Back  

Event Ticket Seller

A company or an individual who sells event tickets.

91

Companies

Сompanies in this category

225

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8789)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17366)
  • Business Services (69492)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19757)
  • Electronics & Technology (9651)
  • Events & Entertainment (17035)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16306)
  • Health & Medical (17635)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14992)
  • Home Services (3941)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7155)
  • Money & Insurance (5978)
  • Public & Local Services (2046)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11576)
  • Sports (3994)
  • Travel & Vacation (4889)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2719)
  • Other (701510)

Filters

Back  

Event Ticket Seller

Event Ticket Seller A company or an individual who sells event tickets.

91

Companies

Сompanies in this category

225

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Drafthouse

Find showtimes at Alamo Drafthouse Cinema By Movie Lovers For Movie Lovers Dine-in Cinema with the best in movies beer food and events

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

14 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Runescape GoldRunescape MoneyWoW GoldBuy WoW GoldWorld of Warcraft GoldWoW PowerlevelingMapleStory MesosAion GoldFFXIV GilTibia Gold

Usfinecom is an Online Game StoreNO1 Runescape Seller We Offer Cheap Runescape GoldMapleStory MesosWoW GoldAion GoldFFXIV GilRunescape PowerlevelingAnd Other More Service

Recent Reviews

This website has been trusted by the users of runescape for many years. Without a doubt, this is THE best website to buy from when it comes to buying accounts, gold, and or items. The prices are cheap and your purchased items will be delivered within minutes! I have recently bought from this website considering the other reviews that I had read about how extraordinary it is. I have tried other websites that are similar to this and received bad customer service and was scammed from another. This website offers many different purchasable items and it also has live online support! This is a MUST for MMORPG lovers!

Excellent

2 years ago

Trenton B.

I have bought over a total of 2b from this website now, and frequently participate in their many promotions. Stop by during any holiday for great deals and possible giveaways! Use the coupon code alice1176 to receive a percentage off of every purchase to save even more money! (Coupon not redeemable on special offers and auctions) This website is the best gold-seller around hands down, you won't find better service anywhere else. Enjoy your purchase!

Excellent

2 years ago

Jordan M.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I booked my tickets early Sunday morning for an event the same day. When I didn't get the confirmation, with my tickets, as quickly as I had expected I contacted the London Ticket Club by email and was really delighted (it was still only about 8.30am) to get a super helpful email from Francesca with the necessary ticket information. If I hadn't had her help, I would have had real problems getting into the show.

Great

2 years ago

Deleted User

2

6 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Similarly to other victims of these fraudsters (there's no other way to describe them polite and accurately), this is what happened: 1. Bought a ticket (£73.58). 2. Requested an update on its dispatch. 3. Reply saying it would be dispatched around 72 hours prior to the concert (dispatch that never happened) 4. The day before the event I emailed them again and got a reply saying they were looking into it. 5. Day of the concert: No ticket, no concert, no refund 6. Emailed them once again and got a reply saying it had been escalated to a supervisor. 7. Asked for an update on this. 8. As of now (more than 3 weeks after the no-concert): No ticket, no concert, no refund and no communication. Should anyone be (or have been) in the same situation, could you please advise on how to report this to have them put in a blacklist and prevent them from further delinquency?

Bad

1 year ago

G. D.

Ticket Selection are not even worthy of one star. My elderly disabled parents were conned out of £200 for tickets they never had any intention of sending for an Andre Rieu concert this week. Despicable fraudsters. Hope they can live with their conscience.

Bad

1 year ago

V. Z.

4.4

34 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent ticket source made my wife's 50th birthday special without any delay or hassle. Complaints about pricing are ridiculous. I remember camping out overnight (sometimes for days) to get tickets. You want to see a show, "buck up".

Excellent

2 years ago

Paul C.

I found the tickets I wanted at a price I was wanting to pay! The site was very easy to navigate and communication was quick. The only wish is that I could've seen what seat numbers I was buying rather than just the section and aisle. I am attending the show with someone super tall and an aisle seat would've been preferred.

Excellent

2 years ago

Inez S.

4.1

25 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It's not until you go to checkout that you see that they charge in US dollars. The name of the website is vipticketsCANADA.CA So Canada in the name, a .ca (canadian) domain and the tickets are for a Canadian event. But they surreptitiously charge you in a foreign currency. This should be illegal.

Poor

2 years ago

Kelvin K.

