Unique Planners

4.7 / 5

Unique Planners

4.7 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.7 / 5

Trust Score

4.9

Reviews

4.5

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is uniqueplanners.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Instagram account found with large audience
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

20

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
calendars.com calendars.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

STARTplanner startplanner.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Daily and Weekly Organizational Planners. A planner, agenda, calendar & notebook, for to-do lists and dreams, the Hustle Planner and Fancy Pants Planner makes organization easy combining home and work. The planner meshes solid business principles with everyday life in a notebook that is aesthetically pleasing!

Belle de Jour Power Planner Shop (journals, planners, notebooks, pads) shop.ilovebdj.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Belle de Jour Power Planner, Navi Life Navigator, Everything Is Possible Planner, Focus Journal, Essential Planner/Notebooks, Quest Journal, Black Folio and more We curate planners, journals, notebooks, planner accessories, to explore, discover, design for a meaningful life.

Belle de Jour Power Planner Shop journals planners notebooks pads ilovebdj.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Belle de Jour Power Planner Navi Life Navigator Everything Is Possible Planner Focus Journal Essential PlannerNotebooks Quest Journal Black Folio and more We curate planners journals notebooks planner accessories to explore discover design for a meaningful life

thebostoncalendar.com thebostoncalendar.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

savorlifeplanner.com savorlifeplanner.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Cosmopolitan’s Best Planners of 2021: get 10x more productive with the Savor Beauty 90-day planner. Packed with worksheets, note space, and more, this self-care planner is designed to balance work and personal life. Stay organized, feel creative, and achieve your goals with the 5-step weekly and daily plan.

wordsworth planner wordsworthplanner.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

Planners from Wordsworth planner- a daily, weekly planner, it increases productivity by organizing your life goals. All-in-1 appointment calendar, journal and daily organizer to find the beauty in your chaos and build your best self today!

clementinecreativeshop.com clementinecreativeshop.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

Printable and digital planners are a great way to stay organised. Simply print out as many planner pages as you need. Be sure to check out our gifts for planner lovers too!

timeanddate timeanddate.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

Current Time World Clock and online and printable Calendars for countries worldwide Find the best time for web meetings Meeting Planner or use the Time and Date Converters Online services and Apps available for iPhone iPad and Android

Chasing Planner Peace chasingplannerpeace.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

A5 planners and personal size planners in Australia Personal planners business planners wedding planners daily planners and more Personalised diaries - design your own planner with our huge range of planner refills and planner inserts Afterpay welcome

Based on 20 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.7

20 reviews

Uniqueplanners.co.uk Review

Completely customisable Unique Planners including Life Planners Teacher Planners and Wedding Planners Made in the UK

Uniqueplanners.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 8:37 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review uniqueplanners.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Uniqueplanners.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (20)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

price

quality 5 /5

customer service 4.7 /5

on-time

Excellent customer service, however The photo upload is very slow, if you could upload more than one picture at a time this would be 5 stars.
4

2 years ago

review by R. G.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

I’ve ordered planners from Pirongs for the past 3 years. I keep coming back for the excellent service and fast delivery, even though delivery is quoted as 2 weeks, they always arrive within a few days
5

2 years ago

review by Emily Pearson

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have been looking for my ultimate teacher planner for 25+ years & I have finally found it thanks to Pirongs Unique Planner service - they allowed me to create my own in a style that suited me. Now to create my diary...
5

2 years ago

review by Jane Yuill

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Service was easy to use, and received within 2 weeks. Good quality planner.
5

2 years ago

review by Dawn Stevens

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I loved the week view and being able to personalise the pages. Great paper, hard-wearing cover and perfect size. I will order again.
5

2 years ago

review by Jennifer U.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I loved putting together my own pages with fancy borders for each month. It did take time but its super cool. No one in the maths department will have the same planner as I have. Thank you it was worth the money. :)
5

2 years ago

review by B. Z.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I buy a teacher's planner every year from Pirongs. Love them. Easy to use the online designer - really enjoy this bit! And am always excited to get the final product. My new planner arrived today - fantastic as always!
5

2 years ago

review by O. S.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I thought designing my own teacher planner would be a nightmare, but it was so much easier than expected.
The process was clear and easy to follow and the finished product is fantastic.
I shall be very proud to use my planner in meetings and lessons.
5

2 years ago

review by L. M.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Being able to customise my teacher planner for the next academic year was exactly what I wanted. It is a really good quality product and the company gave excellent customer service.
5

2 years ago

review by Jo T.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

The quality of the planner is excellent and it arrived within days of ordering, even though it said it could take up to 2 weeks! The fact you can design covers to make it more personal is an excellent addition.
5

2 years ago

review by Stephanie K.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

In 6 years of teaching, I have never used many of the pages in my school issues planner. Radio broadcasts, really?

This year, I decided to make my own in the effort to try and make better use. The pre-filled diary pages are great, especially using the different colour backgrounds to split each half-term for ‘at a glance’ flicking.

I did find it difficult was managing through the different pages in the planner. Maybe a preview function within the editor would allow you to more accurately find the page you want to edit?

The availability of patterns and colours also gave me pause for thought. They were very heavily leant towards the pastel and ‘feminine’ whereas I like bold bright patterns that stand out.

But I love my planner. With a bit of planning, effort and creative thinking I have been able to make the planner of my dreams and needs.
4

2 years ago

review by Liam R.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Brilliant customer service just a shame you cannot produce a planner end December - January, perhaps you could update me if this becomes available.
thank you
5

2 years ago

review by Yvonne M.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Excellent query sorted within 24 hours great service!
5

2 years ago

review by Alison D.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I ordered on the Thursday evening and the planner was delivered on Saturday morning. Exceptionally fast. Lovely product - sold on the fact that I can add my photos pretty much where I like. This is at least my 6th annual teacher planner. Well done.
5

2 years ago

review by Zoe J.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I always love buying my teacher's planner every year from this company. They offer a variety of different pretty and colourful covers and delivery was superb. Came within a week!
5

2 years ago

review by Elisabeth M.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I would definitely buy from here again, the planner was easy to customise, very clear as to what I would receive and it came within a few days, excellent!
5

2 years ago

review by Hollie R.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

This is the second year I've bought a Pirongs Unique Planner. I love the fact you can completely customise the planner with photos and text of your choice and select pages that are appropriate for your own use. I would give it 5 stars if the horizontal version had been available April-March.
4

2 years ago

review by Jan R.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

I’m a second time customer! I got a unique planner and customised it with a Vogue front cover and then put all my term dates in, colour coded the holidays - as a genuine stationery nerd I was in heaven!! On a practical note, planning with the whole week to view is more useful and delivery was so fast.
5

2 years ago

review by X. M.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Planner was just as I expected and arrived within 3 days - excellent quality and value
5

2 years ago

review by Susan Hughes

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

This is the second year I am ordering from Unique Planners. I particularly like the wide choice of covers that can be customised and the different sections available. I definitely recommend Unique Planners that offer high-quality products.
5

2 years ago

review by K. M.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Uniqueplanners.co.uk Review

Completely customisable Unique Planners including Life Planners Teacher Planners and Wedding Planners Made in the UK

Uniqueplanners.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with