Back  

Party Store

A store that sells goods needed to create a party such as balloons, glitter, party hats, masks, letters etc.

443

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5291

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9685)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19102)
  • Business Services (76516)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29300)
  • Education & Training (21708)
  • Electronics & Technology (10582)
  • Events & Entertainment (18735)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17926)
  • Health & Medical (19296)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10925)
  • Home & Garden (16388)
  • Home Services (4275)
  • Legal Services & Government (1275)
  • Media & Publishing (7813)
  • Money & Insurance (6466)
  • Public & Local Services (2209)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4258)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12628)
  • Sports (4333)
  • Travel & Vacation (5314)
  • Utilities (1033)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2828)
  • Other (439284)

Filters

Back  

Party Store

Party Store A store that sells goods needed to create a party such as balloons, glitter, party hats, masks, letters etc.

443

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5291

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Individuelle Einladung

Besondere Karten für alle Anlässe, Individuelle Anpassung, schnelle Lieferung - Versandkostenfrei!

4.8

64 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Party Supplies

Birthday Unicorn Peppa Pig Graduation at Wholesale Party Supplies

Recent Reviews

The prices were great until it came to shipping. The price to ship my two smaller items was a bit excessive. Other than that, I’m very happy with the product itself. Very cute & given that it wasn’t available anywhere else...I am happy to have found it.

Average

1 year ago

Rachel

The prices are great - a lot cheaper than other stores for the same products. I wish they had faster, but I still received my items in a timely manner. A lot of the items I wanted were already sold out, but Im assuming thats bc of the discounted prices. I will be doing business with this company again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ashley

4.7

58 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

CostumeSupercenter

Free Shipping and 20 Off Our Super Selection of Costumes For Adults Kids and Babies Shop Over 10000 Halloween Costumes Online at Super Low Prices

Recent Reviews

from placing my order to delivery, all around great experience! Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

Haven't gotten my order and when email still waiting on response

Average

1 year ago

customer

4.7

44 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Halloween Costumes Wholesale

Newest and hottest Halloween costumes at LOW wholesale prices - featuring a huge variety of leading brands licenses Fast flat rate shipping

Recent Reviews

good quality and good material fast shipping I appreciate ?

Excellent

1 year ago

Mandy

I still did not receive my package thank you.

Average

1 year ago

customerPatricia Ray

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

ZombieModding

Home ZombieModding

Recent Reviews

ZombieModding is the classic Call of Duty modding and mapping website where users can download and talk to other users about their mods and custom maps. The site mostly has custom maps for Call of Duty World at War, but there are some other options on ZM as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Altex

Altex Electronics has the best prices on computer parts laptop computers LED Monitors Gaming Products Electronics Cable and Wire Security and Surveillance products and much more with free fast shipping and thousands of items

Recent Reviews

I've dealt with Altex off and on since they opened. They are an excellent store with very knowledgeable people. I like their store operation in that I can walk-in and actually talk to a representative that actually knows something and cares about the product they are presenting. I've been impressed with Altex from the start and continue to be impressed. They are friendly and always helpful. I couldn't ask for a nicer experience with excellent products and wonderful customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert S.

They have really cheap and functions security DVR recorders that are much better than some of the brand names out there like lorex and I think they are just the same thing. All lorex is overrated cams and a cheap computer, altex sells you the entire package all for a rock bottom price. Easy to install as well but you might need to buy some extra long cables.

Great

1 year ago

Jace L.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

CDAccess

In business for over 20 years CDAccesscom offers one of the largest and best-maintained web sites dedicated to CD-ROMs in the world Fast search engine secure online ordering quick shipping

Recent Reviews

(Orderer is From Australia) I recently purchased Descent 3 from CDAccess.com after having a difficult time finding it anywhere in Australia. It only took 8 days to arrive to my doorstep via Air Mail. I am very satisfied with my purchase: They did everything that their website said they would do (including sending me an Email confirming that the order had been dispatched). The transaction went smoothly. Considering that I am ordering from overseas, the price was low enough that I would have paid for it in a local store. The CDAccess website is easy to navigate, and its pages are fast to download. CDAccess seems to have alot of stock that you can't find elsewhere. I will shop here again.

Excellent

1 year ago

kingjohnny

4.2

15 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Razer will not sell me a laptop without requiring me to send them utility bills or government issued ID. I have purchased a laptop from them in the past without any problem, but after my current experience, I would never purchase from them again.

Bad

10 months ago

Ben S.

Razer products are truly made from superior quality parts. The warranties are easy to claim online and the support from the company if you have an issue is incredible. I had an issue with their chroma software and my products not connecting to my pc properly, and my support team was very patient with me while I tried to figure out how to fix it on my end. Definitely am a Razer customer for life.

Excellent

10 months ago

Samantha

4.1

20 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

One of the most disappointing experiences I have ever had. Ordered a gift for my son's birthday which is tomorrow 1st November. As the item is still not here I have just called them to chase and was advised it isn't expected to be delivered before end of November!!? I have ordered well in advance, paid increased delivery cost, just to make sure it arrives on time, and all I got was rude, unprofessional, not even apologetic attitude from their customer service saying that's it, nothing they can do. What a shocking service. I won't just voice my opinion here. I will make sure as many people as possible are aware and avoid becoming customer to this company. Absolute joke!

Bad

10 months ago

Irina

Poor quality product that was faulty and a very poor quality company in customer service absolutely small minded unprofessional approach to solving customers problems from management. be warned this is not the type of company you would like to try and return a default product to, best shop somewhere else .

