Back  

Outdoor movie theater

A theater that consists of a digital or analog movie projector, scaffolded construction or inflatable movie screen, and sound system and is located outdoors.

81

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1219

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9711)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19155)
  • Business Services (76737)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29389)
  • Education & Training (21771)
  • Electronics & Technology (10615)
  • Events & Entertainment (18792)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17982)
  • Health & Medical (19347)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10954)
  • Home & Garden (16432)
  • Home Services (4284)
  • Legal Services & Government (1278)
  • Media & Publishing (7833)
  • Money & Insurance (6484)
  • Public & Local Services (2214)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4271)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12661)
  • Sports (4342)
  • Travel & Vacation (5328)
  • Utilities (1036)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2831)
  • Other (284792)

Filters

Back  

Outdoor movie theater

Outdoor movie theater A theater that consists of a digital or analog movie projector, scaffolded construction or inflatable movie screen, and sound system and is located outdoors.

81

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1219

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

48 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Movie Tickets Movie Times

Buy movie tickets in advance find movie times watch trailers read movie reviews and more at Fandango

Recent Reviews

Apparently the attached image purchase went through. But I didn't realize and bought the tickets in-person assuming it didn't go through like the error label infers. I tried to get a refund and had to go from waiting in the chat queue for over half an hour to having to submit a complaint in another part of the website to even find the status of the refund request. Multiple follow up emails and still had no response for a month. Eventually was able to talk to a person that seemed understanding and hand me submit the bank statements proving the purchase and then denied the refund with no explanation. Highly unprofessional and was a super frustrating and time consuming process to go through. Be wary

Average

1 year ago

Jonk H.

I purchased 4 tickets online from Fandango. I found out I could have purchased the exact sames seats for about $10 less if I had used AMC's app. This is the first time I've seen Fandango being higher than the actual theater app. No notice, warning, comment from Fandango. Never again. Hope they go the way of Blockbuster Video stores. They ripped people off too.

Average

1 year ago

John L.

3.6

11 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I made my order on 5/23, and paid the extra $8 for 2nd day air delivery, scheduled on their site for 5/25. Come 5/25, no delivery, and tracking info, now said delivery would be on 5/29. I emailed asking about a refund or credit of the $8 2nd day air fee and was told that my order was received too late for delivery on 5/25 (no matter what their site originally said) and no refund for you. Amazon, where I placed an order after the DVD Empire order, got my order to me on 5/25, as they said they would, no problem. I will not shop at DVD Empire again and will make my displeasure known where ever I can.

Average

1 year ago

billcrane0371

I've now placed 77 orders with DVD Empire. Over the last 30 months, I've only had two problems: (1) overcharged (by $30) on shipping: It took several email messages to get this cleared up; and (2) incorrect DVD shipped: I paid return shipping on the incorrect item ($1.65) and received its replacement quickly. In my experience, they’re fast and reliable, and have good (but not great) customer service. I don't use any other DVD vendor.

Excellent

1 year ago

julesdva

3.5

23 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order for a new lamp for my Infocus projector, and I was under a crucial time deadline since I needed to receive the item and use the projector on an international trip that I had already booked. Laurie Ann checked to insure that the lamp was in stock and laid out my shipping options - not to mention the price was extremely competitive. There were a lot of shady companies that came up on Pricegrabber with slightly lower prices, but none could verify in-stock status or provide such great customer service. The lamp worked great!

Excellent

1 year ago

strykerGT

I bought a OEM replacement lamp for a Sony DLP TV. It was half the cost of other websites, and it took about three minutes to install. Projector Lamp Center shipped it within a couple of days--it even came with a great warranty! I'll definitely use them every time I need electronic equipment or parts!

Excellent

1 year ago

scottjones

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

DVD Locker

Build up your movie collection Monthly Subscription Box of DVDsBlu-rays sent to your door every month

Recent Reviews

Fantastic service, great movies and great prices I have been a member of them for just over 2 weeks and overall find them very interesting indeed! Thanks dvd locker.

Excellent

1 year ago

David Johnson

2.7

2 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Premiere Cinemas

The Official Site for Premiere Cinemas All of your local theater movie and showtime information

Recent Reviews

Mark Vaughn is a terrible and disrespectful person to his employees I am disgusted in his professional approach to his employees and there family it is disheartening a place of business allows such behavior of a supervisors position

Average

1 year ago

David Bittinger

I went to see Cats last night and the kids in the row with me spent the entire movie talking, running in and out, and on their phones. I will never go back. The tweens were unaccompanied and it was evedent they have not learned respect for others. I guess it was cheap babysitter for Mom and Dad.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.3

14 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

1 Outdoor Movie Screen Rental and Events Company Premiere

1 Outdoor Movie Screen Rental company serving New Jersey Florida New York Pennsylvania Massachusetts Delaware and Maryland

Recent Reviews

We had the BEST experience with Premiere for our daughters QuaranTen Drive In birthday party. We will absolutely be calling on them again. Our technician Dana was courteous and professional. I highly recommend them!

