Back  

Gift Shop

A store that sells a wide variety of gifts for different occasions.

27

Companies

Сompanies in this category

354

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Gift Shop

Gift Shop A store that sells a wide variety of gifts for different occasions.

27

Companies

Сompanies in this category

354

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Fab

Explore a curated selection of health, fitness and wellness products to help you live your fab life. Visit fab.com today.

Recent Reviews

4.9

18 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

The bonnie mob

British designed clothes for babies and children specialising in organic cottons & knitwear. Ethically traded clothes. Fun colourful designer baby & kidswear.

Recent Reviews

Very happy with TheBonnieMob! Prompt, reliable and the clothes are of very good quality.

Excellent

4 years ago

Mythili Rane

Lovely designs, beautifully made and excellent service.

Excellent

4 years ago

Sara

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

AlwaysFits

AlwaysFits.com is a unique gift shop that celebrates your memories. We have hundreds of creatives gifts that evoke giggles and private jokes. Sometimes we say bad words. We crush hard on the 80’s and 90’s. Our gift store was founded in 2009. Shop for gifts today.

Recent Reviews

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

KOMBOLOGIA

KOMBOLOGIA offer a collection of unique kombologia with natural precious beads like Amber, Yusuri, old Faturan, Mastic, Ebony wood, Coral, Bone, Horn, Aromatic nuts, Gemstones and old antique beads from all over the World. All natural precious beads are checked carefully one by one to ensure their quality and strength for an excellent Komboloi. After many years of experience in creating and collecting Komboloi we are in the position to choose and work with the highest quality materials and unique rare beads from all over the World, for creating a unique collectible and for everyday use komboloi.

Recent Reviews

very professional, top quality komboloi sets, if you are looking for online komboloi shop definitely this is the best. All family buy komboloi set from www.kombologia.com, we are all veryy happy.

Excellent

3 years ago

IanNicolaou

I order 2 custom amber rosaries last month. The quality is fantastic and I am very impressed! very helpful and friendly communication with Yiannis. I will buy more for sure!!

Excellent

4 years ago

Marios N.

3.2

7 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Giftaplant

Buy Flower and Plant Gifts From Giftaplant Send Plant Gifts And Flowers Gifts For All Anniversaries Plant Gifts Mothers Day Birthdays Valentines DayAnniversaries Mothers Day Plants Weddings Engagements New Baby Retirement House Warming New Home Plant Gifts Valentines PlantsSympathy And Remembrance Plant Gifts Buy Unique Personalised Named Plant And Flower Gifts For All Occasions From The Largest Collection Of Plants Roses And Flowers All With A Unique Personalised Christian Name Or Surname Plants Make Wonderful Living Gift Ideas To Send For All Occasions

Recent Reviews

The service & delivery was fantastic, they were very helpful. & importantly the birthday "Rachel Rose" that i ordered arrived well presented & it looked beautiful & it is flourishing. I am very happy & won't hesitate to use them again. & i have no hesitation in recommend Giftaplant.

Excellent

3 years ago

I. E.

My dad past away recently, so ordered and paid for a certain day. Unable to get hold of them on the phone and sent emails. Very disappointed. I will not recommend this company at all. I have to now try get a refund from them some how. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY

Bad

3 years ago

Janet Shillingford

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Ashton and Finch

Shop from our wide range of personalised gifts and Cufflinks - you will be sure to find the perfect gift for any occasion Browse online and buy today

Recent Reviews

Waited for 3 weeks but haven't received my order yet. Takes many days to receive a reply from support.

Bad

4 years ago

P. K.

I have tried to buy two items from this website, both clock cufflinks, at both instances they e-mailed me to say that both items prices was supposed to be higher and they cancelled both of my orders.

Bad

4 years ago

J. K.

3.6

17 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Online Gifts Delivery International Gift Shop

GiftBlooms offers a wide range of gifts such as flowers balloons cake gift baskets and many more for all occasions and deliver in over 200 countries

Recent Reviews

I would give 0 stars but I have to pick 1. They're liars, thieves and I wasted 45€ on a cake that never arrived. WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY. WORST COMPANY EVER. THEY SHOULD BE SHUT DOWN.

Poor

4 years ago

Anastasiafox R.

