Back  

Gift Shop

A store that sells a wide variety of gifts for different occasions.

287

Companies

Сompanies in this category

344

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17364)
  • Business Services (69519)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9644)
  • Events & Entertainment (17015) Adult Dating Service (86) Adult Entertainment Store (12) Amusement Center (2) Aquatic Centre (7) Art Center (255) Art Gallery (279) Balloon Artist (10) Banquet Hall (142) Betting Agency (15) Bingo Hall (26) Bookmaker (24) Bouncy Castle Hire (7) Casino (89) Children's Party Service (1) Children's Store (114) Children's Toys Store (72) Club (804) DJ Service (3) Dating Service (184) Entertainer (2410) Entertainment Agency (14) Erotic Clothing Store (824) Escape Room Center (254) Event Management Company (21) Event Planner (27) Event Technology Service (144) Event Ticket Seller (96) Event Venue (27) Festival (389) Film and Photograph Library (137) Gambling House (7) Gambling Service (3) Game Store (38) Gaming service Provider (329) Gift Basket Store (95) Gift Shop (287) Karaoke (1517) Laser Tag Center (2392) Live Music Venue (98) Lottery Vendor (22) Movie Streaming Service (175) Movie Theater (6) Night Club (36) Online Casino or Bookmaker (121) Outdoor movie theater (73) Party Equipment Rental Service (207) Party Planner (33) Party Store (402) Performing Arts Group (66) Performing Arts Theater (2) Sex Toy Store (97) Singing Telegram Service (4) Toy Store (75) Toy and Game Manufacturer (10) Video Arcade (1421) Video Game Store (725) Wedding Photographer (114) Wedding Planner (99) Wedding Service (595) Wedding Souvenir Shop (1) Wedding Store (629) Wedding Venue (861)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16296)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14962)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2692)
  • Other (336691)

Filters

Back  

Gift Shop

Gift Shop A store that sells a wide variety of gifts for different occasions.

287

Companies

Сompanies in this category

344

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Ellajames

Ella James offers a curated collection of contemporary Home & Garden accessories.

Recent Reviews

TERRIBLE service. After 21 days and despite repeated promises of delivery the product was not sent. There was no record of it on TNT's system, no reponse from Ella James to my calls, no refund. I have had to open a Paypal case to get my money back.

Average

1 year ago

Nasrin Sharifi

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Fab

Explore a curated selection of health, fitness and wellness products to help you live your fab life. Visit fab.com today.

4.9

18 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

The bonnie mob

British designed clothes for babies and children specialising in organic cottons & knitwear. Ethically traded clothes. Fun colourful designer baby & kidswear.

Recent Reviews

Very happy with TheBonnieMob! Prompt, reliable and the clothes are of very good quality.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mythili Rane

Lovely designs, beautifully made and excellent service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sara

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

4 Fosters Candles & Gifts

4 Fosters Candles and Gifts: A unique gift shop with something for everyone for every occasion. We specialize in hand poured candles and wax melts made on site in small batches. We offer Inspirational gifts, garden décor, bath and body products, NC Specialty Foods, Woodstock Windchimes, Warmies, jewelry, and more.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Above and Below Photography

Photography art gallery and gift shop by Brooke Miles. Located at the Port Of Airlie Marina in Airlie Beach. Specialising in aerial and underwater photography of the Whitsunday Islands and Great Barrier Reef.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

AlwaysFits

AlwaysFits.com is a unique gift shop that celebrates your memories. We have hundreds of creatives gifts that evoke giggles and private jokes. Sometimes we say bad words. We crush hard on the 80’s and 90’s. Our gift store was founded in 2009. Shop for gifts today.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Andel Homewares

We are a little family run homewares & gift shop selling an eclectic range of goods. If you’re looking for a gift for a friend, new baby or religious occasion then we will be able to help you.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Angela Chick

Playfully illustrated greeting cards gifts for almost all occasions Designed and printed responsibly in the UK Online greeting card and gift shop filled with unique cards and special gifts for friends and loved ones

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Avant-Garde Bar and Gift Store

Avant-Garde Bar and Gift Shop is located at 135 1/2 Besserer St. in Downtown Ottawa. Telephone: (613) 321-8908. It has European cuisine, spirits, wine, beer, Italian coffee. We sell posters and souvenirs.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

