Back  

Environmental Consultant

Find best in Environmental Consultant category

59

Companies

Сompanies in this category

192

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044) Apostolic Church (1) Association or Organization (11) Baptist Church (5) Buddhist Supplies Store (6) Career Guidance Service (15) Casket Service (2) Charity (176) Child Care Agency (0) Christian Church (11) Church (144) Coaching Center (31) Community Center (12) Consumer Advice Center (151) Diaper Service (26) Drainage Service (5) Emergency Training (4) Employment Agency (4) Employment Search Service (6) Environmental Consultant (59) Environmental Health Service (10) Funeral Director (14) Funeral Home (20) Garbage Collection Service (132) Garbage Dump Service (3) Genealogist (2) Guardia Civil (42) Housing Association (4) Housing Authority (44) Housing Society (106) Information Bureau (5) Information Service (12) Labor Union (8) Low Income Housing Program (209) Non-Denominational Church (11) Notaries Association (85) Place of Worship (13) Recycling Center (10) Reformed Church (22) Religious Institution (193) Religious Organization (2) Retirement Community (24) Salvage Yard (9) Sewage Disposal Service (9) Social Club (19) Spiritist Center (3) Training Centre (7) Tutoring Service (331) Waste Management Service (26)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (114048)

Filters

Back  

Environmental Consultant

Environmental Consultant A person that does a form of compliance consulting, in which the consultant ensures that the client maintains an appropriate measure of compliance with environmental regulations.

59

Companies

Сompanies in this category

192

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.2

15 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

DeedFlow

DeedFlow offer a full range of residential commercial conveyancing searches bounary resolution searches environmental reports and more

Recent Reviews

No stars I went on what I thought was the land registry company. Said my card had d lines. I offered another and the took the payment TWICE no documents received. Every one here needs to contact trading standards

Bad

6 months ago

H. O.

Just have a look at the other reviews as well! Land Search Online or "Deedflow" who take the money, are a very poor company to deal with. It is impossible to communicate with them, except for your initial order. Their follow-up customer service is completely absent. I had to put up with a paper, none-digital map/deed for one title. I asked them on numerous occasions for a VAT receipt for the payment that I had made and they just blanked me. I found their postal address through Company's House but they just ignored my letter. Best of luck trying to find a telephone number! Why won't they send me a receipt? They gave me no reason so my question still hangs in the air. What's going on? Make it easy on yourself and don't deal with this company.

Bad

6 months ago

Aidan Winder

3

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Home - Mysmsf

Want to transfer your SMSF to save on fees and improve your fund compliance contact us today Need a new SMSF

Recent Reviews

I specifically required assistance in a variety of super asset classes including crypto currency, a new field with hardly any competent experts. I received constant guidance and advice. The accounts were completed efficiently, hassle free and with value for money, fixed price as promised. Can’t recommend these guys enough. Thanks Rob, great work.

Excellent

6 months ago

U. C.

Have been using My SMSF for 5 years now and it has been a pleasure to use them. Rob throughout this time has been a fountain of information in regards to all SMSF requirements and nothing has ever been a problem. The system is simple and easy to use when it comes to tax time.

Great

11 months ago

Sean Z.

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Just googled Biz Brokers Kenya and saw some negative review... Interesting. Last year, i applied for my work permit through a lawyers office and waited over 6 months with nothing forthcoming. The by chance read an article posted by Biz Brokers on Linkedin and decided to contact them. Within 3 weeks i had my permit sorted out, my Business registered and bank account opened. 100% recommended. Lots of love from London UK.

Excellent

6 months ago

Anita Louise Amstrong

Our company Elmolo crocodile park was set up and all compliance handled perfectly by the team. We had not arrived in the country yet. Highly recommended. Just received my immigration status. Good work guysl

Great

6 months ago

Wallace Paramani

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Historum

History Forum World History Historical Events History Themes Military History Environmental History History Homework Help History Books History Movies

Recent Reviews

Otherwise it's Censor City. I just had a thread removed that cited only: Pew Poll Gallup Poll (via Guardian) The Australian BBC because it shed Islam in an unfavorable light. That's all it takes on Pistorum.com. Thread removed, indefinite suspension (up from initial 3 day) Pretty much very Juvenile discussion in any case. The board is filled with Revisionist History You've probably seen it and the like. 'Afro-centric' B.A.'s telling you they Built the Pyramids, invented the Radio,Tennis Racket, and lived in High Civilization before Greece, Rome, etc.

