Back  

Escape Room Center

A center of many escape rooms in which a team of players cooperatively discover clues, solve puzzles, and accomplish tasks in one or more rooms in order to progress and accomplish a specific goal in a limited amount of time.

254

Companies

Сompanies in this category

883

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8827)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17369)
  • Business Services (69665)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26771)
  • Education & Training (19795)
  • Electronics & Technology (9598)
  • Events & Entertainment (17024) Adult Dating Service (85) Adult Entertainment Club (0) Adult Entertainment Store (12) Amusement Center (2) Aquatic Centre (7) Art Center (254) Art Gallery (277) Balloon Artist (10) Banquet Hall (142) Betting Agency (15) Bingo Hall (26) Bookmaker (24) Bouncy Castle Hire (7) Casino (88) Children's Party Service (1) Children's Store (111) Children's Theater (0) Children's Toys Store (70) Club (806) DJ Service (3) Dating Service (183) Entertainer (2419) Entertainment Agency (13) Erotic Clothing Store (828) Escape Room Center (254) Event Management Company (21) Event Planner (27) Event Technology Service (144) Event Ticket Seller (95) Event Venue (27) Festival (389) Film and Photograph Library (137) Gambling House (7) Gambling Service (3) Game Store (37) Gaming service Provider (325) Gift Basket Store (94) Gift Shop (282) Karaoke (1523) Laser Tag Center (2402) Live Music Venue (99) Lottery Vendor (22) Movie Rental Store (0) Movie Streaming Service (175) Movie Theater (5) Night Club (36) Online Casino or Bookmaker (116) Outdoor movie theater (72) Party Equipment Rental Service (208) Party Planner (33) Party Store (404) Performing Arts Group (66) Performing Arts Theater (2) Sex Toy Store (90) Singing Telegram Service (4) Toy Store (75) Toy and Game Manufacturer (10) Video Arcade (1427) Video Game Store (725) Wedding Photographer (114) Wedding Planner (99) Wedding Service (595) Wedding Souvenir Shop (1) Wedding Store (633) Wedding Venue (863)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16344)
  • Health & Medical (17643)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14935)
  • Home Services (3908)
  • Legal Services & Government (1200)
  • Media & Publishing (7104)
  • Money & Insurance (5924)
  • Public & Local Services (2041)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3884)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11438)
  • Sports (3977)
  • Travel & Vacation (4874)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2669)
  • Other (36446)

Filters

Back  

Escape Room Center

Escape Room Center A center of many escape rooms in which a team of players cooperatively discover clues, solve puzzles, and accomplish tasks in one or more rooms in order to progress and accomplish a specific goal in a limited amount of time.

254

Companies

Сompanies in this category

883

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

33 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We drove around a dragon! How fun! Also, it was super convenient to have the beds and fridge to go. I'm sad we didn't use the kitchen more but it was nice for the moments that we did. The van was easy to drive, I even parallel parked it several times.

Excellent

4 months ago

N. U.

Dealt with the Seattle location only. Easy process for pick-up and return. Friendly staff. We took some food/kitchen supplies at pick-up, which helped us in the first few days. Campervan drew some attention while travelling, especially from the kids (they said it was "cool"). We had the Kid Fish van and although filling up the tank was a bit pricey, it travelled about 450-500 miles between fill-ups. I would definitely recommend this company should I be travelling out West in the near future.

Excellent

4 months ago

Sylvain

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Europcar took TWO YEARS to notify me of a missed payment when returning a vehicle to one of their rental depots in Amsterdam.It was rented and dropped off in good faith that my card details were on file and Europcar would deduct the amount. It's not the customers responsibility to ensure payment is taken correctly, the onus is on the organisation to ensure payments are processed correctly. Utterly ridiculous that it took this long. When they finally decided to get in contact, it was over email, with spelling and grammar errors, which was assumed to be a phishing email. Will not deal with Europcar again the future nor recommend their service to others.

Bad

4 months ago

K. V.

Car not available for days booked as the area branch was closed. Manager unhelpful flights booked were based on needing the car. She suggedted bringing car back a day latet although I had flights booked. Should not have been able to book if no availability.

Bad

4 months ago

Martina Boyle

3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My daughter sensory issues sleeps so well with it and loves how it feels. She is so proud of herself for no long sucking her thumb after just 2 nights of using it! Much cooler than weighted blankets, a must in Florida’s! Thank you!

Excellent

4 months ago

Kristina Jadlocki

Huggaroo products are high quality, super soft and so soothing. My niece loves her weighted blanket. It’s comforting without being too heavy. She says it hugs her like she’s been tucked in. ? Don’t hesitate to purchase from this small business with amazing customer service!

Excellent

4 months ago

Jennifer Bragdon

3.7

20 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Secret Sales

Discover the latest trends and names-to-know in womenswear menswear beauty and home at Secret Sales Shop must-have clothing accessories shoes and more

Recent Reviews

Some really unbeatable bargains, excellent customer service & surprisingly quick delivery on some orders! Others you have to wait for from suppliers but still prompt once dispatched. Great company to shop with, been generally very impressed with them.

Excellent

4 months ago

M Smith

They have gone into administration (again). However it would seem that, as is quite a common practice with fraudsters, the people who have taken over are directly linked with the old company. Which doesn't bode well.

Average

8 months ago

David G.

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Premier Inn

Premier Inn has more than 800 hotels across the UK Ireland and Germany Book great value rooms quickly and easily Quality restaurants on-site or nearby every Premier Inn hotel

Recent Reviews

Basically they do what it says on the tin, they don't pretend to be the Hilton or charge Hilton prices but everything is good value, the rooms are comfortable, the food is fresh and well prepared, the staff are pleasant and helpful and you do get a good sleep.

Excellent

4 months ago

Paul Morgan

It is always a little daunting leaving ones own comfortable surroundings but my recent stay at the Premier Inn in Goole in Yorkshire was very reasonably priced and very comfortable and very clean. The staff were very helpful as we arrived on a Saturday evening when they were very busy in the restaurant. We were a party of eight but they managed to fit us in. The food was very good.

Excellent

4 months ago

Wendy

3.6

31 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Staff were very friendly and helpful when we arrived. We did the Cabin room and the rooms inside were well decorated and you could really feel the atmosphere. Puzzles were challenging but can be solved with a bit of outside-the-box thinking, clues are always there if you need it. Would highly recommend!

Excellent

4 months ago

Leanne

Myself and three grandchildren succeeded in escaping the Da Vinci room in time but as an old man I needed more light to see and read clues hanging on the walls. My grandchildren didn’t complain so maybe octaganerians need not attend, but they needed someone who read and understood English. Otherwise the staff were helpful and patient and the experience was positive, and the challenge absorbing.

