Back  

Wedding Planner

A professional who assists with the design, planning and management of a client's wedding, it can also be a notebook in which all the wedding details are listed.

99

Companies

Сompanies in this category

276

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Wedding Planner

Wedding Planner A professional who assists with the design, planning and management of a client's wedding, it can also be a notebook in which all the wedding details are listed.

99

Companies

Сompanies in this category

276

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

6 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Ball Gowns Dress Maker Wedding Dress Designer Auckland Dress Alterations

Need a favourite dress altered or you’re wanting to design your wedding dress Alter Me’s tailored dress makers and wedding dress designers in AKL can help

Recent Reviews

Absolutely loved my experience with Nazneen, she has made my dress absolutely perfect for me and I'm so happy I chose to have it altered. Would come back to her for any future alterations. She has been a dream. Thank you a million times over. I love my dress now.

Excellent

1 month ago

Rebekah Abbott

Highly recommend Nazneen she is amazing. She did so much work on my wedding dress to make it what I wanted and suggested things I hadn't even thought about. She made sure everything on my dress was perfect before I took it with me. If you are looking for someone to alter your wedding dress or make you your dream dress definitely come to Alter Me

Excellent

1 month ago

Jessica Tui

3.8

34 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

AW Creating Happiness - Online Wedding Solution Shop

At AWBridal you will get chic inspirations for weddings proms evenings wedding accessories party dcor etc Have your wedding gown custom-tailored bridesmaid dresses delivered within 24 hours and wedding reception DIY won’t cost you a fortune here Creating your own design of dresses is also welcome

Recent Reviews

I received a gorgeous teal gown from AW Bridal and am in love. The material is of great quality and the design fits perfectly. I love how the color contrasts with my bright red hair. It just makes me feel like a mermaid princess. I love it! Thumbs up for AW Bridal for sure!

Excellent

5 months ago

Heather D.

Do not purchase from this place. Dress comes from China first of all. I tried contacting them by phone 38 times and 7 times by email and no one ever answered. I was concerned about the size I ordered since the other girls that ordered from here got dresses that didn't fit them. I had no choice to order from here since the bride's sister picked this...she evidently did not read the reviews!!!! So today I receive my dress which I had put down my correct measurements for. From the waist up it is so tight I can barely breathe or move my arms. I'm stuck with this $90 dress because no time to exchange or return it. I am beyond pissed. I will try to get through the ceremony with it on, then off it goes into the garbage where it belongs!!!!!!!!

Average

5 months ago

Val K.

2.9

30 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

eWed Insurance

cs_content_seoeWed InsuranceTHE LEAST EXPENSIVE AND MOST COMPREHENSIVE WEDDING INSURANCEQuote and Buy NowRATED 1 WEDDING INSURANCE Congratulations Planning a wedding is an exciting time but it can also be stressful The last thing you want to think about is what if something goes wrong on your

Recent Reviews

Easy to set up. Very friendly customer service. After already purchasing our liability insurance, our wedding date had to be postponed due to the COVID-19 outbreak. David was quick to update the wedding date on our policy without any hassle or additional charge.

Excellent

5 months ago

Ross A.

David is SUPER helpful! Our original venue cancelled on us due to COVID-19, so we had to postpone our wedding at a new venue. He was super helpful and made the change quick and easy for us. Highly recommend!

Excellent

5 months ago

Natalie A.

3.8

52 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Lajerrio

Lajerrio jewelry is the top 925 sterling silver jewelry seller in the world You can design your necklace and shop cheap but real engagement rings wedding ring sets promise rings and custom matching rings

Recent Reviews

Order this item for the second time 5/8 received tracking number 5/18. Started tracking item from usps site said it was received by united global development inc(shipper) as of 5/20 as of today item it still in transit with same shipper in the same place chino,ca today is 5/29. Called USPS was told anyone can make a label doesn't mean they physically have the package. Guess it's a waiting game. Gave them a second chance never again.

Average

5 months ago

Candice B.

The ring was delivered as late as possible on the schedule so that you would have little luck sending it back in time to get a refund but since mine was "on sale" it was not eligible for refund. The ring looked gaudy and tacky not at all like the video on the add. The only reason I gave a 2 instead of a one was the nice packaging and the free gift which made my niece a nice trinket. I definitely wouldn't order from them again-

Average

5 months ago

Jackie C.

3.8

61 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased a new eterna watch arrived damaged they did not offer a refund but told me to have it fixed at local jewellers the repair came to £81 GBP of which they would refund $50 dollars max £40 GBP. Also watch has no warranty I will never buy from them again you have been warned. ........ ......... ........ ............... ......... ....

Average

5 months ago

Peter H.

All three of the Gucci watches I got through Ashford.com were real (I had them authenticated because I was paranoid) but the Prada bag they sold me was fake, fake, fake (I had a real one to compare it to). I ended up calling them and reading them the riot act...they didn't admit that the bag was a fake but they didn't say it wasn't, either, and they ended up giving me an immediate refund.

Average

5 months ago

Missy W.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Wedding Consultancy and Wedding Planning Services In India

Book Now Indias Best Wedding Planner ShaadiWish has Top listed Wedding Vendors in India at every budget Find your Cities Wedding Vendors at ShaadiWish

Recent Reviews

ShaadiWish offers the finest wedding inspiration & ideas for the modern bride to plan the wedding.From Indian bridal lehengas to wedding venues, wedding photographers, wedding shopping and much more handpicked vendors.