B2 Kawaii Gift Shop

Welcome to B2 Kawaii Gift Shop - THE largest consignment store for flair creators of all kinds

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Baltic Guild

Baltic Guild is an online boutique and gift shop for hand-picked clothes and trendy accessories for women and unique gifts for friends and family A dedicated Baltic section introduces creations by Baltic designers

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Barkhor Shop

Barkhor Gift Shop: Benefiting the Himalayan Elders Project

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

BayouOne

An online gift shop offering affordable gifts where each purchase creates work opportunities for adults with special needs, funding for independent living and other community programs.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Big Dick39s Halfway Inn Online Store

The Big Dick39s Halfway Inn online store and gift shop T-shirts Tank Tops Hoodies Hats Novelties from the famous lakefront bar on beautiful Lake of the Ozarks Missouri Home of the Minnow Shot Custom t-shirts funny shirts hoodies unique t shirts hats funny tank tops womens shirts mens shirts

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Bird on a Wire Creations

Bird on a Wire Creations is an innovative Vancouver gift shop, showcasing local and sustainable products, supporting artists to thrive, and investing into the community.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Blue Windows

We are your one-stop gift shop! Shop for clothing, jewelry, home goods, candles, kitchen, baby, men`s goods, stationery, and gift wrapping! We are nestled in the heart of Long Beach`s beautiful Belmont Shore, and pride ourselves on being a unique shopping destination. We have something for everyone!

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Bottle Caps Mercantile

Bottle Caps Mercantile sells Enid, Oklahoma t-shirts, memorabilia and more! Our fun gift shop carries greeting cards, mugs, candy and more.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Braw Wee Emporium Scottish Gift Shop Music Store Glasgow

Braw Wee Emporium is a specialist Scottish online gift shop based in Glasgow offering quirky unique Scottish gifts music from local designers and artists We also host a range of creative workshops including Arm Knitting and Bottle Lamp Making

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Broadfield Flowers Florist

Your Lincoln based Canterbury Florist and gift shop deilvers Nationwide using the Interflora Network. We can prepare beautiful flowers, bouquets and gifts and deliver them right to their door.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Buck Atom`s Cosmic Curios on 66

Buck Atom’s Cosmic Curios on 66 is a gift shop celebrating the magic of Route 66 The Mother Road. Visit us in-store or shop online today!

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

by HeatherMay

Our distinctive home fragrance collections are a recipe of quality ingredients, beautiful designs and luxury packaging. Using 100% Natural Soy Wax, Eco-friendly diffusers and the finest fragrance and essential oils, we hand-pour and hand-craft each collection from our Studio and Gift Shop in Ripley, Derbyshire.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Cavepop

Shop Cavepop for our huge selection of greeting cards, gadgets, gift ideas and more at great prices. Cavepop is your one stop gift shop.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Irish Gifts Celtic Jewelry Traditional Irish Gifts Creative Irish Gifts

Irish gifts shop and online Irish gifts catalog featuring quality items from Ireland Find claddagh rings Belleek Parian China Galway crystal celtic cross jewelry Royal Tara china Guinness pint glasses and much more Offering Irish gift baskets Irish wedding gift and hundreds of creative Irish gifts Specializing in Irish gifts irish gift shop irish imports irish products irish catalog irish catalogs Ireland gifts creative irish gift irish gift baskets irish wedding gift irish gift store celtic gifts gift from ireland claddagh cladduagh claddagh ring claddagh rings claddagh jewelry silver claddagh ring claddagh wedding band irish claddagh ring claddagh doorknocker belleek china belleek parian china Belleek Irish Belleek royal tara china Royal Tara irish crystal galway crystal galway irish crystal celtic jewelry celtic silver jewelry irish celtic jewelry celtic crosses celtic cross celtic cross jewelry celtic cross pendant finnians irish crafts irish arts and crafts guinness shirt guinness pint glasses

Recent Reviews

I've shopped for St Patricks day gifts at CelticShamrock.com every year since 1999! I absolutely love this company and their irish gifts are awesome! Very happy with customer service, shopping experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

lacimmcconnell

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Welcome to The Copper Partridge a Gift Store in Skippack PA