Excellent

10 months ago

Shannon Eason

This was the best outdoor movie experience! We have never seen an inflatable movie screen that was so big! And they had a real popcorn machine! We will definitely have more of these movie nights in our neighborhood again! Thanks Premiere!

Excellent

10 months ago

Verde Ridge

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Consignia

Consigniaca - Canada039s Projector Specialist

Recent Reviews

I located this vendor based on an Internet search looking for the best pricing on an Optoma 1080p cinema projector. They offer factory refurbished units, at a considerably lower cost than new, with the assurance that the units are "like new". Well, what can I say! All things stated and claimed are true! The price was excellent, the product shipped very quickly, and shipping charges were minimal, and the unit is indistinguishable from new. I think in most cases, refurbs are units that had some problem "out of the box" and which are returned under warranty, and which are factory repaired to new condition, and this was certainly the case here! The only possible downside is that the warranty is only 90 days vs. a couple of years for new, but for the $1000+ that I saved on price, in the rare chance it needs service in that time frame, I can afford it and still come out ahead! Bottom line is that Consignia is exactly what they claim to be, their customer service is outstanding (to the point of contacting me to make sure that everything arrived OK, and was as excpected), as it their pricing and product! I *highly* recommend Consignia if they offer what you are looking for!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tadawson V.

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

DIRECTV Packages 833-491-2664 TV Internet Offers

Get DIRECTV deals and special promotions on TV packages New customer offers include free movie channels equipment upgrades NFL SUNDAY TICKET and more

Recent Reviews

I called customer service and inquired if i can only signed for the filipino channels bec.,my current server does not carry the other filipino channel that i was looking.I was told that,yes, direct tv can do this.I signed for $24.99/monthly,and after the installations with the 3 rooms,customer service came up with $57.99 including tax monthly.I agreed for this price. After registering on-line for my account,i found out that i am going to be billed $79.98 monthly .I called direct tv,to clarify this bill and i was told,"that i signed for a premium package which was needed,so the filipino channels will be installed".I told the customer service that ,"this was not the information that i was told,and i needed to speak to the manager".Manager informed me that,everything was e-mailed to me and the transaction was legal".I told her all the information that transpired bet.,direct tv customer service,before i signed for the service.If i was told that,"i will be paying $78.98 for Filipino channels only,i would not sign for this.I will call verizon or other tv networks with cheaper price." Not Giving detailed or incorrect information to your customer is dishonesty,very bad customer service,unhappy customers,and it will affect your company,including your President or Ceo,who owns/runs your company. I was told to file a complain by emailing or writing a letter to the PRESIDENT or to the OFFICE OF MANAGEMENT because,right now ,"the manager cannot do anything about my complain"???? Manager cannot explain to me the person i had transaction came up with $59.99,including tax monthly but she was able to come up with a reduced price of $68.98 monthly.At least,she explained the details of signing up with the basic package of $14.99,to be able to signed up with $24.99 Filipino Channels.. I am an educated person,and i am writing this review bec.i speak for the other customers who become victims of misinformations,dishonesty's and who cannot express themselves better and will just end up paying something that they have not agreed upon.This is a very wrong practice,it will come back to you. I WOULD SUGGEST FOR YOUR MANAGEMENT/PRESIDENT/CEO/MANAGER TO PLS.EDUCATE/RE-TRAIN YOUR EMPLOYEES TO DO THE RIGHT THING BECAUSE THEY ALL REPRESENT YOU AND YOUR COMPANY!! Thank You!!

Average

1 year ago

Pinkdiamond88 E.

Ordered Pacakge through this company -directstartv- and the price quoted by the representative on the phone was increased by 20.00 permonth when the email confirming the order arrived a few moments later. Also they charge a 20 dollar handling fee that directv does not charge on line BEware Consumers od startv!!!

Average

1 year ago

Joeyfred M.

3.9

21 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

YesVideo

YesVideo is a well-known dvd copying which competes against brands like Wondershare DVD Creator, DVDFab and Aimersoft. YesVideo has offered 16 YesVideo coupon codes over the past 12 months, making them one of the more active retailers when it comes to offering promo codes on its website. Read the full YesVideo review.