Bad

10 months ago

Mark Harrsion

4.4

5 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Originally met Cybertron representative Emad Mekhail at a weekend sale in Dallas, Tx. Since then, I have dealt with the company thru Emad and have enjoyed good prices, quick shipments, personal insight, and equitable warranty care. Only wish I had more customers to build for.

Excellent

1 year ago

david1958

I was having problems upgrading from Windows 98 to XP on my desktop. I took my computer in and they learned that my main hard drive was bad. I was able to backup all of my files to CD and I ended up having an entire system upgrade and a new CD ROM installed for less than another well known franchised tech store would have with no upgrade. All the other store would have done is given me a system diagnostic and added antivirus and spyware software. Cybertron gave me a great value on billable time and then provided free tech support after the sale. My computer is working better than it ever has and I know I can call them with any future concerns. I've already referred several people to them.

Excellent

1 year ago

brendonfox

5

8 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Chillblast

The UKs Most Awarded Custom PC Builder We build custom PCs Laptops and Servers for all applications from gaming and office computers through to machine learning and simulation systems we build them all

Recent Reviews

I decided about 6 months ago to purchase a new system which i would build myself. I did a lot of research on the net and finally decided about two weeks ago i would use Chillblast for some of my components. I e-mailed them to get delivery details on a case and P.S.U that I liked and had an e-mail back very quick from a chap called Ben, who was interested to find out what manner of beast i was building. He was enthusiastic, informative and very helpful so that in the end i changed some of my spec (because of new technology now available) and i ended up ordering the whole kit and caboodle from Chillblast. Their overall price was O.K, delivery was fast and most of the components have arrived already nicely packaged. The only downside is I am waiting for my Mobo still :(, which is not their fault as the Asus Striker Extreme is proving very hard to get hold of at the mo in the UK. Still excellent service and a refreshing change for an internet based company. 10/10.

Excellent

1 year ago

macros

Very good company - I asked for the goods to be delivered a week after the order as I had to go away, and when I came back, it arrived the following day, as requested. Very responsive, even called me back after a little enquiry!

Excellent

1 year ago

bergy10

4.4

3063 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

7dayshop

7dayshop is an online retailer offering affordable products from the world’s leading brands Shop online for FREE UK delivery

Recent Reviews

My order (placed on Monday 26th January) has not been confirmed yet (Wednesday 28th), there is no telephone number to call, "contact us" brings up an error page and "live chat" is not available, the message I left there on Tuesday has not been answered. I only ordered an SD card, worth just over £10, but it was meant to be a birthday gift. I will NOT be using 7dayshop again! Ute Penny. I did receive an answer to my "chat" message a few days later, telling me that "a second order confirmation" had been sent to my e-mail address (which I didn't receive, like the first one). A week later I did receive the product and it was all in order. But it is still not good enough, sadly, as there was no direct communication addressing my issue.

Average

1 year ago

Ute P.

I had a very good exerience purchasing from 7day store. They may not be the best but they certanly have something to offer. What I ordered was perocessed in time and delivered on time. It is good to be oatient. Delays are inevitable sometimes.What I ordered is what I got and it works fine. 7day store is a good store to purchase what you need.

Excellent

1 year ago

Otmar O.

4.1

40 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Thank you for making this purchase easy. That was the best part of the experience. You did begin to slide after that. For days, your site said the purchase shipped. UPS said the tracking number was invalid. By the end of the week. I got another mail *confirming shipment*. Apparently you call a product "shipped" after a shipping label has been printed rather than when a courier makes a pickup. I don't know if that's technically illegal, but it is misleading. When my product arrived, I was surprised that the product was not wrapped in any anti-static packaging. in fact it shipped in a large empty storage tray. That is not how I would have handled sensitive electronic components. When I get my PC down to my antistatic worksite and get the memory installed, I will be confident that it will work, although I am now doubtful as to how long it will work. Please take my comments constructively. We know you can do better, and we hope you do.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dan C.

Only complaint is the fact that you have a phone number available for customer service but never actually answer it. Other than that even with the paypal issue (paypals fault not yours everything else was just fine). Will purchase from you again for my memory needs in the future.

Great

1 year ago

Jeff C.

4.3

45 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

returns process is not working. i have us postal tracking number showing delivered. rep says they have to open an "investigation request" to try to find what happened before they can return my money. i waited the given 5-7 days posted, checked with one rep, they said it was received and would be processed soon, waited another week, now rep says showing not returned. totally unacceptable. i wouldn't waste your time messing with these guys anymore.

Bad

10 months ago

Brent Anderson

Crucial.com is the only site I order computer parts from. I like that I can download their scanning software to tell me exactly what is compatible with my PC. The prices are competitive, the shipping and email communication are swift and reliable. I've not had any issues with this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jennifer W.

3.2

24 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Been 8 days no tracking number and no product. I've also messaged several times and no response back.I would give a 0 if possible

Average

1 year ago

ChadMatern

I gave up and canceled my order after three weeks of them promising to ship it "shortly", even going as far as saying they had it in stock and it was reserved for me. Pick a different reseller if you can.

Average

1 year ago

kreide

3.5

15 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have purchased from this company about 6 times; buying either Blank DVD Cases or Ritek DVD-R 4x. All of my orders were processed and shipped fast (within 1 business day); shipping took about 1 week due to the warehouse being on the west coast and I'm located on the east. I have had no problems with any orders from this site. I have not had to deal with customer service, so I cannot produce a valid comment. Prices for the products I was looking for were the lowest I could find (generally about $1 less then Mertline). Packaging for DVD-R is good. There is enough packing peanuts to protect the product. I have not recieved any damaged products. Overall, I have been very satisfied with my purchases from CDRDVDRMEDIA and will be buying from them in the future and would recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

QP2G1

This merchant is a complete Fraud. Shipment was never made although of course payment was received and processed by them. They were able to issue a UPS tracking number by providing billing info but they cancelled it 4 days after. AVOID AT ALL COST!!