The thing that drives me nuts is the tickets are in USD. I’ve already read the issues in the past about this and it’s apparently because of the software you guys use. That software needs to be changed to be more transparent with extra fees and show your total in CAD. My 46 dollar ticket was 84 after all the fees and conversion. Kinda misleading, also not knowing your final total until you put your credit card info in is annoying.

Great

2 years ago

Jordan Q.

2.6

3 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Book your Florida tickets with FloridaTix

We are the official ticket partner for Disney Universal and Seaworld Over 8 million tickets sold since launching 15 years ago Book now with 10 deposit

Recent Reviews

Tickets (actual real tickets) arrived in two days. I was very happy with the whole experiance, a pleasure to deal with.

Excellent

2 years ago

mark godsell;

Cheapest I found online plus free postage but came recorded delivery and arrived within the 7 working days excellent service will be using again next year

Excellent

2 years ago

Carol

4.7

15 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

FloridaTix

We are the official ticket partner for Disney Universal and Seaworld Over 8 million tickets sold since launching 15 years ago Book now with 10 deposit

Recent Reviews

Edited - 6th April 2020 - James, that is unacceptable for customers. I have it on good authority that the parks (my tickets were refunded instantly) and the attractions are all refunding customers fully, FULLY!! My only mistake in this whole debacle is that i booked with your company (Floridatix) and therefore cant get my money back. Any money i do get takes 60 working days and also costs me 20% as a handling fee. WHAT? It is just WRONG to charge people in this instance. As mentioned below, i work in the travel industry myself and i will never, ever buy any tickets from your company or your subsidiaries again. AVOID AT ALL COSTS. ORIGINAL MESSAGE: If i could give this company 0 stars i would. When the whole world is in lockdown and obviously tickets can not be used the only option is to cancel. This company not only takes a 20% refund fee (HUH!!!) and then has the stones to then tell us that the refund is going to take 60 working days to complete. This is a complete joke. STAY AWAY FROM THIS BUSINESS. I am in the travel industry and if i ever treated my customers like this i would not have a business left. Safe to say i won't ever use this company ever again and i suggest you don't and steer clear. What a shabby outfit.

Bad

2 years ago

Mr Alistair Harriss

How can they justify £140 administration fee at any time let alone now. Only company, during the coronavirus situation i have dealt with with such appalling service. I hope everyone shuns them when we get back to "normal"

Bad

2 years ago

Anita

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Buy ExtenZe

Where to buy ExtenZe supplement pills Buy it on buyextenzecom the authorised seller for ExtenZe male enhancement pills

Recent Reviews

My first time trying and using this product since purchasing over a month and so far I felt different as if more improvements plus gaining satisfaction sexually active. What I did to help assist myself continually doing some exercise at 4-5 days per week to get my overall body in good shape physically as also mentally plus blow flow and joints intact

Excellent

2 years ago

Learoy

2.9

57 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Gigsberg

We are a global secondary marketplace that provides people with the opportunity to buy and sell tickets to the biggest live events in sport, live music, theatre and festival. Gigsberg services are available 24/7 on any platform. We provide high quality customer support by an experienced team available 16 hours a day, 7 days via email, web, phone or chat.

Recent Reviews

We bought 4 tickets to the Harry Styles concert in Bologna in July on Gigsberg. Two tickets were legit & our kids had a great time. Two tickets were fakes but Gigsberg only issued one refund. We won't use them again. I have all the proof we did not attend the conert, their customer service people told us we submitted the required proof but Gigsberg did not see fit to refund our money. We won't use them again.

Bad

3 weeks ago

RobertAgouri

SCAM and lies. Hope you get what you deserve.

Bad

2 months ago

ivvas12

3.8

12 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Presale Tickets Presale Password Presale Ticket Code

Presale Tickets are when an event goes on a presale before the main onsale to an event Usually the best presale tickets are released at this time Many times people miss out on the presale Your in luck though because pre-sale-ticketscom has presale tickets to all your favorite events Presale password is discount Also the ticket code is discount

Recent Reviews

I honestly didn't know if this was a scam or not but I love Borns and couldn't risk waiting until they went on sale to sell out. I got the tickets via email the same day as I ordered them and they seem to be legit. I can't wait!

Excellent

2 years ago

Amelia U.

my original choice was rejected because of a system gliche and the girl that called me from pre-sale was very nice and very helpful! she offered me the same tickets at a discounted price, but she was able to improve my seats for the same price I originally bought. I already referred her to my friend that was going to call for tickets for the same event.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mary Y.