Ordered a simple balloon bouquet to send my daughter on her 6th b-day. Simple enough. After placing the order I get the message; "Due to shortage of Helium we can not deliver balloons." They offered: a nice florist choice flower bouquet as alternate. No link with pictures or description. Just reply ASAP to confirm my order. Spent hours waiting and responding to several e-mails from different people to help me get the order processed... Even when suggesting a stuffed animal I found on their site as an alternate to the balloons, some how could not find it asking me to send a link..... so I sent the link, carbon copy of the last e-mail was their response.... I canceled after fighting for 2 hrs to make the order go through. carefully including the product code to make things as painless as possible

Bad

4 years ago

Sra71121 J.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

WE DO WHAT YOU LOVE

Gifts for all occasions Find the perfect gift FOAL14COM

Recent Reviews

After almost three weeks I finally got my blanket. It was a USPS problem so no hard feelings. The blanket is really beautiful, heavy. I'd take one star off because it came with a smell, very bad smell but nothing that washing won't fix.

Great

3 years ago

Catalina Enciso

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Taste of Luxe

Gift shopping, something for yourself, beauty, accessories, home and living. We stock a variety of products -with free shipping within NZ!

Recent Reviews

4.6

8 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Bacon Freak

Bacon Freak is the one-stop-shop for all thing’s bacon We have a wide selection of products and gifts for sale Welcome fellow bacon-lover to hog heaven

Recent Reviews

I've purchased several times in the past 7 years. Always a great experience.

Excellent

3 years ago

RAM IL 55

I ordered a subscription and the first installment was delivered within 4 days. In comparison to prices on other sites, Bacon Freak was definitly a better deal, as it gives you two packages of bacon per month. With the subscription, we also got a free bacon spice and t shirt, which was a nice little perk.

Excellent

3 years ago

Christina Dzikowski

4.8

22 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Cr8 a Gift

Cr8 a Gift are one of the UK’s leading Personalised Gift Shops We have a wide range of alcohol gifts for every occasion and offer quick free delivery

Recent Reviews

It was ordered and delivered within 4 days. The product a silver pocket watch was engraved & delivered in 4 days

Excellent

3 years ago

M. S.

Great on line experience, very straight forward Gift was for a 40th birthday, was delivered on the expected day and was true to description. Will defo use Cr8AGift again

Excellent

3 years ago

H. B.

4.4

29 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

David Shuttle

Buy luxury and designer gifts for him and for her Shop jewellery and watches and browse a wide range of unique gift ideas for the home Free next day delivery on orders over 100

Recent Reviews

I purchased a Lalique bud vase from David Shuttle for my wife, as it is our 30th Wedding Anniversary, the service I received was excellent, even during the current pandemic! next day delivery, absolutely outstanding. I had an issue with the way the courier handled my order whereby they crushed the box, I raised this with David Shuttle and they responded immediately and have raised it with their couriers, however the item was undamaged, this was due to the way that David Shuttle really well packed the item, I would definitely recommend David Shuttle for any purchase, an overall excellent service.

Excellent

3 years ago

Colin Phillips

Excellent service from start to finish, will recommend 100% 5**

Excellent

3 years ago

W. U.

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

My 1st Years

Shop today and find a wide range of beautifully personalised gifts

Recent Reviews

This is our third purchase for our 13 month old granddaughter. Everything has arrived within 1-2 days at most, and always packed very carefully. The product quality has been consistently fabulous, and our granddaughter has loved every minute of her new toys. Very highly recommended.

Excellent

3 years ago

Karen Dugdale

Very fast delivery and reasonably priced yes will buy from 1st years again and will recommend them to friends and family highly

Excellent

3 years ago

Mary Butler

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Not Another Bunch Of Flowers

Thoughtful gifts for all occasions including our unique cancer care packages based on personal experience and personalised gift boxes Pick your box design personalise it and fill with your choice of gifts to create a truly unique and personal gift Build your own gift box hamper or care package

Recent Reviews

delivered to friend whose mother had died and was much appreciated by her and her daughter, genuinely good alternative to a bunch of flowers i got a bit confused on the card thing and had to be e-mailed to add message properly. As it was a gift, I have no views on the products, as I have not tried them

Great

3 years ago

Louise Sutherland

I have recently placed two orders and both were dispatched and delivered very quickly. The items were all gifts and my friends & family loved them. During a time when I can’t visit people myself it was great to have the gifts delivered on my behalf. Would recommend NABOF to everyone.

