Back  

Wedding Service

A company that offers wedding related services such as planning the wedding ceremony, decorating the wedding venue etc.

595

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2577

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17363)
  • Business Services (69518)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014) Adult Dating Service (86) Adult Entertainment Club (0) Adult Entertainment Store (12) Amusement Center (2) Aquatic Centre (7) Art Center (255) Art Gallery (279) Balloon Artist (10) Banquet Hall (142) Betting Agency (15) Bingo Hall (26) Bookmaker (24) Bouncy Castle Hire (7) Casino (89) Children's Party Service (1) Children's Store (114) Children's Theater (0) Children's Toys Store (72) Club (804) DJ Service (3) Dating Service (184) Entertainer (2410) Entertainment Agency (14) Erotic Clothing Store (824) Escape Room Center (254) Event Management Company (21) Event Planner (27) Event Technology Service (144) Event Ticket Seller (96) Event Venue (27) Festival (389) Film and Photograph Library (137) Gambling House (7) Gambling Service (3) Game Store (38) Gaming service Provider (329) Gift Basket Store (95) Gift Shop (286) Karaoke (1517) Laser Tag Center (2392) Live Music Venue (98) Lottery Vendor (22) Movie Rental Store (0) Movie Streaming Service (175) Movie Theater (6) Night Club (36) Online Casino or Bookmaker (121) Outdoor movie theater (73) Party Equipment Rental Service (207) Party Planner (33) Party Store (402) Performing Arts Group (66) Performing Arts Theater (2) Sex Toy Store (97) Singing Telegram Service (4) Toy Store (75) Toy and Game Manufacturer (10) Video Arcade (1421) Video Game Store (725) Wedding Photographer (114) Wedding Planner (99) Wedding Service (595) Wedding Souvenir Shop (1) Wedding Store (629) Wedding Venue (861)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (325613)

Filters

Back  

Wedding Service

Wedding Service A company that offers wedding related services such as planning the wedding ceremony, decorating the wedding venue etc.

595

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2577

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3

3 SmartReviews Score

Acetate La Boite

Founded by graphic designer and artist Andrée-Anne Dionne Acetate La Boite focus on creating meaningful and powerful branding curated wedding stationery and artwork in Montreal Calgary and Vancouver

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Steven Stone

Steven Stone a third-generation family-run jewellers est 1937 We specialise in diamond engagement rings wedding rings fine jewellery and bespoke jewellery

Recent Reviews

I was doing the usual online browsing for reputable jewellers to purchase an engagement ring when I came across Steven Stone. Their website struck me straight away, easy to navigate and full of hi-res photos. The ability to select my own diamond was a real plus point for me. The selection of ring styles and materials was also great... I emailed for advise and the response was swift. I needed a quick turn around time and Steven Stone accommodated. When I received the ring I wasn't disappointed. My fiancee is in love with and can't stop admiring it. When we went into store to get the ring cleaned 6 months later we met Daniel who was excellent. Full of knowledge with great customer service. He advised us that the ring was too big and how it was being affected. We immediately took his advice and got it re-sized. Thankyou Steven Stone for making the occasion a brilliant one for us. If you're looking for advise skip the big high street retailers and go to Steven Stone. Great customer service and better value for money.

Excellent

1 year ago

MR DODWELL

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Blue Mountains Florist Botanical Art Lawson Flower Delivery

Botanical Art Blue Mountains Florist Same day flower delivery Fresh flowers Potted plants Unique local gifts Wedding flowers Family run business Value for money backed by excellent service Winner of the Blue Mountains Business Chamber Best Retail Business Award 2018

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Australian Made Personalised Diaries Planners Organisers

Create your own Personalised Diaries with our collection of handmade customised Planners Diaries Notepads including Teacher Diaries Personal Planners Wedding Planners Baby Keepsake Journals Fitness Tracking Planners and so much more

3.7

20 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Dorris Wedding

Dorris Wedding High quality cheap wedding dresses online We provide affordable wedding dresses prom dresses and bridesmaid dresses Register today to win great discounts

Recent Reviews

We bought a wedding dress from you. My wife really enjoyed it. My wife and Me are grateful for the chic dress that you sent us.Thank you ever so much for making me feel special today!It has been a very special day thanks to you! Many thanks for everything you have done for us.We would like to express our gratitude for all that you have done.I can't thank you enough!

Excellent

11 months ago

Muhammadyusuf H.

I'm dumb for not doing more research before ordering, but maybe I can help someone else avoid my mistake. -Dress was not as pictured. Different color; ugly, stiff lace. -Customer service said I should should just donate it, or return it for a fraction of the original cost. -I sent it back for $35 in shipping. -Five months later it came back to me after a visit to China. AVOID THIS COMPANY.

Average

11 months ago

Amy C.

2.4

6 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

handcrafted custom jewelry crystal necklaces pearl sets bracelets

Vast collection of Handcrafted Custom Jewelry Crystal Necklaces Pearl Sets Bracelets Bridal Brooches Beaded Earrings Wedding Necklace Sets

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 Elephant Broochs with Cubic Zircon on 12/15/2010. I received them on 12/20/2010 and they are beautiful. Ordering via the web was easy and the delivery service was fast. Thank you! I'm looking forward to ordering again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tuhlia I.

