Back  

Escape Room Center

A center of many escape rooms in which a team of players cooperatively discover clues, solve puzzles, and accomplish tasks in one or more rooms in order to progress and accomplish a specific goal in a limited amount of time.

254

Companies

Сompanies in this category

885

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17364)
  • Business Services (69519)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9644)
  • Events & Entertainment (17015) Adult Dating Service (86) Adult Entertainment Store (12) Amusement Center (2) Aquatic Centre (7) Art Center (255) Art Gallery (279) Balloon Artist (10) Banquet Hall (142) Betting Agency (15) Bingo Hall (26) Bookmaker (24) Bouncy Castle Hire (7) Casino (89) Children's Party Service (1) Children's Store (114) Children's Toys Store (72) Club (804) DJ Service (3) Dating Service (184) Entertainer (2410) Entertainment Agency (14) Erotic Clothing Store (824) Escape Room Center (254) Event Management Company (21) Event Planner (27) Event Technology Service (144) Event Ticket Seller (96) Event Venue (27) Festival (389) Film and Photograph Library (137) Gambling House (7) Gambling Service (3) Game Store (38) Gaming service Provider (329) Gift Basket Store (95) Gift Shop (287) Karaoke (1517) Laser Tag Center (2392) Live Music Venue (98) Lottery Vendor (22) Movie Streaming Service (175) Movie Theater (6) Night Club (36) Online Casino or Bookmaker (121) Outdoor movie theater (73) Party Equipment Rental Service (207) Party Planner (33) Party Store (402) Performing Arts Group (66) Performing Arts Theater (2) Sex Toy Store (97) Singing Telegram Service (4) Toy Store (75) Toy and Game Manufacturer (10) Video Arcade (1421) Video Game Store (725) Wedding Photographer (114) Wedding Planner (99) Wedding Service (595) Wedding Souvenir Shop (1) Wedding Store (629) Wedding Venue (861)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16296)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14962)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2692)
  • Other (336691)

Filters

Back  

Escape Room Center

Escape Room Center A center of many escape rooms in which a team of players cooperatively discover clues, solve puzzles, and accomplish tasks in one or more rooms in order to progress and accomplish a specific goal in a limited amount of time.

254

Companies

Сompanies in this category

885

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

ZooScape

Health and Beauty Tea supplements extracts creams salves and more Escape to ZooScape Visit wwwZooScapecom or call toll-free 1-844-449-0444

Recent Reviews

I placed an order for Cape Aloe capsules on June 30th, 2010. My credit card was charged that same day and I received an order confrimation email stating that the order had been received and that the charge was placed upon my account. According to the website at the time of purchase, the item was available and would be to me in an average of 4-10 business days. Three weeks passed and we heard nothing about this order. Meanwhile, my husband has been suffering with IBS symptoms that only this product seems to relieve. I finally called Zooscape and was told by the young woman I spoke to that the item was actually out of stock and that she would research the order and send me an email letting us know what the status was. Several hours later I decided to call back as I had not heard anything. I spoke to a different woman who then gave me the same story. I mentioned that most companies DO NOT charge you for items that are out of stock or are backordered expressly to avoid charging people for items they would not receive. I also asked why no one in the company had bothered to inform us that the item was not available and that it had not shipped. The representative promised me we would receive a reply email within 2 business days. Two days later we received an email promising us that the item was being expedited and that we would receive a refund for the shipping charge for the inconvenience. A week later (July 29th) we still had not seen the item or the refund. My husband called the company to find out why. The phone was answered by a woman who claimed she was the only one in the office and the only thing she could tell us was that the item was still out of stock and still had not been sent. She then proceeded to tell my husband that she would have to pass this issue to someone else but, of course, there was no one to pass it to since she was alone and we would hear back from someone on Friday, July 30th. Today is Saturday, July 31st. We never heard back from anyone at Zooscape regarding this item or refund. The item still shows that is available for order and nothing on their webpage indicates that the item is out of stock or currently on back order. I left a terse voicemail with regards to the poor handling of the order and questioning the outright lying the company has done. After reading these reviews, I don't expect to receive a response. The bottom line is that the Zooscape still has my money and I have no product. We were first time customers to this company and they have shown us nothing but sleaziness and deceit. I cringe to think this company has my credit card information. If you are considering doing business with them, I say caveat emptor. You have been warned. My final say is that if I have not seen this satisfactorily resolved in the next five business days I will report them to the BBB. EDIT: 8/3/10 - I called this company again today to find out what was going on. I talked to a rep who acknowledged that the company had received my voicemail but didn't bother to call me back. She also said item was still out of stock and there were no refunds in the system for me. I asked to speak to a manager and was once again informed that she was the ONLY PERSON IN THE OFFICE. When I asked if they were a one man operation I was told that all the other people had gone on a "vacation". She was flippant and rude. She asked, "So do you want a refund or what?". Yes! I want a refund! A full refund and immediately. She told me she put the refund in and I "should see it right away". I know that's not how things work in mail order so I asked her how long it would take. She tells me that she put it in the system and that accounts receivable would "get to it" and process the refund. I clarified, "So, whenever someone gets back from vacation to handle this, I should see the refund?" and she said, "Yes". I asked her if there was any way she could tell me how long refunds take once accounts receivable has processed it. She couldn't. This company is a sleazy joke. Steer clear. If you can't, you may be learning an expensive lesson. REBUTTAL TO RESPONSE 8/9/10: The popularity of the product and the difficulty in obtaining it are irrelevant. How you've handled the order and the issues stemming from these facts are what matters. Your representative (Adriana) did not miscommunicate with honest intentions when she stated in plain English that the order was being shipped that day and the refund for shipping was being processed. The fact is the order NEVER shipped and a refund was NEVER processed. Your company should NEVER have charged for an item that was out of stock with no known ETA nor should it continue to advertise said item as in stock and available TO THIS DAY. I STILL HAVE NOT SEEN A CREDIT TO MY ACCOUNT. I have to say I find it incredible that you would even think that I would consider re-ordering Cape Aloe - or ANYTHING - from your company after the way this has been handled. Shame on you! Try legitimate business practices like not charging for items not shipped and staffing your office to handle your customer service issues! What kind of business allows the majority of their staff to vacation leaving ONE person to handle the business? Answer: NONE!

