Back  

Banquet Hall

Room or building for the purpose of hosting a party, banquet, wedding or other reception.

142

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1126

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17363)
  • Business Services (69518)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014) Adult Dating Service (86) Adult Entertainment Club (0) Adult Entertainment Store (12) Amusement Center (2) Aquatic Centre (7) Art Center (255) Art Gallery (279) Balloon Artist (10) Banquet Hall (142) Betting Agency (15) Bingo Hall (26) Bookmaker (24) Bouncy Castle Hire (7) Casino (89) Children's Party Service (1) Children's Store (114) Children's Theater (0) Children's Toys Store (72) Club (804) DJ Service (3) Dating Service (184) Entertainer (2410) Entertainment Agency (14) Erotic Clothing Store (824) Escape Room Center (254) Event Management Company (21) Event Planner (27) Event Technology Service (144) Event Ticket Seller (96) Event Venue (27) Festival (389) Film and Photograph Library (137) Gambling House (7) Gambling Service (3) Game Store (38) Gaming service Provider (329) Gift Basket Store (95) Gift Shop (286) Karaoke (1517) Laser Tag Center (2392) Live Music Venue (98) Lottery Vendor (22) Movie Rental Store (0) Movie Streaming Service (175) Movie Theater (6) Night Club (36) Online Casino or Bookmaker (121) Outdoor movie theater (73) Party Equipment Rental Service (207) Party Planner (33) Party Store (402) Performing Arts Group (66) Performing Arts Theater (2) Sex Toy Store (97) Singing Telegram Service (4) Toy Store (75) Toy and Game Manufacturer (10) Video Arcade (1421) Video Game Store (725) Wedding Photographer (114) Wedding Planner (99) Wedding Service (595) Wedding Souvenir Shop (1) Wedding Store (629) Wedding Venue (861)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (325614)

Filters

Back  

Banquet Hall

Banquet Hall Room or building for the purpose of hosting a party, banquet, wedding or other reception.

142

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1126

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

15 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Booked an online cpc course with these guys, paid £475 for the 5 days , within the first 2 weeks of lockdown, 2 weeks later they offer the course for 5 days for £300 . As other providers are offering the course for £40 a day. For the 7 hours . Feel like I got robbed . But the instructors was good.

Average

1 year ago

Daniel Potter

I can honestly say that the two instructors I had for my CPC were brilliant the day went fast and I really learnt things I would recommend 2START and would use them again .Well done and Thankyou .

Excellent

1 year ago

Philip

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

EyeSave

Quality discount sunglasses reading glasses and eyeglasses online from top designers like Ray-Ban Maui Jim and Gucci Free fast shipping and low prices

Recent Reviews

ordered a pair of coach sunglasses from their website and their website indicates 3-5 days to ship....that was on 11/13 and now it is 11/29 and the web site notification says they are on back order and will ship in a few days..THAT WAS A WEEK AGO!!! i am prepared to loose my money from this mistake of ordering from eyesave. i will not waist my time trying to talk to customer service representatives to hear the obvious answer.(we did not stock them so their on back order)...they should have stated that on the website. I will never order from this website again and google should pay me for having them on the first three of their search for sunglasses.

Average

1 year ago

Bryan-flowers

ok ....with the exception that one of the 2.50 aspheric lens glasses had the lens with some mobility within the frame. from the packing slip was listed a cleaning cloth which was not included. Other than that , I am satisfied with the glasses delivered.

Great

1 year ago

spank

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 75 Beechfield Beanie Hats with personalised logo for our Football Club girls and boys as a little Christmas pressie to say thank you to them all for their hard work & dedication at football training and matches. I contacted Paul Mason on the 7th December and the hats were produced and delivered to me on the 13th December! Excellent, efficient, prompt service! Can't rate them highly enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hawes United Junior Football Club

The first part of the service was very efficient and easy however, it took over two months for my items to be delivered. I received no updates on my parcel and even after emailing the sales team and the designers may times I still had no response. I had given up hope but finally just over two months after I had made the purchase my items arrived. They were and still are at a very good standard of craftsmanship and durability but I wish I had received more correspondence about my order, rather than being left in the blue about it's wear-about's.

Average

1 year ago

Erin Barnett

4.2

32 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Moosejaw is a fun little company that just seems to have everything I am looking for as well as amazing ways to save on most if not all of the great brands! Such fast shipping and easy returns too. I'm hooked!

Excellent

7 months ago

L. X.

Moosejaw had the hiking boots I have been wanting at a discounted price. They arrived in 3 days and I could not be more satisfied with my Keen Terradora boots. Will definitely be ordering from Moosejaw again!

Excellent

7 months ago

there

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Perfume Emporium

Perfume Emporium sells designer perfume cologne fragrances and skin care at a discount of up to 70 off perfume high street prices Discount Perfumes at Perfume Emporium

Recent Reviews

I am in Australia and ordered from what pretended to be a local website. I was amazed when the goods took so long to arrive because they were a USA company and it was posted from Fiji! My wife uses this perfume a lot so we were able to test it against the original. 1. The perfume had almost no smell-it was so diluted she had to drown herself in it to even get the merest scent. 2. The bottle was different, it had mould marks where the original was smooth. 3. The lid was different it was sprayed not through coloured plastic. 4. The bottle was larger than the original by 2mm [impossible if you know moulding processes]. In other words it was a FAKE! To get a refund I now have to ship to the USA - at extreme cost, 1/3 the cost of the perfume. Stay clear they are a scam.

