Back  

Banquet Hall

Room or building for the purpose of hosting a party, banquet, wedding or other reception.

142

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1105

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Banquet Hall

Banquet Hall Room or building for the purpose of hosting a party, banquet, wedding or other reception.

142

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1105

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.7

14 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I didn't buy my watch directly from them but they honored EVERYTHING. I have my new watch on and it is perfect. I'm here on their site to see what else they have to buy. Joyswag is AWESOME!!

Excellent

1 month ago

Jennifer Harris

Created USPS tag & never shipped. When I inquired after a week of no movement on the USPS label I was given a song & dance about an inspection found my item defective. Then was offered a similar product & accepted. They said they’d include the original item if I wanted it. Again I accepted. Then the package arrived with the second item & something totally different. Then they blamed me!

Bad

1 month ago

J. Q.

3.4

11 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

So yesterday I received my custom made t shirts, So I decided to give a short review about them. The quality of the t shirts are good and the customization which I had to make on them are accurate. Really satisfied.

Excellent

1 month ago

Carmen Johnson

Literally, the best custom clothing manufacturers with which I have worked. In the past, I have been getting my clothes from many different manufacturers but none of them satisfied me. But when I contacted Zega Apparel and told all my problems, then they convince me that how they have satisfied hundreds of customers in the past. They told me to visit their reviews site which is zegaapparelreviews.com. After reading many positive reviews I placed my order with ZegaApparel. Now, after getting my order in my hands I am really satisfied. Thanks to Zega Apparel.

Excellent

1 month ago

Simons Garcia

4.7

18 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Office Furniture Office Chairs Office Desks Etc FREE UK Delivery

Office Furniture Online has over 150000 different types of office furniture office desks office chairs to choose from All with FREE UK delivery Credit Available

Recent Reviews

I ordered some office furniture from Officefurnitureonline for a home/office - desk, pedestal and shelving. I am very pleased with the quality and cost of the desk (the shelving has not been put up yet so I cannot comment on that). The glass desk top arrived damaged, but the company were exceptionally fast in resolving the problem and a replacement top arrived the next day. Great customer service!

Excellent

1 month ago

F. S.

AVOID, AVOID, AVOID. Where do I start, I ordered 2 desks and chairs for next day delivery on 10.05.2020, the desks arrived on 14.05.2020, the order was not complete as I was delivered 2 pedestals and 1 desktop and legs. The wooden desk stand was broken, and I had to glue it to be able to mount the first desk! I have contacted customer services (very hard to get, if you press option 2 they will never answer), incompetent staff and agents, only 1 person deals with your order and other agents do not know/want to deal with your query and if they cannot transfer you to the person in charge they will take your number and nobody calls you back. Today 28.05.2020 I have not received the missing order and as usual useless customer services says they will chase supplier and someone will call-back!! Office Furniture Online blames the manufacturer and the manufacturer blames the courier and I have nothing! The chairs arrived on 21.05.2020 that is very fast for next day delivery!!!!! PS: Office Furniture Online if you see this shame on you! My order is ref 5039930. I will take this to Osmund if no response from you and contact my CC provider.

Bad

1 month ago

Shaabanw

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Horrible company to deal with. I paid $26.50 for digital pictures that I could never download from their website. Their customer service in not responsive although I filed a claim and uploaded my receipt copy. This company has horrible reviews all over the internet from customer saying that they were ripped off. Avoid purchasing anything from them.

Bad

1 month ago

Q. N.

I and my family paid £30 for a DIGIPASS from Picsolve at LEGOLAND. Pictures of other families were uploaded into our album on some of the rides we were on. I phoned and to bring this mistake to their attention and was asked to email about my complain. The issue was never resolved after the email and I did not even get a reply back. I have called after the email but the phone is picked up and put straight back on. I will never recommend their service to anyone at a theme park with their services.

Average

7 months ago

Deleted User

2.7

26 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Buyer be aware. Took my money for a watch they never had even when they showed in stock. Delivery showed 2-3 days after 2 weeks contacted company. They then started making up silly reasons for the delay. Contacted them on a daily basis for a week, then asked to cancel order and return my money. Contacted them on a daily basis again, warning them I would put in a claim to Paypal and make it my quest to let everyone know, my problems. No replies or money return. Opened a claim with Paypal and after the investigation had all my money returned. Do not trust or deal with them and be careful of good ratings here and else ware. Thank God For Paypal or I would have lost a lot of money

Bad

1 month ago

Michael

After a very bad experience with buying at horloge-planet.nl, I have ordered the goods at benshop.co.uk with great distrust. There was communication about the cost of transport to the chat. E-mail sent a coupon for a discount. There was an order, payment, order confirmation. Promised shipment of goods within three days and delivery to my address within 24 hours of shipment !!! We communicated with each other on a continuous basis, I got an adequate answer to each question, including answers to my concern about the reality of the deal. I would like to thank you for your services and the deal and make sure the shop is genuine. Carloss, Prague, Czech Republic

Excellent

5 months ago

Carloss E.