Hello Mr. Kohli, I received my necklace today...waiting until Christmas to open it. I am certain to order from you again soon, as I have a niece will start working for a globally recognized company in February and I would like for her to have flattering jewelry to wear with her suits! Best regards & Happy Holidays, Gloria

Excellent

1 year ago

Glorias L.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Focus Mag

Wedding Kuliner Penata Rias Foto

Recent Reviews

I purchased a one-year subscription from Focus Magazine about a year ago. I've never seen a magazine with this kind of quality before -- it's truly beautiful. I would recommend it to anyone. Previous poster doesn't sound like she knows what she's talking about -- I've never had a problem with my subscription.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jgordon2008 R.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Sarraf

Gold chains 14k gold chains 18k gold chains diamond jewelry wedding bands and many more gold jewelry selections at Sarraf Jewelry With great service and great prices choose Sarraf as your online jewelry store

Recent Reviews

I ordered "Italian Diamond Cut Rope" chain from Sarraf. Its website clears states the chain was "made in Italy". The chain I received only stated purity but not country of origin. I returned it, and requested made in Italy chain that I originally ordered. I received the replacement that Sarraf sent, and was breathless for awhile. They had simply stamped "Made Italy" on the same chain. The stamp was done in such a micky mouse manner, even 5-year-old could see that it's fraudulent. The sales associate, "Kevin" admitted that they stamped country of origin on the same chain. He said, they receive chains in a big rolls, and Sarraf, in its stores, stamp country of origin, not manufactures in Italy. Retailers stamping country of origin on products cannot be legal. I'm returning it, Sarraf, however refused to credit back shipping. I will be contacing authorities about this. Sarraf cannot be trusted.

Average

1 year ago

Neochris R.

I ordered a 14kt solid gold curb link chain bracelet 23.40 grams, 10mm, flat, 8" online. The Bracelet was $875.00. The chain is not hollow or overlaid. It arrived exactly on the due date in a stylish red box. I signed for it from UPS. I am very happy with this bracelet. It is exactly as described and very handsome and shiny. It’s marked 14kt on both ends. I am very satisfied with this company and will most likely do business with them again. In addition, I was able to track it easily via the UPS Website from the e-mail sarraf.com sent me. I felt at ease from the beginning of the transaction all the way to its arrival. I took the time to read several different review sites of sarraf.com before I ordered from them and noticed there were several people that complained about this company, however, I took a chance and on doing business with them and am very glad I did. Thanks a bunch Sarraf! Sarraf is a legitimate business and not a fraud.

Excellent

1 year ago

Israeltekhelet H.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Helzberg

View our selection of engagement rings wedding rings diamonds gemstones metals watches and more Shop Helzberg Diamonds a Berkshire Hathaway Company

Recent Reviews

The website needs too much Javascript, and contains *way* too many third party javascript modules and trackers.

Excellent

1 year ago

Helzberg Diamonds

I never received tracking info, there was supposed to be a card with information I provided and I did not receive, there was no option for delivery date but it did say my item would arrive on the 4th, however it arrived 2 weeks earlier which would have only been a problem had my wife checked the mail and opened it. You also send way too many emails and the unsubscribe button doesn't do anything because I am still receiving emails from you.

Average

1 year ago

Helzberg Diamonds

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Wedding Rings and Bands High Quality and Affordable

Shop our stunning collection of mens and womens wedding and engagement bands and rings Browse platinum 18K gold 14K gold 10K gold palladium tungsten and titanium bands All available at our best prices

Recent Reviews

It is 01/04/2011 today. I order (Order #123372) this Wedding band in December 26th 2010 and receive the order confirmation next day and waiting for it to be shipped within 5 days. Since then never receive any email or phone call from this company. I called and asked them about the Band. They told me that "the wedding bands are not ready". It will be ship on Friday 01/07/2011. I could not believe the way they do business. I need this wedding band on Thursday 01/06/2011. I told them to cancel the order and am going to get it from somewhere else. They almost mess up my plan. You might want to consider it before placing your order.

Average

1 year ago

Cchh J.

3.3

18 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Cascadia Design Studio

Titanium Rings custom made for you Wedding Bands Promise Rings Text Engraved Posey Rings by Cascadia Design Studio

Recent Reviews

I ordered this ring in memory of my youngest brother who was killed 18 months ago. I have his name engraved on it so I can look at my ring and remember him. The ring is beautiful and everything I hoped it would be. Cascadia did a great job and I will tell everybody where I got it. Thank you for such a wonderful job. Gail Hooks-Martin

Excellent

1 year ago

Gailhooksmartin T.

My children and I gave an ambigram ring to my husband as a gift for father's day and he loves it. He has worn it since he has opened the gift and refuses to take it off. He says it's the best gift he's ever gotten. Thanks to Cascadia Design Studio, it was possible to make the man of my dreams very happy. I found the website not long before ordering the ring. I had some questions about shipping so I called the number listed on their site. And much to my suprise, a person answered the phone (yay no automated machine) and he was very helpful. My oder was taken care of right away. I received an e-mail letting me know they had started working on my order and another one when it was shipped. It only took Cascadia Design Studio 14 days from the time I placed the order to the time I received it via Fedex. I could not be happier with my experience with Cascadia Design Studio. Thanks Guys! You are the best !

Excellent

1 year ago

Cristie01 O.

