cquence.net

4.5 / 5

cquence.net

4.5 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.5 / 5

Trust Score

4.5

Reviews

4

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is cquence.net legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

17

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
MAHLE mahle.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

MAHLE is a leading international development partner and supplier to the automotive industry as well as a pioneer for the mobility of the future.

Cummins cummins.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Cummins specializes in diesel and alternative fuel engines and generators, and related components and technology. Learn more at cummins.com.

www.dirtydieselcustom.ca www.dirtydieselcustom.ca
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Ford Mustang Parts Accessories Late Model Restoration lmr.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

At Late Model Restoration youll find a wide selection of Ford Mustang parts for sale at the best prices to help modify or complete your Mustang restoration

Bridgestone Americas bridgestoneamericas.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Since its founding in 1931, Bridgestone is committed to innovating improvements for the world around us. We strive for what sets new standards.

opieoils.co.uk opieoils.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

powerstop.com powerstop.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Custom Wheels and Tires - 1 in Aftermarket Rim Tire Packages elementwheels.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Americas 1 aftermarket custom wheels and tire packages Rated the best customer service in the USA by Newsweek Magazine Get rims tires fitment advice

Gomme online Vendita Pneumatici in Offerta al Miglior Prezzo euroimportpneumatici.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Gomme on line in vendita pneumatici auto a prezzi incredibili Vendita gomme auto di 150 marchi Il pneumatico online le gomme auto per te Euroimport

Top Quality Diesel Truck Parts Diesel Performance Products puredieselpower.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

puredieselpower.com

Based on 23 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.5

17 reviews

Knoji

3.8

6 reviews

Cquence.net Review

No description for this company.

Cquence.net Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 3:14 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review cquence.net

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Cquence.net Reviews & Complaints (17)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

price 5 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

on-time

So far...Good. Incredible prices, I'm taking the pads from O'Reilly back and grinding until my new brakes and rotors arrive. I don't want a follow up but I still have to see how fast, delivery is, what condition when arrives, is it the correct parts, and do they fit like they should.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I had a very pleasant experience doing business with you and the sale Rep by the name of Billy with whom I interacted was very professional,courteous and helpful throughout our conversation which demonstrated excellent customer service that can't go unnoticed.Keep up the good work guys.
5

1 year ago

review by Eustace V.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Well I have order from Quebec before . The package was very secured . But this time I ordered the rear rotors for my evo 9 & it was only shipped in a priority box with brown paper. By the time I received it the box was broken on two sides. I prayed that the rotors where not damaged. I wasn't to happy with the way it was shipped out. Please b aware of that. But overall I'm happy that it wasn't damaged. Thanks
5

1 year ago

review by Adolfo H.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Easy check out and good price! I've been looking for a new set of rotors for my track car and Cquense popped up in the search. The price was right so I gave it a try. The craftsmanship was amazing and the performance superb!
5

1 year ago

review by Rei K.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Website was easy to navigate, and all parts had detailed descriptions and fitment options to make sure I was buying the right part for my specific model car and caliper type. To top things off, when an issue came up during checkout that kept declining my transaction, I closed the website and figured Id buy somewhere else. Then I get an email from an actual person explaining what the issue was and how to fix it, without me leaving a bad review or messaging the company at all. Look forward to receiving my parts!
5

1 year ago

review by Logan H.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Great experience over all. I will need to re-order as the rotors did not work for this particular AUDI QUATTRO Prestige model. Will certainly anticipate full resolution. Plan to contact soon for refund/reorder. John
5

1 year ago

review by John M.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I've ordered numerous pads and rotors from Cquence and love the quality of the parts and how long they last. I will continue to order from you guys. Thanks for making good quality parts for years of continued use.
5

1 year ago

review by Austin X.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Installed cross drilled/slotted rotors with TRD ceramic high performance pads on 09 Toyota Matrix. Still in seating procedure. TRD pads have their own seating procedure separate from the rotors. Taking points from both and so far very happy. I can already tell a difference in braking even at low speeds with gradual pressure. Rotors are high quality. No problems with installation.
5

1 year ago

review by Dane W.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I was a little disappointed. I was first told shipping to Alaska was free, then was told it wasn't after I had placed my order. I have bought a similar setup and shipping to Alaska was free then, I'm not sure why that changed. Other than that, they are great products and I am extremely pleased with the quality.
5

1 year ago

review by Eduardo R.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

At first I felt sketched out about it, never heard of the site and started looking for reviews. Didn't find much, but decided to buy it. I purchased front and rear rotors for a 2008 BMW 328i, been 3 weeks and car running smooth. No problems with it, great fit. Great quality parts.
5

1 year ago

review by Erick K.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I ordered a set years ago, had a problem on my end due to faulty calipers that heated the rotors to cherry red.. called and I was sent a replacement set for only the shipping costs.. 100% satisfied and life customer
5

1 year ago

review by Glenn Y.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

So far great experience. Hope all goes the same for fulfillment. Received the package in a good time frame. The slots cut into the rotor had sharp edges that were higher then the rotor surface, was concerned that they would be like a cheese grater on the pads. Honed them down with a carbide bit. Product seems to be quality and overall happy with purchase.
5

1 year ago

review by Corey Z.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Learned about Cquence by looking for Brake Rotors online. Ordering was easy and price was great. Quality of product is excellent. My neighbor is impressed and will order for his vehicles. Fit and finish are excellent
5

1 year ago

review by Melvin X.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

The genesis coupe 2.0 track and rspec models and the 3.8 track and rspec are bundled together on the website when ordering brake pads, however, the brake pad size differ between the 2.0 and 3.8. I noticed there wasn't a difference on the site so I called and the representative noted the discrepancy and made sure I received the correct size brake pads. I suggest looking into it on the site!
5

1 year ago

review by Davil S.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I ordered rotors and it came in a couple days. I got the slotted rotors with dimples and it looks great. It was packaged well and everything was there. I will definitely look to cquence for future builds.
5

1 year ago

review by Rhirano S.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

It's a One Stop Shop you get all your braking needs from brake fluid the brakes to rotors and drums I like when you go to the auto parts stores I checked the order wait 3 days or go to another part store to get other parts for one vehicle this is all with a click-of-a button you get everything you need it like that and very reasonable Lee priced not too expensive like the auto parts store
5

1 year ago

review by Romanrocky T.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We browsed the web and found that this business has an active Facebook page. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Cquence.net Review

No description for this company.

Cquence.net Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with