Average

1 year ago

durieux

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a desktop unit several years ago and have had a very good experience with it. My son is in need of a good laptop for college, so I feel confident that Velocity can deliver what we need.

Excellent

1 year ago

vadosesafe1068

My first Velocity desktop ran for 11 years and only needed repairs once. I'm just setting up its replacement now. If you want reliable hardware, delivered with no bloatware and a quality build you'd be hard pressed to do better than Velocity. The new computer may well outlive me, but if it doesn't, its replacdment will come from Velocity. I would never consider another manufacturer.

Excellent

1 year ago

dmoser-19129

4.2

33 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i ordered parts from them with rebates thinking cool i'm saving money compared to every other site. nope i was wrong they rebate they are talking about is not a rebate it is a coupon. also the only way you can find out that about said rebate is to click on the small link that says rebate form and read it to find out what it really is. Really you can go to neweeg.com and get the same parts they have at outlet pc and get a better deal and a REBATE not a coupon.

Average

1 year ago

Ben C.

They have a very wide selection of laptop parts to upgrade your laptop on your own rather than paying the manufacturer big dollars for what cost so little. You can pay $100 for 4GB of ram here or $400 and buy the same ram from Dell. You decide: it is the same thing. Shipping is always on time and they are great to order from.

Excellent

1 year ago

Oscar L.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The first time I shopped PI Manufacturing was back in 2011. To be honest, I knew nothing about this retailer at the time. I took a chance on the store because I needed some items that I couldn’t find anywhere else. I also liked the large selection and reasonable prices. Here’s the details of that order (#134696): I placed the order on: Wed, Jul 20, 2011 at 1:53 PM QTY Part Number Price 1 Wall Plate IR Connect Block w/LED Pwr Indicator (TTA-1139W) $10.92 1 Wall Plate IR Receiver - Dual Band (TTA-1140D) $15.01 1 4 Port VGA KVM Switch, PS/2 (KVM-M41) $17.72 1 Cable Tester for BNC, RJ11, RJ12, and RJ45 (PITS-UTP-3A) $5.90 6 HDMI Coupler Keystone, Female to Female… (TTA-20) $25.14 1 Surface Mount Mini IR Receiver - Dual Band (TTA-1178-1) $12.07 2 Double IR Emitter, 3.5mm Mono Male, 10ft Cable (TTA-1142) $14.52 Subtotal: $101.28 Tax: $8.86 Shipping: $7.45 (Overnight Shipping) Total: $117.59 I received the following email later that evening: Wed, Jul 20, 2011 at 5:36 PM Your Express tracking number for order #134696 is 51396-000127-V10. Package tracking will be available after Express Services has scanned the item. Thank you for shopping at PIMFG. I received the items the following day. I was very pleased with the quality of the products, the prompt customer service and the very reasonable rates. I placed another order on May 24, 2016 (# 6124205) and am pleased to report an equally agreeable experience. I felt compelled to add my 2¢ after seeing the abysmal rating for this excellent retailer. I hope it helps set the record straight. :-]

Excellent

1 year ago

C.D.H.

I needed some VESA conversion plates for a client - these plates are sometimes "unobtainium" when the most popular overseas manufacturer is out of stock. PI Manufacturing had them in stock (I verified by email first), and I needed them ASAP, payment by PayPal and shipped to my client. Ordered on a Thursday, client received on Monday. Reasonable Priority Mail shipping charges, very small order.

Excellent

1 year ago

pixelfixer

4.8

15 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have ordered miscellaneous parts from mnpctech over the last few years and it has always been an enjoyable experience. I once was just buying a few screws and the online webpage was wanting to charge me $5 shipping for $2 of screws. I sent an email to them and they worked out a reasonable price and shipped them out the next day. Bill Owen is a talented modder and all of his products are quality. Thanks Bill!

Excellent

1 year ago

ieatfish

I am very pleased with Bill's work. His attention to detail is outstanding, and the case is everything I was looking for. Always prompt to reply with my many questions, I would gladly buy from again, and recommend to my friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

mattspalace

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Beach Audio

Shop 75000 car audio home theater cables accessories appliances video games dvd blu-ray and software Browse thousands of product reviews and comparisons to help you make the right choice FREE shipping

Recent Reviews

I have ordered from Beach Audio twice in the last 2 weeks and both times the product was exactly as shown on the website. I needed overnight delivery and the second order was placed after 2:30 pdt yet I still received the product the next day. I have been completely happy with my transactions with Beach Audio. I have called and been able to speak to a representative and he was courteous and helpful. I can recommend this company with no reservations. I have never had to return anything I purchased from Beach Audio.

Excellent

1 year ago

basiccomputer

My boyfriend bought me a video game for Christmas and they jacked the price on it at last minute. Well I ended up getting two of the same game for Christmas and when I went to return it we did not get a full refund. He thought he bought through Walmart and turns out it was third party person. We had to pay the shipping back plus a restocking fee! We ended losing $20! It was the worst experience ever! I called Walmart corporate and they could not do anything but say I should not have paid shipping and get a full refund. Then after everything was said and done they told me to read the return policy and hung up on me! I am so done! What a rip off! I will never ever order from this company again!