Average

1 year ago

Aerin

I didn't get my order of tea, payed $77, when you call their "customer service" number, NO ONE answers EVER! They have not returned my calls e-mails or anything, I will never order from this "co." again. Amazon, why do you even bother to allow these geeks on your service, maybe I need to stop shopping AMAZON too!!

Average

1 year ago

Rlynd2014

3.1

20 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Managing Arthritis of the Knee

Do you have osteoarthritis Discover the most effective methods for managing arthritis of the knee Click here for more information

Recent Reviews

i waited for 1 month and 10 days and still never got my shoes. YOU SHOULD NOT ADVERTISE YOU HAVE THEM AND NOT REALLY HAVE THEM. I kept checking on them and each time they told me within one week but I finally canceled my order because I don't believe that i would ever get my shoes.

Average

1 year ago

randy B

I have been having a nice buying relationship with Lord John's Footwear. www.lordjohnsfootwear.com for over 3 years now. The staff recently told me that they have new management and larger crew, so I can only assume that the earlier reviews have been read and Lord John's Footwear has made the inprovements needed to avoid future bad service. I have purchased about 8 pairs or shoes, boots and sandals from lordjohnsfootwear.com and usually receive my order within 7-10 business days and sometimes with an unexpected gift!! Their prices are the lowest online. I can't say a bad thing about my experience with them. The site that I bought my digital camera from experienced a bunch of bad reviews written from their competitor. I wonder is Lord John's Footwear is experiencing a handful of those.

Excellent

1 year ago

jimtrunkel

3.6

33 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Abigail Ahern

Shop the coolest interiors and find oodles of decor and design inspiration from Abigail Ahern Go faux it Explore flowers that will stay vibrant 24 Discover design with a discount in our clearance Edit Shop Now with up to 50 Off - including modern classics and contemporary designs Accessories that literally raise th

Recent Reviews

I ordered on the 17th May. It’s the 31st May today and haven’t received anything. No update, no advisory about delivery date, no product. I’m sure the cushions will be lovely, but I don’t know until they get here. Maybe ask for a review once they are delivered.

Average

1 year ago

W. X.

I found this little gem of a shop and ordered 2 faux plants. The communication was great and so were the plants. They’re lovely, look real and were affordable compared to other shops. Would highly recommend and will use again

Excellent

1 year ago

R. C.

4.1

10 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Coldwater Creek

Shop Coldwater Creek for comfortable uncomplicated womenrsquos apparel thatrsquos inspired by nature Discover tunics dresses sweaters more

Recent Reviews

I have placed 2 orders this year. Each order only had 2 items. Both times one item was canceled for not being available. I understand when they have a sale that their stock goes quickly. In this day and age of nanosecond computer technology I would think they would use a system that was more reliable. Love their clothes, not their online system.

Average

1 year ago

Rexamundo1 S.

I was a long time customer of the original Coldwater Creek - the "new" Coldwater Creek is a disaster. Incredibly skimpy/frumpy inventory, horrendeous customer service and ridiculous shipping fees. I ordered several layering tees - they arrived with HOLES in them. Called customer service to return the defective items, and was told that there would be no relief from the shipping charges. They still haven't refunded my credit card and it's been a month since I shipped them back. Sizing is inconsistent - if you wore a medium in the original Coldwater Creek, be prepared to order a large or even extra large just to get a garment that will button over your bust or fit your arms.

Average

1 year ago

Angelapea X.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Lancashire Bathrooms Kitchens

A bathroom is much more than just taps and towels Discover the many possibilities of turning your bathroom into something special at Lancashire Bathrooms Kitchens in Rochdale

Recent Reviews

Lancashire Bathroom & Kitchen Co The original Rochdale cowboys ! If you want an amateur service, with zero after care and worthless guarantees, then look no further. If you would like laminate click flooring or door fascias installed in your roof space then appoint this company. How about corrugated iron used for outhouses and farm buildings instead ? Or how about no roof ventilation whatsoever? The list goes on. These short cuts will lead to multiple roof leaks and damaged plasterwork as the end result of their complete lack of knowledge and utter disdain for you as the client. Decking – no problem, they will even omit to install cross battens so that the structure will eventually collapse. Another speciality is to install the incorrect number of fuse spurs for the floor space size so that the control unit for underfloor heating will eventually overload and catch fire. Not withstanding installing on different floor surfaces (asphalt and wooden floorboards) so that the system is utterly useless and will never heat up, even before it sets alight. Incorrect pipe bore installed for new boiler, resulting in cold radiators. They are more than happy to ignore requests for meetings to discuss their shoddy workmanship so you will ultimately be left with no choice but to resort to legal action. The building arm of this company would also rather set up a new trading entity to avoid paying County Court Judgments for their appalling standard of work that required serious rectification. They are now Lancashire Bathroom & Kitchen Co trading as Oakwood Developments NW Ltd, but were Bamford Developments Ltd previously, with a Director in common. AVOID AT ALL COSTS.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Assheton Arms

Assheton Arms Winner of a number of awards including Lancashire Life Dining Pub of the Year Lancashire Tourism Awards Pub of the Year and Ribble Valley Tourism Team of the Year this historic Grade II listed country pub with rooms is in the untouched conservation village

Recent Reviews

Went for a family meal, service was slow until another waitress started to get involved, she was very attentive to the tables and was soon on top of the work for each table,food was really good

Excellent

1 year ago

Stu Ram

3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My daughter sensory issues sleeps so well with it and loves how it feels. She is so proud of herself for no long sucking her thumb after just 2 nights of using it! Much cooler than weighted blankets, a must in Florida’s! Thank you!

Excellent

7 months ago

Kristina Jadlocki

Huggaroo products are high quality, super soft and so soothing. My niece loves her weighted blanket. It’s comforting without being too heavy. She says it hugs her like she’s been tucked in. ? Don’t hesitate to purchase from this small business with amazing customer service!