Recent Reviews

I dropped 3 reels of film off at Costco on 7/15 and was told to expect e-mail updates all along the way as my order was received and processed. When I hadn't heard anything by 7/24 I went online to check the status. Nothing in the system. I called and after a long period on hold was told they had received my films in on 7/18 but were "way backlogged" and hadn't entered them into the system. They said to check again today so I did. Same thing. Calling now I'm told they're way behind due to a "coupon offer" and it will be an extra week or more. I didn't use a coupon and paid full price. It's not my fault they are too busy or don't have enough people. To have the box just sitting there and not even being entered into the system seems like they just don't care. "We'll get to you when we get to you." Well, I have a good 50+ reels more to do and based on this test batch I sent them it's very unlikely I would use them again. I wouldn't be 1/2 as annoyed if they had sent a message saying "Sorry, we blew it, here's where things stand". Instead it's complete silence on their end.

Average

1 year ago

Bcotter91344 L.

I saw the advertisement for Yesvideo in a Costco mailer and thought 'what a good idea': I could finally transfer my old 8mm films from the 60s (which had all only been viewed once, after I'd originally spliced them together), to digital format. Then I saw the part of the advertisement titled "What we won't do" (provide digital files of the material (DV video) - which aren't the DVD type of file but they need to make them anyway in order to make the final DVDs which have about 25% of the original pixel data in them - not noticeable unless you're interested in quality reproduction) and decided to send in one test reel composed of snippets of random scenes that didn't really fit in with anything else in my collection - just to see what the service actually provided in an end-product. So here's what I got. As advertised, I got two DVDs and the ability to view their contents online, free of charge, for a period of 90 days from the time of purchase. That part is all well and good. Here's the rub (which may not bother some people who don't care about detail which mimics the original - and there are many, probably most people don't actually care as long as it's easy): The 8mm film, which is taken at 18 frames per second, is transferred to a medium (DVD) which plays them at nearly 30 frames per second (29.97 fps to be exact). This can cause frame-rate issues. I e-mailed Yesvideo support and asked if there was any way they could arrange for me to either download the original DV files or to make them available on DVDs - all for a fee of some sort, of course - I wouldn't expect this service to be free. It turns out they don't do High-end, DV transfers which is what I thought they did. They were very courteous but not at all knowledgeable in their responses, effectively repeating the party line that they offer no option for purchasing the original DV files, which they already have on their system but won't sell to the purchaser of their product. My resort is to begin looking around for a service which caters to anyone interested in retaining as much of the original film information as possible. Does Yesvideo save your memories? Yes, but only about 25% of them. Addendum as of Thursday, June 6, 2013: After corresponding with Darian Patchin, the Director of Online Marketing at YesVideo, Inc. as a result of my initial review, and having Darian offer to do no small amount of research, he determined that the equipment which Yesvideo uses to produce their DVDs does not produce uncompressed video files which was what I was interested in. His offer to refund the entire cost of my test transfer was a more-than-fair approach to resolving my original issues. His perseverance in pursuit of that resolution was rather remarkable - he had to put up with me, after all, and that's no small accomplishment - trust me. The speed issue seems irrelevant in view of these facts. Now, it's important to say that uncompressed video's primary purposes include the backup of the material on your films and as a starting point for creating the MPEG-2 files ultimately copied to a DVD. For most people this is unlikely to be an issue. For those who have no idea what I'm talking about; you can always 'down-convert' an uncompressed video file to the much smaller compressed files on a DVD. The reverse isn't possible; You can never 'up-convert' from a compressed MPEG-2 file (DVD file) without losing some of the detail. The amount of detail, which is lost in any compressed DVD file, is unlikely to be noticed by anyone watching their footage on a screen which is less than 60" in size. It is likely to be noticed by anyone interested in extracting single frames from their data. I'd like to insert what might be a pertinent comment; KEEP your original 8mm films even after having them transferred to DVD. 4K or Ultra HD (3,840 x 2,160 pixels) may not be everywhere - yet, but it's certainly coming. Even though 8mm film is based on triacetate (except Fuji Super-8, which is polyester), it's still a decent medium for fairly long-term storage, as long as you don't subject it to light or high humidity or high temperatures. With a DVD to watch, you're going to be less tempted to run it through a projector anyway. I do think it's a shame that my six attempts to arrive at a resolution through the Customer Service representative led, not as a result of any intention on her part (she was very courteous but lacked the tools to effect a resolution), to a dead-end and that it took a review on Resellerratings.com to elicit a response which then led to a very fair resolution. UPDATE: Thursday, July 25, 2013 On Monday, July 15, 2013 I tried to reach Darian Patchin, the Director of Online Marketing at YesVideo, Inc. to inquire if the refund check his supervisor had promised would be coming any time soon. The e-mail came