Excellent

3 years ago

Donna Terry

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Rebel Moments

Create bespoke gifts personalised presents Choose from a wide range of quality premium products All or our products come with Free UK Delivery

Recent Reviews

Last minute panic buy for Father’s Day not expecting it to arrive in time due to the 5-7 days notice I received for dispatch however it arrived within 4 days of purchasing it and it also arrived in time too which I was really pleased about.

Excellent

3 years ago

J. W.

I was meant to receive the photo book within a week when, in fact, I received this almost 2 weeks later. This meant I couldn't give my mother her present for her 60th birthday milestone so I was extremely disappointed.

Poor

4 years ago

Agneta Baranowicz

4.3

28 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Spicers of Hythe

Spicers of Hythe have been offering Hampers of Distinction since 1926 with the finest range of Gifts and Hampers for a wide variety of occasions

Recent Reviews

I live on the Isle of Man and choosing gifts for friends and relatives in England is difficult as postage gets expensive. I decided to send hampers this year and had received a Spicers Brochure through the post. I ordered the hampers on line, which was easy to do and have been impressed with the service. A great range of hampers to suit everyone at affordable prices. The four hampers I purchased were all different and all of the recipients were thrilled to receive them and the hampers were successfully delivered on time. I recommend them highly and will use them again in the future

Excellent

3 years ago

Andrea P.

I have used Spicers for about three years for that special occasion birthdays , Mother’s Day and Christmas. Those that receive the hampers love the quality and all of the delicious goodies. This year I had reason to contact their customer service and they were excellent. Well done keep up the good work.

Excellent

3 years ago

Elizabeth L.

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Thisisnessie

Amazing and unique personalised gifts and stationery for all occasions Cards notebooks mugs cushions prints art stationery Made in GB

Recent Reviews

I have had 2 Nessie prints in gifts and now it’s my turn to buy a gift for my daughter . The prints ae beautiful x

Excellent

3 years ago

K. Q.

Ordered mid- May and still waiting for delivery on 30 May. Absolutely understand that Royal Mail is very disrupted (not their fault) but no communication at all from the company until I chased them up by phone. Was told that their system can't send email confirmation of order to any Gmail address - this seems like a fairly big problem? Needs better communication with customers and possibly more info on website re expected delivery times

Bad

3 years ago

U. G.

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Silver Gallery

Find personalized and engraved silver gifts of sterling and pewter for weddings baby showers and other special occasions at Silver Gallery

Recent Reviews

I always shop The Silver Gallery and I have never been disappointed. Except this time my order was back ordered after I placed my order. If the item wasn't available, why wasn't I notified before completing the order. This time it took nearly a month, but Lisa at the 800 number was wonderful and followed thru as she said she would. I will be returning, but might use the 800 number to make sure the item is available before completing my order.

Great

3 years ago

Bill U.

I gave the gift to my step daughter as a gift for her newborn baby; however we found the end of the spoon to be a dark almost burnt coloration on it right below the initial. Since we already had to wait for the gift arrival, I felt bad taking it from her to send back to you to have it redone so I feel I gave a gift that sis not have a quality assurance check by your company.

Poor

3 years ago

Unitra C.

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

OnePlaceGifts

Online Gift Shopping for Uplifting Unique and Personalized Gift Ideas for Him for Her for the Family for the Home for Business for Wedding and more

Recent Reviews

Absolutely amazing products from oneplacegifts.com. Browsed pages of their key chains products and picked the black and pink house-shaped keychains I thought would be a huge complement to my business as a realtor. I loved the imprint "Congratulations" with beams of light something of inspirations and thoughtfulness I do wanna make my clients feel when they are presented the gift. Everything is perfect - very nice product and amazing price too. I indeed recommend them to everyone.

Excellent

3 years ago

Ashley B.

Owner sent the wrong product but I tell you I'm still impressed. Bought a smaller yellowish pineapple savings bank off this seller and received a HUGE pineapple in gold..I mean seriously HUGE for my hand palm. Very well made and my 5 year old son was running around the house with it and I was like NONONO it's made from ceramic. Great product.