Average

1 year ago

glidagida

I bought a tester bottle (3.4oz) of Acqua Di Gio from PerfumeEmporium. Not only was the price reasonable ($45 after shipping and various discounts) but the bottle came completely shrunkwrap, in a box! Most tester bottles don't come in nice packaging as it is, after all, a tester, but this one looked brand spanking new like one I'd buy in the store. It did say "demonstration" (in French) on the bottom of the bottle's backside, but it's for my use so I don't care! :) Prompt shipping and fair prices make perfumeemporium.com worth shopping at.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lore47145

3.7

35 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Boscovs

Shop Boscovscom for great values on Apparel and Shoes for the entire family Handbags Cosmetics Jewelry Domestics Small Appliances and Home Accessories

Recent Reviews

A fun shopping experience -- I'm fairly well housebound but Boscov's approximates the feeling of browsing through a "good old general-supply department store." Their free shipping specials are the best, and we love the candy in the red box from Asher's." I do wish the men's clothing sizes went a little larger.

Great

7 months ago

Allen Smalling

I shopped at Boscov's for the first time this July and have had nothing but problems with them since, 2.5 weeks and no resolution yet. First they fished around in my bank account by placing a hold in the ammount of $600 for items that had already been charged to my account but not shipped. I called to have them remove the illegitimate charge & it was a nightmare. It took 2 hours, 6 discourteous, unhelpful and ill-natured customer "service" reps, 3 disconnects( i was told by Felix their phones are rigged to hang up on ppl after 10 minutes, rather evasive, imo) and a rude email telling me to contact my bank if i need further assistance understanding the holds procedure. A few days later my merchandise began to arrive in deplorable condition. Items were carelessly thrown in bags and dumped in boxes. They placed a pair of shoes-completely unwrapped on top of lingerie-also completely unwrapped-in a bag in a loosely packed box and shipped it across the country! The lingerie was pulled and snagged and certainly not in new condition. A pair of shoes arrived with debris on the upper and signs of wear & tear on the sole-they appear to have been worn & are also not in new condition. Many other items appeared to have been worn(showed signs of filth such as foul aromas and smears)and returned. In fact, the only merchandise from Boscov's that arrived in new and acceptable condition were 4 pairs of men's pajamas, still in their factory packaging I thought I was ordering merchandise and paying for it to be delivered to my home in perfect condition. That did not happen. As it turns out, I payed for: 1. the inconvenience and waste of time and money spending 2 hours on the phone babysitting rude & unhelpful staff while they fix Boscov's accounting mistakes 2. the inconvenience of photographing and documenting their shoddy, careless packaging and the damaged merchandise it produced 3. the inconvenience and waste of time sending 9(!)emails (including photos and explanations) in total so far without achieving resolution. Their best offer is "send it back, we will refund you when we get our merch back.Boscov's wants to blame UPS so they can avoid losing $. Macy's on the other hand offered an immediate replacement at no extra charge or further inconvenience to me.I received an email confirming this within moments & my replacement will be here in 3 days. All they required from me was to " please safely dispose of damaged items". <3 them for that! Simultaneously, I had placed orders w/ Macy's, Target, Vitacost, Vitaglo, and several others. No one else placed holds on my account for money they had already deducted/received ( even and especially the large orders) and everything but one item arrived in ship-shape condition. The one "problem" was very easily resolved in less than 5 minutes with one phone call-this was Macy's-their customer service is outstanding, i will continue to shop there, but NOT at Boscov's. I have 25 + years of retail employment experience, ( and even more shopping experience:D ), let me tell you, Boscov's is doing it all wrong. Don't waste those hard earned $$$ and precious time there. You will be ripped off and treated poorly.

Average

11 months ago

Hh W.

3.6

19 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Princeton Watches

Shop thousands of in-stock watches for him her from over 30 best selling brands including Citizen Seiko Bulova G-Shock Luminox more Find the latest styles in clocks and accessories at 25-50 savings on select styles Save 15 off your first order of 99 or more Fast Free Shipping on watch orders

Recent Reviews

Ordered a watch through their website on December 5th. The item was on backorder, even though the website did not reflect that when I made the purchase. An email from them assured me that since they have a "confirmed shipment arriving in 12-15 days" that I was to receive the gift in plenty of time for Christmas. Over 15 days later, no update from them. I call them and ask about the status of my order. The person on the phone informs me that they did not receive enough stock to fulfill all of the orders and that they were in the process of contacting customers to let them know. This was on December 22nd! Do not go with a Mom & Pop site, even though they've been accredited with the BBB since 2001. Rely on ResellerRatings reviews. Wish I did that in the first place. Hopefully this helps others.

Average

1 year ago

vinman615

I sent a old pocket watch,for a repair estimate, my grandfather had bought in the 1800's. I sent it in in its drawstring watch bag that i assume was over 100 years old. i did not get it repaired and they returned it to me without the bag. i called them to try to get the bag back. I was told they did not have the bag and they were not responsable for customer packaging. Come on princeton, an obvious watch bag is packaging. Give me a break.

Average

1 year ago

arm2691

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'd give them 5 stars, but took 1 away for sending me the wrong order. I ordered a shirt, tie, and slacks. I got the shirt, tie, and the craziest-looking shorts I've ever seen; in a size way too big. I sent an email and didn't hear back, so I got in a chat session with Justin. He and I laughed about this, because I was able to upload the pic of these shorts, which I will provide. Because the warehouse completely screwed the pooch, he's ordering me the slacks and over night'ing them to me. Now, THAT'S what I call good customer service. No fuss, no hassle. They do need to do something about their email system that doesn't respond. I typically don't like chat sessions, am not normally up this time of day, and they beat phone calls where customer/technical support gets away with saying any ole' thing in your ear. Thank you, Justin; it was great doing business with YOU!