back with : Recipient address rejected: User unknown. Whoa, Darian Patchin no longer worked at YesVideo??? Hmmm, let's see. On Friday, May 17, 2013, I tried to reach Justine, the Customer Service representative I'd communicated with previously, before I was contacted by Darian Patchin. I'm still waiting for a response but not with bated breath. Now I wonder what happened to Darian Patchin. Did he change his name? Did he die shortly after our last communication? Did he leave YesVideo of his own accord? Was he fired because he offered a refund? YesVideo isn't saying. _______ UPDATE: Monday, July 29, 2013 So I just got an e-mail from a Beverly at YesVideo.com - the (current) online marketing manager at YesVideo saying in part "Darian is no longer with YesVideo but I would love to help you get that refund. Could you please tell me your name and order ID so I can look up your information? Thanks! -Beverly" This makes it sound like I hadn't already sent all of the pertinent details to Darian Patchin immediately prior to his sudden departure. That would be a mistaken notion. I will forward the e-mail I'd sent to Darian Patchin on Thursday, June 06, 2013 with the original attachments of my receipts. Let's see what happens, shall we? I also got an e-mail from an Emma, someone on The ResellerRatings Team notifying me that they'd posted a response. It seems to be the case that you'll never get a response from YesVideo unless you post about some SNAFU on ResellerRatings.com. Take notice; e-mails are likely to be ignored - mine were. Evidently, and I don't blame them for not saying more, (see http://www.glassdoor.com/Reviews/Employee-Review-YesVideo-RVW797559.htm) Darian Patchin is gone (as if that wasn't evident from the deletion of his e-mail account). Also, they seem not to transfer any open items to someone replacing a departed employee. _________________________ Re: **Update 7/30/13 Reply** (below) - Tuesday, July 30, 2013 I've received no e-mails from Customer Support yet. I've received emails from a Beverly (online marketing manager) and an Emma (The ResellerRatings Team). Emma wrote me to look at this latest post. It's an odd way to find out that my ". . . refund has been processed and is ready for you at your local Costco location." Would that be at any Costco location? Would that be only at the Costco location where I placed my original order? Will I need to contact them first to verify that I'm not making an unnecessary trip to the wrong one? What could possibly go wrong? _________________________ Re: **Update 7/31/13 Reply** (below) - Tuesday, July 30, 2013 You wrote: "Hi luerwulf, Could you please check your spam folders? I personally replied to the email you sent me and had our customer support email you to that same email address as well. I was cc:ed on the email so I know that an email was in fact sent to you. If you have any questions you should reply directly to the customer support representative in the email as that will result in the quickest reply. As for your refund, you should return to the Costco location that you originally placed your order from. The refund is there waiting for you. Thanks!" We seem to be able to communicate through resellerratings.com but not through e-mail. First, the fact that customer support got your e-mail address right doesn't mean that they got MY e-mail address right. I've received nothing from them. Second, as I wrote you in response to your e-mail notifying me that you had posted the mentioned response; "Hi Emma, I read your post. It might be helpful for you to communicate via e-mail. I send nothing to spam folders and have received no e-mails other than these (your) notices to look at my post. I check every e-mail. Please verify that you have used the correct spelling of my e-mail address. You clearly have it." Third, It's difficult to respond to an e-mail I didn't get. You may have forgotten that I'm still waiting for a response from them to the e-mail I sent to them on Tuesday, July 16, 2013: To: '[email protected]' Subject: RE: Case Assignment Notification - Case #319 [ ref:_00D407JWc._50040QxyO3:ref ] I mean, all they need to do is press 'REPLY'. Do THEY check their SPAM folders? It's funny that you seem to have no difficulty sending e-mails to me while customer support can't manage it. As for the refund check, which Darian Patchin referred to on Thursday, June 06, 2013 when he wrote "Our customer service team is going to cut you a check for the full amount of your transfer"; your post seems to suggest that, to get a refund, I will need to drive 44 miles (22 miles each way) to obtain it. Thankfully, the manager at the Costco Photo department gave me his e-mail address to which I've mailed my e-mail to Darian Patchin from Thursday, June 06, 2013, containing the same information as the e-mail I sent to you on Monday, July 29, 2013. The manager at the Costco Photo department promised to mail me a check for the full amount of the transaction as was originally promised by Darian Patchin.

Average

1 year ago

Luerwulf O.

3.7

28 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been actively scanning some very old photos and slides to preserve them for my family. Unfortunately, many have been damaged by moisture and mold. At some point I thought I would search for an online service to see if they could restore some of the less damaged ones. I ran across Forever Studios and sent them a few 50 year old family slides that had a range of damage. Honestly, I thought these images were lost to time. When I got the proofs back (in two days), the results took my breath away. The images were beautiful and accurate. I sent a second set of even more damaged images and through a couple of straightforward email and phone interactions, they were able to recover the photos to my great satisfaction. I am so happy to have found them. I certainly will be sending more photos to Forever Studios in the future as I continue my project.

