Back  

Wedding Service

A company that offers wedding related services such as planning the wedding ceremony, decorating the wedding venue etc.

156

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2531

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Wedding Service

Wedding Service A company that offers wedding related services such as planning the wedding ceremony, decorating the wedding venue etc.

156

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2531

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

21 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Dorris Wedding

Dorris Wedding High quality cheap wedding dresses online We provide affordable wedding dresses prom dresses and bridesmaid dresses Register today to win great discounts

Recent Reviews

Didn’t match the picture as well as I would’ve liked but was still pretty and great for the value— got a lot of compliments and only needed a small alteration.

Average

1 year ago

SayshaBennett

We bought a wedding dress from you. My wife really enjoyed it. My wife and Me are grateful for the chic dress that you sent us.Thank you ever so much for making me feel special today!It has been a very special day thanks to you! Many thanks for everything you have done for us.We would like to express our gratitude for all that you have done.I can't thank you enough!

Excellent

3 years ago

Muhammadyusuf H.

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

handcrafted custom jewelry crystal necklaces pearl sets bracelets

Vast collection of Handcrafted Custom Jewelry Crystal Necklaces Pearl Sets Bracelets Bridal Brooches Beaded Earrings Wedding Necklace Sets

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 Elephant Broochs with Cubic Zircon on 12/15/2010. I received them on 12/20/2010 and they are beautiful. Ordering via the web was easy and the delivery service was fast. Thank you! I'm looking forward to ordering again.

Excellent

3 years ago

Tuhlia I.

Hello Mr. Kohli, I received my necklace today...waiting until Christmas to open it. I am certain to order from you again soon, as I have a niece will start working for a globally recognized company in February and I would like for her to have flattering jewelry to wear with her suits! Best regards & Happy Holidays, Gloria

Excellent

3 years ago

Glorias L.

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Sarraf

Gold chains 14k gold chains 18k gold chains diamond jewelry wedding bands and many more gold jewelry selections at Sarraf Jewelry With great service and great prices choose Sarraf as your online jewelry store

Recent Reviews

I ordered "Italian Diamond Cut Rope" chain from Sarraf. Its website clears states the chain was "made in Italy". The chain I received only stated purity but not country of origin. I returned it, and requested made in Italy chain that I originally ordered. I received the replacement that Sarraf sent, and was breathless for awhile. They had simply stamped "Made Italy" on the same chain. The stamp was done in such a micky mouse manner, even 5-year-old could see that it's fraudulent. The sales associate, "Kevin" admitted that they stamped country of origin on the same chain. He said, they receive chains in a big rolls, and Sarraf, in its stores, stamp country of origin, not manufactures in Italy. Retailers stamping country of origin on products cannot be legal. I'm returning it, Sarraf, however refused to credit back shipping. I will be contacing authorities about this. Sarraf cannot be trusted.

Bad

3 years ago

Neochris R.

I ordered a 14kt solid gold curb link chain bracelet 23.40 grams, 10mm, flat, 8" online. The Bracelet was $875.00. The chain is not hollow or overlaid. It arrived exactly on the due date in a stylish red box. I signed for it from UPS. I am very happy with this bracelet. It is exactly as described and very handsome and shiny. It’s marked 14kt on both ends. I am very satisfied with this company and will most likely do business with them again. In addition, I was able to track it easily via the UPS Website from the e-mail sarraf.com sent me. I felt at ease from the beginning of the transaction all the way to its arrival. I took the time to read several different review sites of sarraf.com before I ordered from them and noticed there were several people that complained about this company, however, I took a chance and on doing business with them and am very glad I did. Thanks a bunch Sarraf! Sarraf is a legitimate business and not a fraud.

Excellent

3 years ago

Israeltekhelet H.

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Helzberg

View our selection of engagement rings wedding rings diamonds gemstones metals watches and more Shop Helzberg Diamonds a Berkshire Hathaway Company

Recent Reviews

The website needs too much Javascript, and contains *way* too many third party javascript modules and trackers.

Excellent

3 years ago

Helzberg Diamonds

I never received tracking info, there was supposed to be a card with information I provided and I did not receive, there was no option for delivery date but it did say my item would arrive on the 4th, however it arrived 2 weeks earlier which would have only been a problem had my wife checked the mail and opened it. You also send way too many emails and the unsubscribe button doesn't do anything because I am still receiving emails from you.

Bad

3 years ago

Helzberg Diamonds

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Wedding Rings and Bands High Quality and Affordable

Shop our stunning collection of mens and womens wedding and engagement bands and rings Browse platinum 18K gold 14K gold 10K gold palladium tungsten and titanium bands All available at our best prices

Recent Reviews

It is 01/04/2011 today. I order (Order #123372) this Wedding band in December 26th 2010 and receive the order confirmation next day and waiting for it to be shipped within 5 days. Since then never receive any email or phone call from this company. I called and asked them about the Band. They told me that "the wedding bands are not ready". It will be ship on Friday 01/07/2011. I could not believe the way they do business. I need this wedding band on Thursday 01/06/2011. I told them to cancel the order and am going to get it from somewhere else. They almost mess up my plan. You might want to consider it before placing your order.

Poor

3 years ago

Cchh J.

3.7

18 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Cascadia Design Studio

Titanium Rings custom made for you Wedding Bands Promise Rings Text Engraved Posey Rings by Cascadia Design Studio

Recent Reviews

I ordered this ring in memory of my youngest brother who was killed 18 months ago. I have his name engraved on it so I can look at my ring and remember him. The ring is beautiful and everything I hoped it would be. Cascadia did a great job and I will tell everybody where I got it. Thank you for such a wonderful job. Gail Hooks-Martin

Excellent

3 years ago

Gailhooksmartin T.

My children and I gave an ambigram ring to my husband as a gift for father's day and he loves it. He has worn it since he has opened the gift and refuses to take it off. He says it's the best gift he's ever gotten. Thanks to Cascadia Design Studio, it was possible to make the man of my dreams very happy. I found the website not long before ordering the ring. I had some questions about shipping so I called the number listed on their site. And much to my suprise, a person answered the phone (yay no automated machine) and he was very helpful. My oder was taken care of right away. I received an e-mail letting me know they had started working on my order and another one when it was shipped. It only took Cascadia Design Studio 14 days from the time I placed the order to the time I received it via Fedex. I could not be happier with my experience with Cascadia Design Studio. Thanks Guys! You are the best !

Excellent

3 years ago

Cristie01 O.

