ocean-florida.co.uk

3.9 / 5

ocean-florida.co.uk

3.9 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.9 / 5

Main Score

5

Reviews

5

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

31

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Dec 3, 2020 1:02 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review ocean-florida.co.uk

ocean-florida.co.uk Reviews (31)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery

price 5 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

on-time

Booked our 2021 holiday this week with Warren, very knowledgeable on the area and airports and able to answer all of my questions. Very responsive and able to tweak to our changing requirements. Returning customer after great holiday in 2019 booked with ocean florida.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Penny Grant

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Penny Grant
I wanted to book a surprise holiday for 2021 for my husbands birthday, whilst being in lockdown and having him in the house this was quite tricky, Danielle was fab and sent me all the information and quotes via email and was quick to respond to my questions, worked with my budget and gave me lots of options, nothing was too much trouble when I was emailing her lots of requests to add additional destinations or change the number of nights in each place
Looking forward to my trip next year
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by F. M.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from F. M.
Yesterday I booked my holiday to Walt DisneyWorld for November 2021. Adam who booked my holiday for me was so helpful and I couldn’t have gotten a better service. He helped me so much to make my decisions and told my to just go for what I wanted as I was touring between 2 different hotels for my last night as I’m going in my first solo trip. I have booked with Ocean Florida before for my last trip which was 2016 and I would definitely be booking them again for future trips. Highly recommend and I can’t recommend them enough. All there staff are so friendly and so helpful
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Zoe Stirling

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Zoe Stirling
I dealt with jack from the england branch and he was very helpful in securing the perfect trip for me and my partner, very professional and helpful
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Harry Brougham

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Harry Brougham
Danielle was fantastic in helping us find a holiday for Florida in 2022. Honestly couldn’t of been better. Thank you so much- we’re so happy we can start paying this far in advance to make it more affordable!
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Jessica Jones

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Jessica Jones
I had Lauren pond looking after our case and she was fantastic, I explained everything that we wanted and she came back with everything and probably slightly more than what we actually expected. She was so nice and polite and very good to discuss and talk to. The whole experience was perfect.

This all started from travel restrictions, so we have gone from feeling very deflated to absolutely ecstatic ready for a totally different holiday but one we never thought possible.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by John Swanson

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from John Swanson
My husband & I both independently contacted Ocean Florida about a 21 day trip in 2023 & both had an excellent experience with the advisors. Both listened to our needs, conducted multiple searches and made their own recommendations from personal experience as well as offering money saving tips for when we travel. I couldn’t have asked for better!!
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Susan Dalrymple

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Susan Dalrymple
This will be the 3rd time booking a florida holiday with Ocean Florida and every time they provide amazing customer service. This time my holiday was booked with Tex but prior to that I had discussions with many of the employees. They are very quick to respond and always happy to help with the smallest of details.
I was very fussy with the pool we were going to be getting and Tex found us a villa that fit our description perfectly.
Booking the holiday itself took only a matter of minutes over the phone and now our countdown can begin!

A major plus to booking with Ocean Florida is how far in advance you can book and therefore spread the costs over more months. I have just booked for 2022, with a low deposit. I am looking forward to trying out the new online portal system that will allow me to make one off payments!

Overall great service!
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Naomi Fulton

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Naomi Fulton
Booked our florida trip for 2021 it was so easy from start to finish! After making our enquiry online we had a call from Anthony asking our criteria he then emailed back within 15 minutes with a deal, we made a few minor changes which he assured us was no trouble and all was booked over the telephone in 10 less than 10 minutes, would highly recommend this company for the booking process
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Matt Leeson

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Matt Leeson
Have just booked our 2021 holiday and had excellent service from
Cameron who helped us book it
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by F. K.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from F. K.
I was very impressed with the service I had from Lawrence at Ocean Florida. I had several calls with him as I wanted to make sure our trip to Disney is perfect. He was patient and knowledgable. Thank you
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by H. J.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from H. J.
From our intial booking back in September 2019, through to now when we had to rebook for 2021 due to COVID-19, Ocean have been very responsive in extremely demanding circumstances. we have managed to secure a deal for 2021 much to our satisfaction and special shout for Hannah who was fab to deal with.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Kev O.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Kev O.
I only had contact with flint he went above and beyond to accommodate our needs very friendly made booking our holiday very easy as sometimes it can be a headache very knowledgeable went from just enquiring to booking
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Kevin Cole