Excellent

3 years ago

Sandeep B.

3.4

14 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Send Gifts Online to India Order Cakes and Gift Delivery in India at Best Prices

Gifts Delivery in India - Send gifts online cakes order personalized gift same day flowers delivery to India midnight cake delivery on all occasions at the best prices from Indiagift - best online gifting sites

Recent Reviews

The delivery service is incredibly quick and in time! Since I don't use Paypal... payment was a bit of a hastle but then the customer care (Kinjal) amazingly took care of it. She even attended the chat when it was 3am in her country and helped me complete the payment! I am totally impressed by this online gifting website. I hope they stick to this prices and quality as I found the other sites are a little expensive.

Great

3 years ago

Prriya P.

Never ever buy with them. I was expecting fresh apple basket they gave me bad bull$#*! apple. If you guys can't send fresh apple then please don't cheat. Kindly replace those or refund my money back. Totally waste of money.

Poor

3 years ago

Sapana R.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Harriet Carter

We have been distributing distinct and unique gifts for sale since 1958. All of our products are intended to improve your quality of life. The gifts we carry help recipients stay organized, prioritize their home and health, and have fun. We decided that we wanted people from all over the country to be able to order all the gifts and household products they need from one place without having to leave their home. After impressing customers for decades, we created a website where customers can conveniently find everything they need with just a few clicks of the mouse.

Recent Reviews

Beware: They signed me up for membership program without my consent: Ordered a few items before and after Christmas 2021, which I received at varying times due to holiday rush. I looked closely at my bank account statement this week and found I'd been charged $14.99 a month since January 2022! Haven't ordered anything since December 2021. I called and was told I was signed up for the Passport program (?). I told the friendly rep that I'd not signed up for this, wanted to cancel and wanted a refund of the payments taken from my account. She said yes, she could do that; she cancelled my "membership" and said I'd get a refund to my bank account within 2 - 3 days. Hopefully, I'll get it!

Poor

2 years ago

GwenMcEvoy

Some items I've ordered from this catalogue are cheaply made and I think are a tad over priced. Also, the requirement for shipping costs added on to the already hefty total of even 2 items is rather exorbitant.

Poor

2 years ago

Louise

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very bad service and pathetic customer support. I have placed an order for Rakhi and my brother have not received Rakhi today is Rakhi and they still have not received it. What's the point of sending it. Fake website should be closed for future. Please don't order from this website anymore.

Bad

3 years ago

Neeru Rani

I have ordered rakhi hamper from talash.com for my brother. There courier partner is claiming they have delivered rakhi in his mail box and it is not delivered. May be courier partner have delivered it on wrong address or may be not. Now when i contact talash for the help they are asking me to reach UPSC courier for checking what happened and why it is not delivered. Is this why i have placed order with talash paid extra. I have paid for service which i haven't received which they write on there wedsite they and when you to regarding problem you are facing they speak about terms and condition apply just as mutual fund agent. I am totally disappointed with the service and won't recommend anyone. Pathetic service

Bad

3 years ago

P. Q.

4.8

4 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The second time I've used this company and the second time I've been impressed. Great quality cards at a decent price. Good packaging and good updates.

Excellent

4 years ago

Mr Matthew

I ordered on the 1st of Feb for a valentines card. I waited 7 days before contacting them to ask where it was. I was told it takes up to 14 working days to arrive! What a joke. The card still hasn't arrived and no response from customer services.

Poor

4 years ago

Deleted User

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Love this website for beautiful personalised gifts for parents for arrival of new babies. I have bought many times (last year) as well as recommending to other family and friends who have also since purchased gifts. Gorgeous products and beautifully presented in gift boxes and bags etc.

Excellent

3 years ago

Natalie Jude

I was happy with the service given by the representatives but extremely unhappy about the item received, It was of poor quality, delivery was 5 days late which left me feeling totally disgruntled with the company. I have received good aftercare and am waiting for a replacement item

Poor

4 years ago

Tracy Z.

4.6

7 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Lovely unusual cheeses - we had a problem in that the courier squashed our first box through our letterbox and Pong immediately sent us a wonderful replacement box which we really appreciate. Also ordered a box for my brother who lives in Switzerland and it was delivered really speedily.

