Back  

Waste Management Service

A service for managing waste.

26

Companies

Сompanies in this category

85

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043) Apostolic Church (1) Association or Organization (11) Baptist Church (5) Buddhist Supplies Store (6) Career Guidance Service (15) Casket Service (2) Charity (176) Child Care Agency (0) Christian Church (11) Church (144) Coaching Center (31) Community Center (12) Consumer Advice Center (151) Diaper Service (26) Drainage Service (5) Emergency Training (4) Employment Agency (4) Employment Search Service (6) Environmental Consultant (58) Environmental Health Service (10) Funeral Director (14) Funeral Home (20) Garbage Collection Service (132) Garbage Dump Service (3) Genealogist (2) Guardia Civil (42) Housing Association (4) Housing Authority (44) Housing Society (106) Information Bureau (5) Information Service (12) Labor Union (8) Low Income Housing Program (209) Non-Denominational Church (11) Notaries Association (85) Place of Worship (13) Recycling Center (10) Reformed Church (22) Religious Institution (193) Religious Organization (2) Retirement Community (24) Salvage Yard (9) Sewage Disposal Service (9) Social Club (19) Spiritist Center (3) Training Centre (7) Tutoring Service (331) Waste Management Service (26)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112551)

Filters

Back  

Waste Management Service

Waste Management Service A service for managing waste.

26

Companies

Сompanies in this category

85

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3

8 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Waste Connections

An integrated solid waste management services company that provides waste collection transfer disposal and recycling services in the US and Canada

Recent Reviews

This trash company has a 50% pick up rate for over a year. I'd like to attach a picture of my truck full of trash that I have to haul to the dump and pay to have to do it. Funny thing though they never failed to get me a bill. Try to cancel it and they put you on HOLD for well....right now its been 20 minutes. (coming back because I am still writing this....its been 30). The newest thing - they will change the service date on you from Wednesday to Tuesday, like they did to me, and never tell you. No email, no letter, no call, but after 4 weeks of this I ran down the trash truck and asked - they said it was always Tuesday. I am not stupid and I have been putting my trash out on the curb on Tuesday night for a Wednesday morning pickup for 11 months. They say, "nope always been Tuesday." Where are we living? What company runs like this? Now, I am wasting more and more time just trying to cancel this service, so they don't send me a collection notice. When it was a Wednesday pickup it was still horrible, for instance, after they miss two weeks in a row they will refuse to take extra trash, because you are over your limit. The extra trash THEY missed the week before. This company should be out of business and I am starting today by canceling. NO MATTER WHAT IT TAKES. I'll hire an attorney before I pay them another dime. I'm going to post this same complaint on social media and everywhere I can until I get a refund and my service canceled. I am sooooo frustrated it hurts. I run an air BNB and my garage now smells like garbage. UGGG, I can't say enough bad things here.

Average

10 months ago

Joshua R.

I canceled May 7, 2020. I did not receive service the 14th, 21st nor 28th. They're saying since I got service ONCE there will be no refund for the 3 remaining weeks I did NOT receive service!!! Be aware!!!

Average

10 months ago

Beth G.

3.2

10 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We booked our resort villa & entire guided tour of Phuket via LivePhuket.com & we were enamored by their exceptional quality of service & punctuality. My wife was suffering from jet-lagging & the receiving staff of the company provided excellent medical support at the airport. From the booking of the villa till we departed we received a high class treatment from Livephuket. Thanks a lot

Excellent

10 months ago

Debamalya C.

Live Phuket's site has only the most luxurious villas and condos for the ultimate vacation. They give live quotes on the spot to make booking effortless. This is the only site I book through and would reccommend it to anyone with upcoming travel.

Excellent

11 months ago

Nancy Q.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Adelaide Eco Bins

Looking for hire commercial industrial bins Check out Adelaide Eco Bins the top south Australian owned waste disposal and recycling company in Adelaide We offer top eco-friendly bins for waste management service in Australia with affordable price Get Adelaide Eco Bins services now

Recent Reviews

After using their services multiple times I can confidently say that Adelaide Eco Bins is one of the best plastic recycling companies one can find. They listen to peoples needs and cater with personalized services. Plus they have a big and experienced team and well established facilities that ensure plastics are recycled in the most eco-friendly way.

Excellent

10 months ago

John S.