Great

1 year ago

Ray G.

This is part of my ongoing "Hall of Fame" reviews. I include Brooks Brothers, as it once epitomized the easy going elegance of the clothing worn by the American gentleman. Its styles were classic ... and its fabrics were pure and natural. In its day, never did it cave to the whims of fashion fads or whimsy. Now their clothing is manufactured off shore ... their cuts are skimpy ... and they bow to synthetic fibers. This downturn bothers me terribly. The women's line is atrocious. B2, you were once an American icon ... a staple for the well-born American family. Why oh why did you cave in??? ... boo hoo hoo. Three common stars for you !!!

Average

1 year ago

Mountain S.

4.7

12 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

ULINE

Uline stocks over 37500 shipping boxes packing materials warehouse supplies material handling and more Same day shipping for cardboard boxes plastic bags janitorial retail and shipping supplies

Recent Reviews

Uline's range of products usable not only for office but home as well, is incredible. They have everything under the Sun. However, I did have to help them out recently, as they sent me the same catalog twice, whereas, I'd just have preferred a free ream of paper instead, so that fewer trees would be sacrificed.

Great

7 months ago

Daniel Palomo

Horrible shipping service; delivery Monday 02/25 and the driver already called that they will deliver but complained it is too heavy, asked me, if someone can help him unload the products! I end up not getting my products. Then someone called the next day promised to deliver before 5:00 pm, they by noon they left a voicemail they can't do the delivery again. I didn't go to work Monday waiting for the delivery. Basically asked my friend to cancel appointment today to accept the shipment. What a waste of my time! End up cancelling my order and I hope they will credit my money as promised for 2 days. The rest of the department maybe great but shipping/delivery is still the most essential last part of the business.

Average

1 year ago

Ellah-62468

3.1

24 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Aviator Sunglasses Polarized Sunglasses Sunglasses for Men

Aviator sunglasses polarized sunglasses and sunglasses for men are at a discount online

Recent Reviews

Worst online reseller that I have dealt with.No response to emails or phone calls.I have been trying to get a UPS tracking number from them for 5 days,no luck. My glasses were shipped 0n 12/22/05,according to their shipping email.

Average

1 year ago

joga1

Hello, as first sorry for my bad english because I'm a german customer. I've have ordered glasses for $ 115,40. After reshipment nearly 2 months ago I'm still waiting for an answer and the refund. No answer by emails and no money. So I have no glasses and no refund. So I've learned not to order in the United states and to buy my glasses in Germany. It is not possible to get my money. This shop is a con-artist one. Do not buy there.

Average

1 year ago

kojak8653

2.5

16 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I used to buy from them years ago and every year or two I would get another pair. I did this for the past 10 years. However, the past couple orders have been wrong. The last order last year they said they would send a replacement but never did. Also never sent the refund. 1 year later i just ordered another pair and these were also wrong and the frame was very very cheap and garbage quality. glasses were wrong size. After less than 1 year these lenses are beginning to crack. I am suspicious these are not polycarbonate even though I paid a lot extra to get polycarbonate. Previous lenses lasted much longer. While I used to love optical4less, they are no longer reliable. And they no longer carry the frames I used to buy in the color I like. So I can't get the frames and they screw up on the lenses so I can't trust them anymore. They do not respond and do not refund so this time I wised up and filed a paypal claim to get my money back. It usually take 1 to 2 months when ordering to a new address, because it is held by customs. This is just to be expected for ordering internationally. The second time I order to the same address it arrives after 1 to 2 weeks. They used to send the glasses in a box but this time they were sent in a padded envelope. Looks like they are probably close to going out of business. Their website was down the other day, I thought they were out of business but now the website is back up. I guess they didn't realize when they starting having bad quality products and bad quality service then they would be losing customers. Seems like they are struggling now, but this is their fault why their company is struggling because they are failing to deliver the products and services they used to do years ago. Sadly now I have to find an alternative place to get my glasses. I will not buy from the United States because U.S. companies charge 100 times (not even exaggerating) the value of the glasses, it is a 10,000% markup, no glasses in the world cost hundreds of dollars to make, they only cost about $5 to make the frames and lenses, the rest is pure profit. Optometry in the U.S. is a massive scam so I will be looking for another company in China to order glasses from.

Average

1 year ago

user2928

I had someone tip me off to this back around 2009, have literally bought every pair of glasses from them since even though I have eyeglass coverage. My prescription doesn't change so it is way easier to just order online with old Rx and not have to go through the whole eye exam high pressure frame sales process at the mall etc. Every pair has been perfect so far. They seem to last a few years which is reasonable for a 30 dollar pair :)

Excellent

1 year ago

ev-74723

4.8

79 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Watches For Men and Women, Handbags, Crystal, Pens

Jomashop.com is your source for luxury watches, pens, handbags, and crystal. Our site features a huge selection of Tag Heuer Watches, Rolex Watches, Breitling Watches, Movado Watches, Cartier, Montblanc, Citizen, and other discount watches. We also specialize in Swarovski Crystal Montblanc Pens, and Luxury Jewelry.

Recent Reviews

Genuinely a nice watch. Came with 2 extra straps which I put on my other watches. Extremely comfortable. I placed a nice black leather band with white stitching that came from another Tissot watch and it works with pretty much anything I wear; occasionally I use the NATO strap back on when I want it to be more causal. It also looks much better in real life than in the standard stock pictures. I love Tissot watches and this nice watch at low price point. Thanks, Jomashop!

