Back  

Event Management Company

A company that handles the coordinated effort behind planning, organizing, and executing various events or features.

5

Companies

Сompanies in this category

18

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Event Management Company

Event Management Company A company that handles the coordinated effort behind planning, organizing, and executing various events or features.

5

Companies

Сompanies in this category

18

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Eventou

Eventou is a Leading Event Planning Company based in West Midland We Differentiate the Luxury Weddings Private Party and Corporation Events

Recent Reviews

Every thing amazing with dalal she is very trusted and kindly loved the results xx

Excellent

3 years ago

farmesk mustafa

Thank you Dalal for bringing more colours and harmony to my 1’st baby’s Birthday , She was very correct about the time and did everything the way I wanted. Esmeralda ????????????????????

Excellent

4 years ago

Esmeralda Spahia

2.9

7 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Heir Hunters Australia

Who is Heir Hunters Australia Heir Hunters Australia traces assets and entitlements worldwide It is on record that every year a good number of people die intestate and leave assets and entitlements behind which stand to lawfully go to the state

Recent Reviews

Heir Hunters have made a massive difference to my life. I had no idea monies of mine had been forgotten. I would totally recommend this company to anyone as they have proved their efficiency and genuine honesty

Excellent

3 years ago

Lesley Deed

Great service and communication from heir hunters .can't thank them enough for for their service without there help would not have known about lost money and with the progressive payments helped me out.

Excellent

3 years ago

Philip Bott

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had a gift certificate to rebook a show cancelled due to Covid 19. When I rebooked the show, I used my certificate, however, the full amount was still taken from my bank account. None of the phone numbers provided allow me to contact them, and I am still waiting for a reply via email after being told to send my order number 2 weeks ago to rectify the issue. Aggravating as I am on maternity leave and have little money to spare, especially not £120

Bad

3 years ago

Jasmay Grinsted

Very poor service takes ages to contact them via phone and it’s not a free number. Still awaiting a refund from them 8 weeks on and then apparently they do not refund their fee even though they were unable to provide a service. Avoid at all costs.

Bad

3 years ago

Anthony Penny-Whitworth

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Metrostrata

At Metrostrata Developments Perth we build single double storey homes to suit House Behind House Duplex Triplex Quadruplex Multi Unit Developments

Recent Reviews

I had three properties built with Metro strata, all completed at the end of 2016 the properties were completed on time and on budget, any issues that were raised during the sub-division or construction period were dealt with in a timely manner and they handled all steps with the council right through the subdivision process, Metro Strata kept me in the loop right the way through the building of the properties, All staff I dealt with from initial contact to the completion and the hand over of the properties conducted themselves in a professional manner, I have no issues with recommending Metro strata for anyone looking to build or subdivide a single or multiple properties and would defiantly use them for another build,

Great

3 years ago

Bogga S.

Metrostrata built my 11 house build in Maddington commencing around November 2015 and finishing July 2016. They were able to offer a fixed price on the houses but made it clear that site works were an estimation only. They worked well with my bank and the local council (who were difficult) to come up with solutions to issues as they surfaced (council requirements and difficult neighbours!). I was kept informed when Pricing was in line with industry standards and Metrostrata worked well with my bank to make the financing and payment process smooth. A few small issues post completion which took a little bit of time to sort out (staff member had left) but once I'd contacted another staff member, issues were sorted out pretty quickly with minimal disruption. I'd recommend Metrostrata. Like all builds though, be clear on what's included and what's not; what's fixed and what's an estimate. A builder can give guidance on expected other costs but its only a guide!

Great

3 years ago

Ltg G.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with