Back  

Gift Basket Store

A store that sells gift baskets.

95

Companies

Сompanies in this category

436

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362)
  • Business Services (69517)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26692)
  • Education & Training (19753)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014) Adult Dating Service (86) Adult Entertainment Club (0) Adult Entertainment Store (12) Amusement Center (2) Aquatic Centre (7) Art Center (255) Art Gallery (279) Balloon Artist (10) Banquet Hall (142) Betting Agency (15) Bingo Hall (26) Bookmaker (24) Bouncy Castle Hire (7) Casino (89) Children's Party Service (1) Children's Store (114) Children's Theater (0) Children's Toys Store (72) Club (804) DJ Service (3) Dating Service (184) Entertainer (2410) Entertainment Agency (14) Erotic Clothing Store (824) Escape Room Center (254) Event Management Company (21) Event Planner (27) Event Technology Service (144) Event Ticket Seller (96) Event Venue (27) Festival (389) Film and Photograph Library (137) Gambling House (7) Gambling Service (3) Game Store (38) Gaming service Provider (329) Gift Basket Store (95) Gift Shop (286) Karaoke (1517) Laser Tag Center (2392) Live Music Venue (98) Lottery Vendor (22) Movie Rental Store (0) Movie Streaming Service (175) Movie Theater (6) Night Club (36) Online Casino or Bookmaker (121) Outdoor movie theater (73) Party Equipment Rental Service (207) Party Planner (33) Party Store (402) Performing Arts Group (66) Performing Arts Theater (2) Sex Toy Store (97) Singing Telegram Service (4) Toy Store (75) Toy and Game Manufacturer (10) Video Arcade (1421) Video Game Store (725) Wedding Photographer (114) Wedding Planner (99) Wedding Service (595) Wedding Souvenir Shop (1) Wedding Store (629) Wedding Venue (861)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (299025)

Filters

Back  

Gift Basket Store

Gift Basket Store A store that sells gift baskets.

95

Companies

Сompanies in this category

436

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

B2 Kawaii Gift Shop

Welcome to B2 Kawaii Gift Shop - THE largest consignment store for flair creators of all kinds

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Camp Waldemar Store

All of the Camp Waldemar apparel for campers and alumni along with gift items and other essentials

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Candyfunhouse

Sweetest Online Candy Store Old Fashioned Nostalgic Candy Candy Buffets Gift Baskets Loot Bags Wholesale Candy Fresh Candy Shipped Fast We Love Candy

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

SurprisingGift.com USA ------------------------------------------------------ Order Number: 6082 Detailed Invoice: https://surprisinggift.com/account_history_info.php?order_id=6082 Date Ordered: Tuesday 14 April, 2009 Products ------------------------------------------------------ 1 x SGM969 Silver AT&T First key-press QUADband watch phone (SGM969-Silver) = $169.95 ------------------------------------------------------ World Zone Rates 1plusX (Shipping to United States: 3 lb(s)): $19.95 Sub-Total: $169.95 Total: $189.90 I had a very nice experience with this company surprisinggift.com I love my AT&T Cell phone watch gadget. I also told AT&T to buy them too. It is the most coolest Dick Tracy watch ever and I was the first to have one in Virginia Beach, VA. I think they had excellent response time and also DHL the delivery was very fast considering they are so far away in China. Love you guys!!!! My new gadget company. Michael Chackman [email protected] Virginia Beach, VA

Excellent

1 year ago

mikeyone

Ordered a HIphone 3G 16GB from these clowns. It arrived 5 days later (fast enough) but it was NOT the phone advertised on the site. And the thing is locked, so I can't even use it. Of course a phone call to their tech support is a waste of your time since they never answer or call back. They get one star from me because that's the least that I can give them. BEWARE I'm out $168 BEWARE

Average

1 year ago

Derthe

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

USA Florist

USA Florist has everything your local florist has and more USAFloristcom is not limited to a small space and offers an amazing selection of fresh flowers and thoughtful gift baskets as well Save on USA flower delivery

Recent Reviews

I ordered flowers on March 3rd to be delivered on March 4. Flowers were never delivered, so I emailed them on March 5th to ask what happened. Got a response that day saying they would check with the local florist and contact me when flowers were delivered. No followup, so I emailed again on March 9th. They apologized and offered to send an upgraded arrangement that day. I replied fine, just send it. On March 11th, I followed up again asking for delivery confirmation. Got back the exact same apology response with an offer to send an upgraded arrangement that day. At that point, I asked for them to refund my money, which they did. Very disappointing customer service. Apologies are fine, but there's no follow-through on their promises.