Excellent

11 months ago

J. C.

I used to purchase my watches from other online outlets. I came across JomaShop as price was more than compelling. I was shocked that I received the same time piece which was offered at other places for more than 50% off with next day delivery. Truly outstanding place worth exploring :-) Thank you! - Adam & Jess

Excellent

1 year ago

Adam M.

2.9

9 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We placed a fairly large order with them and because of us being a " new customer" we had to pay up front, well it has now been all most 8 months and they have not sent one item, they won't return messages or calls and usually won't even answer the phone. These people a very dis-honest, their business is a scam. Pretty sad. Please save your money and do not order from them.

Average

1 year ago

BlythevilleSewerDept

I am SO glad I came across these reviews... - I placed an order on Friday evening. For some reason "something" told me to look them up and see if there were reviews on them... GLAD I DID. After looking at all the reviews (particularly about not having items in stock, etc) I called them up first thing this Monday morning to ask if they had the requested chemicals in stock. She (Danielle) said she would check and call me back. After a few hours, I didn't want to chance it and called again. She said they didn't have either and it would take two weeks (that "two weeks" seems to be their theme). So, I nicely said I would have to cancel the order. She did seem a litle bothered, but did promptly say that today would be the best day to do it and she would hand this over to accounting immediately. I will have to keep an eye on my credit card and see how it goes. Thanks guys!

Average

1 year ago

myofibril

2.7

27 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Order was placed on 12/17 - received a confirmation email of order but nothing since (including not having received the order). When ordering online it's helpful to get an e-mail when the product has been sent. I don't know the current status of the order - due to this, the purchasing experience is rated as low. I tried to get a status via the confirmation e-mail (contact info, automatic link to the website etc.) but couldn't find anything. I also couldn't find a site to check by searching online... the unknown with the order is uncomfortable...

Average

1 year ago

Gabbeitt

I needed to purchase a replacement battery pack for an old Dell laptop that my pup chewed through. I received an order confirmation soon after the purchase and it arrived shortly after that. The price was much lower than Dell was charging and the unit has been working flawlessly for 2 months now.

Excellent

1 year ago

TurtleFace79

3.9

18 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fast service,love these ear plugs,have been using them for years now,they really are the best!

Excellent

1 year ago

mireillesou

I was very pleased with the quality of the earplugs which I bought in August last year. Previously I was spending £5 every 3 weeks for 6 silicone ear plugs. I bought the large pack which has 24 plugs to drown out my husbands snoring and has lasted over 7 months which is a bargain. I will never buy any other type of ear plugs ever again. Well done to earplugsonline.

Excellent

1 year ago

sparkinson01

2.3

25 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Two years now since bought from them for the first time. The products are real good and the prices are fair too. I also appreciated they used USPS for delivery for they have the best rates and I didn't mind waiting for a few days instead of paying a lot of money to DHL or TNT. The customer service is great too. In all, it's a great pleasure for me to buy from Bargains Avenue.Wish there were more such stores on the web. Last year I had a bad experience with a British company.They refund me after I payed the whole amount by PayPal.They said it was a security matter.They only lost a good customer along with its friends.Probably that's why America is always ahead of Britain.But instead of being so haughty and always attacking the americans in their movies , the british guys (and girls from customer service) should learn from the americans.It should only be for their best. So Bargains Avenue, we love you here in Romania!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Paris247

I buy my US clothes on Bargains Avenue quite nice articles at really correct price! also a fast shipping (to france) and really good communication. highly recommanded

Excellent

1 year ago

RNiko

3.6

8 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed my order on 3/20/11 for a clearance North Face fleece jacket and got it on 3/25. I was hesitant because of the reviews, so I decided to pay through paypal just in case I had any issues. But no issues at all and I couldn't be happier with my experience!

Excellent

1 year ago

POA24

I ordered a backpack on December 14th and paid for rush shipping and it didn't arrive until December 20th - after I'd left for an international trip. I repeatedly called customer services representatives throughout the week of December 14th asking where the backpack was and the blame was entirely put on the US Postal Service. They are the third party involved, Rocky Mountain Trail is whom I ordered from and whom I was relying on for the product to arrive and that didn't happen. I was left hunting through San Francisco for a backpack large enough to last me a month abroad, 18 hours before my flight. This not only was disastrous, but ended up being more expensive than the backpack I ordered through RMT. They have issued a shipping refund, but that's it. To say I'm disappointed in the customer service provided by Rocky Mountain Trail is an understatement.

Average

1 year ago

Northy329

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Shipped wrong products, and dont give straight answers on how their going to resolve this( it been 48 hours since I first told them about the problem

Average

1 year ago

THEcripple

4.8

6 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

City Sports

City Sports

Recent Reviews

I had to make a change to one of the items in my order so I called customer service and they were able to get it corrected before my order shipped out. My package arrived a few days later and everything fits perfectly. Fantastic customer experience from start to finish!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bj1985 X.

I was very happy to find another color option for the Reef 3 style! As always very, very comfortable, my go to brand and style! Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Adsailor55 Z.

3.6

14 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I didn't buy my watch directly from them but they honored EVERYTHING. I have my new watch on and it is perfect. I'm here on their site to see what else they have to buy. Joyswag is AWESOME!!

Excellent

7 months ago

Jennifer Harris

Created USPS tag & never shipped. When I inquired after a week of no movement on the USPS label I was given a song & dance about an inspection found my item defective. Then was offered a similar product & accepted. They said they’d include the original item if I wanted it. Again I accepted. Then the package arrived with the second item & something totally different. Then they blamed me!