Average

1 year ago

AmandaPearson-55782

3

11 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Home Tech

Smart Home Technology and Home Automation

Recent Reviews

I have purchased from HomeTech Solutions several times over the past few years. They have a user friendly website, are reliable for sending the correct products and orders are processed and shipped in a timely manner. Very happy with my on line orders from HomeTech Solutions.

Excellent

1 year ago

WrkOrdr

I purchaced 2 times already and it was not problem at all.....Im very satisfy about ur service...I got the product on time, perfect =)

Excellent

1 year ago

Ma.Rosalva

3.6

13 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 512MB of memory for my Mac G4 at work earlier this month and later ordered another 1 GB of memory for my G5 at home. Prices were excellent and my shipping via USPS was free. Both orders arrived within 5 days and are currently working perfectly in their respective machines. I can't speak for the quality of OEMPCworld's customer service, as I've had no problems so far, but I would definitely order memory from them again. ****************** Just an update: I've ordered memory from OEMPcWorld seven times since June 2004. Every time I've gotten memory that worked perfectly the first time at an excellent price. I did have one defective DRAM module two months ago (died after 18 months of operation). I requested an RMA number online, got it within an hour, mailed back the module that night, and had a replacement a few days later. I will continue to turn to this company for my memory needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

wtholman

Was able to order a pair of hard-to-find (i.e. 512MB & 1GB) SD memory cards for use in a pair of unique older devices (which only accept small size cards & for which even a small card can be a huge upgrade!); would do business again!

Excellent

1 year ago

idfubar

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered on Sunday with priority shipping, shipped Monday from the other coast, arrived on Wednesday in perfect condition. Easy transaction. In the past, I placed an order for an import game by accident (I wanted the U.S. version of the game), e-mailed them immediately. They managed to cancel the order, I re-ordered the correct version, and received it without fuss. I've had nothing but good experiences with them. The only recommendation, and I can see it in some of the other reviews, is to make sure you know what you're getting. It's very easy to accidentally order stripped down or imported versions of games when you mean to order the full, U.S. version. But once that's taken care of, it's been a great experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jelklan

Purchased a game for an incredible price on Saturday the 23rd. I received a confirmation email the day of the order and a tracking number three days later when it was shipped. I ordered priority mail shipping and received it two days (the 28th) after getting the tracking number email. I definately recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stormwave0

4.7

36 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a red ring of death extreme kit for my Xbox 360. It arrived in about a week so shipping was fine. Product seems complete, but has no instructions nor can I find any on the website (searched for 15 minutes). I tried calling them twice during their (4hours of) business hours with no answer. emailed them as well a week ago about the issue and absolutely no response so I have a wasted 30 dollars just sitting here.. pretty irritating.

Average

1 year ago

Mitch L.

i ordered a cronus on sunday night, got an e-mail they were paid from pay-pal got an email saying processing called during his business hours and left a message. tuesday still processing, called and left another message. wednesday got an e-mail that cronus was back ordered, called again left another message, left a message on their facebook store no reply, no reply from e-mail jouned his forum and left a message there and was answered by an employee who was trying to help but could not. thursday left several phone messages and a message through the forum and facebook finally got a message that my order was cancelled and all my posts were deleted and i have and still are blocked from posting to his facebook account. his e-mail explained he was out of the office alot this week trying to start another business and up-dating software. he is not a good business man and after all i went through to get a simple question answered " when will my cronus ship ? " he offered me a $ 5.oo gift cert if i re-order... i dont think he really cares about his customers and has no problem taking orders for products he doesnt have on his shelves

Average

1 year ago

Pat F.

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered from TekGems an inexpensive la-pci20 raid controller. For a price of 13$ it seems to be a good deal. The card was dead on arrival but it took me three days of troubleshooting to figure it out. Since over 30 days elapsed since delivery Tekgems denied replacement. I do not recommend this seller and will not purchase from Tekgems again.

Average

1 year ago

joe_buck

Item had been discontinued for over a year, but TEKGEMS had a full supply of the AT&T 1726 answering machine units in stock. Items were shipped the day of order (overnight & 2nd day air were available as well as USPS Priority Mail......I was also able to monitor the shipping progress after Kim sent me the FedEx tracking key). Price was half of what had been normally charged when these units were available in office supply outlets such as STAPLES and OFFICE-MAX. Good deal...will do business again.

Excellent

1 year ago

SundayOnLine

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Over the last two years I have placed three orders with this company on-line. All orders were shipped promptly and all products arrived in working condition. As I have had no problems I cannot say how they would deal with one if it arises.

Excellent

1 year ago

ACanadian

I first contacted this company by email on a Saturday evening, outside of business hours in inquire about a particular product's warranty. To my surprise and delight, it was less than an hour before I received a personal, helpful, hand-typed response from a salesperson. This, I am pleased to report, was indicative of my entire experience. The price was right on the item I was looking to buy and the shipping was cheap: only $12.50 for delivery in 1-2 business days. I received my order, as promised, in two business days. Their website could be a bit better, visually, but there's nothing that's "wrong" with it, other than a minor security issue, which I contacted them about. I promptly received a very respectful thanks and confirmation that it had been dealt with. Cendirect is on my a-list of online retailers to visit when I am looking for anything electronics-and-computers.