Average

10 months ago

Abu A.

4.2

14 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

GDPR Compliance Software for Websites Online Businesses

Safeguard your business with our FREE legal policy generators and GDPR cookie consent manager Get the compliance solutions you need in minutes

Recent Reviews

Because I need to make a presentation with my client to get the job, I need to go through a lot of headache, frustration and financial issue (if I can afford this). I tried this termly website and they were just a blessing to me after this frustrations. Customer Support on their chat was so patient in answering all my question. I'm not yet done with what I am doing but I just want to say thank you much in helping me know more about data privacy. 4 star as of now as I'm still working on it, let see after this.

Great

10 months ago

Anthony D.

I had no idea about setting up policies for our website so I called Termly to asked about their policies. Customer service is very helpful and polite. They gave out helpful information about setting up policies for our site.

Excellent

10 months ago

Patricia J.

2.7

8 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Allergy Testing Company

Find out your Food and Environmental Intolerance today The Allergy Testing Company

Recent Reviews

I seen these types of allergy intolerances tests trending on groupon, ive heard of them before and decided to purchase, I was so excited, price was so low i just bought it, after purchasing i realized i had to mail in hair this "company" i felt a little weird just sending my hair in a regular mail with no kit or anything from this company, unlike some other creditble companies that do these types of things.. so i decided to dig a little before sending anything. I looked up the address they have on file to mail your hair sample. (Laboratory Group 3979 Albany Post Road #2088 Hyde Park, NY 12538 United States ), Its not even a medical lab or some type of clinic, its a shipping/mailing service kinda like a post office.. But if you look at the web site at the bottom it says "Monday - Friday: 9AM5PM PST". Pacific standard time? So why are we mailing to Albany, NY if they're located in the west coast? Anyways. i emailed them to ask where theyre lab was, and all that was said is the mail service forwards the mail to the address of the lab.. which didnt even answer my questio. (Very odd)..The next day i saw another trending groupon offer for the same type of test, this company is called Allergy test, I looked at photos they use as advertisements, The two groupon offers ( Two "different" companies have the exact type of photo just one at a different angle and the reviews on the Allergy test company are horrible with people claiming they felt like it was inaccurate and a scam. Also let me note i searched the web hard to find anything on this company "The allergy testing company" and other than the offer on groupon and the actual website to this company there is not a single reveiw or anything about this company which seems odd, also theyre website seems thrown together, So I honestly would not recommend these companies at all who knows whats really going on, just go to your doctor dont waste your money on something you dont know is truly accuate!

Average

10 months ago

Michelle S.

We decided to use this test and we purchased it from Groupon. My husband and I use the test to determine whether we are having problems with food that were eating on a daily basis. We purchased the tires and I believe it was the highest hop said that they have and they provided us with a very comprehensive 30 page report. Right now we are on an elimination diet for the foods that they listed and overall things have been going very good. Thank you and we highly recommend this company

Excellent

10 months ago

Jenna H.

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

LegalDocs

LegalDocs is Indiax60s fastest growing platform for Business taxation and compliance Register a Company Get FSSAI GST Trademark Shop Act MSME IEC Trade license registration at your Doorstep

Recent Reviews

I have been using LegalDocs service since last 6 months, I was really not ready to get registered with an online service and was in a hurry to open a food shop in Mumbai, so one of my friends suggested to get in touch with LegalDocs. I just gave a try and truly speaking it was the best and the fastest service which I have ever experienced. I recommend you to continue all your documentation work only with LegalDocs.

Excellent

10 months ago

Shrutika P.

It was great experience to deal with LegalDocs team. I found them very professional. I interacted with Akshay, he was very knowledgeable and open to take any feedback to improve the services further. I got my rental agreement registration done on stamp paper at less than 50% efforts and very reasonable price and FROM HOME :) Great team...Keep it Up!

Excellent

10 months ago

Nitine R.

4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Acacia IT

We are a Trusted Reliable IT Support Company in Arizona We go beyond your standard IT needs work with your budget on Compliance Cybersecurity

Recent Reviews

Andrew did a great job getting our internet lines up and operational. Really nice, personable guy. We ran into a few road blocks, Andrew didn't quit, he kept trying different strategies until he found a solution. Great service!

Excellent

10 months ago

Andre S.