Excellent

7 months ago

Jennifer Bragdon

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Their system corrupted the Terraria map file, I had hosted with them, & the CSR either didn't know that, or has been coached to not own up to company errors, & instead said my world wouldn't launch, because it was too big for their small hosting package, even though they let me create the large world, on their small hosting package, via their dashboard, and it never used more resources than available and was stable for over a week, w/ ZERO issues related to resource capacity. When it crashed, and wouldn't restart, I went directly to their CSR team because I'm paying them to manage this. The CSR didn't research any of the error codes, in the console. It took her less than a min to give me a link on their suggested server size for games and told me to make a new small world map to resolve the issue. When I try to explain to her Terraria's low resource requirements & that the file is corrupted, & it has nothing to do with high resource costs, she terminates the chat. When I go back into the customer service area to talk to someone else, she picks up my message again & again tells me there is nothing she can do about over using resources (which I didn't do), and completely ignores my attempts to explain to her, that their system has corrupted the map file so bad, that not even modding resources can do anything with it. I can't even transfer my data to a small map. I then, to prove to her that Terraria doesn't use that much in resources, run my own server (one large/one small), both run right under 900mb. I share all this data with her, & still no response. She just ignored me. About their trial.. you really can't do anything with the trial. I had to upgrade immediately to get access to DL the map file & reupload it to the server. After 7 days, they will not issue any refunds. I think today will make 8 days, which just adds to my growing suspicions, that their company is basically a scam.

Average

1 year ago

Lunaticliz Y.

3.8

33 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We drove around a dragon! How fun! Also, it was super convenient to have the beds and fridge to go. I'm sad we didn't use the kitchen more but it was nice for the moments that we did. The van was easy to drive, I even parallel parked it several times.

Excellent

7 months ago

N. U.

Dealt with the Seattle location only. Easy process for pick-up and return. Friendly staff. We took some food/kitchen supplies at pick-up, which helped us in the first few days. Campervan drew some attention while travelling, especially from the kids (they said it was "cool"). We had the Kid Fish van and although filling up the tank was a bit pricey, it travelled about 450-500 miles between fill-ups. I would definitely recommend this company should I be travelling out West in the near future.

Excellent

7 months ago

Sylvain

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

One of the worse nights I ever spent in a motel was in Chattanooga at the Marriott We ended up going to bed at 7:30 just so we would not freeze to death. It was so cold in the room we couldn’t hardly stand it. Had the heat turned up to over 80 but just wouldn’t get worm. The noise was terrible I think everyone was having a party after midnight

Average

1 year ago

Billie Lunsford

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Europcar took TWO YEARS to notify me of a missed payment when returning a vehicle to one of their rental depots in Amsterdam.It was rented and dropped off in good faith that my card details were on file and Europcar would deduct the amount. It's not the customers responsibility to ensure payment is taken correctly, the onus is on the organisation to ensure payments are processed correctly. Utterly ridiculous that it took this long. When they finally decided to get in contact, it was over email, with spelling and grammar errors, which was assumed to be a phishing email. Will not deal with Europcar again the future nor recommend their service to others.

Bad

7 months ago

K. V.

Car not available for days booked as the area branch was closed. Manager unhelpful flights booked were based on needing the car. She suggedted bringing car back a day latet although I had flights booked. Should not have been able to book if no availability.

Bad

7 months ago

Martina Boyle

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The cheap and cheerful little hotel never failed to surprise us, they have a 24 hour reception, and a beautiful spa and sauna for a late night dip, its not your 5 star luxury Dubai spa, but for £35+ its amazing! Lovely staff, they changed our room when the heating wasn't working, they served us drinks when we got back from the hospital at 4am, truly lovely hosts!

Excellent

1 year ago

Nathan Johnson

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fantastic service - Sam the delivery chap arrived exactly to the minute of when he said he was going to arrive - and the cotton canvasses I bought were a brilliant price - cheapest I've seen anywhere and good quality

Excellent

1 year ago

D. Wood

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i did the 12 day intro with India who is AMAZING! I was nervous to begin with especially being on my own but as soon as I met India and Kerry my mind was put at ease. I’ve done so many amazing things and the activities and accommodation is beyond what I expected. I feel lucky to have come across such a fantastic company who not only provide 10/10 tours, but do their bit to help the environment too #smallchange. I’ve already put a deposit down for Bali with Intro and this time I’m taking someone with me so they can share the experience with me. Thanks so much to India and Kerry and all of the other local tour guides who have shown me beautiful Thailand! I’m so glad I booked with into and I wouldn’t go with anyone else as after a lot of research, this company definitely provides the most whether it’s through activities or accommodation so I wouldn’t book with anyone else x

Excellent

1 year ago

Niamh N.

My tour leader was Hannah and she was probably one of the best tour guides I've ever had, and I've done quite a few tours! She was so helpful, kind and funny! I felt like I've got a friend through her now. She was a great help at over coming fears as well, she was just amazing all round! As a company Intro was also really good, I was sent lots of handy and informative documents before I left for my tour.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.9

12 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Premier Inn

Premier Inn has more than 800 hotels across the UK Ireland and Germany Book great value rooms quickly and easily Quality restaurants on-site or nearby every Premier Inn hotel

Recent Reviews

Basically they do what it says on the tin, they don't pretend to be the Hilton or charge Hilton prices but everything is good value, the rooms are comfortable, the food is fresh and well prepared, the staff are pleasant and helpful and you do get a good sleep.

Excellent

7 months ago

Paul Morgan

It is always a little daunting leaving ones own comfortable surroundings but my recent stay at the Premier Inn in Goole in Yorkshire was very reasonably priced and very comfortable and very clean. The staff were very helpful as we arrived on a Saturday evening when they were very busy in the restaurant. We were a party of eight but they managed to fit us in. The food was very good.

Excellent

7 months ago

Wendy

2.8

47 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

Aussie Tonneaus have been manufacturing and selling tonneau covers since 2007 and the unsurpassed knowledge and experience that our team has acquired since that time is built into every cover we make

Recent Reviews

I recommend Aussie Tonneaus & would buy their product again .. i have 1 each for my trailer & ute.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gary Rees

Parcel arrived within 48 hours! Cover easy to put on. Very happy with service ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Carolyn Pulham

3.5

29 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order of 5 different song books. Unfortunately one of the books I had ordered was out of stock. I received a kind worded email apologising & offering that I either wait for the book to come back in stock or choose something else. I asked for a different song book to be sent in replacement and just to ensure that I didn't end up with the same book twice. I was very happy with the book choice. Would definitely order again.