Excellent

10 months ago

Gregory Starkey

After looking on line for a company to transfer my old VHS family tapes,I decided To go with Forever Studios for the Job and they did not disappoint me,they did a great job digitizing those old tapes,now I can share them with the rest of the family.

Excellent

10 months ago

Nelson

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered Dec 12. 2014 and still have not received the bulb. Spoke to him a few times over the 6 week period and he kept making excuses and kept guarantying the bulb would ship in a few days. After being fed up I tried to cancel the order. The seller required an email to cancel the order which I sent Jan 21st, 2015. I received no reply or refund... I then called multiple times before getting through 3 days later (he has one phone line and answers on sales, accounting, and customer service). He told me it was being shipped that day and could not be canceled. When confronted about the cancellation email I sent 3 days prior he suggested I resolve the issue with PayPal. His online stock is not accurate. His voicemail box is always full. He does not reply to any email nor does he call back as promised. Basically avoid this guy he has terrible customer service with nice touch of condescension. In the end the bulb was shipped after filing a dispute with PayPal. Avoid this business and his clones

Average

1 year ago

Ckaps F.

I recently purchased several Lamps for our school. We were looking to purchase Only genuine Lamps and this is exactly what I received from Projectorbulbs.ca. Excellent transaction with quick delivery Will buy again

Excellent

1 year ago

Haltoncc T.

4.7

32 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had a frustrating experience trying to buy a pair of tickets through TiqIQ last weekend and posted a negative review. TiqIQ's director of customer service reached out, offered to arrange tickets to an upcoming game, and apologized. I declined the tickets--an apology was sufficient--and think it fair to update my review to reflect the follow-up.

Average

1 year ago

Daniel P.

TicketIQ has cheaper tickets than Stubhub by about 10-15% for Bruins playoff tickets. They still have fees, which I don't love, but they're a lot less than what you see on other sites. 4-Star is because they don't have some tickets i see on other sites. Will definitely keep them the mix for any ticket shopping

Great

1 year ago

John L.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered an item 18 days ago. No item, tracking info, updates or communication since that date. 8 days ago wrote asking for the status...no response. Done with them, cancelled the order.

Average

1 year ago

Gatorjz B.

I did order equipment on April 22. On April 29 still no equipment so I call sale service. They were not able to find tracking #, and say we call you later with this number They never did. So I call them next day April 30. and "Audio Gurus" say that they are going to ship today. It is radicals to wait over week than find out that that you have to wait aditional couple of day. I did cancel that order. Please DO NOT use that company. They do not know how to run business !!!!!!

Average

1 year ago

Marek62770 Q.

4

10 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I must say that Sky-Seller is my first ever experience to online shopping and some amazing winter outfit. I never expected my item to be this comfortable and a perfect fit.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tobygibson A.

I ordered a jacket on the 2nd of December to give to my husband for Christmas. I noticed that I had accidentally ordered the wrong size so I attempted to do a quick return or possibly cancel the order. There was no response. I waited another week still no response. I attempted to write to their customer service but still no response. Today is the 28th of December and I never received a refund and still no merchandise. I have attempted to write 4 times to customer service with no response at all. This company just stole 130 dollars from me and of course, there is no phone number to call or person to speak with about this problem. I would never recommend ordering anything from these swindlers.

Average

1 year ago

Stephenie4578 E.

4.2

17 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Hearbase

Hearing specialists and expert audiologists located across Kent and south London We offer free hearing tests wax removal digital hearing aids and more

Recent Reviews

I have been a customer at Hearbase for some 11 years and have always been given excellent service and advice. I have no hesitation in recommending this company to anyone. One has to pay for excellence. Fred G

Excellent

1 year ago

Fred Goodburn

Very good experience with Hannah yesterday, she was very thorough.

Great

1 year ago

Elizabeth Shearcroft

4.6

25 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Vankyo Official Shop Vankyo Projector 2020 Online

Vankyo focus on innovation and improvement of home use projector Explore our premium and home theater projector to share more delight with your families

Recent Reviews

We don't have space for a TV in our room, so we bought a projector for movies because it would take up less space. We set it up so that the movie is projected on the ceiling and we can just watch while lying in bed. We love it! The image is clear, quality good, and set up fairly easy. We still haven't been able to figure out how to cast from our phones though. Overall, we love how small, portable, and user friendly this projector is. We're excited to use it for outdoor movies this summer!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ariana K.

