Back  

Event Management Company

A company that handles the coordinated effort behind planning, organizing, and executing various events or features.

21

Companies

Сompanies in this category

20

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17363)
  • Business Services (69518)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014) Adult Dating Service (86) Adult Entertainment Club (0) Adult Entertainment Store (12) Amusement Center (2) Aquatic Centre (7) Art Center (255) Art Gallery (279) Balloon Artist (10) Banquet Hall (142) Betting Agency (15) Bingo Hall (26) Bookmaker (24) Bouncy Castle Hire (7) Casino (89) Children's Party Service (1) Children's Store (114) Children's Theater (0) Children's Toys Store (72) Club (804) DJ Service (3) Dating Service (184) Entertainer (2410) Entertainment Agency (14) Erotic Clothing Store (824) Escape Room Center (254) Event Management Company (21) Event Planner (27) Event Technology Service (144) Event Ticket Seller (96) Event Venue (27) Festival (389) Film and Photograph Library (137) Gambling House (7) Gambling Service (3) Game Store (38) Gaming service Provider (329) Gift Basket Store (95) Gift Shop (286) Karaoke (1517) Laser Tag Center (2392) Live Music Venue (98) Lottery Vendor (22) Movie Rental Store (0) Movie Streaming Service (175) Movie Theater (6) Night Club (36) Online Casino or Bookmaker (121) Outdoor movie theater (73) Party Equipment Rental Service (207) Party Planner (33) Party Store (402) Performing Arts Group (66) Performing Arts Theater (2) Sex Toy Store (97) Singing Telegram Service (4) Toy Store (75) Toy and Game Manufacturer (10) Video Arcade (1421) Video Game Store (725) Wedding Photographer (114) Wedding Planner (99) Wedding Service (595) Wedding Souvenir Shop (1) Wedding Store (629) Wedding Venue (861)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (325613)

Filters

Back  

Event Management Company

Event Management Company A company that handles the coordinated effort behind planning, organizing, and executing various events or features.

21

Companies

Сompanies in this category

20

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Eventou

Eventou is a Leading Event Planning Company based in West Midland We Differentiate the Luxury Weddings Private Party and Corporation Events

Recent Reviews

Every thing amazing with dalal she is very trusted and kindly loved the results xx

Excellent

1 year ago

farmesk mustafa

Thank you Dalal for bringing more colours and harmony to my 1’st baby’s Birthday , She was very correct about the time and did everything the way I wanted. Esmeralda ????????????????????

Excellent

1 year ago

Esmeralda Spahia

2.6

7 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Heir Hunters Australia

Who is Heir Hunters Australia Heir Hunters Australia traces assets and entitlements worldwide It is on record that every year a good number of people die intestate and leave assets and entitlements behind which stand to lawfully go to the state

Recent Reviews

Heir Hunters have made a massive difference to my life. I had no idea monies of mine had been forgotten. I would totally recommend this company to anyone as they have proved their efficiency and genuine honesty

Excellent

7 months ago

Lesley Deed

Great service and communication from heir hunters .can't thank them enough for for their service without there help would not have known about lost money and with the progressive payments helped me out.

Excellent

7 months ago

Philip Bott

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had a gift certificate to rebook a show cancelled due to Covid 19. When I rebooked the show, I used my certificate, however, the full amount was still taken from my bank account. None of the phone numbers provided allow me to contact them, and I am still waiting for a reply via email after being told to send my order number 2 weeks ago to rectify the issue. Aggravating as I am on maternity leave and have little money to spare, especially not £120

Bad

7 months ago

Jasmay Grinsted

Very poor service takes ages to contact them via phone and it’s not a free number. Still awaiting a refund from them 8 weeks on and then apparently they do not refund their fee even though they were unable to provide a service. Avoid at all costs.

Bad

7 months ago

Anthony Penny-Whitworth

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Metrostrata

At Metrostrata Developments Perth we build single double storey homes to suit House Behind House Duplex Triplex Quadruplex Multi Unit Developments

Recent Reviews

I had three properties built with Metro strata, all completed at the end of 2016 the properties were completed on time and on budget, any issues that were raised during the sub-division or construction period were dealt with in a timely manner and they handled all steps with the council right through the subdivision process, Metro Strata kept me in the loop right the way through the building of the properties, All staff I dealt with from initial contact to the completion and the hand over of the properties conducted themselves in a professional manner, I have no issues with recommending Metro strata for anyone looking to build or subdivide a single or multiple properties and would defiantly use them for another build,

Great

1 year ago

Bogga S.

Metrostrata built my 11 house build in Maddington commencing around November 2015 and finishing July 2016. They were able to offer a fixed price on the houses but made it clear that site works were an estimation only. They worked well with my bank and the local council (who were difficult) to come up with solutions to issues as they surfaced (council requirements and difficult neighbours!). I was kept informed when Pricing was in line with industry standards and Metrostrata worked well with my bank to make the financing and payment process smooth. A few small issues post completion which took a little bit of time to sort out (staff member had left) but once I'd contacted another staff member, issues were sorted out pretty quickly with minimal disruption. I'd recommend Metrostrata. Like all builds though, be clear on what's included and what's not; what's fixed and what's an estimate. A builder can give guidance on expected other costs but its only a guide!

Great

1 year ago

Ltg G.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Holland Tour Guides

Unieke uitjes in Nederland en Belgi Het grootste aanbod voor de scherpste prijzen keuze uit meer dan 1600 uitjes Alle events volledig naar wens

Recent Reviews

Great guide (Evelyne) knews lots and told in an interesting way, scooters fun, Rotterdam more that worth visiting enjoyed by all!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sue Smalley

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Instaset

The secret behind successful influencer photos

Recent Reviews

I wasn’t happy with the lack of contact when I placed the order, there was no order confirmation email and when I emailed asking if the order had gone through I was ignored for the two days until the order just showed up. The sizes are good but the papers are thinner than I though. I got three solid colours (white, nude and peach) the nude looks a bit pinker than the photo online and the peach was more orange which hopefully won’t be an issue once I use a filter but bare in mind they won’t be the exact same colours as shown online. I used a 25% off code which I was thankful for as the prices are a bit high for what you’re getting. But other than that I’m fairly happy Just an edit: The owner of Instaset sent me 3 backdrops as a replacement for the colours not being what I’d hoped but unfortunately the colours were the same, there as far as we can see no difference between them and I was also sent a bright yellow colour which I didn’t request, so now I have 3 backdrops which won’t be used which is such a waste because they are good quality for photos taking. I did write an email explaining the colours I was looking for/what’s was wrong with the colours I received but I don’t think it was read before the new backdrops were sent so sadly I’ll have to look elsewhere for backdrops.

Average

1 year ago

Samantha Doyle

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Your expert guide to London039s restaurants bars and openings

The Handbook features the latest venues openings venues for private hire and event planning as well as celebrity contacts for high profile events

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Sniffapalooza

scent events for the fragrance enthusiast

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

STACY IGEL

I started blogging on 121208 as my personal journal to share with you all my crazy life Behind the Seams of building my brand Boy Meets Girl Over the past 4 years it has evolved into more than just my journal entries It now incorporates all facets of my life From what I wore at events QandAs with my friends Entrepreneurship 101 My Tips my Midnight Inspirations aka Kate Moss amp Johnny Depp My how to rock Features on Olivia Palermo etc Think Say Do

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Official Company Site Homepage

Official site of the worlds premier classical Chinese dance and music company Shen Yun Performing Arts Tickets videos news reviews blog behind the scenes features

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with