Great

1 year ago

Crystal Trim

I had written a 5 star review but after my bad customer service experience I feel I need to change it. I contacted customer sevices by email on Monday. Its is now Friday and no one has bothered to get back to me. Absolutely appalling.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Horizon Foodservice Equipment Limited - Home

Discover the services of Peterborough

Recent Reviews

I recently experienced a certificate 3 diploma course and thought to give a review after the online and face to face components. I started the course with high 5 star expectations and finished with this review. Firstly, the course lost its' first star by being 8 Miles from the city centre it was advertised. As an essential worker during the week; I lost many hours on the weekend travelling to the course and in addition I had to pay for a hotel for two of the days just to be on time. Another lost star came from the suitability of the venue. My course required a lot of time on mats and the choice of a room primary used for events and celebrations could hardly be rated highly as a suitable exercise venue. The course lost another star with the instructors missing opportunities to provide pastoral support and going past expectations. Finally, the last star was missed when I compared it to the two other YMCA based courses I have completed (I don't finish this one). Other courses have been adaptable to full-time workers enrolling and then completing courses. HFE was inflexible and unsympathetic in assessing my needs and I would definitely not recommend REPS members or other working professionals; enrol in HFE's courses.

Average

1 year ago

Dc L.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

add was for Kleenex @.99 each if I purchased 5 boxes.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul M.

3.6

14 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

BisonOffice

Discover the best deals and prices online for furniture lighting dcor outdoors office supplies and many more home products Free shipping on most items

Recent Reviews

HORRIBLE customer service. They never figured out what happened with my product BUT still didn't want to ship another one NOR refund my money. Over a week of back and forth and trying to toss the issue under the rug. I NEVER GET MY REFUND. They forced me on a "reship" HORRIBLE experience that reflects the lack of attention, communication and professionalism. DONT shop here unless you want to go through hell.

Bad

1 week ago

RaulTafur

i am out $1700 due to these crooks.. one item came severely damaged and we sent it back, the other item i canceled before it was shipped and they SENT it anyway, then i refused delivery and it was sent back! still have not got ONE PENNY of a refund from these thieves!! ive been calling this merchant, emailing, calling Walmart etc etc., and the only response i get is them saying they are "working on" a refund and will be charging me a return fee, and a restocking fee. FOR WHAT??? they send broken garbage and i have to pay for that?? plus they sent an item that i canceled and i have to pay for that too?? this business is nothing but fraud and theft. and beware if you buy from WALMART .com if they are allowing sellers like THIS to cheat people and rip them off!!

Average

1 year ago

Elainemoreland A.

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I worked with Hannah and she was amazing. I just needed a little help with the price of my order and she pulled it off. Made my purchase right on the spot. Thanks to your sales and support team.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jwtwilley Q.

would like to say that Walter did give me the best price on my bedroom set and was very easy to work with I will order from bedroom furniture discount again and again def 5 star service thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Joefarabell Y.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They didnt It was £60 per ticket More than half the rides were closed Cafes were shut Long queues because so many rides we shut Short rides Driving school a con all the children pass what they don’t tell you it’s £12 for the licence The discovery room was disappointing the tables and empty tubs were filthy And NO Lego I don’t usually complain But I was so disappointed but now I’m really angry after sending an email Their response is The rides are shut and this is on the website We travelled a long way and stayed overnight what we were going to do Nothing about the cafes being closed And told a lie that the discovery room had Lego in it Since when did Legoland have no bricks There’s was nothing there for My two year old didn’t have anything to do I am so angry about this Don’t go you’ll be wasting your money Plus you’ll need £6 to park If I were the manager of this park I’d be ashamed of the service provided

Average

1 year ago

Angry Person

2.5

4 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Timken lm48510 Bearing - Wuxi Shenbing Bearing Company Limited

Timken lm48510 BearingAMI Bearing AURORA Bearing for sale from Wuxi Shenbing Bearing Company Limited we provide AMI Bearing for a long time at lowest price from Room315 Buliding 30B No116 Tang Nan Road NanChang District WuXiChina

Recent Reviews

Ordered a phone from them last week, today they have cancelled the order with no explanation, after I emailed asking when it would be delivered! It still states on their website that it in stock, so can only assume that the price was only to entice me in.

Average

1 year ago

Massrat F.

Last Monday I got mine HTC One M9 phone from Bizrusonline store and just wow this phone is amazing.As i write this review im using the M9. This phone its Strongly recommend

Excellent

1 year ago

Stuart01 Z.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

R4 Revolution IT

there are many issues that may come in when you start using the CPAP for the first time and you need to solve them before sue for sure

Recent Reviews

Ho comprato un articolo sul sito l'11/01/15 e sul sito ancora adesso trovate chiaramento scritto "SPEDIZIONI VELOCI 48/72 ORE NON DALLA CINA". Beh oggi è 01/02/15 dell'oggetto ancora niente ma la cosa "CURIOSA" è che si fanno pagare con carta (niente PayPal) e il numero di tracciatura è RI*********CN è cos'è? CHINA POST! (esattamente il pacco viene da Guangzhou e il pagamento è andato ad un certo XGCA CO.,LTD. SHENZHEN CN...........) Inutile dire che ho cercato di contattarli almeno 5 volte usando il format sul loro sito ma lo stesso "vi contattaremo SE NECESSARIO" mi fa capire che quel sito è una schifosa truffa e mi auguro di essere l'ultimo truffato da questi disonesti

Average

1 year ago

Zakkanasta A.

4.6

14 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Ideal Homes

Welcome to Ideal Homes one of Perths leading home builders specialising in building new homes Get in touch today to find out more from our friendly team

Recent Reviews

We signed up with Ideal Homes in June and got our permit on the 28th of October. Our top bloke consultant has been easy to deal with. He made us feel we are one family and this was pivotal in us deciding to build with Ideal Homes. [name removed] has been phenomenal from day one and has gone out of his way on several occasions to present us with all the information and guide on a silver platter as first time home clients. Communication was easy and prompt Finance part was exceptionally done by the behemoth and best in the industry Gema Veza of Nu-Age Lending Solutions. Pre-start was made easy and fun by Alanna.[name removed] I will keep posting progress as we go for the next stage which is building. Thanks guys for a job well done!!! Then came the build up which had been a horrible experience from the start. I have a book of bad experiences to tell

Average

1 year ago

Werra I.