Great

10 months ago

Simon Chait

3.7

22 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Webkinz

Sign up for a free account to play games care for your pets make friends and decorate your rooms

Recent Reviews

It is a great game for children that is very appropriate and safe. Many hours of my life have been spent on this website, playing arcade games, buying items for by pets, and taking care of my pets. However, it is upsetting to me that the game has become more and more focused around money. Half the things on the game you can't even play unless you have a Deluxe Membership. Also, they try to get kids to buy more Webkinz because if you haven't bought a new pet in 1 year, you pretty much can't do anything on the game. Also, it is SO SLOW!!! It slows down the whole computer and is incredibly frustrating for kids when something just won't load. Also, sometimes I will break my high score on a game and the site will stop working before I can claim my money. I joined in 2009 and it has always been a special part of my childhood, however, over the years Webkinz has gotten worse.

Great

8 months ago

Ava R.

Webkinz used to be so much fun but now it's like you can't do anything if your not a deluxe member. It's so annoying! Almost all the games you can't even play not if your not a deluxe member. The site constantly freezes and ads pop up like every minute. Also I find it weird that after awhile they won't let you log into Webkinz until you adopt another Webkinz Pet or become a Deluxe Member. All they want is your money. Webkinz had really changed over the years, and not in a good way.

Average

8 months ago

A. U.

3.8

20 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

The largest video chat room community Explore thousands of free online video chat rooms and meet millions of friendly members worldwide

Recent Reviews

Pure Organised Garbage,What A great program they had.Now it's a gig saw puzzle on the screen.Not even good eye candy A sending Adware with every Upgrade.I Refuse to Run it Looks like A Bad put together HTML Website Are they trying to create A all for one Site for both PC and Tablet And other devices phone,iPad,Android.I could not believe my eyes when it upgraded into this POS "Please get it out of my site it's Sickening"I find it hard to find words to describe how shocked I was when this so called update drooped down.It's took own the look of Cam Frog another ugly duckling.I would describe it as highly unorganized add generating picture linking nightmare.I would not pay for it now I have in the past RIP Paltakk

Average

8 months ago

John L.

It attached itself to another website and downloaded automatically! Then spammed me with awful people that I have 0---ZERO interest in talking to. Stick with Twitter. At least, you know what you're getting. And beware of downloading anything from Manycam--- that is how this was attached to my download. This is a really undesirable program.

Average

8 months ago

Karine G.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Withings

Withings formerly Nokia Health health ecosystem of connected devices apps is designed to improve daily wellbeing and long-term health Discover our award-winning smart scales hybrid smartwatches health monitors

Recent Reviews

Withings smart body analyzer has to be one of the best scales for weight and body fat out there. I used to have one that cost me $300 where I had to hold these handles and it was never that accurate. Withings scale is half the price and I get body fat without those handles. The best part is it syncs with my iphone so I can track my weight loss. I have not tried their activity tracker called pulse but that looks like a useful product as well. I am still waiting to see what apple comes out with as I think that may be even better than their pulse.

Excellent

8 months ago

Frank Z.

3.7

16 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After purchasing several books, I was refunded a SMALL portion of the amount paid. There was no communication, & I received only a portion of what should have been refunded. They still have my money, & refuse to refund the rest of the money owed.

Average

8 months ago

Dan F.

I bought a bunch of books from discover books not every book they sent me was wrong title but I got a couple over the year wrong and also they send books that have ripped pages I also received a book they had a ripped front cover which to me is unacceptable I would tell you to buy your books elsewhere when buying on eBay or Amazon or any other sites that you see is by discover books the book that I bought it from them was called sleeping beauty by Walt Disney mouse works and this is what they sent me instead this is not what I ordered this is why I'm making a big deal of this issue

Average

8 months ago

James C.

2.9

15 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

CrowdSource

We manage a crowd of qualified writers editors and moderators to solve large-scale content creation or data problems quickly and efficiently Learn more

Recent Reviews

Man, I thought I was going crazy all these weeks, but reading other people's reviews, now I know that I'm not. I've been experiencing the same thing that others have been complaining about. When I first started doing the "Answer a Question" jobs, everything was accepted without any problem. I even had a few "nice job!" comments from the editors thrown my way. But then, all of a sudden, I finally hit that "wall", where it seemed as if I was getting at least one rejection for every batch I submitted.The feedback was ridiculous, too, just lots of hairsplitting and nitpicking, as if the editor was looking for any reason to reject my submission. For example, there was one question asking about the best way to find a medical specialist. I wrote, "One way is to ask your doctor for a referral." The source I had linked to said exactly that, except added that it was recommended to ask for two referrals. The editor rejected my task whining, "You wrote that you needed *a* referral. That's not what your source said. It said that you need *two* referrals." No, dingbat. The source said to ask for *a* referral, but ask for two to be on the safe side. Another thing that editors have been doing is rejecting your work when they've become too lazy to edit it. They'll just reject it with the generic, "Has poor writing/multiple infractions" robo feedback. How do I know this? Because it's always the longest 200-300 word answers that get this feedback. Editors have also been rejecting tasks based on their assumptions about writers being "ESL." In case you don't know what I'm talking about, editors went to the CrowdSource forums complaining about how writers were "obviously ESL." (They have the magical ability to tell who's a blue-blooded American speaker and who is a Third Worlder who only just learned English a year ago). They then demanded the ability to flag jobs as being "ESL." Apparently, this "ESL" thing gained traction, because not too soon after, a writer went to the forums complaining that several of his tasks had been unfairly rejected, with the suspicion that they had been rejected by an editor who had deemed his work "ESL." CrowdSource agreed with him that the rejections were unfair and overturned them. Editors also seemed to have lost scope of what their job entails. Some editors have begun leaving snarky feedback based on value judgments they have made about the pieces they are marking. Last I heard, a writer complained at the CS forums about a rude piece of feedback she had received on her piece. When called out on it in the forums, the editor who had left the commentary made the excuse that she was justified, because it was "obvious" to her that the writer had "run out of things to say." At any rate, after about a month of smooth sailing, I saw my score--which had climbed up to an 84--suddenly drop down to 77 over one weekend. What I noticed, too, is that in spite of still having other tasks pass successfully, they had no impact on my score. Apparently, only the Expert answers affect your score and not the High Traffic ones. So you could submit hundreds of High Traffic answers successfully with flying colors but as soon as your Expert answer is rejected, your score plummets. Needless to say, don't waste your time with CrowdSource. It's a shame, too, because if it weren't for the bad editors, you could make some decent income there. Not anymore.

