Back  

Association or Organization

Entity comprising multiple people.

11

Companies

Сompanies in this category

252

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69523)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26700)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9632)
  • Events & Entertainment (17020)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17618)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9968)
  • Home & Garden (14951)
  • Home Services (3919)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5947)
  • Public & Local Services (2043) Apostolic Church (1) Association or Organization (11) Baptist Church (5) Buddhist Supplies Store (6) Career Guidance Service (15) Casket Service (2) Charity (176) Child Care Agency (0) Christian Church (11) Church (144) Coaching Center (30) Community Center (12) Consumer Advice Center (151) Diaper Service (26) Drainage Service (5) Emergency Training (4) Employment Agency (4) Employment Search Service (6) Environmental Consultant (59) Environmental Health Service (10) Funeral Director (14) Funeral Home (20) Garbage Collection Service (132) Garbage Dump Service (3) Genealogist (2) Guardia Civil (42) Housing Association (4) Housing Authority (44) Housing Society (106) Information Bureau (5) Information Service (12) Labor Union (8) Low Income Housing Program (209) Non-Denominational Church (11) Notaries Association (85) Place of Worship (13) Recycling Center (10) Reformed Church (22) Religious Institution (193) Religious Organization (2) Retirement Community (24) Salvage Yard (9) Sewage Disposal Service (9) Social Club (19) Spiritist Center (3) Training Centre (7) Tutoring Service (331) Waste Management Service (26)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11533)
  • Sports (3986)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (126648)

Filters

Back  

Association or Organization

Association or Organization Entity comprising multiple people.

11

Companies

Сompanies in this category

252

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

43 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

TopResume

TopResume is one of the top resume writing services in the world. With our network of professional resume writers assisting you with your resume, we help you land more interviews and job offers — faster.

Recent Reviews

Great experience with my resume review. TopResume worked with me on the review of my old resume and the rebuild of my new resume. Also did a great job of my LinkedIn rewrite. Thanks for all the help.

Excellent

1 year ago

Roger

AARP members receive a discount for using TopResume, which is well worth the cost. I worked with an excellent, talented and patient writer. Her resume advice was invaluable. She also created a dynamic cover letter and analyzed my LInkedIn account and provided a detailed document to improve it. Customer service staff are friendly and helpful.

Excellent

1 year ago

Diane

4.8

114 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Resume Builder

The only online resume builder thatll land you interviews Create a professional resume in minutes download and print Join 10 million happy job seekers

Recent Reviews

Bad expert review time i needed by end of weekend submitted on thursday or friday reviewed monday. But their chat response was good.

Average

1 year ago

Amy Adams

Always providing constructive feedback.

Excellent

1 year ago

Josue Saucedo

4.2

50 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Skillshare

Skillshare is a learning platform with online classes taught by the worlds best practitioners Personalized on-demand learning in design photography and more

Recent Reviews

watch put for this company as They have charged me for the yearly membership and I didn't realised until a year after when they took money of my account again!! they refused to refund as I didn't contact them within 7 days after payment. The funny thing is that I just sigh in to see how it worked and never used it again.

Average

1 year ago

P. Avi

Do not sign up with this company! I signed up for a trial period and then three days before the trial was up they sent a reminder. All good so far. I went through the cancellation process but still got charged £84 for premium membership. It has taken 25 minutes to try to find a page to complain, now I just have to wait for them to respond. Feels like a scam.

Average

1 year ago

Adam Sheridan

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

One of the worst places ive shoped will never go there again all staff got faces on if you ask them to make you something because they want you to take something thats already been made if the boss wants this business to survive which i do dont think it be here in next 20 years he needs to sort out his staff they need to smile and be happy with the customers after all the customers pay all the wages

Average

1 year ago

Julie L.

Penilising small businesses by charging more for buying smaller rolls, just out to make money from the big stores... won't buy off them again, been a customer for over 5 years !!!

Average

1 year ago

Amandas Fabrics

3.9

31 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

WeddingWire

Weddings Wedding Venues

Recent Reviews

I have been trying to cancel my account for months, and they have been giving me the run around. I have received no work and no viable leads. I need to cancel my account, and I am having to try to force them to do this. I don't understand how photographers and professionals can live with themselves while scamming hardworking, self employed photographers. Shame on them!!

Average

1 year ago

Leah Cirker-Stark

This site really helped me plan my day and it gave so many options. It has vendors you can look at so you are spending days googling. You can add and remove tasks as needed. It gives you your own website and you can connect your registry to it. It really is a one stop wedding shop

Excellent

1 year ago

Crystal Walls

3.7

12 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

JotForm

If you need online forms for generating leads distributing surveys collecting payments and more JotForm is for you Learn more about how we can help at JotFormcom

Recent Reviews

I went to upgrade an account that I have and saw the price menu. Then I said let me go into settings and update a few things. I went back to upgrade and the prices tripled. I sent a message in Facebook messenger before I wrote a review to see if they can help me. The admin basically said, too bad so sad. "We don't offer that anymore". Well it sure looks like you did today! Then I noticed the 2.3 rating under reviews. It's no wonder! So is it the fault of Jot Form the company or is it the fault of the Facebook Messenger admin that they have so little and poor reviews? I requested that a supervisor contact. This just seems like switch and bate and unfair practice.

Average

1 year ago

Patti King

I’m shocked that you are cancelling my account today with 0 warning ! As I have gone over the 10 paid subscribers ! You are dishonest , there was no information about this prior to signing up AND you are telling today via email on the day , leaving me with no time to find another solution !

Average

1 year ago

govinda Priya

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

CouponCodeGroup

CouponCodeGroups provides the branded stores Online Coupons Promo Codes and Deals on clothing Food and Drinks Home Accessories Health Automotive Travel Computer and Electronics store and more Your ultimate savings destination

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Bridalbouquets

I love Bridal bouquets wedding flower rental! Ordered all my bouquets, centerpieces and garland. I only spent $575 saved a ton, amazing florist FIVE STARS *****

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Guarantor Loans to 15000

Since 2007 Solution Loans has helped people find Guarantor Loans Get Multiple Offers within 60 Seconds Same deals as direct with No Fees Rep 399 APR

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

FSMSDC

The FSMSDC was founded in 1975 by the Greater Miami Chamber of Commerce and the Greater Miami Progress Foundation for the purpose of fostering the development of minority-owned businesses throughout Florida. Central to our mission is the principle that networks and relationships among and between minority businesses and corporate and government buyers build businesses.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

The Multiple Sclerosis Association of America Home Page Improving Lives Today

Learn how the Multiple Sclerosis Association of America MSAA improves lives by providing vital services information and support to people living with MS

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with