4.9

7 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

ItsHot

Its Hot Diamond Jewelry Store NYC High Quality Custom Designer Jewelry Buy Diamond Jewelry Online or Visit our Diamond Jewelry Store in NY for Diamond Watches Diamond Engagement Rings Wedding Rings Diamond Earrings Diamond Bracelets Pinky Rings Gold Chains more

Recent Reviews

re: ordered 14k gold diamond (0.13ct) zipper belly ring When the body jewelry arrived, I was wowed speechless. It is a gorgeous piece with a dangley zipper tab, diamonds on the ball (an unexpected but pleasant surprise that I did not see on this item's website photo!) as well as the zipper. Yummy! Personnel respond quickly to calls and emails, a quality touch. The package shipped on Saturday via FedEx and arrived Tuesday, a 2 day delivery.

Excellent

3 years ago

Azsusieq2 Y.

I just wanted to thank Brain for all his help ith choosing a setting for my diamond. He did an amazing job. It's absolutely beautiful!!I had three repairs done on jewelry that I bought in the past and every piece looks new again. I'm so HAPPY!!! Thanks again Brian.....Looking forward to buying more for the Holidays.

Excellent

3 years ago

Scolicci Z.

4.8

13 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Flower Girl Dresses First Communion Dresses Bridesmaid Dresses

Girls Dress Line sells affordable flower girl dresses bridesmaid dresses for wedding party first communion pageant Easter dresses boys tuxedos

Recent Reviews

I received the dresses today. The quality of the dresses looks to be excellent. I haven't yet had the girls try them on. I live in Louisiana; they live in Texas. I will be going to see them in a few weeks. I hope they fit. I'm a little concerned that the dresses' labels say 3-4 and 5-6 and they are pretty much a 4-5 and 6 size.

Excellent

3 years ago

Cheriedehart B.

When I shopped inside a store, my daughter was wearing 2 sizes bigger in formal wear than her regular clothing size, so I was a little skeptical about the size to order. The size chart on the website advised that it was pretty accurate. I followed the size chart, even though it showed to be at her regular clothing size. The dresses I ordered fit my daughter perfect. I am very pleased with the website and guaranteed to be a returning customer!!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Pinkpearl612 V.

2.4

14 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Bridal Gowns Wholesale Cheap Wedding Gowns Dresses Bridesmaid Dresses

Helenebridal offer wide range of bridal gowns wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses prom dresses at wholesale price

Recent Reviews

I didn't have as bad of an experience as some on here, or maybe I'm just too optimistic, but I definitely would not order from helenebridal.com again. I ordered 6 bridesmaids dresses and a rehearsal dinner dress for myself. I received my dresses yesterday (5 days early, which was nice) in a very small plastic shipping bag that had all 7 dresses crammed into it. The bag had a good size rip in it so one of my dresses was a bit damp because it was a rainy day yesterday. Please keep in mind I was charged $166 for shipping...not thrilled with that. So I opened up the bag and started taking out my sage green dresses, which are more of a mint green than anything else. Fine, I can deal with that. That's the chance you take with ordering online, right? I started hanging up my very wrinkled dresses and thought they were a bit long so I tried one on. Not only were my knee-length dresses almost down to my ankle, but they were almost all cut unevenly at the bottom. I'm not quite sure what the point was of supplying Helene with all of my girls' measurements to have custom fit dresses when they are still going to have to have alterations done. My rehearsal dinner dress is a different story. It does not look at all like the picture online and the sweetheart neckline is so lopsided that I will never wear it. I did not do custom sizing with my dress so I thought about returning it. With the group discount I only paid about $72 for my dress. They charge a $75 restocking fee for any returns so there's no point in doing that. Long story short - don't order from them. Suck it up, pay a little more, and know what you are getting.

Poor

3 years ago

Bride123 F.

I had to take the time out to write this review only because I like so many others was super scared to order online what would be a key element to my wedding day. After searching in store after store and finding that the service was horriable and the prices for the dresses were outrageous I made the click and I'm so glad I did Helene Bridal was AWESOME!!! my dress is beautiful and I can't be more pleased my dress looks better than the picture. I found that in life someone is always going to be unhappy but don't let that discourage you. I could've ended up with an overpriced dress instead I have what I wanted great quality @ a price that I could afford.

Excellent

3 years ago

Danisday P.

3.7

39 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They have beautiful dresses. I ordered one and the quality was great. So I ordered three more dresses, but I never received them. They shipping company said they delivered it, but I don’t know who they delivered it to. When I contacted them to let them know I did not get my dresses they were no help. Not only did I end up losing money, but I ended up spending more money to get another dress for an important event.

Poor

3 years ago

MThomas

Ordered a dress for my daughters homecoming. She is very tiny and we were able to order it in a custom size. It was ordered, made, shipped and delivered in less than 2 weeks. The dress is beautifully made and fits perfect. They did question the measurements I sent in, I confirmed that yes she is that little. Customer service was great.

Excellent

3 years ago

Melissa

3.3

26 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fantastic store! Great customer service and professional staff members. I visited the store today Ilona at the Epsom store was absolutely amaizing. Ilona went above and beyond to help me out today. Thank you so much for such a wonderful experience.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ann-Magdalena

Never deal with this company. Gift cards are matured 24 months from date of purchase and not when given. Customer services are just reading scripts. Do not waste your money with this company. All the unused gift cards just line their pockets, you are better giving cash. Other large companies like Marks and Spencers and John Lewis are customer friendly and will help you with gift card problems. Not Monsoon. Will never recommend anyone to purchase or deal with them, as they are just not friendly to customers.

Bad

3 years ago

J. C.

4.2

37 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I called local florists to purchase 4 dozen Gerbera Daisies. The price quoted was $3.50 per stem! It was a Birthday party - not a wedding! I went on line...found Wholesale Blooms for less than half the price! I was holding my breathe thinking I made a mistake. I was so happy with the flowers. Beautiful, healthy, colorful and much more. Great experience! Thanks

Excellent

3 years ago

Maryellen K.

Ordered some Astilbe Lavender from Whole Blossoms. They contacted me right away that they didn't have the color lavender available and if I would like to substitute a different color. Order came in time for my event. We did have an issue where they didn't print my unit number on the shipping label. I did have to give WB a call that they needed to contact the shipping company. They did do a followup to make sure I have receive my ordered. The only reason WB is getting a 4 star instead of a 5 star is because they did not have the exact flower in stock.

Great

3 years ago

Nee V.

4.7

25 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I loved Stillwhite as I have been able to find a unique wedding dress at a fraction of the price and with the commodity of buying from home. The communication with the seller was amazing as everyone of my questions were answered quickly and efficiently. I definitely recommend the site. Can't wait to receive my dress :)

Excellent

3 years ago

Elham

I always knew I wanted to purchase a dress from Stillwhite after a friend recommended the site. The site was clear and easy to use, and allows you to search for exactly what you're after. I was able to find the perfect dress that I am so looking forward to wearing at our upcoming wedding. ❤

Excellent

3 years ago

Jessikah

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is probably the 4 or 5th time I've order koozies here for my band. I tell everyone to get there koozies from here. Great price and great work!

