Back  

Diaper Service

A business concern that supplies and launders diapers or the supplying and laundering of diapers carried out by a diaper service.

32

Companies

Сompanies in this category

54

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20975)
  • Business Services (84104)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32124)
  • Education & Training (23819)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20583)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19679)
  • Health & Medical (21095)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11946)
  • Home & Garden (17912)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8553)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5770)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355415)

Filters

Back  

Diaper Service

Diaper Service A business concern that supplies and launders diapers or the supplying and laundering of diapers carried out by a diaper service.

32

Companies

Сompanies in this category

54

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Baby Leaf

Philippine39s premiere online baby store carrying Baby Leaf Eco Friendly Cloth Diapers Potty Trainers Wetbags and Diaper Accessories

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Cotton Babies

Cotton Babies is the creator and maker of bumGenius cloth diapers the leading cloth diaper We also create and manufacture Flip Diapers Elemental Joy Hemp Babies Econobum MilkDaze and Elemum

Recent Reviews

I ordered $90 worth of diapers from them and put in a coupon code to receive an extra free diaper. It was during their St. Patty's sale where the coupon code "LUCKY" equaled a free diaper. My order was quickly shipped, but the extra diaper was not included. I contacted them about the missing diaper, but they would not honor the coupon, even though I had checked out using the code.

Average

1 year ago

Bubbicito7 B.

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

"We have used Babies Travel Lite several times over the last two years. It is great service and we will continue to use it."

Excellent

1 year ago

Janstewart R.

I have ordered twice now from Dainty Baby and am extremely pleased with the turnaround time on my orders as well as the customer service and the quality of the products.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisasnell I.

3.2

10 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have ordered from LL Medico on a few other occasions, and I've never had any problems. Everything I have ordered was just as described on the website. And every time the items arrived on the day or before the day I was expecting to receive it. So I would recommend this site to anyone, and I'll use them again for sure.

Excellent

1 year ago

Charles Q.

This company deals with very personal and often embarrassing needs. I was so pleased at how Heather took such compassionate care of me, and saw to it that the items I mis-ordered were corrected. She treated me like she'd treat her own mother or grandmother. You're a treasured customer from the get-go! This level of care is getting very hard to find! And her husband is equally kind to male customers. This sweet couple are expecting a new baby very soon and it couldn't happen to nicer people. You can trust LLMedico with your most personal needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shaunn M.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Instinctive Parent

Welcome to Instinctive Parent, a natural parenting store on the South Shore! We are trained babywearing educators. Our store offers baby carriers, amber jewelry, teething remedies, cloth diapers and natural, organic body products in addition to offering the only cloth diaper service in the area.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

BotanicBaby

Botanic Baby nappy wash service. MCN,Modern Cloth Nappies, prefolds, Australia, Melbourne, Diaper service, Nappy Wash, Wipes, Cloth.

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Gifts Happen Here

Personalized gifts for women men kids and baby Monogrammed accessories and jewelry including utility tote bags duffle bags diaper bags and backpacks

Recent Reviews

I ordered bags for all the kids for Christmas and they love them!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jillstonewinter U.

I purchased 4 personalized bags as gifts for my bridesmaids through Gifts Happen Here. Two of the four bags purchased were defected and had broken zippers. I did not inspect the bags before gifting them to my bridesmaids. They were already wrapped and I didn’t want to remove them from wrapping. I contacted Gifts Happen Here, provided my order number, and explained the issue. They requested photos of the defected bags, of which I happily emailed to them. After sending the photos to Gifts Happen Here, they first notified me that new bags will be sent out and that they were sorry for my order being defective. Shortly after that, Gifts Happen Here sent me another email stating that I was out of the 30 refund window and that they would do nothing to fix the issues with half my bags being defected upon receipt. I placed my order on March 13, 2018 and did not received notice of them shipping until March 19. I first contacted them about the bags being defected on April 28. If they only have a 30 day window of when the order was placed, that doesn’t leave much time to inspect your order upon when it is actually received or gifted to someone. I spoke with Gifts Happen Here on the phone and said there has to be something they can do to take these defected bags back, and I was told they couldn’t. So, I wasted my wedding budget and gift $$$ on defected gifts from a place that doesn’t do quality check and doesn’t help their customers. I did everything I could to try and resolve the issue on my end. I sent everything they asked, I contacted them with my concerns, and I feel ripped off. I have nothing positive to say and strongly encourage you to stay away from this company!