Excellent

4 years ago

Claire And

I purchased the £29 monthly box subscription. I wasn't expecting to want to write a review but I'm so disappointed, here it is, 1The total retil value of the cheeses received was less than half this, approximately £12. The packaging the cheese were sent in was entitrely inappropriate. A standard non insulated box with a few cool packs that had completely defrosted in transist. One of the cheeses, a type of brie had turned to a gooey mess, the remaining cheeses looked sweaty and unappealing because of the temperature. This is completely unacceptable, and avoidable. My final gripe that would otherwise be a non-issue had the cheese been ok is that there was an absurd amount of junk mail included in the package.

Poor

4 years ago

Deleted User

4.7

28 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

iamfy.co

Fy is the home of the worlds best emerging brands Unique homeware wall art furniture and accessories Shop your heart out

Recent Reviews

Fantastic service, always so quick to send out orders and respond to queries. I ordered the wrong size of print I wanted, Maria in the customer services team was so helpful- she refunded my order straight away and said I didn’t need to worry about returning it, to pass it on or recycle! So refreshing! Thanks Maria!

Excellent

3 years ago

Amy Douglas

I love the originality and creativity of this company - quality of product is excellent, but there’s a few things wrong with their business model. 1) why can’t you just add things to your basket? Every item needs to be an individual purchase, meaning your bank thinks you’ve been hit by fraud. Do you just want us to forget how much we’re spending? No other website does this. Just stop it, it’s incredibly annoying. 2) so there’s a sale, which you need the app for. Ok. Download the app. Then you choose your size, add a frame and all of a sudden you have no idea whether that discount applies. It’s almost like it doesn’t... interesting. The price escalates in a way like they’ve planned it. 3) trust. This is important with a company. With a sliding scale of pricing and evident blockers on you trying to just understand what you’re spending - there is no trust. So I’m afraid it’s 3 stars. Shame as the products are brilliant but just be honest instead of trying to insult your customers. I’ve walked away from both transactions with this company feeling really bitter about the experience

Poor

3 years ago

Jamie Bennett

3.6

31 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

GiftstoIndia24x7

Gifts to India online with FREE shipping. Send gifts to India to 3000+ cities on Birthday, Anniversary, etc. Same day delivery of gifts to India. 300,000 customers, 24x7 support, 20,000 gifts. Fresh Flowers to India, Cakes to India for same day delivery.

Recent Reviews

Ideally 0 Stars. It delivers very poor quality cake and customer service is bad. For the flowers they update me 5hrs before the delivery that flowers are not available. It was my mom's 60th birthday and in the last moment I was not able to deliver the flowers as I cannot order it from somewhere else in such short notice.

Bad

3 years ago

SJ

They are the worst provider I have experienced. They took the order and payment from the customer and then don't deliver the gifts. Dont even confirm unless you ask them about the gifts delivery. Never ever order from them for your loved once

Bad

3 years ago

Deep A.

4

18 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

madeofrose.com

Madeofrose offer a unique Gifts like Rose Bear, Galaxy Rose, Rose Teddy Bear and Eternal Rose in Glass Dome. Rose Bear are Best Quality and Handmade. We offer Free or Express Shipping for all order. Flower Bear are made from synthetics rose, which are last forever. The unique Galaxy Rose is gracefully designed.

Recent Reviews

Ordered a "made of rose bear"on Feb 5th for Valentines day,never showed up for Valentines day created a war with my wife received a tracking code on Feb 18th had already disputed the order on feb 16th spent almost 82 dollars for this product.the bear showed up on Feb 20th was prob a 2 or 3 dollar carnival stuffed animal was an piece of garbage.The ad is misleading and the product is garbage don't waste your time or money beware of scammers

Bad

3 months ago

Aaron

I purchase the Bear with the deluxe gift box and you guys sent me the Bear without the deluxe gift box. This is the second Bear I buy because the first one you told me I chose the Bear without the deluxe gift box. So I went and purchase a second Bear from you guys, but this time I made sure I selected the Bear with the deluxe gift box, but you guys still sent me the Bear without the deluxe gift box. Please send me the deluxe gift box. These people from Madeofrose will rip you off. Don’t buy from them

Bad

1 year ago

TangoMitrovich

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with