Excellent

3 years ago

Bookingstewartray C.

We ordered 1000 large bags printed were deliver in 2 days. Excellent service

Excellent

3 years ago

Trujillolina P.

4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Chicloth

Buy Cheap Wedding Dresses Prom Dresses 2020 and Fashion Dresses Online at Chicloth Now all Women Dress Tops Outerwears Shoes and Swimsuits For Sale

Recent Reviews

This website is a scam. I ordered item on 10-31 with $40+ express shipping. Money was taken out of my account at time of purchase. No shipping, no tracking, no response from the "chat" on the their website,,, not sure if it even works. No response to emails. I told them I had an event and needed item by 11-11. On the 10th, they finally responded saying they would get it out right away. I asked when it would be delivered, as it needed item. No response. I asked to them cancel item, since it would not be received in time. I contacted PayPal immediately and chicloth responded on the 14th saying item was sent out (My event was on the 13th). It's the 21st. Still no item, no tracking, and definitely no $40 express shipping. I only ordered from this site because they said they were in the states. I highly doubt that's true. As of today, 11-21, they have offered me $1 refund. They are definitely not from the states if they think they can get away with this.

Bad

2 years ago

SharlaReed

They have no customer service. Ordered a jacket, waited 4 weeks, received a watch. Sent 3 separate emails to correct this problem. Never received a reply. Going to my credit card company, informing them of fraud.

Bad

3 years ago

F. S.

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Lumera Diamonds

Offering Engagement Rings Wedding Bands and GIA Loose Diamonds with Lifetime diamond trade-in privileges written appraisal amp easy returns

Recent Reviews

Live in Dallas/Ft. Worth area, so checked pricing at a couple of the big diamond wholesalers first. Found something I liked, and decided to google online and see if anything was better quality/pricewise. Looked at Lumera's site and found better diamond for about $350 less. 1.08 carat, cushion cut, color G, clarity VVS1, excellent polish, very good cut, looked great in photo. Saw some bad reviews of Lumera but most were positive so took a chance since they had guarantee. Diamond arrived when they said, and it looked better than I could have asked for. Very pleased and wouldn't hesitate to order from them again. We picked ring setting separately so fiancee could get what she liked as this wasn't either of our first times at marriage.

Excellent

3 years ago

Aubieone B.

I bought a gold solitaire 1 ct. diamond and I had the best experience. Of all the places I looked I had the best customer experience, found the best prices, and in the end was greatly satisfied. Would highly recommend shopping here... you won't be disappointed. Thanks again to this company and those who work here. I'm very thankful.

Excellent

3 years ago

Nwaddell02 F.

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

There website never woks proper, you always end up phoning in and getting stuck in the queue. They do not call back when they say and its a massive faff to order online with them or on the phone! It is frustrating when they have reduced their stores to minimum! It needs to be improved!

Poor

3 years ago

Antonia Godward

Bought a beautiful flower girl dress from monsoon and it is of a really good quality and as described. Bought the correct size and the one below as wasn't sure but took the one back into store. Although they couldn't take it there it had to be sent off for returns the woman repackaged it all for me and returns was free. Brilliant service and products.

Excellent

3 years ago

Emma

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

my daughter was married on August 22 2014 and we ordered flowers in bulk in June as 6 weeks were required.Ordering was easy and the shipment arrived on time 2 days prior.Then it was downhill from there.On arrival I opened the boxes and unwrapped the roses.The yellow ones fell off the stems immediately and petals all over the floor.The pink ones were ROTTEN brown,wet and moldy.The white ones ONLY had a few rotten ones in the bunch.The calla lilies were brown on the edges rendering them unusable,and the oriental lilies were bruised.Only the carnations and greenery were acceptable.With only a day and a half to go to the wedding,i did what I could to ensure my daughter would have beautiful bouquets for her big day and had to go to a local flower shop and purchase FRESHflowers at additional expense.I didn't report it immediately as I WAS TOO BUSY WITH WEDDING PREP TO BE ON HOLD FOR A LENGTHY TIMEso I reported it 2 weeks later requesting reimbursement for the roses only.Bloomex,the number on the shipping label,said they would refer me to customer service.I GOT HOME FROM WORK THE FOLLOWING DAY TO A VERY BLUNT MESSAGE STATING THAT IT WAS A WHOLE MONTH LATER SO NOTHING COULD BE DONE(ACTUAL WAS 2 WEEKS.REPEATED CALLS TO CUSTOMER SERVICE NUMBER WENT TO ANSWERING MACHINE and they never called me back.There was no response from my feedback survey in which Iattached photos and requested refund for roses only even though quality of other flowers was inferior also.I feel I am not being treated as a valuable customer,as am being dismissed.

Bad

3 years ago

Joanclark L.

DO NOT buy from this website, and don't believe the 5 star ratings!!! The reviews are very obviously entered by the company, NOT real customers!! I ordered my flowers 2 months in advance, and spent over $300 on them. When I received them, most of them were already dead and BROWN, including the stems and leaves, so they had obviously been dead for awhile. If they're shipped overnight, there's no possible way they were in good condition when they were sent. The others flowers were extremely wilted, the corsages were half dead with half the roses already dead and fallen off. My $70 bridal bouquet was maybe 1/3 of the size shown in the picture online, and instead of being light pink and white, was a wilted peach/orange and PURPLE. And the boutinieres were twice the size that they were shown(almost comically large), wilted, and did not look like the picture. My mother in law actually had to run to Sam's Club the morning of the wedding to find flowers to replace the ones that were sent, and the the ones she put together were a million times better than ANYTHING that bunchesdirect.com sent me. Unfortunately they have a ridiculous 12 hour return policy set up, so that by the time you receive the terrible ones they send you, and run all over the place trying to find flowers to replace them at the last minute and put them together, it's taken more than 12 hours to fix their mistake, and they don't have to do anything about it because it's stated on the website. Obviously it's set up that way because they know the product they're going to provide is in terrible condition, because any company that sells something that there proud of will be willing to work with you if you receive something unsatisfactory for such an important event. I have a ton of friends who are engaged right now and asking me for vendor advice, and I'm telling EVERYONE to never use this company.