4.9

7 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

ItsHot

Its Hot Diamond Jewelry Store NYC High Quality Custom Designer Jewelry Buy Diamond Jewelry Online or Visit our Diamond Jewelry Store in NY for Diamond Watches Diamond Engagement Rings Wedding Rings Diamond Earrings Diamond Bracelets Pinky Rings Gold Chains more

Recent Reviews

re: ordered 14k gold diamond (0.13ct) zipper belly ring When the body jewelry arrived, I was wowed speechless. It is a gorgeous piece with a dangley zipper tab, diamonds on the ball (an unexpected but pleasant surprise that I did not see on this item's website photo!) as well as the zipper. Yummy! Personnel respond quickly to calls and emails, a quality touch. The package shipped on Saturday via FedEx and arrived Tuesday, a 2 day delivery.

Excellent

1 year ago

Azsusieq2 Y.

I just wanted to thank Brain for all his help ith choosing a setting for my diamond. He did an amazing job. It's absolutely beautiful!!I had three repairs done on jewelry that I bought in the past and every piece looks new again. I'm so HAPPY!!! Thanks again Brian.....Looking forward to buying more for the Holidays.

Excellent

1 year ago

Scolicci Z.

3.8

13 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Flower Girl Dresses First Communion Dresses Bridesmaid Dresses

Girls Dress Line sells affordable flower girl dresses bridesmaid dresses for wedding party first communion pageant Easter dresses boys tuxedos

Recent Reviews

I received the dresses today. The quality of the dresses looks to be excellent. I haven't yet had the girls try them on. I live in Louisiana; they live in Texas. I will be going to see them in a few weeks. I hope they fit. I'm a little concerned that the dresses' labels say 3-4 and 5-6 and they are pretty much a 4-5 and 6 size.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cheriedehart B.

When I shopped inside a store, my daughter was wearing 2 sizes bigger in formal wear than her regular clothing size, so I was a little skeptical about the size to order. The size chart on the website advised that it was pretty accurate. I followed the size chart, even though it showed to be at her regular clothing size. The dresses I ordered fit my daughter perfect. I am very pleased with the website and guaranteed to be a returning customer!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Pinkpearl612 V.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Barbara Lea Pottery

Barbara Lea Pottery make hand crafted ceramic figurines clock and wall hangings each piece is individually handmade perfect for family gifts wedding gifts birthdays A piece from Barbara Lea Pottery makes a perfect unique gift for yourself

Recent Reviews

i have used Barbara twice to have some pottery bootees made with a name tag on that has name, birth date and birth time on they are a wonderful keepsake for babies birth and come in pink laced or blue laced Barbara is a lovely lady who takes the time to reply swiftly to emails and the day she sends off the order and they are packed brilliantly she also does other bespoke pottery pieces and is reasonably priced

Excellent

1 year ago

Helen Warrener

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Welcome to The Copper Partridge a Gift Store in Skippack PA

The Copper Partridge Uniquities is your go-to gift store located in Skippack PA We offer six rooms and a barn market filled with an eclectic mix of unique items for women men children and your home We specialize in customer service and creating a fun and personal shopping experience for you Stop by to visit us

2.5

14 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Bridal Gowns Wholesale Cheap Wedding Gowns Dresses Bridesmaid Dresses

Helenebridal offer wide range of bridal gowns wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses prom dresses at wholesale price

Recent Reviews

I didn't have as bad of an experience as some on here, or maybe I'm just too optimistic, but I definitely would not order from helenebridal.com again. I ordered 6 bridesmaids dresses and a rehearsal dinner dress for myself. I received my dresses yesterday (5 days early, which was nice) in a very small plastic shipping bag that had all 7 dresses crammed into it. The bag had a good size rip in it so one of my dresses was a bit damp because it was a rainy day yesterday. Please keep in mind I was charged $166 for shipping...not thrilled with that. So I opened up the bag and started taking out my sage green dresses, which are more of a mint green than anything else. Fine, I can deal with that. That's the chance you take with ordering online, right? I started hanging up my very wrinkled dresses and thought they were a bit long so I tried one on. Not only were my knee-length dresses almost down to my ankle, but they were almost all cut unevenly at the bottom. I'm not quite sure what the point was of supplying Helene with all of my girls' measurements to have custom fit dresses when they are still going to have to have alterations done. My rehearsal dinner dress is a different story. It does not look at all like the picture online and the sweetheart neckline is so lopsided that I will never wear it. I did not do custom sizing with my dress so I thought about returning it. With the group discount I only paid about $72 for my dress. They charge a $75 restocking fee for any returns so there's no point in doing that. Long story short - don't order from them. Suck it up, pay a little more, and know what you are getting.

Average

1 year ago

Bride123 F.

I had to take the time out to write this review only because I like so many others was super scared to order online what would be a key element to my wedding day. After searching in store after store and finding that the service was horriable and the prices for the dresses were outrageous I made the click and I'm so glad I did Helene Bridal was AWESOME!!! my dress is beautiful and I can't be more pleased my dress looks better than the picture. I found that in life someone is always going to be unhappy but don't let that discourage you. I could've ended up with an overpriced dress instead I have what I wanted great quality @ a price that I could afford.

Excellent

1 year ago

Danisday P.

4.4

39 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They have beautiful dresses. I ordered one and the quality was great. So I ordered three more dresses, but I never received them. They shipping company said they delivered it, but I don’t know who they delivered it to. When I contacted them to let them know I did not get my dresses they were no help. Not only did I end up losing money, but I ended up spending more money to get another dress for an important event.

Average

7 months ago

MThomas

Ordered a dress for my daughters homecoming. She is very tiny and we were able to order it in a custom size. It was ordered, made, shipped and delivered in less than 2 weeks. The dress is beautifully made and fits perfect. They did question the measurements I sent in, I confirmed that yes she is that little. Customer service was great.