Not being technically savvy, I am always a little apprehensive when thinking of ordering new electronic devices. I was extremely happy that when the Leisure 410 arrived I had to simply connect the cords as shown on the instructions to my iPad, turn the power on and the projector worked just as expected. What I really didn't expect was the quality of the picture. I definitely will recommend this to my friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ben B.

4.8

807 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Brit Movie Tours

The premier TV and Movie Tour company in the UK Tours of UK film locations from Harry Potter Doctor Who James Bond Gavin and Stacey Downton Abbey

Recent Reviews

Tour guide Jenny was awesome and very enthusiastic and knowledgeable !

Excellent

1 year ago

Sean O.

Excellent & informative tour by an enthusiastic & knowledgable guide, Jeremiah. We had the tour as a present and combined with a clipper trip down the river made for a truly memorable & fun day out

Excellent

1 year ago

R. H.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Candywrap Design

Candywrap produces high quality t-shirts designs inspired by popular movie and tv shows

Recent Reviews

I love Candywrap Designs, the movie T-shirts are amazing, I bought the Die Hard Nakatomi Corporation Christmas Party Tower T-Shirt and its so cool, its excellent quality, the colours are great, the fit is great, excellent customer service and communication with seller, it came well wraped and the postage was very fast - I will be getting more T-shirts for sure! Thank you! xXxXx

Excellent

1 year ago

Jemma

Really impressed by the unique designs they have to offer and so purchased a Blade Runner 'Nexus 6' T-shirt. Royal Mail managed to screw up the delivery but when I asked Candywrap for help - Christian could not have done more! Eventually we sorted out Royal Mail and I could not be happier with the delivered shirt. Will definitely use again!

Excellent

1 year ago

WiDA

4.5

39 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Historical Emporium

Serving You Since 2003 -- We specialize in authentic high-quality period clothing suitable for living history entertainment productions and special occasions We are proud to serve reencator and performing arts communities worldwide We encourage you to shop our store and please contact us if you have any questions Historical Emporium - Authentic Period Clothing for Men and Women Serving living history theater movie and TV production customers since 2003 Five star ratings from thousands of customers How may we serve you

Recent Reviews

Outstanding customer service! Basically agreeable pricing & quality seems very good on everything I have bought to date, and I intend to add more options to my outfits, and rigs, in the future. Will send photos once tailoring is completed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rc B.

I am very satisfied with the products that I purchased, the shipping Dept. went all out to make sure I received my order in a timely fashion, it arrived earlier than expected, Hats off to you!! The Top hat has had numerous compliments as well as the Walking stick. I purchased the Coburn Great Coat Grey as well on a separate order and it too came early and has also received numerous compliments. I'm very happy to have found your Website. I have already referred your Company to many people. Looking forward to making future purchases. Dan

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniel N.

4.1

15 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

megaseats.com

Buy tickets on a site where the price you see is the price you pay. With 100% Money-Back Guarantee.

Recent Reviews

Warning!! Do not use MegaSeats!! I was completely ripped off. When I got the actual tickets they were plainly marked $100 LESS than what I paid. I stupidly trusted that there were no additional fees. No way to cancel. Even though seats were still available at the venue same day of the showing! No help from customer service except canned response to my emails saying all sales are final. I learned my lesson. Go straight to the venue to purchase not to Megaseats!!

Bad

1 month ago

ConnieHopkins

Don't use Megaseats. It is leas than 24 hours before concert time and I have not received mobile tickets as promised. You can't reach anyone in customer service either! Scam Scam Scam

Bad

1 month ago

JodyBenson

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Angry Birds

Home of the Angry Birds stars of the Angry Birds Movie and the beloved mobile games downloaded billions of times worldwide

Recent Reviews

This is the website for the video game Angry Birds. I can't comment about the game itself other than my son does love the games they put out. What I DIDN"T like about this site is that when I went to the site to download the new Angry Birds Space game to my son's laptop for him, the price they stated they would charge you is different then what your credit card charges you. When I downloaded it the site said $5.95 and although I was ok with that, when I got may actual credit card bill I was charged a $2 international transaction fee. For a DOWNLOAD. Whatever. Apparently the website is not based in the US and downloading the game is considered an International transaction and most credit cards charge a fee for International transactions. I know it's only $2, but the thing that I found really annoying is that nowhere on the website does it state that it is considered an international transaction, or that there will be an additional cost. It really needs to be stated somewhere on the website, and I just thought I'd give people a heads up if you're like me and not aware of it.

Average

1 year ago

Nascarmom S.

I really love to play angrybirds. It is one of best mobile games for reduce stress from our mind. It helps me to do a brain workout and make my mind so comfortable and free. Actually, I am not addict, but I love to play this game.