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Tickets

Tickets to all events even if the event is sold out See your favorite Broadway play sports team or artist in concert

Recent Reviews

NOT CHEAP AT ALL! Insurance for tickets is a scam, unless one of your family members dies, thats all they cover its sad. And the Service charge coasted as much as my ticket. AWFUL SITE. dont buy from here.

Bad

2 years ago

Brett M.

The price of the tickets its good i believe they dont scam you i hope they dont.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! If i had something bad to say about this, is that it says its a price fo example 85 but then it goes up to 150.But i checked and that how all the other websites work

Excellent

2 years ago

Mosta C.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Minneapolis Ticket Broker Minneapolis Concerts Sports events and theater Tickets

Minneapolisticketscom is Minneapolis Event Tickets Minneapolis is a noteworthy city in Minnesota that structures

Recent Reviews

minneapolistickets is fantastic, I have been using it for years to get tickets. The only thing I can say about it is generally your tickets are less petitive to ticket master so I always check there first and pare against the offerings on minneapolistickets

Excellent

2 years ago

Beck B.

minneapolistickets Seats had the best price on the internet for the tickets I was looking for. I called and spoke with a represented (Ernest) and he was extremely professional and helpful. My family and I go to a lot of sporting events and I will definitely choose minneapolistickets Seats to purchase my tickets in the future. Thank you so much Ernest for your help!

Excellent

2 years ago

Robbins R.

3.6

25 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Football Ticket Net

Football Ticket Net is the most reliable source for buying football tickets online Great Prices Safe secure

Recent Reviews

I ordered ticket for the away fans section, Crystal Palace v Arsenal. They sent me home fans "hospitality" tickets, claiming they were more expensive and won't refund me since it's an "upgrade". I was only interested in the away fans section. I had to cancel my whole trip, as the price for away seats had gone way up on other sites since I first ordered. They ruined my summer vacation, and didn't even try to help. Please stay away! I have ordered on other websites before without fail, and this is the first real scam site I have come across.

Bad

1 month ago

DanielSkaardal

Paid for a Barcelona game, at a premium location. Didn't receive the ticket and contacted the CS. They reverted back stating that they would call me close to the game. Basically I am out of the EU and my registered mobile number wouldn't work and I informed them. From there no answer. Filed a case against them on Paypal. Someone contacted me from the UK promising to sort things and I didn't close the case but uploaded the exchanges to Paypal. Paypal also stated they received proof the tickets were delivered to me. So around 35 messages to ask Paypal for a copy of that proof - they stated I should ask the seller. Now, I told the seller I would open another case - and they sent me the tickets. However the price shown was less that half of that I paid. approx 90 EUR instead of the 200 EUR. And I was naturally given a seat just outside the designated area. So stay away from Football Ticket Net, they are crooks.

Bad

4 months ago

JeanChristophe

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Indeed! Like the title of my review, CONVENIENCE is the biggest perk! Where else can you comfortably shop at midnight while in your pajamas? There are no lines to wait in or shop assistants to wait on to help you with your ticket purchases and its done in minutes. Also, sending tickets as a gifts to relatives and friends is so easy with VIPTicketsAmerica, no matter where they are. Now, there is no need to make distance an excuse for not sending a gift on occasions.

Excellent

2 years ago

Coleen D.

I was surprised by the very honest and friendly customer service. Bought tickets to see Amy Schumer. The whole process was easy and got my tickets by the scheduled date! It was totally fun and worth it!

Excellent

2 years ago

Andrew P.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Billetto

Billetto helps you find 1000s of great events and sign up or buy tickets Organising your own event Start selling tickets in 5 minutes

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Endlich eine Alternative um Bahntickets zu kaufen

Finden und vergleichen Sie Zugtickets von xD6BB Westbahn Deutsche Bahn Trenitalia und vielen mehr auf einer Plattform Jetzt Tickets auf Trainline buchen

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

TicketWeb

Discover your live experience with independent music concerts comedy clubs theater festivals event tickets at TicketWeb

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Open Banking Expo

Open Banking Expo is the only event of its kind to offer a unique forum for incumbent banks new challengers regulators and third party providers to drive innovation and focus on customer outcomes within the Open Banking space Book your ticket today and save

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

TicketPrinting

Fulfill your custom ticket printing needs Shop our raffle and event ticket printing options with 1 day processing starting at 002 per ticket

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

1.4

1 Review

1.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with