Average

1 year ago

adsandsuch

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

800ChinaBaskets

Gift Basket in China We provide professional same day delivery services of all kinds of personal hampers and business gift baskets in China Send your recipient in China a stunning fruit basket gourmet foods wine basket or flower basket right now and the satisfaction is 100 guaranteed in a low price

Recent Reviews

I have tried to place an order, after wasting hours I concluded that the new site does not work, I entered my user name and password, even got my information from the site and entered it again, no result, if it is that hard to make an order what would happen on delivery??

Average

1 year ago

Dhoferjd

This is one of these Chinese frauds permeating China and all over the world. Too many of them really. I made the mistake of not searching for ratings, either, and I called the office in Suzhou, China, imploring that the two gift baskets (totaling about $500) be stuffed reasonably because it is for my father's eightieth birthday and I could not go back to celebrate. The gift baskets, it turned out, were an embarrassment. Good thing my father took the symbolic significance only and did not blame me. If you sent something like this to your business partners you'd be in trouble!!! Who in China would like to receive a bunch of low quality Chinese tidbits together with some cheap or remixed "French" wine! I have no recommendations for any other vendors in the same line of business because I never used any and will not use any in the future. BUT, USE THIS ONE AT YOUR OWN PERIL! If I had a way of suing them for false advertisement I would. But, what do you do with a Chinese company! The Chicago area contact information is all form some sleaze ball's cell phone, which Mr. Kan never answers. I only wish to get my reviews spread as far as i could so that no one else would be embarrassed or even get into BIG business trouble.

Average

1 year ago

qggeo

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Premium Wood Watches Accessories Personalized Engravings

You have the option to personalize all of our products with a heartfelt message or name making the perfect gift or keepsake for any occasion

Recent Reviews

Purchased as a gift for my husband and we both absolutely loves it! We even had an issue and broke a piece while trying to remove a link and they fixed and shipped it back quickly. The customer service was great as well. I will definitely purchase again.

Excellent

7 months ago

D. C.

I am so obsessed with my purchase I cannot wait to give it to my soon to be husband !! I bought it for a wedding gift for next month and I’ve already almost showed him about five times !! Perfect, beautiful, and so reasonably priced.

Excellent

7 months ago

Megan Hicks

4.1

55 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Online Gift Baskets Fruit and Food Gifts Wine Clubs Harry David

Harry David knows gift baskets baked goods fruit and food gifts Shop famous pears honeybell oranges gourmet food wine delivery for any occasion Whether near or far Harry Davidrsquos online gifts show how much you care

Recent Reviews

Really want to give them 0 stars but no option for it. My husband and I ordered 5 cheesecakes for our wedding. I even called with questions before placing my online order. I set the desired date of delivery and placed the order. The money was drawn out of my account then was deposited back into my account. I logged in to Harry and David only to find my order was canceled. There was no email or phone call informing me of this at all!! I called and was informed that due to the large size of my order my account was marked fraudulent and therefor had indeed been canceled. They apologized for their error and we proceeded to place the order again by phone this time. I was guaranteed over night delivery. The day before our wedding I find my bank account had again had the same withdrawal and deposit of my order. After 20 minutes on hold and a return phone call I was told they never took the code off my account from when it was flagged fraudulent. Again it was canceled and with no warning or communication!! I was offered an apology yet again and a 20% off coupon. Needless to say we had to find our wedding cheesecakes elsewhere. The only thing I can say nice is that the representatives I spoke to on the phone were at least polite but none the less I won't ever order from the company again.

Average

1 year ago

Dusty M.

Always had perfect special pears. Order pears one was no good. Called and asked for replacement said I only wanted 1 but they are going to send me a box with pears and apples. I thought that was amazing. They really stand behind there products.

Excellent

1 year ago

Linda M.

3.9

50 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Firstly a great selection of gift baskets to choose from, there really was something for every taste. Once selected checkout was easy and the delivery was faster than expected, with updates from the couriers along the way. From a customer perspective these are the key pillars on online shopping.

