Hotbird tevontvangen. Wat omtrent MENT TV zal die ooiit op TV Vlaanderen te ontvangen zijn?

Excellent

9 months ago

Henri De

3.5

12 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Music Students For Hire

Dedicated to delivering quality affordable live music for weddings and events nationwide

Recent Reviews

This was very easy to organise from the quick and helpful responses provided by the coordinator Sophie, right through until the day of our daughter’s wedding celebration. We chose a violinist, Kevin for our small wedding gathering in a hotel, and we were so pleased with his attentive and charming performance. Kevin played as the guests arrived, for the procession of the bride, during the signing of the register and at the drinks reception. He even found the music for some obscure pieces that were requested and had special meaning for the bride and groom. We were therefore entertained to a range of popular romantic music, various classical pieces and a few Marvel and Star War themes! Absolutely brilliant, and very reasonably priced. Thank you for helping to make a great day!

Excellent

9 months ago

Frances Fisher

Booked a jazz group and singer (Amy Bone) for my mother's 50th birthday, Band was amazing very professional and the music selection they sorted the atmosphere perfectly. Its been nearly a week and my family are still talking about it. if given the opportunity will book again for future events.

Excellent

9 months ago

Amy Pike

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently had to order a new knee brace because I lost the first one I ordered a few years ago. It's about the only thing that get me through wet, cold Virginia winters. When I moved to Ohio a few years ago, this knee braces got me through 3 winters and an elevation change that my body wasn't used to. I have been dying to try the leggings for the arthritis in my hip and they're extremely comfortable so far. On any given day my joint pain is between a 6 and 8. These products bring those numbers down to a 3 or less. I will continue to order from this company.

Excellent

9 months ago

Tiffani Jordan

Healed my twisted ankle that had been bothering me for 2 weeks in only two days. This helped significantly with swelling and comfort. The material is thin enough too that I am able to run in it and use it when I ride my horses for extra support!

Excellent

9 months ago

Emma Schick

2.7

7 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Live And Learn Consultancy

Live And Learn Consultancy are a leading UK corporate training provider who deliver soft skills training courses to increase staff workplace performance

Recent Reviews

Donna was a very good instructor and brought some fun to the day. The course also reinforced some of working ways and taught us some new things.

Great

9 months ago

Diane Tunstall

Live and Learn Consultancy delivered 2 outstanding training courses for our sales and product staff which has improved our confidence and provided additional skill set to help within our daily roles. Barry O Hare

Excellent

9 months ago

Barry

2.9

5 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Encore Entertainment

London based Encore Entertainment telephone 02079932874 mobile 07961350751 UK’s Finest singing waiters surprise entertainment using amazing singers and music played live

Recent Reviews

The French chef was so plausible with his entrance that a senior member of the golf club, where the event was held, became very upset that he had not been introduced to the new man! A wonderful performer who quickly engaged the audience and had them joining in and waving their serviettes. Highly recommended.

Excellent

9 months ago

David Hiddleston

Rory and his team gave us a good deal of pleasure at my husband's 80th birthday, they were great fun and entertained us magnificently to everyone's delight.

Excellent

9 months ago

Ginnie

2.7

3 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been a model with them for over a year. Their support is awesome and I have more traffic than I had on any other site. There are NO studio fees - which is awesome, especially since i can email my rep anytime and she gets right back to me. I swear she doesn't sleep!

Excellent

10 months ago

Nikkilv J.

I’ve been waiting to get paid for months now. This site still owes me hundreds of dollars. Worst customer service ever.

Average

10 months ago

Fkgirl888 C.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Exclusive Winners

Welcome to Exclusive Winners the UK’s Premier Live Draw Competition Business Exclusive Prizes for Exclusive Winners

Recent Reviews

Definitely I can recommend Exclusive Winners because I won Apple IPad Air and it was hand delivered next day by Chris. Amazing communication and great odds of winning . I will be entering more !

Excellent

10 months ago

Ania Brochen

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered and they took money from my account same day. Seller slow on responding to my emails.

Average

10 months ago

Pnefos S.

I was worried I was going to have some vendor issues, due to the ratings they've been given. However, I went ahead and ordered some macro algaes. There was a slight (2 day delay) but they did ship well packed. The heat pack expired a little too soon, but the macro's were fine. Specimens were in great shape, and price was good... so it all turned out good in the end.

Great

10 months ago

Andreribuoli E.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Session Music

Visit our store now Large Demo Room with the UK39s best selection of DJ Live Band Disco Karaoke equipment for home enthusiast Pro DJ and commercial venues

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Volcanic Theatre

Bend, Oregon's Best Venue for Live Music, Live Theatre, Film, Event Venue and Rental. All Ages! Comfy sofas and relaxed atmosphere.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Infinity Music Hall Bistro Connecticut - Dining and Concerts in CT

Connecticut39s Infinity Music Hall Bistro offers top dining concert and entertainment with restaurant and live music venues in Norfolk and Hartford CT

3

3 SmartReviews Score

WP

Sport w WP SportoweFakty - codziennie najwiesze informacje sportowe z kraju i ze wiata Wiadomoci relacje live tabele terminarze skróty komentarze wywiady

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Prosport

Citeste ultimele stiri Prosport Afla cele mai recente informatii din fotbal tenis Vezi cele mai recente rezultate din Liga 1 Liga 2 clasamente si meciuri live

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Luxury4Play

Live the Luxury Lifestyle

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Digi Sport

Pe Digi Sport ai cele mai noi stiri din sport fotbal tenis F1 handbal baschet meciuri live din cele mai tari campionate de fotbal turnee de tenis live

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with