Average

8 months ago

Davita P.

I fear that I'm preaching to the converted here, but I can only agree with just about everything that's been written. Like many others, I started off without any problems, then suddenly, it's "error, error, error". I committed the sin of forgetting that I was British and spelling something the British way. "Spelling mistake." Er, no, spelling difference. I was also foolish enough to use the BBC as a reference. Unacceptable, apparently. "Not a trusted resource." You what? I've also been knocked back for "poor English." Okay, how did I get a degree in English, then?

Average

8 months ago

Tom L.

3.7

11 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

SpareRoom

Find Roommates and Rooms for Rent in the US or UK Over 8m registered users

Recent Reviews

This site seems to have more fresh Ads than Roomster,but I have been a member for months,and am still looking.I send messages and wonder if recipients even receive them,as I have gotten few responses.

Average

8 months ago

Fran A.

Spare room don't care when you get ripped off by one of their paying clients. This company needs regulating and there should be some sort of protection to the person renting the property. Avoid these jokers

Average

8 months ago

Carl T.

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Tristar Products Inc

Discover our premier Direct-to-Consumer brands like Emeril Everyday Copper Chef PowerXL Genie Bra more

Recent Reviews

Why is customer service SO BAD. Tried to order a full set of cookware. Couldn't get confirmation of what I wanted but got confirmation of three (3) orders of the SAME THING. Called to get straightened out but nobody there can do anything but take orders. They say they can not call UPS/ or contact UPS to stop shipment.(??) seems they have a one way communication system with no service ability!! HOPE THEY ARE NOT STEALING MY MONEY!!!

Average

8 months ago

Roger H.

This company sells Copper Chef cookware and uses " Eric Theiss" as a promoter. I attempted to order over phone, they have Super pushy, high pressure telemarketer's handling the orders. Midway through they were trying to upsell me I e.: pushing more products, insurance on mailing the product, magazines!! I attempted to cancel the order midway through once they started doing this but was unable for two reasons1- the pushy sales person kept ignoring my request to cancel and continued to use an angry tone asking me "Why" I was cancelling and would not back down; 2- they are very smart and get your credit card info at the Beginning of the call! ( Lesson learned) I ended up hanging up because I was getting nowhere and immediately call my AMEX company to stop any charge. I also noticed I began to get many junk emails and telemarketing phone calls thereafter. I then decided to contact Eric Theiss/company to relate my experience. I did get an email back explaining my experience would be relayed to the proper person. To date I have not gotten any satisfaction from either Copoer Chef or Eric Theiss....best thing I did was report to AMEX! Best you can do is....STAY AWAY!!! And DON'T order from infomercials! First and last time for me. Also... Not real copper, junk product !

Average

8 months ago

Mary E.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

NativeCasinos

Discover all useful information on online casinos gambling bonuses and money by reading reviews and ratings of best casinos for Canadian players by the leading reviewer team of NativeCasinos

Recent Reviews

Native Casinos is a reliable, unbiased, and experienced gambling website where you can find all the necessary info regarding gambling on the web. Our experts work really hard to ensure that you will get to know all the important peculiarities of igambling as well as be able to easily choose a truly safe and reliable online casino that will definitely meet all your expectations.

Excellent

8 months ago

Cedric C.

The choice of a casino is amongst the most significant things to accomplish, for it will define the probability of win and the success in gambling. What is more, in order to have some assistance in how to better opt for the best casino to be engaged not only in the game per se but in the fruitful results, which are supposed to follow. In this connection, NativeCasinos.com tend to arrange special e-events, which would let every gambler understand the key criteria to pick up to guide the best choice of the casino(s). NativeCasinos.com tend to hold the special webinars, which are always devoted to the issues of iGaming and how the gamers should approach the matter of choosing the most credible casino platforms. As a rule, in the course of these webinars, the gamers will have a perfect chance to come across, how to find out if a particular online casino is credible; how to avoid any instances of fraud in online casinos; how to pick up the best strategy to have success in gaming online; the strategies to be chosen for each particular type of gambling. Thus, the platforms for webinars organized by NativeCasinos.com would serve their predominant function: to assist the users in the perfect choice of the casinos and strategies, which would enable the users to approach the best results in the best and the most credible gaming online platforms. So, it will make a great contribution to the development of anti-scam and anti-fraud procedures.

Excellent

8 months ago

Nathan G.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Nepal Trekking Travel Guide Tips and Inspiration

Become inspired to Nepal travel Discover fantastic things to do holidays places to go agencies and more Visit the official site of Nepal Trekking here

Recent Reviews

This has been my favorite Nepal travel experience thus far . Everything here has been carefully thought out and planned and I really appreciate it. The staff is friendly and eager to ensure you a good stay without being annoying and over-bearing. I received a warm welcome on arrival and my husband as well as our family that was dropping us off were offered refreshments.

Excellent

8 months ago

Nepal T.

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Free Chat Rooms No Registration - Online free chat 2020

No registration online free chat rooms Free chat online to people from England Ireland Scotland and Wales

Recent Reviews

Will this be the next decent UK chat room? I hope so! So far the chat sites I've visited never have that same feel like they used to. This chat room seems to attract decent UK people which is nice. No more pervy chatters I hope!

Excellent

8 months ago

John B.

Quite a good chat site although it's very quiet. The people are very welcoming and almost like a small group of local chatters from the UK which is nice. There was a couple of guys from Ireland and a really funny Scottish lady. The layout is nice and simple.

Excellent

9 months ago

Grace L.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Word Search Maker

1-2-3 Word Search Maker is easy to use software for Windows Use your words to quickly create several styles of word search puzzles including standard or with or without clues andor a hidden message Customize how you wish Print or export Try the demo to see if it meets your needs

Recent Reviews

I purchased 123 Word Search Maker license on the 13/01/11. Under normal circumstancess I should got have the product. I sent them a mail several times and tried to phone them . So far no response from the site

Great

9 months ago

Adeoti A.

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Chat Buddy Free Chat Rooms - No Registration Online Chat Site

No registration chat site Free chat rooms for all

Recent Reviews

Cool chat room with friendly people both men and women to chat with. They don't have webcams at the moment but otherwise it's really good. You can share photos and a good atmosphere on a Saturday evening.

Excellent

9 months ago

Kim B.

Another cool chat site. This one does feel like it's come from the 2000's which is good for someone like me that used to chat alot in rooms in about 2002 onward. The people are nice which is actually quite unusual to find in these types of places. Also, they appear to be free from trolls!