Great

1 year ago

Lauren H.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Get a Sword

Sword store on getaswordcom swords for sale Huge selection of samurai swords fantasy weapons and movie swords medieval swords axes and hammers crusader and templar swords armor costumes medieval damascene jewelry Buy sword

Recent Reviews

Getasword.com offers a quality swords and armor created by Marto in Toledo (Spainish city with great sword crafting reputation). If you are interested of a real swords and armor for collecting or fencing purposes, i definitely recommend this site.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter N.

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Fleetwood Digital - Ham Radios CB Radios VHF Radio Marine Radio

Fleetwood Digital is a Canadian amateur ham radio dealer Located in Surrey we ship to Vancouver across Canada the US selling Wouxun Baofeng and Surecom We also sell two way radios walkie talkies radios for trucks logging road radios police scanners radio scanners business radios antennas and CB antennas

Recent Reviews

The radio came one day early from the projected date. For the money I paid, my Baofeng UV-82 sure is a very solid radio and has permitted me to hit the local repeater in my area of town. It has a very clear audio and is a good starter radio for a new ham operator which I am. However, I will soon be replacing the stock antenna with something better because I do find it a bit lacking. Apart from that, it is great!

Excellent

1 year ago

Gerard C.

Why do I need to pay so much more to buy in Canada. Easily could have bought for less elsewhere and with FREE shipping. Almost did!! Several other little things I would like to buy but not enough to get to $100. and free shipping. Easily would end up buying more than the $100. over time but the shipping is to much. This is not a product rating as it has not been received yet.

Average

1 year ago

John P.

4.5

16 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Explore Talent

Search for auditions and casting calls for acting jobs modeling jobs and movie extras All auditions and jobs can be found here

Recent Reviews

Honestly, if you read this just don't waste your time. This people are making so much money for nothing is ridiculous.... They are taking listings from pages like Backstage (an actual casting website) and putting them in their site without the casting director even knowing about it. Do your research when looking for casting sites... and if there's so many SCAM alerts, it must be one.

Average

1 year ago

Samira R.

Confused as in why I have submitted hundreds of applications but none really get back to me. I fell for the text about landing a Hollister commercial so I signed up for the $116 plan for 6 months. Never heard anything else about the hollister commercial. I was busy when I called them and mistakenly didn't look them up when I was signing up. Sign up for ActorsAccess or Backstage if you want to book real jobs! :)

Average

1 year ago

Lacey C.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Frances May

A directional boutique for everyone founded in 2008 and located in Portland Oregon

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Fright-Rags

Horror T-Shirts FRIGHT-RAGS - shirts t-shirts horror shirts horror t-shirts Large Selection Officially LicensedHorror Shirts- - Classic 80s Horror Movie Tees - Ha

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I found this website beneficial with regarding movie reviews, because I usually browse for latest Telugu movie reviews so I found this website I noticed that it is updating the content regularly. Of course this site is not the oldest site but I found as a good site in my perspective.

Great

1 year ago

Nikh V.

4

7 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Poptropica

Poptropica a virtual world for kids to travel play games compete in head-to-head competition and communicate safely Kids can also read books comics and see movie clips while they play

Recent Reviews

Membership. I used to love this game, but now they have stopped coming out with new content. All they want is money! Membership this and membership that! I really hope that the creators will come and read this because I am really angry! I have been playing for so long that i have finished every single island. Every time I log in, instead of a new island, there are ads, merchandise, and membership! I DON"T WANT TO GIVE YOU MY MONEY ESPECIALLY IF YOU ARE NOT GIVING ME ANYTHING TO PLAY>

Average

1 year ago

Eve J.

My son Andrew decided to play in some game that is his own gender. So, he went on Poptropica. At first, he is very bumfuzzled at the controls, but he is getting used to it more in the game. Sometimes, when he play this game, he gets very confused and almost rage quit at it. He stopped playing after a month for unknown reasons. I guess it is an confusing game for him? Sorry he is 10... Remember, always follow the character... Signing off... John Nymous

Average

1 year ago

John N.

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

AmericanLeatherJacket

Buy Online American Leather Jacket for Mens Fitted Motorcycle Hollywood Movie and Film Replica Leather Jackets at low price

Recent Reviews

Pep Comic Riverdale Archie Andrews <a href='https://www.williamjacket.com/product/riverdale-archie-andrews-brown-varsity-letterman-bomber-jacket/'>Bomber Jacket is the unique outwear</a> is the unique outwear that can grab anyone's attention at first sight.

Excellent

1 week ago

jessicamarry

I ordered a custom bomber jacket with americanleatherjacket.com and I am very impressed with the quality and price. They did additional customization as I asked. You may have to wait a little if you ask for customization but it worth's the wait. The staff was prompt and accurate with the responses.

