Back  

Association or Organization

Entity comprising multiple people.

6

Companies

Сompanies in this category

249

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Public & Local Services (204) Association or Organization (6) Baptist Church (1) Charity (102) Church (71) Community Center (1) Diaper Service (2) Funeral Director (1) Funeral Home (4) Genealogist (1) Reformed Church (1) Religious Organization (1) Salvage Yard (1) Social Club (10) Training Centre (1) Tutoring Service (1)
  • Animals & Pets (191)
  • Beauty & Well-being (364)
  • Business Services (575)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (589)
  • Education & Training (1057)
  • Electronics & Technology (84)
  • Events & Entertainment (1100)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (782)
  • Health & Medical (286)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (1343)
  • Home & Garden (4133)
  • Home Services (168)
  • Legal Services & Government (17)
  • Media & Publishing (282)
  • Money & Insurance (108)
  • Restaurants & Bars (760)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1267)
  • Sports (860)
  • Travel & Vacation (390)
  • Utilities (4)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (88)
  • Other (119025)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Association or Organization

Association or Organization Entity comprising multiple people.

6

Companies

Сompanies in this category

249

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

31 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

WeddingWire

Weddings Wedding Venues

Recent Reviews

I have been trying to cancel my account

I have been trying to cancel my account for months, and they have been giving me the run around. I have received no work and no viable leads. I need to cancel my account, and I am having to try to force them to do this. I don't understand how photographers and professionals can live with themselves while scamming hardworking, self employed photographers. Shame on them!!

Average

2 months ago

Leah Cirker-Stark

One stop wedding shop

This site really helped me plan my day and it gave so many options. It has vendors you can look at so you are spending days googling. You can add and remove tasks as needed. It gives you your own website and you can connect your registry to it. It really is a one stop wedding shop

Excellent

3 months ago

Crystal Walls

43 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

TopResume

TopResume is one of the top resume writing services in the world. With our network of professional resume writers assisting you with your resume, we help you land more interviews and job offers — faster.

Recent Reviews

Great experience with my resume review

Great experience with my resume review. TopResume worked with me on the review of my old resume and the rebuild of my new resume. Also did a great job of my LinkedIn rewrite. Thanks for all the help.

Excellent

2 months ago

Roger

AARP members receive a discount for

AARP members receive a discount for using TopResume, which is well worth the cost. I worked with an excellent, talented and patient writer. Her resume advice was invaluable. She also created a dynamic cover letter and analyzed my LInkedIn account and provided a detailed document to improve it. Customer service staff are friendly and helpful.

Excellent

2 months ago

Diane

114 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Resume Builder

The only online resume builder thatll land you interviews Create a professional resume in minutes download and print Join 10 million happy job seekers

Recent Reviews

Bad expert review time i needed by end

Bad expert review time i needed by end of weekend submitted on thursday or friday reviewed monday. But their chat response was good.

Average

2 months ago

Amy Adams

Always helpful feedback

Always providing constructive feedback.

Excellent

2 months ago

Josue Saucedo

49 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Skillshare

Skillshare is a learning platform with online classes taught by the worlds best practitioners Personalized on-demand learning in design photography and more

Recent Reviews

Do not sign up with this company!

Do not sign up with this company! I signed up for a trial period and then three days before the trial was up they sent a reminder. All good so far. I went through the cancellation process but still got charged £84 for premium membership. It has taken 25 minutes to try to find a page to complain, now I just have to wait for them to respond. Feels like a scam.

Average

2 months ago

Adam Sheridan

I was charged £85 from my bank in a

I was charged £85 from my bank in a fraudulent transaction. Sent an email to their help desk and got a reply informing me they will assist. Will update review later on during process

Average

2 months ago

Fab Lobry

3.4 SmartReviews Score

CouponCodeGroup

CouponCodeGroups provides the branded stores Online Coupons Promo Codes and Deals on clothing Food and Drinks Home Accessories Health Automotive Travel Computer and Electronics store and more Your ultimate savings destination

12 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

JotForm

If you need online forms for generating leads distributing surveys collecting payments and more JotForm is for you Learn more about how we can help at JotFormcom

Recent Reviews

Poor support from JotForm!

I went to upgrade an account that I have and saw the price menu. Then I said let me go into settings and update a few things. I went back to upgrade and the prices tripled. I sent a message in Facebook messenger before I wrote a review to see if they can help me. The admin basically said, too bad so sad. "We don't offer that anymore". Well it sure looks like you did today! Then I noticed the 2.3 rating under reviews. It's no wonder! So is it the fault of Jot Form the company or is it the fault of the Facebook Messenger admin that they have so little and poor reviews? I requested that a supervisor contact. This just seems like switch and bate and unfair practice.

Average

3 months ago

Patti King

dishonest

I’m shocked that you are cancelling my account today with 0 warning ! As I have gone over the 10 paid subscribers ! You are dishonest , there was no information about this prior to signing up AND you are telling today via email on the day , leaving me with no time to find another solution !

Average

3 months ago

govinda Priya

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with