Excellent

1 year ago

epp_b

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I pre-ordered an Asus Zenbook Pro Duo, and due to production delays at the manufacturer it took longer to arrive than I initially expected. However, Excaliber reached out to me to let me know about the delay, and they provided me with a few options for proceeding, which I thought was more than fair. They then quickly customized the laptop to my specifications (I ordered an upgraded hard drive), and they shipped it to me shortly thereafter. I appreciated their excellent communication throughout the process.

Excellent

1 year ago

MatthewMcClure

I just bought my Asus Rog Strix Scar III from ExcaliberPC last Monday with two add-on SSDs and I also got a lot of free bundles (about 8 items of those with total value is over $400). ExcaliberPC customized it really fast within 2 days and on late Wednesday, my laptop was shipped. I got it on that Saturday and my laptop came with a perfect condition with no any damage and defective. I'm very satisfied with my order. Thanks for ExcaliberPC!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

BnhHunh

2.7

30 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is the second purchase I have made from PC MicroStore in the last two weeks and both orders have gone very smoothly. They have excellent prices on their clearance items, combine this with fast shipping and you have an unbeatable solution!

Excellent

1 year ago

TW GK

I ordered a usb card reader on OCT 10th. It didn't arrive until the 17th. Thats fine since the shipping was free. But then they sent the wrong item. So did they expedite the replacement? Of course not. Another week for the replacement. On the 23rd of October I actually recieved the item I originally ordered.

Average

1 year ago

adowding

2.6

5 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered a chotto shot camera from japan video games. I placed my order Monday and it was at my house by Wednesday. But what really astounds me is that I placed the order incorrectly and they were able to correct it same day no hassle and still have time to ship it out no problem. Next time you think about ordering from your imports from anywhere else check out japan video games first.

Excellent

1 year ago

peckd1

I took a chance with this company because they had a very difficult to find console to pc controller adapter for a reasonable price. I ordered this on Friday and received it on MONDAY! This was with basic usps shipping. The item arrived new and as described. Definitely going to keep them in mind for future purchases.

Excellent

1 year ago

speedoftime

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a 1.3 AMD Duron Processor. I was given a very fair price and was told all about the shipping that would be used. They also asked me if I needed any help with installation and said I could call at any time with questions.

Excellent

1 year ago

mvh

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two sticks of their dirt cheap ddr ram, opting for both the memory test and the upgrade to "major brands". It took me 6 days to get it using normal USPS shipping to Alaska. I have no complaints, just thought I'd give them some extra "karma" for doing a good job.

Excellent

1 year ago

tobstah

I would rate this company as poor to "never shop here again" I ordered memory, Dual channel DDR 400 PC3200 for my brand new Athlon 3200+ nForce2 Chipset. It craps out on me, as this is a mission critical server that runs my whole business, and web server they demand that I take the memory out, sent it to them, but wonlt send replacement first, I realize no cross-shipping, but they wouldn't even allow me to buy a new set, overnight it then RMA my old stuff, because they said I would incur a 75 dollar Restocking fee. Didn't make a lick of difference if the memory was bad OR good. I sent the memory out week before X-Mas...it is now the 27th, they haven't contacted me for two weeks, and My business webserver is running at a power loss for over two weeks. God knows how much revenue I have lost because of this companies inability to work with me, and to further make me mad, they tell me that it may take 15 days to get my replacement shipped and a week to get to me. This company does NOT care if you have things to do with your computer, they got my money, they reply to my e-mails once every 3 days, I type a book size message explaining the need to expedite...they type simple sentences consisting of 5 words or less. I REFUSE to buy from them...take your chance...They are a good company IF your product works...and you do NOT need to RMA anything!!! I recommend Running away from this company, god knows how many times this has happened to people, I even asked to have the owner of the company call me...they refused saying he couldn't speak english.

Average

1 year ago

bobby50371

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do NOT buy from this company...ordered a grip on April 22nd and I have been waiting on it. Checked shipping and now I find out it MIGHT get here by May 1st?? From Ohio to Chicago in 9 days? I could have walked there and back in less time. Then when I called a condescending CS rep said sorry, you can send it back but I have to pay for shipping??? Send it back??? I HAVEN'T received it yet!!! STAY AWAY

Average

1 year ago

footballdad2009

I ordered 3 shafts and ferrel to be shipped to south africa, paid a huge amount for the taxes and ups speedy delivery, after 3 weeks I began to enquire, ( apple products and porsche design items. take maximum 7 days from date of order to deliver to my doorstep ) ups -i parcel came up with the one lame excuse after the other, even/tually they are not responding to any enquiries, needless to say the order has not arrived , 7 weeks after the order... I contacted golfworks for a refund of my monies, due to non delivery... they didn’t even respond. In short you place an order, pay for it and they simply don’t deliver it. Seems to me they simply steal the money . STAY AWAY PLEASE

Average

1 year ago

wynand

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was a frequent customer with Memory Express for all my computer needs, and recently purchased quite a few items from the store in in Edmonton North - 13629 - St. Albert Trail, but had a very bad experience with the customer service there. The guys at the customer service here are not professional at all, and instead of trying to help you, will only try to get rid of you in any way they can. I had a small problem with my motherboard and was trying to get some advice in solving it, (HDMI wasn't working) instead of try to help, he just kept chasing me away, refusing to say anything unless I bring the computer in front of him to see it not working. I think the loser assumed I wanted my money back or something, while I just needed some help fixing it. It turned out to be a jumper setting which took me another few days to figure out. Unfortunately I had to go in a second time since my mail in rebate was rejected. Apparently the rebate that was posted in Memory ex. website was applicable to another store. So ME claims the manufacture made a mistake by giving them a wrong code and the manufacture claims that ME made a mistake by posting the wrong info. So I don't get any rebate back. And this time another really adamant guy in the same store customer service, when I tell him this, all he does is printout the rebate and tells me to don't depend on mail in rebate, that's it. These guys don't give a damn about the customer at all, I think the management has to really give their staff some customer service training, and get rid of some of there stone faced losers.