Bad

3 years ago

Silvercloudz K.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I found Emma Parker through a referral from a friend. Everything about the Emma Parker experience was amazing. I worked directly with Tim and he supported me every step of the way. To start, when I first contacted Tim, I had explained my price budget and also what I wanted in my custom ring. All other Jewelers I went to would offer me sub-par grade diamonds but Tim helped me find the perfect diamonds and then found a way to make my budget. Then, as the ring was being designed, I was kept up to date on the progress and had the final say on how the ring should look. Every time I had a question and emailed Tim, I would have a response within 24 hrs. This made the ring buying experience a very personal one which I was not able to feel with any other place I looked. When the ring came and after I had proposed, we felt the setting was a bit loose and called Tim right away. We dropped it off with him the next day and it was fixed free of charge within 2 days and he personally dropped it off at my work because I could not meet him at this office. To keep this review short, Tim and Emma Parker was great to me. My experiences here was personable, memorable and overall very comfortable. I recommend them for any custom jewelry design. Thank you Emma Parker for making my ring buying experience a great one!

Excellent

3 years ago

Alvinwong K.

I had a great experience with Emma Parker. The owner, Tim, is extremely helpful and a really nice guy. Their service was prompt, the prices were reasonable and the product was outstanding. I was very impressed and will definitely do business with them again.

Excellent

3 years ago

Coolal22 X.

3.7

13 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Wedding Shop USA had just the guest book my parents wanted for their 50th Anniversary celebration. The book was shipped in a timely manner and arrived the day before the party. Katherine Genine in Customer Service was exceptional to work with when I couldn't find the tracking number. Will use Wedding Shop USA for future needs.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jacquebc L.

I am not the type to write reviews or comments on anything but after my wonderful experience with Wedding Shop USA, I decided I have to let the word out on what a great website this is. Everyone who has planned a wedding or just had a wedding knows how stressful it can get at times. The last thing you want is to have a bad online shopping experience when ordering items for your SPECIAL DAY. I browsed through several other websites trying to find the cheapest prices and off course great customer service. Before I came across Wedding Shop USA, I kept trying to get a hold of a particular website. Never answered my calls eventhough I called during business hours, and have yet to respond to my emails or messages. I came across Wedding Shop USA and had questions about some items I wanted to order but weren't in stock. I sent an email and within 12 hours I heard back from them! I spent about a week emailing the same person back and forth with questions I had about the wedding items and she always responded right away and was very professional. A week later I was ready to place my order and I did. I gave that same person a heads up on my order and asked her to please let me know when one of the items was in stock. She said "Off course, I will let you know." Now that is the kind of customer service everyone should provide! Not only does Wedding Shop USA have the BEST prices, but they have excellent customer service!

Excellent

3 years ago

Valb W.

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I used them for my shipped Indian clothes. At the beginning they were good but now the last 2 orders i am not happy. I ordered a moth ago n I am still missing product, called their customer line they tell you to leave a message but no one calls back.

Bad

3 years ago

Shormi010 W.

I have been its customer for the last 3 years-this is the only site that I trust online after being fooled by UTSAV and indiaemporium. The positives are-good communication, great coupon codes and the tailor tries to make blouses as best as he can with the designs submitted. I was especially surprised that they gave me extra 5 % discount when I mentioned to them that after I used their 30% coupon code, they came out with a 35 % coupon code. i wish they had wider varieties of selections. I have researched several sites and feel items are usually 100 usd more for same compared to other sites but with coupon codes, actual price comes out to be better.

Excellent

3 years ago

Chehera R.

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have agoraphobia so I don't leave my home, but I have a granddaughter who I love dearly and George allows me to treat her to clothes, toys, shoes etc. Always exactly perfect and delivered to my door, for a minimal delivery fee. I highly recommend Asda George.

Excellent

3 years ago

Samantha Hendry

Recently purchased Winter Jacket at George, Jersey outlet but size didn't suit me. Had very bad experience at the counter as they were refusing to give me refund on the product even though I produced valid bill and it was within all their terms and conditions. Finally, managed to get a store credit after a lengthy argument.

Bad

3 years ago

Vinothkumar Narasimhan

4.7

44 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Dear Team Members Today I received my first purchase of the ordered online saree. I was so shocked that it was sent promptly and my god its absolutely beautiful. You guys are really champs!! I promise to order many many mores by end of this week. Once again its a beautiful piece of BEST SELLER selection thank again.. Its a pleasure to do business with you guys. Warm regards

Excellent

3 years ago

Hisamta L.

I received my wedding saree yesterday from UPS. The saree is beautiful. There is a color variation as I expected it to be slightly lighter in color but not to worry it is still stunning. The packaging and the little gifts was very nice. I definitely will be purchasing more of your products from here on. Thank you for all your assistance. Best Regards

Excellent

3 years ago

Kiloapsatla L.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 300 frosted votives back in September. Heard nothing from them in 8 weeks. They charged my credit card immediately. When I asked what the status of my order was, I got a lame excuse that it was mailed and lost. Never got any shipping notice, so I do not believe their story. They went for re-print. The boxes were damaged, a few votives were broken. The font was different on the 2 lines. Looks bad. Every votive was coated in cheap powdery wax and each one needs wiped down inside and out. They were not packed well for shipment. When I reached out to nicepricefavors with my displeasure. I got no reply. BUYER BEWARE!! Never again!!!

Bad

3 years ago

Cheryl4889 J.

3.7

34 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i received my saree today and it is beautiful. the material is also excellent. prompt customer service. would rate 5 star if had received the itms a little early

Great

3 years ago

Priti A.

i order a dress for a wedding, after chatting for one whole month regarding the size they send me the dress after the wedding, it was the most horrible experience, after i bought the $350 dress, i had to buy another dress just before the wedding.Anyway they sent it late and it was 10 size smaller then what i ordered, they just sent me without even checking, i was so utterly disgusted, now that i have send back the horrific dress there are very little communication from Kalki, my post tracking showed that they have received the dress but they are saying we have notified the concern department!! i cant tell how unethical and valueless these company and the people who wok for them are!! GIVE ME MY MONEY BACK!

Bad

3 years ago

Pippin12 Q.

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 4 different versions of my wedding invitation in various styles and on various types of card. All arrived within a few days of ordering. Once I was happy with my card and design choice, I placed my order and the invitations arrived within a few days. Was very pleased with them. The communication I had from Planet Cards during the process was excellent. Thanks very much to all involved in the process.

Excellent

3 years ago

Saraht I.

I have ordered a thank you card with 6 pictures of our wedding. The printing quality is pretty poor and the photos look pixelated, so much that a straight line shows steps... The ink did not dry perfectly and made the white parts of the card dirty. Also, I had to pay almost 4 euros for a card sample.

Poor

3 years ago

Angela L.

