Back  

Escape Room Center

A center of many escape rooms in which a team of players cooperatively discover clues, solve puzzles, and accomplish tasks in one or more rooms in order to progress and accomplish a specific goal in a limited amount of time.

254

Companies

Сompanies in this category

883

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Escape Room Center

Escape Room Center A center of many escape rooms in which a team of players cooperatively discover clues, solve puzzles, and accomplish tasks in one or more rooms in order to progress and accomplish a specific goal in a limited amount of time.

254

Companies

Сompanies in this category

883

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

33 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We drove around a dragon! How fun! Also, it was super convenient to have the beds and fridge to go. I'm sad we didn't use the kitchen more but it was nice for the moments that we did. The van was easy to drive, I even parallel parked it several times.

Excellent

1 month ago

N. U.

Everything was perfect. The van was great, and the service was uncomplicated, nice and efficient. We can recommend Escape without limitations. Just one thing: If you like to drink a glass of wine - bring your one one as there are only plastic cups... ;-) PS: Before you start your trip, do not forget to check what other campers left at the Escape premises (e.g. bear spray).

Excellent

1 month ago

Kai

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Europcar took TWO YEARS to notify me of a missed payment when returning a vehicle to one of their rental depots in Amsterdam.It was rented and dropped off in good faith that my card details were on file and Europcar would deduct the amount. It's not the customers responsibility to ensure payment is taken correctly, the onus is on the organisation to ensure payments are processed correctly. Utterly ridiculous that it took this long. When they finally decided to get in contact, it was over email, with spelling and grammar errors, which was assumed to be a phishing email. Will not deal with Europcar again the future nor recommend their service to others.

Bad

1 month ago

K. V.

Car not available for days booked as the area branch was closed. Manager unhelpful flights booked were based on needing the car. She suggedted bringing car back a day latet although I had flights booked. Should not have been able to book if no availability.

Bad

1 month ago

Martina Boyle

3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My daughter sensory issues sleeps so well with it and loves how it feels. She is so proud of herself for no long sucking her thumb after just 2 nights of using it! Much cooler than weighted blankets, a must in Florida’s! Thank you!

Excellent

1 month ago

Kristina Jadlocki

Huggaroo products are high quality, super soft and so soothing. My niece loves her weighted blanket. It’s comforting without being too heavy. She says it hugs her like she’s been tucked in. 💕 Don’t hesitate to purchase from this small business with amazing customer service!

Excellent

1 month ago

Jennifer Bragdon

3.7

20 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Secret Sales

Discover the latest trends and names-to-know in womenswear menswear beauty and home at Secret Sales Shop must-have clothing accessories shoes and more

Recent Reviews

Some really unbeatable bargains, excellent customer service & surprisingly quick delivery on some orders! Others you have to wait for from suppliers but still prompt once dispatched. Great company to shop with, been generally very impressed with them.

Excellent

1 month ago

M Smith

They have gone into administration (again). However it would seem that, as is quite a common practice with fraudsters, the people who have taken over are directly linked with the old company. Which doesn't bode well.

Average

5 months ago

David G.

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Premier Inn

Premier Inn has more than 800 hotels across the UK Ireland and Germany Book great value rooms quickly and easily Quality restaurants on-site or nearby every Premier Inn hotel

Recent Reviews

Basically they do what it says on the tin, they don't pretend to be the Hilton or charge Hilton prices but everything is good value, the rooms are comfortable, the food is fresh and well prepared, the staff are pleasant and helpful and you do get a good sleep.

Excellent

1 month ago

Paul Morgan

It is always a little daunting leaving ones own comfortable surroundings but my recent stay at the Premier Inn in Goole in Yorkshire was very reasonably priced and very comfortable and very clean. The staff were very helpful as we arrived on a Saturday evening when they were very busy in the restaurant. We were a party of eight but they managed to fit us in. The food was very good.

Excellent

1 month ago

Wendy

3.6

31 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Staff were very friendly and helpful when we arrived. We did the Cabin room and the rooms inside were well decorated and you could really feel the atmosphere. Puzzles were challenging but can be solved with a bit of outside-the-box thinking, clues are always there if you need it. Would highly recommend!

Excellent

1 month ago

Leanne

Myself and three grandchildren succeeded in escaping the Da Vinci room in time but as an old man I needed more light to see and read clues hanging on the walls. My grandchildren didn’t complain so maybe octaganerians need not attend, but they needed someone who read and understood English. Otherwise the staff were helpful and patient and the experience was positive, and the challenge absorbing.

Great

7 months ago

Simon Chait

3.7

22 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Webkinz

Sign up for a free account to play games care for your pets make friends and decorate your rooms

Recent Reviews

It is a great game for children that is very appropriate and safe. Many hours of my life have been spent on this website, playing arcade games, buying items for by pets, and taking care of my pets. However, it is upsetting to me that the game has become more and more focused around money. Half the things on the game you can't even play unless you have a Deluxe Membership. Also, they try to get kids to buy more Webkinz because if you haven't bought a new pet in 1 year, you pretty much can't do anything on the game. Also, it is SO SLOW!!! It slows down the whole computer and is incredibly frustrating for kids when something just won't load. Also, sometimes I will break my high score on a game and the site will stop working before I can claim my money. I joined in 2009 and it has always been a special part of my childhood, however, over the years Webkinz has gotten worse.