Average

1 year ago

Samm12345

When we were planning to buy graphic card during boxing week of 2019 and went to memory express, Calgary south location. They were telling me that we do have policy of price match and they did price match for graphic card. When we were planning to buy cooling fans and gone to memory express during same boxing week and asked for price match. They were telling me that we can't do during boxing week. Then I told him that you guys did just yesterday (during same boxing week) and his manager was telling me that that was just courtesy. He was providing completely irrelevant justification. This is double standard. They have low price guarantee and beat any Canadian store within 15 days of purchase from memory express which is clearly written on their web-site but they didn't follow even though we have purchased computer parts over C$1800. They don't have good sales staff and store manager. They don't have any courtesy.

Average

1 year ago

pan-69999

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Computer Keyboard and Computer Mouse Products to make your life Less Complicated

Fentek Industries is your single source for Computer Keyboard and Computer Mice Dont use those generic peripherals any longer Buy the right Tools to make your life Less Complicated Today

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered a hard to find mouse from this business. Their reply to my order was prompt, the item shipped the same day, and I received my tracking number the following morning. The item arrived as described and in a timely manner. Great service, I will order again.

Excellent

1 year ago

zziggy290

3.6

44 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Item showed as $77.99 when i saw it on the site. I placed in my basket and it was $82.99. I called customer service with no result other than a stubborn girl who had been working for superbiiz.com for 5 years said she couldn't do anything for me. So i went on the chat and spoke to Libby who helped me and honored the rate and now I'm yet another happy customer thanks to sweet Libby

Excellent

1 year ago

Bosnak S.

I needed a Mini ITX motherboard for a downsized case and 7-year old parts. SuperBiiz had the exact motherboard I needed at a reasonable price (found via google.com/shopping). I bought it Monday, and it showed up on Wednesday. Part's installed and computer's running great! Very pleased, will use again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nova A.

4

44 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Ascendtech

Wholesale Computer Parts Wholesale Computers Computer Distributor Computer Liquidation sale Computer Hardware Supplier Wholesale Computer Part

Recent Reviews

I was looking to replace my workstations GPU with one with more RAM. I found the K5000 card that I was looking for at $100 less then everywhere else. Not only was the card in pristine condition when it arrived but it arrived earlier than expected and packaged extremely well. Customer service emailed me every step in the process and answered any questions I had before purchasing. Im very happy with my purchase and will be back to shop with them again for sure.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mat G.

This company should be investigated. Stay away or at least look around for other reviews on different sites. $220 monitor ordered online with no obvious mention that it was refurbished, and I am sure I looked for this info. Only worked for half a day and cannot be replaced since it was (surprise) the last unit. No other similar product and they agreed for a refund, but: I have to pay to ship the $20lbs back. Since I argued that they should incur the cost of their mistake, I was told that they kindly waved the 20% restocking fee (for a dead product), and that they would put it back since I was (sic) childish and vindictive to think about filing complaints and posting reviews, although they are not affiliated with the BBB, which in itself says a lot. I now read that they also ship for free, but add this charge back if you return the equipment. In my case, I would lose $178 for nothing and they get the monitor back to rob someone else. Save yourself the stress and the hassle. Pay $20-$50 more and get something new from a reliable and honorable source that will arrive on time and work.

Average

1 year ago

Eric N.

3.1

9 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two items from GameBaz - one through the site itself, and one through their [email protected] service. The quality of service is far beyond 99% of online retailers (especially in terms of communication), shipping was fast enough, and the [email protected] service is comparable to similar services in terms of price, but much less painful (you don't have to sign up for an account and make a deposit in advance; you just send them the webpage you wish to order from, and they inform you of all fees). If I have one complaint, it is that their prices seem to be all over the map. You can find deals, certainly, but some items cost way more than the standard market price. I think this is a function of their prices being strongly influenced by their own supply. In any case, I highly recommend GameBaz; I came away completely satisfied and will order from them again in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Eyedunno

I was contacted by the staff of Gamebaz after I could not pick up my package from the Austrian post office in time before it was sent back to Japan. The Gamebaz team contacted me the same week without needing to be asked and arranged for re-shipment right away. I was very pleased with the fast and efficient service Gamebaz provided, and the friendliness and politeness of the staff I talked to. Thank you, Reino Hoeltl

Excellent

1 year ago

calamaritas

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Funagain

Funagain Games

Recent Reviews

I have never had such a bad experience with an online merchant. I placed an order on Dec. 8th. I have yet to receive confirmation of my order despite 2 emails and 2 telephone calls. I have no idea if there was a problem with my order or if it will be here by Christmas

Average

1 year ago

uh5755

I order from Funagain every year when the Games Magazine's Game-of-the-Year list come out. I love being able to see the top games, read reviews to see if they really sound like fun, and to fill out my order with some games I wouldn't have thought of trying. So far, Funagain's recommendations haven't let me down!

Excellent

1 year ago

wemhoff

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

GameQuestDirect

Wholesale video games supplier distributor and vendor for PS4 Xbox One Nintendo Switch Buy rare and exclusive titles such as Frost Punk Victorian Edition Darkest Dungeon Hello Kitty Lumo 88 Heroes and more GameQuestDirect stocks the most extensive selection of Sony Microsoft and Nintendo video games

Recent Reviews

Ordered Disgaea around 1:28pm Monday paid by Paypal, received order confirmation email at 3:14pm. Received shipping confirmation 7:05pm, I expect it to arrive sometime on Wednesday..Received order on Wednesday everything was in perfect order...