Bad

7 months ago

J. Q.

4.4

59 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Contact Lens King

Discount Contact Lenses Online Order the exact same lenses prescribed by your eye doctor at a discounted price Buy contact lenses for all major brands at Contact Lens King

Recent Reviews

I did many online searched to find the best value and Contact Lens King IS KING!

Excellent

1 year ago

Elateddeer22937 S.

Product is great, shipping time is usually good, but $13 shipping for a $326 order is really pushing it ! Please offer free shipping on orders over… something.

Average

1 year ago

Hilariousbat39821 S.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My 89 year old father in law is currently in St George's Life hospital in Port Elizabeth. He has been in and out for the past 4 weeks. He was found by his wife tonight with blood soaked bedding and a soaking bed of urine. This is how much this hospital cares. https://t.co/uD0QmKXY1I

Average

1 year ago

Walterjkruger N.

3

11 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

So yesterday I received my custom made t shirts, So I decided to give a short review about them. The quality of the t shirts are good and the customization which I had to make on them are accurate. Really satisfied.

Excellent

7 months ago

Carmen Johnson

Literally, the best custom clothing manufacturers with which I have worked. In the past, I have been getting my clothes from many different manufacturers but none of them satisfied me. But when I contacted Zega Apparel and told all my problems, then they convince me that how they have satisfied hundreds of customers in the past. They told me to visit their reviews site which is zegaapparelreviews.com. After reading many positive reviews I placed my order with ZegaApparel. Now, after getting my order in my hands I am really satisfied. Thanks to Zega Apparel.

Excellent

7 months ago

Simons Garcia

2.3

30 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Raymond Weil Maestro watch as a deal of the day (3/20/13). The watch I received did not have bright blue hands as was pictured (and as I have seen in jewelry stores)so I called to confirm the correct watch was shipped as mistakes sometimes happen. I spoke to someone that asked me to talk a photo and email it and they would make sure it was correct. This seemed very helpful and I sent the email. But then I never heard back, so after Joma reopened after passover, I called customer service again. This time I got someone rude, who would not even look for or look at the email and told me that the pictures on line are enhanced to make the watch appealing and did I remove the cover on the face of the watch. There was no cover on the watch face or back when I received it and the tag was a tag looped loosely on the band so matching this tag number to the model ordered did not give me comfort that the watch was the same. I asked the gentlemen to look at the photo I sent and he refused and told me if the model number matches then just send it back if I don't like it. I have ordered from Joma before, but may never do so again, I should not be treated rudely by customer service when I am trying to confirm something simple, and I said I you don't have to be rude when I am asking a question. And then I was not provided his name when I asked, there was a pause and then the line was hung up. I wanted to update this because I was contacted by another member of customer service and they have now looked at my photo and said it was an error and are working to fix it - thank you JomaShop - Levi & Lada- for restoring my expectations.

Great

1 year ago

Slw1982 V.

I‘m a Chinese customer,I had shopped in JomaShop for several times.JomaShop is a great website that I almost visit every day! You will find lots of surprises there if you are a fan of watches. I like it very much as soon as many friend of me in our country.

Excellent

1 year ago

Laughing07 G.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have bought contact lens for the past year from them and the service is outstanding and second to none. Quite often they will have coupons or offer free lenses or shipping at no cost. Shipping is very quick as I live in Edmonton and orders are coming from Calgary. Got a credit on lenses that I had a problem with no hassle over the phone and prompt email response. Have had them edit my invoice to suit my insurers needs as multiple family contacts on one statement and as usual Emma in customer support met all my needs in a timely efficient manner. Would definitely recommend this site to all!

Excellent

1 year ago

Canadiandarin K.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After several bad experiences in buying eyeglasses online, finally I found a good dealer and a brilliant service. I was pleasantly surprised with Framesbuy. They offer an extensive range of both affordable and designer options. Quick and easy delivery, quality, comfort and stylish glasses. I will be ordering again!

Excellent

7 months ago

Olivia Cole

I was specifically looking for blue light glasses as I spend time working on the computer for about 6-8 hours a day and would sometimes suffer from headache and eye strain by the end of the day. Very happy with newly purchased blue light glasses from Framesbuy. I have worn the glasses for 2 weeks now and fortunately haven’t experienced headache at all. They are light and comfortable to wear and yes the glasses arrived quite fast.

Excellent

1 year ago

John Martin

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Horrible company to deal with. I paid $26.50 for digital pictures that I could never download from their website. Their customer service in not responsive although I filed a claim and uploaded my receipt copy. This company has horrible reviews all over the internet from customer saying that they were ripped off. Avoid purchasing anything from them.

Bad

7 months ago

Q. N.

I and my family paid £30 for a DIGIPASS from Picsolve at LEGOLAND. Pictures of other families were uploaded into our album on some of the rides we were on. I phoned and to bring this mistake to their attention and was asked to email about my complain. The issue was never resolved after the email and I did not even get a reply back. I have called after the email but the phone is picked up and put straight back on. I will never recommend their service to anyone at a theme park with their services.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

My Hair and Beauty

Welcome to the exciting world of hair and cosmetics at myhairandbeautycouk We are specialized in selling professional salon hair and beauty products at competitive price

Recent Reviews

I had some delivery issues with myhairandveauty.co.uk but I have to say the customer service from the representative Manju was absolutely incredible. She singlehandedly saved the order, she went the extra mile to rectify my dispute. They might lose points for their stock information but they make up for it twofold with the service from Manju. If you can, speak to Manju and she will do everything in her power to resolve your dispute and get your items to you.

