Back  

Party Store

A store that sells goods needed to create a party such as balloons, glitter, party hats, masks, letters etc.

404

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5297

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Party Store

Party Store A store that sells goods needed to create a party such as balloons, glitter, party hats, masks, letters etc.

404

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5297

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

When I found this company and I became alert, but then I replenished my account and started earning. I really liked this platform and liked to earn. You can earn enough money in it and withdraw it quickly.

Great

1 month ago

Andry

I happened to stumble across InboxDollars sometime back in 2016. Since joining them and doing the many free offers and their many surveys, and paid emails. I have cashed out nine separate times equaling a few hundred dollars. Overall I like using their platform and making a some money. A few things I didn't and don't really like are: 1.) the timeframe to cash out and having to wait two weeks for the first check. However, after that first check you don't have to wait two weeks. 2.) the minimum requirement to cash out $30 and they taking out a $3.00 fee when you choose to cash out; although they do add it back to your account. I do realize they give you an option to make it to $50 to avoid that fee within a certain time frame. 3.) Another thing, it's not just with InboxDollars but other survey sites as well~ some surveys you can spend 10 minutes or more on a survey and then be told ”sorry you didn't qualify.” For those when it happens you don't get compensated. Other than those issues, I truly enjoy using InboxDollars and making money with it.

Average

8 months ago

Deleted User

2.5

15 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Razer will not sell me a laptop without requiring me to send them utility bills or government issued ID. I have purchased a laptop from them in the past without any problem, but after my current experience, I would never purchase from them again.

Bad

1 month ago

Ben S.

Razer products are truly made from superior quality parts. The warranties are easy to claim online and the support from the company if you have an issue is incredible. I had an issue with their chroma software and my products not connecting to my pc properly, and my support team was very patient with me while I tried to figure out how to fix it on my end. Definitely am a Razer customer for life.

Excellent

1 month ago

Samantha

3

12 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

IGVault

IGVault provides best offers of FIFA Coins Runescape Gold LOL Accounts WoW Gold MapleStory Mesos Secure Payment Fast Delivery 247 Live Support

Recent Reviews

WoW Classic Gold never arrived, no feedback from support: I ordered WoW Classic Gold here several days ago and paid directly via credit card. I never received the gold. I don't get any statement from the seller and IGVault support apparently refuses to answer me at all...and this although I exhausted all possibilities: (contacted seller several times, requested dispute resolution, tried all IGVault support channels I found). Never ever IGVault!

Bad

1 month ago

Rico

Stay far far far far far far away from this site. I have purchased 3 accounts from them for Overwach and within a year all three accounts have been hacked and whoever the original owner was took it back over. IGVault provides no help or resolution for this whatsoever. They only have a 7 day guarantee. People are literally selling their accounts on here and then getting them back after a certain amount of time. This is a SCAM. Stay away! Wasted $50 on this.

Average

5 months ago

John C.

3.1

9 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Coollimos4less

Orlando Limousine Airport Rides Proms Weddings or Charters with Orlando Limo SUV sedan stretch Limo Bus or Party Bus

Recent Reviews

Thank you so much for helping us provide airport transportation for over 60 people at our convention! Great to work with, courteous and on time. Many of our attendees had special needs, and we really appreciate your patience and professionalism. See you next year!

Excellent

1 month ago

A. Z.

The limo was clean, new and on time! The communication with the driver was excellent! Very professional! It was our wedding and we were very impressed. Highly recommend. Our driver Eddy was amazing and Sam too! Thank you!

Excellent

1 month ago

CVG

1.5

8 Reviews

1.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do not buy anything from them. The quality of things is really cheap looking and total waste of money. They sent my order wrong when I asked for exchange or to return the item they don't reply to you. I really regret ordering 2 watches from them, they sent me purple color watches when I ordered the gold color. I sent many messages through Whats app by the number they provided and also sent emails but nothing happened. Again don't fall for these item, they just look good but are really trashy when you receive them.

Bad

1 month ago

Tricia Lopez

They have since changed their website to Stunningstuffs.com and then when they got too much heat from people realizing they stole a product image from Squishable, they started selling their fake plague doctor plush on Jellystores.com, exact same layout, font and logo type. Even the words are exactly the same throughout the entire website. They tried to use a Facebook page called Cutie Heroes to send people to these links. Since people have commented saying it was a scam, they took down the post. I'm waiting for it to reappear somewhere.