This is the second time we have built with our Consultant Tristan. 1st time with Ideal homes. Tristan was upfront and so easy to deal with, and made our process from the beginning to end fantastic. He was always on hand to return calls and communicate with us throughout the building process. Top bloke. Prestart was awesome also, Alanna is very good at what she does, and guided us through this tough process with ease, and was great in following up for us. We got our keys to our new home in the allocated time. Nothing was any trouble for both Tristan and Alanna and made the whole experience of building a great one. The only complaint would be the standard of the plastering on most of the internal walls and the building supervisors attitude towards this was very blasé.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jacqui P.

2.6

11 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Escape Homes

EscapeHomes Escape Homes Can Provide More Value NO COMPROMISE ON QUALITY ATTENTIV

Recent Reviews

Hi, I purchased house and land package with escape homes - Caroline Springs Victoria on Oct 2015.., post that my land got settled by Aug 2016.. Escape home started the construction then and now my house status is brick work yet to commence by 29/Mar/2017. So want to share genuine feedback which can be useful for future buyers Advantages - Fixed price .., bit cheaper to compare with other volume builder Negatives - They take too long for constructing the house, my 20 square single storey yet to commence for brick work 6 months after land settlement.

Average

1 year ago

Thirusat B.

We finished building with Escape Homes (through Shane at My Complete Package) mid 2018 and we've just had our 3 month maintenance. People: Shane was fabulous - happy to draw up plans from scratch and amend as required and also there to answer questions. He was really honest in terms of what we should add as customisations and what items we are better off adding in post-build (and even provided recommendations of businesses to approach to have these completed). Our site supervisor was Vince - and again he was great to deal with, though hard to get hold off, given his packed schedule. Stephanie was our main contact person who sent us weekly updates and liaised with Vince and the team on our behalf - and she was perfect in terms of understanding the heart of an issue and getting material in writing in a timely manner. Most notably, we were able to move in on a long weekend (about 2 weeks earlier than estimated) which was great as I am pregnant and it would have been a nightmare for hubby to do it all by himself (or have me coordinate it alone). Material: Given the relatively inexpensive build, we were pleasantly surprised at the variety of finishes we could choose and we ended up upgrading on only a few items. Overall we are 110% satisfied with the combinations we chose. The colour consultant was pleasant and did not hurry us (though we were fairly organised and finished our colour consult in a couple of hours). Build quality: The build quality was great. At our PCI (pre completion inspection) we had hired an independent building inspector (as hubby and I are not very handy) and the inspector picked up 8 minor items as opposed to 80 items he had picked up in his inspection the day before ours! Personally I think the painters could have exercised a tad more attention to detail. But otherwise, the rest was great. Vince was very receptive to our comments and again did not rush us. However landscaping was very basic and will cost us a bit to re-do. Another minor criticism - in the designing phase a little more creative input would have been great as we ended up with a very small walk-in-robe..but we are modifying it for a small cost now. Maintenance: I have since contacted Escape Homes (via Stephanie) and she has been great at coordinating the various maintance personnell. All our issues/ concerns have been addressed in a timely and efficient manner by the team. The team is great but the contractors are not always the best (for example when we had an emergency leak, it was impossible to get hold of the emergency plumber- but eventually the matter was resolved by the team on Monday). Overall, there's very little to fault. Thanks for the fabulous experience.

Great

1 year ago

Daniel And

3.5

32 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Me and 5 friends went to brighton for the weekend and had a fantastic time! We done the package of a meal at pizza express on the friday night, which was lovely! And then cocktail making on Saturday, where they were absolutely brilliant, with fantastic service and a brilliant day! Fantastic service from escape!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tom Pither

24/5/14 escapetrips.co.uk organised an evening in London plus hotel and entertainment for my cousins stag do, (17 of us). Hotel was Pembridge Palace Hotel, great little hotel, staff friendly, let us use a ground floor room to store our belongings, so that we did not have to carry them around the local pubs. After checking in around 17.00pm, we found the room and bathroom to be very clean. Our first trip out organised by escaptrips was to Comedy Club, Camden, what great entertainment, the comedians were hilarious, so funny we had a basket meal included in the price, which was fantastic. Once show ended we went to Leister Square, Rambo Club, we used our VIP, door pass that I was sent, this too was a good club to visit, we found the staff also to be friendly and helpful, we left just before closing time, headed back to hotel, breakfast was continental, a good selection, room and staff helpful. This was a well organised stag party by escaptrips, I would not hesitate to recommend this company to my friends, escapetrips staff very helpful indeed.

Excellent

1 year ago

terry

2.5

7 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Escape World

Since 1960 Escape World Travel has specialized in Guided European Tours by Image Tours Enjoy included Features Optional Excursions and the right amount of Free Time Reserve a vacation with EWT to explore and experience the world in person not just in pictures We have 60 Years’ Experience As advertised in AARP United States and other Global tours offered by Globus and Avalon Waterways

Recent Reviews

Hard to believe we could do so many wonderful things in fifteen days. Loved the fact that we traveled through towns and villages rather than all highway. We had a lot of extra side trips that were great. I have traveled with a lot of groups that were good, this was GREAT. We were the only people from Massachusetts. We now have thirty new friends, that I would go anywhere with.

Excellent

1 year ago

Frank

The ease of booking the tour and the destinations were excellent, along with the service that our tour guide and driver provided.

Excellent

1 year ago

Albert t Quintanar

2.1

3 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

ESR-Electrical

Discover the services of ESR Code Batley

Recent Reviews

ordered a dvr at lunchtime and it came the next day, complete with hard drive ready fitted.

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard Mccreadie

I found Robert to be very helpful and he seemed to understand the problem that I had and offered a sensible and above all, suitable solution.

