Back  

Event Venue

An area or location in which an event can or is taking place.

27

Companies

Сompanies in this category

191

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362)
  • Business Services (69517)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26692)
  • Education & Training (19753)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014) Adult Dating Service (86) Adult Entertainment Club (0) Adult Entertainment Store (12) Amusement Center (2) Aquatic Centre (7) Art Center (255) Art Gallery (279) Balloon Artist (10) Banquet Hall (142) Betting Agency (15) Bingo Hall (26) Bookmaker (24) Bouncy Castle Hire (7) Casino (89) Children's Party Service (1) Children's Store (114) Children's Theater (0) Children's Toys Store (72) Club (804) DJ Service (3) Dating Service (184) Entertainer (2410) Entertainment Agency (14) Erotic Clothing Store (824) Escape Room Center (254) Event Management Company (21) Event Planner (27) Event Technology Service (144) Event Ticket Seller (96) Event Venue (27) Festival (389) Film and Photograph Library (137) Gambling House (7) Gambling Service (3) Game Store (38) Gaming service Provider (329) Gift Basket Store (95) Gift Shop (286) Karaoke (1517) Laser Tag Center (2392) Live Music Venue (98) Lottery Vendor (22) Movie Rental Store (0) Movie Streaming Service (175) Movie Theater (6) Night Club (36) Online Casino or Bookmaker (121) Outdoor movie theater (73) Party Equipment Rental Service (207) Party Planner (33) Party Store (402) Performing Arts Group (66) Performing Arts Theater (2) Sex Toy Store (97) Singing Telegram Service (4) Toy Store (75) Toy and Game Manufacturer (10) Video Arcade (1421) Video Game Store (725) Wedding Photographer (114) Wedding Planner (99) Wedding Service (595) Wedding Souvenir Shop (1) Wedding Store (629) Wedding Venue (861)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (292752)

Filters

Back  

Event Venue

Event Venue An area or location in which an event can or is taking place.

27

Companies

Сompanies in this category

191

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Birchwood Meadows

Experience the magic of Birchwood Meadows in Strathcona County, Alberta, Canada. Flower Farm, Event Venue and Workshops. Locally grown & Seasonal offerings.

3.9

125 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Susan was extremely friendly Helpful and talked us through everything, would highly recommend her.

Excellent

1 year ago

L. G.

First time I’ve ever taken out a loan, all I can say is Adam Jarvie provided a fantastic service, really quick and easy, I did have doubts at first be he had reassured me and give the best possible quote for my situation. I’m very happy with what I’ve experienced.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dom Buckley

4.3

57 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Feel welcome on departure and arrival No gps on the car, not a problem, but who sells cars without gps in the 21st century?????

Great

1 year ago

Pascal Odile

Pour prendre la voiture ttes bon acceuil mais pour la rendre personne sur toulouse le jour même j essaure de joindre le service client personne répond j envois des mails à la maison mère aucune réponse ensuite on me rappelle 2 jours après et presque on me dit que je vais payer les 2 jours de plus alors que c est votre faut et personne ne répond....lamentable

Average

1 year ago

Fabrice Hollier

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Event School

At The Event School London we bring together talented Event Industry Facilitators with the expertise and know-how to enhance our participants academic professional or career development We are specialists in events education and our training is held on site at ExCeL London - the UKs premier event venue

Recent Reviews

I attended the Corporate Event Management 2 day course. I found this to be a very informative and well structured course, it confirmed my understanding of event management and provided me with information on areas I can develop. The trainer was very knowledgeable in her field and was also able to tailor the content to fit the experience of the delegates so that the majority of the attendees maximized their learning.

Great

1 year ago

Helen

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Fly-Serv

Hbergeur location serveur Minecraft serveur Fivem serveur Garry’s Mod serveur Arma III serveur Rust Meilleur Hbergeur en France

Recent Reviews

We used flyus.com on Jan 5th 2020. Dale Ext.871 was used. We were very pleased with his service. Excellent service Dale. We give you a 5 star rating. Thanks, for your help. Doug Isaacs

Excellent

1 year ago

Olga Isaacs

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

HospitalityFrames

For hotels, resorts, convention and event venues, caterers, meeting planners and others who plan and host events, HospitalityFrames.com is the leading provider of premium-quality frames for Buffet Signs, place cards, table numbers, menus, and directional signage.

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Old Creek Ranch

Old Creek Ranch Winery: Beautiful Ojai Valley rural ranch and winery, fine wines, wine tastings, picnics, and event venue.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

oxfordexchange

Oxford Exchange is a restaurant, bookstore, lifestyle gift store, coworking space, design studio and event venue in Tampa, Florida.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

The Teapot on Wheels

The best High Tea in Southern Oregon Voted Best Event Venue in Southern Oregon39s Best of the Best 2018 Buy high quality loose leaf tea online and shipped to your door

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Beanie Games

Board Games, Pokemon, Magic the Gathering, MTG, Yu-Gi-Oh, Event venue, hobby board game store. Stockton-on-Tees

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Capital City Tickets

CapitalCityTicketscom is your trusted online destination for discount 2020-21 event tickets for sports theatre and concerts with promo code Search for events by artist team or venue to locate the cheap tickets

Recent Reviews

Found tickets for a way better price than the other places I looked. I'll wait to see when they show up to give more information. I've never bought concert tickets before. So far it's been a good experience.

Great

1 year ago

Cynthia V.

I wanted to purchase 2 tickets sitting near my friend in section C1 but was only allowed to purchase either 1 or 3 tickets. Then, I wanted to use a visa giftcard with $100 and then the remaining balance on my credit card and there was no way to do that.

Average

1 year ago

Jennifer H.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Location per eventi sale meeting e centri congres

Cerchi una Sala Riunioni o un Centro Congressi Confronta prezzi delle location per eventi leggi le recensioni e richiedi un preventivo gratis

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

4

4 SmartReviews Score

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Peerspace

The easiest way to book meeting rooms event venues filming locations amp more Explore 13000 spaces read unbiased reviews and find a space near you

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Venue Report

The Venue Report is a collection of extraordinary hotels venues restaurants experiences from across the globe Explore discover your perfect event venue

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Unique Venues

Welcome to Unique Venues where we help connect you with non-traditional venues perfect for corporate and private social events Available event venues include college campuses resorts arenas and stadiums conference centers and more Contact us at 1-877-244-6110 today

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Abbazia di Spineto

Coi suoi 800 ettari ed oltre 1000 anni di Storia l039Abbazia di Spineto è la location perfetta per un Matrimonio in Toscana all039insegna del lusso

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Volcanic Theatre

Bend, Oregon's Best Venue for Live Music, Live Theatre, Film, Event Venue and Rental. All Ages! Comfy sofas and relaxed atmosphere.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with