Bad

1 month ago

D. C.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Party Shop Online Party Supplies Party Decorations

Discover unforgettable party ideas in our online store from party decorations supplies to balloons to personalised cakes banners

Recent Reviews

The variety and quality of the products is fantastic and the site lacks the usual rubbish found on other party supplies websites. The prices are fair, but I am not keen on the cakes having ordered before and the topper was stuck to the wrapping and there was a lot of icing. But the other non-perishable products are good quality.

Great

1 month ago

Laura

My banners has just come packed brilliant they are excellent,quality is fantastic our photos look so personal they are fabulous i am so so pleased with these,will definitely use this company again and recommend them to all my friends and family excellent quality thank you so much.

Excellent

1 month ago

Lynda

3.1

25 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Roblox

Roblox is a global platform that brings people together through play

Recent Reviews

I love playing ROBLOX. It is a fun place to learn and hang out with your friends in a friendly, safe environment. This game has no viruses at all, it is extremely safe. Nobody ever has had a virus from "roblox.com". Trust me, I recommend playing this great game, and have fun with the ROBLOX community.

Excellent

1 month ago

Dan Byrne

If I can rate this a zero, I would! Roblox is a scammer! In March, I subscribed to their 450 robux a month and guess what? I STILL HAVEN'T RECEIVED NOT 1 ROBUX!!! I emailed customer service to see what's going on. They tell me to send them receipts and date of purchases and they tell me to do that in every email. Then when I tell them to just give me my robux, they tell me to go to my iTunes and they'll give it to me. Bull $#*!ing $#*!!!! No more Roblux 4 me

Average

5 months ago

Latrice M.

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fun t-shirts with 3 new designs everyday, good reward program to get free t-shirts and discounts with the newsletter. Shipping takes a few weeks to France but never had a problem, it always arrives to the mailbox.

Excellent

1 month ago

A. D.

Qwertee is a great online shop. Sure, the despatch time could be a little quicker, but they are upfront about it! Really great quality t-shirts at quite a reasonable price. I like the loyalty scheme too. Will definitely shop with them again.

Excellent

1 month ago

Kay

4.8

45 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

returns process is not working. i have us postal tracking number showing delivered. rep says they have to open an "investigation request" to try to find what happened before they can return my money. i waited the given 5-7 days posted, checked with one rep, they said it was received and would be processed soon, waited another week, now rep says showing not returned. totally unacceptable. i wouldn't waste your time messing with these guys anymore.

Bad

1 month ago

Brent Anderson

Crucial.com is the only site I order computer parts from. I like that I can download their scanning software to tell me exactly what is compatible with my PC. The prices are competitive, the shipping and email communication are swift and reliable. I've not had any issues with this company.

Excellent

5 months ago

Jennifer W.

2.4

39 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Smyths Toys

Smyths Toys Superstores - Tolle Angebote fr Spielzeug Baby Outdoor und Multimedia Kaufen Sie Online oder in Ihrem Smyths Toys Superstore in Ihrer Nhe

Recent Reviews

Bought a cot mattress which had a slight rip in the corner but we was happy to take it as it was still sealed, when we found out it was the wrong size we tried to return but they wouldn't except the unopened mattress

Bad

1 month ago

M. R.

Brought a cott mattress IPSWICH STORE was damaged but refused to refund and acused me of damage! Manager was very rude and asked me to leave store. Then he threw the un-protected matress onto the carpark floor and said its yours do what you want with it.

Bad

1 month ago

A. M.

2.9

12 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They are good overall I dont know where are the complaints are I think that there like the internet explorer for the video game indutsty they're good for buying new consoles but not the best for buying games

Great

1 month ago

Jake

My son (14) who has Asd went into Tallaght branch 27th. He had the money to puchase controller & 150 Psn. He came home with controller. He definitely parted with his money in the shop. The girl / boy in shop never gave him the psn docket. It wdnt be familar with it as his older brother normally buys it. I am disgusted. Im seeking advice around it. My son has Asd & loves his playstation

Average

6 months ago

catherine walsh