DeedFlow

3 / 5

DeedFlow

3 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3 / 5

Trust Score

2.1

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is deedflow.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

18

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.

Based on 117 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3

18 reviews

Mamma

1

37 reviews

Reviews io

1.27

62 reviews

Deedflow.co.uk Review

DeedFlow offer a full range of residential commercial conveyancing searches bounary resolution searches environmental reports and more

Deedflow.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Dec 31, 2021 1:22 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review deedflow.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Deedflow.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (18)

Filter reviews by tags

price 1 /5

refund 1 /5

customer service 1 /5

Accidentally used their alias land search online as they were passing off as land register. Nothing arrived but they took payment anyway. Now have headache of sorting that out
1

3 weeks ago

review by macdoodle

Complete Scam, i did get a drainage report but all it showed was the drains going down the road, not what I asked for at all. Cost me £112.75 and could have got it free from Anglian Water.
1

3 months ago

review by tina

No stars I went on what I thought was the land registry company. Said my card had d lines. I offered another and the took the payment TWICE no documents received. Every one here needs to contact trading standards
1

1 year ago

review by H. O.

I WANTED TO GIVE MINUS STARS. Expensive service £41.88 for what actually cost between £3.00 and £7.00 from land registry. Got some info emailed but not what we were asking for. Also charged us TWICE. no phone number to call and no response to emails. Now got the duplicate charge refunded from credit card co and am going to notify them officially of this company's practice. Hopefully something will be done about them.
1

1 year ago

review by Linda

#refund(1/5)

Just have a look at the other reviews as well! Land Search Online or "Deedflow" who take the money, are a very poor company to deal with. It is impossible to communicate with them, except for your initial order. Their follow-up customer service is completely absent. I had to put up with a paper, none-digital map/deed for one title. I asked them on numerous occasions for a VAT receipt for the payment that I had made and they just blanked me. I found their postal address through Company's House but they just ignored my letter. Best of luck trying to find a telephone number! Why won't they send me a receipt? They gave me no reason so my question still hangs in the air. What's going on? Make it easy on yourself and don't deal with this company.
1

1 year ago

review by Aidan Winder

#customer service(1/5)

I have not received my documents which in the email stated I would receive within 10 working days. 10 working days has already passed. What is charged for £112 for what is described as detailed drainage plans are £8 from United Utilities the service provider and they have arrived within 10 working days. Don't be conned and go directly to Land registry or to your service provider.
1

1 year ago

review by F. X.

I had never heard of Deedflow until £23.94 was taken from my account. I queried this with the CC co who refunded the payment within days. I have no idea how they got my CC details and can only praise my CC co (Barclaycard)
1

1 year ago

review by E A-Lawler

#refund(1/5)

I ordered the freehold documents for my property in June 2020.A fee of £35.94 was removed from my credit account but following several requests I did not receive any information finally I was offered a refund which I requested several times but nothing has been returned! -ca My order reference No.WYK273733
1

1 year ago

review by David Johnsey

#refund(1/5)

DO NOT USE. Payed £113 for what I thought would be a detailed plan of gas service pipes as advertised on their web site and all I got was a report which only shows the main line in the street which is available for FREE from the service provider. Complete scam.
1

1 year ago

review by R. R.

Very very disappointed and dissatisfied. I’ve been charged twice and have been given information by email to a property that is completely irrelevant to the search. They have a clever knack, if you notice to say that have a problem with your debit card. This is obviously their practice and this need addressing ASAP. Complete con. They have no telephone number to contact and whilst I should have known, this is not a safe company. Do not use!!
1

1 year ago

review by X. J.

Wish I had read reviews first paid £20over the top and got the wrong deeds they did not want to know when told do not use these con artists will now go on the official gov.site and save a lot of money
1

1 year ago

review by Barry Grant

Paid well over the odds for deeds I did not want have got the ones they sent for £3 paid £23.95 proper land registry they did not want to know have written to trading standards they should be shut down please don’t use these con artists
1

1 year ago

review by C. N.

This is a complete scam. I ordered details a week ago thinking I was dealing with the Land Registry. Didn't receive a confirmation email but they have taken over £35 from my account (twice) which is the first time I had heard of 'Deedflow' as that's how they were listed on my CC statement. I have taken it up with my credit card company who have raised a dispute. The phone number on the website is not recognised and haven't responded to emails. Agree with earlier posted, they should be closed down.
1

1 year ago

review by A. Q.

dreadful company, scam thought I was dealing with land registry. nothing came through email so I cancelled order but card still charged and impossible to contact them. This company needs to be closed down.
1

1 year ago

review by geoffrey adams

This site should be banned,they pretend to be HM Land Registry when you search for the official site. There charges are extortionate with no support. The official Government site charges £3 rather than the £23.95 price these charge.
1

1 year ago

review by G. R.

#price(1/5)

They were quick enough to take £23.94 on the 7th Oct '19 but as yet I have not received the information I require. I found a mobile number when I checked the payment on my bank statement which was when I noticed my mistake - 02 mobile 07540 853233 I have tried it but just an answer phone message. Can we not stop this, with all this technology?
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I paid for deed search info £23.94 it took my payment twice at the end of Nov 2019. Despite sending enquires via there designated site I have received no acknowledgement or any info I paid for. Currently disputing payment with my bank, this company are a disgrace
3

1 year ago

review by Steve W.

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
3

by Smart.Reviews

Deedflow.co.uk Review

DeedFlow offer a full range of residential commercial conveyancing searches bounary resolution searches environmental reports and more

Deedflow.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with