Great

1 year ago

Reg Williams

3.5

15 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Weve Moved

We39ve Moved

Recent Reviews

I ordered a watch from here . Arrived and was faulty . Contacted them via email was told to send it back which I did via tracked royal mail . Recieved 3rd feb now 23rd and heard nothing from them . Contact number not working and no reply from emails!! Would have been better throwing my money in the street!! Do not buy from here rouge traider!!!!!

Bad

7 months ago

Joanne thompson

Was very sceptical about ordering a watch from this website as the prices were very low. I kept believing it would be a fake watch. When it arrived, very quickly, all doubts were put aside as it was a genuine and authentic watch. So pleased with my order, the watch is beautiful and they provide prompt delivery aswell!

Excellent

7 months ago

Michelle

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Really good service - I ordered two vest tops which came within a few days - along with a free bag ! Nice and unexpected thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

Annemarie Nicholl

2.7

12 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

ZipOptical

Shop for quality prescription eyeglasses on ZipOpticalcom starting 695 We provide high quality frames lenses sunglasses and goggles You can easily choose from different materials like metal alloy tr90 acetate titanium plastic as well as various styles shapes colors and sizes

Recent Reviews

Glasses fit great, got them under 2 weeks and customer service was quick to respond to any questions I had through email. I will recommend them to anyone!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rpa2019 B.

On the first day it arrived, The glasses did not look good as shown in pictures. My wife and my son laughed at the look of the glasses. Keep in mind these glasses were not cheap - $138. The next day, the left lense came off. The frame was made of cheap materials, the progressive lenses looked like plastic even though I paid for the highest quality lenses. I shipped the glasses back to zipopticals and waiting for my refund. The friendly customer service rep - Frank promised highest refund possible. I will post again once I know how they treated me.

Average

1 year ago

Hariharansi Z.

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Inspect USA

Supplier of inspector and inspection equipment for fire safety food safety hygiene smoke detector testing radon gas fans carbon monoxide test kits and tools Manufacturers include Lutron Testifire Solo SDI Home Safeguard Protimeter Bjornax General UEI 3M Accustar Spruce RadonAway

Recent Reviews

The flow measuring meter we ordered has given us the ability to verify the flow of liquid that we receive from other municipalities and adjust the incoming flow volume from a flow meter that we suspected was not giving us correct flow information.

Excellent

1 year ago

Craig H.

sorry if it is a let down, but I reserve 5 stars for truly outstanding service. I called in to be sure the item was in stock and they referred me back to order online. That is not exceptional service in my opinion. when you have a customer on the phone or in the store, complete the transaction or risk losing their business altogether.

Great

1 year ago

Grady W.

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Don't have anything to do with this company .paid £230 for course and test only for them to cancel course the next day,tried phoning to rearrange course date to no avail ,my advice is phone your bank and tell the them the details,they will recover any monies you paid them and it's up to the company to prove to the bank that they provided you with the service you paid for

Bad

7 months ago

I. J.

I wish i didnt have to give this company a star because it doesnt even deserve it. poor English! And cant seem to add simple maths! Donot use this service it's POOR!!!! the person(s) giving a 5 star review clearly is the opperater of this *business!*Dom little wood needs to find him ?

Bad

7 months ago

Grace

2.8

30 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Designer Discount Sunglasses and Eyeglasses Sales and Repairs

Buy and Repair Designer Sunglasses and Eyeglasses directly from OpticsFastcom We carry and repair hundreds of designer brands for a fraction of the MSRP price Shop with us or Repair with us and get your Optics Fast

Recent Reviews

Total turn around time was 2 weeks. I was ready to pitch the Oakley's because I thought they could not be fixed but took a chance and was very pleased. Would easily recommend to anyone. No hassle and no commitment until they could confirm they could fix. Thanks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Naples1980 T.

I ordered 2 coach sunglasses and best price at any website. More you buy better discount offer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Berben13 P.

3.4

11 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have not received my item and its already more than 2 weeks

Average

1 year ago

Sanchez4766 J.

Is the first time I bought with you but my order was incomplete,I planned use this article this weekend. Maybe the next time the experience to buy with you will be diferent.

Average

1 year ago

Jofchun V.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After running around Los Angeles trying to find mens scrubs that fit anything larger than a hundred pound girl, I noticed Murse World when I searched on Google. Murse World has a huge selection of mens scrubs in plenty of colors and sizes. PLUS if you live in LA, you get FREE same day delivery! No one can beat this! You don't even have to leave your house. One morning before work I ordered come scrubs at like five in the morning, and they were delivered at 2:00 in the afternoon!! These guys rock!

Excellent

1 year ago

Natertott K.

I used to buy my scrubs from another store but now that I've found Murse World I'll be shopping here from now on. I bought the wrong size by accident and they exchanged them for me without any hassle and even paid for both the return shipping and the shipping of the right size back to me. These guys told me that their mission is to provide the best customer service in the industry and they definitely just earned a customer for life!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sg525 S.

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We spent a considerable amount of time accessing different service engineer software packages and finally chose Commusoft as the one that would best suit our requirements and most importantly it could work without an internet connection all the time as we operate in an area that has poor coverage. Like all these things converting your daily working structure and habits is going to be hard and for a while counterproductive, but the staff at Commusoft have made this transition as easy and informative as possible with great communications and most importantly fast response. The software is very good to use and full of features but the proposed improvements that the new version should bring will make it even easier and faster for us to use in the future. Thanks for your efforts in constructing, delivering and supporting this program. Regards Simon Smart Boilercare (UK) LTD

Excellent

1 year ago

Simon Smart

Have been using Commusoft for about a year now. Had a look at some of the competitors but none of them really seemed to fit what we were looking for. Cannot imagine how we managed before! There is plenty of room for improvement and find it irritating, even though I'm paying for 4 users, that we are not entitled to phone support - albeit that the email support etc. has been very good.