3.1

11 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Received two dresses, both too small despite giving them measurements, one was the wrong colour and was nothing like the picture and the second had the materials changed on it, was badly tailored also looked nothing like the picture. Absolutely awful experience, we are now £300 out of pocket, two unwearable dresses and despite them admitting fault and us meeting their refund policy criteria they have only offered us £10 refund per dress. Absolutely Shocking! DO NOT BUY

Poor

3 years ago

Stastas Y.

I have received my dress a few weeks back and had a chance to wear it at the local fiesta, I couldnt count the many compliments I received for it. The dress was beautiful, stitching and details were perfect.

Excellent

3 years ago

Olestromaria W.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two sarees to be delivered on the 20th of April. It is 18th of April now and I do not hear anything from them. They are not available through phone calls or emails. How can they leave a customer in the dark with no point of contact at all? The product was supposed to be shipped on April 7th. Please Beware of this company. I am going to have legal actions taken against them so that I get my money back. But do not use them company. Instead use bharatplaza which I just used and they have also a chat option and almost all the sarees are available there as well.

Bad

3 years ago

Priyamuthu99 X.

4.8

17 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I simply needed to tell you how cheerful my husband is with the pendant - it was actually as it was described and he is so pleased. Thank you for all of your assistance in making his birthday an exceptional one

Excellent

3 years ago

Addy12072 N.

The ring is so beautiful could not ask for something nicer and shiner we ordered the Edelweiss in my opinion its the nicest ring they have wow its just beautiful beyond freeking amazing Cant wait to propose and give it to her Also i got a $100 coupon for my matching band which im about to purchase ( just wanted to wait for my ring to get here on time first) The website btw is so easy to use i finnaced the ring because the rates where so low its a no brainer Overall so so so so happy with my ring❤❤❤ Im sure shes gonna love it too Cant wait to post a pictire of her wearing it after new years yayyyyy She better not see this review lolllllllllllllll

Excellent

3 years ago

Nagilabaradarian L.

4.2

7 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

JeenJewels

JeenJewels retails wedding sets diamond engagement rings at cheap and affordable prices Find wedding ring sets gemstone rings and bridal sets for women at JewelOcean

Recent Reviews

I seldom write reviews, and I buy close to 90% of everything I have online so am quite used to the service and product quality and how to find the right online stores to do business with. As you do, I read reviews and they were very good for JeenJewels. I first contacted JeenJewels on Dec 24th when I ordered a beautiful diamond engagement ring for the very special lady in my life. I fully expected that because of the time of year (Christmas Eve) that I would not hear anything about the order until at least after Christmas and really wouldn't have been surprised if it was after New Years. I was so surprised and impressed when JeenJewels contacted me on "Christmas Day" to thank me for the order and explain the production cycle and when I could expect the ring to be shipped. Jeenjewels followed up through every step, when it went into production, when it went to the jeweller to have the diamonds set, and when it was shipped. It was an amazing experience and by far the best service that I have ever received from an online store or a brick and mortar store. The ring arrives two days after it was shipped (it is absolutely beautiful) and came in a beautiful ring box, and she loves it. The quality of the product you will get will impress you, the Service you will get will astonish you, Jeenjewels simply does not have an equal. Thank you all team at JeenJewels.

Excellent

3 years ago

Sarah.blacksmith S.

We purchased my .75ct emerald cut morganite ring from Jeen Jewels in September 2016. We paid a modest $399 and were very excited for the ring to come. We ordered 9/15 and the "ship date" was 9/29. We received the ring on 9/21 via shipping from Canada. Here are some PROs and CONs of using Jeen Jewels: PROS: 1. We actually did receive a ring, before schedule... 2. Independent jeweler did confirm the size, and said the prongs, etc. were well made. We did not get screwed.... 3. My ring truly is beautiful, my center stone is bright, clear, and well cut.... 4. Budget friendly, You are going to get a killer deal... 5. They did answer my e-mail to customer service in a timely manner CONS: 1. The side diamonds are not SI1 grade, they are cloudy to the naked eye.. But for $399, I could not complain 2. This is not "hand made", nor does it ship from Florida... These come from some factory in Canada. Be aware of that. We live in Michigan, so this did not bother us... 3. I never received any certificate of authenticity. However, independent jeweler did confirm that this ring is real. You may want to do the same... 4. This ring DOESNT look like the photo. Photo had me believing that it was MUCH larger. We both were shocked at the small size. However, the description DID say it was .75ct, and jeweler confirmed it was .75ct.. Just READ the print people! Do not rely on the photo or expect the photo..... Overall, you are getting a nice ring at a discounted price. Expect some hiccups for a ring under $1000... You cannot go into this expecting amazing customer service and a flawless ring when you are paying so little. You get what you pay for! But truly, this is the best bang for your buck if you are on a tight budget. Overall, we are happy and my ring is very pretty.

Great

3 years ago

Ashlykronberger B.

4.3

11 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a dress 4/3 for my daughters prom 5/3 I asked first if I would get it in time and they said if I paid an extra $40 the dress would be made in 8-10 days and shipped express 3-5 days so I went ahead ordered it and paid the extra money it is now 4/30 my order says ship date 4/16 I have sent countless emails which I get the same answer will ship as soon as possible finally after a few emails saying i need to know when I would get it they said it would ship 5/6! 3 days after prom have asked to be refunded the extra $40 At least since it wasn’t expedited at all but get no reply’s now!

Bad

3 years ago

Desiree Williams

I had one of the worst shopping experiences ever with this online retailer. They sent the dress a week later, after my even was over, the color of the fabric was different than what was in the picture, and the size was off, not to mention the used the cheapest fabric possible to construct a dress. They refused to take the dress back and refund the money. They are untrustworthy unprofessional, and deceitful. Worst online retailer.

Bad

3 years ago

Medik

4.9

30 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My daughter had been searching for a Royal Blue gown for her sweet 16 for months. We must have visited 20 different stores and their royal blue gown selection was limited. When we happen to see a royal blue gown the price was outrageous. Frustrated, we started looking online for a dress. We came across the website, DylanQueen.com and were quite impressed. When we typed in “Royal Blue gown” the dress selection was enormous. To top things off, their prices were so much cheaper than all the dresses we saw in the stores. My daughter found a dress at an amazing price and to our surprise we were able to get the dress customized. When her dress arrived we were impressed. The quality exceeded our expectations and the dress fit perfectly. We couldn’t believe we wasted so much time and energy visiting 20 stores when the perfect dress was right at our fingertips. I highly, highly recommend DylanQueen.com.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mazemill M.