Excellent

1 year ago

Neil Burton

3

28 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Experience It Tours

Discover the Authentic Morocco escorted by superb private drivers We039re a trusted US-based tour company with experts living in Morocco Read more about it

Recent Reviews

We spent two of the best weeks traveling on an excellent, well-planned trip to Morocco with the best driver and excellent tour guides. We are still talking about our trip, the sights, the foods, and the fact that everything was taken care of by our terrific driver, Ryad. We would recommend Experience It Tours again and again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Judy Abramson

A group of 4 empty nesters, we had plenty of collective international travel experience but none in Morocco nor even good guide contacts. After some online research we contracted with Experience-It tours for what turned out to be a very positive experience for us. Expereince-It provided continuous communications (which helped build trust), lots of pre-trip information and was quick to respond to questions. They provided a great guide (Ilyass), comfortable van and nice accommodations. In the ‘what I wished I had known category’ I would advise Morocco adventurers to secure a large supply of small 20 dirham ($2) bills and 5 dirham coins for tips and bathrooms as they are hard to come by and go fast. Also be aware that Morocco is a big country so you will drive a long way over 10 days or so (we went 1200 miles). Camels are very uncomfortable to ride but make for great photos and your Sahara overnight will be a highlight of our trip. Hotels and Riads are generally nice but do opt for as many stars as you can afford. We did 4-star, which was perfectly fine, but would save up for 5-star next time. Wine and beer is widely available and inexpensive in restaurants and spirits can be purhased at groceries; your guid can take you. While you probably have read about the conservative dress code it is not really that big a deal and you will see plenty of tourists in short-shorts and other culturally inappropriate garb. And be aware that you will be placed in a few pressure-selling situations (rugs, textiles, oils, fossils, etc.) so be clear with your guide how you feel about that. We didn’t care for being hotboxed by the rug guy. Good news is that the souk vendors in the markets have toned down their high pressure tactics. Hope this review helps you enjoy a wonderful and interesting country. And if you need a tour company you can trust Experience-It is a great choice.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kent, KY USA

3

11 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

A Box Of Stories

Discover new books and authors with the A Box of Stories Subscription Box Amazing Books all rated 4-5 delivered one surprise box at a time Starting from 1499 Free Shipping

Recent Reviews

I only really like the look of 1 of the 4 books but i went for the mixed box so thats what i get! I do think this is good value and delivery was reasonably prompt.

Average

1 year ago

Kayleigh Sandom

I get a box of 4 crime/murder/thriller books once every two months. They are always varied and interesting! I enjoy the fact you can choose the frequency of the books so you don't get inundated or bored. The selection is always different and I am really enjoying the books! Great value, especially if like me, you read a lot.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sophie

3.2

5 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Affordable Art Fair

Discover the joy of collecting art

Recent Reviews

The print is exactly what I hoped for, well packed and fast delivery (days from UK to Sweden)

Excellent

1 year ago

Åsa

Excellent service the website was easy to use and I received a personal text message from the Gallery within hours of placing my order on a Sunday! Very quick delivery and the print was well packaged and arrived safely, I was expecting the limited edition print to be signed on the front so I was surprised to find it was signed and numbered on the back, which I was a little disappointing, however I look forward to finding a frame and hanging my gorgeous print in my hallway thank you

Great

1 year ago

Kathryn

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

CLOSED

THE AFTERLIFE ENGINE - - A PORTABLE ESCAPE ROOM

Recent Reviews

A really on-point, current game, even if it’s set in the future. Really made me rethink a lot of things, and still loooooaaaads of fun.

Excellent

1 year ago

Agatha

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

AFTERMATH UK - The Escape Room Game That Comes To You

The London Based Escape Room Game That Comes To You You Build The Team And We Bring The Escape Room Experience To You Large teams up to 280 Participants

Recent Reviews

One of my colleagues had been talking for a long time about doing an escape room for the company (we're a really small team) as a bonding experience but we could never find the time between our work/life balance. So, when this popped up, we figured we would give it a try, and make it part of our working day. The concept is really neat in that "they bring the room to you". All we had to do was provide the visiting agent, 12, sent by Apollo, a room. After 5 or so minutes, we walked back in and everything was ready. It's a slick set-up. There's an entertaining briefing in two parts (personal and video) which sets up the mission. After that, you begin to forensically investigate a murder, but I don't know whether I can say anymore. Between 6 of us, we had to be really focused on breaking down into departments (the codes and data are hidden from the team in several media types which are well designed) and then we all had to report back regularly. The levels the creators have gone to are amazing and you couldn't tell where the game ends and where the real world begins. The design of certain elements is really well thought through and is in no way cheesy or cartoon-y. You really have to concentrate on the details - I would suggest that this really requires committed players to pay attention to every clue as it unfolds. Fortunately, if you miss anything, Agent 12 is there to help out. We all agreed it's a tough game, but it's rewarding as you crack each level before a surprisingly emotional twist at the end, which did jar some of our team a bit!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tom

I booked Aftermath for the afternoon of a team offsite to add some fun and team building to the day. Agent 12 was very professional and remained in character throughout despite some crossed arms and worried faces from some of my colleagues at the beginning of the session (I hadn't told them what we were doing). There's a good level of complexity with the option of hints and pointers from Agent 12 when we needed it. And everyone (all 17) got involved, had something to do and enjoyed themselves. I would have no doubt in recommending Aftermath The Game to others for a fun team building activity that comes to you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lois Sims

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

All Jigsaw Puzzles

Take a look at our wide range of Jigsaw Puzzles and Accessories Free UK Delivery Brands Ravensburger Wasgij Jumbo Gibson Games Falcon de Luxe

Recent Reviews

This is my second purchase in the last two months,the service and choice are brilliant.The delivery was absolutely first class.There will be many more purchases to come.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Jones

4.9

4 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

FREE Practice Online Aptitude Tests Games Video Interviews SHL Kenexa Cubiks Talent Q HireVue Arctic Shores prep GF

Online Aptitude Tests Games Video Interviews Practice for Top Employers Used by 100 unis and MBA schools Numerical verbal logical reasoning games OPQ personality Assessment Centre video interviews IPAT Watson Glaser CAPP Prep for jobs in banks consultancies FMCGs pharma and 100s more FREE and Premium resources Answers worked solutions personalized reports dashboard progress tracking 15 months unlimited access

Recent Reviews

It has helped me a lot with my summer internships this year as all of them are asking for psychometric tests and graduate first has been very helpful as they have many tests on which you can practise and improve for the actual tests. I know graduate first will help me a lot in my third year too where I will be looking for graduate jobs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elena Bucura

I would recommend graduates first to anyone who is either recently graduated or is preparing to graduate soon. I found the site to be extremely helpful in preparing myself for job applications. Graduates first provides graduates with a large bank of practice questions, which really mirror the psychometric tests that candidates will be doing. When I first joined the site I can say honestly that I was still lacking in terms of answering questions quickly. But after continuously practicing I found myself answering the questions much more quickly and with better accuracy. They provide you with detailed feedback and a graph to show you how you have improved over time. It really helped relieve my nerves for when I was doing such tests as part of my job applications. I would definitely recommend this site to any graduate hoping to get a graduate job. Psychometric tests can be really daunting, but it shows with practice anything is possible.