Excellent

7 months ago

Jeffrey Evans

as you can see from photo the whole box was damaged the penfolds display case was broken and the order was missing the 40 g chocolates very disappointing as it was a present for a friend. I thought i sent you a message a couple of weeks ago from my phone but you must not have got it

Poor

7 months ago

rodney mccann

4.6

17 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

1800baskets

Gourmet Gift Baskets and Food Gifts including Premium Chocolate Fruit Wine and Spa Starting at 3999 from 1-800-BASKETSCOM

Recent Reviews

Ordered a sympathy fruit basket for $75.00. So disappointed. Only 10 pieces of fruit! That's $7.50 a piece. Complete rip off.

Bad

2 months ago

LynnPizzo

Do not do business with these people. On 12/19 I ordered a basket, their website kept getting stuck during the ordering process and I had to back out and re do parts of the order. The next day I logged into my account and they had charged me THREE times for THREE orders of the exact same thing to be delivered to the same person. I emailed the company at the address they had on their website - no answer for 2 days. Today I called them after no return email from this company. They said they WILL NOT CANCEL the two extra orders that I didn't order despite the fact that it hasn't shipped, it is not in transit yet, etc - I can see the order status progress on my account page of their website. Their website triple charged my credit card and they expect me to pay for their website error. The customer service rep wouldn't let me talk to a supervisor, she told me the supervisor was "busy" and she is not allowed to cancel any orders. If customer service can't cancel orders that their own website generated in error, then who can? These people are theives.

Bad

7 months ago

casey

4.6

77 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The best website I ever used to buy electronic gift cards (any kind, any region!!) .. not only u receive it within 2 mins tops, you even sometimes pay bit cheaper than its actual price !!! Go for it and stop wasting your time and effort on actual physical cards.

Excellent

7 months ago

Omar

I topup lifeafter's fed credit alot from them because they r cheap and fast, that they become my main topup platform until Sometimes having my game topup failed and it take 3 days to finally receive my item that i was supposed to receive within 30min and they didn't give me clear explanation regarding the issue and situation. And their lifeafter topup price raised everyday that it's now ridiculous. Stop that lol

Average

11 months ago

Smashed P.

3.1

11 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Home Page

The perfect unique personalised gift Personalised Champagne Whisky Wines Vodka and more Celebrate birthdays weddings anniversaries and special occassions

Recent Reviews

There's a certain cider that my partner likes called Blund Pig. Unfortunately they do not sell them in local supermarket stores. I was lucky enough to come across Prestige Drinks on line. The prices were affordable, with an online discount if you purchase a certain amount. I ordered on the he Saturday and delivery arrived by Wednesday morning.

Excellent

7 months ago

Bernadette Frarey

EXCELLENT SERVICE,"YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED" LOVELY CUSTOMER SERVICE , VERY HAPPY WITH MY PHOTO ENGRAVED BOTTLE ARRIVED ON TIME THANKS GUYS KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK, WILL DEFINITELY BE ORDERING AGAIN :) X

Excellent

7 months ago

STEPH SHARPLES

2.7

7 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

iMallShoppe

Personalized Gifts for Every Occasion Photo Gifts Photo Throws Photo Afghans Photo Blankets Gift Baskets Engraved Gifts Photo Jewelry More COUPON CODE GOOGLEGIRL86 10 OFF EVERYTHING

Recent Reviews

I ordered a graduation blanket on May 6, 2019 and IMall immediately processed my payment of $99.50. The fake order receipt generated only showed "shipment pending." There was no date, which should have been my red flag warning. After almost 3 weeks, I called them 4 times and each time left a message, which was a male voice message that did not even identify himself or the company (red flag #2). I even emailed them and received no response! I finally gave up and called my bank who took the charge off my account because I never did receive the order or a call or NOTHING! Do yourself a favor and just say NO to these THIEVES! Hopefully the FBI will shut them down. I also plan to report them to Better Business Bureau. I rate this company a minus 0!

Average

1 year ago

Ermccloud V.

I wrote a review yesterday regarding my friend not recieving the order I sent her and when I got home the order was at my house with many excuses - they emailed me and the email must have gone to my spam email (email was nowhere to be found), they sent it to my friend and it was undeliverable and not picked up at USPS, etc. many excuses. But I have the package now and can send it to my friend and I must say it is more beautiful than I could have imagined!! I am more than pleased with the product, however, sadly I will not be using the company again due to all the problems. I’m sorry.

Average

1 year ago

Jackiemcgrady X.

