Back  

Gift Basket Store

A store that sells gift baskets.

94

Companies

Сompanies in this category

434

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Gift Basket Store

Gift Basket Store A store that sells gift baskets.

94

Companies

Сompanies in this category

434

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Orli Jewellery

Orli Jewellery Handmade in Britain Browse our selection of jewellery from timeless classics to contemporary pieces - find the perfect gift or treat yourself

Recent Reviews

Just reserved my bracelet, its absolutely gorgeous, really lovely packaging and highly recommended.

Excellent

6 days ago

HayleyStevens

Excellent service, I ordered two braclets that were for separate people, arrived in one box , emailed and as promised another box arrived the next day, The items I ordered are just beautiful, highly recommend love this company , Will diff be ordering from them again ,

Excellent

7 months ago

Wendy Mitchell

3.1

11 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Home Page

The perfect unique personalised gift Personalised Champagne Whisky Wines Vodka and more Celebrate birthdays weddings anniversaries and special occassions

Recent Reviews

EXCELLENT SERVICE,"YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED" LOVELY CUSTOMER SERVICE , VERY HAPPY WITH MY PHOTO ENGRAVED BOTTLE ARRIVED ON TIME THANKS GUYS KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK, WILL DEFINITELY BE ORDERING AGAIN :) X

Excellent

1 month ago

STEPH SHARPLES

There's a certain cider that my partner likes called Blund Pig. Unfortunately they do not sell them in local supermarket stores. I was lucky enough to come across Prestige Drinks on line. The prices were affordable, with an online discount if you purchase a certain amount. I ordered on the he Saturday and delivery arrived by Wednesday morning.

Excellent

1 month ago

Bernadette Frarey

3.7

16 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

1800baskets

Gourmet Gift Baskets and Food Gifts including Premium Chocolate Fruit Wine and Spa Starting at 3999 from 1-800-BASKETSCOM

Recent Reviews

Do not do business with these people. On 12/19 I ordered a basket, their website kept getting stuck during the ordering process and I had to back out and re do parts of the order. The next day I logged into my account and they had charged me THREE times for THREE orders of the exact same thing to be delivered to the same person. I emailed the company at the address they had on their website - no answer for 2 days. Today I called them after no return email from this company. They said they WILL NOT CANCEL the two extra orders that I didn't order despite the fact that it hasn't shipped, it is not in transit yet, etc - I can see the order status progress on my account page of their website. Their website triple charged my credit card and they expect me to pay for their website error. The customer service rep wouldn't let me talk to a supervisor, she told me the supervisor was "busy" and she is not allowed to cancel any orders. If customer service can't cancel orders that their own website generated in error, then who can? These people are theives.

Bad

4 weeks ago

casey

Worst customer service I have experienced in my lifetime. Will absolutely never use again - and will tell as many as I can about how rudely I was treated.

Bad

1 month ago

MichaelO'Bryan

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Premium Wood Watches Accessories Personalized Engravings

You have the option to personalize all of our products with a heartfelt message or name making the perfect gift or keepsake for any occasion

Recent Reviews

Purchased as a gift for my husband and we both absolutely loves it! We even had an issue and broke a piece while trying to remove a link and they fixed and shipped it back quickly. The customer service was great as well. I will definitely purchase again.

Excellent

1 month ago

D. C.

I am so obsessed with my purchase I cannot wait to give it to my soon to be husband !! I bought it for a wedding gift for next month and I’ve already almost showed him about five times !! Perfect, beautiful, and so reasonably priced.

Excellent

1 month ago

Megan Hicks

3.6

33 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Hurleyburley

A beautiful collection of personalised jewellery necklaces bracelets charms and accessories Find the perfect gift for a loved one or a treat for yourself

Recent Reviews

Earrings I ordered for a birthday present are lovely however they didn't arrive in the gift box I had paid extra for and despite having emailed several times I have not had a response. Very disappointed and now I have to find and pay for an alternative gift box!

Bad

1 month ago

X. I.

I ordered a personalised bracelet yesterday, very quick and easy ordering service and the bracelet arrived this morning. Excellent service and the bracelet looks lovely in the gift box and the engraving was perfect. I wouldn’t hesitate to buy again from Hurley Burley.

Excellent

1 month ago

Alison

3

50 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Firstly a great selection of gift baskets to choose from, there really was something for every taste. Once selected checkout was easy and the delivery was faster than expected, with updates from the couriers along the way. From a customer perspective these are the key pillars on online shopping.