Excellent

1 year ago

Latifu A Sanni

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

TIENDA ONLINE TAZAS BOLSAS REGALOS MERCHANDISING DESEOS MADRID ALCALA

La mejor TIENDA ONLINE de productos ORIGINALES y REGALOS personalizados Crea tu MERCHANDISING exclusivo Encuentra el mejor REGALO original cerca de MADRID ALCALA DE HENARES TAZAS CAMISETAS BOLSAS PUZZLES LLAVEROS CHAPAS MOCHILAS TAZA CAMISETA BOLSA PUZZLE LLAVERO CHAPA MOCHILA PERSONALIZADAS EMPRESAS FOTO DESEOS FOTOS DIVERTIDAS DISEO PRODUCTOS Y ARTICULOS PROMOCIONALES DIVERTIDOS PARA EMPRESAS CON FOTO EVENTOS BODAS BAUTIZOS COMUNIONES PERSONALIZADOS INFANTILES PENDRIVES MEMORIAS USB LIENZOS REGALO RECLAMO PUBLICITARIO ALFONBRILLA DE RATON HOSTEL COMPLUTUM SHOP I LOVE ALCALA CONTRABANDEANDO GUIACELIACOS GUIA CELIACOS SUPERFE SUPERFEES LAVIDA LAVIDASHOP

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Joan Oloff Shoes

Discover a selection of doctor created luxury women`s shoes at Joan Oloff. Shop online for high heels, flats, boots, and more!

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

The Slip Boutique Shop Women39s Trendy Unique Clothing and Jewelry

Give Reality the Slip Escape into Fashion An online boutique with a thoughtfully curated collection of trendy and affordable pieces FREE STANDARD SHIPPING

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Cattie Coyle Photography

Coastal wall art to dwell on And With Escape to the coast with fine art photographer Cattie Coyles calm and peaceful images that blend coastal living with Scandinavian minimalism NEW Large surfing art prints

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Find the people you’ve crossed paths with

Discover the people you’ve crossed paths with the people you like the people you’d like to find again

Recent Reviews

Too many scammers & fake profiles I was setup account 2 weeks ago, I always real person photo & real information about my life, I tried get new real girlfriend in UK area but they too many scammers & fake profiles that stolen pictures from owner websites & some porn sites. I got 5 scammers/fakes message me & 2 scammers/fakes want meet me but still 0 real women message me & 0 real women want meet me. I can't get real girlfriend they lots of scammers & scam & fake profiles from Ghana & Nigeria in Africa & few in Russia. I already reported & blocked all scammers. Always scammers fake profile post pictures on status that why I always checked dragged pictures into Google Images easily to see if lots of link website that mean stolen pictures from owner then setup fake profile stay away romance scam by Ghana & Nigeria, if see no other link websites that mean real person no stolen pictures. I'm strongly keep fighting all scammers & fakes profiles. I'm still waiting for any real genuine women like me in the LA area.

Average

1 year ago

George Newton

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Residency Citizenship by Investment - The Perfect Solution

Discover your Investor visa options and various government-led investment for citizenship programmes For a moderate medium-term investment you can secure more than a financial return on your investment A lifetime of opportunities and a second passport can be priceless for many looking for a wise investment opportunity

Recent Reviews

My family and I applied to migrate to Canada through the express entry route and one thing I can say is Jack and his team will not put forward an application if they did not think the application was strong enough to go through at some point I felt they were asking for too much information because I'm one of those people that feel once I have met the minimum requirement it should be good enough but the team was not about meeting the minimum requirement they are keen on ensuring that every possible aspect is covered and now I'm so happy I took their advice to go beyond just meeting the minimum requirements as my family has now received our Canada permanent residency and I will say if you are looking for an agency to put together a strong application for you that goes beyond just ticking the boxes then you have come to the right place Haskew law will make your immigration dreams come through thank you so much guys and now I'm off to packing my bags

Excellent

1 year ago

Ruth Idisi

Australian Visa 190 Haskew Law were great throughout the process, always available to provide information and guidance every step of the way. Highly reccomended migration agents.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dale

2.8

4 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Online printing company - flyer printing business cards and more

Our printing company can provide flyer printing brochure printing business card printing leaflet printing exhibition stands and many more

Recent Reviews

As a Musician, I needed to find a website creator that I could trust not only with my information but to display it in the best way possible. And my word Hd pixel has done a Fantastic job.

Excellent

1 year ago

Leo Golden child

I have know Paul for 2 years now he has helped me produce a banner ad for advertising online, business cards, and flyers and more recently some great design work, his work ethic and patient approach makes him my 1st choice for all my design and printing needs. I would fully recommend his services and the quality of his work and materials used. Fantastic job Paul

Excellent

1 year ago

David J Wedge

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

iMendMacs

Leading Apple products repairs service in Birmingham UK We offer repairs on iPhones iPads MacBooks and many more Apple products

Recent Reviews

My young son bought AirPods recently, he is thrilled with them. I cannot fault the service we received. First class and I would recommend iMendMacs to anyone

Excellent

1 year ago

Brad Field

3.3

9 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Inspire3

Inspire3 create products to unlock the power of the mind using science Discover our sites read Inspire3 reviews and more

Recent Reviews

I recently purchased a product from Inspire 3. I am impressed with their service and efficient response to enquiry relating to my receipt.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marian West

I’ve used Hypnosis Bootcamp and Zen12 for a while now and recently I ordered a new program that I wasn’t thrilled with. When I asked for a refund I was absolutely blown away by their response. I’ve never encountered a company with this level of customer service. Not every program will be for everyone, but they do have some amazing programs and I look forward to trying more. Can’t go wrong with Zen12 though!

Excellent

1 year ago

Joe White

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

James Lloyd Clothing

Get up to 60 off Storewide For A Limited Time Only Discover the James Lloyd exclusive fitness and lifestyle range of quality clothing consisting of T-Shirts Tracksuits Shorts Leggings Sports Bras Vests Underwear and more Free UK delivery on orders over 40 Shop Now

Recent Reviews

Pink Tee size L fits like a glove ( a tight one ) but looks better on your model than me. Well made and speedy delivery. The problem is all me but when I get out of lockdown and back to an active life, have high hopes for this garment!