Excellent

6 months ago

Shaadi W.

The best platform to plan your wedding. You can find everything on this platform, be it venue, photographer, makeup artist, Mehendi artist. Team ShaadiWish will help you out with all the wedding related services.

Excellent

6 months ago

Priyanka M.

2.1

11 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Infinity Cruises

Coronavirus COVID-19 Update Click here for details Previous Next browse this weeks best offers ABOUT US CLIENT REVIEWS CONTACT US Previous Next FINANCIAL PROTECTION

Recent Reviews

Advertised on travelzoo at one price called to find out price had increased by an additional £400.00 ............ not great

Average

6 months ago

customer steve

going on a holiday of a lifetime to find out the hotel in Sydney is nothing short of a hostel my wife and I looked at the hotel online, don't know where the 4 stars came from.

Average

6 months ago

customer james murphy ca25 5le

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

The Role of Sulfites in Wine Wine and Sulfites Wine Filter

Get the details about average levels of Sulfites in Wine and the role of sulfites in wine Also what causes wine headache and usage of wine filter at dropitwinecom

Recent Reviews

I ordered the wine drops on a Wednesday and the order arrived two days later. Also, I didn't have to pay tax or shipping.

Excellent

6 months ago

F. R.

I used 2 drops in my red wine and was pleasantly surprised at the outcome. Felt a little buzz without the headaches or other normal side effects. I am pleased with my purchase.

Excellent

6 months ago

Y. Q.

3.7

16 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Solo Holidays Singles Escorted Tours for Solo Travellers

Escorted tours for solo travellers can be a great solution for singles holidays where you want someone else to organise all the details Discover solo travel tours at Just You

Recent Reviews

I booked a holiday to the Canadian Rockies for £6,287 to depart on 18th May 2020. Just You cancelled this on 15th April 2020. It has been like talking to a brick wall to try and get my money back. Staff try and persuade customers to take a credit note. I have lost my job: I want, and have a right to receive, all my money back within fourteen days of the date of cancellation. I urgently need my money back. The law is clear: a refund should be made within fourteen days under The Package Travel and Linked Travel Arrangements Regulations 2018. I have been bounced around their call centre, put on hold for seven minutes during one call, waited for one hour and fifteen minutes to talk to someone on another occasion, only to be patronised and lied to. A promised call back never happened and I then had to queue again. Their staff are clearly being told to make a hard sell to force customers to accept credit notes and to delay refunds for as long as possible. They claim they are short staffed and doing their best. They have enough staff to issue credit notes and to search for and book holidays. It takes a few minutes to process a refund and push a few buttons. They have wasted well over two hours of their staffs’ time speaking to me on the telephone and responding to emails and this review rather than making the refund. They cannot tell me when I will receive the refund and the period of time keeps changing: initially it was several months, then “…at least 28 days and probably much longer” and now it is fourteen days (which was yesterday, hence this review). They are the Ryanair of singles holiday companies and do not care about their customers. I am a loyal customer of Just You and have spent over £10,000 with them this year alone. Four other events have been cancelled due to the Coronavirus pandemic, which have impacted me. Three of those organisations were charities, and all managed immediate refunds without arguing in under a week from the date of cancellation. It is clear that this company is using customers' money to prop up a failing business and for cash flow purposes and is intent on making its customers' lives as unpleasant, difficult and stressful as possible. No doubt they are still paying their staff and non-executive directors on time. Customers will remember how they have been treated after this crisis is over: assuming this unscrupulous company does not fold. Even though we are in unprecedented times customers have a right to be treated with respect and dignity, and not bounced around call centres, fobbed off by useless, incompetent and patronising staff and have their money to used to prop up a failing business. Response to Just You comments Regrettably they are lying in their comments and only interested in PR spin, lying to customers and deceit. My credit card company have stated "Refunds are an automatic thing which we have no control over at all, it's the merchant that send the money back to the account this is solely a credit that's refunded back to you, directly from them. Providing the company has used the right Card number to action this refund this would have come back to you automatically." They refunded only £598.80, which leaves me owed £5,688,20. They ignore emails and fail to explain when I will get the rest of my money - £5,688.20. They are a shambles, inept and incompetent - they will, especially in these difficult times, go bust unless they treat their customers with honesty, dignity and respect.

Average

6 months ago

Peter Lipman

I've just arrived back after 2018 Christmas in Paris, and can't wait to go on another tour with Just You!! Our tour manager, Debbie, was absolutely amazing.. Some travellers lost there bags etc, but she handled everything so calmly and professionally.. Always smiling and Never lost her patience when I would have pulled my hair out!! We had so much fun.. My first, but not my last tour with this company.. And hopefully, with Debbie again.. Thank you everyone, special thanks to Debbie.... Your a star and as everyone said, an asset to your company. 10000 stars

Excellent

6 months ago

Alana Bateman

2.9

20 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Unique Planners

Completely customisable Unique Planners including Life Planners Teacher Planners and Wedding Planners Made in the UK

Recent Reviews

Excellent customer service, however The photo upload is very slow, if you could upload more than one picture at a time this would be 5 stars.

Great

6 months ago

R. G.

I’ve ordered planners from Pirongs for the past 3 years. I keep coming back for the excellent service and fast delivery, even though delivery is quoted as 2 weeks, they always arrive within a few days

Excellent

6 months ago

Emily Pearson