Excellent

9 months ago

Grace L.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Could RV Living Be Your Dream Lets Find Out

Do you love nature and travel Are you feeling disconnected from who you are and your family Want to escape the rat-race Retire early Living on the road full-time in an RV may be your answer

Recent Reviews

A useful resource for anyone thinking of selling up and taking to the open road (or at least, as open as it gets these days) in an RV, or Recreational Vehicle, also known in the States as a "fifth wheel". These vary from the very smallest, which just about accommodate a twin bed, to the sort that look as if they need at least a Hummer at both ends, one pushing and one pulling, and are the mobile equivalent of an average one-story home. The principles, though, are the same. And all sizes of vehicle have their own unique problems (five miles to the gallon, for a start). Whilst it has traditionally been the domain of the lately-retired, the RV life is also taken up by younger folks who are seeking not an escape from civilization entirely, but the freedom to visit places and work, using their vehicles as bases. And 'workamping' as it is horrendously labeled, is also covered here. This is not a resource for vacationers, but for those who wish to spend perhaps the remainder of their days visiting places they have always dreamed of. It offers not only help and information, but important warnings too; not everyone is cut out for the RV life, and not every relationship is going to survive it. The couple responsible for the site, though, have made it work for them and you can also read about them and how they began the RV life. While the pioneer spirit is no longer required - certainly not with a ton of RV equipped with every convenience and a helicopter pad for emergencies - it is still possible to feel the sense of freedom that comes from no longer being tied to one place. And full-time RV'ers have all the benefits that come from having no fixed address without the social stigma that normally comes attached to that concept. You'll know pretty much straight away if this is likely to be the life for you, and if you do have that feeling and you have the resources to make it happen, you could do a lot worse than read everything this site has to offer before hitting the road.

Great

9 months ago

Chris O.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Zoo

Escape with our collection of thousands of fun quizzes on every topic under the sun Its the wildest trivia Zoo on the planet

Recent Reviews

I tried constantly to fill out one your stupid quizzes cuz I was bored. And CONSISTENTLY I was sent to another site after filling out this stupid ass quiz 2 times!!!! Never finished it, I just got redirected. Your site is lame. Fix it dammit!! I am beyond frustrated right now!!!!!!!!!

Average

9 months ago

Jen K.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

TheJigsawPuzzles

Tausende kostenlose Puzzles die dich umhauen werden Puzzle des Tages Puzzles im Vollbildmodus und vieles mehr

Recent Reviews

Absolutely adore this site. Do jigsaw puzzles from your browser, Free, no downloading. You choose the number of pieces for each puzzle, from 25 to over 300. You can do full screen or window, you can even save a puzzle to do later. No registration is required for 250 pieces or less. You do register if you choose 300+ pieces - think some of the puzzlers want to test themselves against others. Have this one on my Favorites and hve just gotten my mother to try her hand. She loves it because she can enlarge the screen and can save if her eyes get tired.

Excellent

9 months ago

Sheila D.

too many "junk" puzzles for me. I don't care about balloons, pencils, masks, etc so it's time for me to try elsewhere for a better selection of daily puzzles... don't know who has been picking but the recent trend has been junk

Average

9 months ago

Old G.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

GoalsOnTrack

GoalsOnTrack is a robust and comprehensive smart goal setting software program that helps you set track and share goals manage tasks track time build habits create vision board keep goal journal and achieve more success in reaching both personal and business goals

Recent Reviews

I have tried 7 different on-line solutions for setting/keeping goals and managing projects and to-do's. This site I believe packs the most features with the easiest format and interface available. Some sites are more simple but are weak in features, while other sites offer more bells and whistles but are more complicated to use. I believe this site strikes a good balance.

Great

9 months ago

Matt B.

3

11 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

A Box Of Stories

Discover new books and authors with the A Box of Stories Subscription Box Amazing Books all rated 4-5 delivered one surprise box at a time Starting from 1499 Free Shipping

Recent Reviews

I only really like the look of 1 of the 4 books but i went for the mixed box so thats what i get! I do think this is good value and delivery was reasonably prompt.

Average

9 months ago

Kayleigh Sandom

I get a box of 4 crime/murder/thriller books once every two months. They are always varied and interesting! I enjoy the fact you can choose the frequency of the books so you don't get inundated or bored. The selection is always different and I am really enjoying the books! Great value, especially if like me, you read a lot.

Excellent

9 months ago

Sophie

2.4

11 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Escape Homes

EscapeHomes Escape Homes Can Provide More Value NO COMPROMISE ON QUALITY ATTENTIV

Recent Reviews

Hi, I purchased house and land package with escape homes - Caroline Springs Victoria on Oct 2015.., post that my land got settled by Aug 2016.. Escape home started the construction then and now my house status is brick work yet to commence by 29/Mar/2017. So want to share genuine feedback which can be useful for future buyers Advantages - Fixed price .., bit cheaper to compare with other volume builder Negatives - They take too long for constructing the house, my 20 square single storey yet to commence for brick work 6 months after land settlement.

Average

9 months ago

Thirusat B.

We finished building with Escape Homes (through Shane at My Complete Package) mid 2018 and we've just had our 3 month maintenance. People: Shane was fabulous - happy to draw up plans from scratch and amend as required and also there to answer questions. He was really honest in terms of what we should add as customisations and what items we are better off adding in post-build (and even provided recommendations of businesses to approach to have these completed). Our site supervisor was Vince - and again he was great to deal with, though hard to get hold off, given his packed schedule. Stephanie was our main contact person who sent us weekly updates and liaised with Vince and the team on our behalf - and she was perfect in terms of understanding the heart of an issue and getting material in writing in a timely manner. Most notably, we were able to move in on a long weekend (about 2 weeks earlier than estimated) which was great as I am pregnant and it would have been a nightmare for hubby to do it all by himself (or have me coordinate it alone). Material: Given the relatively inexpensive build, we were pleasantly surprised at the variety of finishes we could choose and we ended up upgrading on only a few items. Overall we are 110% satisfied with the combinations we chose. The colour consultant was pleasant and did not hurry us (though we were fairly organised and finished our colour consult in a couple of hours). Build quality: The build quality was great. At our PCI (pre completion inspection) we had hired an independent building inspector (as hubby and I are not very handy) and the inspector picked up 8 minor items as opposed to 80 items he had picked up in his inspection the day before ours! Personally I think the painters could have exercised a tad more attention to detail. But otherwise, the rest was great. Vince was very receptive to our comments and again did not rush us. However landscaping was very basic and will cost us a bit to re-do. Another minor criticism - in the designing phase a little more creative input would have been great as we ended up with a very small walk-in-robe..but we are modifying it for a small cost now. Maintenance: I have since contacted Escape Homes (via Stephanie) and she has been great at coordinating the various maintance personnell. All our issues/ concerns have been addressed in a timely and efficient manner by the team. The team is great but the contractors are not always the best (for example when we had an emergency leak, it was impossible to get hold of the emergency plumber- but eventually the matter was resolved by the team on Monday). Overall, there's very little to fault. Thanks for the fabulous experience.