Great

1 year ago

Mary K.

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Greg Reardon has carried out 2 surveys for us - he is always very professional and helpful, above all he explains thoroughly so I am able to understand the outcome.

Excellent

1 year ago

Abbey Hunter

I contacted C.E.S. Shrewsbury office and spoke with Ally Benbow regarding asbestos I needed removing from a recently purchased property. Ally was not only very professional, but friendly, courteous and very helpful. She was an absolute pleasure to work with and ensured the job requirements were organised quickly and all details were covered. On a number of occasions I contacted Ally to confirm or make slight adjustments to what I required and at all times she was calm and very obliging. Will Foster was the gentleman who came to remove the asbestos and again I was really impressed. Will turned up on time and worked incredibly hard to get the job done. Again he was helpful, polite and knowledgeable. I am an ex military man and run my own small business and I pride myself on providing good customer service and doing the best for my customers that I possibly can. Ally, Will and the C.E.S. customer service, price and attention to detail were outstanding. I will most certainly use them again and without doubt recommend their services. Well done C.E.S. and thank you for an outstanding job. Steve Grogan, Baschurch, Shropshire

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephen Grogan

3.5

15 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed my order on 9-18-2013. I called their offices on 9-30-2013 and spoke with Amy. Amy informed me that I should not have expected my items to have shipped by now. I told her to cancel my order. Two weeks had gone by and more order was never processed or shipped. I would not recommend ordering from this company.

Average

1 year ago

Hwlydvd H.

I have ordered with pelican cases for less many times now and have had enough. Customer service is very friendly but I do have a complaint about order retrieval time. I placed my order on Saturday 3/22 and called waited until monday to recieve my tracking number. The very next morning to ask if my order had been processed and ready to ship this was Tuesday morning. Woman on the phone says "ya we will get to it when we can, maybe processed by wednesday or thursday." My problem is that why not on Tuesday. Why wait these extra days to process my order where then I have to wait another 7-10 business days for my order? I dont understand why the delay when the only person who suffers is the customer. I make online purchases every week because I do not have time to go to the store. Unless something is done, will not be ordering from this website again if not.

Average

1 year ago

Nydugu X.

3.4

9 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Medical-Billing

Welcome to Medical-Billingcom We are US based medical billing company providing fully integrated medical billing services for physicians at competitive rates

Recent Reviews

We have been working CPC Medical for the past 4 years. We have been happy with their service. They have been responsive to our needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Centraljersey U.

I have been using Medical billing review for last 4 yrs and have been stisfied with their job. they have been prompt in getting back tome with any of my concerns.

Great

1 year ago

Radhika123 D.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently purchased a Hypertherm 45XP plasma cutter from IOC's ebay store and also a consumables kit for it as well. The price was consistant with the lowest price I could find and the communication was excellent as well. A lot of money for me to spend over the internets but happy to say the item was delivered quickly and in great shape. Also, I noticed that the device had only been manufactured just about 1 month prior so truly brand new which was nice - not some old unit sitting around for 2 years or so. I had a very good experience from IOC and I also just love the machine - amazing quality and performance from this 45XP. Everything great !!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bobfloyd W.

I purchased a Miller Tig Welder for my husband for Christmas. The welder was approximately $2,000 and the customer service during the purchase was great. I had no idea what to buy and I was trying to surprise my husband. They walked me through all the options. My husband used the welder for the first time today, March 1st. He would have used it sooner but we have had issues with our local supplier being out of gas. Within seconds the welder popped and stopped working. My husband contacted Welding Supplies from IOC today to let them know that we were sold a defective product. Their response was it has been more than 14 days so you have to take it in for a repair. I will not repair a welder that we have never used. The welder needs to be replaced immediately with a new one. I will continue to write reviews on every forum in addition to opening a BBB case. We are not satisfied with a repair. Stand behind the products you sell. I would not recommend buying from this company.

Average

1 year ago

Tmaciej G.

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Front Row Furniture

When you need event furniture for your next banquet or corporate event you need Front Row Furniture Shop our folding tables and chairs today

Recent Reviews

I recently purchased some 5’6 banquet tables and some banquet chairs for a Christmas charity ball i have been organising. The service from FRF was second to none and I was surprised how quickly my furniture arrived. I will definately be returning for more next year. Thanks guys!

Excellent

1 year ago

Becci

Ordered 24 Folding Wooden chairs and 3 6ft round wooden banqueting tables for a garden party we were having. Delivery was prompt and reasonably priced. customer service was ace and i even received a call on the day of delivery to ensure everything had gone smoothly. will definitely be ordering again soon

Excellent

1 year ago

Laura Browne

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We wholesale and manufacture new jordan shoes, nike dunk shoes, nike air force One, nike dunk SB, vans Shoes, nike shox, air max shoes, gucci shoes, prada shoes, adidas shoes, jordan retro shoes, buy new Jordan shoes, nike dunk sb shoes, Vans shoes at wholesale price, the leading wholesaler in new jordan shoes, nike dunk sb shoes, Vans shoes

Excellent

1 year ago

Tina

I have been buying clothing from this company for a year now. I even brought things at Xmas time and they were delivered within eight days. Some of the clothing from 9goods is replicas but damn good ones. Other items are originals which you can tell by the quality of the merchandise. I reccommend this company to everyone that asks where did I get those shoes. I have brought the exact tennis shoes that are selling in the stores for $160.00 for $35.00 from 9goods.