The Copper Partridge Uniquities is your go-to gift store located in Skippack PA We offer six rooms and a barn market filled with an eclectic mix of unique items for women men children and your home We specialize in customer service and creating a fun and personal shopping experience for you Stop by to visit us

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Giftaplant

Buy Flower and Plant Gifts From Giftaplant Send Plant Gifts And Flowers Gifts For All Anniversaries Plant Gifts Mothers Day Birthdays Valentines DayAnniversaries Mothers Day Plants Weddings Engagements New Baby Retirement House Warming New Home Plant Gifts Valentines PlantsSympathy And Remembrance Plant Gifts Buy Unique Personalised Named Plant And Flower Gifts For All Occasions From The Largest Collection Of Plants Roses And Flowers All With A Unique Personalised Christian Name Or Surname Plants Make Wonderful Living Gift Ideas To Send For All Occasions

Recent Reviews

The service & delivery was fantastic, they were very helpful. & importantly the birthday "Rachel Rose" that i ordered arrived well presented & it looked beautiful & it is flourishing. I am very happy & won't hesitate to use them again. & i have no hesitation in recommend Giftaplant.

Excellent

7 months ago

I. E.

My dad past away recently, so ordered and paid for a certain day. Unable to get hold of them on the phone and sent emails. Very disappointed. I will not recommend this company at all. I have to now try get a refund from them some how. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY

Bad

7 months ago

Janet Shillingford

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Creek Co

Creek Company in Lillington NC is a gift shop clothing and accessory shopping store that carries great gifts in Lillington Buies Creek has online shopping

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was very satisfied with what i purchased and shipping time to me was next day even when i purchased standard shipping. Stella went above and beyond to help me out with whatever i needed and stayed on top of my order.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bcorny W.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought some lovely christmas items at great bargain prices to refresh all my older decorations and give a few presents away. Such a variety.

Excellent

1 year ago

Terry Lowe

2.6

5 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Ashton and Finch

Shop from our wide range of personalised gifts and Cufflinks - you will be sure to find the perfect gift for any occasion Browse online and buy today

Recent Reviews

Waited for 3 weeks but haven't received my order yet. Takes many days to receive a reply from support.

Average

1 year ago

P. K.

I have tried to buy two items from this website, both clock cufflinks, at both instances they e-mailed me to say that both items prices was supposed to be higher and they cancelled both of my orders.

Average

1 year ago

J. K.

4.2

17 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Online Gifts Delivery International Gift Shop

GiftBlooms offers a wide range of gifts such as flowers balloons cake gift baskets and many more for all occasions and deliver in over 200 countries

Recent Reviews

I would give 0 stars but I have to pick 1. They're liars, thieves and I wasted 45€ on a cake that never arrived. WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY. WORST COMPANY EVER. THEY SHOULD BE SHUT DOWN.

Average

1 year ago

Anastasiafox R.

Ordered a simple balloon bouquet to send my daughter on her 6th b-day. Simple enough. After placing the order I get the message; "Due to shortage of Helium we can not deliver balloons." They offered: a nice florist choice flower bouquet as alternate. No link with pictures or description. Just reply ASAP to confirm my order. Spent hours waiting and responding to several e-mails from different people to help me get the order processed... Even when suggesting a stuffed animal I found on their site as an alternate to the balloons, some how could not find it asking me to send a link..... so I sent the link, carbon copy of the last e-mail was their response.... I canceled after fighting for 2 hrs to make the order go through. carefully including the product code to make things as painless as possible

Average

1 year ago

Sra71121 J.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have received my 14k Yellor Gold "Carrie" Style Font Name Necklace today and I absolutely LOVE it...I ordered the Special Letter Necklace and it is perfect. I am so excited to wear it. Thank you PersJewel

Excellent

1 year ago

Persjewel C.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Dragon Star Creations - Medieval Fantasy and New Age Gifts

The most Magical Metaphysical Gift Shop in Maine Our online collection of Jewelry Crystals Incense Pagan and Wiccan Ritual Items feature exclusive hand made items along with Dragons Fairy Tarot Herbs Candles Oils Books and more We are Inspired by Magic

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Eat My Shortbread

Eat My Shortbread Wholesale Bakery proudly supplies local cafes specialty grocery and gift shops store bakeries corporate events and hotels with incredibly delicious baked goods such as shortbread buttertarts and brownies

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

WE DO WHAT YOU LOVE

Gifts for all occasions Find the perfect gift FOAL14COM

Recent Reviews

After almost three weeks I finally got my blanket. It was a USPS problem so no hard feelings. The blanket is really beautiful, heavy. I'd take one star off because it came with a smell, very bad smell but nothing that washing won't fix.