Excellent

1 year ago

Muji R.

3.2

17 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Cheap Funny T Shirts Hilarious Novelty Graphic Tees Funny Tees

Cheap Funny T-Shirts tons of Hilarious Novelty Graphic Tees available Find Cool T-shirts nerd tees geek shirts movie t-shirts Math t-shirts TShirt Funny

Recent Reviews

I love the site. The prices are very reasonable, the quality of the shirts are great. I also love ordering the mystery T-shirts because it's like a mini Christmas every time I receive my package.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dan D.

I buy many t-shirts from Textual Tees throughout the year. I have received many compliments on my t-shirt collection (occasionally some head scratching moments until I explain the design to certain people). The Macho Man t-shirt is my personal favorite! I began buying them as gifts for family members as well, and they look forward to seeing what's coming next.

Excellent

1 year ago

William A.

5

6 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Cosmanles

Cosmanles offers best quality Halloween cosplay costumes movie cosplay costume game cosplay costume etc All costumes are custom made under your own measurements

Recent Reviews

Absolutely beautiful and the detail is amazing!! Could not have asked for a better representation of this outfit! The pants are a bit large, but they're just pants...the dress, collar, and cape are the key parts and are spot on!! It will be worn with pride many times over! The quality is exquisite, and it is definitely not your everyday &quot;costume&quot;...it is a full on, custom designed, film worthy outfit! It will hold up to many Comic Cons, Halloweens, and costume parties!! I would order anything this company makes!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Chloe Y.

I got the cos custom made and i was not disappointed by the quality of the costume!! Her sleeves, belt and long back pieces all had gold that reflected wonderfully in photos, the tail was really soft and sturdy too!! The fabric felt like a good quality one instead of cheap too which means itll most likely last quite a few wears! The ears are a little tricky and kind of flimsy but positioning can solve that no problem! All in all, a wonderful cosplay and worth every cent!

Excellent

1 year ago

Satin S.

4

11 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Hollywood Memorabilia

Shop for movie memorabilia celebrity autographs TV music memorabilia film posters autographed photos signed movie memorabilia 499 SHIPPING

Recent Reviews

Shelby Coyle helped me get a framed Avengers signed photograph delivered 48 hours from my call to her, when my nephew's birthday party was moved up a week. She is amazing, helpful, polite and friendly!

Excellent

1 year ago

Stacey C.

This was a great experience because of the customer service provided by Cristin. Without her, this could have been a disaster. I was very leery about spending alot of money on an autographed photo from the Godfather with out being able to see it and hold it in person. Internet shopping can be dangerous. If all on-line shopping platforms had a Cristin on their team, the world would be a better place. Due to a simple ordering glitch, the autographed photo I received was not the one I actually ordered. Fearing the worst, I called customer service. All of my fears were abated when Cristin answered my call. Cristin took total ownership and would not rest until the issue was resolved. Cristin defines what customer service is all about -- professional, courteous, solution-oriented. If you're worried about shopping on-line, try buying something from an organization that hires people like Cristin at Hollywood Memorobilia.com and you will have a great experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tedd T.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Stuff It - Retro Pop Culture Geeky Nerd Geek Gifts

Geek Gifts - Get your Geek Gifts Stuff It Store packed full of geeky nerdy pop culture retro game tv and movie gifts for geeks

Recent Reviews

AVOID BUYING FROM THIS SITE AT ALL COSTS!!!! I ordered two items from this site and didn't recieve either. The phone never gets answered and you can't contact them directly by e-mail either. We involved Trading Standards but they had no success either. The web site is still up and running so beware!!

Average

1 year ago

Freddie M.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Grow in Faith with Daily Christian Living Articles

Be inspired with daily articles featuring marriage help parenting advice movie reviews and more Christian living resources and Bible study to encourage your walk with Jesus Christ

Recent Reviews

Hey guys, if you want a great website with a ton of information about our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ, check this site out. They have everything that you could want. From discussion boards, bible plans, etc.. this is your next home page for us devote believers. 5 stars!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Brandon B.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

PriceListo

View the latest prices of your favorite restaurants gyms beauty salons movie theaters mechanics pet groomers deli shops bakeries and more

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Kickass Posters

Find limited edition art prints concert posters gig posters and hard to find movie posters for sale at KickassPosterscom 100 Satisfaction Guaranteed

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Exhibition Stand Design

Exhibition company Quadrant2Design design and build modular exhibition stands all over the world for brand activation events, product launches, pop up shows and retail promotions. We offer free personalised design visuals and have delivered over 10,000 successful projects.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Outdoor Movie HQ

Weve put together some of the most important things everyone should know about the best outdoor projectors and outdoor movie screens Check it out

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with