Back  

Gift Shop

A store that sells a wide variety of gifts for different occasions.

281

Companies

Сompanies in this category

280

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Gift Shop

Gift Shop A store that sells a wide variety of gifts for different occasions.

281

Companies

Сompanies in this category

280

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Love this website for beautiful personalised gifts for parents for arrival of new babies. I have bought many times (last year) as well as recommending to other family and friends who have also since purchased gifts. Gorgeous products and beautifully presented in gift boxes and bags etc.

Excellent

1 month ago

Natalie Jude

I was happy with the service given by the representatives but extremely unhappy about the item received, It was of poor quality, delivery was 5 days late which left me feeling totally disgruntled with the company. I have received good aftercare and am waiting for a replacement item

Average

8 months ago

Tracy Z.

2.5

7 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Giftaplant

Buy Flower and Plant Gifts From Giftaplant Send Plant Gifts And Flowers Gifts For All Anniversaries Plant Gifts Mothers Day Birthdays Valentines DayAnniversaries Mothers Day Plants Weddings Engagements New Baby Retirement House Warming New Home Plant Gifts Valentines PlantsSympathy And Remembrance Plant Gifts Buy Unique Personalised Named Plant And Flower Gifts For All Occasions From The Largest Collection Of Plants Roses And Flowers All With A Unique Personalised Christian Name Or Surname Plants Make Wonderful Living Gift Ideas To Send For All Occasions

Recent Reviews

My dad past away recently, so ordered and paid for a certain day. Unable to get hold of them on the phone and sent emails. Very disappointed. I will not recommend this company at all. I have to now try get a refund from them some how. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY

Bad

1 month ago

Janet Shillingford

The service & delivery was fantastic, they were very helpful. & importantly the birthday "Rachel Rose" that i ordered arrived well presented & it looked beautiful & it is flourishing. I am very happy & won't hesitate to use them again. & i have no hesitation in recommend Giftaplant.

Excellent

1 month ago

I. E.

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very bad service and pathetic customer support. I have placed an order for Rakhi and my brother have not received Rakhi today is Rakhi and they still have not received it. What's the point of sending it. Fake website should be closed for future. Please don't order from this website anymore.

Bad

1 month ago

Neeru Rani

I have ordered rakhi hamper from talash.com for my brother. There courier partner is claiming they have delivered rakhi in his mail box and it is not delivered. May be courier partner have delivered it on wrong address or may be not. Now when i contact talash for the help they are asking me to reach UPSC courier for checking what happened and why it is not delivered. Is this why i have placed order with talash paid extra. I have paid for service which i haven't received which they write on there wedsite they and when you to regarding problem you are facing they speak about terms and condition apply just as mutual fund agent. I am totally disappointed with the service and won't recommend anyone. Pathetic service

Bad

1 month ago

P. Q.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Fab

Explore a curated selection of health, fitness and wellness products to help you live your fab life. Visit fab.com today.

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

OnePlaceGifts

Online Gift Shopping for Uplifting Unique and Personalized Gift Ideas for Him for Her for the Family for the Home for Business for Wedding and more

Recent Reviews

Absolutely amazing products from oneplacegifts.com. Browsed pages of their key chains products and picked the black and pink house-shaped keychains I thought would be a huge complement to my business as a realtor. I loved the imprint "Congratulations" with beams of light something of inspirations and thoughtfulness I do wanna make my clients feel when they are presented the gift. Everything is perfect - very nice product and amazing price too. I indeed recommend them to everyone.

Excellent

5 months ago

Ashley B.

Owner sent the wrong product but I tell you I'm still impressed. Bought a smaller yellowish pineapple savings bank off this seller and received a HUGE pineapple in gold..I mean seriously HUGE for my hand palm. Very well made and my 5 year old son was running around the house with it and I was like NONONO it's made from ceramic. Great product.

Excellent

6 months ago

Sandeep B.

2.7

14 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Send Gifts Online to India Order Cakes and Gift Delivery in India at Best Prices

Gifts Delivery in India - Send gifts online cakes order personalized gift same day flowers delivery to India midnight cake delivery on all occasions at the best prices from Indiagift - best online gifting sites

Recent Reviews

The delivery service is incredibly quick and in time! Since I don't use Paypal... payment was a bit of a hastle but then the customer care (Kinjal) amazingly took care of it. She even attended the chat when it was 3am in her country and helped me complete the payment! I am totally impressed by this online gifting website. I hope they stick to this prices and quality as I found the other sites are a little expensive.

Great

5 months ago

Prriya P.

Never ever buy with them. I was expecting fresh apple basket they gave me bad bull$#*! apple. If you guys can't send fresh apple then please don't cheat. Kindly replace those or refund my money back. Totally waste of money.