Excellent

1 month ago

Jeffrey Evans

as you can see from photo the whole box was damaged the penfolds display case was broken and the order was missing the 40 g chocolates very disappointing as it was a present for a friend. I thought i sent you a message a couple of weeks ago from my phone but you must not have got it

Poor

1 month ago

rodney mccann

3.7

77 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The best website I ever used to buy electronic gift cards (any kind, any region!!) .. not only u receive it within 2 mins tops, you even sometimes pay bit cheaper than its actual price !!! Go for it and stop wasting your time and effort on actual physical cards.

Excellent

1 month ago

Omar

I topup lifeafter's fed credit alot from them because they r cheap and fast, that they become my main topup platform until Sometimes having my game topup failed and it take 3 days to finally receive my item that i was supposed to receive within 30min and they didn't give me clear explanation regarding the issue and situation. And their lifeafter topup price raised everyday that it's now ridiculous. Stop that lol

Average

5 months ago

Smashed P.

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a sterling silver necklace and it tarnished after a few months. Clearly it's plated and not full silver. Engraving was quite poor quality too. Posted on instagram to let them know and the comment was deleted. Dishonest and of low quality. Clearly their returns period length is designed to stop you returning goods after the problem starts showing. Don't give these sharks your money

Bad

1 month ago

W. H.

Reading the negative reviews shock me when I’m so happy with my purchase! Purchased Friday and received Tuesday, customer service was brilliant as I was being picky and wished to add more of my own touch to a bracelet. The bracelet turned up, packaged in a padded bag and the box for the bracelet was lovely. The bracelet is so dainty and I cannot wait to give it to my mother in law. Reading the comments about the quality, it is a fairly cheap priced company, so you cannot expect too much however I am happy with the product so far! Thank you ☺️

Excellent

1 month ago

Leanne

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

RussianFlora

Online Flower Gift delivery service to Russia Ukraine Belarus Kazakhstan all countries of former USSR and Worldwide Order beautiful fresh cut flowers hand-tied bouquets and compositions flower baskets roses champagne chocolates balloons toys and more Digital picture of delivery

Recent Reviews

At first I was pretty skeptical about this type of services but now I realize that I was wrong. I used this company to deliver a flower basket to my mother-in-law in Latvia. She was hospitalized and my wife and I needed to show her some love. She was extremely happy to receive our surprise and it definitely helped her to get better. The only reason I give 4 stars is because I would prefer if the prices were a little cheaper, otherwise everything is great!

Great

5 months ago

Marek L.

I decided to send a last minute gift to my very good friend for Womens day to Ukraine (thanks FB for reminders). It was literally the night of the occasion, but I still decided to give it a try. The company representatives warned me that due to high season it might take several days to complete the order. And now imagine my surprise when the next day I received an email with a picture of my recipient holding her gift! Amazing turnaround time and very pleasant experience in general, highly recommend.

Excellent

5 months ago

Vincent B.

4.3

55 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Online Gift Baskets Fruit and Food Gifts Wine Clubs Harry David

Harry David knows gift baskets baked goods fruit and food gifts Shop famous pears honeybell oranges gourmet food wine delivery for any occasion Whether near or far Harry Davidrsquos online gifts show how much you care

Recent Reviews

Always had perfect special pears. Order pears one was no good. Called and asked for replacement said I only wanted 1 but they are going to send me a box with pears and apples. I thought that was amazing. They really stand behind there products.

Excellent

5 months ago

Linda M.

Really want to give them 0 stars but no option for it. My husband and I ordered 5 cheesecakes for our wedding. I even called with questions before placing my online order. I set the desired date of delivery and placed the order. The money was drawn out of my account then was deposited back into my account. I logged in to Harry and David only to find my order was canceled. There was no email or phone call informing me of this at all!! I called and was informed that due to the large size of my order my account was marked fraudulent and therefor had indeed been canceled. They apologized for their error and we proceeded to place the order again by phone this time. I was guaranteed over night delivery. The day before our wedding I find my bank account had again had the same withdrawal and deposit of my order. After 20 minutes on hold and a return phone call I was told they never took the code off my account from when it was flagged fraudulent. Again it was canceled and with no warning or communication!! I was offered an apology yet again and a 20% off coupon. Needless to say we had to find our wedding cheesecakes elsewhere. The only thing I can say nice is that the representatives I spoke to on the phone were at least polite but none the less I won't ever order from the company again.

Average

5 months ago

Dusty M.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

BetterCookies

Send a gourmet cookie delivery in Canada that is made with care and beautifully packaged We have gift boxes baskets cookie grams jars and cookie bouquets

Recent Reviews

I sent a few gift baskets to say thank you to a number of clients that entrusted me to help find them the perfect home. They really loved the cookies and the way they were presented! I will definitely order again from BetterCookies.ca

Excellent

5 months ago

Doug M.