Stavo cercando un vestito per il mio matrimonio che fosse particolare, diciamo vintage, un modello classico tipo anni 30, 50, ma non volevo neanche dover stipulare un mutuo per averlo, sono una persona abbastanza semplice..fatta la ricerca su internet mi sono imbattuta in questa azienda...l'abito era esattamente quello che cercavo, ottima linea, rifiniture precise, inoltre ho potuto scegliere esattamente la taglia che più mi si addiceva con la fiducia che avrei potuto cambiarla nel caso qualcosa non fosse andato bene. Molto soddisfatta anche perchè ha rispecchiato l'idea di semplicità che volevo dare!

Excellent

3 years ago

Marzia F.

4.8

18 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After browsing 3 or 4 stores, there was only 1 or 2 dresses that I "liked" but didn't Love. So my Matron of Honor set me up to call Winnie Couture. I was skeptical only thinking, it's so far away(not really) only 1 hour 30 mins. I was just feeling bummed about not finding The One. Well me and the ladies set out on a "girls day" in Atlanta. When I walked into the boutique we were greeted with smiles. I instantly felt warmed by their hospitality. My bridal atelier Ashley was super awesome from the start. The first thing she said after greeting me was that she assured me that I will find "The Dress" there. I told her "I hope so" and she said, " I know so"!! Well after trying on about 6 or 7 dresses, attempting to fall in one of them while showing it off..... And looking at more almost attempting to "settle" I put on the 2nd to last dress and I was elated!!! I couldn't stop smiling and I shed a couple tears. I knew right then, I had found my dress!!! Thank you Ashley and Winnie Couture. If you want to find "The One" (dress) go to Winnie Couture, your are garuntee doing to find your dress for your special day!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Mzlady21 B.

I was very satisfied with Winnie. The sales people were very helpful. Could not be happier with my purchase.

Excellent

3 years ago

Samontgomery L.

3.5

51 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought 2 dresses that were too tight although I followed their sizing chart. One dress though was cut very badly. When I approached them about the problem they were only going to give me a 30% discount. After negotiations they have refunded me the full amount

Bad

3 years ago

Barbara H.

I finally received my wrap. I am not happy with this company as far as communicating with me other than this chat portion. I sent several messages and even logged a ticket and never received any comment back from anyone. This is very very poor business. I will never buy from here again and I will be sure to log a complaint with the better business bureau and will be sure to let everyone I know never to buy from this site.

Bad

3 years ago

Anita L.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Incredible Sunshine Coast Events Weddings Catering in Noosa

First Class Functions specialise in the Co-ordination of sensational weddings events and catering in Noosa and the Sunshine Coast Our wedding ceremony and reception decore is all done by our professional stylists

Recent Reviews

First Class Functions Catered for our wedding late last year and the food was amazing and delicious. All our guests were over the moon with the service! would highly recommend First Class Functions to anyone

Excellent

3 years ago

Tiffany T.

With a name like First Class Functions your expectations are already lifted into the realms of a five star service. However,the reality was sadly very different. We attended a Year 12 Graduation ceremony at Noosa State School on 17th November, catering courtesy of First Class Functions. The canopies were served before the start of the function were indeed first class, particularly the prawn spirals, fresh prawns in a delicious creamy sauce deep fried in an equally delicious thin salty batter. The chicken satay kebabs were OK for those who prefer meat, but appeared to have been prepared from frozen, the chicken was too chewy for my liking and judging from the heaps left over not as successful as the prawns. From here everything goes down hill. Only two staff manned the bar resulting in long queues for drinks throughout the night totally inadequate for a function with over 300 people in attendance. No water was provided on the tables, only jugs with plastic cups by the entrance, as it was such a warm night not surprising guests thought the jugs were" help your self" for the tables, needless to say the limited number of jugs was insufficient for the number of people. If you wanted water you had to join the queue at the bar to be told that no jugs were available, even though you could see jugs on the draining board in the kitchen the back of the bar area, the staff just didn't have the inclination to provide even the most cursory customer service. The main course was served over an hour late, the vegetarian option was promoted as toasted goats cheese over a large field mushroom head, with accompanying rice and green beans. You almost get accustomed to warm food served on cold plates and this was the exception, warms food gone cold served on cold plates. The cheese was so over cooked it was inedible, the mushroom was cold, soggy and tasteless. Green beans, well a safe bet for mass catering, you just blanch the frozen beans for 1 minute, under cook them everyone likes their beans a bit crunchy), but please..... not cold. The fragrant rice had been cooked so long it was a lumpy congealed mass, totally inedible. My colleague had the beef option, again cold, swimming in a watery paste that reminded him of wall paper paste ( he used to help his dad who had a decorating business, his job was to mix up the cold water starch, see the resemblance?). Deserts were passable for mass produced manufactured food, what was not passable was the attitude of the wait staff whose response to a request for cheese cake rather than meringue was to swop it with someone else, even though she had two plates of cheese cake in her hand. This was a great occasion and I was honored to see these young people celebrate the end of an era and the beginning of a new adventure. First Class Functions could not detract from this how ever bad they were, however I believe people should be rightly recognised for their contribution, good or bad, in this instance is was very bad. The only saving grace that enable me to award two stars were the prawn spirals. "Caveat emptor" Prawn spirals Poor service, rude staff, cold food, inedible food,

Bad

3 years ago

Debdenplace Q.

4.1

12 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

English Photoworks

Wedding family portrait photographer based near Bath in Corsham Wiltshire Luxury photography for discerning people Photography workshops and training

Recent Reviews

David is a lovely guy and an incredibly talented photographer, and would thoroughly recommend him if you wanted to attend one of his workshops which I would say are the best of it's kind in the UK.

Excellent

3 years ago

steve fuller

A fabulous day of photography training with David. The studio was excellently equipped, the model for the day was exceptional both in terms of her posing and how she photographed and the fact that she was fun and friendly to work with was an added bonus. David has honed his craft and his knowledge of lighting and ability to pass that information on is second to none, with follow up notes from the workshop being emailed the following day, which means I can re-read and refer back to them. We were very well looked after with refreshments available all day and with lunch provided too :) Thanks so much for a wonderful day!