Average

5 months ago

Sapana R.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

San Sebastian Winery

San Sebastian Winery offers complimentary tours and wine tasting seven days a week Discover the art of winemaking via audiovisual presentation a guided tour and wine tasting Purchase your favorite award winning San Sebastian wine and gourmet food items in large retail area and gift shop with a Wine Jazz and Blues bar located on the rooftop Ample free Parking Open Monday - Saturday 10 am - 6pm and Sunday - 11 am - 6pm

Recent Reviews

Although I've never ordered from them online, I highly recommend their products! If you don't have the privilege of living nearby or traveling to their winery, you'll want to go ahead and order online. The tour is free and nice and the wine tasting is also free and generous. Gift shop is a little pricey, but the wine is the best I've ever had!!!! Go for the Vintner's red or white if you're trying to decide. They go great alone or with absolutely any meal you choose to pair them with.

Excellent

6 months ago

Olivia M.

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Silver Gallery

Find personalized and engraved silver gifts of sterling and pewter for weddings baby showers and other special occasions at Silver Gallery

Recent Reviews

I always shop The Silver Gallery and I have never been disappointed. Except this time my order was back ordered after I placed my order. If the item wasn't available, why wasn't I notified before completing the order. This time it took nearly a month, but Lisa at the 800 number was wonderful and followed thru as she said she would. I will be returning, but might use the 800 number to make sure the item is available before completing my order.

Great

6 months ago

Bill U.

I gave the gift to my step daughter as a gift for her newborn baby; however we found the end of the spoon to be a dark almost burnt coloration on it right below the initial. Since we already had to wait for the gift arrival, I felt bad taking it from her to send back to you to have it redone so I feel I gave a gift that sis not have a quality assurance check by your company.

Average

6 months ago

Unitra C.

3.8

8 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Bacon Freak

Bacon Freak is the one-stop-shop for all thing’s bacon We have a wide selection of products and gifts for sale Welcome fellow bacon-lover to hog heaven

Recent Reviews

I've purchased several times in the past 7 years. Always a great experience.

Excellent

6 months ago

RAM IL 55

I ordered a subscription and the first installment was delivered within 4 days. In comparison to prices on other sites, Bacon Freak was definitly a better deal, as it gives you two packages of bacon per month. With the subscription, we also got a free bacon spice and t shirt, which was a nice little perk.

Excellent

6 months ago

Christina Dzikowski

3.6

28 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Spicers of Hythe

Spicers of Hythe have been offering Hampers of Distinction since 1926 with the finest range of Gifts and Hampers for a wide variety of occasions

Recent Reviews

I live on the Isle of Man and choosing gifts for friends and relatives in England is difficult as postage gets expensive. I decided to send hampers this year and had received a Spicers Brochure through the post. I ordered the hampers on line, which was easy to do and have been impressed with the service. A great range of hampers to suit everyone at affordable prices. The four hampers I purchased were all different and all of the recipients were thrilled to receive them and the hampers were successfully delivered on time. I recommend them highly and will use them again in the future

Excellent

6 months ago

Andrea P.

Having purchased hampers for several years I have always been impressed by the level of service and this year was no exception, as a small business the hampers I give are to my most important clients and the quality is important and Spicers never fail to impress.

Excellent

6 months ago

Alandown Motors

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Not Another Bunch Of Flowers

Thoughtful gifts for all occasions including our unique cancer care packages based on personal experience and personalised gift boxes Pick your box design personalise it and fill with your choice of gifts to create a truly unique and personal gift Build your own gift box hamper or care package

Recent Reviews

delivered to friend whose mother had died and was much appreciated by her and her daughter, genuinely good alternative to a bunch of flowers i got a bit confused on the card thing and had to be e-mailed to add message properly. As it was a gift, I have no views on the products, as I have not tried them

Great

6 months ago

Louise Sutherland

I have recently placed two orders and both were dispatched and delivered very quickly. The items were all gifts and my friends & family loved them. During a time when I can’t visit people myself it was great to have the gifts delivered on my behalf. Would recommend NABOF to everyone.

Excellent

6 months ago

Donna Terry

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Thisisnessie

Amazing and unique personalised gifts and stationery for all occasions Cards notebooks mugs cushions prints art stationery Made in GB

Recent Reviews

Ordered mid- May and still waiting for delivery on 30 May. Absolutely understand that Royal Mail is very disrupted (not their fault) but no communication at all from the company until I chased them up by phone. Was told that their system can't send email confirmation of order to any Gmail address - this seems like a fairly big problem? Needs better communication with customers and possibly more info on website re expected delivery times

Average

6 months ago

U. G.