Back  

Night Club

An entertainment venue that is open from the evening until early morning, having facilities such as a bar and disco or other entertainment.

36

Companies

–°ompanies in this category

61

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Night Club

Night Club An entertainment venue that is open from the evening until early morning, having facilities such as a bar and disco or other entertainment.

36

Companies

–°ompanies in this category

61

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.6

8 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Metro Bank is NOT FIT FOR PURPOSE. Used them for 3 years for my business. The Aylesbury business manager makes lots of promises but never actually does anything, let alone get back to you as promised or responds to emails or voice mail. Not sure what the purpose of that person is but he most certainly should not be a "Business Manager". Have now moved my account to Santander who are very responsive and actually care about their business customers

Bad

1 month ago

R. Colpaert

Store seems to offer everything except bank accounts. Six weeks after making application still waiting. No one person seems to take responsibility to see things through. Great if you want a sit down, coffee or dog biscuit though!!!!

Bad

1 month ago

Mary Hawes

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Adonis Cabaret

Perfect Hen Night Entertainment - Comedy Hen Nights Food Drink Games Prizes and Night Club Entry - from 29 per person across the UK

Recent Reviews

Best club ive ever been to by far, I went to club aquarium in london for my friends 21st birthday, the strippers and drag queen drew were by far the best entertainment ive ever seen, If your looking for a great night out please please go to club aquarium london fr the adonis cabaret, you will not be disappointed the staff were great very friendly and the strippers were very very good looking, Rudeboy and young gun were my favourite :-) Thanks for a wicked night, will be back very soon xx

Excellent

5 months ago

Dani B.

I was a little worried that some of the gang wouldn't enjoy my plans for the weekend. However from the moment we got there the door staff made us all feel at home.. well sort of (my hubys cooking is better, but then we were not expecting a gourmet meal included in the £35 ticket and these guys are exceptionally funny ;-). If you are looking for a night of entertainment with cabaret & man tackle I can't recommend it enough. The show was Super funny, not tacky, Beautiful guys, proper original side stretching (i'm a size 14 so difficult to split!) comedy & Mental drag stuff. Unfortunately i wasn't allowed to take away! Top nite! Shame London hotels aren't such good value. Thank you Adonis boys, we had a wicked time far beyond our expectations and sublime value Found an excuse to go to there Brighton show in May (Nice 1 Claire!!)

Excellent

6 months ago

Dawnp P.

2.2

14 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Citysearch

Use Citysearchreg City Guides to get reviews recommendations and directions to the best hotels restaurants events night clubs shops services and more in cities across the country

Recent Reviews

Completely (and needlessly) financially decimated by Sonabank. We have been told that their loans are overcollateralized, not in compliance with state and federal guidelines or SBA SOPs. We have proof of fraud from one of the loan officers - trying to get criminal charges. Open and active loan - no one from bank will communicate. We question how many businesses they close, grab primary residences and run. www.sonabankfraudvictims.org and @stopsonabank on twitter.

Average

5 months ago

Terry C.

When you need to get to know a city fast, Citysearch.com should be your first stop! You'll find information and reviews of restaurants, hotels, places to see, shopping, services, and much more about major American (and some international) cities at this site.

Great

5 months ago

Gregori S.

4

27 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Elite Casino Events

Elite Casino Events is Pittsburgh039s 1 choice for casino night entertainment The elite casino experience recreates a world-class casino for your party

Recent Reviews

Just want to let you all know what a great time we had at the Home Depot meeting held on 9/17. Jessica was fantastic at the roulette wheel. She made playing so interesting. I never played roulette before and she explained the rules so even a novice could understand. Thank you again for a great time. Also Dawn was great. Thank you Julia. Ps I'm using my friends phone cause she already had the link saved.

Excellent

6 months ago

Julia O.

This is the 2nd time we have used Elite Casino Events and both times have been great. Dawn and her team deliver quality work to ensure that the event is a success. Working with Dawn is also easy and a pleasure, it's like working with a friend. Our first event in 2016 was in Pittsburgh. The team arrived on time and setup the tables so everything was ready to go at our designated time. The team at the event was great and explained the games well. After the success of this event we knew we would hire them again the next year. Our event in 2017 was in Indianapolis. This is technically outside of their listed area, but they made the 5.5 hour drive from Pittsburgh to help us achieve a great event. This event was just as great if not better. All the dealers were amazing and explained the games so well. They were fun to chat with and were having just as much fun as we were. Dawn and her team are amazing and we would definitely hire them again!!

Excellent

6 months ago

Brooke H.

3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

ColdCutsHotWax

We are a new independent online record shop Sharing everything we love from House Techno Disco Funk Soul Hip-Hop and Jazz

Recent Reviews

Ordered 4.50pm, arrived next morning. What more could you ask. ColdCuts // HotWax always deliver, highly recommended. Top selection too. DJ D'Ericsson

Excellent

6 months ago

Andrew Cooke

I have been using Cold Cuts Hot Wax for over a year now and I find them to be the most reliable online vinyl retailer in the UK! I love the reserve option and the customer service is fantastic.

Excellent

6 months ago

Peter Bailey

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Clubbing Love

Highly Trending Clubbing Clothes for the perfect party night. Mind blowing Dresses that are burning hot worldwide. Perfect for night club, prom, party, clubbing. Specialized in Club Dresses | Party Dresses | Club Outfits | Sexy Dresses |

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

malecare

Join An Online Prostate Cancer Support Group-Click On A Group Advanced Stage Prostate Cancer Early Stage Prostate Cancer Gay Men039s Prostate Cancer Erectile Dysfunction Care Givers SpousesPartners Click here to join new Coronavirus Covid-19 Online Support Group nbspFree and open

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Heartblood Cacao

High quality cacao for ceremony health and delicious treats Use our directly sourced cacao bar for a morning drink or full ceremonial dose

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Simpal Boutique

barongs, filipiniana, filipino dress, kimona, philippine dresses, filipina dresses, filipino gown, barong tagalog, dress of philippines, Wedding gown, Dancing Shoe, Watch, Crystal, pearl, jade, Barot saya, Alampay, Bolero, Rental, shop in dubai, shop in uae, salsa, bachata, sexy, night club, clearance sale

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Point Night Club

The Point Night Club located at 3344 N Arlington, Indianapolis Indiana 46218 is a Live Entertainment Venue, Serving Spirits, Liquor & Food

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Miss Circle

Miss Circle has thousands of styles ranging from jumpsuits & rompers to sexy party dresses. Designed to slay in all occasions like night club or birthday party.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

DoItYourselfRV

RV Information and Entertainment

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Hamburger Marys

Hamburger Marys is an open-air bar and grille for open-minded people serving a full menu of tasty items along with daily entertainment

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Standard

Latest London news business sport showbiz and entertainment from the London Evening Standard

Recent Reviews

I was so distressed to see the unconscious racism in yesterday