Excellent

3 years ago

Louise Mills

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

25karats

25karats offers unique styles at amazing prices on engagement rings wedding bands anniversary rings and diamond jewelry

Recent Reviews

We visited 25karats office in Manhattan to see some sample rings. I and my fiancee knew what we wanted: something simple but also eye-catching. And she wanted diamonds while I wanted something plain. 25karats his and hers rings offered many beautiful options we liked, all available in palladium. 25karats staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They answered our questions patiently and gave us some recommendations. After seeing the rings and talking to jewelry experts, we made our minds. We waited only a week to receive this beautiful set. Gorgeous in every aspect! Craftsmanship, diamond quality, the shine... And they came in lovely wooden ring boxes too. We are delighted by our experience and will definitely recommend 25karats to all our friends. 25karats has now one more loyal customer! Alex & Jaimie

Excellent

3 years ago

Alex

This is my fourth purchase at 25Karats and it will not be my last. I purchased two items as is off of the website (a diamond and a setting) but I had a setting designed completely and the other setting was modified to fit my size and shape stone. Customer service is outstanding! I received each item one to two days after the order was processed and shipped. You can not go wrong with 25Karats. This is my favorite place for jewelry!

Excellent

3 years ago

Lauren Ricapito

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Ace Entertainment Services

Professional Wedding DJ39s Based In Northamptonshire With Full UK Coverage

Recent Reviews

I booked ACE entertainment for my 50th birthday party at Northampton Cricket Ground on Saturday 14th of July. Marc was absolutely superb, he listened to my ever request, he gauged the mood of the guests and got everyone on the dance floor. I have received excellent feedback from many of my guests. Marc truly made my 50th memorable! Thank you Marc xx

Excellent

3 years ago

Ann B

Johnny G from Ace Entertainment UK is an amazing Entertainer. He kept all the children at my daughters 5th birthday party highly amused. I would highly recommend him. Thanks Johnny, will be booking you again next year.

Excellent

3 years ago

michelle collins

4.9

8 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Finnies

Independent family jewellers watch retailer in Aberdeen Scotland Browse our collections of watches engagement rings wedding rings dress rings diamond jewellery necklaces pendants earrings bracelets bangles pens and giftware Brands include BellRoss Breitling Cartier Chanel Chopard Citizen Coleman Douglas Pearls Cross Pens Dalvey Dulwich Ebel Fope Georg Jensen Gucci Hugo Boss IWC watches Jos Von Arx Lalique Links of London Longines Michel Herbelin Movado Omega watches Rado Reymond Weil Robert Demeglio Seiko Tissot and TW Steel

Recent Reviews

Item was delivered quickly, arriving the first day of the delivery window. When I enquired about the size of a different product, before choosing this one, the assistant responded quickly and offered to send me a photo great service.

Excellent

3 years ago

Yvonne Bruce

Finnies The Jeweller has always been our "go to" Jewellers and today reinforced that. We had another memorable experience for all the right reasons, when we bought the most beautiful piece of jewellery at a very fair price. We were made to feel so special by our patient, personable, polite and helpful sales assistant Jason Stuart who took great interest in us as people not just customers and made sure that we were happy with our purchase. Thank you Finnies!

Excellent

3 years ago

E Allan

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Flisher Photography

Call Flisher Photography for bespoke photography in Lincolnshire East Midlands whether you need a wedding photographer or family pet photos taken

Recent Reviews

We met Luke about 2 years ago at a wedding fayre, from then we knew he was great! A year before our wedding we did a family shoot, our family is everything to us and Luke captured that in the shots. Amazing!! On our wedding day he was amazing again, he was so professional all day even with my demands. It rained on the day but Luke made sure that didn't ruin our day. When we saw our photos we were blown away, absolutely stunning photos, they made me cry. Yesterday we received our wedding album & WOW, we couldn't be happier. Definitely going to be recommending Luke to everyone we know and we'll be using him again. Massive thank you Luke! Your amazing!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Siobhan Middleton

This was our first experience having professional photos with one of our dogs....Luke was very friendly and put us and our dog at ease during the photo session.....we had many great photos to choose from and the price was very reasonable.

Great

3 years ago

Mrrs Jane Ward

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Francis Stone Design

stone headstone gravestone cemetery long barrow memorials stone art house sign wedding gift birthstone stone carving lettering restoration

Recent Reviews

My husband was a South African who loved Africa and his seven grand sons. We wanted to acknowledge this in some way. After a family visit to a game reserve, in his memory, we decided on a string of elephants - seven small ones and a slightly larger one - sculpted on his gravestone, would be appropriate. Louis was a total star! So kind, so helpful and did a beautiful job on the stone. He even managed to get it done in time for my 80th birthday party so the family could see it. (It was lovely that Louis’s favourite animal was an elephant!) We are all delighted.

Excellent

3 years ago

Sue Ambrose

Last year my family lost our youngest boy, my little brother Jacob to a long battle with cancer. Obviously this was the most heartbreaking experience of our lives, but through Willow Barrow (where we have chosen to rest his ashes) we were able to meet Francis of ‘Francis stone design’ to create a stone carving for the front of Jacob’s Niche. We came to Francis with a strange design which perfectly suited Jacob and he had no objections whatsoever to our idea and in fact researched where we got the idea from. I had many email conversations with Francis discussing each stage of the design and process and he was very informative. Francis was warm and welcoming as soon as we met him, he is extremely professional as the same time as being kind, patient and very talented at his craft. And the best bit? The finished product is better than anything we could have imagined, it’s just stunning. My family are over the moon with Francis and the stone he carved for Jake, and we know that wherever Jacob is now, he’s smiling at how beautiful and one of a kind it is. Thank you Francis, we will always be grateful for your dedication to your service, and your stunning work.

Excellent

3 years ago

Anna

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Glamorous Gifts - Personalised Present Ideas Unique and Custom Made

Personalised gifts and present ideas for Christmas Wedding Birthday Christening Valentines Mothers day and Fathers day Special customised things for Him Her Family Friends Kids Baby We have unique items for occasions like Engagement Anniversary Retirement We specialise in official football merchandise

Recent Reviews

wonderful company to deal with ... very, very happy with the personalised Man U framed print - our 10 year old is going to be ecstatic!! Thank you!

Excellent

3 years ago

Mrs. lindsay anderson

his face lit up when he opened it excellant next day service

Excellent

3 years ago

christine

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Shop Realistic Artificial Flowers Wedding Flowers Artificial Plants

Contemporary floral styling using the highest quality realistic florist selected artificial flowers Australia39s most realistic fake flower arrangements and bouquets artificial wedding flowers and artificial plants

Recent Reviews

3.2

7 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Hebeos

Discover the latest Hebeos UK dresses prom wedding bridesmaid evening dresses and shoes enjoy the cheap discounted prices Be wonderful for your big day

Recent Reviews

Very good, just wish I was able to narrow down search for styles easier. (I.e modern , classic, vintage, lace, short sleeves, long sleeves etc) as would have made my search for the perfect dress quicker :)

Great

3 years ago

Louisa S.

Do not order from this site very bad customer service. Wedding dress quality is horrible. When I get a wedding dress it was too big to me and cut my neck. I asked full refund and they didn't bring my money.