Great

9 months ago

Daniel And

4.6

14 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Ideal Homes

Welcome to Ideal Homes one of Perths leading home builders specialising in building new homes Get in touch today to find out more from our friendly team

Recent Reviews

We signed up with Ideal Homes in June and got our permit on the 28th of October. Our top bloke consultant has been easy to deal with. He made us feel we are one family and this was pivotal in us deciding to build with Ideal Homes. [name removed] has been phenomenal from day one and has gone out of his way on several occasions to present us with all the information and guide on a silver platter as first time home clients. Communication was easy and prompt Finance part was exceptionally done by the behemoth and best in the industry Gema Veza of Nu-Age Lending Solutions. Pre-start was made easy and fun by Alanna.[name removed] I will keep posting progress as we go for the next stage which is building. Thanks guys for a job well done!!! Then came the build up which had been a horrible experience from the start. I have a book of bad experiences to tell

Average

9 months ago

Werra I.

This is the second time we have built with our Consultant Tristan. 1st time with Ideal homes. Tristan was upfront and so easy to deal with, and made our process from the beginning to end fantastic. He was always on hand to return calls and communicate with us throughout the building process. Top bloke. Prestart was awesome also, Alanna is very good at what she does, and guided us through this tough process with ease, and was great in following up for us. We got our keys to our new home in the allocated time. Nothing was any trouble for both Tristan and Alanna and made the whole experience of building a great one. The only complaint would be the standard of the plastering on most of the internal walls and the building supervisors attitude towards this was very blasé.

Excellent

9 months ago

Jacqui P.

3.6

33 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Abigail Ahern

Shop the coolest interiors and find oodles of decor and design inspiration from Abigail Ahern Go faux it Explore flowers that will stay vibrant 24 Discover design with a discount in our clearance Edit Shop Now with up to 50 Off - including modern classics and contemporary designs Accessories that literally raise th

Recent Reviews

I ordered on the 17th May. It’s the 31st May today and haven’t received anything. No update, no advisory about delivery date, no product. I’m sure the cushions will be lovely, but I don’t know until they get here. Maybe ask for a review once they are delivered.

Average

9 months ago

W. X.

I found this little gem of a shop and ordered 2 faux plants. The communication was great and so were the plants. They’re lovely, look real and were affordable compared to other shops. Would highly recommend and will use again

Excellent

10 months ago

R. C.

2.9

37 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We booked our trip to Peru with Discover South America, after we had checked their offerings, online. We talked with Heather about our requirements and she was responsive, honest and straightforward and gave us the reassurances we were looking for, given this was to be our introduction to South America. DSA did not disappoint. Everything went like clockwork and we were looked after like VIP’s. The hotels, guides, and transport were all high quality and all we had to do was turn up at the designated times. It was a really rewarding experience. For anyone looking to discover Peru and looking for a tailored solution, we highly recommend Heather and her Company, DSA. Declan & Maria Monaghan - October 2017

Excellent

9 months ago

Declan Monaghan

Excellent tour with Discover South America, well organised and the whole trip ran like clockwork, I highly recommend this tour company, they really listened to what I wanted and sorted out the best for me, I hope to use them again in the future.

Excellent

9 months ago

mo watts

2.8

12 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

DIRECTV New Customer - TV Offer 877-768-7754

Call today to get amazing deals on DIRECTV Discover how you can save on DIRECTV technology bundle packages premium channels and more

Recent Reviews

After agreeing to bundle internet and tv I received a call 12 hours later to tell me that the bundle package I had agreed to was no longer available and would receive two separate bills.

Average

9 months ago

Zachary Elfenbein

I had a great experience with the Direct TV customer service rep. He had all of the answers to my questions and gave me great customer service. Would recommend this service to everyone I know. Their pricing is very competitive with other companies, but the customer service is what won me over. No problems at all. Great company!! The best part was he spoke very clear English...loved it!!

Excellent

9 months ago

Amanda Cole

3.4

16 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Moth-Prevention

EXPERTS in Moth Eradication and Prevention - We39ve helped over 100000 customers SOLVE their Moth Problems 100 Satisfaction Guaranteed

Recent Reviews

The product smells so bad, and the clothes in the closet stink after 1 day . I purchased 4 units, and I would love to return the 3 unopened ones. Can you help me?

Average

9 months ago

Gary Stines

Prompt shipping (USPS managed to take 3 days to get the package from Los Angeles to Oakland, CA), but that isn't this vendor's fault - USPS priority mail should have been a great shipping option given I did not pay for express shipping. The traps they sell work great -- they are the only ones that have worked on the casemaking clothes moths that had invaded our home.

Excellent

9 months ago

Andrew Oppel

3.8

41 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Bespoke India Travel

Experience India Live the Experience India is so much more than it039s monuments- explore and discover India by bike foot air horseback or river Meet the local artisans enjoy he multi-faceted cuisine volunteer you time for a good cause or embrace the colour vibrancy of the country with photography tours

Recent Reviews

Dear Tarun, Sanjay and team, Whilst it’s fresh in our minds we wanted to say a huge thank you for our fabulous three week tour of Rajasthan. We were very well looked after at all times and our driver Raj Kumar was exemplary-kind, courteous, careful and always there for us. Every guide we met was hugely knowledgeable and we especially enjoyed the variety of hotels you booked us into: grand palaces, heritage havelis, comfortable homestays and the amazing Manvar desert camp. It was lovely to be met by your local reps and know that we were in safe hands wherever we were. Truly a trip to remember, Isobel and Andrew

Excellent

9 months ago

Isobel Gowan

My husband and I planned our tiger safari trip through Sanjay at Bespoke India travel and it was the highlight of our one month trip to India. From start to finish Sanjay was absolutely fantastic, his knowledge of the country meant we were given the best advice when planning and he was always only too happy to answer any questions we had both prior to booking and throughout travel. We were lucky to have two separate tiger sightings and everything ran perfectly. For anyone looking to visit India, I cannot recommend Bespoke India Travel enough!

