Back  

Notaries Association

An association of many notaries.

85

Companies

Сompanies in this category

18

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043) Apostolic Church (1) Association or Organization (11) Baptist Church (5) Buddhist Supplies Store (6) Career Guidance Service (15) Casket Service (2) Charity (176) Child Care Agency (0) Christian Church (11) Church (144) Coaching Center (31) Community Center (12) Consumer Advice Center (151) Diaper Service (26) Drainage Service (5) Emergency Training (4) Employment Agency (4) Employment Search Service (6) Environmental Consultant (58) Environmental Health Service (10) Funeral Director (14) Funeral Home (20) Garbage Collection Service (132) Garbage Dump Service (3) Genealogist (2) Guardia Civil (42) Housing Association (4) Housing Authority (44) Housing Society (106) Information Bureau (5) Information Service (12) Labor Union (8) Low Income Housing Program (209) Non-Denominational Church (11) Notaries Association (85) Place of Worship (13) Recycling Center (10) Reformed Church (22) Religious Institution (193) Religious Organization (2) Retirement Community (24) Salvage Yard (9) Sewage Disposal Service (9) Social Club (19) Spiritist Center (3) Training Centre (7) Tutoring Service (331) Waste Management Service (26)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112552)

Filters

Back  

Notaries Association

Notaries Association An association of many notaries.

85

Companies

Сompanies in this category

18

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Welcome

Greetings and welcome to the website of the Association of African Entrepreneurs nbspThe vision of AAE is to become the most respected mouthpiece and platform hellip

Recent Reviews

An up and coming NGO that needs more assistance in spreading awareness of their work. The Association of African Entrepreneurs is assisting in business education and development to raise living standards and create sustainable growth in Africa. Inspiring site, ran by dedicated people, mostly volunteers. Easy to navigate.

Excellent

10 months ago

Jack L.

4.5

13 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Notable Notaries

Notable Notaries - Notary Public London Notary Notary Public Notarial services Apostille Consular Legalisation in London West End Essex Notary Bishopsgate London City of London Notary Italian Notary Italian Notary London Greek Notary Greek Notary London Romanian Notary London Colchester Essex Colchester Public Notary Essex Public Notary Romanian Romanian mobile notary Romanian notary Romanian to English Romanian translation translate Romanian translate Romanian to English notary near me mobile notary mobile notary London English to Romanian English to Romanian translation

Recent Reviews

The most efficient Greek /English notary office I have experienced ! On time , bilingual, arranging in a professional manner , always with a smile ! Would highly recommend !

Excellent

11 months ago

Helen Morgan

We have been using the services of Notable Notaries for many years now and we are absolutely happy with the quality, efficiency and professionalism of the team. Their attention to detail is invaluable and their legal support is massive. We can recommend them to anyone.

Excellent

11 months ago

Imperial Legal

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Advantage Caravan Repairs

Advantage Caravan Repairs are accredited with the Caravan Industry Association of Victoria’s Service Safe Accreditation Program”

Recent Reviews

I went to Advantage as I had damaged my awning while on the road from Newcastle to Melbourne While staying in Melbourne organised a repairer to come to me and he didn’t turn up Rang Advantage and arrived 20 minutes later and Travis & Milton fixed the problem immediately. Replaced an awning arm and base plate and then said no payment! They got me back on the road to Newcastle! They were great! Unbelievable! Thanks to Advantage! Mark & Anne Twohill

Excellent

11 months ago

Anne Twohill

I lodged a claim with my insurance company in feb 16. Advantage told me that they were quite busy and scheduled the repair for April with an estimated two week repair time. It in now january 2017 and I still don't have my van back.. The repairs they have done are incomplete and to a very poor standard.

Average

1 year ago

Mick S.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

The Mould Damp Specialist Ltd - Contact Us

Hastings St Leonards on Sea East Sussex Crowhurst Battle Brighton Eastbourne Rye Tunbridge Wells Tonbridge Damp specialist reports damp surveys Mould condensation Disrepair Homebuyers RICS ACIOB CSRT CSRT PCA Property Care Association

Recent Reviews

As a chartered building surveyor I can confirm that Tanya provides an excellent service with great advice and more importantly, her reports are really easy to understand. She is so enthusiastic and I will certainly use her services again should the need arise. Thanks Tanya!

Excellent

1 year ago

John

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

EAA

Experimental Aircraft Association

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Costumer Magazine - NCA

The member publication of the National Costumers Association

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Savonneries Bruxelloises

The online store of the exclusive soap brand Savonneries Bruxelloises - manufactured in Brussels since 1926. Member of Association of the Belgian Royal Warrant.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

ARCAGY

Groupe ARCAGY - GINECO Bienvenue sur le site de notre association

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

HSCG Home

Home page of the Handcrafted Soap and Cosmetic Guild the trade association for the handcrafted soap and cosmetic industry Find out about the many features offered to HSCG Members

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Luminessens

Association Luminessens à Grenoble massages spirituels cercle de tambour et cérémonies celtiques Symbolisme des animaux arbres et plantes de pouvoir

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My order was delivered today: 2 items were missing, I have since been advised they were out of stock, although we were not advised of this when ordered. In the small print customers are advised that the couriers are contracted to wait 15 mins for the order to be checked. When I requested this the courier denied me and drove off.

Average

1 year ago

Mrs J.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Singapore Retailers Association

Singapore Retailers Association

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Lab-REV

Lab-REV Laboratoire pour le Refit et lEco-Voile est une association qui expérimente les techniques de fabrication écologiques des équipements du nautisme accastillage hydrogénérateurs aménagements

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Independent Agent

The IIABA is the premier association for independent agents representing more than a quarter million agents and their employees

2

2 SmartReviews Score

The Association for Technical An

The Dallas Fort Worth Association for Technical Analysis

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

The Association for Technical An

The Dallas Fort Worth Association for Technical Analysis

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Framasoft

Framasoft cest une association dducation populaire un groupe damies convaincues quun monde numrique mancipateur est possible persuades quil adviendra grce des actions concrtes sur le terrain et en ligne avec vous et pour vous

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

British Dyslexia Association

The British Dyslexia Association is the voice for the 10 of the population that are dyslexic

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with