Excellent

1 year ago

OtterFisk

I have recently found this site to be awesome for reprints of rare titles such as Fatal Frame and Shin Megami Tensei :) They have awesome customer service and very fast shipping^^ I would recommend this site to anyone looking for harder to find games at a great price new and sealed^^

Excellent

1 year ago

pikagreg

2.3

8 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Placed on order on 4/13 was told item was available to ship. After a week I asked for the tracking numbers and was told they would get them and send them to me. I was out of the office for a week and when I got back the switch was not delivered. Called several times and only got to voice mail was never able to talk to a live person. As of 4/30 no switch, no tracking numbers, to response to voice mail left on the customer service line. Don't do business with KVMs.com if you need the equipment in less than a month. Customer support is non-existent. I would rate this company as very very poor to do business with.

Average

1 year ago

fwduser

I had the same experience as the other customer...credit card was charged immediately but order was never acknowledged, items were never received after two months, NO ONE answers the phone or responds to faxes or live chat...STEER CLEAR OF THIS COMPANY. I'm going to report them to the BBB right now!

Average

1 year ago

rodgerst

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Opteron 148 with CABNE stepping from Robert a few days ago. He is a very nice person who keep you updated of your order status constantly. Also, although I put the order in late (after 5pm eastern time), he still rushed my order and the cpu was shipped out that same afternoon. Although the shipping was for 3 days, I received it in 2 days and I was very pleasantly surprised. Overall, this was a very satisfying purchasing experience. I have definitely put Compumusic in one of the 3 or 4 rare online retailers that I trust. I highly recommend compumusic for its customer service, shipping, and overal experience. Oh, and if you are looking for the rare computer parts, compumusic will most likely finds it for you. Way to go.

Excellent

1 year ago

pahriah

Informed me very prompty about the item I ordered, a Terratec EWX 24/96, being on backorder. They responded to emails quite fast and kept me up to date on the status of my order. Even though it was on backorder I still received it within 2 weeks of placing my order. I would happily buy from Compumusic again because of their excellent customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

donovansmith

2.5

5 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I sent in a rebate for a Lexar 2 gig card on January 8th, 2007 for $55. Yesterday, I got a postcard saying my rebate was refused because I had the wrong UPC code enclosed. I looked at my copies of what I sent to them and the UPC clearly showed it was for a 2 gig, 133x compact flash card....it was on the package the UPC card was in. I called them and they repeated that it was the wrong one. He said the UPC code I sent was on a label...he wanted the one that was 12 digits and began with 6505. He said that was on the package. What package? I got the UPC code I mailed in from the package! He just repeated that it was on the package and it began with 6505. I asked to speak to a supervisor, but none was available and they will call me back. In the meantime, I found the UPC code he was looking for and am mailing it in. It was on the cardboard that has the lifetime warranty info on it, so I had saved it. I wrote a letter with it, saying that enclosing 2 UPC codes on one package is NOT building customer goodwill. I doubt it will do any good...I'm sure it's just another ploy to NOT have to give out rebates, but it is very frustrating. Thought I'd let you know....

Average

1 year ago

Many Feathers

Ordered a 8GB 300X Compact Flash card through another supplier. There was a rebate advertised for $80.00. Sent all the required documentation to Lexar Rebate Center. Later checked the rebate website to see if rebate was being processed. It said rebate was approved, but in the amount of $40.00. Sent several e-mails to Lexar trying to resolve this issue, without success. Called the corporate office several times and was finally called back by by a rebate supervisor and advised that another check was being sent today to make my total rebate $80.00 as advertised. I still have no explanation why the change from $80.00 to $40.00 on the original rebate check. Moral of this story is to watch very carefully any Lexar rebates to ensure they are rebating you the correct amount.

Average

1 year ago

mckinneywc

4.6

15 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

TracFone

TracFone Wireless is Americas 1 prepaid wireless provider Shop prepaid cell phones Pay As You Go Airtime options No Contract Monthly Plans and More

Recent Reviews

I've been using Tracfone for probably over a decade on various phones, and I currently have 3 smart phones with their service (1 using Verizon and 2 using AT&T for calls). In the decade I've been using them I've only had 2 problems. The first was when I transferred my minutes from a feature phone to a smart phone and not all of the minutes transferred. Apparently this was due to those minute being bonus minutes (the kind you get when using bonus cards). I believe it did say in their terms of service that bonus minutes don't transfer, so I can't complain too much. The second problem was when I ordered a nano card but received a micro. Minor problem. Other than those issues (and the fact that their web site doesn't always work, such as earlier this evening when I was trying to check my balance), I've been very happy with the service. Calls go through as expected, web browsing and texts work fine, and I'm always deducted the amounts I expect to be deducted. When adding time, which I've done countless times via their web site and by adding pins purchased elsewhere, the correct amounts have always been added. Despite a few hiccups along the way I'm incredibly happy with them overall and will continue using them unless a cheaper alternative comes along.

Excellent

1 year ago

smeli

I ordered one and it seemed OK, but it didn't come with a minutes card. Three phone calls to tech support didn't help. They wouldn't sell me any minutes without the card! The only useful thing I got from them was that I had to pay minutes for tech support if I was using their phone! I spite of all this, I ordered a second phone for my wife. She didn't like it, so I attempted to return it using their 30 day money back guarantee. The tech support person was completely incompetent and I finally gave up and hung up after he told me it would take 70 business days to refund my money! I must be a masochist. And these people claim to be the number 1 prepaid phone service?