2.9

7 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I attempted to purchase a gift card from them and it maintained a "processing" state for over a day (it was an e-code so should arrive within an hour). I sent 4 emails and none of them were responded to. The other sites have phone numbers where you can call and speak with someone. This should have been the first tip-off that they really don't have the nest business practices. I will not do business with them again and would not recommend it to anyone else either.

Average

1 year ago

Andyandmonroe N.

I mailed them a $150 gift card. They sent me a check for the agreed upon amount. It BOUNCED! Not only did I lose my $150 gift card, but I also owe my bank for the returned check fees.SCAM SCAM SCAMSCAMSCAM

Average

1 year ago

Aaschuerman G.

4.5

29 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I live in the US and ordered one of the gin hampers for my daughter in the UK. She really loved it and the basket it came in was gorgeous! Thank you!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicola C.

First time use of Hampergifts for a present to my sister. Delivered on time, contents considered excellent. Will use again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gerald O.

3.8

32 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I wanted use the card in France but its only for US ! Then, i have lose my BTC.

Average

1 year ago

Quentin

I just contacted egifter tonight because my friend lost the digital egifter gift card I bought for her birthday. I left the message for them at about 830 pm. By 9 pm, they had contacted me back and sent her a replacement. I am so impressed by their great customer service! Somebody was working at night to resolve this immediately! Wonderful! I would use them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ruby Shamsky

3.4

22 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I really can't rate recommend or use again because I just placed the order. I will say I like the same day and use of local florists! My friend rec'd her flowers and loved them. She sent me a photo, they looked nice. I paid for the largest bunch, didn't look as full as I thought it should (more green stuff than flowers), but I don't know the price and availability of flowers atm. Again, glad to use local flowers and florist.

Great

1 year ago

V. X.

I was looking to purchase flowers in a hurry for a last minute family gift to our Aunt who turned 97 yrs old. Needed the flowers delivered the next day. Found this company after a previous online company did not display the pricing until it was time to pay, and the cost was outrageous. Florists.com revealed pricing during each step in the process and offered same day delivery. The flowers were well received and our aunt was very happy. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michelle G.

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two bobble-heads for my husband and son for Christmas on Nov. 10th. Here I sit on Dec. 23rd with no bobble heads and no response from my emails and phone messages to them. They did take the time to immediately take my money. Extremely poor customer service. Order arrived on 12/24 and looked nothing like the clay model proof that I approved. It looked nice but looked nothing like the person who I bought it for. I emailed them and their response was that there was nothing they could do to remedy this.

Average

1 year ago

Sherrymayc2 K.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Gift Baskets Hampers Australia Free Standard Delivery

Gift Basket Boutique Gold Coast Hampers and Gift Baskets with Free Standard Delivery Express Delivery and Same Day Delivery options With a wide range of baby hampers Luxurious gourmet hampers But also Pamper Hampers Get Well Gifts and much more

Recent Reviews

I rang them in the late morning and told them what i wanted in the gift basket, nothing was to hard for them, they were so helpful and the gift basket arrived that afternoon. My partner was thrilled with his gift and even made the comment it looked to nice to open it but of course he did :) ..... I would recommend Gift Basket Boutique with 5 plus stars .... Thank you Gift Basket Boutique you did a wonderful job.

Excellent

1 year ago

Catriona

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Welcome to Everett Allie39s Gift Shoppe

Everett Allie39s Gift Shoppe - A gift for everyone and every occasion Hobo Mariana Spartina Lizzy James Luca Danni Brighton clothing and more

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Ottawa Police Gift Shop

Ottawa Police Gift ShopSelling Ottawa Police t-shirts ball caps mugs pens and other great gift ideas

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Peru Gift Shop

Peru Gift Shop

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Traditions on Main

Gift Shop Home Decor Boutique Traditions on Main is located in Manteno IL and provides services to Bourbonnais Bradley Kankakee Wilmington Peotone Momence and surrounding Will and Kankakee County areas

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

MicroBarBox

A MicroBarBox gift set is a bar in a box choose from cocktails gin vodka whisky prosecco or spirits

Recent Reviews

Placed an order for a birthday cocktail box for a friends 40th on the 30th May (her birthday was on the 4th June. Received an email on the 4th June to say there had been a muck up by the delivery company and that it would be another 7 days. She still hasn’t got her present!

Average

1 year ago

customer

I am still waiting for the item to arrive which is for my wife's 40th birthday and I ordered it over 10 days ago. Very disappointed.