Excellent

9 months ago

Alice Jewell

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Mills Boon

Founded in 1908 Mills Boon is the UK39s number one publisher of romantic fiction Across every romance genre from historical to contemporary rom-com to erotica our compelling uplifting romances guarantee an instant escape to fantasy worlds and the heart-warming reassurance of 39happily ever after39

Recent Reviews

I did not receive 1 of the books I ordered. I contacted Mills and Boon customer services and they told me they would send it, I am still waiting for it, nearly a month since phone conversation!

Average

9 months ago

Heike Barr

I have not received my books as yet I did purchase about two weeks ago still to get them so how can I give rating. There is no news from Mills and Boon when I am getting the delivery

Average

9 months ago

Bharti Shah

3.9

17 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Llamatours

Llamatourscouk organizes adventurous trips to Latin America Experience Argentina Brazil Cuba Mexico and Peru Discover Latin America at its best

Recent Reviews

Not long back from the highlights of Brazil and extended beach holiday, myself, my 18 year old daughter and 12 year old son. Usually go all inclusive at one place so this was a bit different for us, so was a bit anxious initially. From start to finish it was excellently executed. Collected from airports on time with an English speaking guide each time. Taken to hotels of average standard, nothing amazing but nothing terrible. Clean and comfy. Perfect for a few nights stay each time. Tours and tour guides punctual, friendly and informative. Flavio our guide at Igauza falls was amazing. Top marks to him. The jungle lodge was superb. And the final hotel at the beach holiday was stunning. Absolutely top marks all round. Fantastic holiday. Will definitely be booking another next year. ????????

Excellent

9 months ago

philippa m

We travelled to Costa Rica on the 8th April and had our first two nights in San Jose. We stayed in the Sleep Hotel that was well placed, had good sized and clean rooms. If your room is towards the front of the hotel and close to the road, your sleep will be disturbed by a bell every 30minutes and on the hour, a number of bells reflecting the time of day or night - not good. We travelled to the Caribbean coast and stayed at Mawamba Lodge, Tortuguero. The great thing about staying here is you travel in and out by boat - no cars!! The rooms were a decent size but basic and lacked air conditioning. You don't stay here to spend your time in your room especially when theres so many things to do - kayaking, night walks, early morning and afternoon boat trips plus all the wildlife around the lodge. The pool is okay and the food is very good. We then travelled the La Fortuna, Arenal and stayed at Lomas De Volcan for two nights. The lodge was very spacious with a great balcony overlooking a section of rain forest. You cant beat sitting having a cup of coffee watching Howler monkey's, parrots and toucans from your balcony. The resturant was good and all the staff were friendly especially Jocelyn on reception. We recommend an early morning walk up to the rain forest in the hotel's grounds. We had a trip to the volcano area which was very interesting, followed by 3 hours in the Thermal pools (included 1 hour for dinner). This was worth doing but we did feel 2 hours was a bit too long in there. We then travelled to Monteverde via a boat trip across Lake Arenal. We stayed two nights at the Cala Lodge. Our room was relatively small compared to the other places we stayed but the view from the balcony was brilliant. Lots of wildlife around the hotel. The sheets and towels did smell a bit damp. We went on the Sky Could Forest Canopy Walk which was fantastic. We saw Quetzal, and many hummingbirds. Our guide was very knowledgeable and friendly. We also went Extreme Ziplining. This was brilliant value for money compared to the UK. For USD53.00 - 15 zip lines, 1 Tarzan swing, 1 repell and 2 Superman zip lines. We were there 2.5hours and had a great, safe time. We travelled to Manuel Antonio (Quepos) for the last 3 nights of our holiday before travelling back to San Jose for a night. Manuel Antonio is on the Pacific coast so different weather and wildlife. We stayed at Costa Verde and was very impressed with the size of our lodge - kitchen/diner, large bedroom with two king sized beds and a massive balcony with a view out to sea. The down side was we were next to the main road. The noise didnt affect our sleep because of the noise of the air conditioning and we had lots of wildlife pay us a visit on the balcony - variagated squirrel, white faced monkey and squirrel monkey to name a few. There are a number of pools on site including an adults only pool which has a stunning view across the bay. Manuel Antonio National Park is 10 minutes away and its worth getting a bus down and back up ( 285 colones each way - less than 50p). Get to the park for 7am when it opens and we recommend hiring a guide. Its the smallest NP in CR but has so much wildlife that is easily missed by the untrained eye. We stayed in the park for 3 hours which wasnt long enough however, heading out of the park, we hundreds of people coming in to do the walks and use the beaches which are beautiful. You have to pay an entrance fee of USD 16.00 for National Parks so plan your day carefully. In Tortuguero, we went on an early morning kayak 'safari' and then an afternoon boat trip in to the National Park which cost USD 16.00 each person that covers the whole day. The Costa Ricans (Tico's) are very friendly people who love their country and are happy to tell you about its history and wildlife so dont be afraid to ask!

Excellent

9 months ago

Mike

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Bathroom Store

Discover our bathroom suites and find out why so many across Ireland are choosing our range of bathroom essentials to achieve the bathroom of their dreams

Recent Reviews

It took 9 days to tell me that it wasn’t in stock and I have a customer waiting to move in to the house so a big let down for me and the customer

Average

9 months ago

David Hughes

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

Wooden shutters in South West London area Up to 50 off sale now on for a limited time only with free quote free delivery and free fitting

Recent Reviews

Shutters looks awesome...fitted by a qualified carpenter who was the same one who measured up so no salesman involved which was great. Very pleased with the outcome. Very competitive price, high standard quality of work and place was left spotless afterwards. So glad i picked craftsmen shutters out of other companies who gave me a quotation. Would definitely recommend them in the future. Thanks for all your kindness and professionalism.

Excellent

9 months ago

Lilly

If I could give more stars ⭐️ I would give CRAFTSMEN SHUTTERS 10/10. They are very reliable, honest and trustworthy people, I cannot fault toby & Sam in anything. I love the quality, Colour, and style off my shutters . I have ordered my last set off shutters for my kitchen and on completion I will be sad to see them go. I have and I will continue to highly recommend them. Thank you Sam & Toby my house looks amazing.

Excellent

10 months ago

Annette williams

3.5

10 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Clue Avenue

You and your team have 60 minutes to work together solve the puzzles and escape Can you do it We039re located right here in Escondido Try it today

Recent Reviews

First time doing the Clue Avenue Escape room. This was my second time doing an escape room in general, and I had a great time. The puzzles were a good amount of challenge with a great sense of satisfaction after each one. The team was led by Brad and they did a great job facilitating the event and setting up the story. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a fun activity to do with some friends!

Excellent

9 months ago

Martin

This was my first with an escape room that I did with members from work. It was an excellent team building exercise and so much fun! I'm so expired to bring everyone to this!