Excellent

1 year ago

Noel Stabler

3.4

17 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Llamatours

Llamatourscouk organizes adventurous trips to Latin America Experience Argentina Brazil Cuba Mexico and Peru Discover Latin America at its best

Recent Reviews

Not long back from the highlights of Brazil and extended beach holiday, myself, my 18 year old daughter and 12 year old son. Usually go all inclusive at one place so this was a bit different for us, so was a bit anxious initially. From start to finish it was excellently executed. Collected from airports on time with an English speaking guide each time. Taken to hotels of average standard, nothing amazing but nothing terrible. Clean and comfy. Perfect for a few nights stay each time. Tours and tour guides punctual, friendly and informative. Flavio our guide at Igauza falls was amazing. Top marks to him. The jungle lodge was superb. And the final hotel at the beach holiday was stunning. Absolutely top marks all round. Fantastic holiday. Will definitely be booking another next year. ????????

Excellent

1 year ago

philippa m

We travelled to Costa Rica on the 8th April and had our first two nights in San Jose. We stayed in the Sleep Hotel that was well placed, had good sized and clean rooms. If your room is towards the front of the hotel and close to the road, your sleep will be disturbed by a bell every 30minutes and on the hour, a number of bells reflecting the time of day or night - not good. We travelled to the Caribbean coast and stayed at Mawamba Lodge, Tortuguero. The great thing about staying here is you travel in and out by boat - no cars!! The rooms were a decent size but basic and lacked air conditioning. You don't stay here to spend your time in your room especially when theres so many things to do - kayaking, night walks, early morning and afternoon boat trips plus all the wildlife around the lodge. The pool is okay and the food is very good. We then travelled the La Fortuna, Arenal and stayed at Lomas De Volcan for two nights. The lodge was very spacious with a great balcony overlooking a section of rain forest. You cant beat sitting having a cup of coffee watching Howler monkey's, parrots and toucans from your balcony. The resturant was good and all the staff were friendly especially Jocelyn on reception. We recommend an early morning walk up to the rain forest in the hotel's grounds. We had a trip to the volcano area which was very interesting, followed by 3 hours in the Thermal pools (included 1 hour for dinner). This was worth doing but we did feel 2 hours was a bit too long in there. We then travelled to Monteverde via a boat trip across Lake Arenal. We stayed two nights at the Cala Lodge. Our room was relatively small compared to the other places we stayed but the view from the balcony was brilliant. Lots of wildlife around the hotel. The sheets and towels did smell a bit damp. We went on the Sky Could Forest Canopy Walk which was fantastic. We saw Quetzal, and many hummingbirds. Our guide was very knowledgeable and friendly. We also went Extreme Ziplining. This was brilliant value for money compared to the UK. For USD53.00 - 15 zip lines, 1 Tarzan swing, 1 repell and 2 Superman zip lines. We were there 2.5hours and had a great, safe time. We travelled to Manuel Antonio (Quepos) for the last 3 nights of our holiday before travelling back to San Jose for a night. Manuel Antonio is on the Pacific coast so different weather and wildlife. We stayed at Costa Verde and was very impressed with the size of our lodge - kitchen/diner, large bedroom with two king sized beds and a massive balcony with a view out to sea. The down side was we were next to the main road. The noise didnt affect our sleep because of the noise of the air conditioning and we had lots of wildlife pay us a visit on the balcony - variagated squirrel, white faced monkey and squirrel monkey to name a few. There are a number of pools on site including an adults only pool which has a stunning view across the bay. Manuel Antonio National Park is 10 minutes away and its worth getting a bus down and back up ( 285 colones each way - less than 50p). Get to the park for 7am when it opens and we recommend hiring a guide. Its the smallest NP in CR but has so much wildlife that is easily missed by the untrained eye. We stayed in the park for 3 hours which wasnt long enough however, heading out of the park, we hundreds of people coming in to do the walks and use the beaches which are beautiful. You have to pay an entrance fee of USD 16.00 for National Parks so plan your day carefully. In Tortuguero, we went on an early morning kayak 'safari' and then an afternoon boat trip in to the National Park which cost USD 16.00 each person that covers the whole day. The Costa Ricans (Tico's) are very friendly people who love their country and are happy to tell you about its history and wildlife so dont be afraid to ask!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

MK Kids Interiors

Interior Designers for children039s bedrooms playrooms and baby039s rooms

Recent Reviews

I had a designer for a day service. I met Medina at our new home, I wanted her guidance with 2 rooms, a girl toddler room and a unisex nursery. Prior to meeting Medina I had decided who was going to get what room. However, Medina kindly gave me her opinion and boy was I delighted. The room set ups are so much better now and I am so grateful for that. We headed out shopping and we got loads done. Paint, wallpaper, blinds, lighting all decided. I mean I would never of got time to do all of this only for planning this day. My daughter tells me all the time how much she loves her room ???? I would highly recommend using MK design. I plan on using them again soon. Also Medina was so understanding when my husband had to bring me my baby to feed, and she got on with discussing everything with my husband.

Excellent

1 year ago

Fiona

4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

mTxServ

Create your own game server with mTxServ Free trial 24H Discover our server hosting services Minecraft GMod ARK Bungeecord Hytale Rust Onset and many more

Recent Reviews

Perfect Service, I had an Ark server and it worked very well, now I took a MC server and it is definitely worth it a bit more expansive than a realm but the interactive map and the management consoles/pages are definitely worth it !!!

Excellent

1 year ago

JC

4 Stars because, even if I select english, I'll get french text all arround menus. And I can't read it.

Great

1 year ago

f0xx3r

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Ark Garden rooms Bespoke Garden Rooms Garden Buildings

We specialise in bespoke garden rooms for homes in the Kent Sussex area including Tunbridge Wells Maidstone Sevenoaks Bromley

Recent Reviews

Ark Design provided a non-slip rubber floor around our indoor swimming pool at our holiday park undertaken to a fairly tight timetable. We found them very polite, friendly and helpful. All in all a job well done and made a massive difference in safety and appearance.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Pillow

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with