When my computer locked up -- too many invading viruses -- Kyle calmly and patiently went about the many processes to resuscitate it. We nearly lost the patient, but he brought it back to life. Then, once things were operational, he remoted in to make changes in my e-mail preview to keep the bad stuff out. It's been smooth sailing ever since. Thank you, Kyle and Acacia IT. Dave Perry President / CEO Greater Oro Valley Chamber of Commerce

Excellent

10 months ago

Dave P.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Old-Maps

Free 110560 scale Historical Mapping for the whole of GB Navigate directly to your chosen area using our comprehensive County and Town gazetteers These maps are perfect for environmental past industrial and geneaological studies

Recent Reviews

Excellent UK old historic maps / OS maps / Ordnance Survey Maps: 1800s, 1900s, 19th Century, 20th Century. Plus includes a Russian Map of UK, England 1975. Maps not for commercial use. . Found some really useful maps of the area - can see how development changed the map / area from as far back as 1843 through to 1990s. . Can readily snapshot (eg windows snipping tool or print screen -copy/paste), & can expand to view on full-screen size. Can order high quality prints. . A tip: if you enter a town/place name 5 to 10 miles / km away from the place you want to actually look at, and then scroll the map across you tend to then not get the "blued out marking" over the bit you want to look at...

Excellent

10 months ago

Futt O.

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Alcohol Drug Rehab in Utah Cold Creek

Cold Creek Behavioral Health has earned The Joint Commissions Gold Seal of Approval by demonstrating continuous compliance with its performance standards

Recent Reviews

Stole 25K my son was kicked out within 5 days to the street without my knowledge! It wasn't until after a 3 day heroin binge that he finally contacted me luckily alive! They kept my money and my son learned new ways to use from others there in his short stay!! Worst experience worst rehab practices heroin is the devil this facility is not prepared for that demon!!! Don't listen to their "don't worry I'll take care of your child!" Story it's a scam and they will lock you into some rinky dink contract!! Next you will have just invested 25K into their lil plan. No banks needed when there are emotional parents trying to save their precious children from addiction!!!! Sad!!! Shame on you Cold Creek!!!!

Average

10 months ago

Stacy C.

Each client participates in the most successful therapies in an environment that reestablishes balance and facilitates healing. To find out more, read our Program Overview page to discover why Cold Creek Behavioral Health is the best choice for individuals and families seeking lasting recovery and healing.

Excellent

11 months ago

Dee M.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

DOT Compliance Group

DOT Compliance Group offers a random drug and alcohol testing program in which transport companies can enroll to stay in compliance with FMCSA rules and maintain road safety

Recent Reviews

Here I am going to share my experience with the DOT Compliance group, When I was new to the trucking industry I was looking for drug and alcohol testing consortium for my drivers. Then I got an email stating that we need to enroll in a drug and alcohol testing consortium to stay in compliance with federal laws, then I enroll in this program. They are using up to date equipment and sending reports on time. I am satisfied with their service.

Excellent

11 months ago

Rocky W.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Seton

Seton offer more than 115000 safety products which are designed to increase workplace safety and compliance Visit us to get top-quality signs labels more

Recent Reviews

Delivery was going to be delayed. I called customer service. Rep was happy to look into the delay. Even though he was told there was nothing that could be done to speed up the process due to difficulty receiving parts from overseas, the order was delivered in about a week. Great experience!

Excellent

11 months ago

Leah H.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Home - American Expat Tax Services

American Expat Tax Services is an income tax preparation firm that specializes in all areas of US income tax preparation compliance and problem resolution for American Expats living working outside of the United StatesWe also specialize in Canadian Tax preparation Form 8621 PFIC preparation GILTI Tax computation Form 965 preparation and Foreign Corporations

Recent Reviews

My experience with this company has been wonderful. My wife and I have different citizenships, have across boarders, hold property in different countries, have family complexities, lots of different investments, etc... our situation demands high skill professionals. We have worked with H&R Block, PwC, and AmexPatTax and these folks are head and shoulders above the rest. For our situation, they were the highest quality (by far), the most convenient (by SUPER far), and priced in the middle initially, but factoring in penalties and mistakes made by the others, actually come out on top. Considering the cost of our time and the hassle involved for not getting it right the first time, this was high value. Perhaps for those with simpler situations elsewhere is a better choice, but for those who demand safety or for whom complexity is a major factor, this is a spectacular choice.

Excellent

11 months ago

Jim P.