Excellent

7 months ago

Melissa

3.4

26 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fantastic store! Great customer service and professional staff members. I visited the store today Ilona at the Epsom store was absolutely amaizing. Ilona went above and beyond to help me out today. Thank you so much for such a wonderful experience.

Excellent

3 months ago

Ann-Magdalena

Never deal with this company. Gift cards are matured 24 months from date of purchase and not when given. Customer services are just reading scripts. Do not waste your money with this company. All the unused gift cards just line their pockets, you are better giving cash. Other large companies like Marks and Spencers and John Lewis are customer friendly and will help you with gift card problems. Not Monsoon. Will never recommend anyone to purchase or deal with them, as they are just not friendly to customers.

Bad

7 months ago

J. C.

4.5

37 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I called local florists to purchase 4 dozen Gerbera Daisies. The price quoted was $3.50 per stem! It was a Birthday party - not a wedding! I went on line...found Wholesale Blooms for less than half the price! I was holding my breathe thinking I made a mistake. I was so happy with the flowers. Beautiful, healthy, colorful and much more. Great experience! Thanks

Excellent

11 months ago

Maryellen K.

Ordered some Astilbe Lavender from Whole Blossoms. They contacted me right away that they didn't have the color lavender available and if I would like to substitute a different color. Order came in time for my event. We did have an issue where they didn't print my unit number on the shipping label. I did have to give WB a call that they needed to contact the shipping company. They did do a followup to make sure I have receive my ordered. The only reason WB is getting a 4 star instead of a 5 star is because they did not have the exact flower in stock.

Great

11 months ago

Nee V.

4.4

25 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I loved Stillwhite as I have been able to find a unique wedding dress at a fraction of the price and with the commodity of buying from home. The communication with the seller was amazing as everyone of my questions were answered quickly and efficiently. I definitely recommend the site. Can't wait to receive my dress :)

Excellent

7 months ago

Elham

I always knew I wanted to purchase a dress from Stillwhite after a friend recommended the site. The site was clear and easy to use, and allows you to search for exactly what you're after. I was able to find the perfect dress that I am so looking forward to wearing at our upcoming wedding. ❤

Excellent

7 months ago

Jessikah

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is probably the 4 or 5th time I've order koozies here for my band. I tell everyone to get there koozies from here. Great price and great work!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bookingstewartray C.

We ordered 1000 large bags printed were deliver in 2 days. Excellent service

Excellent

1 year ago

Trujillolina P.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Quest Limos

Quest Limos is top-rated for luxury limousine Service in Calgary AB Vancouver BC Best Rates for your limo rental needs in Calgary including airport wedding limo service

Recent Reviews

We booked last minute for a ladies night out, the driver was on time in stylish Lincoln limo. The limo was spotless and the music system was great. Great Service, definitely recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sheryl M.

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Chicloth

Buy Cheap Wedding Dresses Prom Dresses 2020 and Fashion Dresses Online at Chicloth Now all Women Dress Tops Outerwears Shoes and Swimsuits For Sale

Recent Reviews

They have no customer service. Ordered a jacket, waited 4 weeks, received a watch. Sent 3 separate emails to correct this problem. Never received a reply. Going to my credit card company, informing them of fraud.

Bad

7 months ago

F. S.

Fake company! Cheap clothes Cheap material Doesn’t even look like the picture Horrible customer service no one reply’s Anyone who wrote a good review is lying They told them to write a good review in exchange for a refund with a percentage taken off DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SITE They steal your money!!!!

Bad

7 months ago

F. K.

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Lumera Diamonds

Offering Engagement Rings Wedding Bands and GIA Loose Diamonds with Lifetime diamond trade-in privileges written appraisal amp easy returns

Recent Reviews

Live in Dallas/Ft. Worth area, so checked pricing at a couple of the big diamond wholesalers first. Found something I liked, and decided to google online and see if anything was better quality/pricewise. Looked at Lumera's site and found better diamond for about $350 less. 1.08 carat, cushion cut, color G, clarity VVS1, excellent polish, very good cut, looked great in photo. Saw some bad reviews of Lumera but most were positive so took a chance since they had guarantee. Diamond arrived when they said, and it looked better than I could have asked for. Very pleased and wouldn't hesitate to order from them again. We picked ring setting separately so fiancee could get what she liked as this wasn't either of our first times at marriage.

Excellent

1 year ago

Aubieone B.

I bought a gold solitaire 1 ct. diamond and I had the best experience. Of all the places I looked I had the best customer experience, found the best prices, and in the end was greatly satisfied. Would highly recommend shopping here... you won't be disappointed. Thanks again to this company and those who work here. I'm very thankful.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nwaddell02 F.

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

There website never woks proper, you always end up phoning in and getting stuck in the queue. They do not call back when they say and its a massive faff to order online with them or on the phone! It is frustrating when they have reduced their stores to minimum! It needs to be improved!

Poor

7 months ago

Antonia Godward

Bought a beautiful flower girl dress from monsoon and it is of a really good quality and as described. Bought the correct size and the one below as wasn't sure but took the one back into store. Although they couldn't take it there it had to be sent off for returns the woman repackaged it all for me and returns was free. Brilliant service and products.