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Kevin Cole
I have used ocean florida a number of times and have always had a good experience.
Harvey whitbread was efficient and helpful throughout and provided excellent service.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Q. D.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Q. D.
I have been emailing ocean Florida for about 10months and they have helped me through every decision, been patient and considerate!! They have understood how important this trip is and ensured we have picked the right hotels
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Alexandra Norbury

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Alexandra Norbury
I have used Ocean Florida a couple of times now and can not fault them, they respond quickly and their knowledge of the area is not matched by any other agencies. Even when we were on holiday we had to contact them once as had a problem and they responded instantly and got the issue sorted promptly.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Danielle Collins

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Danielle Collins
Well where to start, after dealing with ocean Florida for our first visit to Florida, when everything went perfect. I tried this time to book everything separate and try do it more on a budget, but with no luck getting what I wanted anywhere else online, so I decided to request a call back from ocean Florida to see if they could get me a good price for what I wanted, I was called back by Lawrence Lee and from there on in everything went seamless holiday was all booked 2 days later Lawrence went above and beyond to get me what I wanted even though I kept moving the goalposts and he got it at a cheaper price than I could find anywhere online. So if your looking to book holiday to Florida and aren’t sure how to go about it I highly recommend Ocean Florida as your travel representatives.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Scot Shields

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Scot Shields
1st class service from Danny! Recommend this company to anybody. Very knowledgeable & great customer service. Will definitely suggest to all my family & friends! Cheers Danny!
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Anna Williams

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Anna Williams
Anthony was brilliant his knowledge is endless. Was so polite and talked me through everything the reason I booked there and then. Can’t wait for my kids to experience Disney world. Highly recommend booking with ocean Florida
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Gemma Mcmahon

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Gemma Mcmahon
So far we have only just booked the trip to Disney but the adviser Janie was extremely helpful and made everything so easy
We have been with OF before and the service was 100%
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Mandy Shelley

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Mandy Shelley
We have booked with oceans florida 3 times before but this time has been by far the best! Lawerence Lee was the gentlemen who i have dealt with and within the day he had the holiday of our dreams at an unbeatable price! He listening to what i wanted and gave me all my options and even gave us some freebies for booking! Honestly i cannot recommend this company enough, payment plans to help your keep ontrack and all booked as a package with ATOL cover incase anything goes wrong! HIGHLY recommend and will be calling back anytime i want another holiday!
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Eveanna Pearson

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Eveanna Pearson
from start to finish of booking Rep very informative and helpful, and he looked into many different hotels and Suites to find the right one for us.Made our booking simple and stress free.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Warren Stanton

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Warren Stanton
This is the second time we have booked with Ocean Florida, Flint listened to everything we wanted and provided us with an amazing holiday last year, so I had no hesitation in contacting him again to get us set for an even better experience next year. Thank you Flint for always being there to answer my silly questions!
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Diane Connor

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Diane Connor
I left a email and jay phoned me back her knowledge and understanding of what we needed was excellent I’m very picky to be honest and she spent a good hour with me we got everything we needed from flights car hotel everything all the paperwork came straight away perfect
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by V. V.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from V. V.
This is our second time going with Ocean Florida - first time we had an issue with our villa booking but they were transparent throughout about the issue and got it sorted quickly. The villa they provided was stunning, far better than we had on a previous trips with Virgin. This time we had to cancel our Disneyworld 2020 trip, but couldn't rebook the privately owned villa for 2021 - I looked at alot of options especially booking privately but when it came down to it, the trust level with Ocean Florida from the first trip with them, made it an easy choice. It wasnt the cheapest quote but I'm confident it will be better quality than the others based on our previous experience.
This time Lawrence Lee gave us multiple choices and options, each time finding better properties each, more in line with our needs and within our budget. He was very responsive and no matter how difficult/fussy we felt we were being, he just came back with more choices. Highly recommend the care, attention and level of service they have provided both times. Looking forward to 2021 already.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Marc Gent

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Marc Gent

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with