Great

1 year ago

Catalina Enciso

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Luxury Preserved roses and Floral Art Boutique in Fort Lauderdale FL

Flower Shop Fort Lauderdale FL Coral Springs FL Flower Shop Florist Coral Springs FL Flower Delivery in Coral Springs FL Same Day Flower Delivery Coral Springs FL Preserved Roses Coral Springs FL Holiday Flowers Coral Springs FL Preserved Roses Broward County Preserved Roses West Palm Gift Shop

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Online Gifts NZ - Personalised Online Gift Shop in New Zealand

Etch Your Thoughts is an online gift shop in NZ that deals with custom and personalised gifts and products ideal for all occasions and festivals

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Welcome to Everett Allie39s Gift Shoppe

Everett Allie39s Gift Shoppe - A gift for everyone and every occasion Hobo Mariana Spartina Lizzy James Luca Danni Brighton clothing and more

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Feminist Speakeasy

Feminist Speakeasy is a woman-owned intersectional gift shop and Chicago pop-up shop that makes social justice fashion statement t-shirts earrings enamel pins prayer candles and stationery that resists racism sexism homophobia xenophobia transphobia ableism fatphobia and classism

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

F I L T R A D O - Puerto Rican Coffee Bar and Goodie Shop

Specialty coffee shop located in the heart of Old San Juan Puerto Rico We also feature quick bites and snacks like sandwiches and homemade vegan pastries and vegetarian quiche Mugs brewing methods souvenirs and freshly roasted Puerto Rican coffee available for retail sale Gift shop Espresso bar Pet friendly

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Flowers by Rhi

A boutique florist & gift shop located in Traralgon, servicing the Latrobe Valley & beyond. Home of the Posy Jar & beautifully curated Bespoke Bouquets

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Funky Gifts

Funky Gifts NZ is your one stop online gift shop. Unique gift ideas & fast New Zealand gift delivery! We have a huge range unusual gift ideas & homewares.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Hamilton Florists Gift Store - Gail39s Floral Studio Hamilton NZ

Gail39s Floral Studio flower delivery throughout Hamilton Waikato and New Zealand Established Hamilton florist providing flowers for all occasions Hospital flowers weddings sympathy birthdays funerals Whanau gifts gift baskets toys chocolates dried arrangements and pot plants

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Gargoyle39s Gift Shop Unique Collectibles Toys Merchandise

Welcome to Gargoyle39s Gift Shop specializing in pop culture horror comic movie music-themed collectibles toys games hot sauces and official Telluride Horror Show merchandise

4

4 SmartReviews Score

hellyeahshop

Design-led gift shop, Glasgow. Birthday, anniversary and wedding gifts...you name it we have it! We have a vast selection of cards, homeware, and stationery— specialising in work from indie designers. Our growing collection includes work from indie designers Hello Dodo, Nicola Rowlands, Glasgow Soap Company and more.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Home and Garden Treasures - Home and Garden Treasures Mount Dora

Home and Garden Treasures is a unique gift shop in Historic Downtown Mount Dora. The quaint shop features home decor, garden statues, one of a kind gifts, and much more. This shop is a must see when your visiting Mount Dora Florida.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

HipStopprofessionals

Best online gift shop for friends and family!

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

I Love FL Shop

The Best Gift Shop In Florida!

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

IGS | Unique Gift Websites | Gift Store

Incredible Gift Shop unique gift websites sells random gifts, unusual gifts, unique birthday gifts, unique funny gifts, gift ideas at this online gift store.

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Kahvilla

gift shop kahvilla, interior, hamper, gift, lahjat, liikelahjat, herkkukorit, piensisustus, sisustus, kynttilät, tekstiilit, gourmet, öljyt, luxus, stokes

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Kimman`s - kimman`s co.

Your number one award winning specialty gift shop for everyone in your life.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with