Excellent

7 months ago

Emma

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

CURIOUS Boutiques CURIOUS Gift Boutique CURIOUS Clothing Boutique

Looking for gifts that wow You39ve come to the right place CURIOUS Gift Boutique carries an expansive collection of unique gifts and home decor We39ve got gifts for him gifts for her gifts for baby graduation gifts wedding gifts spa gifts so much more Discover something new at CURIOUS Boutique

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Amazing one to one service with the designer herself, I can't imagine where else you would receive such a wonderful experience! To come away a dress made and designed for YOU, and only from the finest silks, so incredibly unique too. Highly recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rebecca Davies

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ore no imouto ga konnani kawaii wake ga nai Calidad Anime Goku Ruri mineral No Imouto Ga Konnani Kawaii despertar Ga Nai Dakimakura funda de almohada cuerpo cubierta de la Caja De punto Dibujos animados Gt6Ip1Q

Suministros diarios Fiesta Prett Lovely Womens Wedding gema verde placa de plata dragn collar pendiente conjunto AAA GP nupcial amplio reloj alas plata-joyera Fashion Dz9Oa6Ka4Zv2

Recent Reviews

I ordered a whole bunch of clothing for my sisters birthday in November 2017. One package never arrived and I have been dealing with customer service January 2018 to get a credit and its nothing but a hassle and excuse after excuse. Save your time and money. This company is a joke.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

my daughter was married on August 22 2014 and we ordered flowers in bulk in June as 6 weeks were required.Ordering was easy and the shipment arrived on time 2 days prior.Then it was downhill from there.On arrival I opened the boxes and unwrapped the roses.The yellow ones fell off the stems immediately and petals all over the floor.The pink ones were ROTTEN brown,wet and moldy.The white ones ONLY had a few rotten ones in the bunch.The calla lilies were brown on the edges rendering them unusable,and the oriental lilies were bruised.Only the carnations and greenery were acceptable.With only a day and a half to go to the wedding,i did what I could to ensure my daughter would have beautiful bouquets for her big day and had to go to a local flower shop and purchase FRESHflowers at additional expense.I didn't report it immediately as I WAS TOO BUSY WITH WEDDING PREP TO BE ON HOLD FOR A LENGTHY TIMEso I reported it 2 weeks later requesting reimbursement for the roses only.Bloomex,the number on the shipping label,said they would refer me to customer service.I GOT HOME FROM WORK THE FOLLOWING DAY TO A VERY BLUNT MESSAGE STATING THAT IT WAS A WHOLE MONTH LATER SO NOTHING COULD BE DONE(ACTUAL WAS 2 WEEKS.REPEATED CALLS TO CUSTOMER SERVICE NUMBER WENT TO ANSWERING MACHINE and they never called me back.There was no response from my feedback survey in which Iattached photos and requested refund for roses only even though quality of other flowers was inferior also.I feel I am not being treated as a valuable customer,as am being dismissed.

Average

1 year ago

Joanclark L.

DO NOT buy from this website, and don't believe the 5 star ratings!!! The reviews are very obviously entered by the company, NOT real customers!! I ordered my flowers 2 months in advance, and spent over $300 on them. When I received them, most of them were already dead and BROWN, including the stems and leaves, so they had obviously been dead for awhile. If they're shipped overnight, there's no possible way they were in good condition when they were sent. The others flowers were extremely wilted, the corsages were half dead with half the roses already dead and fallen off. My $70 bridal bouquet was maybe 1/3 of the size shown in the picture online, and instead of being light pink and white, was a wilted peach/orange and PURPLE. And the boutinieres were twice the size that they were shown(almost comically large), wilted, and did not look like the picture. My mother in law actually had to run to Sam's Club the morning of the wedding to find flowers to replace the ones that were sent, and the the ones she put together were a million times better than ANYTHING that bunchesdirect.com sent me. Unfortunately they have a ridiculous 12 hour return policy set up, so that by the time you receive the terrible ones they send you, and run all over the place trying to find flowers to replace them at the last minute and put them together, it's taken more than 12 hours to fix their mistake, and they don't have to do anything about it because it's stated on the website. Obviously it's set up that way because they know the product they're going to provide is in terrible condition, because any company that sells something that there proud of will be willing to work with you if you receive something unsatisfactory for such an important event. I have a ton of friends who are engaged right now and asking me for vendor advice, and I'm telling EVERYONE to never use this company.

Average

1 year ago

Silvercloudz K.

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I found Emma Parker through a referral from a friend. Everything about the Emma Parker experience was amazing. I worked directly with Tim and he supported me every step of the way. To start, when I first contacted Tim, I had explained my price budget and also what I wanted in my custom ring. All other Jewelers I went to would offer me sub-par grade diamonds but Tim helped me find the perfect diamonds and then found a way to make my budget. Then, as the ring was being designed, I was kept up to date on the progress and had the final say on how the ring should look. Every time I had a question and emailed Tim, I would have a response within 24 hrs. This made the ring buying experience a very personal one which I was not able to feel with any other place I looked. When the ring came and after I had proposed, we felt the setting was a bit loose and called Tim right away. We dropped it off with him the next day and it was fixed free of charge within 2 days and he personally dropped it off at my work because I could not meet him at this office. To keep this review short, Tim and Emma Parker was great to me. My experiences here was personable, memorable and overall very comfortable. I recommend them for any custom jewelry design. Thank you Emma Parker for making my ring buying experience a great one!

Excellent

1 year ago

Alvinwong K.

I had a great experience with Emma Parker. The owner, Tim, is extremely helpful and a really nice guy. Their service was prompt, the prices were reasonable and the product was outstanding. I was very impressed and will definitely do business with them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Coolal22 X.