Average

1 year ago

swreynolds

4.5

41 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

USE THIS LINK FOR 3 MONTHS FOR THE PRICE OF ONE MONTH!!!!Use this link to get 2 months for the price of one then call or click and let them know you want to go ahead and cancel and they will give you another free month trial. THATS 3 MONTHS FOR THE PRICE OF ONE!!!!! Plus I get a get a free month if you stay. Help me out for helping you out.

Great

1 year ago

George B.

GameFly is ok except for when you're wanting newer and/or popular games .At the beginning of my subscription it certainly was a better even possibly cheaper,the 14 day starter trial obviously makes your 1st month a much more cost effective way of attaining games . again not on new titles and the only way to have a new game would be to put it on your wishlist and wait it out which made it frustrating to me because if I had the 2 disc out at once subscription option and really wanted to get a new title it left me with only 1 game to play while putting a new one on what I wanted next . If you subscribe to Gf only way it makes sense is having 3 disc outat once option hence 2 games out put me in situation where I have nothing to play if a new game was on my Wishlist and sent 2nd title back ,sure they were good on Expediting shipping fast but not that good I could be left five days possibly seven days without anything to play. To me this expense of subscribing left my budget too low to maybe buy a new game even older titles for owning my own games on top of the account with GF. I invest 100$ yearly with Amazon Prime since canceling GameFly and this is a better way of attaining my own games to own. More often than not A few months after games get released you can find them significantly cheaper on Amazon.com also if you want to play a game title that was released r least six months possibly eight months earlier you can find them from 10 to $20 also Prime sellers are everywhere which is cool because I'll get a game with 2 day shipping (included for Prime members/FREE) MY opinion for having good games to play that keeps me busy with always having something to play with the added bonus of the game being owned by me...also all the games are new too ... You can buy used too but I don't. Thanks for reading )

Average

1 year ago

Thomas J.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the 10-pack of laser print glossy 2600 labels. I also had 8-bit Classics print a sheet of labels for me from that pack. Everything came out very professionaly done and shipped very quickly. Great e-mail communication as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dai Shan

3.4

12 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

PS2Cover

Your Source For R4 3DS R4i 3DS HD Loader And All Game Accessories For The Nintendo 3DS XL Fast World Wide Shipping Save 10 TODAY

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered from this company and it went well as far as I'm concerned. DS Mod was exactly as shown on the site. It took a bit longer than I expected because I didnt realize it shipped from Canada. Probably sat in customs for an entire week on some over paid slobs desk. other than that they were very promt in responding to my email. Would do business with again but would have more patience in delivery time. Good prices as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

ozmosdeus

Not sure what to do here.....I placed an order with PS2Cover on the 3rd of March 2008... they have never taken the money from my card, nor have there been any fraudy withdrawls, nor have I rec'd my product!!! I have sent 10+ emails so far and have gotten no response. Does anyone know if they are even still in business?? I was referred to an email address [email protected] when I pretended to pay using paypal. I sent an email there just now and will wait to see what happens. Anyone out there have a similar experience? Recently? Thanks Julie

Average

1 year ago

scoobert42

3.3

29 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bruce Wahler was extremely helpful walking me through the complexity of a custom, dual cable (TS/TRS) Halfmoon S/F switch that would simultaneously switch my Leslie 122/XM-22 and my Neo Ventilator from my Hammond XK-1. The Halfmoon works like a dream! Now I can finally run my 122 and Neo Ventilator together and have the speed switching perfectly synchronized. Great communication both by phone and email. Fast, reasonably priced shipping. If I would have known, I would have purchased my Vent from him, too. Highly recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

HammondAddict

I bought a Neo Instruments Ventilator on behalf of a friend who does not have a computer. Bruce Wahler promptly replied to my email and he promptly shipped out the package with the Ventilator to my address after the Paypal payment was completed and the package arrived safely to my address in Australia the following week. I highly recommend Bruce Wahler / Ashby Solutions.

Excellent

1 year ago

kziss

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased a new 1993 IBM keyboard. It arrived quickly (three business days) and was exactly what I ordered. The keyboard worked perfectly even though it had been sitting in its original packaging for 13 years. The web site had lots of detailed information about keyboards. It is a unique web site. I would have no reservations about buying something from Clickykeyboards.com again.

Excellent

1 year ago

san4

I bought from another store an adapter to connect a PS/2 keyboard to a USB port. It didn't work. Clickykeyboards explained that it wouldn't work and why. I ordered an adapter from them and it came reasonably quickly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tim McDaniel

3.4

27 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Order was placed on 12/17 - received a confirmation email of order but nothing since (including not having received the order). When ordering online it's helpful to get an e-mail when the product has been sent. I don't know the current status of the order - due to this, the purchasing experience is rated as low. I tried to get a status via the confirmation e-mail (contact info, automatic link to the website etc.) but couldn't find anything. I also couldn't find a site to check by searching online... the unknown with the order is uncomfortable...

Average

1 year ago

Gabbeitt

I needed to purchase a replacement battery pack for an old Dell laptop that my pup chewed through. I received an order confirmation soon after the purchase and it arrived shortly after that. The price was much lower than Dell was charging and the unit has been working flawlessly for 2 months now.

Excellent

1 year ago

TurtleFace79

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with