Average

1 year ago

Derek Murphy

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Personalised Newborn Baby Gifts Clothes Blankets Grows

Personalised Baby Gifts - Amelia William specialises in luxury personalised baby gifts newborn baby clothes blankets grows and comforters all made in the UK Our personalised newborn baby gifts include free embroidered name and a luxury gift box

Recent Reviews

I purchased the blue pyjama set from amelia William for my sister and she was really pleased, the gift box was great and she was really happy with the pj's with the baby name on.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dan Clarke

3.9

7 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

bit4coin

Buy bitcoins fast and easily at bit4coin Ideal for bitcoin beginners or as a gift

Recent Reviews

Redeemed my vouchers and still after 4 hours, no money has been sent according to the blockchain of my adress it was sent to... No answer from support. I’ll be happy to change the rating if they do sens my bitcoins...

Average

1 year ago

Benjamin Kansanen

two days ago I bought you a bitcoin and still hasn't arrived. and your customer support doesn't work either. can you do something about it?

Average

1 year ago

De Nis

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Buy a Star

Buy a star and name it after someone With registration in star registry certificate and star map as a full gift package

Recent Reviews

Got it for my friend of mine as a birthday present, she was chuffed to bits with it, showing everyone who came, all I need now is clear sky to show her where it is in the night sky. Top quality product, beautifully presented, well worth buying for somone special

Excellent

1 year ago

CHRISTOPHER TWELL

3.1

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Buy a Star

Buy a star and name it after someone With registration in star registry certificate and star map as a full gift package

Recent Reviews

My Client lost her baby in December so I thought it would be nice to buy a star in her name. The Family are very touched by the idea and I also felt it means a lot to know that there is a little Star up there belonging to Baby Nessa. Thanks a million for coming up with a lovely Idea for Family like these lovely People that lost their little baby Girl. It is one, that is at the top of my list of the most heart felt things I have ever done for someone that means so much to them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gwen Woods

My boyfriend loves astronomy and we love to star gaze together on clear nights so for his 21st I decided to get him something special. The site was very user friendly and there were lots of payment options. The delivery was timely and I was quite satisfied with it.My boyfriend was delighted and he now has something else to looks for in the night sky :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Eimear

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Cookie Bouquets

Fresh Hand made Cookie Bouquets Baskets and Gifts Great for any occasion Creating smiles since 1983 Cookie Gift Baskets Cookie Bouquets and More

Recent Reviews

Great service but pid extra to get 2 day shipping and it was 3 days that is my only complaint

Excellent

1 year ago

Margie Wessling

Received a bouquet today for Mother’s Day. The cookies were stale and not edible. Very poor quality....maybe the problem iis delivery in 105 heat in Arizona. We will family to never order again.

Average

1 year ago

BOB LOHSE

3.6

33 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Hurleyburley

A beautiful collection of personalised jewellery necklaces bracelets charms and accessories Find the perfect gift for a loved one or a treat for yourself

Recent Reviews

Earrings I ordered for a birthday present are lovely however they didn't arrive in the gift box I had paid extra for and despite having emailed several times I have not had a response. Very disappointed and now I have to find and pay for an alternative gift box!

Bad

7 months ago

X. I.

I ordered a personalised bracelet yesterday, very quick and easy ordering service and the bracelet arrived this morning. Excellent service and the bracelet looks lovely in the gift box and the engraving was perfect. I wouldn’t hesitate to buy again from Hurley Burley.

Excellent

7 months ago

Alison

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Orli Jewellery

Orli Jewellery Handmade in Britain Browse our selection of jewellery from timeless classics to contemporary pieces - find the perfect gift or treat yourself

Recent Reviews

Just reserved my bracelet, its absolutely gorgeous, really lovely packaging and highly recommended.

Excellent

6 months ago

HayleyStevens

Excellent service, I ordered two braclets that were for separate people, arrived in one box , emailed and as promised another box arrived the next day, The items I ordered are just beautiful, highly recommend love this company , Will diff be ordering from them again ,

Excellent

1 year ago

Wendy Mitchell

3.8

8 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Porreda

Suppliers of Masonic Ladies Night Gifts Ladies Festival Gifts Established 1990 FREE Gift Wrapping Delivery throughout the UK and Europe Visit us today

Recent Reviews

The staff were very helpful, friendly we had long chats about the gifts I chose as it was the first time I had organised a Ladies Night.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pauline Watson

I have purchased from Porreda a couple of times now for ladies functions and the range of lovely affordable gifts is amazing. Nicola and the team provide a really friendly and efficient first class service. I would highly recommend Porreda to anyone looking for gifts for both ladies and gentlemen for any function.

