ocean-florida.co.uk

3.9 / 5

ocean-florida.co.uk

3.9 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.9 / 5

Trust Score

5

Reviews

5

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

31

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Video Arcade

Tax Relief Center taxreliefcenter.org
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Stop stressing over back taxes owed to the IRS right now We work with tax resolution experts who will guide you through the entire back tax process Request a free back tax evaluation today

Angry Snowboarder angrysnowboarder.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

A snowboarding website that will probably offend you

Elder elder.org
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Elder provides live-in care home carers dementia care from 895pw Get a carer to you in as little as 48 hours Pay nothing upfront

MyTopFace mytopface.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

MyTopFace is Online Magazine Beauty Guide Here you can find Beauty Products Reviews Tests Makeup Video Tutorials Services Salons Spa and Beauty Schools

Mococo mococo.co.uk
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Official stockists of Thomas Sabo Swarovski Chlobo Clogau Olivia Burton Daisy London Nomination Chrysalis and many more Shop For You or Gifts

PrizeCraze prizecraze.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Play the PrizeCrazecom sweepstakes Its a 100 free sweepstakes Enter to Win Free Prizes Everyday

devonlive.com devonlive.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

i-doser.com i-doser.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

custom-writing.org custom-writing.org
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

MegaPresets megapresets.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Are you Looking for Download Photoshop Presets Photoshop Actions Lightroom preset Photoshop overlay online Shop with MegaPresets Check out our Photoshop presets selection

About ocean-florida.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Apr 14, 2021 8:01 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review ocean-florida.co.uk

ocean-florida.co.uk Reviews (31)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery

price 5 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

on-time

Booked our 2021 holiday this week with Warren, very knowledgeable on the area and airports and able to answer all of my questions. Very responsive and able to tweak to our changing requirements. Returning customer after great holiday in 2019 booked with ocean florida.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Penny Grant

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I wanted to book a surprise holiday for 2021 for my husbands birthday, whilst being in lockdown and having him in the house this was quite tricky, Danielle was fab and sent me all the information and quotes via email and was quick to respond to my questions, worked with my budget and gave me lots of options, nothing was too much trouble when I was emailing her lots of requests to add additional destinations or change the number of nights in each place
Looking forward to my trip next year
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by F. M.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Yesterday I booked my holiday to Walt DisneyWorld for November 2021. Adam who booked my holiday for me was so helpful and I couldn’t have gotten a better service. He helped me so much to make my decisions and told my to just go for what I wanted as I was touring between 2 different hotels for my last night as I’m going in my first solo trip. I have booked with Ocean Florida before for my last trip which was 2016 and I would definitely be booking them again for future trips. Highly recommend and I can’t recommend them enough. All there staff are so friendly and so helpful
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Zoe Stirling

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I dealt with jack from the england branch and he was very helpful in securing the perfect trip for me and my partner, very professional and helpful
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Harry Brougham

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Danielle was fantastic in helping us find a holiday for Florida in 2022. Honestly couldn’t of been better. Thank you so much- we’re so happy we can start paying this far in advance to make it more affordable!
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Jessica Jones

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I had Lauren pond looking after our case and she was fantastic, I explained everything that we wanted and she came back with everything and probably slightly more than what we actually expected. She was so nice and polite and very good to discuss and talk to. The whole experience was perfect.

This all started from travel restrictions, so we have gone from feeling very deflated to absolutely ecstatic ready for a totally different holiday but one we never thought possible.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by John Swanson

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

My husband & I both independently contacted Ocean Florida about a 21 day trip in 2023 & both had an excellent experience with the advisors. Both listened to our needs, conducted multiple searches and made their own recommendations from personal experience as well as offering money saving tips for when we travel. I couldn’t have asked for better!!
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Susan Dalrymple

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

This will be the 3rd time booking a florida holiday with Ocean Florida and every time they provide amazing customer service. This time my holiday was booked with Tex but prior to that I had discussions with many of the employees. They are very quick to respond and always happy to help with the smallest of details.
I was very fussy with the pool we were going to be getting and Tex found us a villa that fit our description perfectly.
Booking the holiday itself took only a matter of minutes over the phone and now our countdown can begin!

A major plus to booking with Ocean Florida is how far in advance you can book and therefore spread the costs over more months. I have just booked for 2022, with a low deposit. I am looking forward to trying out the new online portal system that will allow me to make one off payments!

Overall great service!
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Naomi Fulton

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Booked our florida trip for 2021 it was so easy from start to finish! After making our enquiry online we had a call from Anthony asking our criteria he then emailed back within 15 minutes with a deal, we made a few minor changes which he assured us was no trouble and all was booked over the telephone in 10 less than 10 minutes, would highly recommend this company for the booking process
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Matt Leeson

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Have just booked our 2021 holiday and had excellent service from
Cameron who helped us book it
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by F. K.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I was very impressed with the service I had from Lawrence at Ocean Florida. I had several calls with him as I wanted to make sure our trip to Disney is perfect. He was patient and knowledgable. Thank you
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by H. J.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

From our intial booking back in September 2019, through to now when we had to rebook for 2021 due to COVID-19, Ocean have been very responsive in extremely demanding circumstances. we have managed to secure a deal for 2021 much to our satisfaction and special shout for Hannah who was fab to deal with.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Kev O.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I only had contact with flint he went above and beyond to accommodate our needs very friendly made booking our holiday very easy as sometimes it can be a headache very knowledgeable went from just enquiring to booking
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Kevin Cole

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have used ocean florida a number of times and have always had a good experience.
Harvey whitbread was efficient and helpful throughout and provided excellent service.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Q. D.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have been emailing ocean Florida for about 10months and they have helped me through every decision, been patient and considerate!! They have understood how important this trip is and ensured we have picked the right hotels
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Alexandra Norbury

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have used Ocean Florida a couple of times now and can not fault them, they respond quickly and their knowledge of the area is not matched by any other agencies. Even when we were on holiday we had to contact them once as had a problem and they responded instantly and got the issue sorted promptly.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Danielle Collins

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Well where to start, after dealing with ocean Florida for our first visit to Florida, when everything went perfect. I tried this time to book everything separate and try do it more on a budget, but with no luck getting what I wanted anywhere else online, so I decided to request a call back from ocean Florida to see if they could get me a good price for what I wanted, I was called back by Lawrence Lee and from there on in everything went seamless holiday was all booked 2 days later Lawrence went above and beyond to get me what I wanted even though I kept moving the goalposts and he got it at a cheaper price than I could find anywhere online. So if your looking to book holiday to Florida and aren’t sure how to go about it I highly recommend Ocean Florida as your travel representatives.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Scot Shields

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

1st class service from Danny! Recommend this company to anybody. Very knowledgeable & great customer service. Will definitely suggest to all my family & friends! Cheers Danny!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Anna Williams

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Anthony was brilliant his knowledge is endless. Was so polite and talked me through everything the reason I booked there and then. Can’t wait for my kids to experience Disney world. Highly recommend booking with ocean Florida
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Gemma Mcmahon

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

So far we have only just booked the trip to Disney but the adviser Janie was extremely helpful and made everything so easy
We have been with OF before and the service was 100%
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Mandy Shelley

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

About ocean-florida.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with