2.6

13 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Wedding Shop USA had just the guest book my parents wanted for their 50th Anniversary celebration. The book was shipped in a timely manner and arrived the day before the party. Katherine Genine in Customer Service was exceptional to work with when I couldn't find the tracking number. Will use Wedding Shop USA for future needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jacquebc L.

I am not the type to write reviews or comments on anything but after my wonderful experience with Wedding Shop USA, I decided I have to let the word out on what a great website this is. Everyone who has planned a wedding or just had a wedding knows how stressful it can get at times. The last thing you want is to have a bad online shopping experience when ordering items for your SPECIAL DAY. I browsed through several other websites trying to find the cheapest prices and off course great customer service. Before I came across Wedding Shop USA, I kept trying to get a hold of a particular website. Never answered my calls eventhough I called during business hours, and have yet to respond to my emails or messages. I came across Wedding Shop USA and had questions about some items I wanted to order but weren't in stock. I sent an email and within 12 hours I heard back from them! I spent about a week emailing the same person back and forth with questions I had about the wedding items and she always responded right away and was very professional. A week later I was ready to place my order and I did. I gave that same person a heads up on my order and asked her to please let me know when one of the items was in stock. She said "Off course, I will let you know." Now that is the kind of customer service everyone should provide! Not only does Wedding Shop USA have the BEST prices, but they have excellent customer service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Valb W.

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I used them for my shipped Indian clothes. At the beginning they were good but now the last 2 orders i am not happy. I ordered a moth ago n I am still missing product, called their customer line they tell you to leave a message but no one calls back.

Average

1 year ago

Shormi010 W.

I have been its customer for the last 3 years-this is the only site that I trust online after being fooled by UTSAV and indiaemporium. The positives are-good communication, great coupon codes and the tailor tries to make blouses as best as he can with the designs submitted. I was especially surprised that they gave me extra 5 % discount when I mentioned to them that after I used their 30% coupon code, they came out with a 35 % coupon code. i wish they had wider varieties of selections. I have researched several sites and feel items are usually 100 usd more for same compared to other sites but with coupon codes, actual price comes out to be better.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chehera R.

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have agoraphobia so I don't leave my home, but I have a granddaughter who I love dearly and George allows me to treat her to clothes, toys, shoes etc. Always exactly perfect and delivered to my door, for a minimal delivery fee. I highly recommend Asda George.

Excellent

1 year ago

Samantha Hendry

Recently purchased Winter Jacket at George, Jersey outlet but size didn't suit me. Had very bad experience at the counter as they were refusing to give me refund on the product even though I produced valid bill and it was within all their terms and conditions. Finally, managed to get a store credit after a lengthy argument.

Average

1 year ago

Vinothkumar Narasimhan

3.8

45 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Dear Team Members Today I received my first purchase of the ordered online saree. I was so shocked that it was sent promptly and my god its absolutely beautiful. You guys are really champs!! I promise to order many many mores by end of this week. Once again its a beautiful piece of BEST SELLER selection thank again.. Its a pleasure to do business with you guys. Warm regards

Excellent

11 months ago

Hisamta L.

I received my wedding saree yesterday from UPS. The saree is beautiful. There is a color variation as I expected it to be slightly lighter in color but not to worry it is still stunning. The packaging and the little gifts was very nice. I definitely will be purchasing more of your products from here on. Thank you for all your assistance. Best Regards

Excellent

11 months ago

Kiloapsatla L.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 300 frosted votives back in September. Heard nothing from them in 8 weeks. They charged my credit card immediately. When I asked what the status of my order was, I got a lame excuse that it was mailed and lost. Never got any shipping notice, so I do not believe their story. They went for re-print. The boxes were damaged, a few votives were broken. The font was different on the 2 lines. Looks bad. Every votive was coated in cheap powdery wax and each one needs wiped down inside and out. They were not packed well for shipment. When I reached out to nicepricefavors with my displeasure. I got no reply. BUYER BEWARE!! Never again!!!

Average

1 year ago

Cheryl4889 J.

3.7

37 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i received my saree today and it is beautiful. the material is also excellent. prompt customer service. would rate 5 star if had received the itms a little early

Great

1 year ago

Priti A.

i order a dress for a wedding, after chatting for one whole month regarding the size they send me the dress after the wedding, it was the most horrible experience, after i bought the $350 dress, i had to buy another dress just before the wedding.Anyway they sent it late and it was 10 size smaller then what i ordered, they just sent me without even checking, i was so utterly disgusted, now that i have send back the horrific dress there are very little communication from Kalki, my post tracking showed that they have received the dress but they are saying we have notified the concern department!! i cant tell how unethical and valueless these company and the people who wok for them are!! GIVE ME MY MONEY BACK!

Average

1 year ago

Pippin12 Q.

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 4 different versions of my wedding invitation in various styles and on various types of card. All arrived within a few days of ordering. Once I was happy with my card and design choice, I placed my order and the invitations arrived within a few days. Was very pleased with them. The communication I had from Planet Cards during the process was excellent. Thanks very much to all involved in the process.

Excellent

1 year ago

Saraht I.

I have ordered a thank you card with 6 pictures of our wedding. The printing quality is pretty poor and the photos look pixelated, so much that a straight line shows steps... The ink did not dry perfectly and made the white parts of the card dirty. Also, I had to pay almost 4 euros for a card sample.

Average

1 year ago

Angela L.