I am a construction site manager and our company contacted Adelaide Eco Bins last month for waste management that is usually generated at the sites. And to tell you honestly, it was the best decision. They offered two large size commercial rubbish bins at a very affordable price range. And their efficient waste pickup program ensures we now never have to hassle about the disposal and recycling of concrete, bricks and dirts.

Excellent

10 months ago

Renee L.

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

ahm

Insuring you for the things you’ll actually use Don’t waste a cent Smart affordable health cover Join online

Recent Reviews

We waited and paid so much a year for hospital cover, we barely use the cover and was rushed to the hospital to find out they didn't cover one cent. When you are in an emergency you want a cover and insurance that helps you, we called and they don't help and they don't care.

Average

11 months ago

Angela L.

I left AHM to go to another and they responded by harassing me calling up to 3 times a day. Whenever I answered the call the representative would hang up. Not to mentioned the service I received while on the fund was poor. Stay away from AHM!

Average

11 months ago

Linda K.

2.8

5 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Dumpsters

Rent the right dumpster for your home project construction job or commercial waste removal needs We offer a direct reliable dumpster service for you

Recent Reviews

On May 28, 2020 I placed an order with Ian at 10:39 A.M. with a price of $487.00 for a 25 yd. At 3:55 P.M. I received a call ( unable to pick up in zoom meeting) with a message are not able to service area because a competitor services this area. At 4:31 P.M. I received an email with a refund. The location were the dumpsters is to be delivered is not in the competitor service area, the property is on the border line, had the service representative spoken with me before submitting a refund, I would have been able to clarify. On May 29, 2020 I spoke with Ian, he transferred me to customer service, I explained to customer service situation, he understood and asked I call Ian to reschedule because he is not sales unable to help me. I called Ian, he would be able to schedule a dumpster for me but the price would change to $593.00. I told Ian this was unfair, I was then transferred to John supervisor he would not help me, so I asked for a District Manager he said was not able to connect me, Amber would be the person send email to admin email. The problem here was the mapping system they used, when they realized they made a mistake they would not honor original price.

Average

11 months ago

Javier Núñez

Dumpsters.com were great to work with, delivery was on time, pricing was fair and they expedited my pick up. Thanks D.com

Excellent

11 months ago

Mark

4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

National Skip Hire and Waste Management 8211 AMA

Nationwide UK skip hire waste management services AMA8217s prices are competitive our affordable hire service is always reliable Get an online quote now

Recent Reviews

Adrians Build has used AMA skips for over 8 years, for the last year I have had an 8yrd every month, they have never let me down very good service, Josh is a star. Thank you.

Excellent

11 months ago

Adrian Hindson

Excellent service with no problem quick and simple it was my first time i ever ordred a skip with no problems i recommend any one ordering a skip to use this service

Excellent

11 months ago

customer

4.5

5 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Luna Cash Ethical Lifestyle For Kids Adults Home

Luna Cash Ethical Lifestyle Kids Wooden Toys Homeware beauty Zero Waste - 100 VEGAN

Recent Reviews

I found Luna and cash by chance one day, and I’m so glad I did, I had a question about something I wanted to buy, they got back to me straight away, in a very professional and friendly way, I was kept very well informed about the process of my order, I have since found out the have a lovely Facebook page to, which makes the site so much more than a shop on line it has its own little community group with all the help and advice you might need. You will defend see me back. X

Excellent

11 months ago

Sam

I placed an order with Luna and Cash, and less than 18 hours later I was most surprised when it arrived. There was an error with one of the items in my order, an easy mistake to make as it was an identical box but with different wording. After a quick email to Luna and Cash, a replacement was sent without even having the original (wrong item) back in their possession first, collection for that was a few days later. Considering it was my first order, the way they handled things really impressed me and as such I will most definitely be placing further orders and have no hesitation in recommending Luna and Cash to others. Five stars from me - service at its best x

Excellent

11 months ago

JULIE WILLIAMS

2.5

4 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Gaia Baby Simply beautiful parenting

Innovative sustainable nursery furniture The Gaia Serena Complete Sleep Collection is a convertible crib designed for use from birth to to 10 years with minimal waste using sustainable and ethical practices

Recent Reviews

We have the Gaia Baby Complete Sleep and Dresser on order for delivery in July and couldn’t be more excited! We knew when we saw this furniture that this was perfect for our Instagram worthy room. The design and quality are just far better than other cots on the market today.