Great

5 months ago

Ava R.

Webkinz used to be so much fun but now it's like you can't do anything if your not a deluxe member. It's so annoying! Almost all the games you can't even play not if your not a deluxe member. The site constantly freezes and ads pop up like every minute. Also I find it weird that after awhile they won't let you log into Webkinz until you adopt another Webkinz Pet or become a Deluxe Member. All they want is your money. Webkinz had really changed over the years, and not in a good way.

Average

5 months ago

A. U.

3.8

20 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

The largest video chat room community Explore thousands of free online video chat rooms and meet millions of friendly members worldwide

Recent Reviews

Pure Organised Garbage,What A great program they had.Now it's a gig saw puzzle on the screen.Not even good eye candy A sending Adware with every Upgrade.I Refuse to Run it Looks like A Bad put together HTML Website Are they trying to create A all for one Site for both PC and Tablet And other devices phone,iPad,Android.I could not believe my eyes when it upgraded into this POS "Please get it out of my site it's Sickening"I find it hard to find words to describe how shocked I was when this so called update drooped down.It's took own the look of Cam Frog another ugly duckling.I would describe it as highly unorganized add generating picture linking nightmare.I would not pay for it now I have in the past RIP Paltakk

Average

5 months ago

John L.

It attached itself to another website and downloaded automatically! Then spammed me with awful people that I have 0---ZERO interest in talking to. Stick with Twitter. At least, you know what you're getting. And beware of downloading anything from Manycam--- that is how this was attached to my download. This is a really undesirable program.

Average

5 months ago

Karine G.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Withings

Withings formerly Nokia Health health ecosystem of connected devices apps is designed to improve daily wellbeing and long-term health Discover our award-winning smart scales hybrid smartwatches health monitors

Recent Reviews

Withings smart body analyzer has to be one of the best scales for weight and body fat out there. I used to have one that cost me $300 where I had to hold these handles and it was never that accurate. Withings scale is half the price and I get body fat without those handles. The best part is it syncs with my iphone so I can track my weight loss. I have not tried their activity tracker called pulse but that looks like a useful product as well. I am still waiting to see what apple comes out with as I think that may be even better than their pulse.

Excellent

5 months ago

Frank Z.

3.7

16 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After purchasing several books, I was refunded a SMALL portion of the amount paid. There was no communication, & I received only a portion of what should have been refunded. They still have my money, & refuse to refund the rest of the money owed.

Average

5 months ago

Dan F.

I bought a bunch of books from discover books not every book they sent me was wrong title but I got a couple over the year wrong and also they send books that have ripped pages I also received a book they had a ripped front cover which to me is unacceptable I would tell you to buy your books elsewhere when buying on eBay or Amazon or any other sites that you see is by discover books the book that I bought it from them was called sleeping beauty by Walt Disney mouse works and this is what they sent me instead this is not what I ordered this is why I'm making a big deal of this issue

Average

5 months ago

James C.

2.9

15 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

CrowdSource

We manage a crowd of qualified writers editors and moderators to solve large-scale content creation or data problems quickly and efficiently Learn more

Recent Reviews

Man, I thought I was going crazy all these weeks, but reading other people's reviews, now I know that I'm not. I've been experiencing the same thing that others have been complaining about. When I first started doing the "Answer a Question" jobs, everything was accepted without any problem. I even had a few "nice job!" comments from the editors thrown my way. But then, all of a sudden, I finally hit that "wall", where it seemed as if I was getting at least one rejection for every batch I submitted.The feedback was ridiculous, too, just lots of hairsplitting and nitpicking, as if the editor was looking for any reason to reject my submission. For example, there was one question asking about the best way to find a medical specialist. I wrote, "One way is to ask your doctor for a referral." The source I had linked to said exactly that, except added that it was recommended to ask for two referrals. The editor rejected my task whining, "You wrote that you needed *a* referral. That's not what your source said. It said that you need *two* referrals." No, dingbat. The source said to ask for *a* referral, but ask for two to be on the safe side. Another thing that editors have been doing is rejecting your work when they've become too lazy to edit it. They'll just reject it with the generic, "Has poor writing/multiple infractions" robo feedback. How do I know this? Because it's always the longest 200-300 word answers that get this feedback. Editors have also been rejecting tasks based on their assumptions about writers being "ESL." In case you don't know what I'm talking about, editors went to the CrowdSource forums complaining about how writers were "obviously ESL." (They have the magical ability to tell who's a blue-blooded American speaker and who is a Third Worlder who only just learned English a year ago). They then demanded the ability to flag jobs as being "ESL." Apparently, this "ESL" thing gained traction, because not too soon after, a writer went to the forums complaining that several of his tasks had been unfairly rejected, with the suspicion that they had been rejected by an editor who had deemed his work "ESL." CrowdSource agreed with him that the rejections were unfair and overturned them. Editors also seemed to have lost scope of what their job entails. Some editors have begun leaving snarky feedback based on value judgments they have made about the pieces they are marking. Last I heard, a writer complained at the CS forums about a rude piece of feedback she had received on her piece. When called out on it in the forums, the editor who had left the commentary made the excuse that she was justified, because it was &