2.9

11 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Received two dresses, both too small despite giving them measurements, one was the wrong colour and was nothing like the picture and the second had the materials changed on it, was badly tailored also looked nothing like the picture. Absolutely awful experience, we are now £300 out of pocket, two unwearable dresses and despite them admitting fault and us meeting their refund policy criteria they have only offered us £10 refund per dress. Absolutely Shocking! DO NOT BUY

Average

1 year ago

Stastas Y.

I have received my dress a few weeks back and had a chance to wear it at the local fiesta, I couldnt count the many compliments I received for it. The dress was beautiful, stitching and details were perfect.

Excellent

1 year ago

Olestromaria W.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two sarees to be delivered on the 20th of April. It is 18th of April now and I do not hear anything from them. They are not available through phone calls or emails. How can they leave a customer in the dark with no point of contact at all? The product was supposed to be shipped on April 7th. Please Beware of this company. I am going to have legal actions taken against them so that I get my money back. But do not use them company. Instead use bharatplaza which I just used and they have also a chat option and almost all the sarees are available there as well.

Average

1 year ago

Priyamuthu99 X.

4

17 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I simply needed to tell you how cheerful my husband is with the pendant - it was actually as it was described and he is so pleased. Thank you for all of your assistance in making his birthday an exceptional one

Excellent

1 year ago

Addy12072 N.

The ring is so beautiful could not ask for something nicer and shiner we ordered the Edelweiss in my opinion its the nicest ring they have wow its just beautiful beyond freeking amazing Cant wait to propose and give it to her Also i got a $100 coupon for my matching band which im about to purchase ( just wanted to wait for my ring to get here on time first) The website btw is so easy to use i finnaced the ring because the rates where so low its a no brainer Overall so so so so happy with my ring❤❤❤ Im sure shes gonna love it too Cant wait to post a pictire of her wearing it after new years yayyyyy She better not see this review lolllllllllllllll

Excellent

1 year ago

Nagilabaradarian L.

3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

JeenJewels

JeenJewels retails wedding sets diamond engagement rings at cheap and affordable prices Find wedding ring sets gemstone rings and bridal sets for women at JewelOcean

Recent Reviews

I seldom write reviews, and I buy close to 90% of everything I have online so am quite used to the service and product quality and how to find the right online stores to do business with. As you do, I read reviews and they were very good for JeenJewels. I first contacted JeenJewels on Dec 24th when I ordered a beautiful diamond engagement ring for the very special lady in my life. I fully expected that because of the time of year (Christmas Eve) that I would not hear anything about the order until at least after Christmas and really wouldn't have been surprised if it was after New Years. I was so surprised and impressed when JeenJewels contacted me on "Christmas Day" to thank me for the order and explain the production cycle and when I could expect the ring to be shipped. Jeenjewels followed up through every step, when it went into production, when it went to the jeweller to have the diamonds set, and when it was shipped. It was an amazing experience and by far the best service that I have ever received from an online store or a brick and mortar store. The ring arrives two days after it was shipped (it is absolutely beautiful) and came in a beautiful ring box, and she loves it. The quality of the product you will get will impress you, the Service you will get will astonish you, Jeenjewels simply does not have an equal. Thank you all team at JeenJewels.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah.blacksmith S.

We purchased my .75ct emerald cut morganite ring from Jeen Jewels in September 2016. We paid a modest $399 and were very excited for the ring to come. We ordered 9/15 and the "ship date" was 9/29. We received the ring on 9/21 via shipping from Canada. Here are some PROs and CONs of using Jeen Jewels: PROS: 1. We actually did receive a ring, before schedule... 2. Independent jeweler did confirm the size, and said the prongs, etc. were well made. We did not get screwed.... 3. My ring truly is beautiful, my center stone is bright, clear, and well cut.... 4. Budget friendly, You are going to get a killer deal... 5. They did answer my e-mail to customer service in a timely manner CONS: 1. The side diamonds are not SI1 grade, they are cloudy to the naked eye.. But for $399, I could not complain 2. This is not "hand made", nor does it ship from Florida... These come from some factory in Canada. Be aware of that. We live in Michigan, so this did not bother us... 3. I never received any certificate of authenticity. However, independent jeweler did confirm that this ring is real. You may want to do the same... 4. This ring DOESNT look like the photo. Photo had me believing that it was MUCH larger. We both were shocked at the small size. However, the description DID say it was .75ct, and jeweler confirmed it was .75ct.. Just READ the print people! Do not rely on the photo or expect the photo..... Overall, you are getting a nice ring at a discounted price. Expect some hiccups for a ring under $1000... You cannot go into this expecting amazing customer service and a flawless ring when you are paying so little. You get what you pay for! But truly, this is the best bang for your buck if you are on a tight budget. Overall, we are happy and my ring is very pretty.

Great

1 year ago

Ashlykronberger B.

3.7

11 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a dress 4/3 for my daughters prom 5/3 I asked first if I would get it in time and they said if I paid an extra $40 the dress would be made in 8-10 days and shipped express 3-5 days so I went ahead ordered it and paid the extra money it is now 4/30 my order says ship date 4/16 I have sent countless emails which I get the same answer will ship as soon as possible finally after a few emails saying i need to know when I would get it they said it would ship 5/6! 3 days after prom have asked to be refunded the extra $40 At least since it wasn’t expedited at all but get no reply’s now!

Average

1 year ago

Desiree Williams

I had one of the worst shopping experiences ever with this online retailer. They sent the dress a week later, after my even was over, the color of the fabric was different than what was in the picture, and the size was off, not to mention the used the cheapest fabric possible to construct a dress. They refused to take the dress back and refund the money. They are untrustworthy unprofessional, and deceitful. Worst online retailer.