Excellent

1 year ago

Max

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

ApronWarehouse

Apron Warehouse specializes in all aprons including waist, bistro, bib and cobbler.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Iditarod Race Alaska Iditarod Tours Anchorage Sled Dog Race

Join the Last Great Race on Earth - the Iditarod Sled Dog Race in Alaska Our tour packages feature flights to Iditarod Checkpoints Restart Tour to Willow Mushers Banquet Tickets

Recent Reviews

We booked one of the Northern Lights tour packages in March 2011 to Fairbanks and Chena Hot Springs. The tour were very well organized with some rustic but very nice accommodation, a wonderful and scenic train ride and outstanding Northern Lights viewing. Would definitely recommend the company.

Excellent

1 year ago

NiceGuy

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

IOLLA

We offer great quality glasses at an upfront affordable price in an environment you can trust All glasses include prescription lenses and are priced at just 65

Recent Reviews

Purchased glasses about 2 years ago now and they are still in a good shape! Payed a visit a couple months ago again(a lady there was very nice and friendly!) to look out for new glasses but lost the details of them,so I went online to look for some images! Immediately a pop up chat came up and I received the most helpful information, they have such a lovely bunch of people working there, I will always recommend :)! Also a BIG bonus for the price- super affordable and worth it!

Excellent

1 year ago

Victoria

just got my new specs today absolutely delighted with them I have very poor eyesight and normally my glasses would cost over £300 to get the lenses thinned down cant believe I got the same quality and beautiful frames for £65 service in store was fantastic very friendly knowledgeable and specs delivered within a week have already recommended to all my specky friends thankyou

Excellent

1 year ago

Alison Mccafferty

3.5

23 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have purchased a one year subscription however after two weeks their services was so inconsistent, that I have exchanged 34 emails over a period of 60 days IPTV.Shop came up with one excuse after the other when asking for a partial refund of my annual subscription they simply had the audacity to cancel my account and refer me to "7 days full refund policy covered after I initially purchased their service" which clearly I wasn't eligible for that. I truly believe after looking online their are thousand of customers every month who are facing the same issue. Which is why I am in the process to take action against IPTV.SHOP to protect any other fellow citizen from this SCAM. I will launch my complaint with OFCOM and Trading Standards and strongly encourage people to do the same. Hopefully I be able to see part of my hard earned cash back! Needless rot say that IPTV services plus customer services SUCKS!!!!!! Stay away....

Average

1 year ago

Vinnie (UK)

Nothing but problems the last 2 week. And the response is always we are working on issues and we will extend your sub

Average

1 year ago

Colin Stevenson

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Home

Founded in 2002 the iRed Academy provides industry-leading courses for thermal imaging precision agriculture mapping and drone piloting

Recent Reviews

Excellent 2.5 day course, focused on answering our questions as much as giving chapter and verse on OSC application. Without doubt, trying to apply for an OSC without such help would be a longer, and more expensive, process. Money well spent.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul Wright

I also completed the ABBE Level 4 course in building thermography with James Hill recently but cannot agree fully with all his sentiments unfortunately. This course is extremely time-heavy, a fact that was not made clear before we paid for the course. Parts of the course material are technically flawed and overall it is limited. Learners are expected to undergo various examinations without very much at all to go on. The marriage between the initial 4-5 day training days, the iRed Handbook, the course submissions, including numerous surveys, and the examinations is poor imo - it is broken and does not work. I have tried to give my constructive feedback to iRed & indeed ABBE in this respect on a number of occasions now. Do not expect to qualify for at least one year. It is a shame, as on paper, this is a good course. I cannot recommend that any building thermographers should take this course - ITC Cat 1 or Cat 2 is much better in terms of timings, course material and examination preparations. My review, which is meant as honest feedback, does not in any way reflect negatively on my course instructor, Bruce Arnold, or indeed any other course that iRed may provide.

Average

1 year ago

Richard Bedford MRICS

2.4

12 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought an orange reflective safety raincoat from ISC Online more than one year ago, and I was treated well as a customer. I received many positive remarks from coworkers about the raincoat and it was eventually stolen, which is another effective but awkward indicator of it's value. When I bought an identical raincoat to replace the stolen one, the price had actually come down. I am very happy with ISC Online, and thank you. There is nowhere to get these safety raincoats locally that I am aware of.

Excellent

1 year ago

Clarence Cromwell

I have ordered harnesses twice in a month and both times I received the harnesses very quickly (3-4 Days). My order was short 1 harness on the first order and customer service took care of it immediately and I received the harness in 2 days!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dawn Mitchell

2.7

26 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Buyer be aware. Took my money for a watch they never had even when they showed in stock. Delivery showed 2-3 days after 2 weeks contacted company. They then started making up silly reasons for the delay. Contacted them on a daily basis for a week, then asked to cancel order and return my money. Contacted them on a daily basis again, warning them I would put in a claim to Paypal and make it my quest to let everyone know, my problems. No replies or money return. Opened a claim with Paypal and after the investigation had all my money returned. Do not trust or deal with them and be careful of good ratings here and else ware. Thank God For Paypal or I would have lost a lot of money

Bad

7 months ago

Michael

After a very bad experience with buying at horloge-planet.nl, I have ordered the goods at benshop.co.uk with great distrust. There was communication about the cost of transport to the chat. E-mail sent a coupon for a discount. There was an order, payment, order confirmation. Promised shipment of goods within three days and delivery to my address within 24 hours of shipment !!! We communicated with each other on a continuous basis, I got an adequate answer to each question, including answers to my concern about the reality of the deal. I would like to thank you for your services and the deal and make sure the shop is genuine. Carloss, Prague, Czech Republic

Excellent

11 months ago

Carloss E.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with