2

2 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After several bad experiences in buying eyeglasses online, finally I found a good dealer and a brilliant service. I was pleasantly surprised with Framesbuy. They offer an extensive range of both affordable and designer options. Quick and easy delivery, quality, comfort and stylish glasses. I will be ordering again!

Excellent

1 month ago

Olivia Cole

I was specifically looking for blue light glasses as I spend time working on the computer for about 6-8 hours a day and would sometimes suffer from headache and eye strain by the end of the day. Very happy with newly purchased blue light glasses from Framesbuy. I have worn the glasses for 2 weeks now and fortunately haven’t experienced headache at all. They are light and comfortable to wear and yes the glasses arrived quite fast.

Excellent

8 months ago

John Martin

3.7

35 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Boscovs

Shop Boscovscom for great values on Apparel and Shoes for the entire family Handbags Cosmetics Jewelry Domestics Small Appliances and Home Accessories

Recent Reviews

A fun shopping experience -- I'm fairly well housebound but Boscov's approximates the feeling of browsing through a "good old general-supply department store." Their free shipping specials are the best, and we love the candy in the red box from Asher's." I do wish the men's clothing sizes went a little larger.

Great

1 month ago

Allen Smalling

Discovered Boscovs about 10 years ago and have been shopping there ever since. I love this place. Great prices on a wide range of items from Clothing, accessories, shoes, jewelry, housewares, bed and bath; all just awesome. Boscov's is one of my favorite stores. Turn around time is within the week of order placed. Delivered directly to your door and everything is securely packaged. If you like homemade fudge, ya gotta' try a their in-store made fudge; it makes me swoon!~ Truly delish.

Excellent

5 months ago

Marie S.

2.8

5 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Don't have anything to do with this company .paid £230 for course and test only for them to cancel course the next day,tried phoning to rearrange course date to no avail ,my advice is phone your bank and tell the them the details,they will recover any monies you paid them and it's up to the company to prove to the bank that they provided you with the service you paid for

Bad

1 month ago

I. J.

I wish i didnt have to give this company a star because it doesnt even deserve it. poor English! And cant seem to add simple maths! Donot use this service it's POOR!!!! the person(s) giving a 5 star review clearly is the opperater of this *business!*Dom little wood needs to find him 😂

Bad

1 month ago

Grace

3.3

31 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought items at cost. Later had a call to say item was out of stock. Was offered slightly cheaper item and received a refund. Was happy with item when it arrived so called back a few days later to order more and was charged around £10 more for exact same product. Was told they would not honour the original price even though I was a repeat customer. I decided to go with Lamp Shop Online, even though they charged me slightly more, I was happier because the custom was better. Also the product was slightly better quality when arrived.

Poor

1 month ago

F. C.

Delivery was the next day Issue with light was replace next day Thanks for all your help

Excellent

6 months ago

Jeff A.

2.9

15 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Weve Moved

We39ve Moved

Recent Reviews

I ordered a watch from here . Arrived and was faulty . Contacted them via email was told to send it back which I did via tracked royal mail . Recieved 3rd feb now 23rd and heard nothing from them . Contact number not working and no reply from emails!! Would have been better throwing my money in the street!! Do not buy from here rouge traider!!!!!

Bad

1 month ago

Joanne thompson

Was very sceptical about ordering a watch from this website as the prices were very low. I kept believing it would be a fake watch. When it arrived, very quickly, all doubts were put aside as it was a genuine and authentic watch. So pleased with my order, the watch is beautiful and they provide prompt delivery aswell!

Excellent

1 month ago

Michelle

4.6

32 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Moosejaw is a fun little company that just seems to have everything I am looking for as well as amazing ways to save on most if not all of the great brands! Such fast shipping and easy returns too. I'm hooked!

Excellent

1 month ago

L. X.

Moosejaw had the hiking boots I have been wanting at a discounted price. They arrived in 3 days and I could not be more satisfied with my Keen Terradora boots. Will definitely be ordering from Moosejaw again!