Excellent

11 months ago

Simone Holsworth

We saw the Gaia range of furniture at the Baby Expo in Sydney - it is amazing, I am so excited that this range is coming to Australia it's stunning! The quality of the furniture is fantastic, the rocker is super comfy and I can't wait to sit in it and have everything set up in our nursery.

Excellent

11 months ago

Amanda Green

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Hemp By Nature

Buy CBD oils uk Hemp teas CBD oils and balms from the only eco-friendly plastic-free hemp and CBD company in the world Sustainable Zero Waste

Recent Reviews

Arrived in good time, lovely recyclable and compost-able zero waste packaging, instructions for how to prepare the loose leaf hemp tea, and best of all a beautifully smelling and tasting final tea once made. Will buy again.

Excellent

11 months ago

Max Waddell

Have been using this for a few months and find it has completely changed my sleep pattern actually getting 7 hrs a night now

Excellent

1 year ago

Sandra Gray

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Lancashire Trade Waste

Lancashire Trade Waste is a leading comprehensive waste management service in Lancashire

Recent Reviews

My partner and I moved into our first home and decided to tackle the huge back garde, so many tree and stumps arghhh... but Roy saved the day and sorted out all our garden waste and left not a single thing behind. Defo would use again. Brilliant service and friendly. What more do you want!

Excellent

1 year ago

Hayley Sherratt

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

OSDisc

OSDisccom is the leading source for Linux CDs and DVDs Serving the Linux community for over 10 years Dont waste time downloading Linux Purchase ready-to-use CDs from 295

Recent Reviews

Xubuntu 14.04.1 LTS was released on July 24 and it wasn't featured yet on OSDisc.com by the afternoon of the 25th, so I emailed customer support to ask when it would be available. The owner of the company sent a detailed response, including a link to the order page, at 1:00 AM! That's the kind of dedication I really appreciate! OSDisc.com literally uses industrial grade systems and equipment throughout their production chain and their QA is second to none. So, I placed my order on July 26 using their excellent website and received confirmation by email. Normally, they ship orders on the next business day, but mine went out two business days later, on July 29. Apparently, they experienced a surge in orders over the weekend, after the Ubuntu point release. I still think this turnaround time is exceptional for a custom manufactured product of this quality, at this price! I didn't even order a stock SKU. I placed a special order for a new type of USB 3.0 drive! I got free shipping, yet received my order two days later on July 31, all the way across the country and was able to track the delivery to my door. Again, exceptional. I highly recommend OSDisc.com.

Excellent

1 year ago

Evidencebased U.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Tried to cancel my bin collection during the coronavious outbreak twice but they did not listen to me and refused to cancel unless I paid 90 days waste collection charges,this despicable and unethical company sre disgusting,making money out of small businesses when the country is on its knees with a pandemic,sre u in county court veolia

Average

1 year ago

Nicholas Fsy

3.6

8 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I randomly searched google at 8.00a.m. This company came up. A helpful friendly lady said someone would come in the afternoon to price a huge load of horrible flat renovation stuff. At around 3.30 i got a call and the lorry pulled in. The two lovely young men took it all away plus a nasty anonymous fly tip next to it. The price was very fair. I was over the moon with their service and the whole experience. I paid over the phone and was 100% happy!! He did sweep the ground too.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anna R.

I used onewaste clearance today to clear some domestic waste, from the moment I enquired they were in touch replying quickly to my emails and informed me when the team were en route. Very competent, polite and tidy team! A chap called Will was an asset to the company today.

Excellent

1 year ago

Janice Duffy

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Baba+Boo Cloth Nappies // Planet Friendly Baby Boutique

Baba+Boo is a planet-friendly baby store specialising in cloth nappies. We design other beautiful waste saving products for your baby and your conscience.

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Rowen Stillwater

Zero waste and sustainable alternatives to everyday throw-aways. Includes vegan wax wraps and reusable sponges.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Inicio

Descubre la filosofía Green de nuestros cosméticos veganos naturales y sostenibles Visita nuestra web y conoce nuestros Packs sostenibles y productos zero waste

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Smug Store

UK eco friendly store offering plastic free & eco gifts. Zero waste household swaps. Free UK delivery when you spend 29. Free local delivery in North Leeds.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Dog Waste Depot

Dog Waste Depot Cheapest prices period

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

MYB Wraps beeswax food wraps

Mind Your Bees beeswax food wraps are washable, reusable, eco friendly they keep food fresh, reduce waste, store leftovers, cheeses, herbs.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with