Excellent

1 year ago

R. J.

4.7

28 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Gift Baskets Hampers Wedding Anniversary Gifts Next Day Delivery

Food hampers gift baskets for UK next day delivery UK - shop gift ideas for get well soon thank you gifts new home happy birthday more Buy pamper hampers for her and food drink gifts for men including beer hampers

Recent Reviews

I live in Australia and ordered a gift to be delivered in UK. The website was good to use and my gift was delivered on the day I requested. Both the recipient and I are very happy with the gift delivered. I will definitely use Smart Gift Solutions again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Q. Z.

I got a Galaxy choc hamper for my boyfriend and he loved it! Delivery time was spot on no delays! First time ordering from the company & i will be doing again. Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachel Pritchard

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

RussianFlora

Online Flower Gift delivery service to Russia Ukraine Belarus Kazakhstan all countries of former USSR and Worldwide Order beautiful fresh cut flowers hand-tied bouquets and compositions flower baskets roses champagne chocolates balloons toys and more Digital picture of delivery

Recent Reviews

At first I was pretty skeptical about this type of services but now I realize that I was wrong. I used this company to deliver a flower basket to my mother-in-law in Latvia. She was hospitalized and my wife and I needed to show her some love. She was extremely happy to receive our surprise and it definitely helped her to get better. The only reason I give 4 stars is because I would prefer if the prices were a little cheaper, otherwise everything is great!

Great

11 months ago

Marek L.

I decided to send a last minute gift to my very good friend for Womens day to Ukraine (thanks FB for reminders). It was literally the night of the occasion, but I still decided to give it a try. The company representatives warned me that due to high season it might take several days to complete the order. And now imagine my surprise when the next day I received an email with a picture of my recipient holding her gift! Amazing turnaround time and very pleasant experience in general, highly recommend.

Excellent

11 months ago

Vincent B.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

BetterCookies

Send a gourmet cookie delivery in Canada that is made with care and beautifully packaged We have gift boxes baskets cookie grams jars and cookie bouquets

Recent Reviews

I sent a few gift baskets to say thank you to a number of clients that entrusted me to help find them the perfect home. They really loved the cookies and the way they were presented! I will definitely order again from BetterCookies.ca

Excellent

1 year ago

Doug M.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Send New Baby Gift Baskets Newborn Baby baskets for Boys and Girls USA delivery

A new baby has come to the world Send the babys parents your congratulations with new personalized baby gift baskets GiftBaskets4Babycom presents a wide selection of gift baskets for newborn baby boys baby girls twins and siblings at a great price

Recent Reviews

Hi. Good range of products, site user friendly, easy and quick to order. Excellent and efficient customer services and delivery that excelled my expectations! Will definitely use it again and recommend it to everyone!

Excellent

1 year ago

Poppy T.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

HaitiChildren

Give the gift of a better future for the children of Haiti By choosing to donate you are taking an active part in providing food shelter and education

Recent Reviews

Haiti Children is a legitimate organization. You can see the founder (a former Playboy Playmate...) interviewed here by Diane Sawyer: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9dCfKxPOjKE However, before you donate, you might consider a larger and potentially more efficient organization like http://www.care.org/ or http://www.redcross.org/

Great

1 year ago

Sophie N.

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Restaurant Choice

Restaurant Choice gift cards can be used in a wide range of restaurants across the UK including Nandos Yo PizzaExpress and more

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Buyagift

For Mum Dad and everyone in-between Buyagift is the UKs leading and most160 affordable gift experience provider Browse over 4500 experiences here

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Island Charms AMI

Jewelry Gift and Fine Home Accents Boutique on Anna Maria Island Florida

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Gift baskets shop Corporate gift basket Easter Gifts Sympathy Gourmet Christmas

Gift Baskets The ideal gift Corporate Gift Baskets New Baby Gift Basket Sympathy Gift Basket and Thank You Baskets

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Grow Your Greetings Giftware Business Online Card Gift Network

Do you have a greetings or giftware business that needs a little love Join the Card Gift Network community to find fans make sales grow online

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Local Take

San Francisco39s favorite gift shop features art clothing home goods jewelry and accessories from over 140 of the Bay Area39s most talented artists

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with