I was referred to this company last year when my local agency advised me they no longer did US returns. It was handled remotely from a residence based office in Virginia. Don't be fooled by the slick web site; this appears to be a one person operation. I paid over $678 to have my US return completed and filed. It took weeks for Mary Beth Lougen to complete the return and I was subjected to frequent panicked, alarming phone calls from Ms. Lougen requesting obscure tax information. Moreover, she painstakingly completed by FBAR submission but not before warning me I could face a $100,000 fine from the IRS for non compliance. Contrast this miserable, expensive, frustrating experience to this spring. A local agency completed my US return for $80 and I breezed through the FBAR submission myself. Americanexpat is overpriced, its competency is questionable and its "staff" shrill and alarmist.

Average

11 months ago

Tyler F.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Our neighbor was filling his pool with water from this company. Unfortunately we live across the street and when the truck wanted to turn around, he used our shop driveway. His big heavy truck cracked our cement for about 20 feet. We had pictures of the truck. It took at least 35 phone calls, not an exaggeration, to get someone to come out. This was over the course of all summer. Finally they came out and did part of it. The job is not finished and it is not November. Would you believe, they sent us a bill for $2017.36. Called them again and The manager said, Oh no that shouldn't be. Guess what the next month another bill. Another phone call and still don't know if they have taken care of this, but I know they have never finished the job. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY. I am sure we are not the only people that have problems with them.

Average

11 months ago

Nancy S.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

RunningAHEAD

Comprehensive and FREE online running log to track analyze and graph workouts and shoe mileage Upload data from Garmin Forerunner Create and measure running routes Form your own running community and more

Recent Reviews

Absolutely love RunningAhead.com! Its a website that lets you record your running. In addition to that, you can write down what you did at gym and your swimming tasks. The site will record the miles you ran, the time you did your run, the weather, along with notes, heart rate and some other pretty cool stuff. You can also put up your race results and time and it will let you know your personal best for that distance.

Excellent

11 months ago

Ian M.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Cloud-to-Cloud SaaS Backup

Protection restoration security and compliance for all your SaaS data

Recent Reviews

Backupify Cloud Based Data Backup Service Free or Paid www.Backupify.com 2GB storage and backing up of up to 5 accounts for free. Above that limit, it's a paid service from $4.99 upwards. I've used the free service for a while and it works fine. What they can back up: Gmail Google Docs Google Sites Google Calendar Twitter Facebook Flickr Blogger I'm looking for a similar service to back up Yahoo email – does anyone have any recommendations?

Great

11 months ago

K. D.

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Easy HR Software Designed for Small Business - HRdirect Smart Apps

Complete employee management and HR compliance tasks with easy-to-use and affordable online HR software suited to your budget and business Start free today

Recent Reviews

Only been using this app for 1 week, but customer service is helpful. Sometimes the app will get "hung" and I have to exit out and back in to fix, but otherwise, a good app for the price.

Great

11 months ago

customer

I only used the attendance calendar portion, wishing there was an option to mark all employees calendar for a holiday or day closed with ONE entry.

Great

11 months ago

customer

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

HAT Group

HAT is ACCA approved training Company member of ICAEW providing accounting training CPD recruitment compliance services to accountancy firms in UK

Recent Reviews

HAT group offers effectual training, compliance, and recruitment services to accountancy firms. It includes financial reporting, audit, practice management and other associated issues to guarantee they are conveying fully compliant services to their regulators and clients.

Average

11 months ago

Hat G.

4

21 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Leading HR Employment Law Advice Support Service

Graphite HRM is a leading HR and Employment Law advice and support service built to bring you the ultimate in compliance confidence - Call 01 886 0350

Recent Reviews

Following an initial briefing with a Graphite consultant, the team were extremely helpful in preparing content for our Management Training Day. The course was titled 'HR Essentials' and gave a fantastic overview of employment legislation and also certain procedures which an employer is obliged to follow, such as 'rights to natural justice', disciplinary, grievance and bullying/harassment. Our Managers have never had training like this before so it was critical that we pitched at the right level and this was done perfectly. All of the team found the training brilliant. Patrick Redmond was our consultant for the day and delivered fantastically, was full of knowledge and answered a lot of questions thrown at him! I would most certainly look to use Graphite for future courses/training again.

Excellent

11 months ago

Nicole Sulhan

Helpful, practical advice from experienced professionals, 24 / 7

Excellent

11 months ago

Q. K.

3.9

26 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

DeltaNet

Ensure your business is compliant and your employees are safe CPD Certified Compliance training and Health and Safety courses

Recent Reviews

I received a fantastic service from Rebecca Henson. She was able to provide advice and a solution for us in a short space of time and the reports set up shortly after that. Very friendly and helpful.

