Back  

Adult Entertainment Store

Retailer that sells products related to adult sexual or erotic entertainment.

14

Companies

Сompanies in this category

30

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9711)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19155)
  • Business Services (76737)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29389)
  • Education & Training (21771)
  • Electronics & Technology (10615)
  • Events & Entertainment (18792)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17982)
  • Health & Medical (19347)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10954)
  • Home & Garden (16432)
  • Home Services (4284)
  • Legal Services & Government (1278)
  • Media & Publishing (7833)
  • Money & Insurance (6484)
  • Public & Local Services (2214)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4271)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12661)
  • Sports (4342)
  • Travel & Vacation (5328)
  • Utilities (1036)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2831)
  • Other (284792)

Filters

Back  

Adult Entertainment Store

Adult Entertainment Store Retailer that sells products related to adult sexual or erotic entertainment.

14

Companies

Сompanies in this category

30

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Bec039s Accessories

WARNING To All Online Adult Customers of Pipe Tobacco Cigars Vape and Components On May 8 2016 the FDA released final regulations for pipe tobacco cigars vapor products and related components

Recent Reviews

I have been ordering from D&R tabacco for the past year and have never had any problems with getting packages promptly. I have tried many of there differnt blends, Windsail Platinum and the Vera Cruz filter tubes are now my favorites. There tabacco is far superior to anything I've been able to purchace in a preformed cigarette. They have a huge selection of tubes and tobacco your sure to find something you like, there prices are very good aswell. I could not imagine going back to buying packs of cigarettes at the local store after smoking some of the finest tobacco in world(IMO). If you've ever thought about making your own cigarettes check these guys out you wont be disappointed.

Excellent

1 year ago

medina33

4.7

18 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Norwegian Cruise Line is one of the worst companies I have ever dealt with. We were set to sail with them on September 27, and had purchased cruise insurance so that if our flights got messed up we would get a full refund for the cruise. Indeed our flights got so messed that we could not be in the disembarkation city to make the cruise. I promptly filed a claim, expecting to be reimbursed in full for the $1047 I spent on the cruise. I got a response about a week later telling me that the insurance I had purchased did not cover flight problems. How convenient! That is one of the main reasons anyone would purchase cruise insurance, so that if something went wrong with the flights, the customer would receive a full refund. Since that time I have filed a complaint with the BBB against NCL. NCL nonchalantly replied to that complaint to my email, rather than to the BBB directly, by offering cruise credits. Really! Why would I want to be on your cruise line after you screwed me out of $1047???? I'm looking forward to BBB publishing my complaint. I find NCL to be a totally untrustworthy company, and you should not to business with them if you expect to be treated fairly. I wish there was a rating worst than "terrible" for this company. What kind of company will take your money even when you cannot make the cruise? Obviously a crooked one like NCL.

Average

1 year ago

Daren D.

Fraudulent information- Free dinnerand drinks- not free- you pay more in tips than you will ever drink. Free or 99.00 travel to/from- they put us in Montreal and not Quebec City- so it will either cost of 200 to use their transfer or we find our way 3 hours. The agent suggest Uber- are you kidding??? Trying to get help- hours on hold and never answered. Called corp and called agents- no one can help. Call their travel department 6 times- busy, then get them and sit on hold now 1.5 hours. Crooks, fraud

Average

1 year ago

Cary F.

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Their coupon for one vendor (Steamboat Natchez) was available on their website & mobile app, but not in the physical book itself. On the mobile app, there was no detail on any discount limitation. It just states "$25 off dinner jazz cruise". On the website, however, it limits discount to 4 adults. But, it doesn't specify if that $25 discount is per person or group. Since the discount is $25 off *a* cruise, it would appear that it is for each person. However, clarification through my email support request proved otherwise. Their wording on the website is unclear and bordering on deceptive. FYI, I found better discounts online than what their coupon offers. When I asked for a refund, their response was rude and implied that since I purchased the book at a discount, I should be satisfied with what I got. What a joke of an operation it is! I recommend everyone to stay away from them.

Average

1 year ago

Onlineaddy A.

3 years ago I ordered this book. .Loved it.. it was nice trying new places. I had some issues for a few years and wasn't going out so i didn't order it.... Things have changed and I decided to order it again. So far I am sooo disappointed. 3 years ago the actual book was triple the size! they also had the index in the back that showed places by cities (which was helpful) this one doesnt... Most of the discounts are on fast food places and all the same places from 3 years ago. .. It makes me think they don't try and get new business accounts for their customers to try new things... So sad since i was looking forward to it and was going to consider getting it as gifts for other people for the holidays....

Average

1 year ago

Karynbricks O.

4

8 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Brazzer

Brazzers offers the best Exclusive HD porn videos on the web offering daily updates filled with the Hottest Porn Stars Sexy Milfs hot XXX scenes and much more

Recent Reviews

This site is [email protected]& I was charged 39 dollars for trash. Why pay to get the cow, when you can get the milk for free? So many places offer free porn. Save your money.They don’t even deserve one star.

Average

1 year ago

Nia Lisha

Terrible experience. Started a trail and was billed for a month. Account doesn’t tell me it’s recurring. Tells me I have 20 days remaining which tells me it’s not recurring. So I just ignore it. Then I get charged again. So I go to cancel and get a refund. Guy tells me I can’t get a refund. Day of charge too. Not like a used the site. Will never ever use brazzers again. Even if I find a video from them for free. I will not be watching. Imo brazzer owes me 40 bucks. What a crappy business.

Average

1 year ago

Joseph Trochez

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Little Sisters

Little Sister's Book & Art Emporium is a legendary queer retail store in Vancouver, BC selling everything from LGBTQ2 books to Pride to cards to adult items.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

AJS Woodwork

Derbyshire based woodworker and teacher creating hand crafted instruments, bespoke wooden products and delivering adult woodwork courses.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with