Bad

3 years ago

Greta S.

4.6

16 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Hebeos

Discover the latest Hebeos dresses prom dresses wedding dresses bridesmaid evening and shoes enjoy the cheap discounted prices we ship worldwide

Recent Reviews

I wish I could edit the notes for the dress I stead of going back and reordering it. But this is my very first time ordering from you and I am more nervous about ordering this dress online then about editing the comments for the order :) Also clearer pictures that had at least front and back images that show how the dress hangs would be very beneficial to get a good feel as to what I am looking at.

Great

3 years ago

Jackie W.

Very special doing our wedding dress shopping online. She is pregnant and we will have the wedding as soon as the dress comes in - and I was comforted to read that we can return the dress within 5 days if it doesn't fit. We have a tailor lined up to help open up the back if needed.

Excellent

3 years ago

Deb M.

4.9

9 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Personalised Biscuits Cookies Company in the UK Wedding Biscuits

We bake deliver handmade unique biscuit gifts The perfect edible gift for birthdays Christmas baby showers wedding favours or mother’s day gift

Recent Reviews

These biscuits were a present for my Mums 75th Birthday, she was so pleased and very impressed with how lovely they were wrapped, couldn't bring herself to throw wrapping away and of course the biscuits were absolutely delicious so light. Thank you so much for making my Mum happy, which isn't easy at the moment ❤️

Excellent

3 years ago

Denise Donaldson

Ordered the three month bread making subscription as a gift. Really nicely presented, well packaged, good product and recipes. Would have no hesitation in recommending.

Excellent

3 years ago

Fiona

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Illusion Fireworks

Illusion Fireworks Ltd - Firework displays with a Unique Style Rhythm Scale - our passionate team produce firework displays like no other for every occasion British Firework Champions specialising in Wedding Fireworks and Fireworks to Music

Recent Reviews

I booked Illusion Fireworks for our Christmas party after being let down by another company, Karl and his team are on another level compared to what i have seen before, and they will always be my first choice from now on. From my first contact with Illusion Fireworks i was impressed with the care and attention to detail i received throughout. The actual firework show still gives me goosebumps whenever i think of it, IT WAS AMAZING!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Duncan

Karl and his team have given us 110% with our yearly charity firework display, they have helped in many ways including with advice on running the event to social media. If you are looking to "wow" your crowd do not book anyone else! A huge thank you to Illusion for his help raise so much money for local causes.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mark Brett from Wallingford 1155

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Imperial Ride

Imperial Ride is one of the Best Executive Luxury Chauffeur driven car service in London for Airport Transfers Business Wedding Events available Worldwide

Recent Reviews

We had the need to make four journeys for our stay in and around London. As a party of 6, we needed a large car and a nice vehicle too . Imperial were prompt and courteous at all times and we would fully recommend and endorse them as a trusted service.

Excellent

3 years ago

Shaun

Fab tailored service at late notice, controller was great and helpful and driver was professional and attentive. Great executive car too, would defo recommend and use again

Excellent

3 years ago

Aarti

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Ink on Paper

With added Wow factor Business Cards - Personalised Pencils - Wedding Invitations - Logos

Recent Reviews

Great quality and arrived in 48 hours despite it being near the end of term.

Excellent

3 years ago

Customer

This is my second time ordering from Ink on Paper - Simon is efficient, responsive and he has good quality products - very personal service. I will continue to order from them.

Excellent

3 years ago

CZ

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

insta-wedding.co

InstaWedding UK - Wedding Photography and film for creative couples in UK

Recent Reviews

I got married in Dec 2016. To date I still do not have my video. To cut a long story short, lots of lies and false promises. Very similar to all the other poor reviews. I agree does make me wonder are the good reviews fake? I also know of two other people personally who are still awaiting package. I am in the process of starting court action but the address that the company has is no longer the correct address. I sent a letter via recorded delivery and it was returned. Can anyone private message me if they have further details or themselves have started court action. I beg anyone reading this who is thinking of using this company. Please please don’t. We had the perfect wedding day and I think back now with great sadness that we do not have a copy of our precious day. To share with our children and grandchildren one day. I think the people that own this company must be wicked to do this to people on what is meant to be the happiest day of their lives. How can they sleep at night knowing the heartache and stress they have caused people? Edit Jan 2020 - I have just come across sadly more poor reviews and people being let down. I have since got a County Court Judgement against Insta Wedding to try and get my money back as sadly I have come to realise I shall never get my video. I have discovered two things 1) They was trying to get there original company Insta Wedding Limited dissolved as a business. This was trading under a old address. I asked this to be stopped due to my CCJ and it has been put on hold till March 2020. They have also started a new company INSTAWEDDINGUK LTD. My CCJ asking them to pay back my payment, due to broken contract has now been sent to the address that the company is registered to. Still no response. Please look them up on company house. My next step is to instruct bailiffs but I am doubtful this address is even correct. I am not a competitor trying to ruin or steal their business. Please message me or look me up on Facebook. Kelly Williams. I would share my email address on here but trust pilot does not allow you. It shall not let me. I did just try. I have all email proof I can share of how rude they was to me, CCJ’s etc. I am just an heartbroken bride that really wants to stop other people going through what we did. Like the Jan bride above whenever our anniversary comes around you recall your day with happiness but part of you is deeply sad as you have no memories to look back on and share with loved ones. This is want probably made the Jan 2017 bride post a bad review not due to a bad start to the new year. I would say the only fake reviews are the good ones! They even took to creating a fake assistant called Emma who would respond to my emails in the end. I must say Emma was very passionate about her job emailing me at very late hours! Well it was obviously them. Very strange behaviour. Oh and two last points if I am a fake company trying to ruin your business please name and shame this company!!! And if you look at dates positive reviews posted always follow bad reviews. Please don’t take the chance with the happiest day of your life. If my loss and true words can stop even one couple going through what we did then I shall be thankful. I will keep you all updated with my quest to get my money back!!

Bad

3 years ago

Kelly Williams

Mason and Sarah, you helped capture the most amazing moments from the best day of my life in the most perfect way. We opted for a full day and a video and the end product was incredible. Our wedding video is so unique and everyone who has seen it raves about it, after wiping tears from their eyes. We love our photos so much, pre-shoot and the wedding day both included our Labrador puppy Lily, and they were so accommodating allowing us to share the experience with her. Everyone was so nice and helpful before and on the day. Mason and John shared a lot of laughs which created one of our favourite photos as John doesn't like photos being taken and Mason made him so relaxed, like one of his mates. Thank you so much for making our day even better. Love Gemma and John. x

Excellent

3 years ago

Gemma Tarrant

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with