Excellent

10 months ago

Dorathy-Ann

3.2

5 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Affordable Art Fair

Discover the joy of collecting art

Recent Reviews

The print is exactly what I hoped for, well packed and fast delivery (days from UK to Sweden)

Excellent

9 months ago

Åsa

Excellent service the website was easy to use and I received a personal text message from the Gallery within hours of placing my order on a Sunday! Very quick delivery and the print was well packaged and arrived safely, I was expecting the limited edition print to be signed on the front so I was surprised to find it was signed and numbered on the back, which I was a little disappointing, however I look forward to finding a frame and hanging my gorgeous print in my hallway thank you

Great

9 months ago

Kathryn

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

James Lloyd Clothing

Get up to 60 off Storewide For A Limited Time Only Discover the James Lloyd exclusive fitness and lifestyle range of quality clothing consisting of T-Shirts Tracksuits Shorts Leggings Sports Bras Vests Underwear and more Free UK delivery on orders over 40 Shop Now

Recent Reviews

Pink Tee size L fits like a glove ( a tight one ) but looks better on your model than me. Well made and speedy delivery. The problem is all me but when I get out of lockdown and back to an active life, have high hopes for this garment!

Excellent

9 months ago

Noel Stabler

3

28 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Experience It Tours

Discover the Authentic Morocco escorted by superb private drivers We039re a trusted US-based tour company with experts living in Morocco Read more about it

Recent Reviews

We spent two of the best weeks traveling on an excellent, well-planned trip to Morocco with the best driver and excellent tour guides. We are still talking about our trip, the sights, the foods, and the fact that everything was taken care of by our terrific driver, Ryad. We would recommend Experience It Tours again and again.

Excellent

9 months ago

Judy Abramson

A group of 4 empty nesters, we had plenty of collective international travel experience but none in Morocco nor even good guide contacts. After some online research we contracted with Experience-It tours for what turned out to be a very positive experience for us. Expereince-It provided continuous communications (which helped build trust), lots of pre-trip information and was quick to respond to questions. They provided a great guide (Ilyass), comfortable van and nice accommodations. In the ‘what I wished I had known category’ I would advise Morocco adventurers to secure a large supply of small 20 dirham ($2) bills and 5 dirham coins for tips and bathrooms as they are hard to come by and go fast. Also be aware that Morocco is a big country so you will drive a long way over 10 days or so (we went 1200 miles). Camels are very uncomfortable to ride but make for great photos and your Sahara overnight will be a highlight of our trip. Hotels and Riads are generally nice but do opt for as many stars as you can afford. We did 4-star, which was perfectly fine, but would save up for 5-star next time. Wine and beer is widely available and inexpensive in restaurants and spirits can be purhased at groceries; your guid can take you. While you probably have read about the conservative dress code it is not really that big a deal and you will see plenty of tourists in short-shorts and other culturally inappropriate garb. And be aware that you will be placed in a few pressure-selling situations (rugs, textiles, oils, fossils, etc.) so be clear with your guide how you feel about that. We didn’t care for being hotboxed by the rug guy. Good news is that the souk vendors in the markets have toned down their high pressure tactics. Hope this review helps you enjoy a wonderful and interesting country. And if you need a tour company you can trust Experience-It is a great choice.

Excellent

9 months ago

Kent, KY USA

2.6

4 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Online printing company - flyer printing business cards and more

Our printing company can provide flyer printing brochure printing business card printing leaflet printing exhibition stands and many more

Recent Reviews

As a Musician, I needed to find a website creator that I could trust not only with my information but to display it in the best way possible. And my word Hd pixel has done a Fantastic job.

Excellent

9 months ago

Leo Golden child

I have know Paul for 2 years now he has helped me produce a banner ad for advertising online, business cards, and flyers and more recently some great design work, his work ethic and patient approach makes him my 1st choice for all my design and printing needs. I would fully recommend his services and the quality of his work and materials used. Fantastic job Paul

Excellent

9 months ago

David J Wedge

2

32 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Me and 5 friends went to brighton for the weekend and had a fantastic time! We done the package of a meal at pizza express on the friday night, which was lovely! And then cocktail making on Saturday, where they were absolutely brilliant, with fantastic service and a brilliant day! Fantastic service from escape!

Excellent

9 months ago

Tom Pither

24/5/14 escapetrips.co.uk organised an evening in London plus hotel and entertainment for my cousins stag do, (17 of us). Hotel was Pembridge Palace Hotel, great little hotel, staff friendly, let us use a ground floor room to store our belongings, so that we did not have to carry them around the local pubs. After checking in around 17.00pm, we found the room and bathroom to be very clean. Our first trip out organised by escaptrips was to Comedy Club, Camden, what great entertainment, the comedians were hilarious, so funny we had a basket meal included in the price, which was fantastic. Once show ended we went to Leister Square, Rambo Club, we used our VIP, door pass that I was sent, this too was a good club to visit, we found the staff also to be friendly and helpful, we left just before closing time, headed back to hotel, breakfast was continental, a good selection, room and staff helpful. This was a well organised stag party by escaptrips, I would not hesitate to recommend this company to my friends, escapetrips staff very helpful indeed.

Excellent

9 months ago

terry

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

iMendMacs

Leading Apple products repairs service in Birmingham UK We offer repairs on iPhones iPads MacBooks and many more Apple products

Recent Reviews

My young son bought AirPods recently, he is thrilled with them. I cannot fault the service we received. First class and I would recommend iMendMacs to anyone

Excellent

9 months ago

Brad Field

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

AFTERMATH UK - The Escape Room Game That Comes To You

The London Based Escape Room Game That Comes To You You Build The Team And We Bring The Escape Room Experience To You Large teams up to 280 Participants

Recent Reviews

One of my colleagues had been talking for a long time about doing an escape room for the company (we're a really small team) as a bonding experience but we could never find the time between our work/life balance. So, when this popped up, we figured we would give it a try, and make it part of our working day. The concept is really neat in that "they bring the room to you". All we had to do was provide the visiting agent, 12, sent by Apollo, a room. After 5 or so minutes, we walked back in and everything was ready. It's a slick set-up. There's an entertaining briefing in two parts (personal and video) which sets up the mission. After that, you begin to forensically investigate a murder, but I don't know whether I can say anymore. Between 6 of us, we had to be really focused on breaking down into departments (the codes and data are hidden from the team in several media types which are well designed) and then we all had to report back regularly. The levels the creators have gone to are amazing and you couldn't tell where the game ends and where the real world begins. The design of certain elements is really well thought through and is in no way cheesy or cartoon-y. You really have to concentrate on the details - I would suggest that this really requires committed players to pay attention to every clue as it unfolds. Fortunately, if you miss anything, Agent 12 is there to help out. We all agreed it's a tough game, but it's rewarding as you crack each level before a surprisingly emotional twist at the end, which did jar some of our team a bit!