Average

1 year ago

Medik

4.9

30 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My daughter had been searching for a Royal Blue gown for her sweet 16 for months. We must have visited 20 different stores and their royal blue gown selection was limited. When we happen to see a royal blue gown the price was outrageous. Frustrated, we started looking online for a dress. We came across the website, DylanQueen.com and were quite impressed. When we typed in “Royal Blue gown” the dress selection was enormous. To top things off, their prices were so much cheaper than all the dresses we saw in the stores. My daughter found a dress at an amazing price and to our surprise we were able to get the dress customized. When her dress arrived we were impressed. The quality exceeded our expectations and the dress fit perfectly. We couldn’t believe we wasted so much time and energy visiting 20 stores when the perfect dress was right at our fingertips. I highly, highly recommend DylanQueen.com.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mazemill M.

Stavo cercando un vestito per il mio matrimonio che fosse particolare, diciamo vintage, un modello classico tipo anni 30, 50, ma non volevo neanche dover stipulare un mutuo per averlo, sono una persona abbastanza semplice..fatta la ricerca su internet mi sono imbattuta in questa azienda...l'abito era esattamente quello che cercavo, ottima linea, rifiniture precise, inoltre ho potuto scegliere esattamente la taglia che più mi si addiceva con la fiducia che avrei potuto cambiarla nel caso qualcosa non fosse andato bene. Molto soddisfatta anche perchè ha rispecchiato l'idea di semplicità che volevo dare!

Excellent

1 year ago

Marzia F.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hello, I just received my first order yesterday and I am very happy with the dresses, they are very beautiful and high quality. Thank you for your excellent service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Roxannalevkut O.

3.9

18 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After browsing 3 or 4 stores, there was only 1 or 2 dresses that I "liked" but didn't Love. So my Matron of Honor set me up to call Winnie Couture. I was skeptical only thinking, it's so far away(not really) only 1 hour 30 mins. I was just feeling bummed about not finding The One. Well me and the ladies set out on a "girls day" in Atlanta. When I walked into the boutique we were greeted with smiles. I instantly felt warmed by their hospitality. My bridal atelier Ashley was super awesome from the start. The first thing she said after greeting me was that she assured me that I will find "The Dress" there. I told her "I hope so" and she said, " I know so"!! Well after trying on about 6 or 7 dresses, attempting to fall in one of them while showing it off..... And looking at more almost attempting to "settle" I put on the 2nd to last dress and I was elated!!! I couldn't stop smiling and I shed a couple tears. I knew right then, I had found my dress!!! Thank you Ashley and Winnie Couture. If you want to find "The One" (dress) go to Winnie Couture, your are garuntee doing to find your dress for your special day!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mzlady21 B.

I was very satisfied with Winnie. The sales people were very helpful. Could not be happier with my purchase.

Excellent

1 year ago

Samontgomery L.

3.3

51 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought 2 dresses that were too tight although I followed their sizing chart. One dress though was cut very badly. When I approached them about the problem they were only going to give me a 30% discount. After negotiations they have refunded me the full amount

Average

11 months ago

Barbara H.

I finally received my wrap. I am not happy with this company as far as communicating with me other than this chat portion. I sent several messages and even logged a ticket and never received any comment back from anyone. This is very very poor business. I will never buy from here again and I will be sure to log a complaint with the better business bureau and will be sure to let everyone I know never to buy from this site.

Average

11 months ago

Anita L.

2.1

2.1 SmartReviews Score

PREMIUM DESIGNER INVITATIONS

Sydney Graphic Designer Creative specialising in Exclusive Wedding Event Stationery now offering Ready-to-order Designer Invitation Collections perfectly personalised for your next event

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Wooshka Photobooths

WOW Your Guests - Capture Lifelong Memories - Avoid Boring Party Embarrassment Melbournes 1st Choice in AffordableFun Photo Booth Hire Our Booths are The Perfect Addition to any Wedding Party or Corporate Function

Recent Reviews

We hire Wooshka every year for our Christmas party. Awesome fun for young and old! People have commented so much on this years Christmas Party “The best service, she was amazing.” That’s just a few comments passed :) People use the strips for bookmarks and put magnets on them for the fridge. Best memories & strips are always there to remind us.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lea Z.

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Event Hire in Melbourne Bella Planning Events Narre Warren South

Bella Planning Events is a Wedding and Event Hire company located in Melbourne We offer quality products and services throughout Melbourne with a special focus on Wedding Hire Visit our website today to see our full range

Recent Reviews

I am not one to write reviews but I recently used Bella planning and events for my products, set up and planning of my wedding. From the first initial contact I had great customer service from their friendly team. They help me arrange everything from start to finish and took the stress out of it. The items I hired were beautiful and the way they arranged them for me I just loved it! Such a great experience I would recommend to anyone who wants a stress free wedding and great experience. Thanks to Bella planning and events. Everything! They get you so excited about your wedding that you get impatient haha

Excellent

1 year ago

Ann N.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Majestic Wedding DJs

Perths 5-star rated DJs and MCs Majestic Wedding DJs are a trio of Perth Wedding DJs who are breaking the mould of traditional wedding DJs in Perth

Recent Reviews

We had the best night thanks to Dylan from Majestic Wedding DJ's! The music was spot on, his charisma and MC skills brought everything together and made our night perfect. We will be recommending you to all of our friends for years to come!

Excellent

1 year ago

John C.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with