Average

1 year ago

Lfm5023 R.

3.7

28 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Monin Syrups - Udal Supplies - For Caffe Coffee Bar Club and Restaurants

Monin Syrups - Udal Supplies - The Uks Leading Supplier of Monin Syrups Supplying every flavour available in the uk For Domestic and Business customers

Recent Reviews

I have bought in the past from Udal and they have always provided a first class service. I bought again recently and was again very happy with ease of ordering and speed of delivery and, of course, their great products. Very happy to recommend this seller for efficiency and service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Linda Welch

Service is excellent order 1 day delivery the next who could ask for more

Excellent

1 year ago

John Hiscock

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Alvababy

A professional and reliable online shopping center of baby cloth diapers and diaper accessories and bandana bib at reasonable prices

Recent Reviews

This is the ideal diaper to purchase if you want to save large amounts of cash while you're doing the planet a favor too. Alva Baby diapers (AI2's) and diaper covers were the perfect fit for my little princess. What I personally recommend is buy one and try it out. Don't go crazy buying too many before giving them a try. They're very affordable and totally worth it. You can get them straight from Amazon which is really convenient.

Excellent

1 year ago

Belle C.

The quality of their diapers is great, I have washed them many times and they still look new. Customer service was not very good since they did not answer but it was not a very big or important problem I was having so I can overlook this. I strongly recommend Alvababy because of their high quality diapers.

Great

1 year ago

Magdalena O.

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've bought a lot of organic cotton and hemp cloth diapers here. I like their brand but also some of the others they sell. Nice one-stop shop for diapering. Love the free gifts when you spend $100!

Excellent

1 year ago

Christie C.

They took 12 business days just to notify me that two things I ordered were out of stock. That's 17 days later if you include weekends. They SAY processing should take 1-3 business days. Another time they were out of stock of something I had already ordered as well. (So, two out of the three orders I've made they've been out of stock of things they supposedly had at the time of my order) They have a little disclaimer that says that they delete out any reviews that have any "defects" with their Nicki's brand stuff. So, even though they won't always give you a full refund, they'll still delete your review. The positives, I suppose, are that they carry a good variety of things. If they didn't have issues with not actually having some of the things you are buying, not filtering out reviews for defects, customer service, etc... they could have a really great company/website.

Average

1 year ago

Elizabeth G.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Simply Mom Bailey

Motherhood Adventure Cloth Diaper Blogger based out of British Columbia Canada

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Dirty Diaper Laundry

Smart cloth diaper information and more for smart parents

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Gimme the Good Stuff

Natural products for families concerned about the toxins in conventional brands of skincare haircare baby gear diapers and household products

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

The Neighborhood Moms

We are a small group of from the neighborhood moms who love to share our recipes crafts learning ideas parenting experiences and products we love We all have children in various ages and stages so we cover just about everything from diapers to diplomas

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Metal Plastic Snap Fasteners Grommets Rivets - Wholesale Retail

SALE Professional quality CPSIA-compliant plastic snaps metal snap fastener buttons grommets rivets and clips for commercial use manufacturers sewing professionals and crafters Ideal for clothing diapers bibs embroidery key fobs snap tabs hammocks more Alternative to velcro zippers and sew-on buttons

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Modern and eco fabric supplies

Modern and eco fabric supplies Organic cloth diaper organic fabric canada organic cotton bamboo hempsoylyocellPUL - we ship worldwide

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

ToteSavvy

Your style Organized ToteSavvy organizers transform any handbag into an organized masterpiece Convert your favorite tote into an organized diaper bag or collect the clutter within your go-to work bag No matter your needs we have a ToteSavvy for you

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Hipposshop

Welcome to our site. Buy premium quality trending items online from our store at exclusive prices. We have excellent collections of the best selling clothes, cloth nappy, pocket cloth diapers, cloth swim diaper, adult cloth Diapers and more. Check our store for more.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Sweetie Pie Diaper Service

Sweetie Pie Diaper Service is all about helping families save the world, save time & money and save their sanity with cloth diaper delivery and laundry service.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Pampers

A wealth of trusted information on pregnancy baby care parenting tips pregnancy due date calculator baby name generator and the right diaper for every stage of babys development at Pamperscom Discover our products for newborn baby toddler and get rewards by joining Pampers loyalty program

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Huggies

Huggies Diapers and Wipes are made with natural ingredients and free of harmful chemicals Learn about product features ingredients and diaper sizes

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with