Excellent

9 months ago

Tom

I booked Aftermath for the afternoon of a team offsite to add some fun and team building to the day. Agent 12 was very professional and remained in character throughout despite some crossed arms and worried faces from some of my colleagues at the beginning of the session (I hadn't told them what we were doing). There's a good level of complexity with the option of hints and pointers from Agent 12 when we needed it. And everyone (all 17) got involved, had something to do and enjoyed themselves. I would have no doubt in recommending Aftermath The Game to others for a fun team building activity that comes to you.

Excellent

9 months ago

Lois Sims

2.2

47 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Home

Aussie Tonneaus have been manufacturing and selling tonneau covers since 2007 and the unsurpassed knowledge and experience that our team has acquired since that time is built into every cover we make

Recent Reviews

I recommend Aussie Tonneaus & would buy their product again .. i have 1 each for my trailer & ute.

Excellent

9 months ago

Gary Rees

Parcel arrived within 48 hours! Cover easy to put on. Very happy with service ????

Excellent

10 months ago

Carolyn Pulham

2

7 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I received my order within the same week that it was ordered.

Excellent

9 months ago

David I.

I love SciDogz's K-9 Thrive. I foster for a rescue and keep my 4 dogs plus foster dog on this 100% of the time. I frequently brag about how consistent my dogs' poops are. Dog owners understand. LOL! I'm a huge fan of their product and I'm sort of a self-appointed spokes person. I recommend this to anyone with a dog. Love this stuff and my dogs thrive on it. It's so affordable and you actually see the results! Fantastic stuff!!

Excellent

9 months ago

Allison U.

3.7

18 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Home - The official home of Curlformers Waveformers

SHOP NOW SAVE ON SETS Previous Next Show Me Discover how to create beautiful bouncy heatless curls with our step-by-step guides Learn More The Virginia 6785 ndash 7085 4038 ndash 4216View Product Barrel Styling Kit044nbsp Moon Stars Softhood Brush The Solange 4990 ndash 5990 2934 ndash 3529View Product Spiral Styling Kit and Corkscrew hellip

Recent Reviews

Got my Curlformers within 3 days. Not hard to get the hang of at all. They're actually fun to put in and the results are amazing.

Excellent

9 months ago

B. P.

I finally received my order, however it had 9 clockwise and 11 counterclockwise curls which was very disappointing for me. Because it’s also not the first time I order something from this company (the company may check that by my email - I had other orders shipped to Russia) - and those times I also faced problems with super long shipping and not equal number of curls in one kit. And once there was a short hook included in a kit for long hair. Well I guess it’s my bad luck that I usually have problems with this company. I don’t understand how the company that sells items with such a good quality cannot hire people who know how to count and put equal amount of curls in each set, insert a hook of appropriate size and start working with a strong shipping company! And unfortunately I cannot be sure at all that the future orders will be fine...

Average

9 months ago

Elena Kalinichenko

2.4

23 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Private Dining Rooms

Find and book the best private dining rooms in London and across the UK a complimentary concierge venue finding service with no commission on bookings

Recent Reviews

I have been using Private Dining Rooms for a number of years now and they have introduced me to venues that I’d not been aware of. Their service is a lot quicker than other agencies and you should hear back from venues minutes after giving all the specifics.

Excellent

9 months ago

Neesha L.

Excellent response and I was already receiving quotes from venues within 30 minutes.

Excellent

9 months ago

Evie B.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

MK Kids Interiors

Interior Designers for children039s bedrooms playrooms and baby039s rooms

Recent Reviews

I had a designer for a day service. I met Medina at our new home, I wanted her guidance with 2 rooms, a girl toddler room and a unisex nursery. Prior to meeting Medina I had decided who was going to get what room. However, Medina kindly gave me her opinion and boy was I delighted. The room set ups are so much better now and I am so grateful for that. We headed out shopping and we got loads done. Paint, wallpaper, blinds, lighting all decided. I mean I would never of got time to do all of this only for planning this day. My daughter tells me all the time how much she loves her room ???? I would highly recommend using MK design. I plan on using them again soon. Also Medina was so understanding when my husband had to bring me my baby to feed, and she got on with discussing everything with my husband.

Excellent

9 months ago

Fiona

3.9

14 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Personalised St Christopher Necklaces and Pendants Engraved and Hand-finished in the UK

Discover our extensive range of personalised St Christopher Necklaces Pendants Medals Keyrings and Rings Engraved and Hand-finished in the UK Delivered Fast

Recent Reviews

I had a question that I needed to ask on the Sunday I was surprised it was answered within 1 hour of asking . That to me was great customer service ????

Great

9 months ago

T. Q.

Fantastic service This was for my wife, I bought her a st Christopher and she gave it to her sister she had just lost to cancer, I bought this and had her name engraved on it with a little message in the back Fantastic thank you so very much **

Excellent

9 months ago

John Kenny

3.8

29 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Hand Picked Luxury Holiday Villas in Italy Tuscany Now More

Discover Italy with Tuscany Now More Be inspired by all it039s history gorgeous landscapes fine cuisine and wines Find your perfect hand-picked villa now

Recent Reviews

Tuscany Now and More were always willing and able to answer all our queries swiftly and to provide us with assistance on any and all matters pertaining to our trip.

Excellent

9 months ago

Mr Vidar

It was very easy working with Tuscany Now and More - they promptly answered any questions that I had and directed me to the owner of the villa to answer any further questions.

Excellent

9 months ago

Q. G.

2.5

7 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Escape World

Since 1960 Escape World Travel has specialized in Guided European Tours by Image Tours Enjoy included Features Optional Excursions and the right amount of Free Time Reserve a vacation with EWT to explore and experience the world in person not just in pictures We have 60 Years’ Experience As advertised in AARP United States and other Global tours offered by Globus and Avalon Waterways

Recent Reviews

Hard to believe we could do so many wonderful things in fifteen days. Loved the fact that we traveled through towns and villages rather than all highway. We had a lot of extra side trips that were great. I have traveled with a lot of groups that were good, this was GREAT. We were the only people from Massachusetts. We now have thirty new friends, that I would go anywhere with.

Excellent

9 months ago

Frank

The ease of booking the tour and the destinations were excellent, along with the service that our tour guide and driver provided.

Excellent

9 months ago

Albert t Quintanar

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with