Excellent

11 months ago

E. U.

Great training today with Adam. He's an absolute credit to the company! Learnt a lot and had fun at the same time. You're welcome back at Auto Trader anytime - you can even have a draw on the car!

Excellent

11 months ago

Auto Trader

3.3

61 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have attended a number of Baines Simmons courses. They were all relevant and expertly delivered.

Excellent

11 months ago

Y. N.

I would certainly recommend Baines & Simmons due to the excellent service provided by the company.

Excellent

11 months ago

B. X.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

FDABasics

Looking for FDA Regulatory Compliance Services in US FDAbasics has 20 years of experience as US FDA agent that helps you through the FDA registration process

Recent Reviews

5/5 Excellent service, Thank you

Excellent

11 months ago

French Customer

I am a very tough reviewer - rarely give 5 stars. However, FDA Basics did a great job in a timely manner. They walked me through the process of registering for NDC #s. The process was very concise, and they thoroughly answered any/all of my questions. The pricing was competitive.

Great

11 months ago

Elaine Thomas

2

2 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Foregenix

Foregenix is a global leader in cybersecurity digital forensics PCI Compliance We offer PFI P2PE PA-DSS and website and endpoint security solutions

Recent Reviews

I've been offering Foregenix's services to my clients for a few years now and I can't recommend them enough. From help and guidance for my own studies and career, through to supporting my clients alongside my business, nothing is ever too much trouble. Their expertise and knowledge is second-to-none and they are fast to respond to any queries. Seriously, use Foregenix, you won't be disappointed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve Perry Creative

Drew, Ben, and the rest of the team did a fantastic job supporting our Magento business over the years. It was always peace of mind knowing we had Foregenix on our side to help us navigate security. I highly recommend them!

Excellent

1 year ago

Zach

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Berg Compliance Solutions1

Berg Compliance Solutions provides OSHA health safety and environmental consulting services in Texas and throughout the country We039ve been in business for over 15 years and specialize in helping small and medium service companies manage environmental health and safety EHS compliance

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Sertifi

Sertifi offers the fastest and most secure way to close business from legally-binding eSignatures to secure online payment capture and secure online credit card authorization capture Thousands of companies around the world trust Sertifi to close business faster recognize revenue quickly enhance security and compliance and go paperless

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Jumio

Jumios end-to-end ID and identity verification and authentication solutions fight fraud maintain compliance and onboard good customers faster

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recycling Management LTd

We are the leading Scrap Metal & Waste Management supplier in the Midlands. Our support systems are designed to bring value to manufacturing companies of all sizes. We offer a full range of economically advantageous solutions to fully maximise your onsite segregation and reduce your impact on the environment. No other waste management company offers the broad range of solutions that we do. We aren’t a brokerage and we believe that retaining control over your multiple waste streams is the only way to efficiently manage a successful manufacturing operations. all different types of scrap metal from steel, aluminium, based in Birmingham, West Midlands. Metals Price Call 0121 328 5000

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Apiax

At Apiax we combine exceptional legal and compliance expertise with outstanding technological capabilities Together we build the most powerful and flexible tools to master complex regulations digitally

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

esouq

The first Muslim Lifestyle online marketplace in the world that offers a large range of Islamic and Halal products that is in compliance with Islamic regulations or Shariah-compliant

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

LegitScript

LegitScript helps make the internet and payment ecosystems safer Learn about our compliance services trusted by acquirers internet platforms and others

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Fleet Management Software with Advanced Reporting

Data-Driven Fleet Management Software and telematics for large fleets Access advanced fleet reporting driver safety compliance maintenance fuel management mobile workforce and customer service Award-winning dedicated support

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Buy Social Directory

The UK body for social enterprise - business with a social or environmental mission We support business where society profits

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Commercial Cleaning Products Manufacturer Hygiene Programs

Hygiene compliance dilution control systems and floor cleaning products from high quality manufacturer Buckeye International Contact today to learn more

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Two Sides

Learn about the importance of paper sustainability in the graphic communications industry and why print and paper have a great environmental story to tell

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

MortgageOrb

Mortgage news and analysis for the mortgage loan origination servicing and secondary marketing businesses with a special focus on regulatory compliance

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Sterling Trading Tech

Sterling Trading Tech is a leading provider of trading platforms risk and compliance technology and trading infrastructure products for the global equities equity options and futures markets

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with